A50 WALKMAN® A SERIES

Termékismertetők

79 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
220

4.2 termék 220 vásárlói vélemény alapján

117
59
20
13
11
Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Much better than an iPod!!!

16 GB 2020.10.28.

Bought the Sony Walkman NW-A55L to replace my old Apple iPod. I had originally shopped around and compared the latest iPod models with various other MP3 players. The Sony Walkman sounded like it could do, at least, everything that any iPod could do. And for a much more reasonable price. I've had it for nearly a fortnight now and can honestly say I definitely made the right decision. The Sony Walkman is so easy to use and its associated app, 'Music Center for PC' (Sony equivalent of iTunes) is also very easy to use. Transferred all my albums over from iTunes and it also managed to retrieve the Album Art that iTunes had failed to. The Sony Walkman paired successfully to my Bose bluetooth speaker without a problem and the sound is perfect. All-in-all I would say the Sony Walkman NW-A55L is every bit as good as an iPod and is, in fact, MUCH better value for money!! I couldn't recommend it highly enough. Buy one and you won't be disappointed.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Pas de fonction recherche...outdated...

16 GB 2020.11.09.

Après avoir charger plusieurs centaines d'album dans le Walkman, j'ai découvert qu'il n'y avait pas de fonction de recherche nominative ( par lettre, début de mot etc.. ) impossible à utiliser alors que tous les Spotify, Deezer offrent une recherche contextuelle.. Je l'ai renvoyé

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

220 vásárlói vélemény

0

Splendid!

16 GB 2021.06.12. Rendezés elve: AGDy

This is the second Walkman I have bought, and I am not disappointed. There is a definite improvement on the A45 sound quality, though it lacks a radio option.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bon matos

16 GB 2021.06.07. Rendezés elve: Hurbal III

Je suis pleinement satisfait de ce walkman car il répond à mes attentes

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

1

0

Great device

16 GB 2021.06.04. Rendezés elve: Fraochaidh

Where has this been all my life? Easy to operate, loads of memory, great options, great sound... Great Device!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

excellent sound quality

16 GB 2021.06.03. Rendezés elve: tolle

Bought about a month ago. Excellent sound quality, especially given the price. Very responsive user interface. Nice light weight. Good micro SD card support. The database rebuild time when you have not added any new music is a niggle. How the software decides re artist , album and manages to leave some off this classification but allows access via folder classification is slightly confusing. No doubt with use it will become clear. The small cover on micro SD card is fiddly. For the niggles I gave it 4 stars.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Just wanted I wanted

16 GB 2021.06.02. Rendezés elve: ChrisMFP

The player works well and sound quality is excellent with multiple options for tuning to one's own taste. The only problem is the app for downloading CD's and music from "music player". Finding music on the computer on media player or other hard drives following the initial setting up of the app seems impossible. Maybe it's me but I can't see how to search music other than from CDs. Downloading CD's is quite slow.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

16 GB 2021.05.28. Rendezés elve: INKY2

The only criticisms that I have with the NW-a55L model are, the FM. radio is not active and the volume limit has been capped. If there was a way to have the FM radio active and the volume limit uncapped !!!! this model would be superb .

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

pas abouti au vue du prix

16 GB 2021.05.23. Rendezés elve: frederic87

avec casque fil obliger de pousser le volume a fond, avec casque sans fil (JBL, Sony, Phillips) le son n'est top du tout. les menues ne sont pas aussi intuitif que ça.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Great design and great sound

16 GB 2021.05.08. Rendezés elve: Max1968

Product great design. SONY Music Center App software not so good. Duplicates not identified. It would be nice to delete a song whilst listening to it, without needing to troll through the entire song list to find & delete it. Walkman slow to startup if it has been turned off. Sony please, please improve your music center app.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Pas mal

16 GB 2021.05.05. Rendezés elve: toccupe

Tout est très bien dans ce produit sauf le logiciel music center qui ne permet pas de mettre à jour et de télécharger des podcast. Et beaucoup de pochette ne sont pas reconnu, il faudrait plus d'informations sur les formats d'image reconnu, jpg oui mais quelle taille par exemple. Sinon le son est super !

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Absolutely Brilliant!!!

16 GB 2021.05.05. Rendezés elve: Wolf65

Up till now I have always used MP3 players under £50 but the occasion arose that I treated myself to this player. I was a tad dubious about purchasing this player as I had done a lot of research on MP3 players and quite a few reviews left online mentioned the lack of volume on this player. A lot of users resorting to unlocking the volume limiter to get louder sound (UK users, as I am). I really didn't want to resort to this and void my warranty, but I bit the bullet and went ahead and bought one. All I can say is, they must be hard of hearing as I cannot turn the volume of mine past 87-90 out of the max 120 as this would deafen me. Believe me when I realised this, I was over the moon. I was expecting a device that would need an earphone amplifier or something, not the case at all.... this is LOUD! Transfering music from my PC was simple, I just used the drag and drop method, I don't have any SONY software on my PC. And I played the music on the player itself by just selecting folders to play. That's how I have always had music on past MP3 players, Albums in folders. And it works for me. The control of the device is simple as well. The touch screen is responsive and unlike others I have tried, it works every time. Tapping, swiping, it's perfect it is no less responsive than my Galaxy smartphone. There are quite a few different sound options but I have never felt the need to change these as the sound is perfect for me. The bass is good without being overpowering, I just love this player. So much so that my wife has been convinced and is purchasing one too. If I had to be real picky, and it is hard to find something to be negative about, it would be just one thing. Every so often the player would stop your music you are listening to and a reminder message would appear in the screen to warn you about listening to music at too loud a volume. You have to dismiss this message before you can continue listening to your music. Not a deal breaker, but it really is something adults don't need on a player! And one other little niggle, is the volume resetting everytime you switch on the player, again not a deal breaker as it takes a second to turn the volume up again (either with the physical buttons or the touchscreen), but I wish it would remember the last volume you were listening at. Finally, would I recommend this player, darn tooting I would. I love it. I have used it with Turtle beach headphones and in ear monitors and in ear headphones, it sound superb with all the headsets I have used, and then you have the option of changing the equaliser if you want to. This player is worth the 5 stars especially since the price has dropped by around £50 since I purchased it. Get yourself a folio type case for it and the screen is always covered, and a screen protector if you wish (I have this set up and the screen protector does not interfere with the touch screen), and this should be the perfect music companion for a very long time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I am so glad I went ahead and bought it!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Won't pair with blue tooth ear buds

NW-A50 SERIES 2021.04.27. Rendezés elve: Bon2727

I bought this device to replace an old MP3 player so I could listen to music while at work. I've owned walkman and a discman in the past and have never had a problem with Sony products. I've followed all online instructions for the walkman and did not help. It wouldn't pair with my Samsung ear buds so I purchased a pair of Sony WF-XB700 ear buds hoping a Sony Walkman could pair to Sony ear buds. But it won't pair to them either. And yes, I followed online guide for them as well. It can't even locate them when they are lying side by side. It works great with wired headsets, but that's not exactly convenient and not why I bought it. I'm about ready to send them back, because what's the point?

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très intuitif, bonne restitution du spectre sonore

16 GB 2021.04.25. Rendezés elve: Tony jaloux

Mon premier achat de walkman numérique Hi-Res suite au passage à des casques filaires ee qualité

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

bonne musicalité

16 GB 2021.04.23. Rendezés elve: naja 44

j'ai hésité ,le rapport qualité/prix me convenait.Je suis satisfait ,mais regrette que les écouteurs ne soient pas fournis . J'ai acheté les écouteurs MDR-XB50AP , déçu ...

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great product

16 GB 2021.04.23. Rendezés elve: Tinuska19

I bought this product this month. Its really good. I had his ancestor A45. Sound is good for me. And stuff too. I miss online FM Tuner.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

brand as good as ever

16 GB 2021.04.16. Rendezés elve: Sir Frederick

so pleased with the quality,I would buy this product as a gift

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Très décue !!

16 GB 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: indie75

Vraiment déçue que pour le prix il n'y ait même pas la radio ! Il est très long à s'allumer. J'ai juste envie de le retourner !

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Awesome sound especially Hi-Res

16 GB 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Dillmark

I received this for a birthday present, and couldn't be happier.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent Upgrade

16 GB 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: sewnanna1964

Bought this as a treat to myself to upgrade from my last walkman, which I have had and still own, flawlwss after 6 years, that is now my designated car music maker. I now have this, as a Bluetooth, cordless at home and out music player, still sussing out tweeking settings and playback, nut am very happy with the device. Sony, as you would expect is an excellent and beautiful product, perfect and flawless playback, battery lasts ages, played daily for week, still going strong with no need to charge yet, just wish I could also put photo's on it like my older one....maybe I can, but I am technophobe!!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Love it!

16 GB 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Reader1

Like the machine a lot. Battery life is good. Sound is clear and true. It’s a small piece of equipment, and I need my reading glasses to see the display. I’m also struggling to find an audiobook provider whose books can be simply uploaded to it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Quality

16 GB 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Bobs lad

This is an excellent device for those who like to listen, the output through my Bluetooth earpieces is superb, crisp clear and faithful. Very easy to use and operate, even for an oldie like me!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best mp3 player I've ever used

16 GB 2021.03.30. Rendezés elve: Andyp79

Best mp3 player I've ever used and is definitely worth the money. I use Sony headphones and the sound quality is amazing

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

works well

16 GB 2021.03.28. Rendezés elve: Benny3011959

The unit is what I have come to expect from Sony the only issue I have had is with the sd card make sure it is (A) stock from a trusted supplier or you may have issues

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Simple et efficace

16 GB 2021.03.26. Rendezés elve: Bobbynigth

J’ai acheté cet article il y a deux moi et j’en suis très satisfait. Très simple d’utilisation, qualité sonor impeccable. Je redécouvre mes musiques l’une après l’autre

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bonne musicalité

16 GB 2021.03.22. Rendezés elve: CGJMC

Ce produit fonctionne très bien , conformément à l'attendu , vu ses spécifications . La documentation , surtout celle de l'utilisation de la fonction DAC externe n'est cependant pas suffisamment rigoureuse ......

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

16 GB 2021.03.22. Rendezés elve: Grimbold

I previously used an A45 model which I was very happy with. My A55 sounds even better! The touchscreen also works better. Unfortunately, like my A45, the album covers do not display. I would have expected Sony to have resolved this major disappointment. Hence the loss of a star in my rating.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great product

16 GB 2021.03.22. Rendezés elve: Jack1077

Great product, so simple to set up and use. Would definitely recommend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Highly recommended- with caveats

16 GB 2021.03.14. Rendezés elve: Denials

I bought this A55LL Walkman as a replacement for the previous generation Sony A45, which was nearly 4 years old and still playing but had always suffered from terrible battery life, something inevitably getting worse with age. The elephant in the room - shocking battery life compared to, say, a mobile phone - is mercifully not an issue with this newer A55 model. Some of Sony’s Walkman models higher up the range - especially those higher up the range using Android OS, cannot begin to equal the 30+ hours I’ve been able to wring from this playing lossless files, with or without wired connection. Great. As I do with all hifi electronics, I’ve run the Walkman for 70 hours straight to ‘burn in the electronics before reviewing it - good for reliability but I find essential with a device with amplification, especially with a ‘digital’ amplifier. I tried the unit with Grado SR325 (open back headphones) and without Bluetooth connection ( Sony WH-1000X M3 & WH800), as well as with the Bluetooth connected via Sony’s preferred proprietary LDAC ‘higher-res’ CODEC. There is no reason why the A55 should be better than its processor A40 series in this respect, but subjectively this newer unit sounded better. Perhaps the A55 Bluetooth connection is better or more stable. Wirelessly, Bluetooth cannot equal a wired headphone connection, as there is loss, and I’m with the HiFi community here in calling out anything Bluetooth Hi Res or hi-if. Nevertheless it produces immaculate timing - far better than an iPod - something of a holy grail for music nuts as it really ‘sells’ the ‘hooks’ in music. It betters everything from piano, to rhythm to vocals. Any decent headphone with a wired connection is going to give a more authentic bass, a better sense of scale, space and ‘analogue’ like dynamics. With or without wires, you will hear a massive difference between tracks, and like much decent equipment, you’ll notice the difference between poor source material and the best, which is not necessarily Hi Res audio recordings - there are as many poor versions of those as CD pressings. Any MP3 files - don’t bother. Upscaling tracks where all I’ve has been bled out by lossy compression is pointless. By a cheap player or use your phone. I use Apple Lossless (ALAC) for legacy reasons but WAV, FLAC are other lossless codecs are fine including PCM, APE, DSD and MQA are all present on this Walkman. That’s impressive. Decent source material gives you drive, dynamic range, and a really good insight into your material. No iPod since some of the early models 5th Gen Enhanced 5.5 iPod (‘Video’j or earlier, which featured a Burr-Brown DAC (digital-to-analogue converter), sounded this good. Having said that, I’m really not a fan of digital amplifiers of the kind used in this model and it’s predecessor - you get dynamics, extreme clarity and punch at the expense of ‘digititis’ - jitter, grain and other digital artefacts, including occasional harsh brightness, which prevent the music sounding right at higher volumes. Not all of Sony’s Walkman range uses a digital amplifier - some use analogue but their battery life looks less impressive. I would say pair with headphones very carefully, and avoid anything earbuds or ‘cheap’ if you actually love music. A word of warning - some users have reported that, with some difficult-to-drive headphones, the volume from the Walkman’s internal amp is utterly insufficient. I have not found this to be the case, other than with a Bluetooth source connection via APTX (Apple iPhone). BBC Sounds turned up full both on the phone and on the Walkman was really disappointing in volume. And actually I was none-too-impressed with Apple’s low quality APTX Bluetooth connection. It’s criminal that Apple never updated their audio and Bluetooth codecs to higher standards - they’ve become a lost cause on the audio front. You cannot simultaneously use the Walkman to connect to Bluetooth headphones and also connect by Bluetooth to an audio source - you have to use wired headphones. I believe the same is true if you use the Walkman as a DAC, connected by USB to your PC to use Spaulding files stored there. I tried this USB headphone amp function - using the supplied cable to connect the Walkman to use it as a DAC (digital-to-analogue converter) for music files stored and controlled, in my case, in iTunes on a MacBook. I found I had to go to System Preferences to enable the audio output through the USB and Walkman BEFORE launching iTunes. Very creditable as an alternative to a budget headphone amp and DAC, but it won’t challenge a decent stand-alone DAC. Why would you want to do that? Well, maybe you feel the limited playlist function on the Walkman is too restrictive - you can’t use your iTunes playlists directly on the Walkman otherwise, for example,. Or you may not want to buy a MicroSD card to put all your music on the Walkman, but have it all on a laptop. Or perhaps you find search and controls function much easier on your larger screen and keyboard / mouse, compared to the somewhat limited and fiddly controls of the Walkman. Certainly my Walkman used out and about goes on random play for that very reason. I gather this unit will support MicroSD cards up to 2GB in total with the Walkman s internal 16 Gb of RAM. As it was with the previous version, do not use Sony’s substandard proprietary transfer programme to copy your music files from your APC or Mac to an SD card via the USB cable.it doesn’t work. Instead, just drag and drop them to the music folder on the Walkman. I transferred mine across 1,000 at a time as I’ve had errors trying to transfer the lot. After that you need to allow the Walkman time to build a database for the first time. The other caveat about this Walkman concerns the extra artefacts of its internal sound processing for music playback, almost all of which are unnecessary. Turn off Clear Audio+ unless you like loud drainpipes. Vinyl Processor is mercifully really subtle - try it off and on. Dynamic Normalizer sounds like it uses compression to equalise track volume; don’t use it. VPT Virtual surround - not for me. DC Phase Linearizer is supposed to make low frequency response sound more like an analogue amplifier. Really? Not like any decent analogue amplifier I ever had. As for DESEE HX to upscale MP3s or CD s to High-Res audio standards? No; just no. This cannot restore material lost through compression of MP3s, whatever bit rate has been used - a 320 Kbps MP3 ‘music’ file is without question NOT CD quality which can vary but is often well over 1,000 Kbps. MP3s are worse sonically than audio cassette! Mercifully the Walkman’s sound processing is easy to reach without using the complex layered menu system; just swipe up. Keep it simple, then, to get the best out of this Walkman. There isn’t anything like it fir the money and in my opinion it thoroughly deserves it’s What Hi-Fi 5 star rating. Highly recommended.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

0

Great Sound Quality!

16 GB 2021.03.14. Rendezés elve: JJMcUK

It is as good as it can be for under £200. Typical Sony high quality product.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

very satisfied

16 GB 2021.03.13. Rendezés elve: BAWos

outstanding price-performance ratio outstanding price-performance ratio

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beaucoup de bon et un peu de moins bon...

16 GB 2021.03.11. Rendezés elve: michka04

Bon petit baladeur-dac, ergonomie satisfaisante, beaucoup de possibilités, rapport qualité-prix correct; je regrette néanmoins l’absence d’assistance téléphonique car la notice en ligne de...158 pages (!) est rébarbative et parfois incompréhensible (pb de traduction?)

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Easy to use

16 GB 2021.03.10. Rendezés elve: Easy jogger

Easy to set up and use. So far, so good. Great for a vast range of music to use when running

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Entry level BUT pretty powerful

16 GB 2021.03.08. Rendezés elve: 20BkRd

Got crate full of CD's and wanted to hear them. Bought this and a bluetooth speaker and looking forward to summer in the garden.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic Music Player

16 GB 2021.03.07. Rendezés elve: Paul1974

I love being able to store my whole music collection on this music player in a lossless format. The ability to expand the storage using a SD card was one of the strong selling points for me. I can stream music over Bluetooth from the player to my Sony CMT-SBT100B and the volume buttons on the player control the volume on the Sony CMT-SBT100B. I mainly use the player with my WF-1000XM3 Bluetooth headphones and the sound quality is excellent. Fantastic portable music player.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony A55

16 GB 2021.03.06. Rendezés elve: ALfrex

Great sound. Navigation could be better and doesn’t always download art work associated with an album. Also titled tracks are sometimes placed under unknown which is frustrating. Especially as my other earlier walkmans have no problem!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Spitzen Klang

16 GB 2021.03.06. Rendezés elve: JWtl

Der A50 klingt bereits über Bluetooth z.B. an einer Marshall-Box sehr gut. Aber via Kabel (WM-Port - Cinch) an eine gute Stereo-Anlage angeschlossen, ist der Klang von High Res-Titeln überragend. Der Vinylprozessor lässt keine Wünsche offen. Diesen traumhaften Sound hatte ich mir immer gewünscht.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good product but let down on bluetooth limitations

16 GB 2021.03.05. Rendezés elve: pnwasps

Only recently received this as a present. Not had time to go through all the features but sound is good. Very disappointing though that when bluetooth is activated all the extra sound quality settings are disabled. This is by design by the looks of it. They work fine with wired headpones but not with bluetooth. I did eventually find out about this but had to go searching online as there was nothing in the included instructions referring to it.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Typical Sony

16 GB 2021.03.04. Rendezés elve: Brawboy

I'm delighted with my NW-A55. Here is the balance of characters required:

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Für Bluetooth ist ein Update dringend erforderlich

16 GB 2021.03.04. Rendezés elve: Bernhard Hellberg

Die Funktion Learning ist ganz toll. Die Bedienungsanleitung erklärt nicht, wie die max. 2TB sinnvoll organisiert werden können. Die Ordnung der Datenbank kann man gegenwärtig ausprobieren. Die Bluetooth-Implementierung ist gegenwärtig sehr veraltet und es gibt keinen Termin für ein Update. Der Support ist für Sony unangemessen, denn er verweist nur auf die Bedienungsanleitung und hat offenbar keinen Unterstützung.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

only ok

16 GB 2021.02.25. Rendezés elve: klipptie klopp

well built and sounds great but takes an age to charge and doesnt seem to last long when using it,needs recharging way to many times for me to give more than 3 stars.also the on screen display,with play ff or rewind etc are not very responsive.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät mit vielen Extras

16 GB 2021.02.22. Rendezés elve: Kuddel1

Habe das gerät vor 4 Wochen erworben und bin äußerst zufrieden. Einfache Handhabung. Bluetooth funktioniert gut. Der Sound ist richtig gut. Ich bin bisher sehr zufrieden und kann das Gerät nur empfehlen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great music player - but expected more from Sony

NW-A50 SERIES 2021.02.21. Rendezés elve: skipperbent

No doubt a capable little player from Sony that has awesome sound and has a long lasting battery. However I expected more from Sony, especially from a niche product that are trying to compete with modern phone music players. Here's of the things you might consider: - EU volume limiter that makes the device sounds quieter than my phone. Luckily there's a mod that removes this. - No support for wired earphones media-controls/remote. - You can't send files to the unit from your phone via Bluetooth. - No option to search/filter songs lists. Want a song, better get used to that slow scrolling. - No option to jump to artist/album from the now playing screen. Want to listen to more from that artist, tough luck, better get used to scrolling through your long lists. - Equalizer settings doesn't apply to Bluetooth headphones. That good sound is only for your wired headphones! - Proprietary cable - better keep that thing safe or you'll wont be able to charge or connect your device. - No firmware updates/support. Buy one of our more expensive product, loser! You buy these overprized music players and it doesn't even come with headphones lol. Luckily Sony is still kind enough to give you one of their own proprietary charging cables. The product is NOT bad, but it's not great either. It's just average. It lacks basic features that can be found on most if not all modern media players. I expected more from Sony and implementing a volume limiter on a music device is just like shooting yourself in the foot. Especially when competition like Fiio are selling devices that will blow your brains out with it's volume loudness. I wouldn't have bought this device if volume limiter hack wasn't available - it's a huge deal breaker. I think it's time for Sony to get down from their high horse and let someone else be the king of music.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Great player

16 GB 2021.02.19. Rendezés elve: The destroyer

I needed a portable music player and after reading the reviews decided on this. The only issue I have is the headphones/earbuds. I can't find the ones recommended anywhere in the UK and feel a little let down because I can't use all the features, I purchased some other Sony buds and they're great sounding so cant wait to get the recommended in the future.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beau son, beau design.

16 GB 2021.02.18. Rendezés elve: Mamac

Après avoir longtemps utilisé des Ipods qui, au fil des ans, m'ont tous lâché, j'ai donc changé pour ce Walkman Sony. Un peu de nostalgie sans doute puisque j'ai bien connu les walkman à K7. Bref, très bon produit. Seul bémol, l'appareil est livré sans casque.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fabulous

16 GB 2021.02.16. Rendezés elve: Deb Law

Bought this recently to replace a few different iPods and love it. Wanted something that was purely for music and not apps, pictures, etc which is certainly what I got. Love it.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très satisfaite

16 GB 2021.02.16. Rendezés elve: Trapèze22

Qualité fiable, bon son, grande capacité de stockage, le blue tooth marche bien, agréable et facile à utiliser, bouton hold, très satisfaite.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Feature packed audio player

16 GB 2021.02.16. Rendezés elve: Spoonbender1965

Having owned several older model Walkmans (Walkmen?), I was attracted by this model's lack of non-audio based features: no battery sapping Android or Wifi, and also by the DAC option. I am not disappointed. There are too many audio options to mention, and I am not an expert, so suffice to say, the simple to use touch screen makes subtle changes to your audio pleasure very easy. The software makes finding your songs and creating playlists on the fly, equally simple. The device itself has a confidence building weight to it, and physical buttons along one side for out of sight control. Bluetooth is simple to activate and quickly connected to my speaker and in ear buds (NFC is possible, but I do not have such audio devices).I have, however tried using the DAC function with my phone and this worked well too. I have the A55l version, which limits the volume and produces warnings and has the radio absent in software (EU laws!?), however a quick look on the internet produces a simple fix for this. All in all, I am very impressed with NW-A55 and would recommend it without hesitation.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliant

16 GB 2021.02.13. Rendezés elve: Charleeeee3

I am replacing my ipod and an Old sony MP3 player with this model. Like all new things it took a bit of getting used to but now I am delighted with it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great sound

16 GB 2021.02.13. Rendezés elve: remah

Great sound, easy to use, seems easier to pair to other devices, but slight disappointment with lack of radio as per A45 - a small matter I understand, but when you purchase up upgrade you expect improvements not leaving something - but as a player the sound really is superb

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Qualität und Klang

16 GB 2021.02.12. Rendezés elve: graf pepper

Noch keine 3 Wochen im Besitz und mega begeistert. Alle vorherigen mp3-Player können einpacken!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A great product with big sound...

16 GB 2021.02.09. Rendezés elve: Cheekypete

I love my Sony Walkmsn as it is easy to use and has great sound. Also, the expandable memory is an excellent feature via a Micro SD card (not supplied).

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent produit

16 GB 2021.02.05. Rendezés elve: oc59

J'ai longuement hésité pour ce baladeur. Certains disaient qu'il n'était pas très puissant. j'ai un casque avec une impédance de 38 Ohms et ça le gère sans aucun problème. J'ai mis une carte de 256 Go,j'ai pour l'instant plus de 6000 chansons, l'accès est très rapide.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good buy

16 GB 2021.02.03. Rendezés elve: Von Spiggel

First time I have used anything apart from CDs, easy to use & does the job.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bon lecteur de musique

16 GB 2021.02.02. Rendezés elve: Gégé83210

Ce petit lecteur en complément de mes 2 autres lecteurs 16 GO me permet avec une microcarte mémoire de 256 GO de posséder toute ma collection de cds, seul bémol à chaque démarrage il crée une base de données qui demande du temps le rendant indisponible pour écouter ma musique tant que cette base n'est pas terminée.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Difficultés à associer les oreillettes Bluetooth

16 GB 2021.02.01. Rendezés elve: Dommi94

Problèmes de connexion Bluetooth avec des oreillettes pourtant de marque

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very good I imagine

16 GB 2021.01.30. Rendezés elve: Angus McCoatup

I bought this 2 months ago and have not managed to use it successfully yet. For the older person; the person non conversant with digital storage (i.e. the use of cards etc) the instructions are badly conceived and implemented. The 'hard' (paper) instructions are adequate but I find the online instruction book is disjointed.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Super sonorité

16 GB 2021.01.29. Rendezés elve: Bug35

Superbe produit Il est cependant regrettable de n’avoir aucune information sur la capacité maximale de la carte mémoire acceptée

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A great alternative to an i-Pod

16 GB 2021.01.28. Rendezés elve: Finkid

I bought this a month ago to enable storage of more music than that offered by my i-Pods. I was also finding i-Tunes more and more fickle as an interface. Knowing that the built-in memory of the Walkman was small, I advance-purchased a 125 GB micro-SD card. Initially, I found operation of the Walkman tricky because of the very limited instructions that accompanied it. The on-line guide is rather cumbersome but helped me get to grips with operations. It also provided the link to the piece of software which has ultimately made a huge difference to my feeling about the player - the Sony Music Player for PC. If only this link was referred to in the accompanying instructions! Operation of the Walkman turns out to be quite intuitive. Linking to Bluetooth devices is easy and signals are stable. The sound generated is of higher quality than anything I've ever got from the same devices using my i-Pods. And that's without resorting to Hi-res MP3s. All in all I'm very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend it without hesitation.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Frustrated.

16 GB 2021.01.24. Rendezés elve: Ian0812

I've had my NWZ-E443 for years. Love it but with its limited capacity I wanted to upgrade & the NW-A55L seemed the ideal solution. A Sony Walkman with the ability to add a micro SD card to expand the memory & bluetooth connectivity. Easy purchase really. It's a great looking & feeling piece of kit. Solid build, great touch screen, monster sound. So why am I frustrated with it. Connectivity. I have two laptops. Syncing to both was easy. Laptop 1, using cable connection, will transfer music but the Walkman won't accept the cover art. Laptop 2, by cable again, will transfer music but the Walkman won't read the files so I can't play them. We have four mobile phones in the house. Three Samsung of different models & an iPhone. None will connect to the Walkman via bluetooth. Laptop 2 has bluetooth & will also not connect to the Walkman. I have Enacfire F1 earphones, which connect to everything. The Walkman will locate them but won't connect to them. NFC is a waste of time aswell. I've tried everything going, read every idea, every article put up online to get this Walkman working to it potential but to no avail. So the 128gb micro SD I bought for the Walkman is now in my phone. The Walkman is back in its box & up for sale.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

2

0

Compact, solidly made and sounds great.

16 GB 2021.01.21. Rendezés elve: Enjoys Music

Bought as a replacement for an old NW005 that used Sonicstage software. I have added a 32GB micro SD to the NW-55. Using Sony's Music Centre for PC I have been able to convert the ATRAC files from the NW005 into FLAC files that sound beautiful on the NW-55. I have also been able to copy a whole folder of WMA files, (Audio CDs burned to PC using Windows Media Player) from my PC to the SD card in seconds, using Widows Explorer. The sound quality of the NW-55 is excellent. There are multiple options for sound settings, including one that mimics the softer sound of Vinyl. Most users will probably use this unit with headphones or earphones. I also use it to listen to music around the house and garden via Bluetooth with a Bluetooth speaker as well as with a Stereo System. The volume control on the NW-55 can control Volume on the Bluetooth speaker. Using a double male RCA to headphone lead, I can also play it via the Aux in port of my Arcam Amplifier. Unlike an old Sony NW A1000 that I had, this NW-55 has no Line-Out function, which means that one has to wind up the Volume control on the Amp to quite high levels, as well as on the NW-55. If your AMP has Input Trims these can be used to get the volumes where you want them to be. However, despite the lack of Line-Out, the quality of the sound is still excellent using this Aux connection. An interesting function is the ability to pair it with a smartphone or PC, and improve the output music sound quality. This works with USB or Bluetooth. Battery life is excellent using music formats and files that are not too large and sound quality is still very good. Using large FLAC files, which give really excellent sound quality, the battery life is reduced. One can use up to a 128GB micro SD card, so a massive amount of music can be stored on this device. Bluetooth naturally uses more battery power. The smooth and sleek design could lead to accidental dropping, so I have used the slot provided in the base to make a small cord loop to slip over my hand.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good, not great

16 GB 2021.01.21. Rendezés elve: MP12

This device has good features and easy to use. Music can be transferred straight from I tunes which is great. I think the device is too heavy and it has capacity limitation. Depending on how you want to download, you might need to buy a external card.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

walkman never fail to deliver

16 GB 2021.01.19. Rendezés elve: nick 62

easy to down load music .great bit of kit and looks good

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good hardware, pity about the software

16 GB 2021.01.17. Rendezés elve: Ianzeal

The hardware is superb. The look and feel is excellent and using it is brilliant. However, Media Center is slow, even on a high end Win10 PC. Keyboard entry is not slick and many more keyboard shortcuts would help. I have over 1,000 CD's to enter and find that about 25/hour from a stored database is about top speed.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Good size and easy to operate

16 GB 2021.01.16. Rendezés elve: zxzbobip

Really pleased. Does what I want and gives good sounds.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Had to return for refund

16 GB 2021.01.16. Rendezés elve: Johne213

I had to return the MP3 player for a refund so I cannot leave a full review - just the reasons I had to return it. On the positive side, I liked the look of it and the music transferred easily and quickly. However, it was only when I started transferring the music that I realized there was only 12gb memory, not 16gb. I could have lived with that by using a memory card if there were no other issues, but after checking the music on my MP3 player, I noticed several files were missing (not under artists, album or playlist. I also noticed there were random tracks missing from some albums (1 or 2 tracks). I eventually managed to find them under unknown (by now a very long list of individual tracks), so there was no way for me to listen the files I had created (or full albums if there were any tracks in unknown). I could create my own playlists on the MP3 player but this would be very time consuming. The albums and files were all showing as I wanted them to on the MP3 player in File Explorer, Windows Media Player and Music Centre For PC. However, they were not on the physical MP3 player. I tried several suggested solutions (on Sony website), but nothing worked. I have had several much cheaper MP3 players in the past (under £30 on Amazon), and this has never been a problem on any of them (though they all had their issues which is why I brought the Sony). The MP3 player had received overwhelming positive reviews everywhere, so I don't know if it was just a faulty player, but it was no good for what I wanted so after a couple of days of trying to fix the problems, I sent it back for a refund.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Toller Sound - solide Verarbeitung

16 GB 2021.01.16. Rendezés elve: Sumpfdrossel

Der Sound ist toll, über Kabel hörbar besser als über BT. Mit SD-Karte ausreichend Speicher für tagelangen Hörgenuss. Zwei Kritikpunkte: - der Einschaltvorgang dauert recht lange bis das Menü erscheint - keine Suchfunktion

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0