18 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
77

4.6 termék 77 vásárlói vélemény alapján

51
21
2
3
0
Teljesítmény

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Tiny Compact Speaker with Large Sound

SRSXB13/B 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: MarkyMark (Egyesült Királyság)

This speaker is a very small and relatively light but solid feeling, finished in black. Not with the usual Sony design flair. It weighs just 270g and measures 9.5cm high and 7.5cm in diameter. It came attached to a nice strap emphasising it’s go anywhere portability. It is IP67 waterproof and also dust proof. The initial charge up time took just 2 hours with the supplied but short 30cm USB-C cable. It took just 2-3 seconds to link up by Bluetooth to my iPhone. (Blue light stays on). In fact connection and disconnection to my phone was very quick and seamless. This small speaker gives a typical warm Sony sound with excellent mids for vocals. I found I had to turn the volume up to maximum to give a fairly room filling sound. This will affect battery life which Sony quote as up to 16 hours. I found the treble quite harsh and thin which may make it tiring to listen to for long periods. The base was not that impressive but as expected for such a small speaker. The bass effect can be altered by careful placement of the speaker. You get more base by placing it in the corner of a shelf or a windows sill for example. The sound would definitely be more impressive if it was paired with another XB13 and Sony makes this easy to do. Not sure if it can be purchased as a 2 speaker kit. As they are wireless you can then place the speakers where you want in the room to improve the sound. The Bluetooth range is excellent. I could even walk out the front door of my house with my phone and my wife said that it was still playing the music upstairs without dropping out. Telephone call quality is ok. Perfectly audible but had a typical nasal quality with a bit of crackle. Nice to have but the XB13 is far better suited as a speaker for music.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

9

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Small

SRS-XB13 2022.02.06. Rendezés elve: Hoptop (Egyesült Királyság)

It ok just not loud but ok if you not in a noise area and wanted to have background music on

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Teljesítmény

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

77 vásárlói vélemény

0

Big sounds

SRS-XB13 2022.06.17. Rendezés elve: Koleus 13 (Egyesült Királyság)

Now bought 2 of these a paired them together I thought 1 was great but 2 are amazing for such a small speaker. Small and compact easy to carry and put anywhere.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Clarity

SRSXB13/B 2022.06.09. Rendezés elve: Lu53 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I recently purchased this speaker to replace the B-12 I had. It had quit charging and since it was a gift i had no receipt so Sony couldn't honor their 1 year warranty. Now i have a receipt so I'm more hopeful, although I feel it should exceed the warranty they set. The clarity of sound is terrific although the Bluetooth range isn't as good as the ear device.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.09.

Hi Lu53, Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony XB13 speaker. We're glad you like the audio clarity of the XB13 speaker. And we appreciate your feedback about the Bluetooth range of this unit. Please note that the maximum Bluetooth range operates within a range of about 10 m (about 32.8 ft) between the speaker and the Bluetooth device. Maximum communication range may shorten under the following conditions.

There is an obstacle such as a person, metal, or wall between the speaker and BLUETOOTH device.
A wireless LAN device is in use near the speaker.
A microwave oven is in use near the speaker.
A device that generates electromagnetic radiation is in use near the speaker.

The SRS-XB13 includes outstanding sound features like EXTRA BASS and a Sound Diffusion Processor for enhanced beats and a wider sound spread. And with a multiway strap, 16 hours of battery life when fully charged, and its IP67 rating waterproof and dustproof exterior, this speaker is ready to bring a big sound with you, wherever you go. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam



0

Great product!

SRS-XB13 2022.06.06. Rendezés elve: nadzesther (Egyesült Királyság)

Absolutely loving my Sony bluetooth speaker. The cream colour looks very classy and works easily and extremely well!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB13/B 2022.06.01. Rendezés elve: Fran you (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I am very surprised to find this speaker is very powerful for it size. I love the bass that it put out.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.01.

Hi Fran you,

Fantastic! We are so happy that you are satisfied with the amazing sound quality- especially the bass sound of our XB13.

The SRS-XB13 is durable and portable and includes a specially engineered strap to make it easier to travel with. But don’t be fooled by its small size—with Extra Bass™ and a Sound Diffusion Processor, this little speaker packs plenty of punch.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Compact with great sound

SRS-XB13 2022.05.30. Rendezés elve: Andy1601 (Egyesült Királyság)

Purchased this little speaker to replace old Bluetooth speaker that would no longer hold it’s charge I read many reviews and I have not been disappointed For such a compact speaker it produces good sound quality and appears very very well built

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bonne petite enceinte

SRS-XB13 2022.05.25. Rendezés elve: Gillou4561 (Franciaország)

J'ai acheté cette petite enceinte en remplacement d'une autre plus ancienne et j'en suis tout à fait satisfait. Je trouve quelle à un bon son, la puissance musicale est correct. Elle ne prend pas trop de place. Elle est très sympa.

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Manque une pise jack

SRS-XB13 2022.05.22. Rendezés elve: jenesaispas75 (Franciaország)

Refaire le connectivité bluethoot quand on change l'emetteur cela gave

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.05.25.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Il a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Great product

SRS-XB13 2022.05.09. Rendezés elve: Nette14 (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought after borrowing my daughters, very happy with product, very useful as portable speaker

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliant little speaker

SRS-XB13 2022.05.01. Rendezés elve: Bon Viveur (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought this a week or so ago and am very satisfied with it. Being and oldie and not that technical I nevertheless found the instructions easy to follow and the sound quality is excellent.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Great

SRS-XB13 2022.04.22. Rendezés elve: MickWww (Egyesült Királyság)

Great sound and small size very happy great to take away

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Hard to control

SRS-XB13 2022.04.01. Rendezés elve: Androcles (Egyesült Királyság)

It’s good, if a little thin on the bass frequencies, but there is no app, and no way to discover battery levels or adjust the bass either on the device or computer or iPad. At least the XB 21 tells you the battery level (either full, or 70%, or please charge). Have said that the apps are terrible with the WX-1000XM3.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2022.04.04.

Hi Androcles,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the speaker's performance.
Regarding the battery, when the CHARGE indicator starts flashing slowly, the built-in battery is running low and needs to be charged.
Regarding the app, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

A great little speaker

SRS-XB13 2022.03.31. Rendezés elve: Ashley I (Egyesült Királyság)

This is a stylish little bluetooth speaker which I use to improve the sound quality from laptop, tablet etc. It does not have an irritating "voice" when it's turned on or needs charging, it's a speaker pure and simple. It is very compact and will be ideal take with you when travelling, I look forward to doing this.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

SRS-SB13

SRSXB13/B 2022.03.26. Rendezés elve: JBEE (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Small speaker which fits perfect in my golf cart cup. Small but MIGHTY sound. Love it! With the side strap it makes it easy to take out! Great Design!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.03.27.

Hi JBEE, Excellent! We're thrilled to hear that you like the sound quality and portability of your new speaker. The SRS-XB13 includes outstanding sound features like EXTRA BASS and a Sound Diffusion Processor for enhanced beats and a wider sound spread. And with a multiway strap, 16 hours of battery life when fully charged, and its IP67 rating waterproof and dustproof exterior, this speaker is ready to bring a big sound with you, wherever you go. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

great little speaker unit

SRS-XB13 2022.03.11. Rendezés elve: pbs2022 (Egyesült Királyság)

bought to provide music etc in separate room and does this well.

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

2

0

Amazing little speaker

SRS-XB13 2022.03.05. Rendezés elve: Isaac22 (Egyesült Királyság)

Brought this for myself to replace an old speaker and my Gosh what a difference in sound quality... The bass is brilliant the quality is outstanding and it's rugged appearance and the strap which can be attached to essentially everything. Not to mention the ip67 rating this goes a long way in keeping your new speaker nice.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

2

0

Comes in handy everywhere . . .

SRS-XB13 2022.03.02. Rendezés elve: its_just_me (Egyesült Királyság)

I got this product in an action. I was looking for a wireless speaker for in and outdoors. This one is perfect. Nice design, good sound. The only minus is that I can not turn up the sound as much as I would like to. But for use around the house and on vacation its just perfect.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

tres bonne enceinte d apoint

SRS-XB13 2022.03.02. Rendezés elve: Nicolas1398 (Franciaország)

tres bien pour uns salle de bain ou une voiture surtout dans un endroit restreint on profite de toute la qualiter

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Stopped working after two months

SRSXB13/B 2022.03.01. Rendezés elve: Deb S (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Got it for Christmas and didn't think to register it until it stopped working. (Silly me) Asked the gift giver for "proof of purchase" and they didn't keep the receipt. I think I'm out of luck on the warranty.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.03.01.

Hi Deb, We regret to hear that the unit has stopped working. If the speaker is no longer turning on or if it suddenly turns off, please follow the troubleshooting steps on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb13/v1/en/contents/TP1000198271.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern after performing these steps, please contact our product support team via phone call or chat through this link: 

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Or email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Performance

SRS-XB13 2022.02.15. Rendezés elve: Deschar (Franciaország)

Extra Bass mis en valeur , volume réduit on voit tout le potentiel de cette enceinte , cela dit , a un volume plus élevée la qualité sonore reste maintenu . Il manque quelque chose , cette connectivité qui te faisait gagner du temps . La NFC manque a cette enceinte bien dommage .

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support team
2022.02.18.

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire .
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Bonne enceinte sans fil

SRS-XB13 2022.02.12. Rendezés elve: overstings (Franciaország)

Très bonne enceinte, elle gère parfaitement les aigus et les basses, un son a la fois très lisse et brut en même temps. Un apairrage bluetooth très simple et rapide. Un volume maximum très largement acceptable pour le prix, Extra-compact par rapport au son quelle sort. Très solide, je l'ai faite tomber de mon lit(2m de haut) et elle n'a même pas une seule égratignure. Très bon rapport qualité-prix, je recommande chaudement ! ^^

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Krasse kleine Box!

SRS-XB13 2022.02.12. Rendezés elve: Sopiar (Németország)

Echt krass, was so ein kleines Ding für Sound erzeugen kann! Ich benutze sie vorrangig, um mit weißem Rauschen das Dauerdudeln meiner Nachbarn zu überdecken /den Schall zu brechen, und dafür ist sie insbesondere bei bass-lastigeren Geräuschen sehr effektiv! Für diesen Zweck, hat er auch ein sehr gutes "Bass-Maß" denn mit zu starken Bässen würde ich wieder andere Nachbarn belästigen, obwohl ich ja eigtl nur diese einen ausblenden will. Ein kleiner Kritikpunkt, ist dass beim Verbinden immer ein lautes beep-boop zu hören (und nicht auszustellen) ist. Übrigens ist der Lautsprecher sehr hochwertig verarbeitet und die Wasser - u. Staubfestigkeit sind ein echter Pluspunkt. Preis-Leistung finde ich wirklich sehr gut!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Small

SRS-XB13 2022.02.06. Rendezés elve: Hoptop (Egyesült Királyság)

It ok just not loud but ok if you not in a noise area and wanted to have background music on

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Teljesítmény

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2022.02.08.

Hi Hoptop,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Viel Bass aus den kleinen Kisten.

SRS-XB13 2022.01.25. Rendezés elve: KingRolo (Németország)

Stereo Bild eher Mau Gut zum Mitnehmen. Kompakt. Auf dem Rad an den Rucksack binden ( Trageschlaufe integriert)

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nicht die beste Box in dieser Preisklasse

SRS-XB13 2022.01.21. Rendezés elve: Matze62 (Németország)

Ich war etwas enttäuscht. Die Box kommt im Vergleich zur JBL Clip 4 zu schlapp rüber... sieht auch zu plastikmäßig aus... das geht besser. Siehe JBL... sorry Sony, vielleicht klappt es beim Nachfolger der XB-13...

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Teljesítmény

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB13 2022.01.19. Rendezés elve: The stranglers (Egyesült Királyság)

I'm using this on my desk at work and it's great. For a small device the sound quality is great and loud if required.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.01.21.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Everything you want from a speaker

SRS-XB13 2022.01.18. Rendezés elve: CriticalTip (Egyesült Királyság)

there are very few faults to this speaker. i really like it and can take it anywhere.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Super Sound für die Größe

SRS-XB13 2022.01.06. Rendezés elve: Horstl (Németország)

auch der Bass ist sehr gut. Die Bedienung einfach und intuitiv.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

worked great till it didn't

SRSXB13/L 2022.01.04. Rendezés elve: rljk (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

bought near the end of november. worked fine. now it wont turn on or charge.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.01.07.

Hi rljk,

We're sorry to hear what happen with your speaker. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience. To isolate the issue, please charge the speakers using a different USB cable and check the light indicator.

More details: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb13/v1/en/contents/TP1000198270.html?search=charge

If it doesn't work, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Best Buy Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Clear sound. Good bass

SRS-XB13 2022.01.04. Rendezés elve: LTT06 (Egyesült Királyság)

Recently bought and no problems. Very clear sounds. Feels like you are at party and fills the room with bass

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Viel Sound für gutes Geld

SRS-XB13 2022.01.02. Rendezés elve: miwe (Németország)

Den Vergleich mit hochwertigen und teuren Lautsprechern hält das Produkt natürlich nicht stand, aber für das Geld sehr viel Gegenwert und sehr guter Sound. Bin zufrieden und würde die zwei für den Stereoeffekt wieder kaufen.

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.01.05.

Hi miwe,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es ausführlich zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE