58 293 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
296

4.5 termék 296 vásárlói vélemény alapján

210
56
8
11
11
Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Party Speaker that hits the baseline hard!

SRS-XB32 2019.06.04. Rendezés elve: beastobadness666 (Egyesült Királyság)

First things first...compared to all other similar sized bluetooth speakers I have used in the past...the XB32 blows all of them out the water, fantastic piece of kit. Based on its sound alone, what Sony have done with the XB32 is create a device for playing modern music genres with simple hard hitting baselines like R'n'B, Hip Hop, Dance,etc... It produces a raw, volume extreme, thumping sound which feels like it shouldn't be possible given its size. I gave all the sound modes a go...Standard/Extra Bass/Live...the Standard mode in my opinion is pointless, it's just too flat, but the other two is what it was made for. Surprisingly I found that it did rather well with Classical also, the XB brought out the low bass tones of some of the orchestra with good distinction, go figure! Bluetooth connectivity worked solidly as expected with my mobile phone, running Android Pie, LDAC was fully utilised at 32-bit 96kHz which really is complete overkill for a bluetooth speaker but there you have it, it's a thing but don't expect a Hi-Res audiophile sound from the XB32 because it will never happen! I have used Sony's apps on my mobile before with my headphones, they are a great compliment to their audio equipment, however the Sony Fiestable app with its 'Motion Control' and the 'Party Booster' feature just feels way too gimmicky for me but at 40+ years old, I am now passed all that, these are definitely targeted at the younger audience. Saying that, I do like the RGB lightstrips, I think they are great, I caved in to that one lol! The XB32 will become my goto for travelling without a doubt, it's quite weighty but not too massively heavy it will be hard to store in a case or backpack. The build quality is excellently rugged and tactically sleek but it still looks good with it, not out of place on a coffee table, next to a BBQ, by the pool, on a beach or just partying on!! Charging the device is done via a Micro USB port which for me is not a problem as I have plenty of those cables lying about...would have been nice to have USB C though, just for future proofing. Also would have loved to test out the WPC (Wireless Party Chain) feature in L/R stereo mode, just out of pure curiosity to see how it stacks against my in-home stereo...with the bass it pounds out, I think it would be more like a 2.1 sound system.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

11

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

There is a problem with the speaker

SRS-XB32 2020.01.22. Rendezés elve: Valentin1724 (USA)

SONY PLEASE LISTEN !!! I bought this speaker two weeks ago and it has good sound quality,but on some songs the sound becomes horrible, the audio sounds like it is heavily processed the trebble togheter with the bass sound muffled. It seems like the DSP is trying too hard to "improve" the audio quality , but it ends up sounding awful. CAN YOU RELEASE A SOFTWARE UPDATE TO FIX THAT PROBLEM, just turn down the heavy processing of the audio!!!!!! Otherwise on the songs that are not affected by that problem, sound great.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

296 vásárlói vélemény

0

Quality Hi Fi

SRS-XB32 2022.03.31. Rendezés elve: Rev Dave (Egyesült Királyság)

I am enjoying this blue tooth speaker. It is very versatile, so I can take it from room to room, and because it's water proof I can perch it on the end of the bath while I have a shower. The sound is excellent, and the use of a Sony 'Music Centre' App on my phone means I can finely adjust tone. I listen to a lot of melodic rock, which doesn't usually require the extra bass feature, so I can easily adjust that on the App. Reassuringly weighty this is a quality item

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great little speaker.

SRS-XB32 2022.01.26. Rendezés elve: Congeniality (Egyesült Királyság)

I got this for Christmas and it’s been great, very light when carrying and I love the lights. On a down side I have to say the quality of sound and loudness isn’t quite what I expected.

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Review for XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH®

SRS-XB32 2022.01.04. Rendezés elve: ivo59 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought the product 2 weeks ago and i am satisfied. Good product

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.01.06.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Bon matériel, excellent son

SRS-XB32 2021.10.29. Rendezés elve: vireloup (Franciaország)

Bonne enceinte, excellent son, puissante, facile à mettre en oeuvre, très bonne autonomie mais un peu longue à charger

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB32 2021.09.29. Rendezés elve: fwtwmsh (Egyesült Királyság)

I like these speakers, they have great sound reproduction and i find that the battery lasts quite well. I travel with them and have powerbanks for my devices to top them up with them when being used for long periods. One problem is that they will pair up with anything. In the middle of playing music another phone can pair up without the speakers being in pairing mode and this can be quite annoying.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.10.01.

Hi fwtwmsh,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the Bluetooth issue, we recommend resetting the speaker as an attempt to resolve the issue by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/39VUWXV. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

elfogadható

SRS-XB32 2021.09.02. Rendezés elve: MUMUS1987 (Magyarország)

az akkumulátor gyengébb teljesítménye miatt , csak 3 csillagot érdemel

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

1

0

0

100% iger Sound

SRS-XB32 2021.07.15. Rendezés elve: Mehmet Ates (Németország)

Diese Musikbox ist der Hammer, der Sound, die Soundqualität, der Bass, das Aussehen das Gewicht, die Akkulaufzeit alles zusammen eine Perfektion. Einziger Makel ist, es ist aber auch nicht so tragisch, Die Batterie bei voller Ladung und voller Lautstärke hält maximal 3-4 Stunden und das ist genau genommen eigentlich schon viel.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität

SRS-XB32 2021.05.26. Rendezés elve: Pimp261109 (Németország)

Einfach qualitativ hochwertige seinem hersteller entsprechend

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

SRS XB32 Spk

SRS-XB32 2021.05.21. Rendezés elve: Creda1 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Have had this over a year, and has been dropped and still it gives superb sound, shame Sony don't make this model anymore, bought the XB33 as a second Spk and just as brilliant.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

satter Klang

SRS-XB32 2021.04.26. Rendezés elve: cv20 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

vor längerer Zeit gekauft, sehr zufrieden mit dem Klang, die Tasten schlecht zu erkennen

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good well thought out Speaker

SRS-XB32 2021.04.16. Rendezés elve: Hamstel (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have this and the last version, they are compatible which is good and the line in was a huge sell having a charge point i felt overkill but after needing it i am a fan. Bass is powerful which is good for my taste my girlfriend like more vocals and radio so i kill the clear sound with help of the app and a nice sound. Great for over night in the van and the workshop. Lights are fun but hump the battery to quickly. A pow battery light would be better than the pause in the music.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support
2021.04.19.

Hi Hamstel,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speakers. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent bass and easy to use

SRS-XB32 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: Professor R (USA)

I love this speaker! It creates beautiful sound that will fill the room like several speakers with it's volume and dynamic sound quality. What I don't like is the charger cord has already broken. The USB plug is in tact but the metal part that attaches and plugs in to the speaker easily became hard to plug in and it will not plug in at all now. How can I get a new charging cable sent to me. I'm happy to send the non-working cable back so you can fix and repair it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Guter Sound

SRS-XB32 2021.03.21. Rendezés elve: Pachen (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Nutzung fast täglich. Lautstärke ist sehr gut. App ist großartig. Fehlt nur ein vernünftiger Equalizer. 3 Reiter für tiefe,mittel und höhen ist etwas zu mager. Keine Möglichkeit über Lautsprecher die Titeln vor und zurückschalten ist das größte No-Go. Man ist im Pool oder See und muss ständig das Handy packen um Lied umzuschalten. Furchtbar. Beleuchtung ist nette ergänzung. In grossen und ganzen bin ich zufrieden

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very good

SRS-XB32 2021.01.30. Rendezés elve: Ar4yKing (Egyesült Királyság)

Good sound and quality. Bass is good. Not so high in high volume but good. I like it)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very happy with it

SRS-XB32 2021.01.28. Rendezés elve: Kuba2046 (Írország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

It's very good product battery lasts a good while and the light feature is cool syncs with every Sony speaker without a problem....very good bass and great balance in sounds only downfall is when it battery drops below 20 it keeps repeating "please charge " and drops in volume drasticly and even when u connect it to power source u can't put the volume up until it charges to certain battery level

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support
2021.02.01.

Hi Kuba2046,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the speaker's function while being on low battery.
We would like to highlight that this feature is within specs, however, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

It's not what I was expecting

SRSXB32/B 2021.01.14. Rendezés elve: Firecat646 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

It has a nice appearance but it doesn't get very loud and it only holds a charge for about 3 hours, and that's without using the light feature. I have an Altec Lancing Mini life jacket that is smaller, has better sound and holds a charge all day.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

2

0

GREAT FUTURES AND EXCELLENT SOUND

SRS-XB32 2021.01.12. Rendezés elve: tom6900 (USA)

I Bought this before 3 days. My first impressions are very good.My purchase was successful.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB32 2020.11.30. Rendezés elve: Unknown21 (Egyesült Királyság)

Very satisfied with the sound quality and ease of use

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

Fantastic speaker

SRS-XB32 2020.11.14. Rendezés elve: Musicandme (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Really pleased with this speaker. The bass is fab!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-XB32 2020.10.17. Rendezés elve: Wrenville (Egyesült Királyság)

The product has good quality sound and easy to use

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Innovatív

SRS-XB32 2020.10.12. Rendezés elve: Péterbá (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

4 hónapja használom. Nagyon szeretem, mert szép a hangja és könnyen csatlakozik. Nagyon jó, hogy ha fiatalokkal használom, akkor van fény és hangeffekt funkciója. Egész sokáig bírja az akkumulátor. Amit nem értek, hogy amikor töltöm, miért nem lehet kikapcsolni a fényvillódzást. Nagyon idegesítő sajnos. (le kell takarnom arra az 5 órára amíg tölt este, mert zavaró) Jó lenne, ha a Party effektekhez lehetne a gyári hangokon kívűl más hangokat feltölteni. Meg vagyok elégedve.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

big sound

SRSXB32/B 2020.10.11. Rendezés elve: hyest87 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

long lasting battery life is a great feature for this speaker. the sound is clear and when this speaker is in the right environments it sounds impressive. good value for what this speaker is.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Excellent product purchased this for my Birthday

SRS-XB32 2020.10.07. Rendezés elve: Sexy legs (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this product for my Birthday which is in November 2020. Could not wait to try it out.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

functionality could be better for the price.

SRS-XB32 2020.10.07. Rendezés elve: Mazzer (Egyesült Királyság)

I'm pleased I purchased this Bluetooth speaker, it is the first one of appreciable quality I've owned. I like the rich base notes and the splash resistance Although it leaves a little to be desired in functionality, i.e. when connected by bluetooth to an iPhone for example I cannot skip music tracks using the -/+ buttons on the speaker, nor can you change internet radio stations the same way. Their are much cheaper/inferior Bluetooth speakers available from discount stores which DO have this functionality despite their poor quality. I expected to be able to do this with the Sony for the price I payed for it.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

4

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2020.10.09.

Hi Mazzer,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the added functionality, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Super

SRS-XB32 2020.10.02. Rendezés elve: Schnuffi 0815 (Németország)

Klang top Und die app funktioniert auch top Nfc Verbindung sehr gut ist mit einer der Gründe das es irgendwie immer Sony wird :-)0

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 2020.09.27. Rendezés elve: Fiblet (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This is our 2nd speaker from Sony, I love the new features on this one, especially the "live" effect. Fantastic quality as usual

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Top Klang zu einem top Preis

SRS-XB32 2020.09.26. Rendezés elve: Frank Buchholz (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

In dieser Preisklasse unschlagbar in Klang, Preis und Leistung. Zu keinem Zeitpunkt den Kauf bereut.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Enceinte ne donnant plus de son après 3 mois d'uti

SRS-XB32 2020.09.23. Rendezés elve: Bigmos (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

J'ai acheté l'enceinte le 29 mai et depuis début septembre elle ne fait plus de son, malgré le fait de l'avoir réinitialiser, elle ne marche pas

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2020.09.25.

Bonjour Bigmos,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.