42 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
251

4.7 termék 251 vásárlói vélemény alapján

207
30
7
3
4
Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

After Two Weeks I Cannot Live Without It!

SRS-XB33 2020.08.26. Rendezés elve: TheJacksini

I acquired this wireless speaker just over two weeks ago and I have not looked back since! First Impressions: After removing it from the stylish packaging and reading through all the simple to understand and straightforward user guides - taking a closer look at it while charging the battery, my first impressions of its design, manufacture and workmanship was that it looks and feels Sleek, Durable, Compact & Modern and that it speaks of Quality. It also has a good balanced weight to it (not too heavy/ not too light) which also further emphasised the quality. Features: -USB Type C Port for fast charging/ USB Charging Port for Smartphone: The battery only took roughly three hours to charge, making use of the supplied cable and one of my home's USB wall sockets. I think it is a brilliant idea to design this speaker with the added functionality of serving as a power source enabling Smartphone charging by means of a secondary USB Port. This could in fact come in very handy when being stranded somewhere remotely with a flat Smartphone battery. I was slightly disappointed by the fact that the Secondary USB Port (Smartphone charging) did not support USB Flash Drive MP3 playback but considering the product I understand why this was decided as part of the design. I needed reminding that this is a waterproof, dust proof & shockproof Bluetooth wireless speaker unit - having an exposed USB Port would defeat the purpose of making it waterproof & dust proof. The ports are located in an easily accessible compartment in the back panel tightly covered by a rubber lid. It is also very important to ensure this lid is always securely closed in place. -Up to 24 hours battery life: I have used this speaker unit moderately almost daily over the course of the last two weeks and the battery had not yet needed recharging. That is brilliant if you consider everywhere I have used it so far. Not only was I able to make this speaker part of my daily life by enjoying my music while exercising and training indoors & outside in the garden; shaving, bathing & taking showers in the bathroom; cooking and cleaning in the kitchen; doing chores in the house; washing my car and working in the garage; doing various bits of garden work and relaxing outdoors around the BBQ, but it is all still on the same initial charge! I am really impressed by this. -Waterproof, dust proof & shockproof: Having the confidence to use this speaker and not feeling overly protective over it was such a load off my shoulders knowing that it was designed with wireless use and an active lifestyle in mind. Yes, of course I do take care of it according to the guidelines in the user guide and by applying common sense but it is good to know that this speaker was designed as being Waterproof, Dust Proof and Shockproof covering all the possible risks in the areas where I have used it to date. -Stand up/ On its side: This design feature (being able to stand it up on its side which I was unaware of before) is brilliant for situations where space is limited. The ends of the speaker unit have been designed with this in mind which still allows the bass to be effectively emitted from the active side radiators when standing on its side. -Party Connect - Connect up to 100 units: This is a nice to have feature to use in the future where circumstances call for the need of more sound power! My friends have already shown much interest in this speaker unit and being able to meet up and connect multiple speaker units together in the future would be great. I can also see the benefit of having a couple of these units throughout the house all playing the same music when connected together or different music when used individually. I can also see the benefit of connecting this speaker to my two other huge Sony EXTRA BASS Party Speakers and leave it in another room (let's say the kitchen or toilet) enabling guests to still feel part of the party while getting food, a drink or freshening up... Brilliant feature! -X-Balanced Speaker Unit for clear, powerful sound: Now, to get to the most important features and the best according to my opinion! This speaker unit delivers incredible sound quality for its size. The sound clarity and available power is remarkable. I can only put this notable difference down to this new speaker design feature. -EXTRA BASS sound with LIVE SOUND & STAMINA modes: The default mode when switching this speaker unit on for the first time is as the name commands - EXTRA BASS! The sound is deep and rich with no shortage of bass in addition to the already mentioned sound qualities. I was struck at how good my music sounded when especially using the speaker unit in the bathroom and kitchen. I was smiling ear to ear! Then came the activation of the LIVE SOUND mode... 'as if the sound could not get any better', I thought to myself! This mode adds a magical three dimensional sound effect quality to music which fills the room. Something I have only experienced when playing the same music on my Sony Home Theatre System. The sound clarity is further emphasised and the available power exploded into the room to a whole different level. And all of this coming from a small wireless speaker? Impossible, right? A sure reality with this wireless speaker unit! At certain times and settings background music was required and I found that by switching off the LIVE SOUND mode and activating the STAMINA mode delivered this superbly. This mode also prolongs the battery life as it is claimed that by using this mode the 24 hour battery life is attained. -Boost your party with flashing lights: I have not yet had the need to use the flashing lights feature but to try it out I activated it at night in a darker room setting and it looks really great especially as it flashes to the beat of the music. The colours are great and the lit-up speakers are visible through the mesh and it looks phenomenal. The lighting patterns and colours can also be adjusted or customised using either of the Sony Music Center or Fiestable apps. -Music Center app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing playlists, songs, lighting patterns and sound modes. -Fiestable app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app also enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing lighting patterns etc. but with the added benefit of making use of Motion Control Gestures through your Smartphone. -Hands Free Calling: This was another feature I really enjoyed - making and receiving phone calls, making and receiving Watsapp calls and listening to Watsapp Voice Notes in between listening to my music. At the time the music playback is seamlessly and automatically paused and the audio of either the call or the voice note enabled. I really enjoyed this feature as it enhances the experience of your Smartphone. Imagine your Smartphone audio on steroids! This of course also opens up a whole new dimension and opportunity to Conference Calls from home or at work, Watsapp calls & Voice Notes as already mentioned, enhanced YouTube video and music playback, Spotify subscription etc. The application of this speaker unit is endless. So my verdict? After two week this wireless speaker unit has become so entwined with my daily life that I would not be able to live without it or in other words if it was taken away I would definitely miss it!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

11

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 2021.06.12. Rendezés elve: davidonis

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

252 vásárlói vélemény

0

super son

SRS-XB33 2021.09.28. Rendezés elve: bekapinou

acheté ce mois-ci et déjà impossible de s'en passer

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.23. Rendezés elve: Pris28

The XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker is amazing I love how it is portable you can bring it anywhere it’s perfect size great quality

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Excellent compromis

SRS-XB33 2021.09.23. Rendezés elve: Zee1699

J’ai acheté cette enceinte pour mes vacances, déplacements, etc. car je dispose d’une enceinte haut de gamme de marque française pour la maison. Elle n’est pas ultra légère mais le son est top ( j’écoute tous les genres de musique) et l’autonomie excellente. La possibilité d’un jeu de lumière plaira aux plus jeunes ! Excellent achat.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 2021.09.22.

Great sound, easy to use. I love the bass boost mode. Would definitely recommend

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Home and Outdoor Speaker

SRS-XB33 2021.09.21. Rendezés elve: Fan56

Had this one week and carry it around as it is indispensable! My little friend!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Works great

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.19. Rendezés elve: Angelak194

This speaker is easy to use and is very loud. It also has lights that are different colors

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

du bon son

SRS-XB33 2021.09.16. Rendezés elve: chepa

un son qui respect les enregistrement sans rajouter des basses surréalistes super autonomie

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Love it!

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.16. Rendezés elve: lannabarajas

Our family was super excited to recieve the Sony - XB33 Extra Bass portable wireless speaker. We used a Jambox previously and found that it lost it's charging ability over time and was not very durable in a household with children. The Sony speaker is amazing!! It is super durable, has a very long battery life and is great for use at tailgates, the beach or just hanging out on the patio.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Great sound!

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.16. Rendezés elve: Hannah

It has great sound and bass and perfect for cleaning around the house or really just doing anything. It also works great when watching movies and has GREAT quality sound. This is the perfect take along speaker with really great sound quality. Super loud and clear sounds.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.15. Rendezés elve: Pfd116

I bought this speaker a few weeks ago. I love it it works very well . I also love how you can control some of the functions with the app. I wish you could turn the lights off

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Best Speaker

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.15. Rendezés elve: Sweetpea14

I got the Sony - XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker and it's one of the best speakers I have ever had! It sounds amazing and the bass is on point! The lights that flat around goes with the beat and everything! I highly recommend this speaker! It's one of the best ones I have ever had!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Etonnante qualité sonore

SRS-XB33 2021.09.15. Rendezés elve: Pat6973

Enceinte blue-tooth étonnante en termes de qualité sonore et fonctionnalité

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB33 2021.09.11. Rendezés elve: Briggers

My neighbour had one and recommended it.was very loud and the sound very clear.so ordered one when I got home.would highly recommend to anyone .

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great features - love the disco feel with all the

SRS-XB33 2021.09.10. Rendezés elve: Happy66

It was a birthday gift and I love it!! The disco lights feels great and the volume output is amazing. Love this!!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

GREAT sound quality!

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.08. Rendezés elve: Family6Pack

Love this speaker! It produces great sound and terrific bass for its size. The Live sound feature is nice--gives the music a richer, almost surround-sound-like experience (I'm not an audiophile so I may not be using the right expressions). It's a little bulky and heavy for my teenage son to just throw into a backpack and go, but with that said, it's still very portable and would be great for family trips to the park, pool, or campground. The design is simple and elegant and the lights are a fun touch!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Clear and neat sound

SRS-XB33 2021.09.05. Rendezés elve: Sanche

After buying a JBL charge 4 ,i went for thé Sony drs xb33. Why? Thé jbl gives great sound and a lot of bass, butt thé Sony is defenately clearer and neater on thé sound, much Crispier. Good job Sony !!!!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.04. Rendezés elve: Jenny3101

I love this product is so loud & easy to use with my phonei can connect to it with my bluetooth. I love how I can use it in the dark & it light up with rainbow colors love how my.kids can easily use it too on the go.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Worth the price tag

SRS-XB33 2021.09.03. Rendezés elve: Ferrari05

I bought this a month ago and was very happy with it. I did a lot of research and I wanted something cheaper with the JBL Charge 5 with the same features and I wound up paying only £100 for it. Very happy with it. Highly recommended.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good Player, Bad ...

SRS-XB33 2021.09.03. Rendezés elve: Odin5un

Player is really nice but the battery is broken after 1 month of use, after loading to 50% it sinks to please charge , i have not played anything

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Die ganze Front Lichter sind Weltklasse!!!!

SRS-XB33 2021.09.02. Rendezés elve: Til_85

So geil dass ich noch eine brauch.... Und der Sound ist atemberaubend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

A part le cordon d 'alim. trop court très bien

SRS-XB33 2021.09.02. Rendezés elve: golive

Musicalité excellente dans un si petit volume . Enceinte puissante sans distorsion du son...

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great product

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.02. Rendezés elve: Michelle75

Got my XB33 EXTRA BASS Portable Wireless Speaker and I just love love my speaker . So easy to set up and connect to my phone . Sound is so clear and loud . Love the looks of this speaker Amazing . . . .

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Awesome sound!

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.01. Rendezés elve: starmamaof3dna

I am very pleased with this product. It puts out great sound and very convenient to have for outdoor enjoyment. It is easy to put in your lake/beach bag to take along with you. Very lightweight and compacted size. I am hoping to have it for years to come.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Nagyon jól szolgál fiatalokat és időseket is

SRS-XB33 2021.09.01. Rendezés elve: Vitvit

Instrumentális zenét hallgatunk elsősorban, sok próbálkozás után a Sony tűnt a legjobbnak és pár hónap használat után is azt gondoljuk, jól választottunk. Nem HiFi minőség, de ez nem is várható el. Viszont a családon belül nagyon jól kihasználható, akár kertészkedés alatt, akár étkezések mellett a teraszon. Nem kicsi, nem nagy, sokáig bírja folyamatosan és szépen szól. Egy hibát látok, hogy sajnos vezetékes kapcsolat nem lehetséges. Ajánlani tudom mindenkinek, mert jól kihasználható.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Fabulous anniversary present!

SRS-XB33 2021.09.01. Rendezés elve: Kevin6969

My fiancée bought me this as a gift to replace my broken Bose portable speaker and I'm absolutely delighted with it! Sound quality is great, it is very loud and still great quality, it looks good and is very well made. I love it!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent sound, long lasting battery

SRSXB33/B 2021.09.01. Rendezés elve: SteveD33

This Portable wireless speaker is awesome. It has excellent sound quality that really fills a room or the outdoors, but does mainly focus in front of it. The bass and treble sound perfect to me and my wife and the voices are all clear to hear when listening to music. The lights that are on this speaker are a fun addition and I like that there are different lighting effects that can be played with this speaker. The battery life is one of the best I have seen in a portable speaker and is something I do not even think about when using this device. The connection to my phone was extremely easy using the NFC option which did all the Bluetooth pairing for me, which was quite unique. The app that is available for this speaker is nothing special, but provides the features you would expect, like checking battery life, adjusting bass and treble, adjusting volume, changing lighting effects, and turning the speaker off. As a heads up, this does not come with a wall charger, just the USB to USB-C cord, so you can use a current charger, or purchase one to go with this.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Awesome

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.30. Rendezés elve: Lipsofanangel

Packaging was done very well, came with a quick user set up guide and had a pretty good charge on it which made it super easy to pair. Sound is crisp and clear. This Bluetooth speaker has made it all the way around my house in the last couple of days. Highly recommend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Works great

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.30. Rendezés elve: Chunk30_77

I was surprised at how easy it was to set up. It hooked up to my phone very quick. I charged it and the next day I sat outside and enjoyed listening to my Pandora playlist on it. It plays nice and loud when I want it to be loud. It is great for listening to my music outside and I will use it a lot at my camp. We don't have electric at camp so this will be perfect.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Clear sound, but not loud enough

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.30. Rendezés elve: WubbaLubbaDubDub

The sound qaulity is good, everything sounds really clear coming out of it, but it's nowhere near as loud as I expected. It has really cool light modes, that move with the music, and good battery life, even double as a portable charger... But it doesn't make up for the maximum volume being so low.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Awesome features

SRS-XB33 2021.08.29. Rendezés elve: Drbazz

This speaker blows my mind everyday! Pros: deep bass, clear sounds, premium looks. Cons: heavy (I can deal with that), the lights sometimes don't sync (I switch it off on the Sony center app)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Does the job!

SRS-XB33 2021.08.29. Rendezés elve: Retired gardener Mike

I bought this to accompany my lockdown workouts in my garage/gym, and I use it with my Walkman through Bluetooth. Really powerful sound with full bass notes. The LIVE option is great for giving that extra surround-sound effect. Well worth the money.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Happy with this.

SRS-XB33 2021.08.28. Rendezés elve: Sullysully

It’s got a good sound…it feels robust…. Easy to use…. The lights are cool… does the job and a good price (was a sale)…I am very happy with this soeaker..

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Enjoy the sound and the lights

SRS-XB33 2021.08.28. Rendezés elve: Vic65

I bought this speaker having had use of one on a Spa Day. Love it. Great sounds and light display. Lots of people commrnt on it.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sounds great!

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.27. Rendezés elve: Shelly47

We purchased a portable wireless speaker for our son’s birthday about two months ago. It's small but mighty. It sounds great! We are so glad we purchased XB33 Extra Bass portable speaker. It's great product!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Wow

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.27. Rendezés elve: Amber727

This speaker exceeded all my expectations. Decent in size for easy pick up and go. Packs a pretty good punch and great volume range. My favorite feature is the dancing lights with the music. It’s like a party in a speaker. I just love it and use it daily. I’d recommend this hands down!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Great sound!

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.27. Rendezés elve: Minnie143

This speaker definitely sounds great throughout the first floor of my home. It has great bass you can see and feel working. The different lighting features and Dj effects you can do with the app is all cool. My only draw back is that I had to download another application on my phone in order to enjoy the perks of the product.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Avoid

SRS-XB33 2021.08.26. Rendezés elve: AB12345

Had it not even 24 hours and already not working, had it in bathroom while having shower and later that night water was leaking out the charging port

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Stylish

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.26. Rendezés elve: Jlea

So much packed into this little speaker. I love how portable it is. We take from poolside to the side by side for ATV rides. It is easy to pair with my device. The sound is ok, what you would expect from a small speaker. I really enjoy the extra feature of the light show that luminates from the speaker.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.25. Rendezés elve: Richiecez610

We've only had this one week but this little speaker is great, great clear sound. The fact that it is water resistant is great. No running to cover once it starts raining. The lights are gray feature as well.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Awesome speaker

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.25. Rendezés elve: amatthew

I bought this Bluetooth speaker because I needed a new one for outdoors. I am not disappointed. This speaker has amazing sound quality. I love the extra bass. The live button makes it sound like you are at a concert. I downloaded the apps suggested and love the dj effects. And I love how you can change the lights. Definitely worth the money.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

bon rapportqualité/prix

SRS-XB33 2021.08.25. Rendezés elve: kirios

il est regrettable que le cable usb soit si court et qu'une prise ne soit pas jointe

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

OMG this speaker sounds AMAZING

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.24. Rendezés elve: And2404

We have multiple portable speakers because we spend lots of time outside on the patio with the kiddos. This is by far one of the best speakers we have owned. The sound impeccable...it is so clear and crisp. We used it with our outdoor projector as soon as we received it and it was AMAZING! It is waterproof so we don't worry about the kids splashing water from the pool. The speaker is very easy to use, it has a very long battery life and it's very durable. My husband is a bass musician and he is super impressed with the extra bass that creates an extra punchy deep sound and the range is great. My kids love the multicolored lights that syncs with the beat of the music. The app is easy to download and then your are ready to start loving your new speaker. I think this is our new favorite.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Awesome sound and cool features!

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.24. Rendezés elve: bw123

This speaker is such good quality and really fun/easy to use! It lights up with the music on the sides that isn’t too bright but adds an entertaining party element to listening to music. The quality is very clear, even at its highest volume (which is perfect for smaller to medium sized gatherings, it doesn’t blast you away but everyone can hear it and have a good time. It’s pretty compact and light, so you can definitely travel with it. Plus, it’s waterproof! Which is the coolest, you don’t have to worry about bringing it to the beach or using it in the bathroom (or at a party with drinks). The battery lasts an entire day, I hardly ever feel like I have to charge it. You can also use it to talk hands-free with friends or family. Great buy! Definitely worth it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Go to speaker!

SRSXB33/B 2021.08.23. Rendezés elve: Tina16

I am completely obsessed with my new speaker!! You can use it absolutely anywhere in any kind of situation, for example it works perfectly at the beach or by the pool. The sound quality is literally AMAZING and the light features make any listening session a fun time! I absolutely love how it is portable and keeps that long lasting charge all day. You cannot go wrong with this speaker!!!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Macht was es soll !

SRS-XB33 2021.08.23. Rendezés elve: Zetti74

Habe die Box meiner Tochter für Ihren Urlaub gekauft. Sie ist begeistert. Tolle Klangqualität und die Haptik ist auch klasse ! Leider ist meiner Tochter der Lautsprecher im Urlaub ins Wasser gefallen, aber was soll man sagen...., er funktioniert immer noch :-)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gear Slimline Product

SRS-XB33 2021.08.22. Rendezés elve: Mark Gilesy

So pleased with this,sounds great, lights are also great, recommend to all

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Supersound mit Lichtorgel

SRS-XB33 2021.08.22. Rendezés elve: Louis63811

Sehr einfache und schnelle Bluethoot Verbindung. Für die Größe echt super Sound besonders im Life-Modus. Die Lichtorgel ist ein Eyecatcher. Lange Akkulaufzeit mit akustischer Warnung bei niedrigen Akkustand. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Nagyon jó árérték arány!

SRS-XB33 2021.08.22. Rendezés elve: Karakter

Pár hete vásároltam, teljesen meg vagyok vele elégedve. Kifejezetten tetszik rajta a party fény és nagyon jó a hangzása is. Van hozzá egy alkalmazás is, ami szintén jó szerintem.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

SRS-XB33

SRS-XB33 2021.08.21. Rendezés elve: noterb56

Bien sans plus, pas de réglage son possible, ex: tonalité

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

my new FAB sony speaker

SRS-XB33 2021.08.21. Rendezés elve: soundmeister123

Superb quality sound with strong bass which does not distort, easy to use and looks great with the flashing lights :) Would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a new first class portable wireless speaker!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Remek funkciók

SRS-XB33 2021.08.20. Rendezés elve: Jozi ma

1 napja vettem...nagyon örülök...nagyon tisztán szól...mindent kihallok...;)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Non Stop szól a zene.

SRS-XB33 2021.08.13. Rendezés elve: PerPeti

10 napnyi használat után biztosan állítom, megérte az árát.

0

0

0

Nagyon jó!

SRS-XB33 2021.08.13. Rendezés elve: Ermiobasz

Nagyon elégedett vagyok a termékkel. Jobb mint vártam. Természetesen a hangereje annyi ami várható egy ekkora hangszórótól de maximálisan jó!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Good all round speaker

SRS-XB33 2021.08.13. Rendezés elve: Algernon4

I bought this to replace my UE-boom which had seen better days. The sound quality is good and Bluetooth connection is easy and seems stable. The accompanying apps are easy to use. The default sound profile is a bit too bass rich for all music types and the lights are an annoying gimmick which are easily switched off.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 2021.08.12. Rendezés elve: Athers

Great sound, bigger than I expected and heavier. Blue tooth set up is the easiest ever even to the tv, perfect for films and the option to link others for surround is fab. Love the quality, sound abs the light affects… buttons would be handy in white or other than the same colour as the unit , hard to see on the black but I would definitely recommend

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent speaker

SRS-XB33 2021.08.11. Rendezés elve: Rourke

Great speaker, sounds fantastic, would recommend to anyone

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gut But....

SRS-XB33 2021.08.11. Rendezés elve: 48johann63

Inzwischen Gerät zurück an Saturn, aber nur wegen fehlender Möglichkeit eine Kabelverbindung herzustellen. Ansonsten sehr zufrieden. Kaufe das größere Modell.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Kiváló minőség

SRS-XB33 2021.08.09. Rendezés elve: vayer

Tökéletes,pont a célnak megfelel mind kinézetben mind funkciókat tekintve

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Good features mids not so good but good bass.

SRS-XB33 2021.08.08. Rendezés elve: Jono88

Good features mids not so good but good bass sounds abit muddled in the mids though the lights are very good. Needs a bigger battery. I can't use this as a power bank and can't use it as long as alot of other speakers. But still a good speaker just needs a few improvements.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

All round great!

SRS-XB33 2021.08.08. Rendezés elve: Maz0108

Just purchased in store and I am really happy with how easy it is to set up and use.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Using Spotify

SRS-XB33 2021.08.08. Rendezés elve: TAGGY 97

Use music on here from Spotify Ibiza music and David Guetta and The Manor and Pete Tong Heritage music

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

EXCELENT PRODUIT A UN PRIX CORRECT COMPLETE XB43

SRS-XB33 2021.08.08. Rendezés elve: BOOM 49

LA DATE D'ACHAT DU PRODUIT EST LE 02/08/21 PRIX 169 EUROS

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great connectivity

SRS-XB33 2021.08.08. Rendezés elve: Billfromvt

I bought this 2 weeks ago and it has worked flawlessly. The bluetooth connection is very quick and links easily to my "Alexa" (Although the sales person said it would not, Bluetooth is bluetooth. Right?) The sound is amazing compared to another speaker I have, the bass is superb and the volume with 2 8 watt speakers is more than enough for us to enjoy by the pool. It's a great asset to our lifestyle and the connectivity distance from source to the speaker is great.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nice to have

SRS-XB33 2021.08.06.

Tolle kleine Box mit gutem Sound und Licht Spielerei. Bräuchte im THW Einsatz NRW Musik am Abend. Ab in den Media Markt gefahren und alles mögliche Probe gehört, klanglich und preislich bin ich bei dieser schönen Box gelandet. Sony macht einfach gute, benutzerfreundliche und vor allem schöne Produkte. Hoffe der Akku hält ein paar Jahre. Klare Kaufempfehlung bis jetzt.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Easy listening.

SRS-XB33 2021.08.06. Rendezés elve: talbotre

We bought this to listen to music in the garden and around the house when doing chores.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality and bass

SRS-XB33 2021.08.02. Rendezés elve: ckaceshot

I recently bought this to go with my indoor projector for movies nights etc. Since then I have also used it at a family BBQ (in the rain!) and it has never let me down, love it!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Guter Sound

SRS-XB33 2021.08.01. Rendezés elve: Helmjoh

Vermisse Kabelanschluss dadurch Bild und Ton asynchron.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0