405

4.6 termék 405 vásárlói vélemény alapján

302
71
8
7
17
Teljesítmény

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Blown away!

SRS-XB41 2019.02.03. Rendezés elve: Bennyboy99 (Egyesült Királyság)

Picked it up for £140 and it’s well worth the money! 2 of pals have one and its great! The sound quality is the nuts! Recommend all day long

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Great sound...but won't hold a charge :/

SRS-XB41 2021.03.22. Rendezés elve: Bob420 (USA)

The sound on this is amazing, but it will not hold a charge to save its life. I'm kinda disappointed because this is an expensive speaker and I thought I'd be getting a reliable product....

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

405 vásárlói vélemény

0

Xb41

SRS-XB41 2022.04.16. Rendezés elve: XB413 (Egyesült Királyság)

It's not working good doesn't want to connect with the sonny app NFC Bluetooth I reset and hard reseted and still not working I can't use all functionality

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2022.04.18.

Hi XB413,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your speaker isn't working as expected.
We recommend deleting the app and re-installing it again using this link: https://bit.ly/3xBX30a. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Nice Bright Speaker

SRS-XB41 2022.03.20. Rendezés elve: Merle2020 (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought nearly new a few weeks ago. Very impressed with the performance and light show. But having all lights on and full bass with sound does drain battery. About 5 hours use. So just be careful if your taking it out. Overall very pleased

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Astrein

SRS-XB41 2021.12.20. Rendezés elve: Buffalo 1977 your (Németország)

Schon drei Jahre ohne Probleme und immer noch zufrieden

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Jó hangzás, hangulatos fények

SRS-XB41 2021.12.02. Rendezés elve: Ricsi3 (Magyarország)

Már 3 éve vasaroltam azota is tökéletesen működik a hangzása kiváló és a fények is jók.

0

0

0

Licht

SRS-XB41 2021.10.09.  (Németország)

Moderne Technik schnelle Kopplung satter Sound. Rezepte Steuern autocross

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Not a good product.

SRSXB41/B 2021.07.24. Rendezés elve: Jaar (USA)

Not happy with the product the speakers sound broken

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 2021.06.16. Rendezés elve: Justjessin (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this and I love it, best purchase I’ve ever bought.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité prix

SRS-XB41 2021.05.17. Rendezés elve: Denis5169 (Franciaország)

C'est la qualité de son que j'attendais. D'excellente basse mais pas que... Enceinte qui satisfait mes exigences de qualités de son. Belle réussite Sony !

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound...but won't hold a charge :/

SRS-XB41 2021.03.22. Rendezés elve: Bob420 (USA)

The sound on this is amazing, but it will not hold a charge to save its life. I'm kinda disappointed because this is an expensive speaker and I thought I'd be getting a reliable product....

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 2021.03.17. Rendezés elve: McRon (Egyesült Királyság)

Excellent sound quality and it looks nice. I like the fact that it is IP67.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.03.19.

Hi McRon,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Exactly what we wanted

SRS-XB41 2021.02.24. Rendezés elve: George 67 (Egyesült Királyság)

Being using this for 3 weeks it’s brilliant can’t wait to sit in the garden with it playing

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Sokkal jobb mint a konkurenciáké!

SRS-XB41 2021.02.10. Rendezés elve: Beepet (Magyarország)

Már lassan egy éve vettem. Eredetileg egy JBL Charge 4-ért indultam de ahogy megláttam ezt rögtön beleszerettem. A fények eleve meggyőztek de amikor megszólalt már raktam is a kosárba.

0

0

0

This is the perfect mood setting bow-Chico-bow aid

SRS-XB41 2021.01.14. Rendezés elve: HoHey (USA)

Love this speaker puts out good beats and I also own a Bose but this has the added lights to give an extra touch when lights out bow-chici-bow-bow-BOOM!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Great item with a good deep sound.

SRS-XB41 2020.12.22. Rendezés elve: Jochar (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought it two weeks ago and I am proud of my choice

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

It worked good

SRS-XB41 2020.10.04. Rendezés elve: Will helmick (USA)

I bought this speaker April 16th and like 2 months ago it stopped working because the battery fried the mother board

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

3

0

Cool

SRS-XB41 2020.10.02. Rendezés elve: Schnuffi 0815 (Németország)

Was soll man sagen sie ist top Party Chain mit meinen anderen xb31 und 32 funktioniert auch top Ich kann sie einfach nur empfehlen

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

MEILLEURE ENCEINTE

SRS-XB41 2020.09.18. Rendezés elve: Wolfsscreek (Franciaország)

Son, résistance, autonomie. Au top, bose en pls face à cette enceinte.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The best portable speaker

SRS-XB41 2020.09.14. Rendezés elve: Anomalia (USA)

I've owned quite a few great quality speakers, mostly Bose, but this Sony one beats most of them. The bass is beautiful, the sound is rich and full. The battery lasts very long. It's a bit heavier than similar speakers but is totally worth it.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.09.15.

Hi Anomalia, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled you're enjoying the sound quality, deep bass, and long-lasting battery life of the speaker. Plus, with Waterproof & Dustproof design, this speaker was built so you can take the party anywhere. Manage your lighting experience with the Fiestable app and enhance your sound experience with the Sony Music Center App. Lastly, with up to 24 hours of battery life, you won’t have to worry about the party ending. Thank you for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Stops charging after 11 mo. Buy Warranty!

SRS-XB41 2020.09.09. Rendezés elve: Reici (USA)

I bought one son the X40. It stopped charging after about 8 months. I figured it was just my son being too hard on it. I bought the younger son (16) an X41 and as he is very good about taking care of his belongings, I was very upset when it quit charging after about 12 months. It only comes with a one year warranty and to have it quit working right at the end was just disturbing. Due to previous experience with a very expensive Sony computer that gave out 2 months after the warranty ended and customer support was not supportive, I did not even bother to call them. I will never purchase another Sony product, ever!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

2

0

Sound is awesome

SRS-XB41 2020.09.05. Rendezés elve: Johnnyboydc (USA)

I cannot seem to pair mine with anything but what I initially set. If anyone has any feedback on maybe something I’m missing... please do tell. Other than that one issue it’s a great speaker.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

What a sound from it

SRS-XB41 2020.09.04. Rendezés elve: Billy24 (Egyesült Királyság)

bought this last month, the things amazing would go great in any house

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Kiváló!

SRS-XB41 2020.09.01. Rendezés elve: Judit630 (Magyarország)

Hosszú keresgélés után döntöttem, hogy ezt a hangfalat veszem meg. Nem csalódtam, gyönyörűen szól. Hátrány, hogy a leírása nagyon szűkszavú. A készülék hátulján levő gombok felirata alig látható.

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality !

SRS-XB41 2020.08.25. Rendezés elve: Kathycod (Egyesült Királyság)

Excellent sound quality and so easy to take with you .. love the lights too 100% recommended

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

EXCELLENT SUPERRRRRRR

SRS-XB41 2020.08.24. Rendezés elve: Sam84 (Egyesült Királyság)

I BOUGHT THIS MONTH AGO AND I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS AMAZING SONY SPEAKERS

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Works good until it’s broke

SRS-XB41 2020.08.19. Rendezés elve: Will2020 (USA)

I’ve had for a few months and no problems. Sounds good. The speaker busted and now they won’t fix while under warranty. Hope yours is a good one. Not happy with the junk speaker now. Won’t help fix it so I’ll never buy Sony again!!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.08.21.

Hi Will2020, good to know that you like the sound quality of the speaker. It's unfortunate that the speaker is no longer working. We would like to know more about what happened and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Case number:



We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,


Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 2020.08.13. Rendezés elve: Denise60 (Egyesült Királyság)

Hi really pleased with quality of sound on speaker. Speaker is just right size. Like how it changes colour at the front.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Speaker par excellence

SRS-XB41 2020.08.11. Rendezés elve: Bazza 26 (Egyesült Királyság)

Great sound, Great quality, great features, Great light show!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB41 2020.08.10. Rendezés elve: Shazza227 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this to use in my garden about a month ago and it is perfect for my needs

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fonctionnalité à améliorer

SRS-XB41 2020.08.09. Rendezés elve: Phiphi50 (Franciaország)

J'ai acheté cette enceinte Bluetooth après que le vendeur m'ai dit que la l' USB permettait la lecture de musique via clé USB or ce n'est pas possible ! Elle ne peut être utilisée que pour la recharge de la batterie...

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Hörgenuss

SRS-XB41 2020.08.03. Rendezés elve: Josef vit (Németország)

Super Hörgenuss habe die Lautsprecher im Freien bei dem Fest verwendet und auch in der Wohnung

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Szép a hangzása

SRS-XB41 2020.08.01.  (Magyarország)

Tetszetős dizájn, nagyon jó hangzású, jók a fényeffektek, profi a vezérlése

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 2020.07.30. Rendezés elve: Nabzb9 (Egyesült Királyság)

purchased this a month ago and it is amazing for sound and bass Great speaker to take out or have a party with

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Wow love the bass and lightening effects ...superb

SRS-XB41 2020.07.28. Rendezés elve: Lynnx (Egyesült Királyság)

when I brought this I was comparing with another make but im so pleased I chose this Sony

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good quality

SRS-XB41 2020.07.25. Rendezés elve: VisBoli (Írország)

Good quality all around. I would add USB play on this but Jack is ok

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Toller Sound und extrem lang haltender Akku

SRS-XB41 2020.07.21. Rendezés elve: Ich 1 (Németország)

Gekauft und mich darin verliebt. Kommt überall mit nach draußen.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Wireless Party Connect genial

SRS-XB41 2020.07.20. Rendezés elve: A123456789 (Németország)

Eine insgesamt rundum tolle Box, das Koppeln mehrerer Boxen über WPC ist super

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Fantastic !!!!

SRS-XB41 2020.07.08. Rendezés elve: Alan 030 (Írország)

Great sound, lights and application and all-weather usage

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

SRS-XB41 2020.07.08. Rendezés elve: Payam Etminanrad (Németország)

Vor einem Monat gekauft und bis jetzt habe keine Erfahrung

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

The perfect speaker

SRS-XB41 2020.07.07. Rendezés elve: Tdm1968 (Egyesült Királyság)

Decided to treat myself with this after purchasing the previous model for my daughter. Great sound, very basey and looks good, sleek modern design that packs a real punch, great buy!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Tolle Ausstattung

SRS-XB41 2020.07.06. Rendezés elve: WEGE (Németország)

Rundum zufrieden!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Not that happy

SRS-XB41 2020.07.04. Rendezés elve: Janie24 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought my speaker 2wks ago and within 5 days the mesh outer surround has already come away from the side. To be fair, I've contacted SONY and they have asked me to send it back so hopefully they will replace it. Its just the inconvenience now of fitting in time to post it back (live in a village & work). I love the sound, no distortion when up really loud. Sounded great in the garden too so looking forward to my replacement.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sounds great

SRS-XB41 2020.07.01. Rendezés elve: Martin MJ (Egyesült Királyság)

Very happy with this speaker. I have this and the xb21. The 41 doesn’t sound any better than the 21 but is much louder. Very full sound from such a small speaker.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB41 2020.07.01. Rendezés elve: Sooru (Írország)

I bought 1 month back and very happy with the performance.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony no1

SRS-XB41 2020.06.30. Rendezés elve: Den den (Írország)

I bought this for the house and my daughters wedding Don't tell her that

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB41 2020.06.29. Rendezés elve: Gvon (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought the speaker a couple of months ago and I'm very impressed. The sound quality is fantastic and has plenty of bass of that's what you like. Live music mode is also great bit comes with a little less bass but a bit more volume. The light function is better than I thought it would be, the wide range of presets allow me to set up different moods for the music I'm listening to. The speaker will connect to my phone by placing it on top for second, it also has really good connection range. Battery life is always a concern with a portable speaker yet this product has a fantastic life. It can easily go a couple of days depending on usage. Very happy with my purchase.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great product, great quality and nice sound.

SRS-XB41 2020.06.29. Rendezés elve: mansve (Írország)

Great product, great quality and nice sound. Easy to use and enjoy nice music outdoor and indoor. The only concern I have is about Concert feature make the music sounds very bad, I would prefer to have extra bass as the XB40

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Low sound on low battery even when charging

SRS-XB41 2020.06.28. Rendezés elve: Sony let me down (USA)

Super disappointed. I paid way to much for a portable speaker that produces minimal sound on low batter. Even when you plug it in you have to wait for it to get to 20% before you can actually hear playable sound quality. Why not give me full sound till the batter runs out? Why not give me full sound when it’s plugged in? Why did I pay so much for a speaker that doesn’t compare to other Bluetooth speakers that provide play up until the battery dies and is able to produce sound right away when starting to be charged? Really disappointed me on this song....

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

4

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.07.06.

Hi there, We regret to hear about your experience with the XB41. When you use the speaker at a loud volume for a long time, the built-in battery may run low even if the speaker is connected to an AC outlet. As a result, the sound becomes low. This is not a malfunction. Turn off the speaker and charge the built-in battery sufficiently. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

Funktioniert gut

SRS-XB41 2020.06.27. Rendezés elve: Kain1511 (Németország)

Musste leider schon einmal umtauschen weil die erste geschnarrt hat aber sonst alles top.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Conforme

SRS-XB41 2020.06.25. Rendezés elve: bons (Franciaország)

Produit en tous points conforme au descriptif, j'aime bien le design, la qualité du son ainsi que le jeux de lumières à la demande. L'enceinte est lourde mais ce n'est pas une surprise, que du positif pour cette dernière !

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Preisleistungsverhältniss

SRS-XB41 2020.06.24. Rendezés elve: L9821 (Németország)

Das Produkt bietet einen super Preisleistungsverhältniss. Die Klangqualität ist solide und der Bass in Ordnung. Die Akkulaufzeit ist super, zudem ist die Funktion einer Powerbank für Partys ausgezeichnet. Meiner Meinung nach könnte der Bass noch etwas besser sein.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Geiles Gerät!

SRS-XB41 2020.06.24. Rendezés elve: EricS99 (Németország)

Hat einen tollen Sound, das Licht ist auch nice, auf jeden Fall eine Kaufempfehlung.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

Bombastischer Sound!

SRS-XB41 2020.06.24. Rendezés elve: Tim Mussbach (Németország)

Ich bin seit zwei Wochen stolzer Besitzer dieses Lautsprecher. Der Bass und Sound ist top. Ich hatte im Elektromarkt den Lautsprecher mit einigen Anderen verglichen, und der Sony Lautsprecher war gleich mein Favorit. Einziges Manko ist die Live Funktion. Hört sich irgendwie blechen an. Muss man aber nicht nutzen. Auf jeden Fall klare Kaufempfehlung!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB41 2020.06.22. Rendezés elve: Pul6728 (USA)

Very good job I like the sound the lights it makes my room feel like I’m having a party love it so much so everyone needs to get one

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.06.27.

Hi Pul6728,

You said it, everyone should have an XB41 at home, and we are so glad you are enjoying yours!!! By the way, if you have not tried it, the Sony Music Center app and Fiestable app have some really cool ways to control your XB41s sound and lighting options. Thank You for choosing Sony.

-Ralph

0

Great for outdoors

SRS-XB41 2020.06.21. Rendezés elve: GabePiovezan (Írország)

Bought this a couple of weeks ago, specially to use on the backyard during the summer. It has great sound even with the nearby screaming kids from the neighbourhood. And the lights are nice too... love watching them flashing with the beat of the music.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 2020.06.17. Rendezés elve: Hoop63 (Egyesült Királyság)

very good speaker and Great sound , will be buying another speaker to have powerful stereo sound .

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Guter Klang, funktionierende Apps

SRS-XB41 2020.06.16. Rendezés elve: Andreas L (Németország)

Klingt gut und ist überraschend funktional. Die Outdooreigenschaften müssen sich erst noch beweisen.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

I would not recommend this product

SRS-XB41 2020.06.15. Rendezés elve: oooooh (Egyesült Királyság)

If there isn any problem with this product it can not be repaired

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

5

Válasz a következőtől: Customer support
2020.06.17.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We can confirm that the speaker can be repaired at our service centre should any issues occur. If you need help, you can contact us here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Perfekt

SRS-XB41 2020.06.14. Rendezés elve: KayBenjamin1 (Németország)

entspricht meinen Erwartungen, bin sehr zufrieden!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Brilliant sound and lighting is great

SRS-XB41 2020.06.13. Rendezés elve: Ziggy 72 (Egyesült Királyság)

Brilliant sound and lights are great solid stuff and looks great

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB41 2020.06.10. Rendezés elve: Zkbd (Franciaország)

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités inutiles mais excellent. Basses un peu trop boostées autrement impeccable.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Ses xb41

SRS-XB41 2020.06.09. Rendezés elve: Franck62 (Franciaország)

Très content de cette enceinte super son et pas mal avec les lumières excellentes enceinte je recommande

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Loud music

SRS-XB41 2020.06.07. Rendezés elve: IrvinBon (USA)

Awesome sound! Thanks sony!!! Music on the beach... Music in my bedroom... Music in backyard... Just awesome!!!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.06.08.

Hi IrvinBon, We appreciate the feedback. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. Should you further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Tolle Qualität

SRS-XB41 2020.06.07. Rendezés elve: Angelina S (Németország)

Habe nach einem tragbaren Bluetooth Lautsprecher gesucht, der ordentlich laut ist, damit man zusammen mit Freunden beim Feiern am See (draußen im Sommer) Musik hören kann. Da ich einige Geräte von Sony besitze und immer zufrieden war, habe ich auf Sony Seite dieses Modell entdeckt und direkt das Auge auf den xb41 geworfen, denn die Beleuchtung und die Extra Bass Funktion sind ein Hingucker. Vor dem Kauf noch Bewertungen und You-Tube Videos, sowie Vergleiche mit Konkurrenten angeschaut. Aber kein Produkt in dieser Größenkategorie kommt für mich in Hinsicht auf das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis an diesen tollen Lautsprecher an. Den Sound muss man live erleben, echt toll, ausgewogen und mit viel Bass. Der Bass kommt bei vielen Genres wie bei Elekto/Techno... Musik gut zur Geltung. Wenn man kein Bass möchte, kann man auch in den Standardmodus wechseln. Über die App kann man selber die Tiefen, Höhen und Mitten einstellen, was ich auch toll finde. In den meisten Fällen braucht man dies aber nicht, weil sie doch schon vom Werk aus gut ausgewogen sind. Die Beleuchtung macht auch richtig viel Spaß! Für den Live-Modus konnte ich bis jetzt keine Anwendung finden und nutze ihn nicht. Die Akkuleistung entspricht den Angaben. NFC Funktion nutze ich zur Verbindung ans Handy, was reibungslos funktioniert. Die Größe finde ich sehr gut, man glaubt kaum, dass diese Lautstärke von so einem relativ kleinen Gerät kommen kann! Ich kann auch nicht nachvollziehen, warum einige Nutzer wegen Gewicht und Größe meckern...man kann beim aktuellen Stand der Technik keine große akustische Leistung durch ein mini Gerät erwarten. Ich finde hier hat Sony die "goldene Mitte" perfekt getroffen. Alles in einem finde ich das Produkt super und bereue den Kauf keine Sekunde!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bedienungsanleitung im Internet verbesserungswürdi

SRS-XB41 2020.06.07. Rendezés elve: Mühlenbeck (Németország)

Gekauftes Gerät defekt. Umtausch problemlos, leider zusätzliche Fahrt zum Verkäufer

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 2020.06.06. Rendezés elve: dubecho (Írország)

Bought speaker to use at work, superb sound and battery.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Preis Leistung sehr gut

SRS-XB41 2020.06.04. Rendezés elve: Xyz25 (Németország)

Von dem Preis hätte ich mir nie so einen guten Sound erhofft!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Simple instructions and easy to use

SRSXB41/B 2020.06.02. Rendezés elve: Rj0528 (USA)

I've been in the market and like that this one is dust and waterproof. Very good sound and lights add a nice touch

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

very durable, music 24/7 and Xtra bass is a must

SRS-XB41 2020.06.01. Rendezés elve: Black Militian (Egyesült Királyság)

paid for it last year and i still use from the time i brought the speaker right up to today

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XB41 2020.05.28. Rendezés elve: Ella678 (Egyesült Királyság)

I brought this 3 weeks ago and love it....we now have to in the house and you can connect them both together to make one big sound and it's great......love the lights

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound, looks great, great battery life

SRS-XB41 2020.05.28. Rendezés elve: BarneyDB7 (Egyesült Királyság)

Love it, perhaps a little base heavy for some music, and the app doesn't work in UK, but absolutely love the look, portability, ability to wipe it down etc. Would happily get 3 more and connect them for an awesome sound and light show! Only downside is that the instructions don't go into how to use NFC to transfer music.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best sound ever!!

SRS-XB41 2020.05.27. Rendezés elve: Farrell05 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this a couple of years ago and still today, I puts out the best sound ever. Recently, my dad bought a Bose sound bar for the tv and this little guy smashes it in nearly everything. Love the long battery, love how much bass it has live the coordinated lights to the music, and love the live mode!! It’s absolutely fantastic!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Mega little speaker

SRS-XB41 2020.05.24. Rendezés elve: W00dster (Egyesült Királyság)

I brought this speaker a couple of weeks ago when it was in the sale. It's a mega little speaker little on the heavy side but quality bit of kit none the less. Love it. The sound quality and built in lights are brilliant, mega for kitchen and garden parties.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0