369 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
183

4.4 termék 183 vásárlói vélemény alapján

123
34
16
5
5
Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75”) 2021.05.10. Rendezés elve: Burtie43 (Egyesült Királyság)

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

WLAN und Bluetooth funktionieren nicht (Android10)

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.24. Rendezés elve: Martin Mirus (Németország)

WLAN funktioniert nicht, Sprachsteuerung funktioniert nicht. WLAN lässt sich leider nicht aktivieren, wie wen das Modul nicht eingebaut wäre. Die Sprachsteuerung erfordert die eine Bluetooth-Verbindung der Fernbedienung. Bei Aktivierung kommt immer auf dem Fernsehgerät eine Fehlermeldung. Sony Support ohne Lösung. Versprochener Rückruf von Sony noch offen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

191 vásárlói vélemény

Modellek

0

Amazing with ps5

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.28. Rendezés elve: Perfectevil112 (Egyesült Királyság)

So happy with the quality of this TV with my ps5! Stunning pictures

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

WOW!

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.11.28. Rendezés elve: AuntPat (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I knew that when I finally bought my SONY 43" TV it would be fantastic! I especially love it when I use the VIVID feature while I watched the OSU/Michigan game. It's a spectacular experience; the pictures are so crisp and clean. It's more than just plunking down to watch TBV, it's like being at the event. I'm so happy to have it. I've always trusted SONY and will continue to keep buying their TVs.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.28.

Hi AuntPat, Great! We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the picture quality of your new TV. This smart, powerful, and beautiful TV is designed for all your favorite content. The BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Sucks

85" class (84.6" diag) 2021.11.27. Rendezés elve: Sucks (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I’ve been on the phone with Sony tech support since October (purchased August 3) they’ve replaced the mother board (big deal!) it’s still locking up and shutting down I wouldn’t wish this peace of crap on anyone. Don’t buy this TV!!

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Brillantes Bild, vielfältige Nutzungsmöglichkeiten

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.27. Rendezés elve: tomwi (Németország)

Die Fernbedienung ist mit separaten Tasten für Youtube und Netflix ausgestattet. Cinch-Anschlüsse vorhanden für ältere Geräte. Einfach zu bedienende Menüs für alle Einstellungen. Mit Sprachsteuerun für Google TV (funktioniert problemlos). Den Ton übertrage ich vom TV auf ein Soundsystem = hervorragende Qualität. Schlägt meinen alten TV (auch von Sony) um Längen! Bin rundherum zufrieden mit dem Gerät. Die Bedienung macht Spaß weil einfach.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superbe télé

215 cm (85'') 2021.11.27. Rendezés elve: Dadax4 (Franciaország)

J'ai acheté cette superbe télé de 2m15, bonne image,très bon son,beaucoup d options.je la recommande.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021.11.27. Rendezés elve: Fly Low (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I looked at the X85J and X90J in store. The picture was very similar but I liked the blacks and contrast better on the X85J and got the 75” version. The pictures were barely distinguishable from the OLED A90J’s. The full auto 120hz game play mode with the PS5 is also great; no manual switching the TV to game mode. I’m not a fan of the Google Android interface. I probably would’ve gone with the X90J had I known about the backlit remote that comes with that versus the unlit version on the X85J. Overall a great TV and great value for a 75” sized TV. YouTube is your friend in finding ways to easily limit the Google junk and best picture modes/settings.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.28.

Hi Fly Low, You've made a great choice! We're glad you appreciate the picture quality, 120 hz feature, game mode, and overall features of your new Sony X85J. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great vibrant colors!

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.11.26. Rendezés elve: Fiorentina (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Three weeks and still love it. Movies and sports are amazing on this SONY!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.27.

Hi Fiorentina, Congratulations on your new Sony X85J! We're very happy to hear you appreciate the vibrant colors and overall picture quality of your new TV. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

No catch up tv

126 cm (50") 2021.11.26. Rendezés elve: Micr (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this on the understanding catch up tv was available. It is not. Only channel 5. No iplayer. No Itv hub. No all 4. Very disappointed. I have also found I cannot change the sound to Cinema etc. Would definitely have reconsidered my purchase had I known about catch up apps as they are NOT suitable for this tv.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Awesome

139 cm (55") 2021.11.26. Rendezés elve: Jam2418 (Egyesült Királyság)

Brought today great tv size screen sound all good great straight out the box. Links with the PlayStation four really well

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great feature

215 cm (85'') 2021.11.26. Rendezés elve: Horty (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought my Samsung 85 inch this month and I am really pleased with it. The image is great, the sound is perfect. It was mounted on the wall. It is easy to manipulate.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

TV value

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021.11.26. Rendezés elve: TooJacks (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have owned the TV for a month now. It was purchased due to the Samsung Q8 QLED TV I purchased two years ago at a $3,000 price tag up an died and Samsung was jerking me around. With football season upon us I ran down to my Best Buy Store and after comparing purchased the Sony and what a picture the Sony has. For the price over Samsung you can’t get a better value.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Crisp picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021.11.24. Rendezés elve: vsyazzie (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this TV and amazed with its picture quality. Great TV with many features. The only issue after 3 weeks of owning it was I turned it on the other day and it fail to produce a picture only came on with a black screen. I tried messing with the remote and it did not respond. So I unplugged the TV and tried again and it came on. Hopefully that was the last hiccup with this TV. Overall great picture quality and sound.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.25.

Hi vsyazzie,

We're glad that you like the amazing features of the TV particularly the sound and picture quality. Good to know that the black screen issue was resolved by unplugging the TV. Performing a power reset will refresh the TV and may help resolve multiple issues. You may also find this link helpful:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-75x85j/articles/00114541

We hope you continue to enjoy this amazing TV. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

WLAN und Bluetooth funktionieren nicht (Android10)

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.24. Rendezés elve: Martin Mirus (Németország)

WLAN funktioniert nicht, Sprachsteuerung funktioniert nicht. WLAN lässt sich leider nicht aktivieren, wie wen das Modul nicht eingebaut wäre. Die Sprachsteuerung erfordert die eine Bluetooth-Verbindung der Fernbedienung. Bei Aktivierung kommt immer auf dem Fernsehgerät eine Fehlermeldung. Sony Support ohne Lösung. Versprochener Rückruf von Sony noch offen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.11.26.

Hi Martin,

das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät und Support hattest. Setze bitte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iaep1/v1/de/08-01_03.html?
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Guter TV mit leichten schwächen

126 cm (50") 2021.11.23. Rendezés elve: Johannes Silvester (Németország)

Hab den TV jetzt schon 2 Wochen im Einsatz.. gutes Bild Ton ist wie bei jedem Heutzutage naja.. Aber ich muss sagen das der Eingabebefehl mit der Fernbedienung manchmal eine kleine Verzögerung hat. Komischerweise nicht immer .. Batterien neu ... Keine Ahnung woran es liegt. Aber der Rest Recht gut .... Würde ihn wieder kaufen..

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2021.11.25.

Hi Johannes,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Fernseher zufrieden bist. Um die Leistung des Fernsehers zu verbessern, wird empfohlen, einen Soft Reset durchzuführen. Anweisungen dazu sind hier zu finden: https://bit.ly/3CMcVvL (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

great features, video and audio

65" class (64.5" diag) 2021.11.22. Rendezés elve: juan l (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

great video and audio, and features for streaming apps

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.23.

Hi juan l,

Great! We're glad that you like the sound, picture quality, and supported apps of the TV. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Tolles Bild, moderne Nutzeroberfläche

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.22. Rendezés elve: HenniDD (Németország)

Im Coronajahr den TV bei Amazon bestellt. Lieferung in Ordnung, unbeschädigt in angemessener Zeit angekommen. Aufbau geht leicht und ist anschaulich erläutert. Einrichtung etwas Zeitaufwendig, da alle Accounts auf dem TV angelegt werden müssen. Top Bild und nach etwas Übung im Menü auch Ton aus dem angeschlossenen Bose Soundsystem. Unverständlich bleibt für mich, warum ich bestimmte Apps, die ich nicht nutze (Disney...) auf dem TV nicht löschen kann und warum ich auf der Startseite die nervigen Empfehlungen in von mir nicht genutzten Apps (Disney...) ertragen soll. Bei so einem komplexen Produkt für den hohen Preis erwarte ich eine freie Hand für den Nutzer, sich von Werbung zu befreien!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Default channels

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021.11.21. Rendezés elve: JJAP (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The TV has a beautiful picture the only problem I have is when you turn it on it goes to the setup screen and not to the last channel cannot figure out how to make the default the last channel

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.23.

Hi JJAP,

While we are glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality of your Sony TV, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulties on how to make the TV show the last input upon powering it back on. For this, please follow these steps to enable (last input) on the power on behavior.

Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — select [System] — select [Power & Energy] — select [Power on behavior], and then select [Last input].

The next time the TV is turned on, the TV broadcast channel or external input such as HDMI that you were watching before turning off the TV will be displayed.

For more information, please check our help guide link: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03_10.html?hl=power+on+behavior

Regards,
Carl

0

Great TV for gaming and movies!!

50" class (49.5" diag) 2021.11.21. Rendezés elve: Jeff the Happy Sony Owner (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this TV over the X90J series because of the response times tested in comparison for gaming. I'm so glad I did! It is an amazing gaming TV! Bravo to Bravia!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.22.

Hi Jeff the Happy Sony Owner, Excellent! We're pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. This smart, powerful, and beautiful TV is designed for all your favorite content. The BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Plenty of that and features easy to set up

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.11.21. Rendezés elve: 1Kenny (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Beautiful picture and excellent picture clear Perfect Color Great Sound easy to use definitely recommend this TV

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.21.

Hi 1Kenny, Great! We're glad to hear you like the overall picture quality of your new Sony X85J. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Super télé

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.20. Rendezés elve: lili123 (Franciaország)

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et j'en suis très contente

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

super

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.18. Rendezés elve: Did erot (Franciaország)

bonne qualité d'image grâce au hdr et dolby vision son surround excellent surtout avec du programme dolby atmos sans oublier les 2 entrés hdmi 2.1 pour la ps5

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Low brightness.

85" class (84.6" diag) 2021.11.17. Rendezés elve: Hhgh (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Low brightness makes it impossible to appreciate 4k and high resolution content.

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.19.

Hi Hhgh,

We regret to hear that you are not able to enjoy 4K quality or high resolution content with the TV. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. When you watch 4K picture with High-Quality using an external HDMI device, use a Premium High Speed HDMI™ Cable(s) that supports speeds of 18 Gbps. For details on a Premium High Speed HDMI™ Cable(s) that supports 18 Gbps, refer to the cable specifications. To display 4K 100/120 Hz, an Ultra High Speed HDMI™ Cable that supports 48 Gbps is required. Refer to the cable specifications to find out whether a cable supports 48 Gbps.

You can also adjust the picture settings of the TV to tailor-fit the picture quality to your needs. Please refer to this link for more information:

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your KD85X85J.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Love this TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 2021.11.17. Rendezés elve: Ann M (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

When I purchased this TV I was very impressed once we brought it home. Great picture with vibrant colors.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.17.

Hi Ann M, You've made an excellent choice! We're thrilled you love the vibrant colors and great picture quality of your new Sony TV. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 2021.11.16. Rendezés elve: Wdchhnbyy (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Amazing picture depth! Looks almost “3D”. Great for playstation

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.17.

Hi Wdchhnbyy,

Awesome! We're really glad you're happy and satisfied with the outstanding picture quality and features of your new X85J LED 4K Ultra HD Google TV. We're also glad it works great with your PlayStation and you're having an enjoyable gaming experience. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The 4K HDR Processor X1 powers the X85J TV to deliver a picture that is full of rich colors and detailed contrast. Complimented by a multitude of advanced features, such as TRILUMINOS Pro providing a wider spectrum of color, Motionflow XR for smooth and clear action, and 4K X-Reality PRO which enhances anything you watch to near-4K quality.

Thank you so much for purchasing our 55" X85J and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

43 pouces Parfait pour la PS5

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.16. Rendezés elve: Anthony1111111111 (Franciaország)

Je l'ai acheté il y a une semaines. Très satisfait , belle optimisation pour la Playstation 5.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good tv for the most part

50" class (49.5" diag) 2021.11.16. Rendezés elve: Happy71 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought about 3 weeks ago. Picture is pretty decent but not watching anything in Dolby Vision. Very dim picture no matter how you try and tweak it. Also, the user interface freezes and you have to wait for it to catch up. Bought a Polk audio soundbar and the sound drops out or switches to tv speakers randomly. Have to reset tv for it to work properly again. Also, I have to clear the cache each time I use YouTube. Now that I look at what I wrote, there is alot not going for this tv. Maybe your luck will be different.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.16.

Hi Happy71,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV.

We are sorry to hear the picture is very dim when watching Dolby Vision, TV interface freezes, sound drops out or switches to TV speaker, and have to clear the cache when using streaming services. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to gave. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem and turn this into a better experience.

First, please check if the TV needs a software update via HELP button and download/install the update if the current version is outdated. Software update includes key features, applications, bug fixes, and feature improvements. Connect the TV to the Internet, and set Automatically check for update or Automatic Software Download to On to receive the updates automatically.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-50x85j/articles/00119543

For audio related issues, please refer to the troubleshooting guide below:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors/articles/00137387

Restarting or resetting the TV is also a recommendation.

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.


Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X85J



We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!



Sincerely,
Erin

0

beste bild kvalitet und beste austatung

164 cm (65") 2021.11.16. Rendezés elve: Radosav Stanojevic (Németország)

ich würde imer wider kaufen austatung und kvalittet herforgend

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Einmalig in jeder Beziehung.

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.15. Rendezés elve: Kurt Schäppi (Németország)

Ein Super TV-Gerät. Hatte vorher schon ein Sony-Bravia und war immer sehr zufrieden. Dieses neue Gerät ist unglaublich super.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

New Technology, Great features, Beautiful picture.

65" class (64.5" diag) 2021.11.15. Rendezés elve: PistolPete33 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Just purchased the 65 inch Sony a couple weeks ago. The picture quality is outsanding.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.15.

Hi PistolPete33,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you like the outstanding picture quality, great features and overall performance with your new TV. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Extremely happy!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2021.11.15. Rendezés elve: Harbor666 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this tv a month ago. Wow didn't know what I was missing. Great picture, easy setup, just all around enjoyable!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.15.

Hi Harbor666, Awesome! We are glad that you like the picture quality and ease of setup. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great buy!

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021.11.14. Rendezés elve: Steve1065 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Did a ton of research and this model hit the mark. Our great room has tons of natural light and the previous LG was not performing well over time. Had to take advantage of a great deal.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.14.

Hi Steve1065,

Wow! This TV includes a light sensor that optimizes picture brightness to room conditions, boosting brightness in light rooms and reducing it in dark ones so you get the perfect view.

Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

0

Very very nice TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 2021.11.14. Rendezés elve: Nice tv (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought it a few weeks ago. It is very nicely working for cable tv, streaming, gaming and karaoke, coupling with a Sony speaker. Screen is perfectly beautiful. Only down side is a slow response sometimes in switching inputs.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.14.

Hi Nice tv, We are glad that you are having a great time with your brand new Sony Bravia TV. Your X85J is powered by our 4K HDR PROCESSOR X1, a powerful TV processing that delivers a smooth and clear picture full of rich colors and detailed contrast. With 4K X-REALITY PRO, our unique 4K database upscales all the HD content you love to near-4K resolution bringing back real-world detail and texture. To improve the performance of the TV and resolve any possible software-related issues, please perform a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. Thank you for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

There’s a dark spot in the screen

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021.11.13. Rendezés elve: Kcidnelle (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

In the lower middle of our screen there’s a dark spot. It’s distracting and disappointing because of that.

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.14.

Hi Kcidnelle,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear your disappointment with regards the dark spot on your TV screen. We'd like to help and turn this experience around. May we know where can you see the dark spot on the screen? Can you provide addition information for us to better assist? You may check this link if you are seeing a dark spot on the screen https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-75x85j/articles/00026287

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Kris

0

Outstanding Image

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.11.13. Rendezés elve: PepinoNOLA (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Purchased this Sony to replace a failing old lcd panel. The difference was immediate and startling. It’s such a pleasure watching movies, sports, or any other programming. So glad we decided on a Sony.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.13.

Hi PepinoNOLA,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X85J! Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Nice TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 2021.11.10. Rendezés elve: Jman777 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I like the TV. The picture quality is great. I love the screen size. Not happy with the bluetooth audio feature. I like that I can use my bluetooth headphones to listen to the TV. I do not like that when the bluetooth is on, I keep getting annoying bluetooth connection request that Interrupt watching the TV. I had to turn off the bluetooth which disables the bluetooth remote microphone feature. Sony, please fix this. There should be a way to block these requests so you can leave bluetooth turned on. This issue detracts from your TV benefits. Sony has the best Android/Google TV but the bluetooth issue is a negative. I almost forgot about the sound sometimes takes between 1 to 3 minutes to start when you turn on the TV. I have the TV connected to a Sony surround sound system.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.10.

Hello Jman777,

While we are pleased you are satisfied with the exceptional picture quality & size of your new 65" X85J, we are so sorry you are encountering an issue with the Bluetooth function, and you are having an audio issue when using a Sony surround sound system. This is usually not the case and the experience we wanted you to have on our premium TV.

We greatly appreciate your feedback.

For the Bluetooth connection request issue, some of these problems happened if your headset is not properly paired to the TV. You may refer to the following link for details on how to pair the TV with a Bluetooth device:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/04-06_01.html

If you have paired your Bluetooth® device before, you can disconnect it without deleting the paired information. Therefore, you can reconnect your device to the TV without performing the pairing process again. Please check out the following links for more details:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x85j/articles/00186140
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x85j/articles/00177720?model=KD-65X85J&category=televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-

If the issue persists, please follow the troubleshooting steps provided on the link below and see if it resolves the problem:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x85j/articles/00114541

For the audio issue when using a surround sound system, we are not sure what model of audio system you have and how it is connected to the TV. However, you may try following the troubleshooting steps on the link below to isolate the problem:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x85j/articles/00026069

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can best assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Belle image, fonctionnalités géniales

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.08. Rendezés elve: PhH34 (Franciaország)

Grâce à l'android TV, quasiment tout peut être diffusé sur la télé. Il lui manque seulement 2 choses pour mettre 5 étoiles : la fonction "restart" et gestion du direct ainsi que la possibilité de remplacer la télécommande par un smartphone pour pouvoir entre autres disposer d'un clavier alpha numérique.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.11.10.

Bonjour PhH34,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Il a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Pour "Restart", nous tenons à vous informer que vous pouvez faire un Redémarrage comme suit :
https://bit.ly/3C3oE8T (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Pour l'utilisation d'un smartphone comme télécommande de la télévision, nous vous invitons à consulter ce lien : https://bit.ly/3H8YyFn (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

One feature missing

65" class (64.5" diag) 2021.11.08. Rendezés elve: Ben Dover (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This TV is the best I've ever owned by far, the image quality is superb and crisp, sound quality is the best I've experienced all it's own without the soundbar. Game play is excellent with 120hz refresh rate. The controller is very convenient and easy to use as are the smart features. The only gripe I have about this TV is that you can't mirror unless you are using an Apple. I personally will never own an Apple again and only use Android phones and tablets, so that is not ideal for us Android users. But other than that one complaint, this TV is absolutely fantastic and I am blown away by the vivid image quality when viewing 4k content. It even came with mounting hardware for wall mounts which is a nice touch. Oh, if you do go wall mount don't make the mistake of installing the stands, they are near impossible to remove once installed, they are a nightmare and a weird/poor design choice unless intended to never be removed.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.09.

Hi Ben Dover, thank you for taking the time to write us your review of your experience with your new TV. We are glad that you like the picture and sound quality, ease of using the controller, and ease of using the TV features. This smart, powerful, and beautiful TV is designed for all your favorite content. The BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home.

The X85J has Chromecast built-in. Chromecast lets you cast your favourite videos, games and apps from your mobile device, in full quality, to your Chromecast built in TV. Just one tap of the Cast button on your Android or iOS screen is all you need to supersize the things you love. Cast your content then continue browsing on your phone or tablet.

I hope this helps.

Sincerely,
Erin


0

Sony TVs is the way to go

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021.11.07. Rendezés elve: Fox willy (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have stuck with Samsung for too long but when I bought Sony TV 2 months ago it changed my views and I believed I wanna be Sony guy instead of Samsung guy. It has great features compare to Samsung

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.08.

Hi Fox willy, Welcome to Sony family! We are glad that you like the TV features. This smart, powerful, and beautiful TV is designed for all your favorite content. The BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Schöne Bildschirm

215 cm (85'') 2021.11.07. Rendezés elve: Okan39 (Németország)

Hallo seit Mitte Oktober benutze ich Sony Fernseher! Bis jetzt habe ich sehr zufrieden

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tres bon achat

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.07. Rendezés elve: francostar (Franciaország)

Super heureux . le seul b-mol est je n'ai pas mytf1en app avec le rateau antenne exterieur

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

In der Größe tolles Bild, super Ausstattung.

215 cm (85'') 2021.11.07. Rendezés elve: Chis666 (Németország)

Bis jetzt ist der Fehrnseher super. Benutze ihn aber mit der Vu+uno 4K se und nicht den eingebauten Sat-Reciver. Alle Apps sehr gut, benutze aber hauptsächlich Amazon Video, auch da super 4 k Bilder. Ton ist ok. Habe eine Sondbar bestellt mit Hdmi eArk Funktion noch nicht getestet. Auch PS 4 noch nicht getestet. Bis jetzt nicht bereut ihn gekauft zu haben, auch für den Preis, gibt kaum was besseres mit der Ausstattung.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 2021.11.06. Rendezés elve: David201952 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought it a month ago. Great picture and sound. Totally satisfied.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.07.

Hi David201952, Great! We're happy to hear that you are loving the picture and sound quality of your new TV. This smart, powerful, and beautiful TV is designed for all your favorite content. The BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Séduisant, mais...

108 cm (43”) 2021.11.06. Rendezés elve: Georges2021 (Franciaország)

Belle apparence, belles images, mais installé rapidement par le livreur et pour les fonctions évoluées, la notice (minuscule) et le mode d'emploi intégré (qui renvoie parfois à des pages en anglais technique) ne suffisent pas. J'ai cherché en vain une notice COMPLÈTE, en français, et accessible en ligne.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.11.08.

Bonjour Georges2021,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Nous vous conseillons de consulter le manuel en ligne : https://bit.ly/3mRIgbL (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Good picture....but.....

85" class (84.6" diag) 2021.11.04. Rendezés elve: Rvitali23 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Purchased and have to say it is a very good TV. Only problem is there is a small grapefruit size area that is slightly brighter at all times.

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.06.

Hi Rvitali23,
 
Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X85J Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.
 
We regret to hear about your experience with the display quality of your new Sony TV. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs. To isolate this issue, you may follow the suggestions from this article: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00030311. Also, make sure your TV has the latest firmware by performing a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the unit and resolve any possible software-related issues.

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
 
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Case Number:
Full Name:
Sony website Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X85J: 

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,
Vincent 

0

I like TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 2021.10.31. Rendezés elve: TV Watcher Man (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I break TV. I need TV, I buy TV - I watch TV, good TV

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.11.01.

Hi TV Watcher Man! Glad to hear that you are happy with your new TV! Your TV is now more helpful than ever. Use your voice remote to easily find your favourite movies, shows and music. Ask Google to find a specific title, search by genre, or get personalized recommendations on what to watch by saying, “what should I watch?” Even get answers on-screen, control smart-home devices, and more. -Carl

0

great tv with hollow audio

55" class (54.6" diag) 2021.10.31. Rendezés elve: AMArtau (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I purchased this TV yesterday, set it up and connected everything without any issue. Audio sound lacks bass and makes sound hollow regardless of settings or adjustments. Unsure if quality of sound is caused by damage or if that is the quality of sound produced by the TV as the TV is brand new.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.31.

Hi AMArtau, Congratulations on your new Sony X85J! We're glad you like the ease of setup and it works perfectly with all your connected devices. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home.

We're sorry to hear that the sound quality did not meet your expectations. I would suggest pairing your brand new TV with a soundbar.

Using a dedicated soundbar such as the Sony HT-G700 provides a much more immersive surround sound experience and this is due to the Vertical Surround Engine, our advanced surround technology, that lets you enjoy the thrill of the latest theater audio formats like Dolby Atmos®/ DTS: X™ in a single slim unit. And also, a dedicated center speaker ensures that voice sounds can be clearly heard, whether it's quick-fire dialog in your favorite TV show or whispered lines in a Hollywood movie. It's great for music too, ensuring a richly detailed listening experience.

Hope this helps!

Regards,
Sam

0

Great gaming tv

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.10.31. Rendezés elve: Shammy (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought a month ago mainly for console gaming. But have used to stream shows and movies. Great picture could be a little less expensive.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.31.

Hi Shammy, thank you for purchasing the Sony X85J! We're glad to hear you like the great picture quality which is perfect for console gaming, watching shows and movies. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Disappointed

108 cm (43”) 2021.10.28. Rendezés elve: Silver Birch (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this TV to replace my ageing LG TV and was advise by the salesman that this was the best on the market! After setting it up at home I realised that it was limited with what I had expected especially regarding apps like BBC iplayer and ITV Hub. They are not available! Also I find navigating the menu is not that easy and the TV control is not as user friendly as the LG model. I hope I will get used to it over time and not regret the very expensive purchase.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

5

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.11.01.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm.

Also, you can check the online help guide for the TV to learn more about it, and how to navigate through the different menus: https://bit.ly/3lBJbwB.

And we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great video quality

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.10.28. Rendezés elve: Bokch (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Purchased this from Sony online. The experience was excellent from start to finish. Continued with the support team during set up. Stayed on until I was completely satisfied. Very customer focused. Overall rating is definitely 5/5.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.28.

Hi Bokch,
Thank you so much for such a great review and for sharing your great buying experience with us! It really makes our day to find out that our customers are satisfied with our products and services. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Super Fonctionnalités

108 cm (43”) 2021.10.27. Rendezés elve: riri 35 (Franciaország)

Je viens de visionner mes photos sur la TV : magnifiques couleurs restituées ! L'image de cette TV est superbe. Le son est très audible.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

Sony 4k Bravo TV 43"

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.10.27. Rendezés elve: Show (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this tv a month ago and I love it! The picture quality is very good! I use it for gaming.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.27.

Hi Show,
Thank you for such a great review! We're glad to know you love your new TV. Nice to hear that we were able to give you a good match for your viewing and gaming needs. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

What a great TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.10.24. Rendezés elve: obeewan (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Best TV ever. Great picture, sound, and just the right size. Get one while supplies last.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.24.

Hi obeewan, Great! We're glad that you like the picture, sound quality, and the size suits your need. This smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Absolutely Perfect

65" class (64.5" diag) 2021.10.24. Rendezés elve: Jim76 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This new set replaces a 46" Bravia that I've had since 2008 and was flawless. It's retired to a guest room. The new 65" smart TV is amazing, great picture,sound and all I couldn't be happier.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.24.

Hi Jim76, thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X85J! We're thrilled you like the exceptional picture and sound quality of your new TV. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Love it!

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.10.23. Rendezés elve: Dog9er (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I love this thing. It looks like everything is 3d, but not in the annoying way to it just has... Depth. I love watching anything with water droplets, just awesome.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.24.

Hi Dog9er, Great! We are glad that you are loving your new TV. This smart, powerful, and beautiful TV is designed for all your favorite content. The BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Awesome

65" class (64.5" diag) 2021.10.21. Rendezés elve: Szelag (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

By far the BEST PICTURE quality in a TV I've ever seen. Went from a 76 Vizio to this 65 Sony and sports have never been so clear

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.22.

Hi Szelag,

That's great! We're glad to hear that you appreciate the picture quality of this TV. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Awesome color

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021.10.20. Rendezés elve: Dyanne1 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have had this TV a few weeks and it is worth every penny

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.21.

Hi Dyanne1,

Perfect! We're thrilled that you are happy with your purchase. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great features

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021.10.20. Rendezés elve: McKenzie 123 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Awesome tv great pictures great sound awesome E build my best tv

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.20.

Hi McKenzie 123,

Fabulous! We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the incredible features and beautiful picture & sound quality of our 75" X85J.

Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 2021.10.20. Rendezés elve: Deesign1966 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This tv has a great picture and looks great in my master bedroom

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.20.

Hi Deesign1966,

Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying the picture quality of the TV. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Very good entry level set.

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.10.19. Rendezés elve: DP555 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

After spending considerable time setting up the tv to my liking, It produced high quality lifelike images and good sound preproduction. The only thing that lacked high marks was the Google Tv application.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.19.

Hello DP555,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!

We are really thrilled to hear you are happy and satisfied with the incredible picture & sound quality of our X85J.

We appreciate your feedback.

Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great picture but having issues

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.10.18. Rendezés elve: TheCrowing (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The picture is amazing but I keep having to reset it, when I turn it one won't have any audio.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.19.

Hi TheCrowing,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we are glad you like the amazing picture with your new TV, we're sorry to hear the issue that you are experiencing where there is no sound when you turn on the TV. We'd like to help troubleshoot the TV . May we know if you are using TV speakers or an audio device is connected to the TV? May we know the devices connected to the TV and connection method? In the meantime, please follow the steps on these links below to isolate sound-related issues:

TV speakers has no sound:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-43x85j/articles/00023579

No sound from the audio system connected to the TV:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-43x85j/articles/00137387

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Kris

0

Now I have all the apps (internet)

65" class (64.5" diag) 2021.10.18. Rendezés elve: Sony cuz 1234 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Brought 1 mo ago. !!!!!! !!!!!! !!!!!!!! !!!!! !!!!!!!!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.18.

Hi Sony cuz 1234, Amazing! We're glad that you are enjoying the TV features. The BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.10.17. Rendezés elve: Michaelcr3 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

So far no problems.I have an Xbox hooked up and has been a great picture.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.17.

Hi Michaelcr3, Great! We're glad that the TV works well and you like the picture quality. The BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO. The picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Best tv i've had!

126 cm (50") 2021.10.17. Rendezés elve: Andy30 (Egyesült Királyság)

Needed a good priced tv to go along with the xbox series x. It has all you need for next gen gaming, hdmi 2.1 and 120hz. You can tell the difference in picture quality when gaming.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

9

0

Decent Feature Set

108 cm (43”) 2021.10.16. Rendezés elve: DeanT (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this TV about a month ago. So far, no issues. The speakers are decent enough for daily use and the screen is good enough. The HDR isnt the greatest and neither is the black levels. the 120hz refresh rate is a nice bonus, however for £800+ price tag is steep considering it only does 5 - 10% more in my opinion than a TV priced around £500. This TV wont disapoint, but some may find the price to high for the feature set used.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.10.18.

Hi DeanT,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Quite a step up

50" class (49.5" diag) 2021.10.15. Rendezés elve: mins dad (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I had a problem with a relatively new Samsung so in replacing it I decided to change to Sony. Right out of the box we could see a difference in the clarity and intensity of the picture. Set up was a dream (unlike Samsung). The interface is easy to use (unlike Samsung). the only problem that I had was adding an off air antenna. I could not find the icon to start setting up the stations. After about fifteen minutes I found the way and after about another 5 or 10 minutes the set had found the thirty or so off air channels that we could receive. We live in the country so the antenna had problems with the distance to the stations. All in all, the set up procedure was great. We continue to appreciate the wonderful pictured. It is head and shoulders above the other TVs that we have. Thank you Sony.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.15.

Hi mins dad, we're glad you like the picture quality of our newest product. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Great for gaming especially for the new consoles.

43" class (42.5" diag) 2021.10.13. Rendezés elve: Drublk49 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Well worth the price. Lucky to get one { new} before they sold out

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.13.

Hello Drublk49,

Fabulous!

We are really thrilled to hear you have an enjoyable gaming experience with your new X85J.

Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Limited tv streaming apps

126 cm (50") 2021.10.12. Rendezés elve: Lysh24 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Very disappointed to find out that you are unable to get ITVhub, BBCIPlayer and 4OD on the tv. We do not have sky or virgin so rely on these apps to watch a lot of programmes especially for the children. would not recommend on this basis if I knew you couldn’t get all tv streaming apps I would never have purchased.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

3

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.10.14.

Hi Lysh24,

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

Utilisation compliquée

139 cm (55") 2021.10.10. Rendezés elve: thienox (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Après 15 jours d'utilisation, je ne maitrise pas encore toutes les fonctions d'un tel appareil. Je suis pourtant un habitué du matériel informatique, mais les téléviseurs connectés (quelque soit la marque) sont d'une utilisation complexe. Par contre ayant eu précédemment un modèle Sony vieux de 12 ans , je trouve l'image très belle car mieux définie. J'ai plus de difficulté à trouver le bon réglage sur le son. Raccordé à un home cinéma Sony vieux d'une dizaine d'année, je n'ai pas encore trouvé un réglage satisfaisant.. Mais globalement je suis satisfait de mon achat.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and sound!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021.10.10. Rendezés elve: Manuel 1972 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This is for sure the best television We have ever purchased my wife loves the picture and sound as much as i do. An awesome upgrade for us.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.10.

Hi Manuel 1972,
Awesome! We're happy to hear your enjoyable experiencing in watching a great picture and sound with your new TV. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. Thank you for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Good TV but missing essentials

108 cm (43”) 2021.10.09. Rendezés elve: JCTV (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The quality of the TV is good, both picture and sound, but no access to BBC iPlayer, ITV hub or All4 which, on a £800+ TV is pretty poor. Customer service from Sony not brilliant on the point either, with dates for resolution of the issue being given and repeatedly missed. Have replaced with a Samsung now.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.10.11.

Hi JCTV,

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

Happy Happy Happy !

85" class (84.6" diag) 2021.10.08. Rendezés elve: Number 1Mark (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Yes I bought my 85 " a month ago and I'm very happy I did and would buy again. It has a beautiful picture and easy to use. Would recommend it to anyone.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2021.10.09.

Hi Number 1Mark, Thank you for purchasing the Sony X85J! We're thrilled you like the stunning picture quality and ease of use of your new TV. Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. We appreciate the recommendation and thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

gut

164 cm (65") 2021.10.08. Rendezés elve: Rayan Öztürk (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Hab es an die Wand montiert Qualität von Bild und Ton mag ich jedoch Bedienungsmäßig wird Sony sein Produkt bestimmt in Zukunft weiter Optimieren.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0