641 970 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
2332

4.4 termék 2,332 vásárlói vélemény alapján

1542
478
140
81
91
Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

139 cm (55") 2020.08.30. Rendezés elve: Kenny Bear

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

16

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

139 cm (55") 2020.01.08. Rendezés elve: jimps1973

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

2,313 vásárlói vélemény

Modellek

0

basic

164 cm (65") 2021.08.03. Rendezés elve: wesleyshiell21

Currently TV keeps restarting it's self which is annoying, I also find the remote control a little dated and IR isn't great, need to be pointing directly at the sensor

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good picture, Hopeless software

139 cm (55") 2021.08.01. Rendezés elve: Workerant2

Now had this for 20 months and although the picture is very good (although not as good as the LG OLED despite having the same screen) I have had problems with the installed software. Many times I have had to find instructions on the web to find out what is going wrong and it's very choosy about driving a soundbar. If I didn't have a technical background, I'd have given up on this long ago. Faults that are repeatedly reported on the web by other users are still not being addressed by Sony. Why should a smart TV be so dumb?

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Mauvais suivi de mise a jour

139 cm (55") 2021.07.28. Rendezés elve: Anthony80710

Un televisieur qui ne tourne pas encore sous Android 10 et qui a pas mal de bug de redémarrage . C’est bien dommage car la qualité d’image et de son est vraiment bonne

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sehr empfehlenswert

164 cm (65") 2021.07.27. Rendezés elve: Ballermann

Vor ca. 4 Monate gekauft. Würde den Fernseher sofort wieder kaufen. Top Bild, ist eine Augenweite jeder Film wird zum Erlebnis.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great TV for One Year Only

XBR55A8G 2021.07.23. Rendezés elve: Shawnrene8

This $1,500 smart tv only lasted for a little over one year before it started having issues. The issues are becoming progressively and we haven't even owned it for two years. Poor product.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Unzuverlässig

139 cm (55") 2021.07.23. Rendezés elve: Helmut Dierks

Vor knapp einem Jahr gekauft und es bereut. Gerät schaltet plötzlich ab und fährt dann langatmig wieder hoch. Dies geschieht sporadisch nach dem Einschalten und auch unerwartet während einer Sendung.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Gerät funktioniert sehr gut!!

139 cm (55") 2021.07.23. Rendezés elve: Fatmir Cacaj

Super gutes Gerät und laut Verkäufer von Media Markt soll das ein sehr starken Display haben aber der Techniker meinte nur oben unten soll Mann aufpassen!!

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fab TV

139 cm (55") 2021.07.22. Rendezés elve: Lphilp01

Always had Sony TV best colours best clarity of picture and now they do smart TVs wgat more could you want

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The LED delaminated after 8 months

XBR65A8G 2021.07.16. Rendezés elve: UnhappyChineseGuy

Bubble started to pop under the screen, and it was between the top layer and the OLED itself so there is no way I can repair it. They are very noticable and occupied half of the TV screen! Contacting warranty department and will see how it comes up

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Einfach nur Super

164 cm (65") 2021.07.15. Rendezés elve: Marcus Werner

Habe mir den Fernseher extra für die Playstation 4 bzw 5 gekauft. Und habe das Gerät 2 Freunden empfohlen und sie sind sehr zufrieden. Was ich persönlich nicht so gut finde , ist die Menü Führung und die Fernbedienung.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Unreal TV. I thought will be too expensive but no.

164 cm (65") 2021.07.15. Rendezés elve: Liviu Petre

I thought it’s gonna be worse decision to buy cuz it’s too expensive but no this thing it’s too unreal To be able to even describe. Colour crystals , standard sound , style , everything it’s unbelievable

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very slow to change channels

139 cm (55") 2021.07.09. Rendezés elve: Robbro1

Had it less then 2 you and its playing up. Not recommended.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Als Einsteiger lernt man nach und nach viele Extra

139 cm (55") 2021.07.05. Rendezés elve: Mausi 6

Bei der Einstellung der ARD Mediathek wurde mir durch einen sehr höflichen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter ausgezeichnet geholfen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliant picture.

139 cm (55") 2021.07.04. Rendezés elve: Proverbs

This our second television and it is very good.we like Sony products.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good TV....but

139 cm (55") 2021.07.03. Rendezés elve: govanmac

I like the TV, great picture etc. Annoying thing about it though, you switch it off, then a little while later it comes back on itself. I have gone to bed when it has done it, making me think there is someone in the house. I can't seem to find a way of stopping this. A google search reveals I am not alone, lots of people have the same issue with Sony Bravia.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Qualité de l image exceptionnelle!!!

164 cm (65") 2021.06.25. Rendezés elve: Toufick78

Pour moi la plus belle image Oled du moment avec sa grande sœur AG9!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Image sublime

164 cm (65") 2021.06.22. Rendezés elve: Lecteur DVD BLUE Ray

J’utilise ma Sony depuis 1 an ! Image parfaite ! Son moyen mais amplifié par un Denon 5x135 W

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Ist schon ein top Gerät!!!

139 cm (55") 2021.06.22. Rendezés elve: Nervig

Was nervt ist der vorprogrammierte guide von Sony!! Keine Ahnung wer denkt, das was Sony als sinnvolle Programmplatzierung hält, auch wirklich sinnvoll ist für den Konsumenten!! Dann lieber keinen Guide! Oder einen den man dauerhaft ändern kann!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

No Sound

XBR65A8G 2021.06.22. Rendezés elve: Saenz

I bought this less than 1 year ago. There's no sound.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

So far I love this TV

XBR55A8G 2021.06.21. Rendezés elve: Parallax982

The picture is wonderful. It has lots of picture settings, which is nice. For that reason, I prefer it to the newer sets. Adjusted well, the picture practically jumps off the screen. Motion processing is "Sony good", the standard for OLED technology. It's kind of cool the way the screen vibrates to create sound, though the base is wholly inadequate so I've hooked it up to some good speakers and a subwoofer. But that's to be expected; there's no way to incorporate decent sound into these super thin screens. Fortunately, I found a way to have the screen do its thing too, as it adds to the overall sound. It's a shame it has only two HDMI 2.0 jacks and no 2.1s. On that score, Sony comes up short. By 2019, there should have been two 2.0s and 2 2.1s. Sony hurt themselves by cutting that particular corner, as many gamers have gone over to LG. Overall, I'm both impressed and more than pleased with this television. I hope Sony returns to providing many options for picture settings in future models so that the next time I buy a TV I can remain a loyal customer.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR65A8G 2021.06.19. Rendezés elve: Robert66hern

Ok I bought this TV over eight months ago maybe 10 I am happy with the product there’s still a lot I need to learn

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

top et super top

164 cm (65") 2021.06.19. Rendezés elve: alav

Acheté pour une salle dédiée et c'est parfait !!!!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Difficult to navigate

164 cm (65") 2021.06.19. Rendezés elve: Lambie1

Had this for about a month now and very disappointed. It is very difficult to navigate and the quality is just not what it's talked up to be. I don't normally spend this much on a TV and I never will again.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Toujours d'actualité

164 cm (65") 2021.06.19. Rendezés elve: Wildaddy

Super écran oled, même si la luminosité gagnerait à être plus élevée. La télécommande n'est pas à la hauteur de ce téléviseur, non éclairée et surtout très capricieuse. Il faut vraiment bien viser l'écran pour qu'elle fonctionne.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55") 2021.06.18. Rendezés elve: Jabulani

Super Fernseher, tolles Bild und tolle Größe, sehr bedienerfreundlich.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

superbe image

139 cm (55") 2021.06.17. Rendezés elve: winepomi

je l'utilise depuis quelques mois et à chaque fois, je suis étonné par sa qualité d'image. Si en plus on ajoute un home cinéma, c'est parfait.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Shocking

139 cm (55") 2021.06.14. Rendezés elve: Racalro

Since update tv will randomly switch off. £1200 down the drain

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher

139 cm (55") 2021.06.13.

Habe mir den ag8 vor ca einem Monat gekauft und für mich war es tatsächlich eine Umstellung , da der Vorgänger ein normaler tv war und kein „schlauteevau“. Ich persönlich brauche auch keine Sprachsteuerung ,aber das ist ja Geschmacksache. Da ich über sat schaue muss ich sagen das mir das umschalten nen Tick zu lange dauert.(gigablu verwöhnt) Das audio Surface system ist ein echter Vorteil , wenn man keine soundbar o.ä. benutzt und es ist auch eine schöne Lösung , da man auch kein zitterndes Bild erkennt. Was echt ungünstig war, war das es sich zugetragen hat das während einer Aufnahme plötzlich ein Update gemacht wurde, so etwas ist ärgerlich. Sonst gibt es bisher nichts mehr zu meckern.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Parfait

164 cm (65") 2021.06.11. Rendezés elve: William rc

Je suis très content de cet article Je le recommande

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

waste of money

164 cm (65") 2021.06.09. Rendezés elve: Lambie

I researched for weeks and only bought this because I wanted a sheet of glass for a screen instead of a box and then it still stands well away from the wall.. I bought an OLED over the other option available and provided by my preferred supplier who I have had many TV's off for many years and who have never failed to make me happy. The supposed visual display is no better than my previous TV. I do like the fact sound comes out of the screen where the action is happening but for 3 x the cost of an equivalent HHD TV I feel I have been ripped off.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best pic and sound

XBR65A8G 2021.06.07. Rendezés elve: Anco0999

The screen speaker is amazing. The tv gets updates every other week.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Constantly rebooting

139 cm (55") 2021.06.04. Rendezés elve: Battler

Had bought this tv a year before moving into our new home and kept it in the box that entire time. I was so excited to open the box eventually as everything I buy is Sony built and am always blown away but this TV has given nothing but trouble. It constantly reboots itself and is freezing the whole time. I've done a factory reset at least 6 times and it's still the same. Such a massive disappointment

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Lots of dead pixels

139 cm (55") 2021.05.29. Rendezés elve: passuth

Device arrived with lots of dead pixels on the screen. Bought from AO.

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture & Sound! So-so software

XBR65A8G 2021.05.26. Rendezés elve: Naldynator

I absolute LOVE my Sony A8G! The picture quality is truly second-to-none. But, even more than the quality of the stunning picture, I truly love the fact that I don't necessarily NEED to use my external sound system when watching TV. The sound's that good! I only use my external system when having a movie night with family or friends over. Normally, I don't even turn the sound system on when watching regular TV, which is something I NEVER did with any of my past TVs or any of my other current TVs. I only enjoy the sound coming from my Sony. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, though (as much as I wanted to), is because the TV hasn't been the most reliable. I've had to return it twice and am on my third A8G. Thankfully, this third one has been reliable and Sony's customer service was spectacular. Also, although I AM a fan of Android/Google TV, for some reason, I have various app malfunctions necessitating restarts, and my screen-casting never lasts more than a couple of minutes at a time (and it has a built-in Chromecast, which supposedly allows you to cast your other device's screens to the TV - but it always shuts off on me after a few minutes). I have casting features on my other three TVs, and they work seamlessly. However, my A8G doesn't. So, if I ever I do need to cast something for more than a couple of minutes, I have to go to another room in the house to be able to do so. This shouldn't be on such a premium TV as this. That being said, the picture quality and outstanding sound MORE than make up for it, and I'd still buy another SONY TV!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superbes images

139 cm (55") 2021.05.22. Rendezés elve: bouba70

Le cinéma à domicile surtout pour les documentaires des images très naturelles et un son de très bonne qualité.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good

139 cm (55") 2021.05.20. Rendezés elve: Johnny will

I’m ok with the tv but can’t get the apple app so would like advice

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gutes Bild und guter Ton, aber...

164 cm (65") 2021.05.18. Rendezés elve: Didi007

leider funktioniert die Audioausgabe nicht wie gewünscht. Meine Soroundanlage funktioniert bei allen Geräten, nur nicht beim Fernseher. Die Verbindung besteht, ich kann mit den Software den Fernseh bediene, aber es gibt keine Ton. Auch der Anschluss eines normalen Kopfhöhrer funktioniert nicht. Die Aufnahmefunktion funktioniert auch nicht. Zunächst hatte ich einen Speicherstick angeschlossen. Dann ging der gesamte Fernseher nicht mehr. Alles war tod. Ein-Ausschalten funktioniert nicht mehr. Nach Tagen wollte ich das Gerät mit der alten Verpackung für die Reparatur richten. Bei einem letzten Startversuch, lief das Gerät wieder. Merke: keine Festplatte oder Stick anschliessen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Optimales Bild in 4 k

164 cm (65") 2021.05.16. Rendezés elve: Thomas Dicker

Super Gerät vor halbes Jahr gekauft nichts bereut!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

image dégradée et extinction inopinée

164 cm (65") 2021.05.11. Rendezés elve: jc e

après un peu plus d'an des lignes horizontales grises sont apparues (et ne disparaissent plus) sur la totalité de l'écran et le téléviseur s'éteint inopinément.

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tres bon téléviseur

139 cm (55") 2021.05.11. Rendezés elve: Edge30

Ytes satisgait de mon achat. La qualité est au rendez-vous.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

sehr gute bildqualität

164 cm (65") 2021.05.10. Rendezés elve: strohmiaer

Nicht selbsterklärende Menüführung keine kurzbeschreibung vorhanden

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 2021.05.10. Rendezés elve: ReviewPoster533

My prime requirement out of this product was picture quality, with sound quality very much secondary and looks behind that. Apps, speed of response and wifi ability didn't come in to it - no wifi because an ethernet connection will always beat it This A8 (2019 model) delivers where it matters. It took some tweaking and playing with the picture settings to get it to where I was 'very happy', and once all this lockdown is fully over I'll get it professionally calibrated. But once you get it close it delivers on PQ in spades. It really is that good. There may be an element of running in (like some audio systems where the electronics take a bit of time to fully settle) but it's worth being patient and tweaking the settings for a while until it's good. Once it's right HD is superb, from the BBC, Sky and some of the higher numbered HD channels on the Sky Q box. Sky Sports in UHD looks fabulous esp F1 coverage. The BT TV box UHD offering doesn't quite meet that so be wary of the source; trying to improve on a poor initial signal won't cut it. BT pls try harder. UHD via the built-in BBC iPlayer (assuming a fast enough connection) is absolutely fantastic. There's a lot of UHD content on there and this tv does it justice. Sound quality is very good through the built-in speakers behind the screen, and the optical out if fed into a decent audio system is superb, provided that the source audio is good enough. Old reruns of ToTP on BBC4 won't do much, well-produced audio on films and music shows will bring the pictures to life. Summary? This is a superb tv. I picked this up at a good price when it was dropping due to the 2020 model launch. but it's not an issue unless you're the sort who prefers to wait forever in case something better & cheaper comes along. It will, it always will, but you'll always be waiting for it...

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Eigentlich sehr gutes Gerät

164 cm (65") 2021.05.08. Rendezés elve: Just 56

Vor langer Zeit gekauft und auch sehr zufrieden mit dem Bild und den vielen Extras, der Ton hat mich schon 2 mal geärgert

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Had just over a year hard ware issues

139 cm (55") 2021.05.07. Rendezés elve: Kenny 68

This is going to happen every year was told tv had to be replaced got told only have one more time to replace then that’s it also with replacement tv guarantee does not renew only from original purchase this is the first time I have bought a Sony tv and last

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Panne tuner TNT

139 cm (55") 2021.05.06. Rendezés elve: PasK

J'ai eu une panne tuner TNT un an et demi après l'achat, changement carte mère pris en charge par la garantie Sony. Navigation web un peu compliqué et très lente. Sinon très bonne connection wifi.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

quoi penser

164 cm (65") 2021.05.01. Rendezés elve: olive92

tv Sony changer mais avec une tv reconnditionner , je suis déçu , ma tv n avais que 8 mois .

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic oled tv

139 cm (55") 2021.04.28. Rendezés elve: Stevemidd

I have my oled tv had this one month love the picture has has the best picture I have seen on an oled Just wish it had Apple TV app on this model

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Kd55 AG8

139 cm (55") 2021.04.27. Rendezés elve: ORAN

Je suis satisfait du produit, mais les mises à jour tardent à venir

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Crap

139 cm (55") 2021.04.26. Rendezés elve: col28

10 months and the TV goes faulty.. Replacement sent lasted 2 days before that also went faulty. Will never buy another Sony product.

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

tres satisfait

139 cm (55") 2021.04.26. Rendezés elve: denise54

excellent produit mise au point un petit peu complexe

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 2021.04.20. Rendezés elve: Stevemasson

Can't really fault this television pictures great looks good, great with all the apps and services. If I was to moan it would be about the sound but my hearing isn't great so it's probably just me

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Lovely picture

139 cm (55") 2021.04.20. Rendezés elve: David54653654

The picture on this TV is fantastic. The depth of colours and the deep blacks are very immersive and scenes really pop. We bought this over other TVs with the same panel because it has Android TV. It is nice to have the selection of apps and confidence that apps will continue to be developed. It's a good system which gives good customisation options. There have been a few issues with slow performance and the TV restarting, which is annoying, and the system for switching inputs is not particularly polished. We put up with this because the picture is so good. The edges are a bit thin which makes moving it on an arm a bit concerning.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

OLED Super-Farbtreue

139 cm (55") 2021.04.16. Rendezés elve: Johannes Tampier

Brillantes Bild, Kontrast Spitze, Farbe sehr naturgetreu, Ton -insbesondere Sprache - speziell bei diesem Sony-Gerät ausgezeichnet. Wir heben längst noch nicht alle Features genutzt, Vermisst habe ich nur USB-Headset-Nutzung, aber eventuell wissen wir nur nicht wie?

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Passt

164 cm (65") 2021.04.14. Rendezés elve: Ines Peip

Vor 5 Monat en gekauft und immer noch gut der Ton könnte besser sein

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Horrible tv, tech support, and warranty

XBR65A8G 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: BlueDemon

Tv would have an issue daily of not turning on, until you unplugged it from power for 10secs. Finally peer supply went out and would flash red four times. While troubleshooting, I dropped tv forward and created a spiderweb on screen. I told customer service this and have proof of chat session. They ordered parts and repair for it, the repair tech denied fixing it due to screen. I also purchased SquareTrade extended warranty and was denied coverage. TV is piece of crap and not recommend to be bought!

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

164 cm (65") 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Doc 58

Top Bildqualität, ausreichend Anschlussmöglichkeiten, Menü gewöhnungsbedürftig,

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Ridiculous Software issues with multiple features

XBR A8G Series 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Unsatisfied customer 1234

I Will never buy another Sony TV again! Not only does this piece of crap not work with formula 1 on the espn app, juttering (1 second of motion 0.5 seconds of still image) making it entirely unwatchable. I can't watch anything that streams with Dolby Vision as it switches the color hues every 2 seconds so everything is in a green hue then a red hue then a blue hue! Worst of all there are tones and tones of customers on forums complaining about these issues with this series of tvs as well as a whole bunch more and Sony is doing nothing. Buy a Samsung or LG and be happy you didn't step on this Sony land mine.

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Excellent Quality & Usability

164 cm (65") 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: AlexCurrys21

Amazing quality, looks fantastic and extremely simple to use.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

du cinéma

139 cm (55") 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: barbe noire

J'utilise la bête depuis un peu plus de deux mois et j'en suis très content. L'image est excellente et associée avec une barre de son et un caisson de graves Bose; c'est le pied.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture quality!

XBR55A8G 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: Marcus Arulus

I've owned this smart TV for over a year now. It has delivered a beautiful picture and has been reliable. I was reluctant to purchase a TV of this quality but now that my wife and I are retired and we watch more tv, the enjoyment of the superior picture quality has made this a good investment.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing for the price

164 cm (65") 2021.04.02. Rendezés elve: Dave419

Bought this after previously having a Sony TV and it didn't disappoint. Vibrant colours and superb blacks for the price range. Got it at a steal for £1499

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very good, bit still a few tech OS issues

164 cm (65") 2021.04.02. Rendezés elve: Steve_4

Great picture, not tested sound as connected to hi-fi. Generally easy to use remote control and menu functions. Google Play doesn't play my films in my library, so I have to uninstall the app updates. Annoying, the updates are reinstalled every night so I have to repeat this process. Unable to download Sony Select channel list, which allows it tobe edited on PC.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très très bon produit

139 cm (55") 2021.04.02. Rendezés elve: Charlotte 912

Produits achetés l'an dernier et il m'impressionne toujours

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing picture and sound

139 cm (55") 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Unknown at present 21

Problem with motherboard but you replaced within 1 week. Excellent response. Service is first class.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A lot of money for not a lot

139 cm (55") 2021.03.26. Rendezés elve: Golfy k119

Bought this oled tv paid a bit more than Sony’s rivals because it was a Sony quality brand, however I would not purchase again program info can be hit or miss and remote control is slow to react WiFi pleases itself when it connects and disconnects I bought a none oled Sony smart tv at the same time as this one for my other room and that one is worse forever freezing and hard to watch when on WiFi , overall disappointing

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Ein rundum gelungenes Gerät!

139 cm (55") 2021.03.25. Rendezés elve: Hucker

Vor einem Jahr gekauft! Alles bestens! Brillante Farben, saubere Verarbeitung, Bedienung gut strukturiert! Ist halt Sony! Macht weiter so! DANKE

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Plante souvent

164 cm (65") 2021.03.24. Rendezés elve: Brunobzh44

J’ai peut être installé trop d’application...du coup je dois régulièrement redémarrer la tv

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nicht ganz 100%, dennoch mehr als "Gut"

164 cm (65") 2021.03.23. Rendezés elve: andreas2802

Ein super Produkt mit klasse Performance. Leider sind nicht alle TV-Apps der Kabelanbieter ( z.B. Telecolumbus) im Play Store angeboten.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Picture

164 cm (65") 2021.03.23. Rendezés elve: Kev1970

I bought this a month ago and i must say it has a fantastic picture and is easy to navigate around the different features.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Bild. Ton noch akzeptabel

164 cm (65") 2021.03.21. Rendezés elve: DamiGuzzi76

Bekam den AG8 nach dem der Vorgänger AF8 einen Pixelfehler plötzlich aufwies. Der AG8 ist wie der Vorgänger super was das Bild angeht. Egal ob HD oder UHD oder Netflix und Konsole, immer schön scharfes Bild mit kräftigen aber natürlichen Farben. Normales SD Empfang leider nicht so gut. Das Android arbeitete bis zum Update schnell nach einem System-Update dauert das umschalten von sendern oder in andere Dienste sehr lange. Auch hängt sich das System öfters mal auf. Dieses war aber auch beim AF8 so. Der Ton ist zwar gut aber war beim Vorgänger besser. Im großen und ganzen bin ich Zufrieden. Benutze eine SAT Anlage und den Sony Reciver der im AG8 verbaut ist, dieses funktioniert 1A

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0