454

4.4 termék 454 vásárlói vélemény alapján

271
134
20
14
15
Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Razor sharp pictures.

DSC-RX100M4 2016.01.15. Rendezés elve: Jackflyer

Best compact camera I ever had. I was looking for a camera that I can take with me everywhere instead of my large DSLR without compromising the IQ. This is it, love it. Cost a little to much perhaps? I still think it's worth it. It is the best advanced compact out there at the moment... untill the m5 comes out that is.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Failed after 5 months

DSC-RX100M4 2017.04.14. Rendezés elve: Aprofessionaluser

As far as features, image quality and functionality goes this seemed like an incredible little camera, and it was for a while. However it would simply not power up after 5 months. I returned it to be repaired and it was returned to me in 3-4 days. Good. However it still had the same fault. I returned it again and I'm now waiting for it to be repaired again. Big disappointment.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

454 vásárlói vélemény

0

Wertiges Produkt mit vielen Funktionen,top Preis!

DSC-RX100M4 2021.02.22. Rendezés elve: Rosko1003

Hat viele klasse Funktionen, ist hochwertig konstruiert und absolut kompackt. Bedienung könnte durchdachter sein, etwas Griffigkeit fehlt und sollte nicht Zubehör sein. Video und Bildqualität hervorragend. Bei dem Preis könnte eine Grundausführung von Tasche dabei sein, da Größe nicht Preislich sehr ins gewicht fallen würde, ist ja ein Qualitätsprodukt.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic little camera

DSC-RX100M4 2021.02.21. Rendezés elve: LAW1

A real photographer’s camera, a great addition to any DSLR. With a 1.8f lens it is great for blurring the background and getting light into the sensor. Great to have a EVF if a little small, however it is a pocket camera not a DSLR. This is my "go to, pick up and run with camera", great for most situations.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent compact expert

DSC-RX100M4 2021.01.26. Rendezés elve: nbotti

Le Sony Rx100 IV reste encore en 2020 un très bon appareil photo. Rapide, ultra compact, un viseur très agréable, des photos de qualité. Le zoom 24-70 me convient très bien. Reste le problème des appareils Sony en général. Le menu est illisible (je n'ai pas encore pris le temps de personnaliser les différentes fonctions par manque de courage) et à ce prix là les boitiers devraient être tropicalisés. C'est dommage de ne pas pouvoir utiliser un appareil sous certaines conditions (temps,...) parce qu'on a peur de l'endommager. Ceci dit, le boitier bien que minuscule (pour la prise en main il faut rajouter une poignée) semble solide et résistant.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

compact and easy to use

DSC-RX100M4 2021.01.16. Rendezés elve: smiler mckenna

bought this for my outdoor pursuits, just getting used to it and reasonably happy so far

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Absolutely love it

DSC-RX100M4 2021.01.13. Rendezés elve: MivecGPX

Switching from a Canon DSLR to a Nex 5N was a bit of a wrench I'll admit. Buying an A6000 was a massive step forward. I have to say that this Mark IV RX100 is perfect company. This compact camera goes with me almost everywhere with only the wettest of climates giving me cause to leave it behind in the dry. Once you get the controls configured just how you like them it's a breeze to use. Picture quality is very good (amazing when you think about how small it is) and I love the really shallow depth of field you can get without losing sharpness. The quality of the build is unquestionable. Battery life is pretty good (it's yet to let me down). The viewfinder is a boon and the optional apps are good fun to try out. It's like having a top quality DSLR with all its features squashed into a small form and given a single decent zoom lens. The only niggle is the turny dial thing on the back - it's a bit fiddly and too easy to click it by accident as you turn it. I'm picking holes though. If you don't need the longer zoom of the later models this is definitely a best buy!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Un rapport poids//qualité d’optique très intéressa

DSC-RX100M4 2021.01.12. Rendezés elve: Jbl67

Après un millier de photos effectuées dans des conditions météorologiques parfois difficiles, je peux certifier la qualité et la fiabilité de l’appareil (tropicalisation bien présente). Qualité de l’optique très intéressante, lumineuse et rapide. Manque un vrai écran tactile.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Das beste in diesem Preissegment

DSC-RX100M4 2021.01.08. Rendezés elve: Kahlbutz

Wie hatten schon die M2, die nach langen intensiven Einsatz den Geist aufgegeben hatte. Nun haben wir uns das Nachfolgemodell zugelegt, schon allein wegen des sehr guten Objektes mit seiner - für diese Kameragröße – tollen Blende

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top Kamera im Kleinformat

DSC-RX100M4 2020.11.14. Rendezés elve: Oodeau

Kamera mit tollen Aufnahmeeigenschaften. Großes Manko: WLAN-Übertragung von Bildern in neuster Apple-Umgebung (iMAC ab OS Catalina) nicht möglich und nicht weiter supported. PlayMemories für 64bit-Umgebung nicht verfügbar und Weiterentwicklung eingestellt.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

complexe à utiliser

DSC-RX100M4 2020.10.22. Rendezés elve: mksel

appareil photo compact, se glisse partout mais très complexe à utiliser. d'autant plus que comme d'habitude aujourd'hui il n'y pas de vrai mode d'emploi pour expliquer le pourquoi des commandes...

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

super

DSC-RX100M4 2020.10.16. Rendezés elve: phiphi25

C'est un super appareil mais très compliqué d'utilisation (je ne comprends pas les termes employés de la notice.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A pocket sized camera with powerful capabilities

DSC-RX100M4 2020.10.13. Rendezés elve: rg6sys

Having previously only owned SLRs in the past it is so refreshing to carry something with similar features in your pocket. I have still kept my film SLR and will continue to enjoy using it, however. Time will tell whether the device is as robust; I suspect it won’t be!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Battery first impressions

DSC-RX100M4 2020.10.02. Rendezés elve: Pjb9711

It seems as if the battery runs down very quickly compared to my rm100m2.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Poussière dans le capteur 5 mois après!

DSC-RX100M4 2020.09.18. Rendezés elve: Jeff06nissa

J’étais très content de ce dernier, jusqu’à ce que 5 mois après l’avoir acheté, une tache soit apparue sur le capteur et il semble que cela soit une poussière. Je suis extrêmement méticuleux donc forcément très précautionneux donc je trouve ça plus que navrant que cela soit arrivé, surtout qu’il semble que cela soit un problème récurrent. Résultat? 250 e de frais de réparation!!!

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Powerhouse for video

DSC-RX100M4 2020.09.15.

A brilliant purchase - I managed to get a very nice model for under £300 - and well worth the money I must add. I have had everything from phones to APS-C sensors but there is something slightly magical about this camera. I find myself using 1080p video more than 4K as the quality is so much better than my old camera. Literally everything you will need to keep up with the kids and take some beautiful scenery shots is here with very little in the way of compromise.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Qualität hat nachgelassen

DSC-RX100M4 2020.08.19. Rendezés elve: Dalgkitsis

Vor ca. einem Jahr und 8 Monate gekauft und jeden Cent bereut. Das Gerät hat während der Garantie und Gewährleistung nicht ausgehalten und ging kaputt. Sehr ärgerlich ist das keine Garantie oder Gewährleistung übernommen wurde. Kulanz kennt die Firma Sony heute auch nicht mehr.... Service können die halt nicht! Sehr schade. Eine Sony werde ich nicht mehr kaufen. Die Lamellenklappen öffnen bzw. schließen nicht mehr richtig. Die Linse macht verschwommene Fotos. Das Gerät ging zur Reparatur und kam mit einer Rückmeldung eigenverschulden. Da die Lamellenklappen der Linse nicht mehr richtig funktionierten, so wurde die Linse zerkratzt da der Schutz nicht mehr gegeben war. Das Gerät wurde von Studenten entwickelt und nicht zu ende gedacht/bedacht. Es gibt auch andere Hersteller die das Besser können. Ich hoffe das die Bewertung online gestellt wird, sodass alle sehen können was das für ein schlechtes Gerät ist. Das kann man nur hinter einer Vitrine hinstellen und anschauen. Wer im Internet Recherchiert wird feststellen, dass dieses Problem bei mehreren vorhanden ist.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

COMPLET

DSC-RX100M4 2020.08.03.

Votre appareil est bien J'avais le R3 J'ai pris le même type

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Photos, but don't shoot in RAW....

DSC-RX100M4 2020.07.22. Rendezés elve: tiffany62

I have had the camera about 6 months now. I loved that it pretty much replicated many of my Canon EOS 60. I hadn't really shot in RAW format until recently. I was importing to Photoshop elements and was deleting files as copied. Well, the format will not transfer as Sony as a different raw configuration. All photos lost (200 or so). Found out on line that you had to mickey mouse a special sony program and change all files to JPEG. Not happy ! If you are a serious photographer who likes to shoot in RAW, don't count on this camera to have an easy conversion process.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Compact et lumineux

DSC-RX100M4 2020.07.21. Rendezés elve: Maupas

J'ai choisi cet appareil en vue de le mettre dans ma poche en voyage. Je voulais surtout un objectif lumineux. Bingo. Il fait des super photos.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX100M4 2020.07.14. Rendezés elve: Greige

Very pleased with this purchase. Still top of Which Magazine's best buys'.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellente qualité pour un petit appareil

DSC-RX100M4 2020.07.07. Rendezés elve: PTILOU06

Très satisfait qualité irréprochable. L'ajout du viseur sur la série RX100 est vraiment un plus;

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolle Bildqualität, komplizierte Bedienung

DSC-RX100M4 2020.07.04. Rendezés elve: Jefs123

Super Bildqualität. Im Vollautomatikmodus zu empfehlen. Ansonsten sehr kompliziert in der Bedienung und EXTREM empfindlich völlig ungeeignet für jegliche Outdooraktivität.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony comme toujours

DSC-RX100M4 2020.06.25. Rendezés elve: JP D

Je suis passé de Monolta à Sony sans la moindre surprise, toujours conforme à mon attente

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Kamera!

DSC-RX100M4 2020.06.15. Rendezés elve: Mo21

Bin von der Smartphone - Kamera auf die Rx 100 iv umgestiegen und ich bereue es nicht. Die Sony überzeugt durch gute Bildqualität und einen schnellen Autofocus. Die perfekte "immer dabei Kamera".

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

klein aber fein

DSC-RX100M4 2020.05.09. Rendezés elve: area51

klein aber fein. immer dabei. gute Handhabung. perfekt für Selfies.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Perfekte Kompaktkamera für Allrounder geeignet!

DSC-RX100M4 2020.04.28. Rendezés elve: Niklas11102001

Vor zwei Monaten gekauft keine Probleme bisher gehabt alles super! Vile Fotos jetzt schon gemacht und der Akku hält länger als versprochen vom Hersteller, Daumen hoch!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing compact camera

DSC-RX100M4 2020.04.28. Rendezés elve: Haniyeh

I bought this almost 4 years ago and I have been using it for my food photography. Amazing quality for its own category. You can see the examples of the photos I have taken with it in my Instagram page.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Die Kleine mit allem.

DSC-RX100M4 2020.04.13. Rendezés elve: christoph_photo

Alle Erwartungen erfüllt. Benutzerfreundlich. Leicht zu Bedienen. Super Bildqualität. Passt einfach alles.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Ease of use

DSC-RX100M4 2020.04.12. Rendezés elve: Terenchio

I bought this at the time I was going through a very bad divorce and have no longer any details of purchase such as receipt etc. only approximate address but enjoyed using it

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Poor build quality

DSC-RX100M4 2020.03.28. Rendezés elve: 285wood

I bought this camera after much research and deliberation as I wanted a camera that has fantastic picture quality, good features and was robust enough to take out with me on outdoor adventures and not have to worry about the odd knock. Although the RX100iv was more expensive than the other camera's I was looking at. it seemed to out do similar camera's in all areas, so I took the plunge and committed the money. At first I was very pleased, picture quality was as expected, excellent, and the customization of the buttons is great and makes the camera very user friendly once you set it up how you want. But sadly I can only give the camera 2 stars as the main reason I got the camera was because of it's supposed robust build. At first it seemed very strong, weighty and made of metal, but after 6 months I was walking upstairs and the camera fell out of my pocket, down two stairs (carpeted stairs!) and onto the floor. I thought this would be no big deal but to my horror, when I picked up the camera to check it, the shutter was no longer opening completely making the camera unusable. As you can imagine this was devastating and incredibly disappointing. Another point to note, I was unaware of how expensive the accessories are for this camera, so bare this in mind and do your research. I would only recommend this camera to somebody that will be using it in controlled situations, not for adventurous photography.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

excellent objectif

DSC-RX100M4 2020.03.16. Rendezés elve: Alain4452

J'avais déjà la première version du RX100 dont j'étais très satisfait. Je possède d'autres compacts à capteur 1 pouce mais la qualité photo est en dessous de celle procurée par le RX 100 iv . Très belle qualité d'appareil pour un prix raisonnable.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent 'Take Anywhere' Camera

DSC-RX100M4 2020.03.14. Rendezés elve: Baz 3

I purchased this a few weeks ago to have a constant camera with me; I am not a great mobile phone user and really want more features than they offer. First impressions are fantastic, it really does meet my criteria and I still have got to explore the menu more to use it at its full potential. Come rain or shine the picture quality is excellent.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Carry Round Camera

DSC-RX100M4 2020.03.02. Rendezés elve: DarkestDawn

I bought this camera so that I could take photographs at gigs where DLSRs are often banned. It performed well only down side is the zooming capability. I am very disappointed however that this camera is not compatible with my iMac and I couldn't download my images to my professional workflow as the camera is not recognised by Adobe products and SONYs own software is not compatible with certain iMac models. PLEASE check their website and the cameras compatibility with your computer first so you are not disappointed as I am with the purchase.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent camera better than I thought it would be

DSC-RX100M4 2020.03.02. Rendezés elve: Keef 01

I have only just acquired the camera and I am so pleased I did. Thought about it for a long time as I was downgrading from a Lumix G80 because of weight etc. Image quality is spot on and once you have got your head around the menu, its spot on. I have however purchased a glass cover for the screen, easy to find online and also a grip which is not only essential but actually adds to the look of the camera. Why Sony have not put one on, god only knows. I love this camera.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Un bon appareil photo

DSC-RX100M4 2020.02.29. Rendezés elve: Lau13

Acheté le il y a 3 semaines, je suis satisfait de la qualité de cet appareil, avec toutefois quelques remarques : . Prix assez élevé fourni sans étui, indispensable pour une meilleure prise en main ou au moins fourni avec le grip. . L'autonomie est assez faible compensée toutefois par une recharge possible mais longue avec un cable USB. . Il devrait être possible que l'écran ne fonctionne pas du tout lorsque le viseur est utilisé ? . Je préférais un zoom plus performant . Et enfin je trouve les photos un peu trop contrastée, peu lumineuse, avec des noirs profonds en mode automatique.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Kompakte Hochleistung

DSC-RX100M4 2020.02.25. Rendezés elve: Severin1992

Vor wenigen Wochen gekauft und bisher beim einwöchigen Skitourenurluab dabei gehabt. Genau für solche Zwecke gekauft und hat alle Vorstellungen erfüllt. Cooles Feature ist die Bildübertragung aufs Smartphone via NFC & WLAN.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great camera let down by apps

DSC-RX100M4 2020.02.22. Rendezés elve: Ianbj

This is an excellent camera, superb picture quality, extremely compact. Only issue is the remote control application does not work with IOS App and looking at the reviews it isn't being fixed. So great camera no remote control

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Merveille technique

DSC-RX100M4 2020.02.22. Rendezés elve: Michel24

C est mon cadeau de Noël Je n ai pas encore pu tester toute les fonctionnalités de cette merveille mais je suis déjà enthousiasmé

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great camera but some limitations

DSC-RX100M4 2020.02.18. Rendezés elve: Harry T

Have had the camera about a month now and overall very happy with it. Brilliant build quality and alot of features for such a small camera. The main thing I'm disappointed with is the speed of auto focus when shooting video. Another is the noise of the image in low light (shooting indoors) but a characteristic of small senors so I guess goes with the territory.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Die Zeitlupe ist Extraklasse!

DSC-RX100M4 2020.02.10. Rendezés elve: Calvin_Essen

Als "immer dabei Kamera" perfekt. Der Zoombereich könnte größer sein.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Auto eye sensor not working

DSC-RX100M4 2020.02.08. Rendezés elve: astrogeezer

Auto eye sensor does not work, despite online searches etc

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit kleinen Verbesserungspotential

DSC-RX100M4 2020.02.08.

Nach 5 Monat Gebrauch kann ich folgendes zur Kamera sagen: + Tolle "immer dabei Kamera", super Bildqualität, schneller AF, sehr guter Weißabgleich im autom.Modus, sehr viele praktische Einstellmöglichkeiten. - bei häufigen Gebrauch des Suchers habe ich Bedenken bzgl.der Langlebigkeit (zuviel bewegl.Teile). Sonnenlicht von der Seite verhindert meist das Umschalten auf das Sucherbild. Gehäuse zu glatte Oberfläche - ohne zusätzlichen Griff kaum in der Hand zu halten (nicht Outdoorpraktikabel). Tasten (Ein/Aus und Auslöser) etwas zuviel ins Gehäuse versenkt, daher nicht "Handschuhtauglich (Winter). Ich habe eine Lösung gesucht und gefunden (siehe Foto). Ein etwas größeres Gehäuse und damit verbunden mit größeren Bediengselementen wäre für mich wünschenswert. Ich verwende die Kamera hauptsächlich bei Bergtouren, daher sind die angeführten "Mängel" auf den Outdooreinsatz bezogen, im "Normaleinsatz" sind sie zu vernachlässigen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

So Far, So Good

DSC-RX100M4 2020.01.31. Rendezés elve: paulbmwbloke

Only had camera for a week, for "a pocket camera" it has great features and relatively easy to use and set up and so far results are impressive. Thoroughly enjoying using it.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Simply the best

DSC-RX100M4 2020.01.21. Rendezés elve: Endurance NI

I have bought this little gem just over a week ago and am totally over the moon. This compact camera is so much fun to use due to its versatility, functionality, and stunning picture quality. Quite frankly, it is amazing how Sony managed to put so many features in such a small, but very capapble camera. The menu is easily accessible and its features are described in a succint and comprehensible way. The actual performance of the camera is breathtaking and stunning as it delivers crisp and subtle images under any condition. Although the camera was the most expensive I have ever bought, I have certainly no regrets to have spent that sort of money and am looking forward to many years of use and pleasure. It is a Sony product, how can one ever go wrong?

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

pocket marvel

DSC-RX100M4 2020.01.08. Rendezés elve: rl70

Sony have packed a lot into a very small body.The f1.8 lens is very useful for use indoor avoiding the need to use flash

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Toll ausgestattet Kamera

DSC-RX100M4 2020.01.07. Rendezés elve: Didigsx

Erst vor kurzem erworben, nach ein paar Fotos und ein Video in 4K kann ich jetzt schon sagen Top

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

SONY RX100 IV

DSC-RX100M4 2020.01.03. Rendezés elve: GOBBLEBOT

AS A TOTAL AMATEUR PHOTOGRAPHER I WANTED A CAMERA THAT TOOK GREAT PICTURES WITHOUT TRYING. THIS IS IT . IT SUITS THE HOLIDAY MAKER TO THE PROFESSIONAL.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Wie eine Große, nur in klein.

DSC-RX100M4 2020.01.01. Rendezés elve: Wolle27

Klein und kompakt. Trotzdem habe ich alle Möglichkeiten der Einstellung. Mehr geht nicht. Mach Spaß, kann ich empfehlen und würde ich wieder kaufen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Profi Kamera im XS Format

DSC-RX100M4 2019.12.22. Rendezés elve: Whaas 53

Ich habe mir jetzt die zweit RX100M4 gekauft. Die Kamera bietet einfach sehr viele Aufnahme Funktionen. (die erste habe ich leider Kaput gemacht, das Objektiv klemmt).

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Camera.....Terrible Apps

DSC-RX100M4 2019.12.14. Rendezés elve: TonyRo

I can’t understand how a company like Sony are unable to deliver a good App to connect to your phone. The current App is terrible and doesn’t even work with iOS 13.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Zoom en panne après à peine 10 photos!

DSC-RX100M4 2019.12.12. Rendezés elve: ororu

Le zoom a arrêté de marcher dès le 1er jour d'utilisation! Inacceptable pour un appareil à ce prix

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-RX100M4 2019.12.10. Rendezés elve: John 7285

All I wanted in a camera without taking a load of heavy lenses with me. Easy to use with what I think are great results

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Riche en fonctionnalites

DSC-RX100M4 2019.11.27. Rendezés elve: Fp91

Acheter pour voyage au Perou . Petit dans la poche.Facile d’utilisation et mise en oeuvre. Belle video. Toutes les fonctionnalites n’ont pas ete explorees

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

hervorragende Kammera

DSC-RX100M4 2019.11.25. Rendezés elve: DIRKUWE3

Vor 3 Wochen erworben. SUPER Teil. Ohne irgend ein Makel.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super little camera

DSC-RX100M4 2019.11.13. Rendezés elve: Anon99

This is an upgrade from a RX100-1 and, so far I'm delighted with it after just a week. I particularly love the viewfinder which makes it so much easier to use in bright light situations. If you want a great quality camera without the bulk of a DSLR then this could be it. I use it mainly for when I'm out walking as it is easy to carry and use.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

RX100 IV

DSC-RX100M4 2019.11.12. Rendezés elve: Mart56

Replaced my old Sony compact that just completed 13 years before it let me down

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Sehr schnell einfach toll

DSC-RX100M4 2019.11.07. Rendezés elve: Zeybek

Vor 3 Monate gekauft Bedienung wahr bisschen schwer für mich

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great pocket camera

DSC-RX100M4 2019.11.01. Rendezés elve: TheCoach

Bought this to replace a damaged Canon S110.Considered getting a replacement Canon but liked the better features on the Sony.Will test thoroughly in an upcoming trip to USA soon

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

wonderful compact camera...

DSCRX100M4/B 2019.10.26. Rendezés elve: Aitch Tea

Bought this to bring along to a trip to Portugal and Spain. Now half way through the trip and the camera has worked as expected. Pictures came out beautifully, even in less than perfect lighting condition. And the videos are as good as any video camera I've owned so far. Very happy with this purchase. Thanks for a great product, Sony.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Appareil compact et performant

DSC-RX100M4 2019.10.08. Rendezés elve: Bertille

appareil performant capteur de 20 megapixel donnant de bons résultats un regret : la faible capacité de la batterie

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bien

DSC-RX100M4 2019.10.08. Rendezés elve: Tine68

Après quelques mois d'utilisation : très belle qualité d'image. Beaucoup de fonctionnalités. MAIS : Guide d'emploi en ligne, sans vue d'ensemble, trop compliqué : serait-ce si difficile de présenter une vue synoptique ? Des illustrations ?. Après avoir perdu un temps fou à imprimer et à étudier la chose, je reste en mode Auto+. Tant pis !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Trop de fonctionnalité danse un format miniature.

DSC-RX100M4 2019.09.28. Rendezés elve: Hussard

Trop compliqué pour des instantanés de proximité. Viseur optique gadget.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Little Brut

DSC-RX100M4 2019.09.19. Rendezés elve: Festvangelist

I purchased this prior to a 3 week trip to Europe. it did not disappoint. I am still learning how to take advantage of all it capabilities which is vast. After using a 35mm NikonSLR the convenience of carrying it in a small zipped pouch under my shirt was liberating !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Incroyablement fragile

DSC-RX100M4 2019.09.14. Rendezés elve: Peopleofverso

A peine un petit choc et hs...200 e de réparation ... hors garanti ... créez de produit utilisable en dehors de vos labos merci... sinon sympa comme gadget...un peu inquiet j’en ai acheté 3..,,

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great all round camera

DSC-RX100M4 2019.09.13. Rendezés elve: PencilPusher

In these days of fantastic iphone pics and video you think you don't need a camera but this neat, easy to use and pocket-sized unit really is great for those shots where you really want high quality. love it!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Dependable

DSC-RX100M4 2019.09.11. Rendezés elve: Cchambers

I am happy with the product and met my requirements. Wanted something that would be better than a phone. The pictures are pretty good even on automatic settings. It will be nice to capture so amazing memories.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Everything you need in a 'pro' pocket camera

DSC-RX100M4 2019.09.10. Rendezés elve: Horatio69

I purchased this about a month as I am so impressed with my RX mk 1 but I wanted the option of being able to upload to my phone on the hop, a viewfinder and a tiltable screen. I have all that (and more) and believe it or not even better image quality. I wished I'd upgraded so much sooner, I love the RX series, they really are the Pro version of a pocket camera, but easy enough to just have the option of point and shoot too and let the camera work it out for you. I know I will always be a RX person.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Un des meilleurs compact du marché

DSC-RX100M4 2019.09.06. Rendezés elve: Akita

Ce compact est presque parfait il permet de faire des photos de très bonne qualité avec des menu qui sont à la porter de tous avec un peu de temps. Un point négatif c'est la consommation d'énergie en vidéo, la batterie ne fait pas long feu et il faut se munir de batteries de rechange. Second point négatif des menus qui font parfois doublon exemple Paysage en auto et paysage en SCN l'unique différence c'est la vitesse d'obturation un peu plus rapide en auto sinon même ISO même ouverture. Je suis très très satisfait de cet appareil.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A very fine camera

DSC-RX100M4 2019.09.05. Rendezés elve: Barton4eyes

Having owned a number of Sony products over the years, I am particularly pleased with the Sony RX100 IV camera which suits my requirement perfectly.

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Camera for travelling

DSC-RX100M4 2019.09.02. Rendezés elve: Gedge

Decided to add the RX100 IV to my camera kit for travel photos, especially when travelling by plane. This camera provided the portability I wanted plus a fantastic quality lens and features. Would have given it five stars if the zoom had been longer. But still think it's a fantastic compact camera.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top quality images from this compact

DSC-RX100M4 2019.08.30. Rendezés elve: Dougie_L

Had the camera a month now, purchased for an upcoming holiday when I don’t won’t to be carrying my Dslr. More than happy with this, excellent quality images, superb video features. Dougie.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bon appareil complémentaire.

DSC-RX100M4 2019.08.30. Rendezés elve: Tintin PV

Après le 2 le 4.... L'utilisation du flash était plus pratique sur l'ancienne version.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Lovely camera

DSC-RX100M4 2019.08.29. Rendezés elve: Nickf705

Only disappointment is the sending pics to your phone thro wifi or controlling camera via phone is not the best, limited what you can do via app Lumix app for there camera far better also getting nfc to connect ect very frustrating and not as simple to do after a long time finally worked it out but did get on my nerves And still not easy to work with

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0