52 000 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
162

4.6 termék 162 vásárlói vélemény alapján

112
42
3
2
3
Teljesítmény

Megfelelő

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Szép kis doboz, nagy hang

SRS-X33 2015.10.31. Rendezés elve: Vzoltan54 (Magyarország)

Rendkívül egyszerű a csatlakoztatás, minden bluetooth-os készülékhez. Hihetetlen hangerő szorult ebbe a szép kis készülékbe, a hangzása is csodás. Bárhol lehet használni, mindenütt megállja a helyét.

9

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Totally broken after 1.5 years

SRS-X33 2017.07.03. Rendezés elve: Kyo Nguyen (USA)

I loved the speak at the first sound! And I bought it in Dec 2015. It has been my great company. Great sound quality. Durable battery. However, at the beginning of this year, there appeared some weird symptoms. The volume was automatically turned down several time. Occasionally, it produced a popping sound and then stopped the music totally. And now, it is not delivering the music at all. All I could hear is the crackling noise, on and off, on and off. Sony, it's really disappointing!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

163 vásárlói vélemény

0

Bien mais...

SRS-X33 2021.12.29. Rendezés elve: Baub (Franciaország)

Très bonne qualité de son mais pas à plus de 40% de puissance. Beaucoup trop de saturation sinon. La performance médiocre gâche clairement l'ensemble.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.12.31.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité sonore.
En ce qui concerne la performance, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Good Sound

SRS-X33 2018.03.26. Rendezés elve: Wake (USA)

Bought it less than a year ago. It connected immediately and was running perfectly. It has great sound quality. Then it simply stopped connecting through the bluetooth and just won't connect. I've had several other Sony products that have done this sort of thing - A TV that developed faded areas and it's remote control where the buttons stopped working.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2018.03.26.

Hi Wake,

We are sorry to hear that you're having issues with this unit. Let's try to isolate and fix the issue by following some troubleshooting steps, kindly check the link below:

http://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-x33/v1/en/contents/TP0000629080.html

Regards,
Zac

0

Great Speaker at a good price

SRS-X33 2018.03.02. Rendezés elve: Mr Kain (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought this a few years ago and still going strong. only criticism is that the accessories are no longer available

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Great While It Lasted

SRS-X33 2018.01.26. Rendezés elve: TruJames (USA)

As some of the other reviews have stated, it does great starting off and will start its decline within the first year. I've had mine 1 year and 2 months. It started dropping sound and charging light blinking not even after a full song with a full charge. I did however love the crisp sound in the beginning.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2018.01.27.

Hi TruJames, We are sorry to hear this issue with your portable speaker.
You can isolate and fix the problem by following the troubleshooting steps from this link: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/40224
Regards, -Jay

0

Dissapointed

srsx33-blk 2017.12.04.  (USA)

This Sony Bluetooth speaker SRS-X33 is my first trial to portable speaker and I have been frustrated since day one. After almost 1 year and many unsuccessful trials I could never play it wireless on my Acer Aspire E 15 PC operating on Windows 10. I have been using a mini jack wire ever since the purchase wich defeats the purpose of my purchase. It am also very unsatisfied with the quality of the base sound.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2017.12.05.

Hi Ricardo Lebeau, we apologize for the inconvenience. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. You may also follow the troubleshooting steps provided on the link below:
http://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-x33/v1/en/contents/TP0000629080.html
Thanks, _Bob

0

Was great for the first year...

SRS-X33 2017.08.11. Rendezés elve: Cassious (USA)

I bought this speaker in August of 2015. It really surprised me on how much sound came out of this little thing, as sell as the sound quality. Everything went well until a little bit past a year of owning it. Then it would only be able to playback for 2 hours and the charge would take over 3 hours, now it takes over 5 hours for a full charge and only lasts for 1 hour. Sort of disappointed in its short lifespan.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

radios sur internet

SRS-X33 2017.08.01. Rendezés elve: rapido14 (Franciaország)

permet d'écouter sur internet des radios que l'on ne capte pas en FM sur autoradio , dans certaines régions , lors de nos déplacements en camping car , avec un son beaucoup plus agréable que sur tablette ou smartphone .

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-X33 2017.07.26. Rendezés elve: hajimari (USA)

I've had my SRS-X3 since December of 2015 and still today it is an amazing bluetooth speaker with great sound quality and volume. The sound quality and volume really pack a punch. Battery life is great and which means I never really have to worry about it. Bluetooth is very easy to set up with different devices and devices pair quickly without hassle. The surround sound feature is great, but it sounds significantly better with it turned off.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Totally broken after 1.5 years

SRS-X33 2017.07.03. Rendezés elve: Kyo Nguyen (USA)

I loved the speak at the first sound! And I bought it in Dec 2015. It has been my great company. Great sound quality. Durable battery. However, at the beginning of this year, there appeared some weird symptoms. The volume was automatically turned down several time. Occasionally, it produced a popping sound and then stopped the music totally. And now, it is not delivering the music at all. All I could hear is the crackling noise, on and off, on and off. Sony, it's really disappointing!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2017.07.05.

Hi Kyo Nguyen, we regret that the unit did not live up your expectation. For further assistance regarding your concern, please contact the Sony offices/Sony representative offices nearest to your place of residence in Asia Pacific region http://www.sony-asia.com/countryselector.html?hpid=countryselector:AsiaPacific. Due to proximity, they are in a better position to respond to your questions or concerns. -Erin

0

Great Speaker

SRS-X33 2017.07.01. Rendezés elve: Tbob (USA)

I've had this speaker for a while now and the sound quality is really good. The quality doesn't diminish as you turn the speaker louder either. The only bad thing that I've noticed about this speaker is that the material gets scratched up very easily and its pretty hard to get it clean if it is a bad scratch.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super son dans un mini espace !

SRS-X33 2017.06.19. Rendezés elve: Pascal 66 (Franciaország)

Un cadeau de la Fête des Mères hyper apprécié ! Depuis qu'elle l'a ma femme ré-apprécie la musique !

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bon produit

SRS-X33 2017.06.16. Rendezés elve: Bcybrugge (Franciaország)

Manque un peu de puissance Un emplacement pour carte SD aurait été le bienvenu. Qualité du son très bonne compact Facile à connecter

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Cadeau parfait

SRS-X33 2017.01.10. Rendezés elve: hrfg (Franciaország)

J'ai achete l'enceinte portable pour ma fille a 15 ans et elle est tres contente - le son est incroyable.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

So easy!

SRS-X33 2017.01.10. Rendezés elve: Lleucu (Egyesült Királyság)

Best Christmas present. Great sound quality. Easy to set up. Looks good and quite unobtrusive.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Schöner Klang

SRS-X33 2016.12.11. Rendezés elve: Yan01n (Németország)

Vorm halben Jahr geakauft und hat sich bisher sehr nützlich erwiesen

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Toller Sound

SRS-X33 2016.11.11. Rendezés elve: Kevin91 (Németország)

Letztes Jahr im Sommer gekauft und Ich bereue es nicht eine Sekunde. So oft irgendwo dabei und macht immer wieder Spaß. Man kann es super schnell dank NFC verbinden. Und gibt einen tollen Sound. Akku hält gut. Bedienung sehr einfach.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Basszus kompatibilitás

SRS-X33 2016.10.29. Rendezés elve: Dodeee (Magyarország)

Nagyon bejön a basszus amit produkál probaltam mas markákat is de ez tetszett legjobban...kicsit nehez de kicsi és kompakt :)

7

0

0

Très bon produit - Super musicalité.

SRS-X33 2016.10.19. Rendezés elve: Toulousain (Franciaország)

Très bon produit, mais il manque juste un interface par Android pour le pilotage.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Big sound from small box - really great!0

SRS-X33 2016.10.17. Rendezés elve: Pedley (Egyesült Királyság)

Got this as a gift and love it. Use it always with my iPhone.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

super sonorité

SRS-X33 2016.09.30. Rendezés elve: Appynelly (Franciaország)

excellent produit rien à redire pour le prix et son design

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tökéletes

SRS-X33 2016.08.31. Rendezés elve: Fery1500 (Magyarország)

Három hete vettem és nem bántam meg, mert egy remek készülék. A reklámozott 12 órát bírja és a hangzás is nagyon rendben van!!

7

0

0

Great Product

SRS-X33 2016.07.30. Rendezés elve: catrinm (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this product a month ago and I'm so happy I did! My music has never sounded better, and considering the size of the product - the volume is great too!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X33 2016.07.14. Rendezés elve: Whynotone (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought this on recommendation of family member. Sound is superb even outside in garden. Easy to set up.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bon son

SRS-X33 2016.07.13. Rendezés elve: Charliebelle (Franciaország)

J en suis très contente je l utilise pour la télé l ordinateur et le portable

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super klang

SRS-X33 2016.07.04. Rendezés elve: Moritz007 (Németország)

Super guter Klang. Kann man für das Geld wirklich empfehlen

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Schnelles verbinden, gute Qualität

SRS-X33 2016.07.04. Rendezés elve: Miruk (Németország)

Gute Qualität Tipps Leistung. Leider gibt es keine Batterie Anzeige oder genaue Info wie viel Akku man noch besitzt :(

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Good solid design

SRS-X33 2016.06.14. Rendezés elve: Rousey (Egyesült Királyság)

Great sound easy to use and connects quickly holds charge for good time.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Masszív cucc

SRS-X33 2016.06.13. Rendezés elve: Tevehajcsár (Magyarország)

Kellemesen csalódtam a hangzás tisztaságában, erejében és a relatív mély hangokban, hihetetlen, hogy egy ekkora méretekből, ilyen szép hangzást hogy lehet kihozni.

7

0

0

Awesome sound

SRS-X33 2016.06.11. Rendezés elve: Andrewgpr (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought this at the airport- it's fabulous for light, portable sound

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Quality of sound

SRS-X33 2016.06.11. Rendezés elve: Stump Barnsley (Egyesült Királyság)

I'm well impressed with the sound quality and ease of use.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

attractive and such great sound

SRS-X33 2016.06.10. Rendezés elve: Reaksie (Egyesült Királyság)

We needed something to deliver better sound quality from a number of bluetooth devices, especially our phones, when on the move. Most importantly around the house, but also when we travel. The red speaker is attractive and the sound is fantastic wherever we are. Perfect.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Generous present

SRS-X33 2016.06.03. Rendezés elve: Robspic (Egyesült Királyság)

Birthday present from my son that gives me good music wherever I am.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Nice Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-X33 2016.06.03. Rendezés elve: SteveieG (Egyesült Királyság)

Great sound quality from such a small unit. Well made and simple to use. Connects quickly without problems to my Xperia Z5. Recommended.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Little Speaker

SRS-X33 2016.05.27.  (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought this after seeing an X3 in a hotel, It works really well, the bluetooth has been faultless, sound quality is very good for the size and battery life is great. love it.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Big Sound from little Box.

SRS-X33 2016.05.15. Rendezés elve: Ken4 (Egyesült Királyság)

My wife bought this for my 77th birthday.Am I glad she did? Yes.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Unbelievable effective!

SRS-X33 2016.04.26. Rendezés elve: Tom71 (Egyesült Királyság)

I was looking for an upgrade of my old JBL to some wireless, great sounds, not too big and long battery working speaker. Listened to lots of possible on market speakers. Sony beat all in some level of price. Unbelievably deep sound, small size and 12h. Great price in some retailers. Big respect for engineers and thanks for all Sony. Definitely going to LDAC with my headphones and smartphone.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sympatique

SRS-X33 2016.04.22. Rendezés elve: Audiofan (Franciaország)

espérait peut-être un peu plus de basses mais ceci-dit, vue la taille, il ne fallait pas non plus trop espérer Très facile d'utilisation, très bon rendu quand même si l'on vise une musique de fond. Stéréo élargie très agréable et surprenante Très bon rapport qualité/prix

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Speaker

SRS-X33 2016.04.22. Rendezés elve: pugwash (Egyesült Királyság)

I have owned this for a month and it has performed very well

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Absolutely great product!

SRS-X33 2016.04.19. Rendezés elve: Kuwag (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this item and can highly recommend. Great powerful sound complete surround sound. Long lasting recharge battery. Five star *****

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Great little speaker

SRS-X33 2016.04.19. Rendezés elve: Toddler (Egyesült Királyság)

Excellent sound quality so I bought three of them for my children.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

sounds great,

SRS-X33 2016.04.18. Rendezés elve: noneurvjy (Egyesült Királyság)

fills room with sound, discreet, can be put anywhere

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent sound!

SRS-X33 2016.04.15. Rendezés elve: miomir (Egyesült Királyság)

I got this for my birthday and was blown away by the sound quality coming out of such a small enclosure. Bass is really good.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superb quality

SRS-X33 2016.04.14. Rendezés elve: Stevie D (Egyesült Királyság)

Had this speaker four months now and really pleased with my purchase. Use this with my iphone and great to have my music anywhere in the house. Sound quality is excellent as you would expect from a Sony product.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great performance, until .....

SRS-X33 2016.04.07. Rendezés elve: Wafu (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought the SRS-X33 in November 2015. Making the Bluetooth connection wasn't quite as straightforward as expected. It took several attempts to capture the iPhone and laptop, perhaps the sensor was confused by having two Bluetooth devices to choose from - lesson 1, make sure there is only one Bluetooth device in range. When the connection was made the sound performance was very good. The problem arose on the first attempt at recharging the battery, it would not hold a charge. Whether connected to the device or not, mains AC plugged in, the battery would not charge. So, the speaker has survived only one operating cycle before it died. A pity.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Nice sound.

SRS-X33 2016.04.07. Rendezés elve: flukia (Egyesült Királyság)

Very pleased with speaker, an update from an older model.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Love this speaker!

SRS-X33 2016.04.06. Rendezés elve: aj14 (Egyesült Királyság)

Small and portable. Great sound and battery lasts ages.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good speaker

SRS-X33 2016.04.04. Rendezés elve: dogs body (Egyesült Királyság)

Good speaker for the price but mains lead too short

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Sounds great !!!

SRS-X33 2016.03.24. Rendezés elve: Tjg68 (Egyesült Királyság)

Had this a couple of weeks and love it. Music sounds brilliant from my iPad as this sounds quite tinny. Would highly recommend this item, great value for money. I don't usually give feedback but this warrants it!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bonne qualité

SRS-X33 2016.03.24. Rendezés elve: Bhentz (Franciaország)

Bonne qualité de finition et bon son des basses et des aigus. Un peu moins bon au milieu. Bonne autonomie de la batterie

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Must buy!

SRS-X33 2016.03.20. Rendezés elve: Meechee (Egyesült Királyság)

Got this last month and couldn't be more impressed with it. Sound is unbelievable for a small speaker, and the bass...phowr! Definitely packes a punch!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Compact and reasonably powerful

SRS-X33 2016.03.20. Rendezés elve: jazzfool (Egyesült Királyság)

First bluetooth speaker purchase and, so far, I'm not disappointed.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent son comme au cinéma.

SRS-X33 2016.03.16. Rendezés elve: cabestan42 (Franciaország)

Très bon rendu acoustique , facilité d'utilisation.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Guter Sound

SRS-X33 2016.03.15. Rendezés elve: astonmartin97 (Németország)

Vor ein paar Tagen gekauft und der Bass ist gut...

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Ģood sound quality

SRS-X33 2016.03.11. Rendezés elve: allypally69 (Egyesült Királyság)

I was given this by my family and it is a really useful speaker.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Spannendes Desgign

SRS-X33 2016.03.10. Rendezés elve: FraGu (Németország)

Gute, schwere Ausführung - sehr guter sound - geht auch ziemlich laut.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The whole package

SRS-X33 2016.03.09. Rendezés elve: Wisey (Egyesült Királyság)

It does what it say, an awesome piece of kit look good feels solid

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0