59 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
163

3.9 termék 163 vásárlói vélemény alapján

74
42
19
13
15
Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Sound quality is perfect.

WF-SP800N 2020.05.24. Rendezés elve: Girch

Wow. Having apple AirPods and than these. Night and day. Sony blows it out of the water with the sound quality and the ability to make these stick in your ear. I use them to ride my mountain bike up and downhill and they have yet to fall out. The adjustable sound etc is amazing. Also the noise cancellation and ambient sound is a must!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

15

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Kept falling out... AGAIN. NEED XL EARTIPS

WF-SP800N 2020.12.28. Rendezés elve: LoverofAudio04

I’m not even sure how many pairs of true wireless earbuds I have tested out at this point. All I know is that I’ve tried JBL, Sony, and Jabra, and ALL of them kept falling out of my ears. I had high hopes for these ones However, once again, the eartips were not big enough. And yes, I tried large ones... After all of the different consumers who say that the earbuds keep falling out of their ears, you would think that companies would catch on by now, but they haven’t. All companies make are S, M, and L eartips. For a lot of people, like me, that’s not enough! I am literally an XL size eartip away from having the earbuds fit. So companies, MAKE XL EARTIPS! Not everyone has small to normal size ears!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

163 vásárlói vélemény

0

Good ear buds

WF-SP800N 2021.09.17. Rendezés elve: NY444

Overall ok bit difficult at start but now ok .App download

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

very good product

WF-SP800N 2021.09.15. Rendezés elve: micklupin

Amazing gift, only the noise canceling doesn't seem to work properly.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good product

WF-SP800N 2021.09.13. Rendezés elve: Niko2405

Fit is perfect, but integration with functionality of telephone (accept/denie call, volume control) via sensor buttons of the ear buds are missing

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

son haute qualité

WF-SP800N 2021.09.10. Rendezés elve: vincedelux

Acheté pour faire du sport, le maintient est excellent le son au top et la réduction de bruit impressionante

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound, worse fit

WF-SP800N 2021.09.10. Rendezés elve: nokia

Sounds great, excellent Bass Unfortunately doesn't fit in my ears, to loose so Noisecancelling doesn't do much.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Guter Sound

WF-SP800N 2021.09.06. Rendezés elve: Sony WF SP800N

Bässe mit der Sony-App nachsteuern, dann hat man einen volleren Klang. Gut verarbeitet, gute Passform. Zuverlässige Kopplung über Bluetooth.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The best I have had, ever!

WF-SP800N 2021.09.03. Rendezés elve: Vickman

Complete noise cancellation, comfortable and interactive, I don't know what else could be better!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellente tenue dans les oreilles

WF-SP800N 2021.08.30. Rendezés elve: tropicoco

Pour la course à pied, les écouteurs sont parfaitement maintenus, ils ne bougent absolument pas. Très léger. Excellente qualité audio. Les commandes tactiles sont très précises. Le seul petit point négatif sont les bruits de vent qui ne sont pas du tout filtrés (c'est le cas de tous les intras).

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Not the best looking but the sound is awesome!

WF-SP800N 2021.08.15. Rendezés elve: AlienFing

I've had these for just over a year and use them regularly, especially with my NW-A55L. Great battery life, perfect for when I spend hours in hospital receiving treatment. The fit is good, they would fall out if I shook my head violently but I try not to do that! Sound quality is very good for the price range as is build. I've had no issues with pairing to any of my BT devices.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Erstaunlich gut

WF-SP800N 2021.08.04. Rendezés elve: Rolf3000

Ich brauchte ein paar Tage, bis ich mich an die Kopfhörer (den Klang) gewöhnt habe. ABER: für die Grösse sind sie wirklich hervorragend. Es lässt sich auch recht laut Musik hören - auch für Podcasts hervorragend geeignet. Klar: an einen Overear-Kopfhörer kommen sie nicht ran. Aber für unterwegs, Training etc. ganz toll. Sie verbrauchen kaum Strom - habe den Aku noch nie geladen (auch nach 2 Wochen nicht) - Der Basse (Extrabass) - na ja - hat Bass - das Volumen klingt ein wenig künstlich - aber auch das im Rahmen des Erträglichen. - Sie sitzen enorm gut, fallen nicht raus. Noise Cancelling funktioniert ganz befriedigend. Eben alles im Rahmen eines Mini-Geräts.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gewöhnungsbedürftiger Sitz

WF-SP800N 2021.07.18. Rendezés elve: Lui Schröder

Liebe Leute, ich hatte vor dem Kauf der Sony andere Hörer mit einem einfacheren Sitz ohne Friemelei. Der Sound ist okay. Der Preis hoch.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Remek - ha passzol a füledbe

WF-SP800N 2021.06.23. Rendezés elve: Bentox

Kb egy hónapja vettem a fülest kifejezetten edzéshez. Semmi extrém, csak kondi és kardió. Egy megbízható, régi üzletlánc árulta jócskán megszokott piaci ár alatt, és a tesztek alapján teljesen biztos voltam benne, hogy elégedett leszek a termékkel. A hangzás szuper energikus, sportos zenékhez, ambient mód hasznos egy gyors, pár mondatból álló beszélgetéshez, akksi nagyon jól bírja, zajszűrés pedig elmegy (vannak sokkal jobbak a piacon, de még ez is hasznos tud lenni). Viszont egyszerűen nem az én fülemhez tervezték... Mindegy hogy kombinálom a lehetőségeket, egyszerűen nem tudok egy stabil, jól illeszkedő hatást elérni. Így minden hangzással járó jó tulajdonsága kb értelmetlen, hacsak nem az ágyban fekszem mozdulatlanul. Így egynek elmegy, de sokkal jobb is lehetne. Őszintén irigylem azokat akiknek jól passzol a fülébe.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Mittelmaß

WF-SP800N 2021.06.22. Rendezés elve: Michel123456789

An sich gut, aber keine Unterstützung für Windows 10.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

They’re just okay….=(

WFSP800N/B 2021.06.10. Rendezés elve: Sony Fanboy Number 1

First off, the noise cancelling works great. The ambient noise works very well…. if you aren’t listening to any type of audio. If you listen to anything, even talk radio, with any amount of volume, then it just becomes moot selling feature. If you are simply wearing the headphones for phone calls, then the ambient noise works great between calls. Speaking of wearing them, they are near impossible to keep in my ears regardless of the set up. I’ve tried all three sizes of silicone tips with both sets of wings. The only way that I can get them to stay in, is if I clean my ear canals and the silicone tips with rubbing alcohol prior to putting them in. But alas, if I’m not sedentary while wearing them, they begin to slip and eventually fall out. I’ve worn them while walking, running (treadmill and freestyle), biking, and while mowing the lawn. As soon as a teeny bit of sweat begins to get past the tips, you may as well cancel christmas, because they’re coming out. After that it’s completely impossible to put them back in. Perhaps some longer foam type tips would work a bit better for me. I work on airplanes every day and wear foam earplugs that I roll between my fingers and put them in until I can feel them in my throat, they never fall out, and they expand to give me a custom fit every time. The sound is amazing from these headphones. The bass is very good. The touch controls work very well once you learn the difference between the long press, single press and double press. Sometimes I get confused what I have set for each function and end up trying to do a voice search instead of turning the volume up. I wear them less and less due to the falling out issue, which is why I quickly forget my touch settings. I keep using them because the sound is amazing, but as soon as they start to fall out, I get aggravated and store them back in their charging dock. Sometimes with the priority on sound setting there is some crackling, but as long as I keep my audio device close by in an arm band or on my bike handlebars etc. the connection remains mostly stable. If I keep my audio device in my pocket, I can immediately tell that I need to change the settings to priority on connection, which is a bit annoying, considering I don’t always open the headphone app to use the headphones. Once they are connected to the audio device through the app, there is no need to open the app after that (except if you want to change settings). This is a love hate relationship right now, until I can figure out how to keep them in my ears. I can confirm personally, that they definitely work with android devices and Apple devices. I love the Target exclusive colors as well, I got the white ones!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Bought 2 pair- same problem...HELP!!!

WFSP800N/L 2021.06.09. Rendezés elve: Tiffanym257

I initally bought a pair if these as a 1st time Sony earbud buyer rhinking "Why not give it a try". I primarily use them for calls more than music. Love them!! I ended up dropping the case a time or 2 so then when i would take a call tne caller would come through very distorted & static-y. I then waa on a road trip & EVERONE I spoke to as i was on the road said they could hardly hear me but heard a crackling sound. I attributed this to my butterfingers & dropping case so when i reached my destination I purchased ANOTHER set (2 week return option had lapses). THE ISSUE REMAINS- CALL ANSWER INCOMING CALLER IS DISTORTED. I have to toggle the bluetooth on & off to get normalcy... UMMM SONY PLEASE EXPLAIN! PHONE IS A SAMSUNG GALAXY S20+5G

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super, mais!

WF-SP800N 2021.06.04. Rendezés elve: Mlacq77

J ai acheté cette article, j en étais content, son très sympas, bonne autonomie, l application en français et facile à utiliser, mais j avais un soucis avec l oreillette gauche qui se coupé sans arrêt quand je marchais ! Et jamais de problème sur l oreillette droite ! Retour chez le vendeur et remboursement, et j ai acheté une autre paire, toujours chez Sony , les 1000 m3 qui doivent arriver aujourd'hui .

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great sound, good features.

WF-SP800N 2021.05.27. Rendezés elve: Chunky Gaz

The sound is excellent. I am struggling slightly to get a great fit, but possibly I just have to trust that they're not going to fall out (they haven't yet, and I do lots of walking wearing them). The noise cancelling just isn't as good as my previous in-ear headphones, which is a bit disappointing considering these cost so much more. The 'ambient noise' feature is great though, effectively allowing you to choose how much of the world comes through. I've heard of people moaning about the touch features... it is possibly overly sensitive, but it does work great. The fact the actions can be customised via the app is an excellent feature. Biggest gripe though... in order to check the charge level of the case, via the app, I have to remove the headphones from the case so they switch on. Why? I just want to know if my case needs charging... it is minor, but it does annoy me on a very regular basis.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sitzt gut, guter Akku und guter Klang

WF-SP800N 2021.05.27. Rendezés elve: AndreAs__

Die Inear Kopfhörer sitzen gut, es gibt keine Ruckler im Sound, der auch sehr gut ist. Akkueladezustand wird für die Hörer selbst aber auch vom Case im Handy angezeigt, über die Sony Headphone App. Einziges Manko ist, dass die blinken bei der Nutzung und ich auch mit den Teilen auf einer Seite im Ohr schlafe und da stört es. Da das aber nichts mit der gedachten Nutzung zu tun hat, bleibt die Bewertung toll. Was bautechnisch auch nicht super ist, sind die Windgeräusche, die besonders beim Telefonieren stören, wenn es windig ist.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

gut

WF-SP800N 2021.05.15. Rendezés elve: yalcin doganci

nützlich, langlebig, sehr gut für den Sport konzipiert

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Csalódott

WF-SP800N 2021.05.14. Rendezés elve: NoHitreg

Futáshoz vásároltam, és ezt a funkcióját teljes mértékben betölti, mert stabilan meg marad a fülben és vízálló. Viszont a zajszűrési funkció egy vicc és a software is nagyon gagyi hozzá, mitha 2013ban csinálták volna.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great all round

WF-SP800N 2021.05.14. Rendezés elve: Sean Hen122

I've had these headphones for a month now and they're amazing, they fit great, great sound, perfect volume and mix of sounds. Would recommend

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Battery life

WF-SP800N 2021.05.09. Rendezés elve: VNair

Was gifted by my wife and after a week of using it on and off, I am disappointed with a couple of things the first one being a poor battery life. Doesn't last 9 hours. As mentioned I use it for half an hour to 45 minutes at a stretch max after coming home from work and have to charge it at the end of third day as it says battery low. Secondly, the noise cancellation is not that effective. But this is not a big deal for me. Also, it doesn't connect to my laptop. Not sure if it's the device or my laptop. I'm guessing it's the latter. Having said that the sound quality is good which should be as it is a Sony product but really disappointed with the battery though!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

GREAT feature and app system

WF-SP800N 2021.05.08. Rendezés elve: Leviertan

Noise canceling maybe not so good but sound quality and battery is great

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

parfait

WF-SP800N 2021.05.06. Rendezés elve: cmoi1957

mise en fonction facile avec une très bonne écoute

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Bad ANC

WFSP800N/B 2021.04.29. Rendezés elve: nicke19

Sony is lying. There is no noise cancellation on these headphones. I wasted 30 mins changing the configuration of the hooks and the ear tips to see if that helps. Nothing! Sony should refund everyone's money a fix it through a firmware update. Also, it kept dropping the music from a right bud. It was fixed after they were re-initialized, and the settings in the app changed to prioritize the connection. The music quality was really good, but I was excited about the ANC, which was a dud. I would recommend those who value ANC to look elsewhere. Very disappointed in Sony for marketing these as noise canceling.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

2

0

Headphones

WF-SP800N 2021.04.22. Rendezés elve: paul1958

Purchased the WF-SP800N headphones 2 weeks ago to upgrade the WF-SP700N headphones which were purchased over 2 years ago. Great product.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Good sound poor call audio for caller

WF-SP800N 2021.04.21. Rendezés elve: jackhammer0599

I've gotten these around Black Friday and these were my first noise cancelling headphones. Like I mentioned in the title they sound great, (just wish they went louder), but whenever someone calls me unless there is minimal background noise the caller complains that the volume of the background noise is unbearable. For example, I was in my driveway and there was construction about 100 yards away and the caller still thought I was right next to the machine that was backing up! Not sure if it is malfunctioning or the microphones are designed to be that sensitive. Also, I have a hard time answering the call with the touch pads so I usually just answer on the phone and then switch to the headphones, this may be user error though.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

giant case and no good indication of charge level

WF-SP800N 2021.04.14. Rendezés elve: mxww

The charging case is truly gigantic making it kind of a pain to carry with you. But the main problem with this product is that the charge case does not give an indicator of the charge level of either the case or the earbuds contained therein. Those seem like truly basics that any product in this category should have.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-SP800N 2021.04.14. Rendezés elve: A098

I bought the Sony SP 800 N wireless headphones about three months ago I would say the sound quality was excellent they are comfortable to wear the battery life is really good. I haven’t been able to Check the noise cancelling out properly as I’ve been in lockdown for most of the time

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Excellent product!!!

WF-SP800N 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: bmwsmg18

Great sound with amazing bass and extreme battery long life!!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

0

Nice fit and good sound

WF-SP800N 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: Jimmy10

The buds fit nice and snug so they don't fall out. The app gives you a wide range of customization from the sound to mapping the controls on each bud. Worth the money, brilliant product.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Not as good as expected

WF-SP800N 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Jhoo89

I bought them a month ago and sent back already. Microphone is useless, even a slight breeze means no one can hear you. Also, charging case was intermittent. Noise cancellation is very strong l, but not worth the other issues. Sent back for refund

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Get's the job done.

WF-SP800N 2021.03.31. Rendezés elve: Rankaku

Bought this at Argos for a replacement to my broken wired earphones, these get the job done for me. Noise Cancelling is hit or miss for me since I can still hear most things but its a neat feature nevertheless. Doesn't fall off like most wireless buds and sound quality is decent when you edit the EQs.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Bouchon d’écouteur reste dans l’oreille interne

WF-SP800N 2021.03.30. Rendezés elve: Jo4242424242

Pas satisfait Doit prendre en plus de mon forfait Deezer un plus de Deezer hifi 360 alors que j’ai déjà un abonnement Deezer.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Geräuscherkennung könnte besser sein

WF-SP800N 2021.03.27. Rendezés elve: xav neo

Schöner Klang, gute Einstellmöglichkeiten, ANC funktioniert einwandfrei, sehr guter Tragekomfort, nur die automatische Geräuscherkennung und die Funktionalität hat noch so einiges Potenzial.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Right side dead

WF-SP800N 2021.03.26. Rendezés elve: Steve glenn

Right Ear piece fell out of my ear(can’t get either one to stay in very well) & landed in water. Retrieved it IMMEDIATELY! It still worked! Next time I used them, right side was DEAD! Water resistant? NOT SO MUCH! Used these maybe 4 times before water incident. Talk about wasted $! The worst part is they were a gift! Was by offered Bose &, or Beats-went with Sony to save C my friend some $, thinking Sony’s would be great(have had many Sony audio products that were durable & ROCKED. Hoped these would as well. they rocked-Not so durable!)

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Uncomfortable

WF-SP800N 2021.03.25. Rendezés elve: Adidas

Bought it last week. Can't wear it at all. Uncomfortable to place inside the ear. When speaking on the phone the sound is vague and wavy.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very good sound, but not so much for outdoors

WF-SP800N 2021.03.19. Rendezés elve: Daniel_23

This model of headphones are good regarding sound quality, the Android app, battery etc. The only downside with this model (at least what I experienced) is when they are used outside and it even a bit windy, you will hear the crackling noise of the wind as if it is going through them, although the headsets are as new, no physical damage or anything like that, they are recently bought. I sent them to service, to be checked, but the answer I got was that there is no issue with them, although I am not sure they were tested outside, like I requested. So you can keep this in mind, when thinking of buying them - they are good for listening indoors, in the gym etc. but outside, when it is a bit windy - not so much

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

0

Some sh^^^^^^

WF-SP800N 2021.03.13. Rendezés elve: Priest444444444

Case too big, ( have airpods pro too, i can't put sony in my pants pocket, so i need to leave it home ).

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Klang gut

WF-SP800N 2021.03.12. Rendezés elve: Brestrich

Klang und Bedienung gut ,aber die App verbindet sich zu langsam und manchmal gar nicht Bis jetzt keine Software Aktualisierung

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

NO wireless charing

WF-SP800N 2021.03.11. Rendezés elve: migueav

I'm bought this last year and in general its works good. Sometimes it doesn't work properly while connected with mi laptop. Also, at least for me, aren't really comfortable in my ears. After 45 minutes - one hour of use its feels uncomfortable, and the ears starts to hurt. And, for the price the case should include wireless charging!, it doesn't include!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great earphones for the price

WF-SP800N 2021.03.10. Rendezés elve: Fipa Moreira

Both 2 weeks ago mostly to be used as sports earphones and I´m really satisfied and recommend it. Sound quality is amazing, ANC works in a good way despite in earphones (of course bad compared to over ear headphones ANC). Only bad part is that for having volume control on earphone you must not have ANC / Ambient control at same time, but hopefully this could be fixed by firmware update by Sony in the future.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Très fonctionnel,noise cut doit s'améliore,

WF-SP800N 2021.03.09. Rendezés elve: Ethemcapo

J'ai acheté sp800nc Darty Marseille ,je suis très contente, excellente produit.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

The mids are not so good but the bass and the fit

WFSP800N/B 2021.03.09. Rendezés elve: la pioche

The mids are not so good and the noise canceling needs a lot of improvements but the base and the fit are amazing

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Mixed views!

WF-SP800N 2021.03.08. Rendezés elve: Nikki_22

Bought it a couple weeks ago - good sound quality but they hurt my ears! Wish they had smaller attachments so they would sit in my “kid sized” ears!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Solide Kopfhörer!

WF-SP800N 2021.03.02.

Toller Sound mit satten Bässen. Das Ambient Sound könnte besser sein.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very good ear buds fantastic sound for great price

WF-SP800N 2021.03.02. Rendezés elve: Tappertan

Got these for Christmas and they are fantastic great sound battery life very good all round very good product for the fraction of the price most mainstream ear buds are going for.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Kopfhörer fallen leider immer aus den Ohren

WF-SP800N 2021.03.02. Rendezés elve: ms100

Habe die in ear Kopfhörer vor 1 Woche ausgepackt und es passt kein ohrbügel in nein ohr. Der große Bügel hat einen zu großen Bogen und der kleinere ist zu kurz, damit bekomme ich keinen Halt. Die Teile sind somit unbrauchbar für mich. Der Support hat meine Anfrage nicht verstanden und sich nicht mehr nach der 1 Antwort gemeldet. Sehr schade!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Quality ear phones; Great compromise to WF-1000XM3

WF-SP800N 2021.03.01. Rendezés elve: Raquel F

Bought these to complement my Sony WH1000XM3 over the ear NC headphones which are WONDERFUL. I considered the WF-1000XM3, the true in ear companion of the above mentioned headphones, however, I wanted to use my in ear set to run and do other outdoor activities. I read several reviews detailing the fragility of the WF-1000XM3s specifically when it comes to any type of moisture. So I opted for these, the WF-SP800N. A sufficient substitution for my purposes. I still got the deep bass sound, noise canceling, ambient controls as well as a bit more peace of mind if I got caught out in the rain on a run or hike. The fit is OK. I am still figuring out which ear tip and wing combo gives me the most snug fit to maximize sound quality and minimize outside noise. There are plenty of options to choose from to find your fit (2 wing sizes and 5 ear tip sizes). If you're looking for a quality set of in ear phones that you can be active in, I'd recommend these. If you're looking for more of a high end/fancy look and feel I'd say go with the WF-1000XM3s.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

0

Au top

WF-SP800N 2021.02.28. Rendezés elve: ClemDf

Super, des fonctionnalités au top, mais difficile de trouver le bon mode pour les embouts en plastique.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolles Design

WF-SP800N 2021.02.28. Rendezés elve: Ronny187

Bin sehr zufrieden, gutes Gesamtpaket und das Preis/Leistung Verhältnis passt auch

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tökéletes

WF-SP800N 2021.02.27. Rendezés elve: RobNok1126

Részletgazdag hangzás, kényelmes viselet. Csak ajánlani tudom!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Good sports buds

WF-SP800N 2021.02.25. Rendezés elve: IvIalestro

I bought these for running and training. The grip is good, don't fall out of my ears. These are my first wireless, so they are quite different from my usual in ear buds. Sound is ok, little weaker compared to my wired ones, but that also depends on the source, battery is good so far. Noise cancellation is a new thing for me, so I don't know how it works on other wireless buds. I like the design, not too big and not too small. Might be good to offer it with memory foam tips as well.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Best In-ear-headset ever!

WF-SP800N 2021.02.24. Rendezés elve: Dirty Bertie

Convinient and easy to use, great sound – I'm totally impressed! Get phone calls during listening music is very easy – this device ist what I was searching for.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

2

0

zum joggen geeignet

WF-SP800N 2021.02.22. Rendezés elve: Michael Eschborn

war nun ein paar mal joggen mit dem Kopfhörer. Sicherer halt und guter Sound

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Less than 4 weeks of use

WFSP800N/L 2021.02.17. Rendezés elve: Clo264

I bought this product back in January and the left earbud no longer charges.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

Left earbud failed after only a few months

WF-SP800N 2021.02.16. Rendezés elve: Tall guy

I purchased these earbuds new soon after they were released. I used them for working out at the gym. After only a few months of use and always being stored in their case, the left earbud has stopped producing sound. I made sure there was no gunk inside the earbuds, and did all the reset options that Sony says to do, still does not work. I made the mistake of throwing away the receipt, so Sony will not honor the warranty. Which to be fair, was my fault. Very disappointed that $200 Sony earbuds failed so quickly.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Többet vártam tőle

WF-SP800N 2021.02.13. Rendezés elve: Imre64

Kb egy hónapja vettem. Kiváló marketingje van. Víz (izzadság) állóság és az aktív zajszűrés döntött amellett, hogy ezt válasszam, ne egy pár ezer forinttal drágább, kisebb méretű, nagyobb teljesítményű kényelmesebb versenyentársát, a fent említett funkciók szükségessége miatt. Kissé, a meglévő tudásához képest túl van árazva, marketingje kiváló de túl van tolva (pl üzemidő - valószínűleg labor körülmények között) Bumszli nagy, melyet nem indokol a vélt hosszú üzemidőt biztosító nagy aksi. A már párosított eszközöket rendre nem ismeri fel, manuálisan kell segíteni neki. A hangzása összességében jónak mondható. De! Nem képes pl Viber-hez csatlakozni, és a többi internetes hangtovábbítóhoz sem. Ezt még egy P... M70 is tudja kb 8 ezerért.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Fits like a glove but could be louder

WF-SP800N 2021.02.13. Rendezés elve: neetdawg

Great pair of headphones right from the build quality to the charging case. Fit really well and sit snug while working out. Sounds great after tinkering around with the equaliser to get the right setting. Touch controls are so much better than physical buttons which end up causing discomfort to the ears. Only drawback is they don't get loud enough - possibly coz the unit sits outside the ear? Apart from volume, will definitely recommend as a great set of workout buds!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Super funkciók őrűletesen jó hanghatások

WF-SP800N 2021.02.12. Rendezés elve: Protein

Egy hónapja vettem és nagyon örülök hogy ezt választottam !

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Noise cancellation.

WF-SP800N 2021.02.12. Rendezés elve: Lemillion

I’ve tried switching out the pieces for noise cancellation. Yet, anything I tried wouldn’t work. Just don’t buy them for noise cancellation. They would be a perfect pair of earbuds if they were to work properly.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Not available in White anymore

WF-SP800N 2021.02.09. Rendezés elve: Aron12

I have heard great things about these earphones and ones that my friends have sound incredible. They are great for working out as well. However, the white version is no longer available which is disappointing as it was my favorite of the available ones.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Overall Excellent

WF-SP800N 2021.02.08. Rendezés elve: BC90

Love these, the sound is amazing, especially when using a custom EQ function in the app. I mainly use them for running, the only downside to them is, the noise cancellation feature could be better. There is some wind noise when using NC and ambient sound functions but when ambient sound is turned off they work great. Battery life is good, I’ve had them over a month and only had to charge the charging case once.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0