ZX110 FEJHALLGATÓK

Termékismertetők

5 990 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
55

3.9 termék 55 vásárlói vélemény alapján

21
20
6
4
4
Hangminőség

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Good headphones

Android 2020.11.28. Rendezés elve: G321 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Good on ear headphones for use with android phone.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

bon rapport qualité prix

Normál 2019.10.01. Rendezés elve: jlbern (Franciaország)

produit de qualité moyenne avec une bonne écoute mais un confort spartiate convient pour un usage occasionnel

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

55 vásárlói vélemény

2 Modellek

Modellek

0

Für diesen Preis gut.

Android 2021.12.24.  (Németország)

Alles bezogen auf diese Preisklasse: Grundsätzlich guter Klang. Sitzen ziemlich stramm. Man kann sie durch vorsichtiges "Dehnen" weiten, dann ist es besser. Ich würde den Kauf aber nur für kleine schmale Köpfe empfehlen. Ich schwitze ziemlich unter den Polstern. Kann bei anderen aber anders sein. Ich nutze diese Kopfhörer als Ersatz, falls die anderen kaputt gehen, oder die Batterie (Bluetooth) leer ist. Von daher für mich absolut in Ordnung. Vor allem in Hinsicht auf den Preis.

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.12.27.

Hi Tim,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

OUTSTANDING HEADPHONES

Standard 2021.12.02. Rendezés elve: 4015 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

ABSOLUTLEY THE BEST EVER AND AT A PRICE THAT ANYONE CAN AFFORD. EACH NOTE CAN BE HEARD AND SOUND IS OUTSTANDING. THE HEADPHONES ARE EXTRA COMFORTABLE. SO HAPPY, THANK YOU SONY.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony value headphones

Normál 2021.07.02. Rendezés elve: Rocky Joe (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Purchased these headphones for my daughter to use at school for CBT learning. She gets on well with this model as it comfortable for extended periods and they represent value for money. In addition they are robust making damage while being transported to school in a backpack less likely. Overall recommended. This is my 2nd purchase of this model and my first pair are still working well.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

4

0

Great sound

Standard 2021.06.25. Rendezés elve: Phubbert (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Light weight for even a 9 month old and a 2 year old.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

not noise canceling

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2021.02.13. Rendezés elve: elizu (USA)

the headphones do not cancel commute on trains, lawncare, shoveling, and airplaines. i do not recommend as a noise canceling headphones. the plastic sony cover keeps poping out it is poorly made.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

13

0

Good audio, lousy materials

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2021.02.03. Rendezés elve: Bob_Zurich (USA)

A few months and the ear pads will start to peel and leave disgusting plastic crumbs all over your ears! Not expectable from Sony. It lost all the comfort now.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

1

0

Good headphones

Android 2020.11.28. Rendezés elve: G321 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Good on ear headphones for use with android phone.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

0

Non-workable

Standard 2020.10.19. Rendezés elve: jconde24 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I was just annoyed with having to deal with these earphones being damaged.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

10

0

Good

Standard 2020.09.30. Rendezés elve: Tunene1 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

A bought it in March, there is few fall I need anew one thanks

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Good stereo sound

MDRZX110/WHI 2020.08.06. Rendezés elve: wandi30 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I watched a movie on my phone and was amazed at the stereo sound

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

A legjobb ár-érték arányú fejhallgató

Normál 2020.07.19. Rendezés elve: throwaway27 (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Természetesen ezen az áron csodát nem érdemes várni, azonban a kategóriáján belül kiváló hanghűséget kapunk; nem túl basszus nehéz, a magasak is jelen vannak.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

2

0

0

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Normál 2020.07.08.  (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Mit diesem Kopfhörer bekommt man gute (Hör-)Qualität zum gute Preis. Meine 12jährige nutzt ihn den ganzen Tag. Man hört den Unterschied von Sony zu einem Billig-Kopfhörer positiv heraus. Würd ich wieder kaufen. :)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent budget cans

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2020.05.28. Rendezés elve: Hubbabubba (USA)

This is my forth pair so I can confidently tell you they last about two years (rough handling, daily use) before wire/connection breakage kills one of the speakers. These aren't meant for pro monitoring but that said, they have a nice frequency range for the price and they're more than adequate for casual listening. I haven't found a better pair at this price and I doubt I ever will. Definitely recommend.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.05.29.

Hi, Hubbabubba, We are glad you are happy with your headphones. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Guter Klang aber...

Normál 2020.04.25. Rendezés elve: JoMo85 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Hab mir die Kopfhörer vor etwa einer Woche gekauft und muss sagen bin von der Verarbeitung nicht zufrieden. Na klar sind sehr günstige Kopfhörer aber der Stecker ist so weich das sich der Anschluss hin und her bewegen lässt. Da hätte ich von Sony auch für den Preis deutlich mehr erwartet. Auch ist der gesamte Kopfhörer so klapperig das ich die befürung habe bald 2 Teile in der Hand zu halten. Da gibt es andere die in der selben Preisklasse deutlich besser sind.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony
2020.04.29.

Hi JoMo85,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/0t015O0 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Quality Product

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2020.04.14. Rendezés elve: ARMEDINFIDEL (USA)

I used these Headphones everyday for 2 Years, Purchased them from the Kiosk in Prison. Trust me you NEED quality Headphones there. Extremely Loud (-__-).

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

11

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.04.15.

Hi ARMEDINFIDEL, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Gute Qualität

Normál 2020.01.12. Rendezés elve: Mazlo (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Kopfhörer sind von guter Qualität und haben einen guten Sound. das Kabel wirkt hochwertig und langlebiger als bei noname Produkten.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Super!

Normál 2020.01.04. Rendezés elve: etranger (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Toujours très content de tous les produits que j'ai acheté de Sony

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

4

0

z100 but...

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2019.12.11. Rendezés elve: 9770582 (USA)

i have the z100 and not the z110 but z100 are my favorite headphones ever. bought them on sale for 7.50 and I've had them for years. i take them everywhere. very light and comfortable. again my favorite headphones ever.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

3

0

Not kid proof

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2019.12.11. Rendezés elve: Dad906 (USA)

Sounds good but the folding ear cups are it’s weakness. No parts available that I can find. New set is only 20.00 but hate throwing away only for this reason.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.12.13.

Hello, Dad906!

We're sorry to hear what happened.For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Produit conforme

Normál 2019.12.08. Rendezés elve: Java56 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

J ai acheté ce produit récemment et il repond à mes attentes.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Terrible quality

MDRZX110APB 2019.12.05. Rendezés elve: Mattang (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We purchased this in August 2019 & already the right earpiece no longer works. I won’t be purchasing Sony products any longer as this is the second set to quit working. Very disappointed as I thought Sony was better than that.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

6

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.12.08.

Hi, Mattang!

I understand that your mdrzx110ap is having issues with the right earcup. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Earl

0

bon rapport qualité prix

Normál 2019.10.01. Rendezés elve: jlbern (Franciaország)

produit de qualité moyenne avec une bonne écoute mais un confort spartiate convient pour un usage occasionnel

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Music to my ears!

Standard 2019.05.02. Rendezés elve: NYCPrincess (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I brought this to use at work to listen to music and videos. The feature of being able to fold works for me because I can store it in my desk. The sound quality is exceptional for the price point of the product. They are adjustable the headband is made of plastic. They are comfortable. These are not noise cancelling but that is not a reason to not purchase the product. The quality of the music produced by these headphones are amazing. It's literally music to my ears.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Good sound. Light weight.

Standard 2019.04.20. Rendezés elve: Bawb (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Just bought this and love the sound quality and light weight.The only problem I have with it is the short length of the cable.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Great value for money.

Normál 2019.03.03. Rendezés elve: TheNemesis586 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I've had these headphones for more than 2 years and compared to other headphones of the same price range, it sounds really good, especially with bass. Treble response could be improved a bit though but this would be the first pair of headphones that have a freq. response of above 20000Hz. However, the body feels a bit flimsy. What can you expect from this price? Nevertheless, good value for money and a good budget buy. P.S. I didn't buy the headphones because of the brand, which Sony thinks most of its customers do even in this century.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

10

0

Good budget alternative

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2018.12.07. Rendezés elve: SergeyPRKL (USA)

I bought these and they are superb. Only negative is that there is nowhere to be found specs for what kind of plug. USB? Separate for mic and sound? standard 3.5mm with dual mic/sound? So i had just roll the dice.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

4

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2018.12.08.

Hi SergeyPRKL, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Sony Headphone: One headphone stop working

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2018.11.17. Rendezés elve: Yogesh yogi (USA)

I am a big fan of sony products. But regarding headphone, after buying, within few days, one side of head phone stops working. I am quite unhappy with that and I wouldn't recommend this to buy. Sound quality is not upto the level at this price. Not so worthy.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

4

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2018.11.17.

Hi Yogesh yogi, We're sorry to hear that these headphones didn't meet your expectations. Please visit the link below to help you troubleshoot the issue;
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wired-headphones-headband/mdr-zx110/articles/00024605.

Should you need further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

0

Lasted 10 months then died

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2018.10.29. Rendezés elve: westervilleparent (USA)

They were cheap and worked great for 10 months. Warranty is only 90 days.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

5

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2018.10.29.

Hi westervilleparent, we regret that the unit did not live up to your expectation. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. You may visit our Eservice website to further assist you.

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US

Regards, Erin

0

Shoddy build, but good sound

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2018.06.14. Rendezés elve: persona3 (USA)

Bought these 5 months ago and for 5 months I was pleased with sound quality for price. Right earphone went mute after 5mo of normal use, so I'm not too pleased with durability.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

8

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2018.06.14.

Hi persona3, we're sorry to hear that. Please refer to this article: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00024731 to isolate the issue. Best regards, -Erin

0

Jó hangzás, kedvező árral

Android 2018.05.30. Rendezés elve: Niki1103 (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Nem rég vettem, és nem bántam meg. Teljesen jó hangzása van, ahhoz képest, hogy milyen kedvező az ára.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

2

0

0

Jó hangzás, kedvező árral

Normál 2018.05.20. Rendezés elve: Niki1103 (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Féléve kaptam az első ilyen típusú fejhallgatót, nagyon meg vagyok vele elégedve. Kényelmes a használata, praktikus kialakítású, kis helyen is elfér.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

1

0

fonctionnalités performantes

Normál 2018.03.05. Rendezés elve: jojo52 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

je suis satisfaite de mon achat pour l'utilité que j'en ai.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Great Sound for the Price !!

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2018.03.01. Rendezés elve: Mikie64 (USA)

I compared these to my daughter’s $80 Shute headset and I think I actually like the Sony better since it has a deeper bass sound. It’s a matter of preference, if you like a richer bass for not much money this would be a good choice. Also, because they are light weight they are actually more comfortable than the more expensive Shure head phones although the Shure have a more solid build quality.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

3

0

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets

Android 2018.01.21. Rendezés elve: headset user (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets after a couple of months so would not recommend it.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

15

15

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2020.08.05.

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headset. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Decent sound quality, but uncomfortable

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2018.01.17. Rendezés elve: SonicPPL (USA)

Girlfriend bought them for my birthday and I really like how they sound. The sound quality is great considering how much they cost. I personally find them uncomfortable to use. The problem is the padding, it just isn't enough of it and it always hurts when wearing them longer than half an hour. I personally use them for youtube, skype and phonecalls. It's a shame that they aren't as comfortable as they sound.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Best headphones I have owned

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 2017.11.27. Rendezés elve: Ben A (USA)

These headphones are inexpensive, but they sound great, are very portable, and are comfortable and durable. I bought mine about eighteen months ago and I they are starting to get funky in the wiring. Normally, it takes only a few months for my headphones to start to do this. I am going to get the exact same pair as last time because I love them so much. They are also comfortable, which is surprising because I have a big head and it's hard to find headphones that don't hurt my head. I don't think I've ever reviewed a product before, but I loved these so much that I wrote one for them. I have told several of my friends about these headphones because they are so amazing. Buy these. Unless you are an audio snob or have no ears, you will not regret it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

1

0

gute Preisleistung

Android 2017.09.25. Rendezés elve: Jango1 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Ich habe mir den Bügelkopfhörer als Ersatz für meinen alten gekauft. Ich muss sagen das Klangvild ist deutlicher und das mikro funktionieren gut.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Surprisingly amazing sound quality!

Android 2017.09.23. Rendezés elve: BIG_Groove (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This is my 4th pair of these headphones. Great all around quality for the price!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

1

0

Great quality, great value headphones

Normál 2017.07.07.  (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and so far I am very impressed with them. The quality of the product is excellent for the price and the sound quality is very good.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

21

3

0

Wuchtiger Bass! (Prositiv)

Normál 2017.04.22. Rendezés elve: Lean1234 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

3 Tage wonach ich die Kopfhörer gekauft habe, war auf der rechten Seite kein Bass mehr, aber anstatt ein komisches knistern!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

4

0

Great sound for the size

Standard 2017.04.21. Rendezés elve: Cutt (USA)

These headphones are perfect for what I am needing them for.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

0

Előnyök és hátrányok

Android 2017.01.21. Rendezés elve: Foxor (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

jó hangzás, könnyen hordozható, praktikusan összecsukható, a vezeték vékony, nehezen nyitható

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

1

1

0

Bon produit

Normál 2016.09.10. Rendezés elve: sitzen (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Mes enfants utilisent ce produit et le trouve très confortable avec une très bonne écoute

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Un petit prix, pour de Très bonne performance

Normál 2016.08.24. Rendezés elve: Fiki_Fiki13 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Fidèle à Sony, depuis Trente ans déjà, je ne cesse au fil des années, et des produits, de n'être que toujours comblé et satisfait, car à chaque fois, ceux-ci sont à la digne mesure de mes attentes, La Perfection, Merci Sony.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

4

0

Nem mindennek kompatibilis

Android 2015.11.22. Rendezés elve: Zsee (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

3 hete vásároltam a fiam ALCOR tabletjéhez. Nem műdökik rendesen a tablettel. Csak akkor megfelelő a hangminőség, ha a headset gombját folyamatosan nyomja az ember (nyilván nem kompatibilisek). Egyébként más mobil eszközzel megfelelően működik.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

2

1

0

great sound

Normál 2015.09.22. Rendezés elve: Artymac (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this product to use when I travel on holiday, the headphones fold in was useful when carrying them in a bag, I use them with a small mp3 player and works well

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

54

5

0

bon rapport qualité/prix

Normál 2015.05.27. Rendezés elve: Chacap (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

J'ai acheté ce casque pour l'adjoindre à une tablette et écouter de la musique classique ,améliorer le son des vidéos (films etc.).Ce casque fait bien le travail,qualité du rendu (graves et aigus ).dynamique Il n'est pas trop encombrant et il est léger. Je recommande donc ce casque qui en donne beaucoup pour son prix.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Good item

MDRZX110/WHI 2015.05.09. Rendezés elve: PurpleKat (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I like it. Good quality. Just a but uncomfortable if you have earings in your ears because head phones press your ears. Besides that -enjoying it!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

57

5

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support
2015.05.12.

Hi PurpleKat, we're glad you're enjoying! Thanks for choosing Sony!