79 990 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
1868

3.9 termék 1,868 vásárlói vélemény alapján

848
509
207
133
171
Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 2020.08.02. Rendezés elve: Tony1960

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

131

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Great for listening, horrible for calls

WF-1000XM3 2019.09.22. Rendezés elve: Frustratedbuyer5

I came from airpods to these, and it was a huge upgrade in sound quality. I also have the big over the ear headphones which I love. But I make a lot of calls for work and these are not just bad, they're horrible. People said they couldn't understand me and I sounded like a robot. I need to sell these and get back to airpods. Such a headache so far. Very disappointing.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

9

0

1,875 vásárlói vélemény

0

Stunning sound and simplicity of use

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.12. Rendezés elve: Casaubon

£150 for in-ear headphones? Worth every penny for this quality of sound and simplicity of use. Go for it!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Très déçu car inutilisabe avec PC sous Windows 10

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: Phil49000

Ces écouteurs sont vraiment excellents sur mon smartphone avec l'application Sony headphone Connect mais malheureusement inutilisables sur mon PC (Micro coupures insupportables!!). Le produit a été renvoyé au SAV de Sony qui a tout simplement répondu qu'il n'y avait pas le moindre problème mais que "selon les conditions ambiantes du lieu dans lequel le casque est utilisé le son peut-être coupé par intermittences". Bref à part couper tous les objets connectés dans votre environnement il n'y a en fait pas de solution Cela ressemble quand m^me à un gros bug non résolu avec Windows 10 . (cf autres témoignages que j'aurais du lire avant d’acheter ce produit

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Fast perfekt

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: SusanneX

Leider fallen die Kopfhörer ab und an mal raus, da selbst die kleinsten Earbuds noch zu groß sind.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Gute Kopfhörer, schlechtes NC

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: Jeydee

Seit 4 Wochen in Benutzung. Kurz gesagt, Bedienung funktioniert nach Eingewöhnung problemlos, Klang ist gut, Tragekomfort ebenfalls. Abwertung für das Noise Cancelling, diese Funktion ist fast vernachlässigbar. Nutze die Kopfhörer unterwegs trotzdem gerne.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kopfhörer mit kleinen Abstrichen

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: Ali69

Quality, price and performance are actually good. The headphones sit very well in the ear after they have been turned into the ear the right way round. Unfortunately there are a lot of short interruptions, which sometimes bothers me. But on the whole, I'm very happy with these headphones.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

WF-1000XM3 : Bon produit

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: titimeder

J'ai testé ce produit uniquement depuis uniquement 1 jour

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great depth

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: Leavesy

Sound quality is excellent.. deep and rich. Really easy to switch to ambient sound if needed and other controls are very user friendly. I just can't get the buds to fit snugly. I've tried all the sizes and types provided but, whilst the initial fit is OK, they soon work loose, even on a fairly gentle walk. Can anyone offer any advice?

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great sound!

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: PoDean

These were a birthday present and my first experience of wireless headphones. The sound is brilliant and I love the feature of being able to chose between noise cancelling or ambient sound. Also love the freedom of having no wires!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Poorly designed fit

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: Jjujju

Great sound as expected from Sony product but the fit is horrible. These are the worst fitting earphones I have ever used in my lige

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: rogermellie

Work really good with iPhone . I would recommend this product

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Ecouteur Sony

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: Bobi78180

Produit excellent et très facile d'utilisation Son excellent

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

SONY expect the very best!

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: ratholefu

what I can say so far about sony's new noise canceling earbuds is based on being a long time sony customer....... expect the best because the best is the only option for products that wear the "SONY" name.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Excellent son & ANC mais autonomie bof

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: Cedders

Le design est bien, le confort d'écoute et de port très bien. Le son est super bon, la réduction de bruit active est très efficace. Par contre, sur une charge de 100% j'ai 3h environ d'autonomie (contre 6h qui est annoncé!) Aussi, l'application de gestion des écouteurs sur smartphone (sur iOS ou Android) est très mal conçue et difficile de s'y retrouver l'ergonomie est mauvaise.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Just fantastic sound!!

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: andy5546

As an IPhone user deliberated long and hard between these and IPods Pro. I bought the IPods pro but had to return them as the left one kept falling out of my ear and failing the fit test even with the largest tips. Bought the WF-1000 MX3 and the difference in sound quality is astonishing. The Sony are so much more refined. Connectivity is hit and miss( So were iPods) battery life gets nowhere near what’s claimed( iPods were the same) and I think I’m gonna have to get some alternative foam tips( must have a cavernous left ear canal) All these little things are forgiven though when the music comes flowing through and the superb noise cancelling has me in my own little bubble.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Failed after 6 months

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Ali1987

Got them as a gift , stopped working after 6 months , no warranty cause i dont have the actual receipt!!! Costumer service was horrible. Dont waste ur money

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

0

0

0

Great sound but..

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Krt_CZ

The sound is beautiful but the battery life with Noise Canceling on is just two hours ?? That's not good..

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great sound and battery life

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: metafarmer

My wife gave me these for birthday gift. The sound is excellent and the battery life is very good. The earbuds themselves keep a charge for along time as does the charging case. The noise cancelling is good as well. The only issue I have is that they aren't super comfortable for long sessions, like more than a couple of hours and my ears get a little tired. Also the fit is hard to get right. I guess my ears aren't the same size. The right bud fits well, the left always seems a little loose. Just nitpicking there. Overall I love these

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Pysyispä korvissa!

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Alma1

Parin kuukauden käytön jälkeenkään en saa nappeja pysymään päässä. Tippuvat jo kävellessäkin. Tuppeja olen vaihtanut isompaan, mutta ei auta. Ääni on todella hyvä!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Broke in less than a year underwhelming

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: JG90

Bought this less than a year ago and one of the headphones has a high pitch ring so it's unusable. The noise cancelling feature barely works. The app is so complicated to use and if you use any of the features the headphones stop working. A waste of money in my opinion really underwhelming product

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

0

1

0

Très déçu du sav sony et des écouteurs

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Seb33v

Après 3 mois d'utilisation mon écouteur gauche ne fonctionne plus. Je contacte le sav Sony avec mon numéro de série qui me donne une adresse pour renvoyer mon appareil en France. Quelques jours après je reçois un devis de 96€ car c'est hors garantie. J'avais acheté mon appareil sur un site français, mais c'est via le Marketplace et le produit partait de Hong Kong, ce que j'ignorais. Du coup mon appareil n'est pas prit en garantie, malgré mon achat et mon numéro de série. À aucun moment on m'a informé avant l'envoi, maintenant j'ai 3 possibilités, payer la réparation, payer le renvoi de mon produit ou abandonner mon produit ua sav. Une honte. Je ne reccomande pas

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

1

1

0

agréable, bonne qualité

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: yorgoh

écouteurs de bonne qualité, léger. Autonomie faiblarde. Ils ne s'éteignent pas automatiquement quand sortis de l'oreille (contrairement au réglage), et donc se décharge alors qu'ils ne sont pas utilisés. Boitier de chargement pratique et indispensable Un peu décu par le niveau de réduction du bruit ambiant.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Good Sounding Ear Buds.

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: normant5

Got as a Christmas gift.The product functions well and would recommend to others.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Bluetooth issues and fall off you hear

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: Francesco Maino

Given the price of this gadget, I was really surprised about how poorly the design is as well as the technology. This is a gadget I bought at the airport. You can’t try on. I couldn’t return it. Bluetooth has issues. You are asked to download an app that most of the time doesn’t work. I am shocked about how bad this product is. The result is that I never use them. It’s a total waste of money. I’m not wasting more money on Sony.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

1

0

0

Comfortable to wear

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: TrishC

Very comfortable in ear and very clear sound. Can’t really comment on other functionality as I haven’t used any other features yet

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

The best!

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Dimrick

I bought these headphones for the good sound. I really like the look, stylish. There is one minus, I cannot make the volume through them. I hope that Sony will implement this soon.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Autonomie discutable.

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Eddy 31460

J'ai utiliser ces intra pendant plusieurs jours. Chargé à 100% et avec toujours la même méthodologie, la charge ne tenait qu'à peine plus de deux heures.... J'ai renvoyé mon casque pour un échange standard.. Peut être mon casque était il défectueux..... Test à venir.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great headphones

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Apollo geek

Had these as a Christmas present and know been in use for 3 months. Sound quality is excellent and the noise cancelling is out of this world.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Nlmann

Great sound and good app easy to connect easily portable

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Très bon écouteurs

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Manu75018

Très bon écouteurs au niveau du son et de la réduction de bruit ainsi que le design. Néanmoins tiennent mal dans les oreilles, ils tombent assez facilement.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Toujours au top !

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Mikael VIARD

Fidèle à la qualité SONY, comme toujours, au top !

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Good noise cancelling earbuds

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Anny100

I haven’t used these earbuds much yet but first impressions are that they are good quality and great noise cancelling. I need to get used wearing them, my initial reaction was that my balance was affected but that is because the noise cancelling is so good. Sometimes the fit is great and they feel secure but other times I have trouble fixing them securely which I don’t understand. I have fitted the smallest size tip provided so perhaps a smaller one might be a good idea. Sound quality is excellent and the earbuds are small and look neat. Very easy to set up.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Solid, robust and good performance

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Tom9999

Bought 2 weeks ago. Robust and good performance. Controls somewhat clunky to use.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Disappointing experience

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: SAC01

I bought these headphones at the end of Jan 21 and they broke within 2 months. I contacted Sony who advised that they would need to be repaired. I've now been without them for nearly 2 weeks, despite the estimated repair time of 1 week. When a nearly new product breaks, why not replace it? I wouldn't normally spend a lot on headphones but decided I wanted a good quality set which would last. I spent time reviewing many products before choosing these. So you can imagine how disappointed I feel.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Une qualité audio irréprochable !

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Seb9719

Achetés en Août 2020, ces écouteurs sont tout simplement bluffants. La qualité audio est juste incroyable, les bases sont présentes et n'écrasent pas le reste du spectre audio. Les aigus sont clairs et bien retranscris. L'application dédiée sur smartphone dispose de beaucoup de fonctionnalités pour adapter les écouteurs aux situations du quotidien (égaliseur, suppression de bruit active etc.). Je regrette cependant l'absence d'une application similaire pour PC. Autre détail très subjectif mais qui qui peut avoir son importance, les écouteurs tiennent bien dans l'oreille mais peuvent avoir tendance à tomber lors d'une activité physique. Pour la connexion bluetooth avec le smartphone, c'est par défaut le codec SBC qui est utilisé. Il est possible de basculer en codec AAC, mais pas de codec apt-X disponible.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Colnago5

Great sound but let down by app & difficulty in fitting

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Gute Ohrhörer

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Hilbo

Gute Ohrhörer aber bei mir hält der Akku ca. Nur 1,5-2h

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Bei längerer Akkulaufzeit hätten sie 5 Sternen....

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: DetMen

Das Klangbild ist sehr ausgewogen und erfüllt meinen Hörgenuss. Die Koppelung funktioniert zu bisher 5 verschiedenen Abspielgeräten ganz gut. Lediglich die Akkulaufzeit über iPod mit knapp 4 Stunden entspricht bei weitem nicht der Produktbeschreibung....., auch wenn sie sehr schnell wieder aufgeladen sind. Ein integrierter Lautstärkenregler dazu wäre perfekt.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Sehr gute Verarbeitung und tolle Technik.

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Ostern

Vor 14 Tagen gekauft.Bin sehr zufrieden. Und würde die Kopfhörer bestens weiterempfehlen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Wonderful sound

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: 1966Paul

Bought these a couple of weeks ago, they had been on my radar for a while. The sound is so full and balanced really and the wide choice of ear buds ensures the right fit is achieved.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Sehr gute Klangqualität.

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: 19Alex76

Endlich die richtigen Kopfhörer für mich gefunden...

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Good purchase

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Wh02 jes

I brought this product as I needed a replacement for the Bose original sleep buds. These are very different but I like the fact they can be used as real ear buds and not just sleep ones. Sound and fit are amazing and I believe better than most in the market. Not suitable for sleep if you lie on your side however I have slept with just one in and it was comfortable and worked. Sometimes I find the connection isn’t the best with Apple products you can get lags and they do struggle to connect with my work laptop however that is an old dell cheapy so few it’s more to do with the laptop and not the ear buds. The charge is amazing I use them often; working out, work calls, gaming, sleeping and walking or round the house. The case hardly ever needs charging up. Very happy with the product works just how I expected. They have fallen out once or twice but no real issues :)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Kabelloser Genuß

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Hausbewohner

Technisch hervorragend. Macht Spaß ihn zu benutzen. Der Sound klingt umwerfend gut. Sogar Bass, den ich so von InEars nicht gekannt habe, verzaubert das Klangbild. NC funktioniert richtig gut. Die Android App arbeitet tadellos. Einzig das Trageerlebnis ( Halt im Ohr) bei körperlicher Bewegung ist etwas schlechter als erwartet.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: Scards

Great sound and functionality but has to lose a star as doesn’t work with my laptop..

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Mot quite right

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: Dh1109

Purchased after reading so many positive reviews including those from review sites and magazines. Positive is they look good and I would think if they fitted well they would also sound great. But, there's the problem. I have tried the different buds provided but just can't seem to get a good fit that feels secure without being painful so they feel lose and the sound a bit top ended, when I press them in a bit the sound is fantastic but then they slip loose and sound is not as good. Bad point is the app that is supposedly going to set them up for your ears. What a waste if time and effort that was, it just would seem to to get a correct setting and kept giving an error...must have tried about 20 times before finally getting something that maybe worked. So..I am a bit disappointed with these myself and will go back to using my Bose QC35 over ear headphones which for me sound so much better. I will donate these to one of the family who may perhaps have better results. Shame as I was hoping these would work for me. I have used in ear before without problems.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden!

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: Otto 07

Klang hervorragend. Einfache Bedienung. Umgebungsgeräuschunterdrückung sehr gut. Kann ich weiter empfehlen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Bitter purchase with low qualiry

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: pavle888

From where to start .. the case and earbuds design and build give the impression that could provide and step up sound quality as well, BUT unfortunate that is not the case. Here are some of the issues that I faces while using this product for the past 3 months: 1. Sound quality is horrible. When listening to music while working on Sony 13" fold laptop, the original sound quality is lowered and you cant even compare it to 32 bit MP3 format. 2. Frequent disconnects. from laptop or phone while using Spotify or YouTube. You would have to switch off and on the case in order to re-pair the earpods. 3. Battery life. Even with using 10-30% of the volume, battery lasts only 120 min which is unacceptable. For such price and taking into consideration above issues, I would recommend some other competitor for Sony has fallen low on quality and development of this product. Pity..

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

1

0

Great sound, clever features

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: TheRichieFella

I had a set given to me when I bought my Xperia 5 II as part of a bundle. I've used them many many times and the sound is great. They come loose in the ears after a little bit through natural vibration from walking/running/cycling. One feature I wish it would have is some sort of tracker or feature where it would be easier to find the charging box when it gets lost.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Super bien

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: cdric2741

Après quelques jours d’utilisation je peux vous dire que j’en suis très satisfait. Ils sont au top tant en ce qui concerne la qualité du son qu’au niveau de la réduction de bruit (bluffant...).

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great sound and functionality

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.02. Rendezés elve: Ear buddy

It took a few goes to select the right sized earned.. tip try the largest first as it significantly improves the sound by reducing the external noise. I've had it a week and am finding that it lasts less than two hours, even when fully charged. That can't be right??

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Super product

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.02. Rendezés elve: Dan08

Comfortable fit with super sound . Rechargeable case fits well In My pocket and the sony app helps with customizing ear buds to how you like it to function.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

1

0

0

Wonderful sound, but will not stay in my ears

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.02. Rendezés elve: Ancistruss

I have repeatedly tried the different sized ear tips of both the silicone and Comfort options supplied, but cannot find one that keeps the ear buds in place which is dreadful given the cost, but my old £40 earbuds stay in place perfectly!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

0

0

0

Some good stuff, but...

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Big n Daft

I bought these because I wanted better connection than the headphones I had, and read some good reviews. Compared to my old ones, they're very simple to operate, the pairing was a breeze, and the connection so far is rock solid. The sound is good, but not astonishing, but the fit isn't very positive, which seems to contribute to more ambient leakage than I expected, so the difference between the ambient off and noise cancelling settings is undetectable to me. The battery life is less than the old Creative Air Pods too, but I don't foresee wanting to use them for more than 5 hours at a time, so that's academic. Overall I'm happy with them, but I would've preferred a more positive fit which I suspect would've made a big difference to an already good sound.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Simples, agréables, efficaces

WF-1000XM3 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: jane doe

Acheté il y a quelques semaines, ces écouteurs fonctionnent bien, agréables à porter. Quelques petits soucis de connexion bluetooth de temps en tmps lorsqu'ils sont dans une poche de pantalon. La réduction de bruit active n'est pas exceptionnelle, mais pour un écouteur sans fil correcte. en pleine rue avec du vent, il faut la désactiver (bruit du vent amplifié)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Peut mieux faire

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.31. Rendezés elve: Bilel

J ai acheté le produit en novembre Je m en suis servi en février, je suis déçu j attendais beaucoup plus de réduction de bruit

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

1

0

Amazing noise cancellation

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.31. Rendezés elve: LastCocoa

These are honestly the best purchase I've made this year. The active noise cancellation makes for a highly effective pair of buds that's help me stay focused and relaxed. Highly recommended with memory foam eartips for a very sturdy

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Moyen par rapport à la publicité.

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.30. Rendezés elve: Bob éponge

J'ai quelques semaines de quand je les aies achetés et j'arrive pas à dépasser 2 heures 2 heures et demi de écoute. Ils sont où le 6 heures ?... Réduction de bruit,....On cherche encore.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

0

0

0

Son de qualité

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.30. Rendezés elve: Ludo80

Acheté sur Amazon. Un produit étonnant de par la qualité sonore et bonne autonomie.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great bass and noice cancelling however...

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.29. Rendezés elve: Matt1976

I love these the noise cancelling is amazing hardly notice the ANC has very little buzz, battery life is great the sound from them is great bass is amazing for the size of them, however if you have noise cancelling on you can not make calls as they also cancel the noise of your voice and people can not hear you, you can hear it cutting your voice out if you move or pick up a packet of crisps highly distracting and not great for the person you are talking to, I’m hoping they will bring a firmware update for this problem. They fit hreat you forget they are there even if you wear a woolly hat.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

2

0

0

Amazing earbuds crippled by management app

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.29. Rendezés elve: Foglito

I purchased these headphones for my daily use commuting to work and while working. Good noise cancellation and amazing sound. However, the Sony headphones app is really underdeveloped, clogged and missing some features IMHO. Battery is generally good as long as the sound quality is not changed to the highest settings where getting anything over 1.5 hour is a miracle. Don't let this put you away from buying them though. I'm glad I did it because they are truly amazing headphones. The clarity of the sound on all frequencies is really amazing and in some songs mind blowing. The 360 audio is just a gimmick in my opinion, as it doesn't work with all streaming apps (just deezer and Tidal), and it's really nice overall, but as I said: still just a gimmick. I use them as monitors while making some music and hardly miss my overhead ones. For audiophiles please note: these do not use aptX codec but AAC one. Overall: great headphones which I highly recommend to anyone who likes good quality sound.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

0

0

0

Super Produkt mit hervorragendem Klang

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.29. Rendezés elve: Sigmar

Nachdem ich bereits mehrere Bluetooth Inear Kopfhörer getestet habe, gab ich dem Sony WF-1000XM3 noch eine Chance. Diese Entscheidung bereue ich nicht. An dieses Produkt kommt keiner der zuvor getesten Kopfhörer heran. Der Klang ist einfach hervorragend. Auch das Handling mit den Zusatzfunktionen ist sehr gut. Bei starkem Wind bevorzuge ich allerdings, die Geräuschunterdrückung (noise cancelling) abzuschalten. Dass die Lautstärke nicht am Kopfhörer eingestellt werden kann empfinde ich nicht als Nachteil. Wichtig ist allerdings, dass die Hörer fest und abdichtend in den Ohren stecken. Der Tipp, sie beim Einsetzen zu drehen hilft dabei gut. Etwas störend ist die Größe, insbesondere zur Zeit, wo ständig die Maske auf und abgesetzt werden muss.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Not satisfied about this product!

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.29. Rendezés elve: Tammari

The shape of these Headphones is totally wrong for me. They do not stay in the ear at all. They drip immedeately.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

0

0

0

The UX is incredibly frustrating

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.28. Rendezés elve: Anilama

I have now had these headphones for 4 month and I am considering cutting my loss and buying new ones. While the playback sound quality is fair and the NC good, the user experience is so incredibly frustrating! - The earbuds: They stick fairly far out of the ear, which makes them both non-discrete and give them a tendency to get caught by all sorts of things: Hair when brushing back, Hoodies, glasses, which makes them slip out. Furthermore hoodies and hair brushes against the microphones, giving annoying artefacts in the noise cancelation when walking. The natural response when they start slipping is to push them back in with a finger. But this will activate the NC/assistant, pausing your listening or changing the audio mode - Argh! - Audio modes: When cycling through audio modes, you will have to sit through every mode name being read out loud, which makes it a tedious and annoying process to select mode. Especially, if you changed by mistake an just want to get back and continue listening. - Bluetooth connection: I use the buds together with an iPhone 12. Connection time can vary a lot, and can take anywhere from 1-20s. Not a lot? It is when a call is coming in. Range is pretty impressive though, 6-10m through reinforced concrete. On the other hand, today one of the earbuds dropped out in the middle of a conversation, with the phone right on front of me. Apparently the other bud got spooked and would not allow to continue the conversation and muted the microphone. - Casing: Overall good quality. But the earbuds are mirrors of each other, which means that the earbuds should be placed in the correct slot in the casing. However they are very similar, so Murphy dictates that it will go wrong 90% of the time and you will end up fiddling. There is a small L/R symbol, but they are very small and not apparent from the natural insertion angle, so you are on your own. - Charging state of the earbuds and case is show in the app and updated when the earbuds a taken out. That means that if you want to know the charging state, you will have to open the case, take out an earbud, wait for it to connect to the phone, open the app, go to the charging page. - Why not just show it on the case with an LED status - it is right there?? - Headset quality: Many of my call recipients have complained about audio breaking up and ambient sounds being amplified. The earbuds does not go to ambient sound mode automatically when in a call, which makes it difficult to hear yourself until you change mode. I usually go with taking one earbud out and live with the fear of inadvertently hitting thee touch button and hanging up my call. -Pause listening: The buds will pause your listening when taken out of the ear - smart. But where would you usually temporarily put them e.g. when at the shop register? - in the pocket - and they will continue playback. If placed on the table, they will keep blinking blue even though playback is paused and they stay connected. Why? Shhhss, be silent, I will put you in the case later. - The app is fairly well-made, but is just another UX speed bump. It does not serve as a natural workflow to open up a headphone app and fiddle. It should just work seamlessly and intuitively. Maybe all these things does not seam like a lot by themselves, but they make the product a hassle, but we have plenty other hassles in our lives, does not need another one.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

2

0

0

Disappointed

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.28. Rendezés elve: Moh212

The sound to listen to music is great but to make calls is awfull and useless

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

2

0

0

I love everything about these head phones BUT!!!

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.28. Rendezés elve: Kyller116

Why can't I connect my SONY headphones to my ps4 an use them as a headset... I understand you want to keep people from using other bluetooth devices other then Sonys gaming headsets but these are Sony ear buds why can't I connect em to my ps4 like really I support your company still but I can't use Sony headphones on my Sony ps4 because it's a unsupported device BUT WHY

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Très bon son

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.28. Rendezés elve: Apy_ls

Acheté il y a 6 mois. Très bon produit. La réduction de bruit passive est bonne. L'application permet de gérer le son comme on le souhaite. Les sons sont très clairs et aucun ne prend le dessus sur les autres.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great sound quality, terrible battery life.

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.28. Rendezés elve: MGFB

As per all the reviews I read, the sound quality is outstanding. However, in no time at all, the phones need recharging. Perhaos I'm doing something wrong, but no stamina. In that respect, it's quite disappointing and not what I expected.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Super mais

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.28. Rendezés elve: Nolbasa

Très bien. Petit bémol car de temps en temps il y a des coupures avec un iPhone 7. Mise à jour un peu compliqué mais j’ai réussi donc ça va. Très bon son.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Super Sound mit unübertroffenem Noise Cancelling

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.27. Rendezés elve: Kdean

Ich nutze die Kopfhörer hauptsächlich, um im Büro Musik laufen zu lassen und dabei ablenkende Nebengeräusche auszublenden. Dabei kann die Musik sehr leise laufen oder auch mal laut für Stimmung sorgen. Egal welche Lautstärke, die Tonqualität ist glasklar, mit angenehmen Tiefen und ordentlichem Bass. Ich musste etwas rumprobieren und aus den vielen mitgelieferten Ohrstöpseln die richtige Größe herausfinden. Seit ich die für meine Ohren passende Größe gefunden habe, ist das Noise Cancelling unglaublich gut. Nichts dringt durch. Die Qualität der Sprachübertragung beim Telefonieren ist ebenfalls sehr gut. Ich selbst höre den Gesprächspartner hervorragend. Einzig meine Hintergrundgeräusche werden wohl etwas zu laut übertragen. Wenn man das weiß, kann man diese vermeiden und wird vom Gesprächspartner dann auch sehr gut verstanden. Fazit: die gewohnte Sony Qualität zeigt sich auch in diesem Produkt und es ist rundherum gelungen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

tres bon produit

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.27. Rendezés elve: dada26

cadeau pour mon anniversaire je suis content de celui ci

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

J'aime

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.27. Rendezés elve: Fab 66

Bon produit dans l'ensemble et de bonne facture. Mais malheureusement quelques coupures de son de l'oreillette droite viennent perturber l'écouter. Autre désagrément, la réduction du bruit qui est moins efficace que lorsque je l'ai utilisé pour la première fois. Est-ce dû à une mise à jour de qui rend la réduction du bruit moins performante ? Je ne sais pas. A par ça j'en suis globalement satisfait, avec une bonne autonomie et un boîtier de recharge au design sympa et de très bonne qualité.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Fonctionnalités

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.27. Rendezés elve: dordogne78

Excellent produit. Cependant manque des fonctions quant à l utilisation. (Avance rapide retour rapide. Par exemple avec youtube.)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Good sound but too many downsides

WF-1000XM3 2021.03.27. Rendezés elve: Drspin2

1st pair returned to Amazon when left ear bud stopped functioning - replaced under 30 day return. 2nd pair now going back to Sony under warranty as left ear bud has failed once more. Obvious build or design issue with them. They will not pair with my Lenovo laptop so have to use son’s AirPods, which pair no issue. Overall the good sound quality and noise cancelling capability is out weighed by build and connectivity problems. I have bought AirPods and when the Sony come back repaired/replaced I am selling them.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

1

1