59 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
197

3.9 termék 197 vásárlói vélemény alapján

93
49
23
14
18
Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Sound quality is perfect.

WF-SP800N 2020.05.24. Rendezés elve: Girch (USA)

Wow. Having apple AirPods and than these. Night and day. Sony blows it out of the water with the sound quality and the ability to make these stick in your ear. I use them to ride my mountain bike up and downhill and they have yet to fall out. The adjustable sound etc is amazing. Also the noise cancellation and ambient sound is a must!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

15

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Kept falling out... AGAIN. NEED XL EARTIPS

WF-SP800N 2020.12.28. Rendezés elve: LoverofAudio04 (USA)

I’m not even sure how many pairs of true wireless earbuds I have tested out at this point. All I know is that I’ve tried JBL, Sony, and Jabra, and ALL of them kept falling out of my ears. I had high hopes for these ones However, once again, the eartips were not big enough. And yes, I tried large ones... After all of the different consumers who say that the earbuds keep falling out of their ears, you would think that companies would catch on by now, but they haven’t. All companies make are S, M, and L eartips. For a lot of people, like me, that’s not enough! I am literally an XL size eartip away from having the earbuds fit. So companies, MAKE XL EARTIPS! Not everyone has small to normal size ears!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

0

197 vásárlói vélemény

0

Sehr angenehm zu tragen

WF-SP800N 2022.06.03. Rendezés elve: edertwins1705 (Németország)

Ich bin, was Kopfhörer anbelangt super empfindlich. Diese hier haben mich sehr angenehm überrascht. Sie sind super angenehm zu tragen, es drückt nichts auch bei längerem Gebrauch. Der Klang ist toll...hält absolut was versprochen wird. Das einrichten und die Verbindung mit dem Handy war sehr einfach. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Quality headphones

WF-SP800N 2022.05.30. Rendezés elve: Allk (Egyesült Királyság)

Happy with the sound quality and fit of these headphones.

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Nem csalódtam!

WF-SP800N 2022.04.27. Rendezés elve: Zsir (Magyarország)

Azért az instalalas meg 360 lehetne egyszerűbb. Noise cancelling nálam azert nem 100%.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Disappointed

WF-SP800N 2022.04.26. Rendezés elve: Cyberg (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought these headphones 1 year ago, the charging case is always low battery, I don’t know why, I followed all instructions for solving the problem but without success, the app is so slow to recognize the headphones, tried to find support on the site without answers,the sound is very good but the problem of charging case make me so disappointed, i’m expect much more from Sony, the price is not worth it

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.04.28.

Hi Cyberg,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the headphones are not charging properly, and the charging case showing low battery.

We recommend making sure that the earphones are up to date: https://bit.ly/3jgO5gb.
And you can reset and initialize the unit, then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3JgrQle & https://bit.ly/3ujF3FK.
You may also check this link on how to properly charge the unit: https://bit.ly/3y0gzUm.
Also, you can remove the application and reinstall it, then test the performance of it once more.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Un peu cher pour le rapport de qualité/prix

WF-SP800N 2022.04.23. Rendezés elve: Le Binh (Franciaország)

- Son : bon sans plus - Qualité de fabrication : excellente. - Bluetooth : bon même si l'écouteur gauche perd la connexion de temps en temps et un peu plus souvent que l'autre. Mais la reconnexion est instantanée. - Application : il faut enregistrer une application sur internet. L'utilisation semble facile - Ergonomie : parfait pour les petits oreilles - Téléphone : parfait - Temps d'utilisation : temps annoncé tenu - Coût : il faudrait acheter à 1/2 ou 2/3 du prix initial sans plus.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.04.25.

Bonjour Le Binh,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour ce qui est de la coupure de la connexion Bluetooth (après utilisation), veuillez suivre ce lien :
https://bit.ly/39kdGDz.
De même, assurez-vous que les écouteurs sont à jour :
https://bit.ly/3k8aoW3.
Essayez les écouteurs avec d'autres produits compatibles. Vous pouvez trouver les appareils compatibles avec en bas de cette page :
https://bit.ly/3KdEJNs.
S'il y a quelque chose qui ne va pas, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Harika bir ürün

WF-SP800N 2022.04.18. Rendezés elve: Velespitli (Egyesült Királyság)

Bir iki ay önce satın aldığım kulaklığı severek kullanıyorum. Harika tasarım ve ses kalitesine sahip.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Worth getting

WF-SP800N 2022.04.07. Rendezés elve: Cab83 (Egyesült Királyság)

I hought these 2 months ago and very happy with them. All arpund pure quality

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Very good product

WF-SP800N 2022.04.07. Rendezés elve: Jue15 (Egyesült Királyság)

Very happy with this product purchased to use when on treadmill

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Great for gym but super annoying connection issues

WF-SP800N 2022.04.06. Rendezés elve: vaidookas (Írország)

Great for working out but sometimes right headphone disconeects and will not connect no matter what unless you put them both back to the case. Not handy if you out for a run and case is at home!

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.04.08.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Wireless earphones, and sorry to learn that you're facing some connection issue with it, where it disconnects intermittently.

As a way to resolve the issue, we recommend updating the earphones software through the supported application: https://bit.ly/3jgO5gb.
And if the issue persists, you can reset and initialize the unit, then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3JgrQle & https://bit.ly/3ujF3FK.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Horrible Bluetooth pairing with apple mac

WF-SP800N 2022.03.19. Rendezés elve: Kaustav (Egyesült Királyság)

I have to always reset this device’s Bluetooth if I connect to another device after connecting to my MacBook Air M1. The app has to be set up all over again

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2022.03.23.

Hi Kaustav,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the Bluetooth connection.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Update the headphones: https://bit.ly/359CMDm.
-Charge the headphones: https://bit.ly/3Nh0WwU.
-Reset the headset: https://bit.ly/3L2eieg.
-Initialize the headset to restore factory settings: https://bit.ly/3qu8DWG.
If the issue remains,we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Gute Kopfhörer

WF-SP800N 2022.03.09. Rendezés elve: Computerteddy (Németország)

Im Vergleich zu meinen vorigen (SP700) viel längere Laufzeit. Die Touchbedienung ist zwar erstmal gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber man hat das relativ schnell raus.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good features

WF-SP800N 2022.03.05. Rendezés elve: 111AAA (Egyesült Királyság)

I have WF SP800M and WF-1000XM3. The 800 fits better to my ear due to extra rubber part. 800 has lower effect on noice canceling than 1000. 800 has shorter batteri time than 1000 but quite sufficient anyway. 1000 falls often out of ear due to more weight and lack of extra rubber parts (like 800) and due to the short press time for pause often leads to pause instead of pushing it back into ear. 1000 has better sound than 800 and much better noice canceling. Could we hope for a "1200 model" with rubber and battery from 800 and sound and NC from 1000?

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2022.03.07.

Hi 111AAA,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We recommend checking our "How to wear our WF-1000XM3 here: https://bit.ly/2Bhc2Sf. We also recommend trying different combinations of the supplied eartips to get the best fit.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about both of the headphones through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Brilliant ear phones

WF-SP800N 2022.03.04. Rendezés elve: Niaisjoy (Egyesült Királyság)

I have the previous model of these headphones which I'm delighted with but these upgrades ones are even better. No noticeable improvement in the sound quality but they stay in the ears so much better. I teach dance fitness online and these WF-SP800N phones stay securely in my ears. They have an extra tiny rubber hook that helps them stay comfortably in the ears. Love them!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top

WF-SP800N 2022.03.01.  (Németország)

Ich würde diesen Artikel jederzeit wieder kaufen. Übertrifft sogar die Erwartungen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Love them!

WF-SP800N 2022.03.01. Rendezés elve: Bex71 (Egyesült Királyság)

These were bought for me as a gift. At first I thought I wouldn't like them, but I love them now. It's important to get the angle in your ear right,if using noise cancelling,so bear that in mind. I wear them at work to listen to podcasts,and I am so happy to have them. They are good quality and easy to use. I recommend them totally.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic value!

WF-SP800N 2022.02.18. Rendezés elve: Irishsmile63 (Egyesült Királyság)

Been using the WF-800 earbuds for about one month now and I'm absolutely delighted with the performance and audio quality.. so much so that they've now taken place of my older Sony wf1000 xm3 .... The audio quality is brilliant... Bass is perfectly balanced and punchy without overwhelming the mids and highs... Vocals are pushed forward and the highs are crisp and detailed ... Battery life out of one single charge is fantastic... With the case providing another 2 full charges... Most importantly these are easily the most comfortable wireless earbuds I've owned.. I can easily recommend the wf-sp800...

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony product...

WF-SP800N 2022.02.16. Rendezés elve: norbertolomet (Franciaország)

Je possède ce produit depuis plus de deux ans , j’en suis très satisfait (dommages qu’il ne soient pas compatibles avec la ps4 et si ont les couvre il ne fonctionne pas)sinon il sont tout simplement génial.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Guter Klang

WF-SP800N 2022.01.30. Rendezés elve: Bobearchen (Németország)

Ich mag den Klang der Kopfhörer. Die Geräuschunterdrückung funktioniert gut. Sitzen sicher und fest im Ohr. Leider verliert ein Kopfhörer zwischendurch kurz die Verwindung.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.02.02.

Hi Bobearchen,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Verbindung hast. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Setze bitte die Kopfhörer auf Werkszustand zurück: https://cutt.ly/jOQOMo7
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Fabulous

WFSP800N/B 2022.01.21. Rendezés elve: Toggge (Egyesült Királyság)

My first try with Bluetooth headphones and these are fantastic. The sound quality superb, I fell immersed in the music that I am listening too. When using it for phone, the quality is crops and clear. But the main reason I chose these headphones is the shape of the ear piece, it’s a soft gently fit which looks smart too. Highly recommended

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Incredible comfort and Audio

WF-SP800N 2022.01.18. Rendezés elve: BenRR (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought these on a chance of being better than apple AirPods and/or Beats and oh my word the gamble paid off because these are a league of their own. 5 star ⭐️ in every way possible

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Audio für unterwegs.

WF-SP800N 2022.01.09. Rendezés elve: MikeMikeMikeMike (Németország)

Zu Hause habe ich einen Kopfhörer, aber der is ein wenig zu groß für unterwegs. Da kommen diese Ohrhörer gerade richtig. Ich habe diese ausgewählt wegen ihrer guten Basswidergabe. Sehr schön ist auch die einfache Handhabung. Man muss sie nur in die Ohren stecken und schon haben sie eine Bluetooth-Verbindung zu meinem Laptop oder Handy aufgebaut.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

nice features

WF-SP800N 2022.01.06. Rendezés elve: majed95 (Egyesült Királyság)

this is the first for me to have an experiance from sony earbuds first of all the sound quality is great but some times,or most of the time i can have some issues with the base i tried it with many difrrent phone's but still the same

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.01.10.

Hi Majed,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties with the base.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3pyB85T?

If the issue is still evident, try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3GdsxLz & https://bit.ly/3HNVmP1.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we would love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Wf sp800n

WF-SP800N 2022.01.05. Rendezés elve: aurped (Egyesült Királyság)

I'm disappointed, the sound is bad the noise cancellino is no good

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.01.07.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear this, we will pass your feedback to the relevant department for future developments.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Klang und Design

WF-SP800N 2022.01.05. Rendezés elve: Helmut Oberbörsch (Németország)

…passen bei diesem Produkt. Der Preis ist der Leistung angemessen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony

WF-SP800N 2021.12.23. Rendezés elve: Mesut (Egyesült Királyság)

İdare eder cok iyi değil coksa kötü değil eh işte.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

These ear buds are EXACTLY what I was looking for!

WF-SP800N 2021.12.15.  (Egyesült Királyság)

I finally found the ear buds I have been searching for! They are perfect for my work needs: long battery life, voice activation, no wires, no fuss AND they sit comfortably in my ears. I am in LOVE!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Sony in ear headphones

WF-SP800N 2021.12.11. Rendezés elve: TFS 1964 (Egyesült Királyság)

Had these a couple of weeks now and they are brilliant and do not hurt your ears at all, I can wear them for hours. Would definitely recommend. Only one downside the brilliant charging case is rounded so won't stand up

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Good feature. Bad ANC bad sound

WF-SP800N 2021.12.03. Rendezés elve: BearHifi (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought it on a whathifi review. Was very disappointed whit almost everything except the app.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.12.06.

Hi BearHifi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound and ANC quality of your headphones.
We recommend following the list of the steps on this link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/31qhiQP. If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Amazing performance!

WF-SP800N 2021.12.01. Rendezés elve: Devstar (Egyesült Királyság)

Seriously good quality sounding earbuds, when compared to similar brands out there.

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.12.03.

Hi Devstar,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Produit bien fini de bonne qualité

WF-SP800N 2021.12.01. Rendezés elve: crideg (Franciaország)

La qualité du son est bon, une petite astuce une fois les écouteurs en place faire pivoter pour une meilleur tenu

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Ohrbügel stören enorm.

WF-SP800N 2021.11.26. Rendezés elve: Alfredos1 (Németország)

Klang sehr gut. Zu schwer. Ohrbügel für mich nicht zu gebrauchen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support DE
2021.12.02.

Hi Alfredos,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Foncièrement déçu

WF-SP800N 2021.11.24. Rendezés elve: HughBvL (Franciaország)

L'ergonomie des oreillettes n'est pas adapté : malgré la procédure d'adaptation à l'oreille (avec photos) elles ne tiennent pas, le centre de gravité est mauvais. Par ailleurs la qualité attendue n'est nullement au rendez-vous

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.11.26.

Bonjour Hugh,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous êtes déçu par l'ergonomie "adaptation" des écouteurs.
Nous avons transmis vos commentaires pour qu'ils soient pris en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas@Sony FR

0

OMG ! THANK YOU SONY!

WF-SP800N 2021.10.25. Rendezés elve: KostyaNZ (Egyesült Királyság)

Most Best quality l see in my life ! Thank you Sony for Great price and best quality product!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Noise Cancellation is Terrible

WF-SP800N 2021.10.21. Rendezés elve: Indoda (Egyesült Királyság)

This device has a lot of pros (Like being able to use any device from the charger L or R for calls), but the one thing I need from it, Noise Cancellation, is nothing compared to the Jabra elite 75T. Also. Also, when connected to the PC, the APP cannot control the volume etc. on the device because the APP only works when the device is connected to the mobile phone. Lastly, It should be compatible with Teams... But maybe this is a learning curve on my part?

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.10.25.

Hi Indoda,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Regarding adjusting the volume issue, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version, you can use the following link to update it: https://bit.ly/3pyB85T.

If the issue persists, try to initialize the Headphones settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3nkKXBI.

Also, you can reset the Headphones by following the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3CeShF5.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Regarding Microsoft Teams compatibility, we'd like to highlight that only ordinary phone calls are supported. Applications for phone calls on smartphones or personal computers are not supported unfortunately. For more info, check this link: https://bit.ly/3pATR0v.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Good ear buds

WF-SP800N 2021.09.17. Rendezés elve: NY444 (Írország)

Overall ok bit difficult at start but now ok .App download

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

very good product

WF-SP800N 2021.09.15. Rendezés elve: micklupin (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Amazing gift, only the noise canceling doesn't seem to work properly.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.09.17.

Hi micklupin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regardinf the BC, we recommend following the steps on the following link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2XtCyT2. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Good product

WF-SP800N 2021.09.13. Rendezés elve: Niko2405 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Fit is perfect, but integration with functionality of telephone (accept/denie call, volume control) via sensor buttons of the ear buds are missing

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.09.15.

Hi Niko2405,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the touch sensor through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

son haute qualité

WF-SP800N 2021.09.10. Rendezés elve: vincedelux (Franciaország)

Acheté pour faire du sport, le maintient est excellent le son au top et la réduction de bruit impressionante

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound, worse fit

WF-SP800N 2021.09.10. Rendezés elve: nokia (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Sounds great, excellent Bass Unfortunately doesn't fit in my ears, to loose so Noisecancelling doesn't do much.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.09.13.

Hi nokia,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We recommend using different combinations of the supplied eartips until you find the perfect fit. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Guter Sound

WF-SP800N 2021.09.06. Rendezés elve: Sony WF SP800N (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bässe mit der Sony-App nachsteuern, dann hat man einen volleren Klang. Gut verarbeitet, gute Passform. Zuverlässige Kopplung über Bluetooth.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The best I have had, ever!

WF-SP800N 2021.09.03. Rendezés elve: Vickman (Egyesült Királyság)

Complete noise cancellation, comfortable and interactive, I don't know what else could be better!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Excellente tenue dans les oreilles

WF-SP800N 2021.08.30. Rendezés elve: tropicoco (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Pour la course à pied, les écouteurs sont parfaitement maintenus, ils ne bougent absolument pas. Très léger. Excellente qualité audio. Les commandes tactiles sont très précises. Le seul petit point négatif sont les bruits de vent qui ne sont pas du tout filtrés (c'est le cas de tous les intras).

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Not the best looking but the sound is awesome!

WF-SP800N 2021.08.15. Rendezés elve: AlienFing (Egyesült Királyság)

I've had these for just over a year and use them regularly, especially with my NW-A55L. Great battery life, perfect for when I spend hours in hospital receiving treatment. The fit is good, they would fall out if I shook my head violently but I try not to do that! Sound quality is very good for the price range as is build. I've had no issues with pairing to any of my BT devices.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Erstaunlich gut

WF-SP800N 2021.08.04. Rendezés elve: Rolf3000 (Németország)

Ich brauchte ein paar Tage, bis ich mich an die Kopfhörer (den Klang) gewöhnt habe. ABER: für die Grösse sind sie wirklich hervorragend. Es lässt sich auch recht laut Musik hören - auch für Podcasts hervorragend geeignet. Klar: an einen Overear-Kopfhörer kommen sie nicht ran. Aber für unterwegs, Training etc. ganz toll. Sie verbrauchen kaum Strom - habe den Aku noch nie geladen (auch nach 2 Wochen nicht) - Der Basse (Extrabass) - na ja - hat Bass - das Volumen klingt ein wenig künstlich - aber auch das im Rahmen des Erträglichen. - Sie sitzen enorm gut, fallen nicht raus. Noise Cancelling funktioniert ganz befriedigend. Eben alles im Rahmen eines Mini-Geräts.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gewöhnungsbedürftiger Sitz

WF-SP800N 2021.07.18. Rendezés elve: Lui Schröder (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Liebe Leute, ich hatte vor dem Kauf der Sony andere Hörer mit einem einfacheren Sitz ohne Friemelei. Der Sound ist okay. Der Preis hoch.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Remek - ha passzol a füledbe

WF-SP800N 2021.06.23. Rendezés elve: Bentox (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Kb egy hónapja vettem a fülest kifejezetten edzéshez. Semmi extrém, csak kondi és kardió. Egy megbízható, régi üzletlánc árulta jócskán megszokott piaci ár alatt, és a tesztek alapján teljesen biztos voltam benne, hogy elégedett leszek a termékkel. A hangzás szuper energikus, sportos zenékhez, ambient mód hasznos egy gyors, pár mondatból álló beszélgetéshez, akksi nagyon jól bírja, zajszűrés pedig elmegy (vannak sokkal jobbak a piacon, de még ez is hasznos tud lenni). Viszont egyszerűen nem az én fülemhez tervezték... Mindegy hogy kombinálom a lehetőségeket, egyszerűen nem tudok egy stabil, jól illeszkedő hatást elérni. Így minden hangzással járó jó tulajdonsága kb értelmetlen, hacsak nem az ágyban fekszem mozdulatlanul. Így egynek elmegy, de sokkal jobb is lehetne. Őszintén irigylem azokat akiknek jól passzol a fülébe.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Mittelmaß

WF-SP800N 2021.06.22. Rendezés elve: Michel123456789 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

An sich gut, aber keine Unterstützung für Windows 10.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony
2021.06.24.

Hi Michel,

danke für dein Feedback. Eine Anleitung zur Verbindung mit einem Windows 10 PC findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/gn5ax04 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

They’re just okay….=(

WFSP800N/B 2021.06.10. Rendezés elve: Sony Fanboy Number 1 (USA)

First off, the noise cancelling works great. The ambient noise works very well…. if you aren’t listening to any type of audio. If you listen to anything, even talk radio, with any amount of volume, then it just becomes moot selling feature. If you are simply wearing the headphones for phone calls, then the ambient noise works great between calls. Speaking of wearing them, they are near impossible to keep in my ears regardless of the set up. I’ve tried all three sizes of silicone tips with both sets of wings. The only way that I can get them to stay in, is if I clean my ear canals and the silicone tips with rubbing alcohol prior to putting them in. But alas, if I’m not sedentary while wearing them, they begin to slip and eventually fall out. I’ve worn them while walking, running (treadmill and freestyle), biking, and while mowing the lawn. As soon as a teeny bit of sweat begins to get past the tips, you may as well cancel christmas, because they’re coming out. After that it’s completely impossible to put them back in. Perhaps some longer foam type tips would work a bit better for me. I work on airplanes every day and wear foam earplugs that I roll between my fingers and put them in until I can feel them in my throat, they never fall out, and they expand to give me a custom fit every time. The sound is amazing from these headphones. The bass is very good. The touch controls work very well once you learn the difference between the long press, single press and double press. Sometimes I get confused what I have set for each function and end up trying to do a voice search instead of turning the volume up. I wear them less and less due to the falling out issue, which is why I quickly forget my touch settings. I keep using them because the sound is amazing, but as soon as they start to fall out, I get aggravated and store them back in their charging dock. Sometimes with the priority on sound setting there is some crackling, but as long as I keep my audio device close by in an arm band or on my bike handlebars etc. the connection remains mostly stable. If I keep my audio device in my pocket, I can immediately tell that I need to change the settings to priority on connection, which is a bit annoying, considering I don’t always open the headphone app to use the headphones. Once they are connected to the audio device through the app, there is no need to open the app after that (except if you want to change settings). This is a love hate relationship right now, until I can figure out how to keep them in my ears. I can confirm personally, that they definitely work with android devices and Apple devices. I love the Target exclusive colors as well, I got the white ones!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.06.11.

Hi Sony Fanboy Number 1,

We're glad that you like the sound quality and noise canceling function of the headphones. It's unfortunate that you are not having a complete experience because of its fit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Make sure that you are wearing the headphones properly. Put the unit with the (left) mark on your left ear and the unit with the (right) mark on your right ear. The left unit has a tactile dot. Twist the headset to secure the arc supporter to your ear grooves. Note: The earbud will be easier to slide deep into your ear if you pull up on the top of the ear lightly while twisting the headset.

You may refer to this link for more information:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755518.html

In case you need further assistance, please let us know so we can help you out. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Headphones Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the WFSP800N.

We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Bought 2 pair- same problem...HELP!!!

WFSP800N/L 2021.06.09. Rendezés elve: Tiffanym257 (USA)

I initally bought a pair if these as a 1st time Sony earbud buyer rhinking "Why not give it a try". I primarily use them for calls more than music. Love them!! I ended up dropping the case a time or 2 so then when i would take a call tne caller would come through very distorted & static-y. I then waa on a road trip & EVERONE I spoke to as i was on the road said they could hardly hear me but heard a crackling sound. I attributed this to my butterfingers & dropping case so when i reached my destination I purchased ANOTHER set (2 week return option had lapses). THE ISSUE REMAINS- CALL ANSWER INCOMING CALLER IS DISTORTED. I have to toggle the bluetooth on & off to get normalcy... UMMM SONY PLEASE EXPLAIN! PHONE IS A SAMSUNG GALAXY S20+5G

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.06.09.

Hi Tiffanym257, thank you for your review. It is really unfortunate to hear you are having a phone call quality issue with our WF-SP800N. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our premium headphones.

For the call quality, some of these issues can be fixed by updating the firmware of your headphones to the latest version (Version 1.1.0 - Released 04/14/2021). The firmware update improves the functionality and features of your headphones. It also provides fixes to any performance issues that you are encountering.

If the issue persists, please follow the steps below to further isolate the issue:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755682.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755684.html

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can better assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Super, mais!

WF-SP800N 2021.06.04. Rendezés elve: Mlacq77 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

J ai acheté cette article, j en étais content, son très sympas, bonne autonomie, l application en français et facile à utiliser, mais j avais un soucis avec l oreillette gauche qui se coupé sans arrêt quand je marchais ! Et jamais de problème sur l oreillette droite ! Retour chez le vendeur et remboursement, et j ai acheté une autre paire, toujours chez Sony , les 1000 m3 qui doivent arriver aujourd'hui .

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great sound, good features.

WF-SP800N 2021.05.27. Rendezés elve: Chunky Gaz (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The sound is excellent. I am struggling slightly to get a great fit, but possibly I just have to trust that they're not going to fall out (they haven't yet, and I do lots of walking wearing them). The noise cancelling just isn't as good as my previous in-ear headphones, which is a bit disappointing considering these cost so much more. The 'ambient noise' feature is great though, effectively allowing you to choose how much of the world comes through. I've heard of people moaning about the touch features... it is possibly overly sensitive, but it does work great. The fact the actions can be customised via the app is an excellent feature. Biggest gripe though... in order to check the charge level of the case, via the app, I have to remove the headphones from the case so they switch on. Why? I just want to know if my case needs charging... it is minor, but it does annoy me on a very regular basis.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support
2021.05.31.

Hi Chunky Gaz,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the charging case through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Sitzt gut, guter Akku und guter Klang

WF-SP800N 2021.05.27. Rendezés elve: AndreAS_1978 (Németország)

Die Inear Kopfhörer sitzen gut, es gibt keine Ruckler im Sound, der auch sehr gut ist. Akkueladezustand wird für die Hörer selbst aber auch vom Case im Handy angezeigt, über die Sony Headphone App. Einziges Manko ist, dass die blinken bei der Nutzung und ich auch mit den Teilen auf einer Seite im Ohr schlafe und da stört es. Da das aber nichts mit der gedachten Nutzung zu tun hat, bleibt die Bewertung toll. Was bautechnisch auch nicht super ist, sind die Windgeräusche, die besonders beim Telefonieren stören, wenn es windig ist.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

gut

WF-SP800N 2021.05.15. Rendezés elve: yalcin doganci (Németország)

nützlich, langlebig, sehr gut für den Sport konzipiert

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Csalódott

WF-SP800N 2021.05.14. Rendezés elve: NoHitreg (Magyarország)

Futáshoz vásároltam, és ezt a funkcióját teljes mértékben betölti, mert stabilan meg marad a fülben és vízálló. Viszont a zajszűrési funkció egy vicc és a software is nagyon gagyi hozzá, mitha 2013ban csinálták volna.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great all round

WF-SP800N 2021.05.14. Rendezés elve: Sean Hen122 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I've had these headphones for a month now and they're amazing, they fit great, great sound, perfect volume and mix of sounds. Would recommend

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Battery life

WF-SP800N 2021.05.09. Rendezés elve: VNair (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Was gifted by my wife and after a week of using it on and off, I am disappointed with a couple of things the first one being a poor battery life. Doesn't last 9 hours. As mentioned I use it for half an hour to 45 minutes at a stretch max after coming home from work and have to charge it at the end of third day as it says battery low. Secondly, the noise cancellation is not that effective. But this is not a big deal for me. Also, it doesn't connect to my laptop. Not sure if it's the device or my laptop. I'm guessing it's the latter. Having said that the sound quality is good which should be as it is a Sony product but really disappointed with the battery though!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.05.12.

Hi VNair,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the battery life varies depending on the conditions of use. You can find more information in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3eKngQp We also recommend making sure they're updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3filC7E to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

GREAT feature and app system

WF-SP800N 2021.05.08. Rendezés elve: Leviertan (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Noise canceling maybe not so good but sound quality and battery is great

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

parfait

WF-SP800N 2021.05.06. Rendezés elve: cmoi1957 (Franciaország)

mise en fonction facile avec une très bonne écoute

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Bad ANC

WFSP800N/B 2021.04.29. Rendezés elve: nicke19 (USA)

Sony is lying. There is no noise cancellation on these headphones. I wasted 30 mins changing the configuration of the hooks and the ear tips to see if that helps. Nothing! Sony should refund everyone's money a fix it through a firmware update. Also, it kept dropping the music from a right bud. It was fixed after they were re-initialized, and the settings in the app changed to prioritize the connection. The music quality was really good, but I was excited about the ANC, which was a dud. I would recommend those who value ANC to look elsewhere. Very disappointed in Sony for marketing these as noise canceling.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

4

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.04.29.

Hi nicke19, while we are glad to hear that you are happy with the sound quality of your WFSP800N Headphones, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with the noise cancelling feature. We'd love to troubleshoot the issue and make this a better experience for you. Please follow these steps to isolate and troubleshoot the issue that you are experiencing.

-Make sure that the noise canceling function is turned on.
-When you feel the noise canceling function and low frequency sound are insufficient, change the earbuds to ones that feel more sealed.
-When changing the earbuds, try the earbud sizes in order from the larger sizes to the smaller sizes.
-The size of the left and right earbuds may be different.
-Adjust the headset into a comfortable position.
-The noise canceling function is effective in low frequency ranges such as airplanes, trains, offices, near air-conditioning, and is not as effective for higher frequencies, such as human voices.
-Check that the Adaptive Sound Control is turned off.
-Check the setting of the Adaptive Sound Control on the “Sony | Headphones Connect” app. When the Adaptive Sound Control is turned on, the noise canceling function may become insufficient.

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl