358 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
33

4.5 termék 33 vásárlói vélemény alapján

24
5
2
1
1
Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

37 vásárlói vélemény

Modellek

0

Great picture quality

126 cm (50") 2022.07.03. Rendezés elve: Johboy65 (Egyesült Királyság)

Very easy to set up if you have a Google account. Great picture quality, nice easy interface to use most apps. Maked down to four stars as communication with my Manhattan freeview box is not as good as my previous Sony set

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

65" Sony TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.07.03. Rendezés elve: msgprine (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We've Had This TV For About 12 Hours , Everything Seems To Be Working Fine , We Had A Few Hiccups Settling Up TV , But Were Able To Get It Going . Picture Quality Is Great , Still Trying To Get The Sound Exactly The Way I Want It , I Would Like It To Have A More Base ....

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.07.03.

Hi msgprine, Congratulations on your new Sony X80CK! We're glad you like the great picture quality of this TV. You can configure various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode to ensure optimal listening experience. Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — the desired option. For more details, please refer to this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_02.html

Should you need further help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80CK LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam





0

Loving it!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.07.02. Rendezés elve: Yugioh (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Easy set up. Intuitive operation. Beautiful picture. No complaint!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Looks great & super easy to set up

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.07.02. Rendezés elve: RetiredMicaela62 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this for my new 55+ 1400 sq ft apartment home. It looks amazing over the gas fire place on the mantle. The picture is super crisp, the sound is great but, more important, it was super easy to set up. I’m a senior and always nervous I won’t be able to figure it out. But I did the whole set up myself and just help from a friend getting it up on the 4 ft mantle. Love it!!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.07.01. Rendezés elve: Bigblackcougar (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We had a Samsung QLED TV that totally crapped out after a year and a half (1 yr warranty). It had various issues that had us reloading software occasionally). We had a Sony Bravia TV for 14 years (worked and looked beautifully) only it wasn't a smart TV. Thought we were upgrading, but what a dud the Samsung turned out to be. We purchased the Sony again, because of it's reputation and are happy as can be with the picture and SmartTV features. One month in and not a sinle glitch, also a 3 yr warranty - we are very happy.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.07.02.

Hi Bigblackcougar,

We regret to hear about what happened to your previous TV. You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X80CK! We're glad that you like the picture quality, smart features, warranty, and responsiveness of the TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80CK LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph


0

Great voice

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.06.29. Rendezés elve: Friend2022 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We love this TV. It has a sharp picture and good clear voice.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.29.

Hi Friend2022,
Terrific! We're glad to know you love the amazing picture and sound quality with your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great value. Well made.

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.06.29. Rendezés elve: JC4949 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This is my third Sony HD TV over the last 12 years. Placed in various rooms at home and shop. All of them deliver great quality picture and still do. The most recent purchase was to upgrade features of apps/smart capabilities. Very happy and would buy again.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.29.

Hi JC4949, Awesome! We're very happy to hear you like the amazing picture quality and overall features of your new Sony X80CK. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. We really appreciate you being a loyal Sony customer and thank you for the 5-star rating! -Sam

0

Great color

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022.06.27. Rendezés elve: Clyde 55 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought this a month ago ex product would definitely buy Sony again

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.27.

Hi Clyde 55,

We appreciate the 5-star rating! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. We are hoping for your next purchase and thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great Picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.06.26. Rendezés elve: Mpolizzi (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Love this TV ! Great quality picture! Can see even from the sides! Slim design is perfect! No slow motion! Easy set up for apps!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.26.

Hi Mpolizzi,

We're glad you love the picture quality, slim design and ease of setup of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great value!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.06.24. Rendezés elve: TVwatcherinBHM (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We bought this tv at the recommendation of the Costco TV employee and we could. It be more satisfied.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.25.

Hi TVwatcherinBHM,

Great! You definitely made the right choice. We are extremely pleased you are enjoying the superb picture quality and amazing Smart Google TV features of your X80CK. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for giving the product a perfect rating!

-Jess

0

Sony 65 in

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.06.23. Rendezés elve: Know it all (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought a month ago. Had trouble syncing soundbar and the sound was delayed with TV. I think it's fixed now. The color is awesome

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.24.

Hi Know it all,

We are truly delighted you are enjoying the superb features and stunning 4K HDR picture quality of your new X80CK TV. We're sorry to know that you've encountered a soundbar sync issue or delay between the picture and sound on your Google TV. Glad to hear the issue has been resolved.

If a specific audio system is connected with an HDMI cable, you can also use this link for troubleshooting steps in case you encounter the same issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x80ck/articles/00026069

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thanks for your purchase and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.06.17. Rendezés elve: RickRob (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought a month ago when our 2 1/2 year old Sony died. Was going to buy another brand but with the 3 yr warranty and available 5 year warranty thru Costco we decided to try one more time

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.18.

Hi RickRob,

Thank you for the purchase and we appreciate that. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Lots to Enjoy

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.06.15. Rendezés elve: MarthaB (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Love the ability to go from live TV to multiple apps - Netflix, HBO Max, Amazon Prime and many more. Then, with the touch of a button back to live TV. The remote is easy to use. The picture color is realistic, sound clear - no adjustments necessary. Voice commands are fun. The only negative I have found is the remote is not back lit requiring ambient light to use it.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.16.

Hi MarthaB, Great! We're glad that you like the ease of using the remote, features, picture and sound quality of your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

My New, Big Sony!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.06.13. Rendezés elve: GoodQuilter (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have had Sony products in the past and have always been impressed by their quality and reliability.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.13.

Hi GoodQuilter, Thanks for sharing your experience with your new Sony BRAVIA TV. We are thrilled to know that you have aways been impressed with the quality of our products. Our BRAVIA X80CK has an intelligent TV processing technology powered by 4K HDR Processor X1 that delivers picture quality full of rich colors and detailed contrast. You will also enjoy the Google TV with Google Assistant which organizes your content all in one place. You can also stream from your Apple device with AirPlay 2 support. Your continued support means so much to us. Thank you for trusting Sony! Vincent

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.06.10. Rendezés elve: Mm374 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Solid stand. Lots of hdmi. Easy navigation. Links with my other Sony components. Screen could be brighter.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.10.

Hi Mm374,
Awesome! We're happy to hear you like the great features, stand, available HDMI ports, easy navigation and setup of your Sony devices with your new 80CK TV. We're sorry to hear if you feel that the screen is not that bright. This TV has picture settings which allows a wide array of changes to color, contrast, motion settings, and brightness that can improve the viewed content on your TV. You may follow the steps on this link to adjust the picture settings on your Google TV for better viewing: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-55x80ck/articles/00263533

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris


0

Software is the worst!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.06.06. Rendezés elve: Laurabythesea (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I can’t get apps to load. I can’t get logged into my Bravia account. I’m ready to take this tv back and exchange it for an LG.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.07.

Hi Laurabythesea,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear the issue that you are experiencing with your X80CK TV. Allow us to help troubleshoot the problem. May we know the exact error message you are seeing when you access the apps? How is your TV connected to the internet? For the meantime, you may follow the steps on this to troubleshoot app-related issues with the TV: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-55x80ck/articles/00155548

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Kris

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.07.

Hi Laurabythesea,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X80CK BRAVIA LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear that you are having a software issue with your new Sony BRAVIA TV. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs. To isolate and hopefully resolve this issue, please make sure to update the firmware of your TV as well as the installed apps. For more details, please visit this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the unit and resolve any possible software-related issues. Feel free to test the TV again and verify if it resolves the issue. If still unresolved, we can also reset the TV by following the guide here: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/08-01_03.html.

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X80CK :

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

One more time Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.06.03. Rendezés elve: Dhoagy (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I had kind of a bad experience with my last Sony tv but was convinced by sales people to try them again. So far this tv has worked well. I went from 55 to a 65 and do not regret that. Previously my 55 would not turn on sometimes until I would reboot it. The tv only lasted four years on $2000 purchase. If this one isn’t any better I am done with Sony

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.05.

Hi Dhoagy,

Thank you for the feedback and we appreciate the loyalty. It is unfortunate what happened with your last Sony TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great features and picture quality is great!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.05.31. Rendezés elve: JimmyA (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this bc we didn’t want a too big of a tv screen for a small room. This was highly recommended for its picture quality and features. It has not disappointed and very happy with this purchase.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.31.

Hi JimmyA,
Awesome! We're glad to hear your satisfaction with the incredible picture quality and features of your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great picture. Great features. E

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022.05.31. Rendezés elve: OlFart (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We bought this two months ago and are very pleased.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.31.

Hi OlFart,
Thank you for sharing your great experience so far with your X80K TV! We're happy to hear your satisfaction with the great picture quality and features of the unit. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

43" sony

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022.05.30. Rendezés elve: 1313steve1313 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

replaced Samsung, like this one so far, irritating icons when we turn it on, must be an easy way to stop this. we could not find a decent user manual, hard copy or online. finally found it online, Sony made it very difficult

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.30.

Hi 1313steve1313,

Thank you for the feedback and we do apologize for the inconvenience. Use this Help Guide if you have any questions on how to use your TV.

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/index.html

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony and enjoy your TV!

Regards,
David

0

Beautiful picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022.05.28. Rendezés elve: MsMaria (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought one for my mom and it has a beautiful picture so I bought one for myself. I didn’t really need it but I love the tv. I have an older Sony that has an amazing picture and I use a Roku with that one. No Roku needed with this one. I don’t have pay tv. I don’t play any video games but this tv would be great for gaming. Excellent color and depth. I’m very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend this perfect for me tv.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.29.

Hi MsMaria,

We're glad to hear that you love this the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!


0

Super TV von SONY

139 cm (55") 2022.05.28. Rendezés elve: Teddy25 (Németország)

Der Fernseher von Sony ist vom Design her sehr gut verarbeitet und bietet einiges, vor allem kann man sehr viele Einstellungen vornehmen. Die Bildqualität ist einfach perfekt und somit ein sehr guter Kauf. Aber als Tipp: Ich selbst stelle den Motionflow immer auf aus. Da die Bewegungen mit Motionflow sehr künstlich wirken. Aber nach ein paar Veränderungen in den Einstellungen ist der Sony TV wie bereits schon erwähnt einfach perfekt. Super Preis / Leistungsverhältnis.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Mauvaise qualité sonore

108 cm (43”) 2022.05.28. Rendezés elve: Benoit06 (Franciaország)

Bonne qualité d’image mais le son n’est pas génial. Trop aigu et impossible de régler les différents mode sonore ou d’augmenter les graves

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.05.30.

Bonjour Benoit06,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité d'image.
Pour le son, veuillez consulter ces liens afin d'avoir une qualité sonore distinguée :
• https://bit.ly/3PPDh7Q.
• https://bit.ly/3GumyTz.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Love this tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.05.25. Rendezés elve: Ccartaginese (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have purchased 2 of these and going to buy a third!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.25.

Hi Ccartaginese,

Amazing!

We are extremely pleased that you love the superb performance of your two X80K- and that you are going to purchase another one.

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you so much for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Exquisite Picture!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.05.24. Rendezés elve: J Maxx (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Great TV. Still can't get over teh quality of pictire.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.24.

Hi J Maxx,
Fabulous! We're delighted to hear your satisfaction with the amazing picture quality with your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.05.23. Rendezés elve: Toad24 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I just got this TV & it is wonderful! Great picture quality, easy to use, & makes watching TV a joy! Very happy that I chose this 2022 TV.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.23.

Hi Toad24,

Awesome! You've made a great choice! We are extremely pleased that you are very happy with the amazing picture quality, ease of use, and superb performance of your new X80K.

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

great product

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.05.23. Rendezés elve: juggernutt (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

i bought this month ago and very pleased with product

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.23.

Hi juggernutt,
Fantastic! We're happy to hear your satisfaction with your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.05.19. Rendezés elve: Leo L (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I’ve had this tv for like half a month to a month and works great good picture tv remote works awesome even works on ps4 Home Screen

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.19.

Hi Leo L, Great! We're pleased to hear that you like the picture quality and the TV works well. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Nice picture but.....

50" class (49.5" diag) 2022.05.15. Rendezés elve: Bumed in PDX (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this with the intention to add a sports network app to it. Unfortunately what you see is what you get and, you cant add more aps than it comes with. The navigation through menus was very frustrating and took some time to sort out, no real user manual with the set. Ended up adding a Roku to get channel I wanted.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.15.

Hi Bumed in PDX,

We're sorry to hear about your issue with the TV. We apologize for the inconvenience. You can only install apps that are compatible with this TV. They may differ from apps for smartphones/tablets. Refer to this link for more details: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01-02_01.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X80K:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

Every thing is good, accept the speaker sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.05.14. Rendezés elve: Azhar72 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this month ago, but only sound I didn't like,

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.16.

Hi Azhar72, thank you for reaching us out. While we are glad that you like almost everything, we regret that the sound did not meet your expectations. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem and turn this into a better experience.

You can configure the settings that adjust the sound. To adjust the sound quality to your preferences, refer to the Adjusting the sound quality page.
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_02.html

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.05.14. Rendezés elve: px4stormer (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this TV a few weeks ago and love it. Great features and the clarity is the best I have ever seen. Remote features are easy to use. We went from several remotes down to just the one. Owned a Sony Bravia for the last 12 years and it was starting to have issues and we wanted an upgrade and wanted to stay with Sony and found this one and it hit right in the button of what we wanted.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.15.

Hi Px4stormer,

That's amazing! We're really delighted you're happy and satisfied with the superb smart Google TV features and exceptional picture quality of your new X80K TV. Glad to know you appreciate the new standard remote with simplified buttons for ease of use and that you can now use only one remote for all you devices. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you for upgrading to your new X80K and for trusting Sony!

-Jess

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.05.14. Rendezés elve: Kdculin (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this TV a month ago. It has a fantastic picture and many features that I am still learning. The TV was easy to wall mount and setup.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.15.

Hi Kdculin, Amazing! We're pleased to hear that you like the picture quality, features, and ease of wall mount and setup. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Farben? Besser geht es kaum noch

108 cm (43”) 2022.05.13. Rendezés elve: chris211264 (Németország)

Das TV Gerät hat ein super Bild. Wozu noch 8K? Viel besser kann es nicht mehr werden. Der Sound ist auch klasse. Leider ist der Bass etwas schwach, aber dafür kann man über Bluetooth wie bspw. eine Soundbar oder andere Bluetooth Speaker verbinden. Natürlich funktioniert das auch mit einem AV Receiver über dem ARC HDMI Anschluss oder den optische Toslink-Kabel Anschluss. Prima ist es, dass es sich um ein Android Fernsehgerät handelt und ich meine eigenen Apps auf das Gerät laden kann. Was ich bemängle ist, dass sich keine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung für das Gerät gibt. Da muss man sich durch das Internet suchen und dadurch helfen lassen. Es war nicht leicht durch die Einstellungen zu kommen ohne Bedienungsanleitung. Nur dadurch ziehe ich einen Stern ab. Sonst ein tolles Gerät!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support DE
2022.05.23.

Hi chris211264,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die künftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick
auf den Bass. Hier sind sowohl die Referenzanleitung als auch der Web-Guide zu finden, es genügt, Stichworte
einzugeben, und man erhält alle notwendigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/3leW2na (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier:https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Easy to navigate

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.05.12. Rendezés elve: Do not have a name (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We had a Sony Bravia for 14 years. We hope this one does to.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.12.

Hi Do not have a name, We're glad that you are enjoying your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Tolle Bildqualität • Sehr Blickwinkelstark

108 cm (43”) 2022.05.09. Rendezés elve: Flusitom (Németország)

Da ich bisher noch nie selbst in den Genuss eines 4K TVs gekommen bin und eigentlich schon seit längerem auf der Suche nach eine nicht zu grossen 4K Modells bis maximal 46" für meine vor knapp einen Monat gekaufte XBox Series X war, habe ich mir das 34" Modell aus der X80K Serie bestellt.. Man möge mir hier auch verzeihen das ich kein begnadeter TV Hightech Guru bin, der sich mit den aller neusten Technologien auskennt wenn es um Fragen wie Motionflox XR, VRR, HDR, Balanced-X und was man da alles noch so an werbewirksamen Kunstbbegriffen liesst auskennt wenn es um die heutige Generation von 4K Smart TVs geht, wo eigentlich die meisten garnicht wissen was da nun wirklich mit gemeint ist. Ich bewerte den TV daher als stinknormaler Durchschnittsanwender mit Hauptaugenmerk auf die Bild und Tonqualität sowie Ergonomie der Fernbedienung und ein bischen SmartTV Unterstützung wenn es um Fragen wie die weit verbreiteten Streaming Dienste geht. - Lieferung / Lieferumfang - Bei Lieferung war ich direkt gleich erstmal über das doch recht leichte Gewicht des Fernsehers erstaunt. Mein altes Panasonic TV Gerät wiegt gefühlt doppelt so viel bei nicht unwesentlich mehr Größe. Im Lieferumfang finden wir dann neben dem Gerät gleich eine Fülle an Zubehör. + 2 Fernbedienungen + 4 AAA Batterien + 2 Standfüße + Umfangreiche Anleitung in allen wichtigen Sprachen + Garantiehinweise / Registrierungsinfos / Sicherheitsinfos / Setup Guide + 2 Kabelführungen + Tüte mit 4 Bolzen für Wandmontage - Montage / Ersteinrichtung - Nach dem Auspacken müssen zwecks Montage nur die beiden Standfüße unterhalb des Gerätes in den entsprechenden Schacht geschoben werden, das wars. Dazu ist keinerlei Werkzeug nötig. Anschliessend geht es auch schon direkt an die Einrichtung welche mittels eines QR Codes über die Google Home App weitestgehend voll automatisiert passiert. Im späteren Verkauf muss man dann eine der Fernbedienungen zur Hand nehmen und über diese alles weitere eingeben. - Fernbedienung - Sony liefert dem Gerät gleich 2 Fernbedienungen unterschiedlichen Typs mit was ich bisher noch nie bei einem Fernseher gesehen habe. Find ich aber gut, da so jeder selber entscheiden kann mit welcher Art Fernbedienung er besser zurecht kommt...das war vermutlich auch der Hintergedanke bei Sony. Ich hab mich hier praktischerweise gleich für die smarte Fernbedienung mit dem Steuerkreuz und den 4 Direkttasten für alle wichtigen Streamingdienste entschieden, die ich tatsächlich auch alle selber häufig nutze. Dazu zählen YouTube, Netflix, Amazon Prime und Disney+...eine sehr gute Auswahl die Sony hier ausgewählt hat. Allgemein empfinde ich die smarte Fernbedienung als sehr übersichtlich und aufgeräumt und nicht zu überladen. - Bildqualität - Die Bildqualität ist dank der LED Technik absolut hervorragend. Absolut kein Vergleich zu meinem 13 Jahre alten Panasonic TV mit LCD Technik und nur 1080p Auflösung. Alles ist knackig und superscharf und je nach eingestelltem Energiesparmodus sehr leuchtstark. Für jemanden der bisher selbst noch nie ein 4K Bild gesehen hat ein unterschied wie Tag und Nacht. Auch die Blickwinkelstärke wenn man von der Seite guckt ist hervorragend. Besonders Vorteilhaft wenn man mit mehreren Leuten vor dem Fernseher sitzt, wo ja nicht jeder die Möglichkeit hat mittig vor dem gerät zu sitzen...Prima. Das Display spiegelt recht stark wenn im Hintergrund Lichtquellen wie Lampen oder Fenster vorhanden sind, besonders dann wenn das Bild gerade dunkle Bereiche darstellt oder er komplett aus ist. Dieses Problem hatte ich aber auch schon bei meinem alten Panasonic TV und es hat mich dort nie wirklich gestört. Hier sollte man nur darauf achten den Fernseher nach Möglichkeit so hinzustellen das keine Lichtquellen oder Fenster direkt im Hintergrund vorhanden sind. - Soundqualität - Der Sound macht ebenfalls eine gute Figur und lässt sich mittels 6 Band EQ auch noch mal an die eigenen Bedürfnisse anpassen. Allerdings sollte man hier jetzt keinen ausgefeilten Hifi Sound mit tiefen Bässen und kristallklaren Höhen wie aus hochwertigen Lautsprechern erwarten. Dazu hat so ein Fernseher auch gar nicht das Volumen um so etwas zu realisieren. Aber trotzdem alles in allem geht der Sound hier absolut in Ordnung. Wer hier mehr will sollte sich eine entsprechende externe TV Surround Anlage besorgen. - Xbox - Meine angeschlossene XBox Series X als auch meine FIre TV Box, (die ich jetzt nicht mehr benötige da mir das Android Betriebssystem des TVs alles zur Verfügung stellt ) werden von den HDMI Ports direkt erkannt. Die XBox Series X erkennt wiederum auch gleich das ein 4K fähiges Gerät angeschlossen ist und fährt die Auflösung dann entsprechend hoch ohne das man irgendwas weiteres einstellen oder konfigurieren muss...Prima. - Abmessungen - Noch abschliessend ein paar Angaben zu den Maßen für das 43" Modell...alles selber nachgemessen. + Gesamtbreite: 96,5cm + Gesamthöhe inkl. Standfüssen: 63,3cm + Abstand zwischen den beiden Füssen: 66,5cm + Gesamttiefe des Fusses: 28,5cm + Tiefe des Gerätes: 7cm + Sichtbare Bildschirmdiagonale: 107,5cm + Abstand sichtbarer Bereich zum Rand: 8mm - Fazit - Alles in allem ein hervorragender Fernseher welcher im Gegensatz zu vergleichbaren Geräten etwas teurer ist, dafür aber auch mit entsprechender Qualität und aktueller Technik aufwartet. Von mir daher volle Punktzahl und eine Kaufempfehlung.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Vivid picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.05.07. Rendezés elve: Pkshaugn (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this a month ago and am very pleased with my purchase. Excellent TV at a good value!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.05.07.

Hi Pkshaugn,

You made the right choice! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80CK LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Features

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022.03.31. Rendezés elve: Rhod (USA)

X1 processor with some new features , price is just amazing!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.04.01.

Hi Rhod,

Perfect! Thanks for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you like the reasonable price, smart Google features, and overall performance of your new Bravia TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

-Jess