34 990 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
378

3.9 termék 378 vásárlói vélemény alapján

183
87
27
32
49
Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Super mais pas de sortie jack

MDR-XB650BT 2017.03.06. Rendezés elve: DrFlorian

J'ai acheté cet article de marque Sony pensant qu'il serait compatible PS4 ou en bluetooth avec mon sony Bravia KD55XD7005BAEP. Malheureusement ni l'un ni l'autre et sans sortie Jack de secours, j'ai du investir dans un émetteur/récepteur bluetooth. Sinon le son est sympa, le casque est confortable, et la durée de vie de la batterie impressionnante. LE petit côté alu brossé est très agréable aussi.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

6

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

The swivel arms will easily break

MDR-XB650BT 2018.03.30. Rendezés elve: Yb509

Received as a Christmas gift. Have worn them 10 times both sides broken. How will Sony assist with the repair?

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

10

0

378 vásárlói vélemény

0

Great sound, no durability

MDR-XB650BT 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: AM87

I've had them for 18 months or so and they are currently held together with electrical tape, zip ties, epoxy, and sheet metal.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Très bon son

MDR-XB650BT 2021.03.06. Rendezés elve: You13

Bonjour, J’ai eu cet article en cadeau et il est très bien. Bon maintient et son très agréable

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

it is amazing till it breaks but keeps going

MDR-XB650BT 2021.02.07. Rendezés elve: Daytona500

in about of 3 months of buying them the swivel arm broke but at yeas it is a common issue and there are youtube videos to fix it. I hit the one year mark of getting them at the time of the review and the other one broke for no reason I just picked it up and it broke. Electrical tape works really well for a temp fix but once you fix it you really cant rotate them anymore so they no longer fit well. also, it will not connect to any phone or computer I try it will only ever connect to my old LG and that's very very annoying I got to use an aux cord whenever I want to use wireless headphones. But other than that I got it on sale for $60 and it is my first pair of good sounding headphones the bass is super good and if you can buy it at a cheap price like I did and maintain when it breaks and I bet the same thing will happen to you if you own em long enough. overall I like them I still use them all the time and going good

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Crappy materials

MDR-XB650BT 2021.01.29. Rendezés elve: Kat92

I got these headphones in late October of 2020, so I've been using them for roughly three months. The swivel part of the headphone snapped while i was putting them on. I haven't dropped them or abused then in any way. I'm mad that I did a ton of research and spent a chunk of change on a product i really enjoyed for only three months before they irreparably broke... I always believed that Sony had superior products, I guess I was wrong.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

1

0

0

Good Sound Quality but Bad Design

MDR-XB650BT 2021.01.15. Rendezés elve: RuralSammy

I purchased a pair of these from a 3rd party seller, not from the website. As far as I understand the pair I have are the same as these so my review should be accurate. I'm no audiophile so overall these headphones sounds good, are pretty easy to use however they lack features or the features they do have seem to work on some systems and not others and in a market flooded with audio equipment consistency is king. My biggest problem is the average price of these headphones doesn't correlate with the quality of feel; they feel really cheap and hurt your ears after extended use, and the build quality which is very poor; these will break on you within 6 months to a year depending how hard you are on them. What I find interesting is all other online reviews mention breakage and it's all in the same places so whether it's intentional or just plain design oversight, we may never know. Hopefully this review was helpful.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Sehr praktisch und angenehm!!

MDR-XB650BT 2021.01.12. Rendezés elve: Alida

Super klang, einfache Verbindung mit versch. Geräte, große plus: Bluetooth anstatt Kabel!!!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Usage normal 8mois : cassé & irréparrable

MDR-XB650BT 2021.01.10. Rendezés elve: Albertina37

Casque très pratique pour usage professionnel mais quelle déception: au bout de 8 mois, l'oreillette rompt, et ne tient plus du tout à l'oreille, malgré le son et la connectivité qui fonctionne. On ne me le répare ni ne me le change : je dois le jeter ! J'ai le modèle 950 BT, il semble plus robuste car je l'ai depuis 2 ans. bref, inadmissible, continuons à proposer des produits périssables, cela nous perdra !

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Im Alltagseinsatz tauglich

MDR-XB650BT 2020.12.07. Rendezés elve: Thom1313

Das ist bereits der 2. Kopfhörer mit dieser Bezeichnung. Der erste war bereits nach ein paar Wochen defekt und wurde ohne Probleme ersetzt. Da die Passform für meinen Kopf optimal ist und er ein gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis hat.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Unreliable headstrap.

MDR-XB650BT 2020.12.02. Rendezés elve: Bob289

Headphones are prone to falling off due to the headband. Takes a little too long to pair and connect to Bluetooth. On/off button very hard to find when worn.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Good Value

MDR-XB650BT 2020.12.02. Rendezés elve: Dorro

Bought these headphones a month ago, the extra base model. The sound is as good as a Bose pair I have, they connect easilly to my Apple iPad and iPod devices

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

2

0

0

Great Bass

MDR-XB650BT 2020.11.29.

I really want to love these, but taking phone calls are just horrible. No one can ever really hear me. Other than that, the passive noise isolation is adequate. They are comfortable. I've had these for almost 3 or 4 years now. The battery has held up well.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

super Sound

MDR-XB650BT 2020.11.26. Rendezés elve: Wolle1956

möchte es nicht mehr vermissen, vor allem stört es keinen, wenn man mal laut Musik hört.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

poor quality

MDR-XB650BT 2020.11.14.

Bought Dec 2019 for xmas present - stopped charging sep - sent for repair - told parts not available as product noe discontinued !! . Money refunded .

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

One of the Phone on the left is getting detached

MDRXB650BT/B 2020.11.12. Rendezés elve: Veerender

I brought this Head Phone 6 months ago. One of the phone on the left ear is getting detached from the head clip.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

0

0

0

Don't make my mistake

MDR-XB650BT 2020.10.21. Rendezés elve: Fack thees headphones

The Build quality is super poor it will barake in lees than a year Sound quality is good but still you gonna need to buy a new one after a year The design is bad to its way to big

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

0

1

0

Slick and good features

MDR-XB650BT 2020.10.13. Rendezés elve: Danandlauren

We bought them for our sons birthday. He loves them. They weren’t too hard to set up.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

1

0

Sony - XB650BT EXTRA BASS™ Wireless Headphones

MDRXB650BT/B 2020.10.05. Rendezés elve: michealpc34

purchased a headphones nice clear sound but lacks the bass expected from a extra bass headphone set up. the sturdiness is flimsy around the speakers

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

1

0

dont make a mistake

MDR-XB650BT 2020.10.05. Rendezés elve: mkbhd

its simple the headphones are really good but the swivel and the hinge is built very bad. its not a good investment as no matter what they will break in a month and no assistance would be given by sony

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

3

2

0

Great purchase but...

MDR-XB650BT 2020.09.30. Rendezés elve: Fuzzybear45

I love these headphones. The sound is so good. They are comfortable and even though they aren't noise cancelling, they did a fantastic job blocking out outside noise. Unfortunately after 1 year and 3 months they broke. The part that allows the ear cups to swivel broke. They are are unwearable and unfixable - I tried. I am so upset. These are a huge part of my life. I have anxiety with noise I cannot control and am currently living in a place with daily screaming. These provided me with comfort and control. I could disappear. I cannot afford these again so I will be going with a cheaper brand. I highly recommend them otherwise

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

2

0

0

Ganz nett, aber....

MDR-XB650BT 2020.09.14. Rendezés elve: Haiko U

Recht vernünftiger Klang, vor allem der Bass, aber wenn sich die Kopfhörer nicht mit dem Bluetooth Transmitter verbinden lassen.... SONY eben, für mich ungeeignet. Deshalb Retoure.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

0

0

0

Good overall headphones

MDR-XB650BT 2020.09.07. Rendezés elve: Brian2928

so I have had these headphones for about 2 week and they are good but not brilliant. The quality is awesome as per what you'd expect however they are base heavy headphones so if hip hop and R n B is your thing then these are for you if like me you like rock then I say maybe not. Movies and TV shows are standard not awesome not terrible. Comfort wise these are ON earphones rather than over ear headphones which is a first for me and this is just my personal preference but not a fan these are comfortable I just don't think I like that vibe. Battery is really good also the range on these surprisingly far my house is not a mansion but standard size and I can get full range all over. OK so good headphones and not great but not bad I can't comment on price as they free with an upgrade phone. Hope that helps.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great quality for the money

MDR-XB650BT 2020.09.02. Rendezés elve: Brunswick

Great sounds, easy to set up, great battery life. Wouldn’t expect anything less from Sony.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

1

0

Good, comfy and we'll made

MDR-XB650BT 2020.08.31. Rendezés elve: Sporster53

As in review title, a well made product. Last year's model, so £35 instead of £50, so even better!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Impressive!

MDR-XB650BT 2020.08.23. Rendezés elve: Dio81

Great sound and quality build! Easy to use and connect to various devices.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

2

0

Top Sound und BASS

MDR-XB650BT 2020.07.15. Rendezés elve: Raingirl

Vorgestern gekauft. Super Teil! Klarer Sound. Bass auch gut. Man kann am Hörer selber Lieder zurück- oder vorschalten, lauter und leiser machen und einschalten und ausschalten. Das Gerät kann wirklich sehr laut werden, wenn man es so einstellt

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Best Wireless Headphones

MDR-XB650BT 2020.07.14. Rendezés elve: punterbren

excellent sound and a great battery life one of the best I have ever brought

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

1

0

Super Sound !

MDR-XB650BT 2020.07.11. Rendezés elve: Colin1704

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und der Akku ist immer noch voll !

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great sound , bad swivel dezine

MDR-XB650BT 2020.07.04. Rendezés elve: Boosted_01

I bought them about 4 years ago and my main issue is the swivel broke 2 times , I admit iv dropped them a couple times and things have fell on them but replacement parts are available

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

2

0

0

Poor quality hardware

MDR-XB650BT 2020.06.30. Rendezés elve: Melomano1973

It was a gift from my wife, but it broke less than a month.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

2

0

0

Very very good until they broke

MDR-XB650BT 2020.06.27. Rendezés elve: jjss2020

Have been very pleased with these, good quality for price, comfortable and stylish. Unfortunately the right side broke off after 5 months of use which is disappointing. Overall i think it's a good product though

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

3

0

0

Perfect for music lovers

MDR-XB650BT 2020.06.19. Rendezés elve: billyedenfield15

I bought these and I loved them, especially with the the EXTRA BASS booster.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

2

0

0

Nice design

MDR-XB650BT 2020.06.16. Rendezés elve: Chloeliz84

I bought my headphones a year ago from Currys for 60 quid and it worked really well. A few weeks ago, the sound in the left ear went out for no reason. If the average life of the item is only a year, they are not worth buying, I will not be buying another pair.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

3

0

0

Don't fall asleep with these on

MDR-XB650BT 2020.05.28. Rendezés elve: Dave V

I received a pair of these as a gift & use them to watch the Telly in bed. Even though they charge well &sound good, they are prone to breakage above the swivel ear pieces. Mine have broke several times & in order to continue to use them I've glue them, repeatedly. Poor, poor design, don't these companies test their products anymore or is it all just a CASH grab now...

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

5

0

0

Bequem, so wie erwartet.

MDR-XB650BT 2020.05.26. Rendezés elve: Omid19

Ca. 1 Woche in Besitz. Kopfhörer saßen sehr gut und waren auch nicht schwer. Verbinden mit Bluetooth Geräten ging ebenfalls leicht. Das Mikro hat leider keine sehr gute Qualität, aber darauf liegt ja auch nicht der Fokus der Kopfhörer. Aufgrund meines Handys kam es leider zu Verbindungsabbrüchen, weshalb ich die Kopfhörer zurückgab.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

super awesome sound

MDRXB650BT/B 2020.05.24. Rendezés elve: pauliek

got these as a present from fam to go with my Bravia TV. Sound is most awesome!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Love these headphones, EXCEPT !!!!

MDR-XB650BT 2020.05.24. Rendezés elve: Needmoreheadphones

I was a proud owner of the MDR-XB950BT headphones. I wore them 5 days a week for a total of about a hour a day, walking and sitting on a bus for two 30 minute trips. After about a year and a half, the front attachment arm on the right side cup broke at the screw below the swivel joint. Before I could find the time to contact you, I got a pair of the MDR-XB950B1 for a gift. Thinking that laying the first pair down on the shelf every day at home may have somehow stressed that joint, I purchased a stand for the new pair and religiously put them on the stand or hang them in my work locker when the were not on my head. So much for that because the new pair broke in the same exact place as the others and at around the same time after purchase as the others . I am an avid SONY fan with Sony product's in almost every room in my home and I was very pleased with the performance of both pair of headphones up until the point in time they broke. I am now having to go without my music during those points of travel time in my work commute because though I have headphones that work, they are unwearable. I just can't see giving Sony more of my money for a product that obviously has some kind of design flaw.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Guter Tragekomfort

MDR-XB650BT 2020.05.17. Rendezés elve: Alsterschipper

Ich benutze den Kopfhörer für TV und smartphone. Schneller Verbindungsaufbau. Klang ganz ok, etwas viel Bass. Leider keine Möglichkeit den zu verringern.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Super Sound, guter Service.

MDR-XB650BT 2020.05.11. Rendezés elve: Ingone

Der Kopfhörer war nach einiger Zeit am Gehäuse kaputt, wurde jedoch problemlos Ersetzt.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great purchase

MDR-XB650BT 2020.05.08. Rendezés elve: g666

Happy about headphones,excellent. Great product...

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

1

0

Watch out for manufacturing error

MDR-XB650BT 2020.05.04. Rendezés elve: dabio

Good headphone but there is a common error where it does not charge or turn on and a red dim flashing light appears when u plug it in. To solve this take out the battery park were the red cable is most likely disconnected and you have to solder it back on. Other than this the area connecting the head strap to the earpad easily brakes as well. Other than this its good earphones if your not scared of it braking lol

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Perfect

MDR-XB650BT 2020.05.04. Rendezés elve: Purist

What can I say, it's Sony! When you pay for the best, you get the best. These headphones are exceptional. The quality of sound is outstanding. The design is brilliant. Do not buy cheap or you will get a cheap sound. These are worth every pound and more. Thank you Sony!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

1

0

Comfy, Good Sound and Noise Reduction

MDR-XB650BT 2020.04.25. Rendezés elve: Landers

I needed to replace my in ear phones as my ears were sore due to the increased number of web conferences working from home during the COVID-19 lockdown. These headphones were quick and easy to setup on my Windows 10 laptop too and last nearly all week! Well done Sony!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

1

0

HURT my ears. Sound and bluetooth connection good.

MDR-XB650BT 2020.04.23. Rendezés elve: InPain

My wife won these in a conference so we didn't pay for them. I wouldn't pay this much and here's why: they hurt my ears. They squeeze in on my head like a vice. I've adjusted in so many ways and it still hurts. I am a woman with normalish head not some enormous man with a fat head so how can it hurt so much? The sound is good and I love that I can go around my house while still listening to the endless Zoom calls these days but WHY do headphones have to squeeze like this? I'd LOVE to find a pair that is comfortable.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

1

2

0

Alles ist gut außer dem Mikrofon

MDR-XB650BT 2020.04.16. Rendezés elve: MSadeq

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und alles läuft gut bis jetzt

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Love MDR-XB650BT EXTRA BASS

MDR-XB650BT 2020.04.16. Rendezés elve: Os3WaRp

I bough this product to use for my phone & computer. because I didn't want to buy another pair of Beats headset since I didn't want to fork over another 299.00. so my beats stay with my Harmon / Karmon 2000 vintage home system. Walmart had a deal on the Sony Wireless Headphones for 75.00 USD. I couldn't pass up the deal and i wish there was more mid range on the Sony Headphones. Over all this product is grate.!!!!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

1

0

ergonomique

MDR-XB650BT 2020.04.09. Rendezés elve: PAPY39

Retraité, je possède ce casque depuis un an et, franchement,il convient absolument à mes attentes.La qualité du son est réelle et il fonctionne aussi bien avec mon smartphon et ma chaîne hifi .

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Like all others. Great speakers but..

MDR-XB650BT 2020.04.08. Rendezés elve: PupTeddyBear

No one will say the internal speakers are bad so not the problem. I haven't had an issue with the pivoting swivel yet though I do hate those I get why it's there but it makes it rather lose on the ear then to compensate it they are a bit tight. All normal these days so my issue is the spot on the ear muffs split. It's only a few month old and I rarely use them. Replacements cost more then a new set. With it split sound becomes a little mute as it goes in to the cushion. Not sure if I can fix it. It should be under warranty but paid cash and not sure walmart is willing to look it up. Old receipts faid fast wonder why walmart. Anyway only other issue I had is it's really noisy if a pillow brushes up against it. So can't lay to play. What's really sad here is I used to get the $20 wired ones didn't have any of the issues people complain about.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-XB650BT 2020.04.06. Rendezés elve: I reviewed the thing

Bought this two weeks ago because of self isolation and having to work from home. It works great, sound is really good and looks very nice and sleek. It just may be a little bit pricy, but all in all - definitely worth it

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Ok

MDR-XB650BT 2020.04.06. Rendezés elve: KFZ KFZ

I bought 2 pairs of headphones in 2019 Q1. + good sound, good autonomy, goog conectivity - broken and unusable After 8 month of use, for 1st was broken hinge, afer 2-3 month same hinges for 2nd. Now they are unusable.... Very disapointing!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

0

0

0

Good earphones good bass

MDR-XB650BT 2020.03.12. Rendezés elve: Gale force

I bought these a week ago still learning how to use Bluetooth

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

1

0

0

Still going strong since 2016!

MDR-XB650BT 2020.03.04. Rendezés elve: Eronhope

I love my 650BT's! Great sound and bass! I love Sony!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

2

0

0

Great Sound, terrible design

MDR-XB650BT 2020.03.01. Rendezés elve: catbug

I was so happy with the sound when I first got these two years ago, then one year after purchase the bluetooth stopped working. Okay, I can still use them. Then a few months later the joint on one side cracked off, okay nothing glue and some duct tape and eventually twine wrapped around the joint couldn't fix. Swivel is gone on one side but whatever still sounds good. Then a few more months pass and the other side cracks off...okay I DIY repair again. Then a few more months and the material on ear cuff foam rips, oh and guess what, another crack in the joint in a different spot. I am a student so if you intend to ever put these headphones in a bag to walk to and from the library, consider something else, because that was too much trauma for these.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great Sound But...

MDR-XB650BT 2020.02.28. Rendezés elve: Ashen

I bought this product around a year ago and so far it has delivered amazing sound, but thats the only thing good I can say. The build quality is creeky exspsally for the earcups. And you have to be careful. I was leaning on a pilliow an the earcup fell out so i had to superglue it together, lossing the swivel feature

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

1

1

0

GENIAL !

MDR-XB650BT 2020.02.26. Rendezés elve: STEPHANIE12

J'ai acheté ce casque le mois dernier pour usage professionnel et perso. Je m'en sers tous les jours et il est parfait.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0