7 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
152

4.5 termék 152 vásárlói vélemény alapján

90
52
5
2
3
Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Surprisingly big sound!

SRS-XB01 2019.02.07. Rendezés elve: Haiiro

I think the first thing I will say right away is how amazed I was at how BIG the sound is for such a small speaker! I and my family were incredibly surprised, to say the least. We use the speaker in the bathroom and due to it being a Water Resistant Wireless Bluetooth Speaker we were not at all worried about if it would get damaged. It was handy to be able to hang the item too. Colours wise, there are so many to choose from, I have the vibrant Green/Yellow option! Super easy to connect to using Bluetooth. It's incredibly lightweight so hanging it, to say a bicycle, a backpack or anything really, shouldn't cause any struggles. Handy buttons make it easy to control, such as volume and skipping tracks or even taking phone calls due to its built-in microphone. Another great use I found was hooking it up to a Laptop via an Aux cable to give my laptop better sound! Battery wise, a good 6 hours or more is easily achieved as advertised and it charges quickly too via USB cable. The performance of this small speaker is well above my expectations and is easy to recommend for all the above reasons!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

5

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

No battery status

SRS-XB01 2019.02.13.

I need battery status, and 1200 mha battery. I like the sound of this product. But it's short life. And i don't know battery status. I also have xb 30 , sound so deep, i don't like that. I like sound of xb01 more than xb 30, but battery life make me sad

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

152 vásárlói vélemény

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB01 2021.06.19. Rendezés elve: Raymc33

Had this a few months and use it occasionally. Works well immediately and it is is uncomplicated to use. It locks on the the bluetooth source whatever one I am using.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

good

SRS-XB01 2021.05.02. Rendezés elve: SayadBayat

it's very usefully anc comfortable sony is best mark

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Worked great until...

SRS-XB01 2021.02.24. Rendezés elve: beccaboo27

I've had this speaker for a few years now and it worked great! Long battery life, I've probably charged it about twice. I recently took it into the shower and it stopped working after that. This should not be labeled as water resistant or splash proof because it's not.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Petite mais efficace !

SRS-XB01 2021.02.22. Rendezés elve: szbaikal44la

Un très bon son pour sa petite taille, agréable surprise.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Pici de hangos

SRS-XB01 2021.02.12. Rendezés elve: BreakCore

Méretéhez képest nagyon jól szól, könnyen elfér az ember zsebében is, az árához képest teljesen meg vagyok vele elégedve

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Kiváló hangzás

SRS-XB01 2021.01.18. Rendezés elve: supermario4ever

Árához képest nagyon jól szól, a mélyhangkiemelés nagyon szép, nem nyomja el a magas hangokat.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB01 2021.01.07. Rendezés elve: Sharkey123

This was given as a present, I have made good use of it since receiving it. I find the size perfect for my use and has a good volume range

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Worth the price

SRS-XB01 2020.12.13. Rendezés elve: Crazyninja800

I bought this about 6 months ago and it’s amazing ops I got it with me wanna play music or in your room Vibin with some nice bass couldnt ask for a better 25 dollar speaker

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Really pleased!

SRS-XB01 2020.12.07. Rendezés elve: FranV

I did not expect this speaker to be so good considering its small size. Pleasantly surprised.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

1

0

Good looker

SRS-XB01 2020.11.20. Rendezés elve: Hooray Henry

Although it looks cool it doesn't deliver as good a sound quality nor volume as my last little speaker. It was bought through reading a super review from Which. Sorry a bit disappointed

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

5

0

Great

SRS-XB01 2020.11.19. Rendezés elve: Libs

Great portable Bluetooth speaker. Great sound for the size.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

1

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB01 2020.10.17. Rendezés elve: Horse666

Used a couple of times now. So easy to set up Bluetooth then switch on and play some tunes. Sound is great for indoors but not so good outdoors ( for obvious reasons) but far better than my phone can give. Great price.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Great

SRS-XB01 2020.10.13. Rendezés elve: Sinto

Really amazing speaker and affordable price . Really recommendable product

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB01 2020.10.11. Rendezés elve: Nothingtodowithyou

I bought this because the battery on my other speaker stopped working

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Compact

SRS-XB01 2020.10.07. Rendezés elve: Bando16

Kicsit halk, de ezen kívül tökéletesen működik....

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

It's alright

SRS-XB01 2020.09.26. Rendezés elve: Explicit

I got it for £20 and it works well but I use a bass setting on my phone and it makes it kinda useless outside your house because it's too quiet and sometimes it doesn't charge for some reason and once it even crashed on me and but other than that I don't have any other problems

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Small but amazing

SRS-XB01 2020.09.17. Rendezés elve: THW1

this little speaker has an amazing sound and base..i have bought three. bluetooth music from my phone to any one of them...very easy to use...

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

1

0

Good solid speaker

SRS-XB01 2020.09.14. Rendezés elve: 123456789111

I have had this a year and the battery life is good, it has never run out in use so it lasts 4 hours + and the sound quality is far better than the laptop it is connected to. Connects automatically no messy blue tooth connectivity problems.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Big sound from such a little speaker

SRS-XB01 2020.08.21. Rendezés elve: 3fttonowhere

I've had this speaker two weeks now & it's brilliant I am amazed how you can get such sound quality from such a small speaker from Soundgarden to the prodigy it handles everything you play & the battery life is as Sony says 6 hours,

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Good features

SRS-XB01 2020.08.21. Rendezés elve: Micky B

Great sound, great price. Very pleased with this purchase.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Mignonne !

SRS-XB01 2020.08.04. Rendezés elve: Metalyan60

Très belle petite enceinte que l'on peut transporter partout ! Le nombre de couleur disponible saura contenter tout le monde. Le design est simple et bien pensé, le son est vraiment bon pour le gabarit, claire avec ce qu'il faut comme basse, toute proportion gardée, on ne peut pas exiger d'elle des graves d'une profondeur abyssale. L'autonomie est de 6h vu son volume et sa légèreté c'est pas mal, surtout pour l'utilisation pour laquelle elle a été conçue, on ne lui demandera pas d'animer une soirée mais plutôt de nous accompagner dans notre quotidien, 1h de footing, la demi-heure de sport, désherbage dans le jardin, bref vous comprenez l'idée ! Une fois de plus la marque nous offre un produit de qualité qui saura satisfaire la grande majorité d'entre nous.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

speaker

SRS-XB01 2020.07.26. Rendezés elve: uncle knobby

This is a handy little speaker, so far I like it a lot.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Awesome Sound

SRS-XB01 2020.07.20. Rendezés elve: WheelieBear

I won this speaker in a Facebook group competition, very impressed with the sound quality for it's compact size. It's very loud for the size and the bass is pretty good too.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Good sound for a small speaker

SRS-XB01 2020.07.09. Rendezés elve: Chrisbb

I just recently bought this and for a small product it had good sound quality

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

parfaite

SRS-XB01 2020.06.22. Rendezés elve: cissou83

je recommande cette enceinte a avoir dans le sac, tellement petite qu'elle se fait oublier et juste ce qu'il faut de volume et les basses sont bien reproduite

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Egyszerű kezelés, megfelelő hangmínőség

SRS-XB01 2020.06.11. Rendezés elve: Laci bá

Nagyon kellemes hallgatni, könnyü,ezért praktikus utazásnál.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Love the size of the speaker

SRS-XB01 2020.05.28. Rendezés elve: Nugget

Recently bought this and love the size of it, and able to take any where with me x

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0