HÁZIMOZI-MÉLYNYOMÓ

Termékismertetők

59 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
80

4.5 termék 80 vásárlói vélemény alapján

54
21
1
1
3
Hangminőség

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

WOW!!!!!

115 W 2015.01.06. Rendezés elve: Crazy07 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

At that price and quality..., I should've ordered 2 of them. This subwoofer delivers!!!!! I've been working on a 7.2 setup..., and I will definitely be picking up another one of these!!!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

15

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

What not to buy.

115 W 2020.04.06. Rendezés elve: THX 1138 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this union back in December within a month it stop working properly, it turns on and off on its own. It sucks. I think it is not worth the price for the quality of the sound that comes out of it when it does work. It happens to be the first Sony product I bought, it’s not very encouraging for future products if they’re all like this. I happen to be looking into buying a new big screen TV ,Sony is not one of them. I would only buy a Sony product with the extended warranty. So he should give dad free of charge.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

80 vásárlói vélemény

0

good price

115 W 2021.11.08. Rendezés elve: teksj (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

It is good price, it is discounted to $114.99. It was $229.99. It needs users patiently adjust cross point of frequency several times, amplifier gain several times and subwoofer location several times in your room, etc. It needs long wires to hook up. My receiver(HiFi) has very good Total Harmonic distortion of 1%, this subwoofer has 10% distortion, and I have to hook up it through Pass-Through as manual steps B and C pictures says for single set (L and R) connections, long wires. It will add some noise, but it is not much, it is barrable to me. Also it relatively has smaller output power (70W), if users do not knowhow to make this subwoofer make loud bass bam, you may fell it does not generate enough bass or drum beats. I can accept its less power with some way to enhance its bass, although not a lot, but I think it is ok to me. For voice clearer, it is better set cross point of frequency much less than 200Hz, otherwise its high corner frequency responses corrupts voices. So I give it 4 starts for its good price. Now it looks its price back to $159.99. I don't know why.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.09.

Hi teksj, thank you for the detailed and amazing review of your new Sony SACS9 subwoofer! We're glad you feel that the price is worth it. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

Megfelelő ár/érték arány

SA-CS9 2021.09.26. Rendezés elve: bobino (Magyarország)

Minden funkciót tud, ami ebben a kategóriában elvárható. Egy 20 négyzetméteres szobához megfelelő a teljesítménye és aránylag kompakt méretű.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

active great

115 W 2021.09.24. Rendezés elve: none of this (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Every part is of high quality and performs as expected.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.09.24.

Hi None of this, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're really happy to hear you appreciate the overall quality, amazing sound quality, and impressive performance of the speaker. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thank you so much for your purchase! -Jess

0

Subwoofer Sony

115 W 2021.08.19. Rendezés elve: Craig Osterberg (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Easy to hook up and worked very good. Nice sound. Got it half price.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.08.21.

Hi Craig, that's amazing! We're glad you got a great deal and good to hear you find it very easy to hook up and it worked perfectly. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

Very Nice Subwoofer!

115 W 2021.08.17. Rendezés elve: Quince K (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this for the bedroom surround system and boy it is a very nice subwoofer! It compliments the Definitive Technology front speakers and Infinity center speaker for watching TV and listening to music when I'm not feeling good and staying in bed. This Sony subwoofer would work nicely as a lower cost subwoofer for a main surround system.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.08.19.

Hi Quince K,
Thank you for such a great review! Your satisfaction is our top priority. We're happy to hear that your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer were a great addition to your Audio system setup. Nice to hear your enjoyable experience. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Explosive is an understatement

115 W 2021.07.15. Rendezés elve: Timlamp (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This Sony sub cranks out way more power than its 115 W max capacity. Bass is so thunderous it literally can crack your plaster walls in two. Great deal as well for $99.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.07.16.

Hi Timlamp, Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Just what I needed

115 W 2021.06.21. Rendezés elve: pro623 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

My Yamaha subwoofer of 10 years stopped working so I replaced it with this Sony subwoofer. I am glad I did. The new Sony one works great.It does what it's supposed to do.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.06.21.

Hi pro623, thank you for upgrading to your new Sony SA-CS9 active subwoofer! We're very pleased to hear that this is what you're looking for in a subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase!

Regards,
Sam

0

So good I own 2

115 W 2021.06.15.  (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

They are only 10inch but they shake my livingroom. I love the fact that they only come on when called for saves energy.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.06.17.

Hi Mikeholton, fabulous! We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the superb bass sound quality of our SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer! We are also pleased you love the auto power OFF/ON feature of this subwoofer.

You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive!

Thank you so much for purchasing 2 of our SA-CS9 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Awesome subwoofer

115 W 2021.05.25. Rendezés elve: Nativemike (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought one about 6months ago than I up graded my system . I had to buy another one. Sony makes great speakers at great prices.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.05.26.

Hi Nativemike, thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! ~Earl

0

The power saver feature

115 W 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: RobW0048 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The only dislike I have is the power saver feature turns the sub off if the volume isn’t loud enough.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.04.09.

Hi RobW0048, thank you for purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. You may turn this feature off by sliding the POWER SAVE switch on the rear panel to OFF.

SA-CS9 gives you deep, rich bass from this powerful active subwoofer, and it includes a built-in amplifier with up to 115 W power output. The unit is powerful and compact, perfect for easy installation in tight spots. Because of the reduced baffle area, the speaker minimizes sound field distortion for optimum clarity and precision. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Small Size for Low Frequency Reach

SA-CS9 2021.03.16. Rendezés elve: bill84 (USA)

I bought this subwoofer to extend the low frequency range of a table-top sound box used with my Sony TV KDL-46HX850. I used the TV audio output (headphone 3.5 mm jack) to get the audio signal to the subwoofer using a cable with 3.5 mm plug on one end and two RCA (M) on the other end; then a Y adapter cable 2 RCA (F) to a single RCA (M) to the subwoofer. The setup works fine. Just required some adjusting of the crossover and S/W volume settings. Using the audio out jack set to "headphone" in TV settings, I discovered that I can control the S/W volume with the TV remote for fine tuning. The capture of lower range sound is great, and I love the small size of this sub in the limited space I have in the bedroom.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.03.17.

Hi bill84, Thank you for purchasing the Sony SACS9 subwoofer. Good to know it works great with your Sony TV. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

bad feature

115 W 2021.03.14. Rendezés elve: bob 46 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The speaker has great sound, BUT the on,off switch is on the back on the bottom. What genius thought that was a good idea? Not amused.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.03.15.

Hi bob 46, thank you for your feedback. While we are glad you are satisfied with the deep bass sound quality of our SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer, we are sorry if the location of the power button did not meet your expectations. The SA-CS9 features an auto power on/off function. When the subwoofer is on and there is no signal input for a few minutes, the POWER indicator changes to red and the subwoofer enters power-saving mode. While in this mode a signal is input to the subwoofer, the subwoofer automatically turns on (auto power on/off function). This will help you refrain from turning on and off the unit manually.

We will have your input noted as we always strive to make this a better experience.

Sincerely,

Romeo

0

Really good sound.

115 W 2021.03.05. Rendezés elve: JGO32 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I am very happy with this speaker performance and price.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.03.06.

Hi JGO32, Excellent! We're pleased to hear that you are happy with the speakers' performance and price. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great subwoofer

115 W 2021.02.28. Rendezés elve: Ptery1 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I purchased this a month ago for my home theatre, and it’s great. Great base produced and great depth.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.03.01.

Hi Ptery1,

Thank you so much for the perfect star rating! We are extremely pleased to hear you are happy and satisfied with the incredible sound quality and features of your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive!

Thanks for purchasing our SA-CS9 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Sony Subwoofer

115 W 2021.02.25. Rendezés elve: Steve0923 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I purchased this Subwoofer because I just purchased a new Sony STR-DH590 and it had the option of adding a second subwoofer to balance out the Bass sound across my living room. I am still having problems setting up the amp so that I am getting better treble and the higher pitch sounds from guitar's etc.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.02.26.

Hi Steve0923,

We appreciate you for sharing your experience with the subwoofer. We regret to hear that you are still not getting the setup that you want. The subwoofer is a speaker for playing bass sounds. Sound from the subwoofer may be hard to hear when the input source has less bass sound.

You do have the option to use the equalizer function of the receiver to tailor-fit the sound quality to your needs. Please refer to this link for more information:
https://helpguide.sony.net/ha/strdh59/v1/en/contents/TP0001553391.html

In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com:

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Home Audio Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the SA-CS9.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Went out in 2 years

SA-CS9 2021.02.24. Rendezés elve: JayyPeee (USA)

I bought it two years ago, I didn’t want to go with a cheaper sub. I bought all my audio equipment from beset buy(which already has a horrible return policy) but I’ve had to replace tower speakers within a short time and now this after two years. I’ll never buy another product from Sony.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.02.25.

Hi JayyPeee,

Thank you for reaching out. We are really sorry about what happened. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our product. May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Issue:
Model Number:

We're looking forward to your message!

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Great sub for the price.

115 W 2021.02.23. Rendezés elve: Niteowl56 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

It does what I expected, very good bass sound. Glad I bought it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.02.25.

Hi Niteowl56, thank you so much for the 5-star rating! It is really lovely to hear you are happy and satisfied with the incredible bass sound quality of our SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer! You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive!

Thank you so much for purchasing our SA-CS9 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Bass bass..omg!

115 W 2021.01.29. Rendezés elve: Package (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This has got the bass.Rocking my house. Only 140.$ out of box.Sweet buy.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.01.29.

Hi Package,

Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase!

Regards,
David

0

The baffle or MDF could have made thicker!

SA-CS9 2021.01.23. Rendezés elve: JGeorge (USA)

I love the build for the asking price, but still the build quality could have been improved! Buttons, switches and the body could have made with more sturdy materials as Sony was synonymous for quality once.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.01.26.

Hi JGeorge,

We appreciate your review of the SA-CS9 subwoofer. Sony takes all feedback seriously. Rest assured that this will help us improve our products. Thanks for sharing your review and for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

SA-CS9 active subwoofer with bass reflex

115 W 2021.01.10. Rendezés elve: pefarrell (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The speaker has a nice bass sound. It pairs well with the Sony 5.1 receiver with the RCA cord (included) . It has a power save switch on the back. You can leave it on all the time, or you can have it "click" off when there is no signal. Sometimes when the volume is low it clicks on and off during a single song depending on the strength of the bass signal. This can be fixed by just leaving it on all the time. I have a multi-plug surge protector to turn everything off when not in use.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.01.13.

Hi pefarrell, thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! ~Earl

0

Good product

115 W 2020.12.27. Rendezés elve: MikeT10 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have been very pleased with the sound from this speaker, it works as advertised

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.12.31.

Hi MikeT10, Wow! You definitely made the right choice! We're truly pleased to hear you're happy and overall satisfied with the amazing sound quality of your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Jess

0

Very good overall

115 W 2020.12.27. Rendezés elve: NoYouDontNeedThisInfo (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Very good subwoofer for the price. Works well with my tuner

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.12.28.

Hi NoYouDontNeedThisInfo, Thank you for the 5-star rating and for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Just got it. So far so good.

115 W 2020.12.20. Rendezés elve: Pretty Ricky (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Set controls in the middle until I use it more. I did not have a sub so it really makes a difference. I have to say that the instructions are a bit criptic andy show the back of the subwoofer properly. If there is something online I did not check. Just the instructions. Happy with my receiver so I am sticking with Sony.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.12.21.

Hi Pretty Ricky,

Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase!

Regards,
David

0

Sounds Great.

115 W 2020.12.12. Rendezés elve: SpinBowler300 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Sounds great. Really thumps. Pleasing looks. Very nice overall.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.12.15.

Hi SpinBowler300, Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Carl

0

Well suited for starter home theater system

SA-CS9 2020.12.09. Rendezés elve: mgh1 (USA)

The SA-CS9 subwoofer is a good addition to any entry level home theater system, and/or small to moderately sized listening areas. The enclosure, while basic in design, is relatively small and unobtrusive, and low frequency reproduction is well defined and has "presence" without being "boomy". It has surprisingly good performance for the price. Pros: Good sound, small size, inexpensive, auto on/off bypass, flimsy but functional LFE-to-subwoofer cable. Cons: 1 year warranty period (US and Canada), the auto-power "feature" annoyingly switches on and off during periods of low audio levels.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.12.12.

Hi Mgh1, Thank you for the 4-star rating! We're glad to hear you appreciate the overall sound quality and design of the speaker. At first listen, these new Core Series speakers will make your favorite audio tracks unfold throughout your listening environment, thanks to precise instrument reproduction, positioning, and even depth relative to an expansive soundstage. We value your input regarding the auto power on/off function and appreciate the feedback. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

It's important to note that if you turn down the volume level of the amplifier too low, the auto power on/off function may activate, causing the subwoofer to enter power saving mode. To turn this feature off, slide the POWER SAVE
switch on the rear panel to OFF.

Hope this helps.

Thanks so much for your purchase!

Regards,
Jess

0

Sound is Great

115 W 2020.11.26. Rendezés elve: Localsiding (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

My last subwoofer died so I needed to replace it. My original speakers including the subwoofer that died are a different brand, but since I own a Sony receiver and other Sony products, I decided to try Sony’s subwoofer. The sound is good but there is an issue with how it activates. I do turn it off when not using it as my last subwoofer when it died was making a loud awful sound and I felt it was not safe. This Sony subwoofer takes a bit before sound comes out which I don’t understand. Once working, as I said, the sound it fine. For the reason above that is why I only gave it four stars.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.11.30.

Hi Localsiding,

Thank you so much for the 4-stars rating and for sharing your experience with the SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. We are very pleased to hear you are overall satisfied with the great bass sound quality of this subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive!

We would really like to understand the issues you're having and help you out. May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the SA-CS9: 
 
Thank you so much for choosing Sony!
 
Sincerely,

Romeo


0

Sounds great!!!

115 W 2020.11.21. Rendezés elve: Tonyilumn8 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought this about a month ago and really happy w it. Can’t beat it for $99. (Best Buy sale)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.11.22.

Hi Tonyilumn8,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We're really happy to hear you're enjoying the amazing sound quality new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive!

Thanks for purchasing our SA-CS9 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Idk

SA-CS9 2020.10.02. Rendezés elve: Gagendkanjw (USA)

If I were to buy this for my tv would I be able to get sound for come out of my tv or what kind of speaker would you recommend me for that

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.10.02.

Hi Gagendkanjw, thank you for your question. You may need an amplifier or an A/V receiver to hook this up to your TV. We recommend this unit as you’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! ~Earl

0

Cannot wait to hook it up

115 W 2020.08.18. Rendezés elve: Shelby 60 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Just got it it is joining its brother or sisters ( receiver and speakers)

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.08.20.

Hi Shelby 60,

Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase!

Regards,
David

0

Rocks the house

115 W 2020.06.18. Rendezés elve: Chuck8 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Outstanding speaker! Can shake the house or just add great sounding lows. Has power saving feature that turns the speaker off after an adjustable amount of time. Great addition to any system

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.06.23.

Hi Chuck8,

We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new SA-CS9. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Soundbar

SA-CS9 2020.05.29. Rendezés elve: CMW1 (USA)

I have a Sony soundbar and my wireless sub quit working. It was determined that it’s not repairable per troubleshooting it. My question is will this work with my soundbar?

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.06.02.

Hi CMW1,

We sincerely regret to hear what happened. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Fantastic sound! Exceptional value!

115 W 2020.05.22. Rendezés elve: SAGenius (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have a Denon D-M41SBK. It has great sound but lacks a full low end. The SA-CS9 fills this void superbly. After breaking it in the bass is clean, tight and fast. A frequency response going down to 28 hz is unheard of at this price. This subwoofer will be used to listen to music. After experimenting with various settings, I found the sound I was looking for with the frequency cut off set at 50hz. I have a 10 inch Velodyne costing 6 times as much and I could not tell the difference!. I am pretty sure it will sound great with movies too. If I was going to use it in a home theater set up I would buy two of them for each front channel. At $100 each (on sale) you will still pay less than half the cost of a single good higher end sub. You will get 90% of an expensive sub’s performance for 20% of the price. It’s a no-brainer. The construction is solid And it does not look cheap at all. If I were to nitpick, I would say the controls on the rear could be of better quality... but it’s totally acceptable at this price. Great job Sony!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.05.26.

Hi SAGenius, thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! Erin

0

Unreal sound

115 W 2020.05.11. Rendezés elve: BJ1966 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Really good sound deep lows just a great sub. For the price you can’t go wrong!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.05.14.

Hi BJ1966, Wow! We're glad to hear you appreciate the sound quality of your SA-CS9 active subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

Great specs, great sound!

115 W 2020.05.08. Rendezés elve: Lake Minnetonka (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Great that I can dial in volume and bass cutoff on the unit. We bought a great Sony TV, amplifier, and bookshelf speakers, all with ARC, a while back; just realized that we were missing the sound of a subwoofer. Bought the SA-CS9. Love it.On VEVO, tuned in some Joe Cocker videos recorded in Germany - fabulous sound! Would not have been the same without the woofer.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.05.13.

Hi Lake Minnetonka, We're very pleased to hear you're enjoying your SA-CS9 active subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

Works great the short time it worked!

SA-CS9 2020.04.17. Rendezés elve: Roosevelt (USA)

I have 3 Sony TVs, 2 Ps4's and Sony floor speakers and received. I love their products. I noticed lately their super is not good. I bought this speaker from Best Buy a few years ago. About 13 months after the purchase it stopped working. The speaker sounds like it may be blown. I called Sony customer service for support they was not any help! Pretty much told me it was nothing they could do. No troubleshooting help at all.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.04.20.

Hi Roosevelt,



We are sorry to hear about the issues that you are having with your SA-CS9 subwoofer and apologize that you feel that you did not receive adequate troubleshooting support when initially contacting our customer service team. Please feel free to reach out to us again so that we can try to help you figure out what the problem is that you are having with your product. You can also try troubleshooting the product on your own by visiting the following link, which contains a troubleshooting guide for this product. https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4533/45336601M.pdf It is possible that the product may require service if the issue persists and any additional troubleshooting steps we provide do not fix the problem that you are having. If that happens to be the case you can visit the following address to find a servicer in your area. https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US


Erin

0

What not to buy.

115 W 2020.04.06. Rendezés elve: THX 1138 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this union back in December within a month it stop working properly, it turns on and off on its own. It sucks. I think it is not worth the price for the quality of the sound that comes out of it when it does work. It happens to be the first Sony product I bought, it’s not very encouraging for future products if they’re all like this. I happen to be looking into buying a new big screen TV ,Sony is not one of them. I would only buy a Sony product with the extended warranty. So he should give dad free of charge.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.04.07.

Hi THX 1138! We are sorry that this product is not living up to your expectations. Please allow us the opportunity to troubleshoot this product with you to see if we can get performing up to your standards. For troubleshooting assistance online you can visit Sony’s support site for this product here https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/speakers-home-speakers/sa-cs9/articles/00027291 or if you would like to talk to one of our customer support reps, please email socialsupport@am.sony.com. In your email, please include your name, model number, issue, and phone number so that we are able to reach you to provide further assistance.

0

Great Sound

115 W 2020.04.06. Rendezés elve: rrbruck (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Great Sound./ Great frequency response. Only bad part they sent a short cheap RCA cable to connect the speaker to my amplifier. When I had previously brought a sub-woofer from Sony, a good coaxial RCA was packaged with it. I hope Sony has not cheapen any thing else in this sub-woofer.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.04.07.

Hi rrbruck, Awesome! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the amazing sound quality of your SA-CS9 active subwoofer. Many of our customers choose to upgrade their subwoofer cables for an even better listening experience. We'll take this feedback and consider it on future products. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Boom

115 W 2020.02.18. Rendezés elve: tmacktoo (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

So far i love it makes my soundbar sound great....

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.02.26.

Hi tmacktoo,

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. It includes a built-in amplifier with up to 115 W power output which drives bass-heavy music and brings your party alive. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Big bang!!!

115 W 2019.12.15. Rendezés elve: MrKnothead (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Awesome, can't say enough bout it. Big bang, little bucks, great value!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sub

115 W 2019.12.11. Rendezés elve: EWad (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Excellent sounding sub for the price. Delivers low end reproduction and tune ability. Simplistic clean design.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great sound

115 W 2019.11.07. Rendezés elve: Prozacorg (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

bought this in October and it has great bass and great sound quality

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best for the price

115 W 2019.10.08. Rendezés elve: tchelsel (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

great, exactly what I was looking for in my Man Cave

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.10.09.

Hello, tchelsel!


We’re glad you like the product! Thank you for choosing Sony!

~Zac

0

Sony Subwoofer

115 W 2019.07.07. Rendezés elve: rpm044 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Great product at a great price. Easy installation.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

the Sony SA-CS9 and the Song atr-DH 990 love them

115 W 2019.06.24. Rendezés elve: Bat 65 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

SA-CS9 and STR-DH990 work real good with my SONG tv

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great subwoofer

115 W 2019.05.31. Rendezés elve: Catawissa Kid (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this about a month ago, but just got it hooked up recently. Sounds great.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Awesome Sound

115 W 2019.04.05. Rendezés elve: Rachel69 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Adds oomph to the sound of the soundbar. Love ❤️ it!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Wow great performance and price is good.

115 W 2019.04.01. Rendezés elve: fergmister (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I brought this product a few weeks ago and love it, performs well with my home entertainment center

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Kiváló hangzás,dizájn!

SA-CS9 2019.03.21. Rendezés elve: Yanika (Magyarország)

2 napja vásároltam.A Sony ubp-x800 uhd lejátszó vásárlása után döntöttem ugy hogy ez a subwoofer is kell nekem.És nem bántam meg!Minden tekintetben lenyűgöző.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

It sounds excellent

115 W 2019.03.21. Rendezés elve: Scotty Scott (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I love this subwoofer I added to my surround sound and I looked at some other ones but this one sounded better than the Polk and the other ones and was cheaper

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

This Subwoofer does the job

115 W 2019.03.01. Rendezés elve: Arsenal07 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

If you take the time to setup your system correctly you will not be disappointed with this sub. Works well with my home theater for movies and music. Excellent value.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

good price and great features

115 W 2019.02.06. Rendezés elve: enroberts (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

easy to install and great sound!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Small but Great

115 W 2019.02.05. Rendezés elve: Oldwell (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

If you're cramped for space this is a most excellent choice. Great sounding from a little powerhouse.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Just what I needed...

115 W 2019.01.22. Rendezés elve: dan_032 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I am a long time audiophile and musician who just purchased my first subwoofer. I realized my current bookshelf speakers (which I love dearly) weren't capable of reproducing the low end that is present in the original recordings. I use this subwoofer for music listening only. I chose this subwoofer due to online reviews and because the onboard amplifier in the sub (115 watts) most closely matches the 60 watt per channel RMS output of my integrated amp. Because this subwoofer is closely matched to the power of my receiver, when I increase the overall volume, both the subwoofer and my main speakers increase fairly evenly (don't have to readjust settings every time the volume is increased). Very. very, very pleased with this purchase! The low end is there, it is tight (not boomy) and very musical. I listen to all types of music and this subwoofer adds a balance to all music I listen to. Bottom line, I'm a critical listener (always assessing how the sound could be better) and I am very, very pleased with my purchase! I think you will be also.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

This sub is awesome it helps rest of the speakers

115 W 2019.01.02. Rendezés elve: Dynadave98 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this a month ago I've always had Sony and wow they really done excellent job on this woffer do let the side fool u

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Compact Subwoofer. Not Great Auto On/Off...

SA-CS9 2018.12.27. Rendezés elve: Ryan H (USA)

I've had this guy for a week or so now. It was setup with my main t.v/ music area and it sounded phenomenal. It's quite compact, only about 1/3 the size of the Polk it replaced. It hasa nice understated-black look to it. no frills. Has all the basic connectivity, which is nice if you need that. Crossover goes reasonably high, which should play well with smaller speakers. However, I had to move it to my office, where I really only listen to music, because the Auto On/Off feature is pretty poorly implimented. While watching movies or shows, if there are scenes of dialoge that last more than a few minutes, the sub with shut off. Which is audible in itself, whats worse, is the sub is slow to wake back up. So, sometimes, in movies with fast paced scenery, you'll A) be distracted by the fact that the sub shut off and/or hasn't come back on yet and B) miss out on the drama of the scene because there will be no chest-pounding bass present.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

It does have great features.

115 W 2018.12.27. Rendezés elve: Ray Crease (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I like how it turns itself off when there is not enough volume for it to work, and will turn itself on when there is enough volume. I like that I can control the amount of volume, as well, eliminating the droning and enhancing my stereo amplifier sound.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great sound

115 W 2018.12.01. Rendezés elve: bill85 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Simple to hook up and use.paired with a Sony amplifer

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great Addition to any Sony Surround System

115 W 2018.11.18. Rendezés elve: Detrich (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Clear, crisp bass that compliments the audio without muddying the sound up. The auto on/ off feature is a nice touch for conserving power- though I'm a bit worried that all the on/ off might damage the unit in the future? Only time will tell. We watched Star Wars Rogue One with this new woofer and it made it sound like we were at the theater. Highly recommend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Good unit

115 W 2018.10.09. Rendezés elve: dluxdlitz (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This subwoofer is a great addition to our theater room. It's really adjustable to suit your taste for bass, and fills the room nicely.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great Fathers Day Gift

115 W 2018.06.26. Rendezés elve: Bri2020 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

My kids bought this system for my Fathers Day gift. The install was some what easy but there can be some improvement on what type of sound system it connects to. Plus more about features such a sound balancing in a room. So far very pleased.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Nice subwoofer

115 W 2018.05.18. Rendezés elve: Tony in OC (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I originally bought this for my great room 5.1 system, but it didn't have the booming sound I have become used to on my brother's system. I upgraded to a Polk subwoofer and it is great. I moved the Sony to my basement man cave it is awesome, booms in that room. In a more enclosed room it works great. I knocked it down a star because the auto off is really sensitive with a slightly lower powered receiver. The constant clicking is at times annoying, trying to figure out how to keep a constant signal to the subwoofer.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Sound is Great

115 W 2018.04.09. Rendezés elve: Gerry50 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Addition to my Sony home theater system works great.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great Bass For The Price.

SA-CS9 2018.04.01. Rendezés elve: NokiaSam (USA)

A great sounding subwoofer to match the Sony SS surround sound speaker system. The cabinet matches the rest of the speaker system. The bass sounds good and goes deep in sound. I wish this was at least 200w instead of 115w, also the power switch shuts off quite often i just wish the timer would be around 10-15 mins if no bass is detected. But overall this subwoofer is good for the money it pretty much a plug in and play. I would recommend this subwoofer if you already own the rest of the ss series to match the set....

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Great value

115 W 2018.03.29. Rendezés elve: ron_d (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this to replace my old 12 inch passive subwoofer on my 10 year old 5.1 sound system. This unit allows me to adjust the sound level to keep my neighbors happy. The set up was easy just plug into my audio/video receiver using the supplied cord adjust the volume and crossover frequency set the unit to auto so it will auto turn on automatically when needed. That's it set forget it and enjoy that great theater sound.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

subwoofer not working

115 W 2018.02.04. Rendezés elve: sonny d (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

my subwoofer is not giving out any sound and i need to know how i can get it repaired.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

4

0

Sony - SA-CS9 active subwoofer with bass reflex

115 W 2018.01.14. Rendezés elve: skipatch (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

great product...very satisfied....attached this unit to my home theatre

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Smaller subwoofer with a bunch of features.

115 W 2017.12.30. Rendezés elve: Bngtsn1 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I was looking for a smaller powered and hard-wired subwoofer that I could fit on a low shelf instead of the floor where it was vulnerable to floor care equipment. This unit easily fit the low shelf and had frequency range cutoff adjustments as well as the volume control, and an on/off power saver switch. It definitely fit my requirements and outperforms my previous larger model.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Great Subwoofer

115 W 2017.12.25. Rendezés elve: TomB808 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

My old Bose Acoustimas 25 finally gave out and needed a new subwoofer. Found this at a nearby electronics store. It's great. Had to turn up the output of my receiver so the standby feature of the subwoofer would let it play. Great Bass.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great, inexpensive subwoofer

115 W 2017.12.23. Rendezés elve: lipschutz (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I got this to replace another Sony subwoofer that wore out and had severe distortion. That was only 8" and 50 watts. This new one sounds very good and is only slightly bigger than my old one. All the setting controls are in back. They include level and cutoff frequency dials, phase switch, power save switch and power button. There are terminals for speakers but I connected my receiver directly using the line-in jack. Everyone with a home theater system should have a subwoofer. It adds a lot of depth to the overall sound.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Bass

115 W 2017.11.27.  (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I was looking to add a subwoofer to my system and I must say I am very impressed! So glad I went with this subwoofer... Sony never disappoints me!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

The final piece

115 W 2017.11.12. Rendezés elve: Bigdogg (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This subwoofer is the final piece to my surround sound system. I have many pieces of Sony equipment and didn't hesitate to buy one more.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Excellent Value!

115 W 2017.10.25. Rendezés elve: 6cozumel (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I paired this with a Sony SSCS8 center channel speaker. And I have to mention that set up is super easy if you hook-up with a sub-woofer cable. I added the sub-woofer to my 2015 home theater system featuring a Sony XBR-55X850B 55-inch 4K TV, STR-DN1050 7.2 Channel Hi-Res 4K AV receiver and BDP-S6500 Blu-Ray Disc player to enhance the audio richness and to have that “extra punch” when watching movies. Made some minor acoustic tweaks with min-max levels, frequency settings and switched to the power saving mode which is nice when not needed or not in use. Blu-Ray DVDs sound clear and balanced and now the ‘up-scaling’ of the BDP-S6500 to near 4K quality can be heard and felt for an improved viewing experience! And now digital music sounds quite good with HD audio quality from either a CD, Wi-Fi or USB source. The dynamic range combined with the crisp tight bass makes the audio very pleasing for digital and high definition audio. It’s tough to imagine any speakers that can match Sony at this price point. And that’s the beauty of Sony products - affordability that doesn’t compromise on quality or looks.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0