105 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
2689

3.9 termék 2,689 vásárlói vélemény alapján

1229
698
300
191
271
Hangminőség

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Musikgenuss und Ruhe für unterwegs!

WF-1000XM3 2019.11.15. Rendezés elve: Taschenlampe (Németország)

Da ich einen Begleiter für unterwegs suchte und viel Positives über die Sony WF-1000XM3 gelesen habe, entschied ich mich, sie zu erwerben. Vorweg: Das noise cancelling ist für einen in ear Kopfhörer sehr gut, jedoch nicht vergleichbar mit einem over ear Modell. Mit den richtigen Ohrstöpseln (in meinem Fall die mittlere Größe der Schaumstoff-Stöpsel) ist der Sitz selbst nach Stunden noch sehr bequem. Mitgeliefert werden je drei Paare Silikon- und Schaumstoff-Stöpsel. Die Hörer klingen warm, detailreich und musikalisch. Vor allem weiblicher Gesang kommt hervorragend zur Geltung, die Höhen klirren nicht und der Bass ist druckvoll aber nicht zu stark. Zudem ist der Klang sehr räumlich, so macht Musik richtig Spaß! Geräusche von außen werden überraschend gut gedämpft. Endlich Ruhe! Bei Videos über YouTube und Netflix läuft alles synchron. Die Akkulaufzeit ist ebenso positiv zu bewerten. Das makellos verarbeitete Ladecase ist etwas groß geraten; dafür versorgt es die Kopfhörer mit viel Strom. Zudem wird es über USB Typ C geladen. Negativ finde ich persönlich die etwas gewöhnungsbedürftige, berührungsempfindliche Bedienung. Auch die Lautstärke lässt sich nur am Abspielgerät und nicht an den Kopfhörern selbst einstellen. Gegen Spritzwasser sind sie auch nicht geschützt, für Sportler also eher weniger geeignet. Die Verbindung mit einem Android Smartphone und einem iPad funktioniere reibungslos. Empfehlenswert dazu ist die Sony Headphones App, denn sie bietet tolle Equalizer und noise cancelling Einstellungen sowie eine Übersicht über den Akkustand und mehr. Zudem lassen sich die Hörer mit der neusten Software updaten. Die kleinen Klangwunder sind hervorragend verarbeitet und sind auch noch äußerst schick anzusehen, wie ich finde. Verlieren sollte man sie nicht, da sie magnetisch sehr fest in ihrem Ladecase gehalten werden. Ich bin positiv überrascht, denn ich war vom großen over ear Bruder WH-1000XM3 verwöhnt. Tatsächlich hat Sony es geschafft, einen in ear Kopfhörer zu entwickeln, der seinesgleichen sucht. Was Klang, Tragekomfort und Verarbeitung betrifft, setzt Sony Maßstäbe und bietet uns mit den aktuellen WF-1000XM3 ein rundes, wenn auch nicht perfektes Gesamtpaket. Trotz einiger Nachteile sind sie konkurrenzlos. Ich kann das Produkt, das sein Geld absolut wert ist, wärmstens weiterempfehlen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

17

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Kein universeller Kopfhörer

WF-1000XM3 2021.05.19. Rendezés elve: Nagykutja (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Leider ungeeignet für Telefonate. Gekauft, sofort reklamiert sowie prompter Austausch - leider ohne Erfolg. Der Gesprächspartner kann einen nicht, oder nur sehr schwer verstehen. Sehr gut für das reine Hören von Musik geeignet. In Summe leider dann zu teuer, da nicht tauglich für den Alltag. Ich nutze das Gerät nur noch sehr selten.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

42

0

2,692 vásárlói vélemény

0

Clunky and battery issues after 3 years

WF-1000XM3 2024.04.14. Rendezés elve: thaynes (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought these headphones 03/2021. They became useless 03/2024. Paying $180 for these and being expected to replace them every 3 years is insane. How did these pass quality control? I used these in an office setting and at home. Didn’t exercise with them or take them backpacking or traveling. Basic use, and they only lasted this long. And I rarely used them in those 3 years. Come on!! The sound was alright, nothing exciting or majorly wrong with it. The noise cancelling worked alright, but your battery drained within 2 hours. The sound amplifier worked alright, unless someone was speaking behind you. The few times I tried to use these during a phone call; it was not very intuitive and I remember thinking I’ll never use them again for calling. I am awaiting word back from Sony on either a refund or replacement. I do not yet know if I will replace these headphones with another Sony product or Apple…

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Teljesítmény

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 2024.04.14. Rendezés elve: Andy 789 (Egyesült Királyság)

I've had these a while now they have great sound and once you know that you need to press both ear buds for 7 seconds to pair to your phone they are easy to use. They are quite big and a bit unstable

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2024.04.18.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony product and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Réduction du bruit et communication

WF-1000XM3 2024.04.08. Rendezés elve: Laur68 (Franciaország)

La réduction du bruit et top mais les interlocuteurs lors de communications entendent tous les bruits alentour de façon gênante, nuisant pour eux à la communication.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Schnelle Alterung eines Akkus

WF-1000XM3 2024.04.06. Rendezés elve: Zeitmesser (Németország)

Zum Music hören sehr gut geeignet und auch keine Probleme beim Telefonieren. Ich benutze sie auch beim Fernsehen um niemanden zu stören. Leider ist nach etwas mehr als 2 Jahren der rechte Akku schwach und hält nicht mehr für die Länge eines Spielfilms. Das ist entäuschend, da der linke nach wie vor über 3h durchhält.

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support DE
2024.04.10.

Hi Zeitmesser,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass du mit deinem Kopfhörer so zufrieden bist. Und es tut uns leid, dass du ein Problem mit dem Akku hast.
Stell bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Softwareversion hast: https://cutt.ly/Vw4SwoJY
Befolge bitte die Schritte unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/mw4SwHI1
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/vwYZmaby

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Great earbuds

WF-1000XM3 2024.04.02. Rendezés elve: Jwnl86 (Egyesült Királyság)

They sound great. I would have like a different style of eartips. One whit a small hook so it grips better in my ear.

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2024.04.04.

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WF-1000XM3. We do have different ear buds that support the arc ear tip supporter, such as WF-SP900
and WF-SP800N, but sadly this model does not support these kinds of ear tips.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Maryam @Sony support UK

0

Problème de batterie sur l'écouteur droit

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.26. Rendezés elve: SonyHeloMe (Franciaország)

J'ai ces écouteurs depuis plus de deux ans malheureusement j'ai un problème sur l'un des écouteurs et la Fnac refuse de me les prendre en réparation. En effet la batterie de l'écouteur droit ne tiens plus que 10 minute max

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2024.03.28.

Bonjour,

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

Nous vous invitons d'abord à vérifier les points sous-mentionnés : https://cutt.ly/XwHHCUbm

Nous aimerions vous demander de partager plus d'informations sur le problème afin que nous puissions vous aider.

Contactez-nous sur le lien suivant : https://cutt.ly/dwMXCsJ9

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Not that comfortable

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.25. Rendezés elve: Debjb62 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought these as back in the office but they’re quite big and, tbh, I wish I’d gone for something much smaller but too late now. Good sound though and noise cancelling but I’ve wasted a lot of money. Would be good to have a trial with refund if not suitable

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2024.03.27.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the size of the Sony WF-1000XM3 headset didn't match your expectations.

If you're having issues with the headset fitting in your ears, please try different sized ear tips: https://cutt.ly/0w3erwuu
Also, you can check how to wear the headset properly here: https://cutt.ly/Yw3erfFX

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Quality ear buds!

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.20. Rendezés elve: Shugg (Egyesült Királyság)

So easy to set up and enjoy! Superb sound as expected from Sony, you won’t be disappointed!👍

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Great design

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.18.  (Egyesült Királyság)

Recycleing this. Got them from the shop love them <3

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Greatest noise cancelling earpuds

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.16. Rendezés elve: TIGERJAMES77 (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought these as I love my Sony products.. Best noise cancelling headphones ever.. bass was lovely crisp music quality, also an app to support , I recommend the 'exitced' option.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

great value for money

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.15. Rendezés elve: itchie (Egyesült Királyság)

happy using it and very satisfied when it automatically change the ambieance

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Très bon et durable

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.14. Rendezés elve: Gwen1002 (Franciaország)

Cela fait 4 ans que j'ai acheté ces écouteurs, ils n'ont pas vieillis d'un pouce, excepté la boite des écouteurs. Ils ont toujours une autonomie excellente après tout ce temps. Concernant la qualité audio, je ne suis pas critique, mais j'apprécie quand même une bonne qualité de son, et ces écouteurs m'apportent entière satisfaction !

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

To loose lost right earbud

WF1000XM3/B 2024.03.10. Rendezés elve: Jorel (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this a week ago and constantly had problems keeping the earbud in my ear so of course I eventually lost the right ear bud somewhere and can't find it even with tracker

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Bon son mais autonomie perfectible

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.09. Rendezés elve: Clomarin (Franciaország)

Le son est très qualitatif mais au bout d'un peu plus d'un an, un des écouteurs ne tenait pas la charge plus de 40 mn. Heureusement, les écouteurs étaient toujours garantis mais ce n'est pas rassurant pour la suite.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Love the sound

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.09. Rendezés elve: 69jd (Egyesült Királyság)

The sound coming from these earpieces is mind blowingly awesome. Especially with the noise cancelling on, you feel so immersed in what you listening too. My only down point would be, that mine seem to not last anymore than an hour b4 needing recharging. Have now tried a reset of earpieces to see if this helps. But does put a downer when your in the gym and runout of juice. Will update if reset works

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Ear buds

WF1000XM3/B 2024.03.07. Rendezés elve: Maximus Bob (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

It’s a pain getting the linked to my phone but the sound is ok.

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Très Bon Produit

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.05. Rendezés elve: JLRO (Franciaország)

J'ai acheté cet article il y presque 2 ans et il me donne satisfaction

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Défaillant

WF-1000XM3 2024.03.04. Rendezés elve: Alex59146 (Franciaország)

Sifflement impromptu sur oreillette droite et gauche. Je ne recommande pas ce produit ni le service client sony qui est insupportable.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2024.03.18.

Bonjour,

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.
Nous vous remercions dappliquer le dépannage ci-dessous :
- Mettre à jour le logiciel à la dernière version : https://cutt.ly/Aw2Wm2wA
- Effectuer une réinitialisation : https://cutt.ly/2w2Wm6ex
- Initialiser (réinitialisation dusine) le casque : https://cutt.ly/4w2WQykA
Nous aimerions vous demander de partager plus dinformations sur le problème afin que nous puissions vous aider.
Contactez-nous sur le lien suivant : https://cutt.ly/dwMXCsJ9
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Hammer

WF-1000XM3 2024.02.29.  (Németország)

Die besten die je hatte... 1!!! Würde ich weiter empfehlen

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top casque d’écoutes léger et design

WF-1000XM3 2024.02.20. Rendezés elve: FlyingToaster79 (Franciaország)

Je suis très content de ce casque avec réduction de bruit

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best quality audio headphones I’ve had.

WF-1000XM3 2024.02.19. Rendezés elve: Josephjttatylor (Egyesült Királyság)

Had these for a year and a half and can say they’re the best quality audio with the best sound cancelling headphones, can completely block out street noise. Only downsides I would say is they are VERY in ear, and can be uncomfortable after wearing for many hours. They also pick up all sound around you when on a phone call, meaning you can’t use them much for hands free calls because passing cars or background noise will be too loud for the listener.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2024.02.21.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony WF-1000XM3 headset, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Guter klang

WF-1000XM3 2024.02.10. Rendezés elve: Kasiastrofa (Németország)

Immer noch super und eine einfache Bedienung mit gutem klang

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Mein letzter Sony-Produkt

WF-1000XM3 2024.02.07. Rendezés elve: Archivar (Németország)

Die Kopfhörer waren bereits dreimal zur Reparatur und zeigen immer denselben Fehler - rechter Kopfhörer lädt max. bis 70% und funktioniert entweder weniger Minuten und dann abschaltet, oder geht gar nicht an. Der andere geht mit 100% Aufladung nach 45 Minuten in die Knie... Die Liste des Schrotts aus dem Hause Sony wird immer länger - Zwei Tablets, ein Laptop (F13Z), eine DSLR A500, ein Camcorder...

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support DE
2024.02.09.

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du einige Schwierigkeiten hast.
Gehe bitte wie folgt vor: https://cutt.ly/MwCAAjz4

Befolge die folgende Anleitung, um die Akkulaufzeit zu verbessern: https://cutt.ly/5wCAFBSe

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Charge doesn’t last

WF-1000XM3 2024.01.24. Rendezés elve: Patrickd1993 (Egyesült Királyság)

Had these headphones for quite a while, they sound great but one earbud has now stopped lasting its full charge and cuts out in 20 minutes.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2024.01.29.

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the battery life of your WF-1000XM3 headset doesn't meet your expectations.
We can confirm that the available operating time differs based on the settings used, we recommend checking the following link for more info https://cutt.ly/zwGQQ0hd. If the battery life doesn't match, please follow the steps below:
-Update the headset: https://cutt.ly/mwGQ0JKf
-Reset it: https://cutt.ly/dwGQ02za
-Initialize it: https://cutt.ly/xwGQ2wzl

If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Lacking grip

WF-1000XM3 2024.01.21. Rendezés elve: Ray120611 (Egyesült Királyság)

The slackness in design for keeping them in your ear while trying to exercise or even just todo general house work.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2024.01.23.

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that the design of the WF-1000XM3 hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.
We recommend checking the instructions here for wearing the headset with the best way for a better experience: https://bit.ly/3A2BLcP
Rest assured, we highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

mx3

WF-1000XM3 2024.01.20. Rendezés elve: raven1400 (Egyesült Királyság)

got this product, works great. but have difficulties stop in ears

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2024.01.22.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony WF-1000XM3 headset, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. Yet, we're sorry to learn that the earbuds don't stay in your ears, and we'd like to assist.

We recommend that you try different sized ear tips and to check how to wear the headset properly here: https://cutt.ly/qwLg5gic

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Klasse Kopfhörer

WF-1000XM3 2024.01.16. Rendezés elve: Schubert 69 (Németország)

Ich habe diese Kopfhörer jetzt schon zwei Jahre und bin sehr begeistert von denen. Der Sound ist absolut top. Die Wf-1000xm3 kann ich empfehlen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sehr guter Klang

WF-1000XM3 2024.01.16. Rendezés elve: Hans Krampf (Németország)

Ein wirklich tolles klangerlebnis, gute einstellmöglichkeiten auf der App

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très pratique

WF-1000XM3 2024.01.12. Rendezés elve: Josie56 (Franciaország)

Entièrement satisfaite des appareils Sony.Le seul bémol pour ces écouteurs sans fil , ils ne tiennent pas bien aux oreilles sans même faire du sport ,c'est très dommage car le son est vraiment excellent !

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2024.01.16.

Bonjour,


Merci, nous sommes ravis de lire votre commentaire.
Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés que vous rencontrez avec votre WF-1000XM3.
En ce qui concerne la fixation aux oreilles, nous vous remercions de consulter le lien ci-dessous pour plus d'informations :

https://cutt.ly/jwKhDC1u
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Battery life is terrible with anc

WF-1000XM3 2023.12.27. Rendezés elve: Sam9999 (Egyesült Királyság)

Battery life with anc is gobshite keeps falling off ears and need to be supplied with adapters (like neck band extensions)

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2024.01.01.

Hi Sam9999,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the battery life with ANC on doesn't meet your expectations.
We can confirm that the available operating time differs based on the settings used, we recommend checking the following link for more info https://cutt.ly/zwGQQ0hd. If the battery life doesn't match, please follow the steps below:
-Update the headset: https://cutt.ly/mwGQ0JKf
-Reset it: https://cutt.ly/dwGQ02za
-Initialize it: https://cutt.ly/xwGQ2wzl
Regarding the fit, due to its unique design, we recommend checking the following link explaining how to wear the headset for the maximum comfort: https://cutt.ly/RwGQ2fvs
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

sehr gute kopfhörer

WF-1000XM3 2023.12.21. Rendezés elve: bb13 (Németország)

sehr gutes noise cancelling!! und extrem gutes sound, ein immersives hörerlebnis

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

wf1000xm3 have been great BUT

WF1000XM3/B 2023.12.02. Rendezés elve: WILL03 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I've had my headphones now for about a year and a half and they've been great until recently. The battery life has significantly gone done and I charge them every couple hours or so of use before they die. I wish they lasted a little longer:( Glad I got them on sale. Not worth the full price.

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

Fonctionnalités optimales

WF-1000XM3 2023.11.09. Rendezés elve: Nanard8 (Franciaország)

Produit acheté il y a un an, donnant satisfaction : très bonne écoute, basses équilibrées. Difficultés néanmoins à positionner dans les oreilles .

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2023.11.13.

Bonjour ,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif par rapport à l'utilisation de ces écouteurs.

En ce qui concerne le port du casque, nous vous invitons à consulter le guide ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/46aqxzJ

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Sony WF-1000XM

WF-1000XM3 2023.11.09. Rendezés elve: Maximmeli (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought 1 month ago, very impressed. Excellent quality good price.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

3

0

Un peu décu sur la durée mais très bon son

WF-1000XM3 2023.10.30. Rendezés elve: Loiseau E (Franciaország)

Acheter il y a plus de 4 ans ca va faire un an que je l'ai utilise plus car une batterie qui dure 20m grand max dans les écouteurs ca limite pas mal l'utilisation

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2023.11.01.

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

Afin de régler ce souci, veuillez suivre ce qui suit : https://bit.ly/3q3xaEA

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Great sound … some patchy connectivity

WF-1000XM3 2023.10.28. Rendezés elve: FlamingoDandy (Egyesült Királyság)

I received these from a friend who was upgrading. They are easy to set up, fit well in my ears and I think the noise cancelling is very good. My previous noise cancelling headphones still had problems if I listened to an audio book on the tube… but these are fine. The Ambient noise control seems to cut the sound between settings automatically and the connectivity can randomly become a little patchy (one ear sometimes cuts out briefly and occasionally it takes a little time for the app to properly connect to the earbuds). But generally I like them and I think they are good value. I’d be interested in upgrading to a newer version at some point in the future.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2023.10.30.

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the connection drops.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Update the headphones: https://cutt.ly/7wEN0poS
-Reset the headset: https://cutt.ly/ZwEMtvDA
-Initialize the headset to restore factory settings: https://cutt.ly/swEMtJ1C
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser)

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Perfect

WF-1000XM3 2023.10.27. Rendezés elve: Toekneenator (Egyesült Királyság)

These are great. They sound good and give me a week of use without charging

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Excellent earphones

WF-1000XM3 2023.10.26. Rendezés elve: Ronson85 (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought this a month or two back and absolutely love them. I never leave home without them, the noise cancelling on them is superb and has a voice through feature so you can still listen to music and hear a conversation at the same time 👍 Thanks Sony for the great experience

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Einfach bombastisch !

WF-1000XM3 2023.10.24. Rendezés elve: derMu7o (Németország)

Meine besten Kopfhörer, die ich je besessen habe !

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Ok mais...qualité laisse à désirer dans le temps

WF-1000XM3 2023.10.14. Rendezés elve: Damaris (Franciaország)

Cela fais 2 ans et demi que j'ai ces écouteurs mais cela va faire près de 6 mois que le son se coupe régulièrement surtout quand j'écoute de la musique et le casque droit ne fonctionne pas par moment. Dommage aussi que les interlocuteurs dans mes conversations téléphoniques n'entendent pas bien ma voix mais plus le bruits qui m'entoure. Je m'attendais à une qualité bien meilleure vu le prix que j'ai payé (200€ )

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2023.10.17.

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec les écouteurs.

En ce qui concerne le son qui saute, veuillez consulter le lien ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/46QAsuV

Veuillez vérifier si la mise à jour du logiciel est déjà installée, veuillez suivre la page suivante : https://bit.ly/3rM42TL

Notant bien que l'annulation de bruit n'est pas transférée lors des appels téléphoniques. Bien qu’elle isole l’utilisateur des bruits environnants, elle ne s’applique pas à l’autre personne prenant part à l’appel : elle pourrait entendre les bruits environnants.
Pour plus de détails, merci de consulter le lien suivant : https://bit.ly/3Yykj9l

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Toller Klang.

WF-1000XM3 2023.10.07. Rendezés elve: Dirk Hampe (Németország)

Grundsätzlich sehr zufrieden. Nur ab und zu Aussetzer vermutlich durch Bluetooth Verbindungsprobleme zwischen IPhone und Kopfhörer.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support DE
2023.10.10.

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du Verbindungsprobleme hast. Probiere mal die folgenden Schritte: https://cutt.ly/FwmkU12V
Stell sicher, dass das Headset auf dem neusten Stand ist. Die letzte Firmware Version findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/OwmkIspJ

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad@ Sony Support DE

0

Sitz des Headset

WF-1000XM3 2023.10.04. Rendezés elve: Thilo HH (Németország)

Leider ist der Sitz nicht gut, obwohl alle zur Verfügung gestellten Adapter ausprobiert wurden. Dies ist bei mir aber bei In-Ear Geräten leider oft der Fall, so auch bei diesem. Daher kann ich das Gerät nur im Haus nutzen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support DE
2023.10.06.

Hi,

es tut uns leid, dass du ein Problem mit der Größe der Ohrstöpsel hast.
Wähle bitte die Ohrpolster aus, die am besten in den Ohren sitzen, und setze das Headset richtig auf.
Weitere Einzelheiten findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/NwnLlnHd
Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/RwnLmP8G
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit....


Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Bessere Telefonie als mit XM 4

WF-1000XM3 2023.10.03. Rendezés elve: endur (Németország)

Sehr gute Konnektivität beim Wechsel der Kopfhörer Sehr guter Klang

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WF-1000XM3 2023.09.25. Rendezés elve: Corpse40 (Franciaország)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a une semaine et j'en suis très satisfait. Top.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nagyszerű szerkezet

WF-1000XM3 2023.09.24. Rendezés elve: Csabi82 (Magyarország)

Jól szól, sokáig bírja. Könnyen kezelhető, egyszerűen használható.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great Sound but experiencing connection problems

WF-1000XM3 2023.09.24. Rendezés elve: MBA Designs (Egyesült Királyság)

These were purchased in the fall of 2021 and worked great up until a month ago. Now they randomly cut out while indicating full power. After putting them back in the charging case for a split second they say they are fully powered but cut out after a few minutes.

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.09.26.

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that the sound drops on your WF-100XM3.
Could you try the below steps and check again:
-Try to test the headset with different devices and check if the same issue will happen or not.
-Make sure that the headset is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3xrBgqk
-Reset: https://bit.ly/3mQetzt
Initialize: https://bit.ly/3xT4FuL

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Bester Kopfhörer den ich je hatte

WF-1000XM3 2023.09.23. Rendezés elve: Thc 0815 (Németország)

Bis jetzt bin ich mit den Kopfhörer voll zufrieden ich würde gerne 5 Sterne geben aber das Umschalten nervt mich ein wenig wenn er in einen anderen Modus kommt geht kurz die Musik weg

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Battery life and connectivity are sorely lacking

WF1000XM3/B 2023.09.20. Rendezés elve: The Badjer (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this less than or maybe at a month ago and the battery goes for an hour and keeps disconnecting.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Teljesítmény

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Top Klangqualität

WF-1000XM3 2023.09.18. Rendezés elve: Diionys (Németország)

Fantastischer Klang, NC hervorragend! Sehr zu empfehlen

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Parfait

WF-1000XM3 2023.09.17. Rendezés elve: Marco3005 (Franciaország)

J’ai acheté cet article la semaine dernière et j’en suis très content.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nach einem Jahr defekt.

WF-1000XM3 2023.09.12. Rendezés elve: MG_Power (Németország)

Zweiter Kopfhörer ließ sich nicht mehr verbinden. Sehr benutzerfreundliche Gestaltung der Reparaturanmeldung. Konnten jedoch nicht repariert werden. Es erfolgte eine Erstattung des Kaufpreises. Ein Ersatz wäre mir lieber gewesen, da ich sie damals mit einem großen Gutschein gekauft habe, der natürlich nicht erstattet wurde.

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.09.14.

Hi MG_Power,

es tut uns leid, dass du solche Erfahrung gemacht hast.
Hättest du die folgenden Schritte vor dem Einschicken der Kopfhörer durchgeführt: https://cutt.ly/xwxnGeNw
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: bit.ly/3CDln2M

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

nickel

WF-1000XM3 2023.09.04. Rendezés elve: Luigi9993 (Franciaország)

j ai acheté ce produit il y a 2 ans étant un maniaque du son, avec ce casque on touche quasiment à la perfection

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Szuper

WF-1000XM3 2023.08.28. Rendezés elve: GABO69 (Magyarország)

1 éve használom. Nagyon jó, nagyon jó.Nagyon jó, nagyon jó.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Nice sound but not easy to keep in.

WF-1000XM3 2023.08.24. Rendezés elve: GN1962 (Egyesült Királyság)

Great sound and noise cancelling feature but they fall out of my left ear after a short while, let alone if I move, obviously I have a larger left ear canal but it should be covered in the size range of the ear pieces. The extra ear pieces supplied don't help, even tried different sized items from Amazon

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.08.28.

Hello,

We're sorry to hear that you're having difficulty fitting the headphones.

We also appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback, we take all feedback into consideration to improve the quality of our products to meet your needs. We have flagged your feedback as a Voice of Customer to the relevant team for future consideration.

Please don't hesitate to contact us via phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide any further feedback.

Mennah @Sony Support UK




0

Excellente fonctions elles sont top...

WF-1000XM3 2023.08.22. Rendezés elve: Ninio05 (Franciaország)

J'ai décidé d'acheter cet article après de nombreuses recherches et connaissant la marque je sias qu'ils Excel dans le son. Les fonctionnalités sont extra, réduction de bruit très convaincante, plus l'accès l'assisstant Google. Le boîtier de charge est de bonne qualités, les écouteurs aussi. Le seul point noir pour l'instant d'où mes 4 étoiles c'est que cela fait 1 an ou 1 an et demi que je les ai acheter et leurs autonomie diminue rapidement comparé au premier mois. Est ce qu'il est possible de la part de Sony de faire quelque chose à ce sujet ??? Ensuite l'appli, très bonne, de bonne fonctions, comme l'enregistrement de lieu où l'automatisme des changements de sons selon nos mouvements. J'espère qu'en se qui concerne l'autonomie Sony décidera de m'aider à régler ce problème. Pour les personnes qui liront ce message sachez qu'ils existe des plus haut de gamme de chez Sony aussi comme les WF-1000XM4 néanmoins selon votre budget les WF-1000XM3 sont plus accessible et vous offriront un univers sonore magnifique. Essayer c'est les adopter 😊

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.08.24.

Bonjour Ninio,

Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés que vous rencontrez avec votre UBP-X700
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

too small for my ears and stopped working

WF-1000XM3 2023.08.02. Rendezés elve: fabcira (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought them less than two years ago and I always struggled because my ear canals are too wide. The earplugs kept coming off while running and the noice cancelling was inexistent. I used some additional grommets but still the sound was not good. And now after less than 2 years, they have stopped charging.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.08.04.

Hello

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with WF-1000XM3. We'd like to help you with these issues.
You can try different sized ear tips and ensure that you're wearing the headset correctly using this link: https://cutt.ly/swdllJMa in order to enjoy the full capabilities of your earbuds.
For the charging issue, you can try the steps on this link: https://cutt.ly/HwdlkiHz to attempt to fix it.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Great build and excellent sound.

WF-1000XM3 2023.07.30. Rendezés elve: Howell_124 (Egyesült Királyság)

I already own a pair of WF XB 700s so I was a little dubious about buying these. The build quality is excellent and beats the 700s hands down. The sound quality is lighter but cleaner. You can still adjust the sound quality with the graphic equaliser app of you want more bass that You can download from Sony or the the play store. They are lightweight and comfortable and the sound compared to the 700s provides a more Spatial and separated sound into each bud especially when watching films. I don't really use the noise cancelling function but when I tested it it was exceptional and really deleted any outside noise. Bluetooth pairing is so easy to set up and quick to pair when reconnecting afterwards. Overall, I am really glad I bought these and added them to my collection. The XBS are more everyday where these I will wear one at home.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Super Sound

WF-1000XM3 2023.07.30. Rendezés elve: Dennis Talstoy (Németország)

Die Größe der Kopfhörer ist im Vergleich zu ähnlichen Kopfhörern deutlich größer, dies wird jedoch durch eine gute Klangqualität und eine lange Akkulaufzeit ausgeglichen. Achtung - dieses Modell ist nicht für den Sport geeignet.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Großartiger Sound und perfektes Noise Cancelling

WF-1000XM3 2023.07.27. Rendezés elve: MarkusB42 (Németország)

Ein Beispiel für hervorragenden Sound. Kaum zu glauben, das so kleine Geräte so etwas produzieren. Lange Akku-Laufzeit, perfektes Noise-Cancelling und die umfangreiche Software ergänzen das Klangergebnis ideal.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Defekt und nicht reparabel

WF-1000XM3 2023.07.27. Rendezés elve: Floriianfh (Németország)

Gekauft und Artikel defekt. Artikel durch Support nicht zu repariere. Ersatzlieferung nicht möglich.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.07.30.

Hi Floriianfh,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast. Das Gerät kann normalerweise repariert werden. Da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Son de qualité mais réduction de bruits très moyen

WF-1000XM3 2023.07.20. Rendezés elve: SENSEI64 (Franciaország)

J'ai ce produit depuis 1 an pour remplacer mon Bose Quiet Comfort 20i. Niveau son, c'est plutôt bien mais réduction de bruit, cela n'a rien à voir.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.07.24.



Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire !

Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.

Si vous rencontrez un problème avec la réduction de bruit, veuillez suivre les étapes suivantes :

- Assurez-vous que les écouteurs sont à jour : https://bit.ly/3qdcPJk
- Réinitialiser les écouteurs : https://bit.ly/3EeP5JQ
- Initialiser l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3GWixGh
- Essayer les écouteurs avec un autre téléphone compatible "en bas de cette page, vous pouvez voir les appareils compatibles : https://bit.ly/3Ed9A9I

Notant bien que l'annulation de bruit n'est pas transférée lors des appels téléphoniques. Bien qu’elle isole l’utilisateur des bruits environnants, elle ne s’applique pas à l’autre personne prenant part à l’appel : elle pourrait entendre les bruits environnants.

Pour plus de détails, merci de consulter le lien suivant : https://bit.ly/3FdwgZ0

Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus

(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

 Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Battery life nowhere close to advertised …

WF-1000XM3 2023.07.14. Rendezés elve: SimonN (Egyesült Királyság)

These are indeed very good ear buds and they isolate & cancel outside noise very well. It’s a shame they don’t last longer than 90mins before conking out. The app had quite good functionality, but is a bit cumbersome an unintuitive.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.07.17.

Hi Simon,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also delighted to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come!

We'd like to point out that the hours of use may vary depending on the settings and conditions of use, as explained here: https://bit.ly/3K1emx8

If the battery is draining quickly, you can try the following troubleshooting steps:

-Make sure your headphones are running the latest software version by following this link: bit.ly/3CeLoUv
-If the issue persists, try resetting and initializing your headphones by following the steps here: bit.ly/3FYnhOq & bit.ly/3niqChh

If you're still experiencing this problem, we'd be happy to provide additional assistance. Feel free to contact us through this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will be happy to assist you further!

We also appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this feedback, we use all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great value

WF-1000XM3 2023.07.10. Rendezés elve: RLeu (Egyesült Királyság)

All functions work well, high noise cancellation ability

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

No background noise

WF-1000XM3 2023.07.10. Rendezés elve: fixer1 (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought these on my sons recommendation, happy that I did.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

A+++++++

WF-1000XM3 2023.07.06. Rendezés elve: Stew all (Egyesült Királyság)

Best earbuds Ive ever purchased.amazing sound quality

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Problems

WF-1000XM3 2023.07.04. Rendezés elve: YoungPeter (Egyesült Királyság)

I cannot seem to keep the earbuds in my ear despite trying all the different options

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2023.07.06.

Hi YoungPeter,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulty fitting the headphones
We recommend checking How to maximize wearing comfort and select earbud tips here: https://bit.ly/3KiTz7o
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sehr gute Qualität aber Groß

WF-1000XM3 2023.06.24. Rendezés elve: KroTro87 (Németország)

Habe die Inears nun seit mehr als einem Jahr und habe bin ziemlich zufrieden aber hier mal die pros und Kons: Kon: -Haben bei manchen geräten Kopplungsprobleme trotz passendem Bluetooth Standard -Ziemlich groß, haben aufgrund schlechter Gewichtsverteilung schlechten Halt Pro: -extrem gutes noise cancelling -schöner klang -einfache Kopplung Dank NFC Chip in Ladecase (einfach NFC-Fähiges Smartphone dranhalten und Inears verbinden sich automatisch mit dem Handy)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.06.26.

Hi KroTro87,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du eine passende Größe nutzt. Diese und eine Anleitung zum Tragen des Headsets findest du hier: bit.ly/3NLiDa8
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Sony headphones

WF-1000XM3 2023.06.13. Rendezés elve: Tonywildes (Egyesült Királyság)

I have been after these headphones for a while,finally managed to get them at a good price,always wanted the silver colour, comfortable fit, excellent sound quality,slightly figity to use the controls,but apart from that I'm very happy with these as I use them daily on my commute

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great headphones

WF-1000XM3 2023.05.18. Rendezés elve: Smokey85 (Egyesült Királyság)

Very happy with them. Had them a few years now and still up to date and great sound and noise cancelling quality

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.05.22.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the sound quality of your WF-1000XM3 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Très mauvais

WF-1000XM3 2023.05.10. Rendezés elve: Lorkitez (Franciaország)

cet article avec ce prix est gravement incroyable, si j'utilise des calls messenger , le bruit est catastrophique malgré les mises à jours ... Aujourd'hui le produit ne se charge plus alors que je l'utilise rarement ... une ou deux fois par semaine . c'est vraiment incroyable

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.05.12.

Bonjour Lorkitez,

Merci pour votre avis.
Nous vous invitons à suivre les étapes au lien ci-dessous par rapport à ce sujet déchargement :
https://bit.ly/3MoXcuV
Ensuite, nous vous invitons à initialiser le casque pour restaurer les paramètres d’usine en suivre les étapes au lien ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3o4vgTs \Ce qui concerne le bruit de votre écouteur, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3PRuHpv
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Great noise cancelling.

WF-1000XM3 2023.05.07. Rendezés elve: Dsam7 (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought these a couple of years ago and they’ve not missed a beat. Great noise cancelling and great sound too. Good battery life and fairly comfortable.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Écouteurs wf100xm3

WF-1000XM3 2023.05.02. Rendezés elve: Sliress (Franciaország)

Après 2 ans, quelques bruits parasites qui passent après après quelques minutes

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2023.05.04.

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Afin de régler le phénomène de votre produit, nous vous invitons à vérifier les liens suivants :
https://bit.ly/3HEOIgb
https://bit.ly/3AYKtIw
Si le phénomène persiste, veuillez nous contacter en suivant le lien ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/44qEV7o
Bahaa@Sony Support FR