139 990 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
3531

4.2 termék 3,531 vásárlói vélemény alapján

1665
1199
356
154
157
Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

A superb quality TV

80 cm (32") 2016.07.26. Rendezés elve: rayhow

Having for many years been involved in television technology, I had developed a critical eye for picture quality and would rarely see a flat-screen TV that was entirely satisfactory, or could out-perform the best of the final generation of analogue CRT receivers. However, this TV passes all the tests with flying colours and is probably, in this screen size, about as good as TV will ever get. HD picture quality is quite staggering and apparently flawless, and even standard definition is rendered to a quality that would pass for HD on lesser TVs, particularly those of the 'HD-ready' variety. In fact the sole limitation appeared to be the nature of the equipment used by the broadcasting station itself, the variable quality of which became self-evident. Sound quality, which has suffered badly in the race to produce ever-thinner TVs, is better than most, and people will generally find it acceptable, particularly after some tweeking of the graphic equaliser to provide a smooth lift to the bass and a reduction of the treble to subdue vocal aspirates. Installation and tuning proceeded remarkably easily and automatically, and the domestic wifi was detected without problems. A pop-up keyboard appears on screen to allow entry of your domestic wifi encryption key, but there was no instruction for how one was intended to save the key and exit this screen. Found largely by accident by clicking everything in sight, this problem needs to be addressed by Sony. The instruction booklet was no help. Once the wifi connection was established, the TV quickly performed a software upgrade without problems. A very pleasant surprise was the sensitivity of the tuner / demodulator which, on the extreme fringe of the Crystal Palace transmitter, brought in the weaker signals (like London Live) that previous Freeview tuners and TVs had not registered at this location. I appreciate that, as reported elsewhere, some desirable apps are missing, but as I'm only likely to use BBC iPlayer, this won't be a problem for me. This fine TV is among the most expensive of current 32-inch models available from any manufacturer, but don't be deterred; you really do get what you pay for.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Drága, szép képpel sok problémával

80 cm (32") 2016.06.17. Rendezés elve: Konyas

Pozitívum: szép kép, néhány jó internetes alkalmazás Negatívum: nincs külső fényérzékelő, sötétben ugyanolyan fényerővel működik mint napsütésben; Pendrive-ról való lejátszásnál nem jegyzi meg, hogy hol állítottuk meg előzőleg a felvételt, még az utolsó mappát sem jegyzi meg amit használtunk; nincs normál időzítés (beállított időpontban egy adott csatornára kapcsolás), csak időzített felvétel; nehézkes csatorna sorrend beállítás; egyszer magától kikapcsolt felvétel közben és azóta folyamatosan azt jelzi ki, hogy az a felvétel megy amit akkor beállítottam és kitörölni sem lehet; a problémákhoz képest drága ár.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

8

0

3,532 vásárlói vélemény

Modellek

0

Disappointed

80 cm (32") 2021.04.12. Rendezés elve: Andy Ois

Was very temperamental from new with patchy and unpredictable WiFi connectivity. Went for repair after a cpl of months and apparently the main circuit board was faulty. Seems ok now though the repair took over 40 days to turn around. Not a great experience.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

EN ATTENTE D4UTILISATION

80 cm (32") 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: MGAR

SATISFAIT SAVOIR SI LA PRISE OPTIQUE EXISTE POUR BRANCHER UN APPAREIL AUDITIF

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture good sound

80 cm (32") 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: Jwckatz

Very happy with quality of tv. Very good picture and sound is better then other tvs we have tried - probably due to speakers being at bottom rather than at the back. Good size for small room.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

ok product

80 cm (32") 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: Gogs60

good product but no bluetooth. My own fault for not checking but assumed it would be standard on smart TVs these days.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great picture,

80 cm (32") 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: Ruth50

nice and lightweight, easy to install , so far a very nice product.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bild gut, Ton gut, nur TV Okay

KDL-49WD755 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: den bewerteten KDL 32WD75

Das was ich erwartet habe, fehlt! Dachte wenn ein LAN-Anschluss vorhanden ist, kann ich auch Apps wie z.B. Joyn laden. Das Betriebssystem macht da nicht mit. Aufnahmefunktion hakelig, formatiert zwar den USB3-Stick, stellt aber die Aufnahme nach ein paar Minuten ein.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

KDL-32WD75-Great features-very attractive product.

80 cm (32") 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Sey 22

The TV was bought two weeks ago, we are extremely happy with the design and function of the product.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture, very poor speakers

123 cm (49'') 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: GaryMorr

Great tv picture although the speakers are very poor and should be better. This replaced a far cheaper & lesser quality tv & slid a quality is far worse. Ability to add more apps would have been a nice option.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super picture!

80 cm (32") 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: GPW123

Set up was easy and was connected and watching TV within 15 mins!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great features

KDL-49WD755 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Jobi1

Excellent picture quality, great functionality a great buy

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Vorzüglichea Bild, absolute Schärfe! Bisher

80 cm (32") 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Claus Jürgen Josef

Vor einem Monat gekauft und bisher nicht bereut. Würde ich auch meinem besten Freund empfehlen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture

80 cm (32") 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Wolverine 1927

Searched a wide range of 32 inch tvs which are a good size for bedrooms.......decided eventually on this Sony for a couple of reasons......it has an headphone jack as most Sonys do as standard....it looks quality,the picture is fantastic and looks like 4k although its only 1080p.......very impressive!....Easy to set up to my sky mini box and would recommend this tv to everybody......I chose the right one.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good picture

80 cm (32") 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Gerald 1959

Good and I like it and I would recommend it. Next one will be a 42 in

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

If it is what you need

80 cm (32") 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: Aber83

Great looking set with fab picture. Sadly let down by the inability to add catch up tv

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gutes Bild

80 cm (32") 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Tufhibm

Guter günstiger TV, allerdings grauenhafter Ton. Wenn man bedrängt wie günstig heute akzeptable Lautsprecher sind, ist der Klang enttäuschend.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good new smart tv

80 cm (32") 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Jk22

Great screen, excellent for watching satellite Good, easy to use tv

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent value.

80 cm (32") 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Steamer D

We have now had the TV for two weeks and are completely satisfied with it apart from a few early tuning difficulties due to the high pressure causing pixelation. But that is to be expected when connected to an aerial.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: 123logan

Birthday present very pleased with the television fits perfectly into our room

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

What a TV.

80 cm (32") 2021.03.31. Rendezés elve: PWC7

Bought this TV for our bedroom, linked it with a Sky Q mini box ,the result is fantastic.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 2021.03.30. Rendezés elve: Mum64

While this is a great product, it’s just a shame I had to buy a new aerial to get the had to work

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good rear connections, bright & lots of colour

80 cm (32") 2021.03.29. Rendezés elve: dobbyone

Did not want to pay the extra for the sony set but not much out there to choose from, one thing going for it is the Scart socket so worth the extra for that, when switching on colours and contrast set whey to high, still to high when using iplayer for some reason, app choices not great, would have preferred a swivel centre stand instead of the long 2 leg one as only just fits on a hifi unit, comprehensive Menu for settings for the usual stuff but easily lost in the tech stuff for internet and the impossible recording, switches itself back on when you turn it off on the remote maybe I'm doing something wrong ?, will need to look at that, would have liked to have fitted a HDD to record to but no chance, I contacted sony about What I needed to buy to use this facility but I don't think they know either, overhaul a good enough set for the money so 4 stars all round,

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 2021.03.29. Rendezés elve: Sausagerollcity

Good budget tv. Clear picture quality and sound ...

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nur Durchschnitt, da schlechte Handhabung

80 cm (32") 2021.03.28. Rendezés elve: StefanV

Das Betriebssystem Linux macht beim Bedienen des Gerätes keinen Spaß

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good picture.

80 cm (32") 2021.03.28. Rendezés elve: Bob456

Had the television a couple of weeks,Happy with the picture,not so pleased with the sound quality,so purchased a Sony sound bar,and that’s another story.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Really pleased

80 cm (32") 2021.03.27. Rendezés elve: JimCr

Only just purchased this television for a bedroom and set up but very pleased with the looks and facilities of the unit. Picture and sound quality as good as expected as have a larger Sony Bravia set in my lounge.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

First impression

80 cm (32") 2021.03.27. Rendezés elve: cectess

Set up easy the best yet, good quality sound and vision, disappointed with the lack of apps pre loaded as only 2 are general use with no cost associated.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great product

80 cm (32") 2021.03.26. Rendezés elve: etrema0

Great picture, great sound and easy setup. So good I bought another one a week later. There is a major draw back, as it comes with a few apps installed such as bbc iplayer, prime and netflix. further apps such as disney and itv hub cannot be added, which will affect people using it as their main tv.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very good quality picture with all the features

80 cm (32") 2021.03.25. Rendezés elve: DJB7

Built in quality is excellent and fora tv of this size and value the sound quality is remarkable

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Produktbeschreibung nicht realistisch

80 cm (32") 2021.03.22. Rendezés elve: JOBIMO

"Dank integriertem Wi-Fi® können Sie im Internet surfen" ist leider nicht möglich, da keine Browser-App installiert und die Auswahl installierter Apps ist dehr dürftig. Technisch ist das Gerät ansonsten nicht zu beanstanden.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Picture perfect

80 cm (32") 2021.03.21. Rendezés elve: Barry67

I updated from my previous Sony TV only because the BBC stopped supporting iPlayer on my earlier model. I had no doubts about what to replace with and bought a KDL-32WD752. My new TV is picture perfect and easy to use for maximum viewing pleasure.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 2021.03.20. Rendezés elve: Andy73Garswood

I was given this for my birthday in January my son-in-law fitted it on my kitchen wall.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great set

80 cm (32") 2021.03.20. Rendezés elve: liz55

we boughy this a month ago and are very happy we did

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Praktische und vielfältige Funktionalität

KDL-43WD755 2021.03.20. Rendezés elve: Xenon42

Einziger Schwachpunkt ist die mangelnde Bildqualität (Farbechtheit)

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good picture

80 cm (32") 2021.03.20. Rendezés elve: GSim

Good picture, nice looking tv with some good features, but lacks enough apps compared to Samsung which it replaced.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great design and Picture, shame about the OS

80 cm (32") 2021.03.19. Rendezés elve: TheCraigs

Can't fault the build quality, design, picture and sound, but very disappointed you can't install any new apps on the TV. This SMART TV isn't very SMART.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

All good so far.

80 cm (32") 2021.03.17. Rendezés elve: DAVID1789

Only difficulty in encountered in assembling the television stand was the offset alignment of one hole to insert screw into stand,so just settled for using 3 so no great problem.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bonne résolution de l'image

80 cm (32") 2021.03.17. Rendezés elve: BRIGIT91

Satisfaite du produit TV malgré qq heures avant de réussir à comprendre la connexion Wifi (procédure pour initiés, probablement).

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Am Beste Bild in seiner Klasse!

80 cm (32") 2021.03.15. Rendezés elve: Aleks11

Vor drei Monate gekauft. Alles gut! Sony KDL32WD759 ist mit der Bildqualität am Beste im Vergleich mit Panasonic, Philips, LG, Samsung und anderen in selbe Größe 32 Zoll oder 81 cm.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bon téléviseur

80 cm (32") 2021.03.15. Rendezés elve: Xavier1949

Je regarde peu la télévision, surtout des films. Le téléviseur me donne satisfaction.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great picture quality

80 cm (32") 2021.03.15. Rendezés elve: allenthomson

a great picture quality, its a second tv and so all the apps etc are available via my SkyQ, so any limitations about adding apps are not relevant to me. my only slight irritation is that having bought a sony soundbar which is Bluetooth compatible, this tv does not appear to have bluetooth, so yet another cable required, But as i said, a minor irritation, the TV is very good

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good TV with some some glitches

80 cm (32") 2021.03.14. Rendezés elve: AS2021

It’s a great tv for us and connected well to the internet for sorta of app usage Initially the sound output had issues through Netflix or Amazon because of a frequency decibel issue through the virgin box which led to screeching noise but after some trying of settings we fixed it Great picture quality

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliant SONY television

80 cm (32") 2021.03.14. Rendezés elve: Kay P

Love my new tv, very very pleased with the quality and appearance.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great product

80 cm (32") 2021.03.13. Rendezés elve: Ang19

Did lots of research before purchase which has paid off. Very happy with my purchase. Simple to set up, right down to fitting the stand which has been a pain on previous products!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Everything you expect from a Sony

80 cm (32") 2021.03.13. Rendezés elve: Beeman82b

Everything you expect from a Sony. Picture quality great unfortunately with modern televisions the sound it’s not so great because of the size of the television the sound quality of the speakers isn’t that great.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great tv

80 cm (32") 2021.03.12. Rendezés elve: ecdg

nice tv, not too big. five year guarantee won me over compared to other sellers at same price but with a lesser guarantee. as usual great service and next day delivery from john lewis. I always look here for my electricals first as john lewis offer great prices and longer guarantees. pretty easy to set up, standard apps come with it ( iplayer, youtube, news and weather ).

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony Bravia

KDL-32WD753 2021.03.12. Rendezés elve: micktonmg

Great picture pity the sound quality not so good .sounds a bit tiny .

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliant - worth every penny !

80 cm (32") 2021.03.11. Rendezés elve: Barb23

Ordered on the Sunday and delivered on the Monday and very easy to set up.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great picture

80 cm (32") 2021.03.11. Rendezés elve: 12charlie

we now have 3 sony bravia tv s purchased over the last 5 years all good

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent tv

80 cm (32") 2021.03.10. Rendezés elve: Rob18

Had this Sony tv for 2weeks it’s very good just what I would expect from Sony .lovely picture very clear.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

fine

80 cm (32") 2021.03.10. Rendezés elve: DAD63

im not exactly happy with sound it has a hollow ring to it tried all the things relating to sound but i have not quite got there yet. also background (sounds like jumbled up music to me) during times of quiet in whatever im watching maybe its meant to be there i dont know but its annoying

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

conforme

80 cm (32") 2021.03.09. Rendezés elve: Grandpapi

Depuis le mois de mai 020 pas de problème jusqu'a ce matin où le technicien a dû réinitialiser mon appareil... a présent tout fonctionne normalement.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A little disappointing & expensive

80 cm (32") 2021.03.09. Rendezés elve: Anonymous Rik

I bought this as it had a legacy connector (SCART) to run my old retro consoles. I wanted a versatile Smart TV & console screen so opted for this - as so few have SCART nowadays. I was disappointed as the Scart is away from the other connections & slap bang in the middle with meant I could use it on my existing VESA wall mount :( . The APP selection on this model are minimal in comparrison to my two main Samsung TVs & the audio quality is also inferior - yet this costs more - I do not know why!

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Highly recommended.

80 cm (32") 2021.03.08. Rendezés elve: Tia Catalina

Excellent picture and sound quality and extremely neat casing. Perfectly suited for a small room with all the features I need in a smart TV.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Wonderfully clear picture

80 cm (32") 2021.03.07. Rendezés elve: Docjules

Managed to install TV without too much difficulty. I am very pleased with the picture, audio, and controls. I've yet to install the internet; instructions are quite complex and I may need to order a cable to connect manually to my router. Still quietly optimistic!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing tv

80 cm (32") 2021.03.07. Rendezés elve: sonia 76

Lovely tv so pleased with it Amazing picture & sound

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität

KDL-49WD757 2021.03.06. Rendezés elve: rainer556

Habe bereits zwei Fernseher von Sony und noch keine Rep. notwendig gewesen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

smart tv

80 cm (32") 2021.03.06. Rendezés elve: mjoc

I purchased this 32" smart tv a month ago but am disappointed with it as you can only have the apps that are already loaded on the tv and can't download any more, of which most are a waste of time if I had known this at the time of purchase I would have bought a different tv.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Plutôt déçu

80 cm (32") 2021.03.05. Rendezés elve: bhu23

L'image n'est pas terrible malgré de multiples réglages en mode standard ou expert

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superb picture

80 cm (32") 2021.03.05. Rendezés elve: Dickie Amor

Purchased for my elderly father in law. Very happy with it.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

RUBBISH APPS

80 cm (32") 2021.03.05. Rendezés elve: Jo81

BEAUTIFUL TV BUT ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH APPS NO ITV HUB OR MY5 OR ALL4 AND YOU CANT EVEN DOWNLOAD ANY!! AFTER SPENDING £350.00 HAD TO SPEND ANOTHER £40.00 TO GET A ROKU BOX! WISH I HAD BOUGHT A SAMSUNG TV WITH EVERYTHING INCLUDED.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good quality as expected from Sony

80 cm (32") 2021.03.04. Rendezés elve: Aepgirl

I've had this new TV for about 3 weeks now, and am delighted with it. Takes a while to get used to the different layout of the controller.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Neat design, clear picture and sound.

123 cm (49'') 2021.03.04. Rendezés elve: Delighted again

Bought TV 2 weeks ago and am delighted with it. Easy to operate and set up too.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Simple et efficace

80 cm (32") 2021.03.03. Rendezés elve: Patrick69230

Article acheté en ligne, livré en 72 heures. installation et utilisation très simple. Image de très bonne qualité seul le son est un peu en dessous de l'attendu

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Happy with this TV

80 cm (32") 2021.03.03. Rendezés elve: Digger47

Not a fan of big screens and have no desire for apps galore. This is the best of the 32" units I have looked at for picture quality and apparent build quality. The unobtrusive stand is perfectly fine and solid although being fixed is a notch down on my previous Sony unit which allowed some swivel.. For my purposes sound is entirely satisfactory without the addition of a soundbar but in any case there are plenty of alternative settings to try out, as there are for the picture . Being used exclusively to watch Freesat (and occasional catchup apps) via PVR box to hdmi and all is well. Quick, curious, look at Freeview via co-ax suggests some twiddling needed to decide on best picture and sound settings but can't see that would be anything of a problem.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0