320 797 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
1202

4.4 termék 1,202 vásárlói vélemény alapján

756
299
88
31
28
Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Fantastisches Bild und klasse Ton!

XH8505 / XH8577 / XH8596 / XH8599 Series 2020.06.28. Rendezés elve: Robert

Nach etwa 2 Wochen ausgiebigem Testen würde ich meine Eindrücke zu dem TV nun zum Besten geben. Beginn wir mit der Inbetriebnahme: Der Fernseher kam in einem sehr gut verpackten Karton an, der auch nicht allzu schwer war, etwa 24kg. Oben laut Schaubild geöffnet entnimmt man erstmal eine Kurzanleitung die einen bei der Inbetriebnahme begleitet, sehr praktisch wie ich finde. Zu zweit hebt man den TV dann aus dem Karton und legt diesen mit der Bildschirmseite nach unten auf eine weiche Unterlage. Wir hatten dazu eine Decke auf der Couch ausgebreitet. Nun können die Füße links und rechts mit jeweils 2 Schrauben fixiert werden. Die Füße sehen zwar etwas dünn aus, sie sind jedoch sehr robust und gefallen auch optisch. Der TV wurde dann an seinen Platz gestellt und es wurde alles verkabelt. Anzumerken hierbei ist, dass es sich um ein externes Netzteil handelt. Ich finde es praktisch, weil im Fehlerfall nur das Netzteil und nicht der gesamte TV ausgetauscht bzw. repariert werden muss. An den Füßen lassen sich dann 2 mitgelieferte Kabelführungsösen befestigen so dass sich die Kabel schön ordentlich nach hinten abführen lassen, auch hier prima und optisch ansprechend gelöst. Der gesamte Rahmen des TVs ist abgeklebt, nachdem das alles entfernt wurde, steht dem nächsten Punkt, der Installation, nichts mehr im Wege. Bevor wir zur Installation kommen würde ich aber gerne noch ein paar Worte zum Design und zu der Fernbedienung loswerden. Besonders beeindruckt hat mich das Design des TVs. Der TV verfügt über einen äußerst dünnen Rahmen, welcher in einem dunklen Anthrazit gehalten ist und mir vor allem aufgrund der gebürsteten Edelstahl Optik sehr gefällt. Die Füße sind auch ein echtes Highlight, da nicht ganz außen befestigt, was super aussieht. Auch die Fernbedienung weiß zu überzeugen, sie sieht schön aus, liegt super in der Hand und hat eine sinnvolle Tastenanordnung. Die Installation als solches ist relativ simpel, falls noch nicht geschehen, sollte man sich spätestens jetzt ein Google-Konto anlegen, um später Apps aus dem Google Play Store laden zu können. Ansonsten wird man durch verschiedene Einstellungen geführt. Alles ist auch für nicht versierte Menschen einfach zu verstehen und zu bedienen so dass die Installation nach wenigen Minuten abgeschlossen ist. Internetverbindung habe ich sowohl über LAN-Kabel als auch WLAN getestet und konnte keinerlei Unterschiede feststellen. Die Verbindung war jederzeit gut und stabil. Als Betriebssystem kommt Android 9 zum Einsatz, gängige Apps wie Netflix und YouTube sind bereits vorinstalliert, andere wie Disney+ oder Twitch können über den Google Play Store installiert werden. Da ich noch einen 2017er Sony TV besitze, kenne ich alle Android Versionen von 6 bis 9. Während 6 und 7 schon ganz gut ausschauten und funktionierten, jedoch das System als solches sehr schwergängig und ruckelbehaftet war, ist spätestens seit Version 8 alles sehr flüssig darstellbar. Android 9 legt da die Messlatte gar nochmals höher, das Menü ist sehr schön und übersichtlich, lässt sich den eigenen Vorstellungen nach individualisieren und läuft vor allem sehr flüssig. Die Vielzahl der installierbaren Apps sucht seinesgleichen, hier wird jeder fündig. Ich habe auch ein paar Spiele installiert und per Bluetooth-Controller gespielt und ich muss sagen das ist schon um einiges entspannter als am Smartphone oder Tablet. Beim Stöbern im Menü fiel mir dann noch auf das es ein Softwareupdate gibt welches ich direkt installiert habe. Da es sich um ein topaktuelles Gerät handelt, wird es da sicher die nächsten Jahre noch Updates und Support geben. Auch die Sprachsteuerung, bei der die Bluetooth Fernbedienung als Mikrofon fungiert, funktioniert einwandfrei. Den Suchbegriff z.B. in YouTube nicht mehr umständlich eintippen zu müssen, sondern einfach anzusagen, ist in meinen Augen ein sehr großer Mehrwert. Nun geht es endlich ans Eingemachte, Bild und Ton wollen bewertet werden. Zunächst zum Bild, hier bin ich beim ersten Start immer skeptisch, meist ist das Bild nicht sonderlich gut und muss eingestellt werden, bei diesem TV jedoch nicht. Schon das erste Bild (Sat-TV) ist sehr überzeugend, ein super scharfes, kontrastreiches Bild mit sehr natürlichen Farben. Konkurrenzlos ist hier jedoch die Bewegtbilddarstellung. Ob Fußball oder Actionfilm, das Bild leidet unter keinerlei Schlieren, Artefakten oder Mikrorucklern, einfach traumhaft, ein Bild als würde man aus dem Fenster in die Realität schauen. LCD-typische Mängel wie Banding oder Clouding sind nicht vorhanden, schwarz ist schwarz und nicht grau, was mir sehr wichtig ist, vor allem weil wir meist im Dunkeln fernsehen. Das Bild ist insgesamt schön hell, ohne zu blenden. Neben Sat-TV habe ich noch eine PS4 Pro angeschlossen sowie die gängigen Streaming-Apps getestet, wie z.B. Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, YouTube und Twitch. Egal welches Signal man dem Sony gibt, das Bild ist astrein. Sehr gut finde ich das, wenn z.B. seitens der PS4 Pro HDR oder bei Netflix Dolby Vision verfügbar ist, der TV das automatisch erkennt und eigenständig in die voreingestellte Einstellung wechselt. Auch wenn es sich um 4K Anwendungen oder Geräte handelt, schaltet der TV in die entsprechende Auflösung, wirklich sehr komfortabel. Fantastisch ist auch die integrierte Media-Player App. Ich schließe regelmäßig meine externe USB3 Festplatte an den USB3 Port des TVs um mir unterschiedliche Sachen anzusehen. Es lassen sich hierrüber Bilder/Fotos, Videos/Filme und Musik abspielen. Die App ist relativ schlicht und einfach, erfüllt ihren Zweck jedoch zu 100%. Auch Filme mit hohen Auflösungen und Bitraten (4K) werden ruckelfrei abgespielt. Natürlich können aber auch Drittanbieter Player, wie der VLC oder MX Player installiert werden. Die größte Überraschung ist jedoch die Tonausgabe. Klar es fehlt etwas an Dynamik und Wucht, verglichen zu einem Soundsystem, aber der TV zaubert ein klares, differenziertes Klangbild. Stimmen sind sehr gut verständlich, Musik klingt super, wie gesagt, etwas mehr Bass würde hier guttun, aber für integrierte Lautsprecher ist das wirklich ein Top Ergebnis. Von mir gibt es eine klare Kaufempfehlung für das Gerät.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyen megkapta a terméket

27

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Couleurs magnifiques mais l'IPS Glow

108 cm (43”) 2020.07.15. Rendezés elve: Anthony2493

Les couleurs sont magnifiques comme jamais, Android TV est très agréable à utiliser et ce dernier est totalement fluide. Le KD-43XH8505 est équipé d'une dalle IPS Triluminos native 100 Hz, le tout avec une connectique complète et de l'eARC en prime. Un très bon point pour Sony qui a eu la bonne idée de placer les pieds au centre, je ne comprends pas cette mode depuis plusieurs années à vouloir placer absolument les pieds sur les extrémités, on perd en ergonomie, et on ne peut pas placer notre téléviseur si on a des bords en relief sur notre meuble, ou si la dalle dépasse de ce dernier. Malheureusement il n'y a pas que du bon, pendant 6 ans j'ai eu un KDL-40W905A que j'ai adoré, l'image était excellente avec des noirs profonds, ce qui n'est malheureusement pas le cas de ce XH8505 et ce principalement à cause de l'IPS Glow qui vient ternir fortement l’expérience. Ce téléviseur est placé dans une chambre, mon plus gros problème est qu'il y a de l'IPS Glow dans l'angle dans lequel je regarde l'image, ça gâche totalement l'expérience lorsque je regarde un film sombre ou avec des bandes noires par exemple. Je rencontre également deux petits soucis avec l'utilisation de l'eARC, sur la TNT pas moyen d'avoir du Dobly Digital + sur mon ampli Denon alors que ça fonctionne très bien avec les applications qui en proposent ou la Livebox tout simplement. Autre mauvais point, je ne comprends pas ce choix d'une alimentation externe, qui est imposante en plus de ça... A cause de l'IPS Glow, ce téléviseur passe d'excellent a moyen. Je regrette de ne plus trouver de modèle haut de gamme dans ce format, c'est un segment totalement abandonné par les constructeurs. Tout le monde n'a pas la place de mettre minimum un 49 pouces dans son salon, encore moins quand le téléviseur est destiné à une chambre.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

1,199 vásárlói vélemény

Modellek

0

bad picture quality

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.30. Rendezés elve: mome1

bought it to replace my twelve year old panasonic tv, after eleven days i returned it to the store. bad picture quality, maybe it just a one off. waiting on store feedback.

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

I am liking the TV more each day

108 cm (43”) 2021.07.29. Rendezés elve: Nikon man

It is not a straight out of the box switch it on and all will be great. You have to work on all the settings to achieve the picture quality this TV is capable off. The sound is the same and to get the best one needs a sound bar

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fonctionnalitéz moyennes

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.28. Rendezés elve: BOUC

Mises à jour en plein milieu du film . Suite à coupure de courant EDF, obliger de réinitialiser la TV pour faire fonctionner le décodeur Orange

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.27. Rendezés elve: Mellifluence

First time purchase of a Smart TV. Has all the features (DVB-T, Freesat, Streaming etc.). Very happy so far - only downside is the lack of a centre stand, which was easily remedied.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Features, Brilliant colours

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.26. Rendezés elve: Kiminks

I picked this TV over much cheaper models, I'm so glad I did.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good TV

108 cm (43”) 2021.07.26. Rendezés elve: HELLOGLAZING

No regret at all - From Panasonic to Sony - Due to lack software update from panasonic

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent Quality As Always!

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.25. Rendezés elve: SpiLaw79

I've had this TV for a while now, but it's always best to do any reviews when some time has passed. This TV is yet another fantastic product from Sony, it's a massive upgrade from my old TV. I use it every day, Live and On-demand content looks fantastic. I play my Atari VCS 800 on it and it looks great. I now have a PS5 as well which really completes the package, everything on screen pops, it's spot on. It really shows how far technology has come in the last 10 years. I would definitely recommend this TV for watching live TV and on-demand content. Plus if you are a gamer, this is a must for any platform. Absolute beast of a TV.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great television

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.21. Rendezés elve: Mulder2019

I have used Sony television’s before. I can’t fault them.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent smart tv features, good video quality

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.19. Rendezés elve: Kennethy88

I bought this 49” XH85 TV two weeks already. It has complete features, 4 HDMI inputs, support both digital TV and satellite TV (either main or main + sub). Built-in up-scaler which can offer acceptable display even playing low resolution source. The only weak point is about its speaker output, you may need a sound bar with subwoofer if bass is needed.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing visual clarity

108 cm (43”) 2021.07.14. Rendezés elve: Wembred

This was an upgrade, bought because I already owned a Sony av unit. There were a few setup issues which Richer Sounds came out and sorted and I couldn’t be happier with it. I’ve watched F1, Wimbledon and the Euros in uhd and the picture quality is fabulous - couple that with the 5.1 surround speaker system and its the next best thing to watching in a cinema. Proverbial pig in muck.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent product

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: Sha9

Excellent picture quality. The sound not as good as I expected but I am using a 5.1 surround sound system so I am ok. I am happy with this product and the price I paid it for. i say 4 out of 5.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great hardware, software is insanely poor.

108 cm (43”) 2021.07.11. Rendezés elve: alexb123

Netflix/apps will randomly crash. You’ll be watching a movie on Netflix and YouTube will pop open. After running the tv for a few hours is becomes slow. Software updates are few and far between. Do not buy a Song Android TV

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

So far so good !

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.10. Rendezés elve: SportsViewer

I only have the new TV for a week or two, and am still familiarising myself with its features.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolle Extras, kann mehr als erwartet

108 cm (43”) 2021.07.10. Rendezés elve: Maffin9987

Den Kauf nicht bereit, wirklich super bis auf die Chrome Cast Funktion die ich noch zum laufen bekomme

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Lange und Komplizierte Einstellung

108 cm (43”) 2021.07.09. Rendezés elve: Richard Graf

Habe diesen Fernseher jetzt 3 Tage im Einsatz. Habe bis jetzt 3 Tage gebraucht um diesen Fernseher einzustellen. Ältere Leute bekommen die gar nicht zu Stande doch sehr kompliziert

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

TV stop working in less than 6 mouths

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.08. Rendezés elve: Mug for buying Sony tv

Very poor TV been at repairs for over two weeks and still not repaired

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Excellent television

108 cm (43”) 2021.07.07. Rendezés elve: Aaron TJ

Bought this model to replace our 14 year old Sony. Excellent picture quality and good sound. Wide range of apps and easy to navigate.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bonne TV

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.06. Rendezés elve: beuc14

Bonne TV dommaque qu'il n'y a pas de sortie HDMI 2.1 pour la PS5.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super quality pictures!

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.06. Rendezés elve: Golden Brown

We looked at two 49" Sony TVs and decided to buy the XH85 as it was 100Hz as against 50Hz. Set up was really easy (although disappointed that UKTV Play is not available as an app). The sharpness of the picture is amazing compared to our last Sony Bravia 43" TV, bought in 2016. I used a Sony soundbar previously, but I find that the XH85 doesn't need it. Watching Wimbledon is incredible - the colour is incredible and the motion of the ball is perfect. I watched a match on my mum's LG and it wasn't a patch on the Sony. My only slight criticism is the stand (2 legs!) which is not as nice looking as the oval shaped one on our previous TV. And finally, why do all TV surrounds now have to be black? I prefer silver but Sony don't make those any more.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.06. Rendezés elve: Best Grandy

Had it for about 3 weeks. Very pleased with it, makes watching the Tour de France so much more enjoyable then previous tv

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture but lacks features

108 cm (43”) 2021.07.05. Rendezés elve: Willh88

Got this on a great deal as it was the last one in stock. Easy to set up, and the picture uality picture is far better than our previous, not smart, TV. However, we were able to set the time on our last TV, which we can't do on this one, and we miss this feature. Once you have set up i-player etc they are accessed instantly, with no delays. I would have preferred a stand instead of the feet supplied with the unit, as these get in the way of our existing sound bar.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superb TV

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.04. Rendezés elve: Davey K2021

This TV is absolutely amazing - the picture is great, the features are great (especially being able to get Apple TV), even the sound is good which is impressive considering how slim the TV is.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Good features easy to use.

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.03. Rendezés elve: Jock05

Happy with the tv the manual is not a lot of information.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Will need an aerial

108 cm (43”) 2021.07.03. Rendezés elve: Malc1969

Still can’t understand why I had to fit an aerial to be able to watch ITV 1 catch up online through my Wifi.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic so pleased I bought this

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.03. Rendezés elve: Doc85

Easy set up, colours are fantastic, even in bright sunlight and the sound is great even without sound bar. Really pleased

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Superb picture

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.02. Rendezés elve: Malcolm 49

Bought 2 weeks ago and very pleased with the picture and colour.Will be investigating its many features when I read the manual.Had a Sony previously for 11 years and would only buy Sony for its quality

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent TV from Sony

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.30. Rendezés elve: calli

Purchased this TV last month and i found the picture to be excellent and the sound very good. Would highly recommend this TV.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Brilliant

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.30. Rendezés elve: Ronrob

What more do you need? Absolutely a comprehensive product.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

J’adore

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.28. Rendezés elve: Jerome8102

Ça fais maintenant presque 6 moi que j’ai la tv. Elle me conviens parfaitement avec l’utilisation de la ps5. Hormis qu’après avoir réinitialiser je n’arrive plus à contrôler mon décodeur orange avec la télécommande de la tv et lorsque j’allume la ps5 elle ne vas plus directement sur la source.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Szoftveres gyengeségek

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.27. Rendezés elve: Bata9

A képminőség az elvárásoknak megfelelő. Gyakori szoftveres hibák. Bekacsoláskor van hang, de rövid időn belül eltűnik. Ilyenkor a beállítás gombra kattintva visszajön, de ha nem váltok csatornát ismét elmegy a hang. Nem folyamatosan jelenik meg ez a hiba, hanem eseti. Havonta előforduló hiba, hogy nem talál tévés csatornát. Ilyenkor, a visszaállítás egész folyamatát újra kell játszani. A Talk Back funkció a külső tároló is zavart tud okozni, amit mindig csak visszaállítással lehet orvosolni. Mivel a szoftveres rész frissíti magát remélhetőleg javítva lesznek ezek a hibák.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.26.

Bought this tv two weeks ago am so impressed. Always had a different make but thought would have a change with a sony. Picture quality excellent. Easy set up. Sound quality excellent.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Not too bad

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.25. Rendezés elve: donmck

I purchased two weeks ago and a still getting my head around the controls

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very Pleased

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.24. Rendezés elve: jandee 1970

It has all the features that I wanted. Twin Tuners, 4HDMI Sockets and 3 USB Sockets. It was very slow scanning in the Satellite stations and found none on Freesat even though I have all of them on my Humax Box! The different Bands are confusing and as there is no manual to explain which to select so I had to opt for General Satellite when tuning!! Freesat gives an 8 day programme guide whereas Freeview (general satellite) gives scant information. The other flaw is that there is no PAUSE facility when watching live TV!! I see a lot of complaints about this on the Sony Community and perhaps this problem might be rectified with an upgrade to bring Sony in line with other manufacturers? The other query I have is that the SPDIF (Optical) Audio output doesn't carry a Dolby Surround signal to my Sony receiver whereas my Humax and and Blu-Ray do - the blue signal lights up for both when Dolby transmissions are received! However I am very pleased with my TV and would and have already recommended it to other prospective buyers!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Nothing special

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.24. Rendezés elve: Grimshaw

Probably the worst purchase I have ever made. It's ok, but nothing remotely out of the ordinary and certainly not worth £750. Being 'smart' it keeps doing irritating things in order to be "helpful". And the picture suddenly went (for good) after 3 months very moderate use. And the seller (Currys) refused to have anything to do with the repair and put me on to Sony. Which turned out to be only a call centre, and put me on to a less than local approved repairer. Who came out and gave me a replacement best part of 2 weeks after the original stopped working.

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Good deal

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.24. Rendezés elve: Raw B

Good deal for good product .......................

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Einwandfrei wie erwartet

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.22. Rendezés elve: drum58

Als Ersatz für ein altes Sony-Gerät habe ich wieder einen Sony-Fernseher gesucht. Da das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für mich passte, ist es dieser geworden und bisher bin ich vollkommen zufrieden.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Lovely picture

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.22. Rendezés elve: PCee

This was bought to replace a Samsung just over 5 years old which had failed and was not supported for repair- shame on you Samsung! This TV, costing not much more than half of the price of the Samsung is better in so many ways. The picture- set to vibrant- is absolutely pin sharp when displaying HD content and colours really pop. Motion tracking is excellent. Sound is adequate but I play through a Sony AV box so is quality. What do I like about the set? Everything- it’s typical Sony, it just works straight out of the box. It’s a very good user experience. Why don’t I just always buy Sony…?

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Viele Eingänge

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.22. Rendezés elve: Stippe

Nicht bereut. Eine deutsche Eihnführung für eine obtimale Bildqualität

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Klasse Bild, Einfaches Set-up u. Bedienung

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.20.

Neu gekauft u. mit Sat-Anlage von Kathrein in Betrieb. Bisher keine Probleme. Der Ton, besonders Tiefen sind etwas schwach. Wer auf guten Ton ohne Soundbar legt, Upgrade auf KDLxxXH-9505 überlegen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.20. Rendezés elve: Fufu67

Très satisfait Image exceptionnelle Entretien facile

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good value.

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.20. Rendezés elve: Starav

Good picture, nice to use, easy to set up. Good price for a lot of features.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Sony!!

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.18. Rendezés elve: TV Guy

We bought this Sony a few months ago now, it is perhaps the third or fourth Sony we’ve bought, and they have all been brilliant. The screen resolution is fantastic and we’ve connected it up to our home cinema system which really amplifies the sound. We can also access our add on extra apps through the Sony, like Apple TV and Netflix to name but two.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Exzellente Bildschärfe

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.16. Rendezés elve: Avalonfitness

Der Fernseher ließ sich einfach installieren. Das sortieren der Programme ist fast selbsterklärend. Die Bildschärfe ist schon bei HD Filmen sehr gut, Streaming mit 4 K ist exzellent. Der Ton lässt sich variieren ( Wand- oder Standmontage) und ist hervorragend.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top quality TV

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.16.

I am delighted with the picture quality of this TV and with all of its features. Used with my new Cambridge Amp and Dali speakers the sound quality is superb too

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.14. Rendezés elve: NELA18

Bisher sehr zufrieden. Sehr gute Bildqualität. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Disappointed

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.13. Rendezés elve: Macaroon

Brought the TV a couple of weeks ago - last one in the store, however it has serious faults, it turns its' self on when in Standby mode and suddenly will flash up 'ear phones connected' when they are not, so the sound cuts out and cannot be restored. Sadly being collected by Sony today , we love the TV as the picture is brilliant and the sad thing is we cannot get a replacement as everywhere out of stock .

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sehr gut

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.13. Rendezés elve: Gutheil

Vor einem Jahr gekauft. Gutes Teil. Gutes Bild und Tonqualität

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.11. Rendezés elve: Rainer Martin

Sehr gute Ausstattung nur der Ton etwas dünn kann man aber mit Soundbar aufwerten

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Toller Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.10. Rendezés elve: Bernd19

Genau das, was wir gebraucht haben. Ein perfekt scharfes Bild und einfach zu bedienen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nagyon tetszik!

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.09. Rendezés elve: Apóci

Több hónapos használat után: remek készülék, kiváló kép, kényelmes használhatóság, kiválóan működő Guide stb.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

THIS IS THE BEST TV I HAVE EVER OWNED

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.09. Rendezés elve: BOAB G

THE ONLY THING ICAN FIND WRONG IS THAT THE WORDING &NUMBERS ON THE CHANNEL CHANGER ARE TOO SMALL ALSO THE THE COLOURS ARENT VERY VISIBLE APART FROM THAT ITS A GREAT TV AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.09. Rendezés elve: Bennydog

My Samsung went after 2 years 5 year warranty TV came back fixed but not the same quality so ditched for Sony what a difference great picture vivid colours no shake and a great price half of what I paid for our Samsung

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent TV

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.09. Rendezés elve: CMike

I purchased the TV a few weeks ago , as our main set for the lounge. Having read reviews etc. I visited a local store where I could see different makes and models working side by side- this Sony TV stood out in terms of picture quality and the advice I was given in-store was excellent. Having setup the TV at home I am very impressed, the build quality it first class & the picture is superb, plus the sound quality is very good from such a very sleek product. As a Smart TV, the menus and interface are very easy to use and has all I need. I have always been a fan of Sony and as usual this model is very impressive and I am extremely pleased

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

I am still getting used to it

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.08. Rendezés elve: Phil1946

A superb picture and so many things to learn about it so not mastered every thing yet. A high quality product

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Crisp and sharp picture great colour.

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.08. Rendezés elve: DeryckL

We bought several weeks ago and installed in kitchen diner . Perfect size for space. Key features for us was good anti reflection due to bi fold doors and vaulted ceiling lights and extreme viewing angles. We are very happy with the TV that delivers on everything we wanted and more. Having owned a Bravia TV for the past 15 years we knew Sony was the best product .

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Finally I too have entered Sony's amazing 4k video

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.06. Rendezés elve: mask73

Thanks to Sony and its technology the show begins.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very good picture

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.06. Rendezés elve: Nick101

I bought the 49" TV about a month ago. The build quality of the TV and the quality of the picture are outstanding. The big disappointment is the sound. I didn't have high expectations to start with but this model's sound is terrible. Tinny and worse than a laptop. Sony should have never accepted this level of quality to be released to the market

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A nice product - recommended.

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.05. Rendezés elve: Brinton

The space available limited the choice of screen size to 43". The local Sony Agents delivered and set up our new TV and we are, so far, very pleased with the performance of our purchase

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

10 days owned so far

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.05. Rendezés elve: Bullseye1

This is my first Sony TV, I have had cd and cassette walkman players in the pasted but not their TV’s, and for 10 days of owning this right now I am impressed with its 4k screen and gaming spec quality, for the money you get a lot of TV and specs as well as add ons with this, just wish there was another two positions for the two stand legs , and that the plug lead was longer as It is really short for where my tv is to plug it in.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony XH85

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.05. Rendezés elve: gazman568

I bought this 49" tv a short time ago to upgrade from a 32" TV. Wow!!!! So impressed.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Rundum sorglos Paket

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.04. Rendezés elve: Martina Holzapfel

Alles richtig gemacht! Einrichtung und Einstellungen total einfach und selbsterklärend! Keine 5 Minuten nach dem Aufstellen war das Gerät im WLAN angemeldet, Sender übernommen, Grundeinstellungen vorgenommen. Der Rest sind Feineinstellung und eigene Spielereien. Mit Soundbar auch ein perfektes Klangerlebnis. SO MUSS DAS SEIN

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent Picture

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.03. Rendezés elve: jasih5

Bought this as a replacement for a new Panasonic which had to be replaced twice. Very pleased with this Sony . Excellent features and lovely picture quality.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A smart TV with lots of features

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.02. Rendezés elve: griff311

Purchased 2 weeks ago to replace a 10year old Panasonic TV. The Sony has many extra features and with its very slim construction looks very stylish when compared to the TV its replaced. Picture quality is very good but there are times when the sound is not so good and changes to the equaliser do not eliminate a resonance from the speakers even at moderate volume.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Picture judders

108 cm (43”) 2021.06.01. Rendezés elve: JJanej

I bought this tv about a month ago and very disappointed with picture quality

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.01. Rendezés elve: Kavey

I found the Sony TV has an excellent picture and sound quality.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 2021.05.31. Rendezés elve: Lozzabob

Lots of features I'm still learning about but so far so good

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Has it all!

108 cm (43”) 2021.05.31. Rendezés elve: R100

Really happy with this Sony TV. Lots of capability.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony halt

108 cm (43”) 2021.05.29. Rendezés elve: DeNicky

Wir hatten bereits ein älteres Modell von Sony mit ähnlicher Ausstattung. Wie erwartet ist auch dieser Fernseher klasse! sogar noch ein bisschen besser. Die Handhabung ist intuitiv. Bild und Ton sind Klasse. Für mich war wichtig, dass es ein Android-TV ist und er W-Lan und einen Timer hat.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliant Picture

123 cm (49'') 2021.05.28. Rendezés elve: CDT 1

Bought 1 week ago and just love it. All my TVs are Sony and they are so reliable.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Colour for sport is amazing

123 cm (49'') 2021.05.28. Rendezés elve: Snotty

So far really impressed and easy to set up for a technophobe

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The picture quality I wanted.

123 cm (49'') 2021.05.28. Rendezés elve: Bigun49

After initial set up which was easy once saterlite needed was found. Only set up for Freesat otherwise the number of stations found on open saterlite would have been too many to control. Very pleased with the picture and sound from the set is great but prefer my soundbar system which was also easy to set up. Preferences for picture and sound are great. Happy for now. Looking forward to using this set.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0