164 196 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
17

4.9 termék 17 vásárlói vélemény alapján

15
2
0
0
0
Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

17 vásárlói vélemény

0

Oh ! What a speaker

SRS-XG500 2022.06.20. Rendezés elve: Nilima (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought for my husband! He just loved it ! Best things ever I bought ! It’s looks so smart!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Szuper!

SRS-XG500 2022.06.15. Rendezés elve: Katuska (Magyarország)

Nagyon jó a hangzása.Imádom! Egy percig sem bántam meg,hogy megvásároltam. Egyetlen dolog ami meglepett,hogy elég súlyos darab.

0

0

0

Super Son´y

SRS-XG500 2022.06.06. Rendezés elve: tanoelebig (Franciaország)

Je recherchais une enceinte Bluetooth j´ai écouté JB...BOX et Marsh.... mais y avait pas Photo, le son et enveloppant et à du Médium. On est pas dans un schéma Bass-Aigu, mais Bass-Medium-Aigu. Avec une profondeur musicale absente des enceintes équivalentes du Marché. Encore une victoire de Sony, bravo Sony

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Loud

SRS-XG500 2022.05.31. Rendezés elve: Rob1126 (Egyesült Királyság)

Had for a week now, very loud, very clear and lots of bass. Battery life is amazing. Just buy one...you won't be disappointed.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Enceinte bluetooth de bonne tenue

SRS-XG500 2022.05.21. Rendezés elve: taegoLake (Franciaország)

L'autonomie est superbe. Le volume est ample. La palette sonore est large. Parfait pour de la musique. Moins bien pour les conversations et les films

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.05.23.

Bonjour TaegoLake,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Afin de mieux vous aider, nous aimerions savoir qu'est-ce qui ne va pas avec les conversations et les films.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Fantastic Sound and Design

SRS-XG500 2022.05.17. Rendezés elve: JzaGza (Egyesült Királyság)

I’ve had this speaker for a few days and it’s honestly the best looking,Sounding and large portable speaker i’ve ever seen! Amazing product and i hope Sony come up with more revolutionary sounding speakers

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Mega Sound

SRS-XG500 2022.05.12. Rendezés elve: Crashy85 (Németország)

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keinen Moment bereut...Mega Bass...der Sound ist Super!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Item works great!

SRSXG500 2022.04.06. Rendezés elve: Dan1958 (USA)

I like the fact that portable! I can use it for a long time!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.04.07.

Hi Dan1958,

Amazing! We're glad that you are enjoying the portability and battery life of the speaker. The SRS-XG500 is perfect for taking a powerful sound outside. The combination of the X-Balanced Speaker Unit, High-efficiency Tweeter, and passive radiators deliver a crisp and clear sound whether you’re listening in an indoor space or outside. Plus, with a durable exterior, an IP66 Water-resistant, and Dustproof rating, 30-hour battery life, and an easy-to-hold handle, you can take it almost wherever you want to go. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

الصوت الذي لا مثيل له

SRS-XG500 2022.02.11. Rendezés elve: Mahmood Tabbakha (Németország)

لقد اشتريته قبل ثلاثة أشهر ورأيت انه افضل صوت على الاطلاق ضد الماء وعملي وتنقية صوت صافية للغاية ويشحن قليل ويخدم كثير رائع جداً شكراً سوني

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Super Bass Unglaublich

SRS-XG500 2022.01.20. Rendezés elve: Huti (Németország)

Zum beschallen der ganzen Baustelle super ! it's not a trick it's a sony !

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

puissance et précision

SRS-XG500 2021.12.28. Rendezés elve: nanou07 (Franciaország)

j'ai acheté cet article pour avoir de la musique dans un pool house avec la double possibilité d'écouter doucement et de pouvoir animer une soirée.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XG500 2021.12.22. Rendezés elve: sigmarm (Egyesült Királyság)

Just bought this baby and I am loving it. The sound quality is another level.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

2

0

Good purchase

SRSXG500 2021.08.12. Rendezés elve: Pompier26 (USA)

Really love it, I recommand this speaker. The quality of the sound is great

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.08.12.

Hi Pompier26, fabulous! We are so happy to hear you love everything about our XG500.

The SRS-XG500 is perfect for taking a powerful sound outside. The combination of the X-Balanced Speaker Unit, High-efficiency Tweeter, and passive radiators deliver a crisp and clear sound whether you’re listening in an indoor space or outside. Plus, with a durable exterior, an IP66 Water-resistant and Dustproof rating (Dustproof and Water-resistant are effective only when the cap is closed), up to 30-hour battery life, and an easy-to-hold handle, you can take it almost wherever you want to go.

Thank you so much for recommending our SRS-XG500 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Excellente !

SRS-XG500 2021.08.04. Rendezés elve: Metalyan60 (Franciaország)

Nouvelle venue dans la grande lignée d'enceintes blutooth, c'est le modèle qu'il manquait ni trop petite, ni trop grosse, elle propose les options habituelles de la marque (c'est à dire très complète), j'adore le design très réussi, quant au son, je pense qu'on a jamais atteint un tel niveau de clarté pour ce type d'enceintes, et un dynamisme vraiment impressionnant. Amateur de bon son et d'appareil nomade, la xg500 est faite pour vous ! En photo la comparaison avec la xb43.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

0

Son équilibré et simplicité d'utilisation

SRS-XG500 2021.07.24. Rendezés elve: JCTENNIS (Franciaország)

Une enceinte portable ip66 avec une autonomie de 30h très simple d'utilisation. La connexion bluetooth se fait en un seul clic et l'enceinte est utilisable. Le son est puissant mais équilibré. Une touche mega basse est disponible pour les personnes aimant ce type de son. Petit plus, un jeu de lumières sur les côtés.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Glad I Followed My Gut

SRSXG500 2021.07.16. Rendezés elve: SteveInDallas (USA)

Many "professional reviewers" have given so-so reviews of the XG500, so I almost didn't buy it, but my favorite Bluetooth speaker is the SRS-XB43 - and I just couldn't imagine that the XG500 would really disappoint. So after checking if the XG500 supported the stereo-pair function (it does!) I splurged and bought 2 of them! These speakers are made for bass lovers, the sound is so big and rich with Mega-amounts of bass, voices and other instruments are represented very well, even while the bass thumps. A very pleasant surprise is how easy these speakers are to listen too even at VERY high volumes. Sony tuned the highs to be smooth instead of brassy, that tuning can make the highs sound a little soft at low volumes, but app based adjustments for Bass, Mids, and Treble can be used to fine tune the sound, these adjustments makes noticeable changes to the sound but don't change the overall character of the sound. I am a certified speaker lover and I have several sets of Sony Bluetooth speakers, the XG500 takes all of the goodness of the SRS-XB43 and takes it to party level. It's a fun loud speaker that will put a smile on your face no matter what kind of music you prefer. The XG500 has played every genre of music that I have tried very well, including of course Dance and EDM, but also Rock, Smooth Jazz, Broadway/Show tunes, Country, Pop, R&B and even Bass heavy Rap and Hip Hop. Like the SRS-XB43, the XG500 is REALLY good at older R&B, Pop, and Rock from the early 80's and 90's. It makes you want to hear all your old favorites again! To say I'm happy with my purchase is an understatement, I love these speakers and I'm glad i followed my gut.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

21

4

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.07.22.

Hi SteveInDallas, we're glad to hear that you love our product, The SRS-XG500 is perfect for taking a powerful sound outside. The combination of the X-Balanced Speaker Unit, High-efficiency Tweeter, and passive radiators deliver a crisp and clear sound whether you’re listening in an indoor space or outside. Plus, with a durable exterior, an IP66 Water resistant2 and Dustproof rating, 30-hour battery life, and an easy-to-hold handle, you can take it almost wherever you want to go. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XG500 2021.06.27. Rendezés elve: JamesTils93 (Egyesült Királyság)

Very impressed by this portable speaker, connected to my phone straight away, the sound is extremely powerful but quiet if it needs to be, like the customisable light feature as well. Definitely would recommend.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

37

10