39 990 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
20

4.5 termék 20 vásárlói vélemény alapján

14
4
1
0
1
Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

easy to use

4 GB  2020.10.07. Rendezés elve: Michaela 5 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this voice recorder for use in client sessions. It's very easy to use and has good, clear sound; My only concern is that the USB seems quite fragile and I worry that this will prove to be it's weak point.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Early days, OK but......

4 GB  2020.02.13. Rendezés elve: Hello there (Egyesült Királyság)

I see that some Sony products have charging problems when using a USB slot on a PC and Windows10. The UX570 is not listed as one but mine is showing such problems. Have searched the Sony website for Q&A with no relevant answers shown excepting " return to sender" Not very satisfactory. It is impossible to find a live human being to talk to under "Contact us."

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

4

20 vásárlói vélemény

0

Must have

4 GB  2022.05.13. Rendezés elve: Marceca (Egyesült Királyság)

Possedevo già un registratore sony che credevo non potesse essere migliore. invece con questo nuovo modello sono andati oltre. leggerissimo compatto e sopratutto ottime registrazioni

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Review for UX570 Digital Voice Recorder

4 GB  2022.04.24. Rendezés elve: kalh (Egyesült Királyság)

It's a lot smaller than I envisaged, even to the point of feeling that it was delicate and fiddly to use the buttons. I have now used it for a short while and found it to work very well; I soon got used to the small buttons and appreciate its small size and weight a lot more. Glad that I purchased it and it does everything I need. Good quality recordings and file management using the free download of Sound Organizer 2. My favorite function is the track marker allowing you to jump straight to the section you marked as interesting or important, great for meetings or lectures. Highly recommended.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Nice

4 GB  2022.03.28. Rendezés elve: Don Gelato Summernightbr (Egyesült Királyság)

I don't know exactly when I bought it. The first recordings date from two days ago (26.3.22). With Sony I expect to maintain the level of dictaphone recordings I'd own. I want to put these as semi-professional recordings online via Songtradr or Jamendo Music. Summernightbrand has been and will always be a non-profit organization, and therefore this dictaphone seems the right choice for Summernightbrand / Don Gelato.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2022.04.01.

Hi Don,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying your digital voice recorder and for more years to come, we're glad to have you as a part of the Sony family.
We would like to highlight more information about recording on here:
https://bit.ly/3qPfxWA
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use

4 GB  2021.10.01. Rendezés elve: Talk to much (Egyesült Királyság)

I have used this device twice since purchasing. Easy to transport and use. Does everything it says it can do and the ability to plug straight into your laptop to listen to the recordings afterwards is simple and good.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Adapté

4 GB  2021.09.07. Rendezés elve: LAUBON (Franciaország)

Pas de problème convient à l'utilisation que je veux en faire.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Pretty good...

ICD-UX570 SERIES 2021.02.28. Rendezés elve: From 7400 ft (USA)

I bought this to replace another, older version, that I lent to someone and haven't seen since... I use this to record operative notes and an occasional thought or observation. I have not installed the organizing software, but I anticipate that it will be functional... here's my catch.... I want to be able to record, go back a few seconds (think dictation), play the info, and then resume the recording at the spot I paused it. Seems you can only review after you finalize the file. I them have a minimum of 2 files that I need to keep track of (there can be a pretty good time space in between the segments of the recording). Perhaps there's a way to append the first file with additional files in the software (I can do it in another program, of course), but I'd rather be able to go back and pick up where I left off. Kinda miss my old Olympus mini cassette - could record, listen, pick up where you were or record over with your thumb never leaving the device.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Excellent and easy product powerful sound

ICD-UX570 SERIES 2021.02.14. Rendezés elve: Buzz_35125 (USA)

I had. This. Over. 3. Years. And. Still. Performs. With. No. Problems

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Kiváló termék

4 GB  2021.02.11. Rendezés elve: Nagyzl (Magyarország)

Kényelmes, könnyen használható és az adatátvitel egyszerű.

0

0

0

Excellent

ICD-UX570 SERIES 2021.01.15. Rendezés elve: Bill_K (USA)

I bought this little recorder to record my online courses. Its interface is simple and easy to use. Its recording functions (move fast forward and backward, repeat, bookmarks, etc) are well organised and you can trust it as device. Its weight is like a toy but you feel and see a very professional device. I'm very happy with it.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Good quality audio recorder

4 GB  2020.12.11. Rendezés elve: Ade11 (Egyesült Királyság)

I purchased this to record direct stereo audio from music equipment, and I generally use the CD quality wav. setting. Even the top rate MP3 file sounds great. Small and lightweight enough to keep in a pocket. The built-in stereo mics are good and pick up everything, but on the hi-sensitivity setting, it can become difficult to hold in the hand, as any movement will be recorded. But fine if you leave it on a static surface. 4 gigabytes of internal data gives about 5 hours of stereo CD quality wav, and much, much more if you choose the MP3 modes.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

1

0

easy to use

4 GB  2020.10.07. Rendezés elve: Michaela 5 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this voice recorder for use in client sessions. It's very easy to use and has good, clear sound; My only concern is that the USB seems quite fragile and I worry that this will prove to be it's weak point.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

No FM radio

4 GB  2020.10.05. Rendezés elve: Joe The Bloe (Egyesült Királyság)

The recorder is really good and most people won't need to add a memory card. I spent days searching for the UX570F which has an FM radio. I would have liked to name my own folders. Maybe it is possible once the files have been transferred to my computer (I haven't tried yet). I could only pull up Asian and American sites that had high prices, long delivery times, or both. Out of sheer frustration, I had to buy the UX570. There are three colour choices but you only get the Henry Ford colour in the UK.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

3

0

Great product

4 GB  2020.08.15. Rendezés elve: FrankieJ007 (USA)

Easy to use great product. Nice to just plug in charge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

3

0

Superb quality device in a very small package

4 GB  2020.08.04. Rendezés elve: pmaciel (Egyesült Királyság)

Excellent recording capabilities (of course), both recording and playback are very configurable, and for being a small standalone device one would expect that browsing files/navigating through a large recording would be difficult but no, it is surprisingly easy. The in-built microphones are excellent, and combined with microphone sensitivity and auto-recording, well you have a recording studio. Unexpected features (not advertised): you can record through the AUDIO IN such as headphone with mic (not just the MIC IN) jack; You can control the playback speed in 10% increments. There's an playback equalizer, you can set recording "scenes" -- some voice, some music-specific and you can make your own. Absolutely excellent!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

2

0

FILES NOT DIRECTLY DOWNLOADABLE FROM DEVICE

4 GB  2020.05.20. Rendezés elve: MICHAEL DAN (USA)

The audio files are not directly downloadable from the device. The Windows File Explorer sees the folder but no the files and says there are no files in the folder. The sound software does show the files but you have to load it into the computer. I thought you could transfer the files directly from the device using Windows Explorer but you can't. Too many steps to download the files. You should be able to download directly from the device using file exporer.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

12

20

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.05.23.

Hi MICHAEL, we're sorry to hear that our product failed to meet your expectations. You can copy music and audio files from a computer to your IC recorder by drag and drop. We recommend getting an MP3 player instead if you really want to download content online. Like the NW-A45, you can purchase music content from online music services. You may check the service guide for the provider you use. Each service provider has different downloading procedures, compatible file formats, and payment methods. Note that the provider may choose to suspend or terminate the service without notice. ~Earl

0

Great sound from internal speaker

ICD-UX570 SERIES 2020.05.03. Rendezés elve: Field Recorder (USA)

I own many digital recorders from Sony, Olympus, and Phillips I use them for field recordings, Sony is by far the best. The TX and UX models are extremely good for what I do although the OLED displays are not visible outdoors in the daytime and hard on the eyes in the dark. A red display would be easy on the eyes in the dark and would not ruin night vision and maybe easier to see in the daylight.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.05.04.

Hi Field Recorder, Wow! We're very pleased to hear you're having a great experience with your UX570 Digital Voice Recorder. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

Early days, OK but......

4 GB  2020.02.13. Rendezés elve: Hello there (Egyesült Királyság)

I see that some Sony products have charging problems when using a USB slot on a PC and Windows10. The UX570 is not listed as one but mine is showing such problems. Have searched the Sony website for Q&A with no relevant answers shown excepting " return to sender" Not very satisfactory. It is impossible to find a live human being to talk to under "Contact us."

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

4

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2020.02.17.

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. The recorder should be operating normally with Windows 10. We recommend ensuring that you are using the supplied cable for the connection. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great features

4 GB  2020.01.21. Rendezés elve: Xxxl (Egyesült Királyság)

Very easy to use,but in the same time very performance

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

3

0

Inexperienced.

4 GB  2020.01.16. Rendezés elve: NIKETURNER (Egyesült Királyság)

I'll say straight out this is the first voice recorder that I have bought, so I can't compare it to another. For what I primarily use it for it's perfect. Easy to use, discreet, very long battery life after charging, build quality and an integrated USB port. Ive installed a 64g micro sdxc card which expands the audio memory to over 730 hrs when recording in mp3 192kps mode. I'm very happy with the product. As to its durability I can't comment having only purchased it a month ago.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

3

0

Easy to use, Light and works instantly!

4 GB  2019.11.24. Rendezés elve: Martyn78 (Egyesült Királyság)

While only new to the world of digital voice recorders I hope to reach up to those in the same position. It was not long ago I purchased the Homder version for £25 so I could interview people at my local parkrun for the run report. So, my question to myself, is it worth the £90+ mark up? Well my answer is yes but that is nothing to do with sound quality. While the Sony is lighter but bigger it’s also easier to use and the screen is easy to see. Navigation is simple and what’s better is everything works instantly at the touch of a button whereas I had to wait to start talking with the Homder. Having the USB integrated with the recorder didn’t add much weight and charging the device is easy so long as you have room. What I love most about this device is the simplicity of use, its easy and holds nice in the hand. There is 4GB of internal memory which you can increase by use of a microSD card (no provided). When listening back the sound is clear, you can skip forwards 10 second but only back 3 which I wish was a little longer. Pros Light and easy to hold Fantastic sound quality when playing back picks up sounds from a distance or just focuses more on where its pointed Easy to use, transferring files is as easy as plug and play Everything is instant, no waiting Large easy to see screen Cons maybe slightly expensive compared to other models

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

17

4