5 434 965 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
23

4.0 termék 23 vásárlói vélemény alapján

12
5
3
1
2
Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

22 vásárlói vélemény

Modellek

0

Fricking Awesome!

XBR Z9G Series 2021.03.03. Rendezés elve: JTPHINNEY

I can’t believe the picture and the sound of this TV. It was worth every Penny! We use to never watch tv down stairs... Now that is where we spend most of our tv watching time...

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Awesome Picture Quality

XBR85Z9G 2021.02.09. Rendezés elve: Raghu_M89

Picture quality is what we admire most on the SONY TVs very good sound as well.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Less than 1 month old and the picture went blank.

XBR Z9G Series 2021.01.11. Rendezés elve: Karnivor

I purchased this tv knowing it was one of the best available. However after watching tv for less than 10 hours total, I turned it on and the pic was blank and it had randomly spaced green pixels on the lower right hand portion of the screen. HELP SONY

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

No just no....

XBR Z9G Series 2021.01.03. Rendezés elve: sassysally

do not buy it when it will end up breaking after a week of use

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

13

0

Great picture, Colors are amazing!!

XBR Z9G Series 2020.12.14. Rendezés elve: Gojohnny81

I’ve had this tv two months, But the android on this TV is horrible, I have sound and no picture keep rebooting rebooting to get picture back!! Don’t know what to do?!I should have reboot the tv everyday to watch direct tv?!

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

18

0

Excellent

XBR Z9G Series 2020.11.25. Rendezés elve: albanoooo

can't find a better television....................

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

22

0

Das beste HDR Bild auf dem Markt

215 cm (85'') 2020.11.24.

Service mehr als gut und in allen Punkten Bestnoten. Großen Dank an Oli von Heimkino GmbH und sein Team. Tv leichte Schwächen bei den Smart Apps, Panel aber über jeden Zweifel erhaben.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Super clean panel! Great picture!

XBR Z9G Series 2020.10.30.

I own 2 Z9Ds 75. Great sets with very little dirty screens. Z9G... I can’t see any imperfections! Clean panel awesome picture! Only reason I don’t give it 5 stars is because Sony still hasn’t released the update for the hdmi 2.1 port. Z9G isn’t cheap so.... When will the update be available so I can plug my PC to game at 8k 60fps?????!?? I’m sure that I am NOT the only one waiting!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

32

0

Good Picture but Sound, not so much...

XBR85Z9G 2020.09.13. Rendezés elve: nljgimd

The picture quality in this television is outstanding however the operating system and audio characteristics leave a lot to be desired for a device of this projected quality. The Android operating system cripples this television and the sound is not as robust as one would expect of a television of this ilk. The remote control is not backlit illuminated either. As I stated at the outset, there is no doubt that the picture quality is definitely superior, the physical appearance is also very robust and if you are not mounting the unit, the legs allow for a sound at that you will need. TV is expensive and for the price Sony should have provided a whole lot more processing options in the menus to permit better optimization of the operating system, the way Sony used to in earlier times. I have owned several flagship units made by Sony and this is somewhat disappointing in terms of system flexibility.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

50

0

Super sharp bright picture.

XBR85Z9G 2020.08.20. Rendezés elve: DJRC

Definitely has some candlepower. I was getting tired of not being able to view dark scenes. This tv definitely brightens things up. Great upscaling. Not much more you could ask for except some true 8K content. A little disappointed that Sony doesnt provide a demo for customers that purchase this tv.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

49

0

Superb picture with great sound -

215 cm (85'') 2020.04.20. Rendezés elve: Ian_

I purchased this to replace a 65"4K TV that had failed. On researching all the TV types of 65" and over, I came across several five-star reviews for this 85" monster and thought, why not. Wow, is all I can say, I have had the TV for ten day's now and can say this, it has the best picture I have ever seen, period. For me, any noticeable DSE (Dirty Screen Effect) would have been a massive negative, this screen is an absolute gem, No visible DSE at all, just pure white all over and so bright. Positives for me are - No visible DSE just a pure white screen, major importance for me. Fantastic whites that pop at you from the screen. Great colours and skin tones. Good contrast. So bright a picture and can be used in a normally bright room with no problem, unlike some OLED TVs that are better in a dark room. Great black depth. Very good TV speaker sound. The speed at which this TV works with the Android system is a pleasure to use with No lag in response to the remote control command and you can scroll through the apps at great speed. On updating the firmware to the latest version the Home screen apps appear to be of a higher resolution than before with clearer on-screen icons. The motion handling, normally I would turn off any motion handling as I dislike the 'soap opera' video effect, But on this TV and with Sony's excellent algorithm it is very good indeed and I use it at a low setting. Blooming is not a noticed issue for me with general viewing being excellent all round. The perceived Negatives for me were - The quoted electric consumption of 636 watts, with the brightness set to a normal level for standard viewing without the need for the viewer to wear Sun Glasses it uses electricity at a much more friendly rate of about 235-250 watts, so this is a bonus for me. It will, of course, use more in electricity in HDR mode, but that is not normal day time viewing, only from HDR BluRays. The top and bottom black bars on a widescreen presentation in a normal daylight lit room are fine, in a totally dark room they are affected by adjacent white scenes and some minor blooming being evident by making the bars slightly lighter at times, some soft lighting in the room takes care of that for me and is not a big issue if it was a big issue I would have gone the OLED route, but then I would miss out on the punchy brightness and colours of the KD-85ZG9 which is wonderful to watch. Also on day one, the 85" TV looked massive in comparison to the old 65" TV that it replaced, but as before two or three days later you get perfectly accustomed to the newly acquired audio-visual experience. I did not go out specifically looking to buy a monster 85" TV and would probably have gone for a 75" upgrade in size, the Sony Master series 8K TV only comes in 85" or 98" so if I wanted the best TV Sony currently offer within my price range this has to be it. On reflection, I'm glad that my hand was forced to buy a bigger screen size than I thought I needed because once it is set up you soon get used to the bigger size, yes it dominates the lounge, so what, bigger is better in my view and with that lovely 8K resolution even though there are currently no 8k sources, my photos look lovely when presented on the TV screen, buyers remorse, none, if you can afford it, just get it, you won't be disappointed, it is built to a very high standard and totally solid, and heavy. Almost forgot about the lovely new metal-faced remote which is voice-enabled, you press a button on the remote and speak, Google will find what you require on youtube, etc, also because it is an Android TV you can download apps from the Google play store to add to the TV's functionality. Overall, extremely pleased with my lovely New Sony 85ZG9

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

47

48

0

Awesome TV

XBR Z9G Series 2020.03.01. Rendezés elve: Paco G

I got this tv for my 50th birthday as a present to me it was this or a brand new car and I’m totally very happy with my Z9G 8K TV, before this I had the Sony XBR79x900B That I purchased in 2015 and it was awesome too but this tv takes it to another level in definition and quality you can’t compared a Sony with a LG tv it’s comparing a BMW with a Ford, Sony in my mind is the best Tv company ever. Thank you

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

27

115

0

Great

XBR Z9G Series 2020.02.27. Rendezés elve: Arun R

Sony - Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Very Good Product

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

102

0

excellent picture but!

XBR Z9G Series 2020.02.26. Rendezés elve: Hi Tech Calibrator

Excellent picture with the HDR and BT 2020 Bit engage but the 8K port is bad ,can not get a 4K source to play without problems.For example either there is no picture at all or spots all over the entire screen it doesn't matter if a video source is on it or not ,I hope when the 2.1 HDMI port is available that Sony will swap it out! "Note Sony" My My Audio and Video technical skills are Advanced so don't throw up some basic responses you read off a sheet the port is BAD!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

100

0

Great picture BUT!

XBR Z9G Series 2019.10.22. Rendezés elve: robdman

Very buggy ,I have done 4 master resets to correct sound, picture twice and just today flashing.for me paying over $13,000.00 I should not have these problems!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

43

119

0

Sony ZG9

215 cm (85'') 2019.09.15. Rendezés elve: Naldo69

Bin sprachlos, Wahnsinns Bild, Mega Sound, Viele App's die Super schnell sind.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

25

23

0

Reboot after reboot

XBR Z9G Series 2019.09.13. Rendezés elve: Charlie1234567890

Had the tv for almost a month. Picture is outstanding. Software is God awful. android tv has to be rebooted and rebooted. Super hard to navigate. Get ready to put your usernames and passwords in again and again. Reset and reboot. Put in passwords again. Reset reboot and repeat. Errors and errors. Why Sony would put this junk software into such a nice tv is beyond me.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

37

126

0

disappointing definition

XBR Z9G Series 2019.08.28.

what good is the 8k OLED tv when your playstation vue streams in 720p?

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

172

0

magnifique téléviseur et superbe technique

215 cm (85'') 2019.07.20. Rendezés elve: Rem81

j'ai acheté ce tv en remplacement du samsung QE85 900R qui a été changé 2 fois (raies vertes et bleues vericales apparues sur l'écran 2 fois!)

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

13

29

0

Simply Stunning !!

XBR Z9G Series 2019.07.17. Rendezés elve: gab5

Am a new owner of this particular model, in the 85-inch class. My self-described review title is worth repeating - Simply Stunning. Viewing this this television, using an upscaled 4K Ultra DVD, almost leads the viewer to believe as though he/she were looking through a window - it's that good. If you desire a no-compromise viewing experience, look no further than the amazing Z9G !!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

46

110

0

Sony 85 Z9G 8K

XBR85Z9G 2019.07.15. Rendezés elve: SRS5451

Beautifully designed TV with an amazing picture and excellent built-in sound and Smart TV features. Expensive but as they say-you get what you pay for!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

45

110

0

Amazing new technologies.

XBR Z9G Series 2019.03.27. Rendezés elve: Niapooh86

I purchased this about a month ago, and wouldnt trade it for the world.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

74

132