844

4.6 termék 844 vásárlói vélemény alapján

604
160
49
11
20
Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

My first OLED TV

KD-48A9 2020.11.24. Rendezés elve: Mr Cheesecake

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

39

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Miserable Bedienungsanleitung

KD-48A9 2021.03.18. Rendezés elve: Mogli55

Ton und Bild sind sehr gut, aber wenn man Kanäle sortieren will oder andere Einstellungen machen muss dann muss man im Netz Hilfe bei anderen opfern suchen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

848 vásárlói vélemény

0

Belle image!

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.29. Rendezés elve: Jp of

Possesseur d’une télé Led, remplacée par ce Sony. Quelle différence d’image

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.29. Rendezés elve: Ron42

Best Buy I have made this month .Sony is always best forme

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

My 48” Sony OLED TV

KD-48A9 2021.07.28. Rendezés elve: Purple haze

Only had for one week but very pleased does everything it says picture so crystal clear and vivid colours can even chromcast from my iPad or phone, also has every streaming tv you could want. In addition also plays through our lounge speakers if required for cinematic effect

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.28. Rendezés elve: Lolly65

We bought this tv 3 weeks ago after our samsung packed up,we normally go sumsung but after seeing this on the wall my husband loved the colour It is beautiful and the sound is perfect font meed sound bar.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.26. Rendezés elve: Piano Pete

The picture is very sharp even from standard definition channels. Absolutely superb when viewing from BBC iPlayer. Very fast starting Netflix. Overall very happy with the TV.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Oled Sony tv

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.25. Rendezés elve: Amanda1000

Just purchased so still testing it all out. Wanted an oled tv on the snslker side to fit in to our wall recess.Good picture and sound quality.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great quality

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.25. Rendezés elve: Audi 2020

Fantastic picture and sound. Far superior to normal led TV. Worth the hefty price tag If you're looking for quality.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Super design

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.25. Rendezés elve: Tenca07

J’ai ce article depuis une semaine le look excellent, Grand niveau fonctionnalité, prise en main rapide et facile, et bien sûr l’image est superbe

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Overall Quality

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.24. Rendezés elve: Aced

Best TV I have owned. Slight disappoint as in a room with good natural light so screen reflection when bright outside.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Great picture, great pictures

KD-48A9 2021.07.24. Rendezés elve: MaxPower79

Bought a few weeks ago, great quality picture and perfect on the wall now.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.24. Rendezés elve: Jas15

Had thisTV for 2 weeks has great amazing features like picture and sound quality which will blow you away - no sound bar needed

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gut ausgestattet

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.23.

Nach dem Umtausch wegen eines Defektes , neues Gerät erfüllt meine Ansprüche

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

What an outstanding tv

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.23. Rendezés elve: dogburster

I bought this item on sale it’s the 2020 model and the industry reviews were glowing. Described as the best ever sub 55” was praise indeed. The picture is sublime and the odd thing aside, easily navigable menus. Sharp clear colours even on HD can’t wait to use on UHD I was also able to replay a very old PC game that was not supported by other TVs Money well spent, Sony you outdid yourselves!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Toll

KD-48A9 2021.07.22.

Sehr toller Fernseher Würde ihn wieder kaufen habe viel Freude

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

gutes Bild

KD-48A9 2021.07.22. Rendezés elve: mausimeise

Der Klang könnte besser sein. Bei den Einstellungen sind zu viele Untermenüs.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Looks great! Shame about the program guide!

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.21. Rendezés elve: Mum 123

I bought this TV a month ago. As I’m no spring chicken any more I wanted a bigger tv so that I could read the program guide without putting my glasses on or needing to get up from my sofa to read it. Unfortunately the program guide on this tv is so cluttered, some words are dark some are bright, there is program boxes that pop out and program logos that also pop. I don’t seem to be able too flick through guide pages I can only scroll up and down my eyes find this difficult. When buying it I just assumed bigger tv bigger guide easier too read I was so wrong but that’s my fault for not checking it. Come on Sony if this is what the youngsters like maybe consider an alternative guide for the older generation one that doesn’t strain our eyes and pop all over the place.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Qualité image et son pas à la hauteur

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.21. Rendezés elve: GILOU5635

Moyennement satisfait. Produit pas à la hauteur des arguments de vente

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good Colour

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.20. Rendezés elve: Greg9154

My recent purchase of a 48” Bravia Oled was eagerly anticipated until I was trying to set it up. Parts of the set up process are simple, some not so simple. After several hours of frustration I tried to get help from Sony. That’s more easily said than done. A week later and no further ahead I reset factory settings and worked through the set up again. This time it worked. Good Sony colour. Picture quality not so great on non-HD transmissions, despite what the salesperson told me about the TVs ability to “upgrade” picture quality. On HD picture is excellent.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Colour and Picture

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.20. Rendezés elve: Wurzel

Great Picture and Colour, easy to use like all the apps.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tomorrow Today

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.20. Rendezés elve: polo01

This model was recommended by a friend - and I'm so pleased. My previous television was also UHD (4k) - but did not hold a candle to this. Crisp sharp pictures, clever sound system, and an array of apps. Thank you Sony

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Everything you need in a TV

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.20. Rendezés elve: Desob

I bought the TV a couple of weeks ago and it has really surpassed my expectations which were high to start with. So easy to set-up and use with stunning picture quality. It is not just the picture quality but the sound quality which is amazing when set-up to suit the room. No need for soundbar or surround sound systems - TV has it all

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

General observation

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.19. Rendezés elve: Busyhead

Very pleased so far I think a mixture of use of TV via on screen is good,for oldies like me combining with a good hand book is preferable. How to. IE clean the screen correctly Set up and use add one. etc

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

C’est du Sony

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.19. Rendezés elve: Fab29

Belle télévision, belles images, son pas mal. Difficile de trouver le bon réglage, L’idéal est de changer suivant ce qu’on regarde. Un gros bémol tout de même, au niveau du sport (Type : football, hand),Les images de vue d’ensemble pas toujours très bien défini. (Surtout au niveau du ballon). C’est tout de même une très belle télévision de qualité.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Bild und Ton

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.19. Rendezés elve: manne 73

Kann ich nur empfehlen ist zur zeit sein Geld wert

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Outstanding TV

XBR48A9S 2021.07.18. Rendezés elve: JAD007

I decided to upgrade from my 10-12 year old TV. I tried two other manufacturers and I was not happy with the other products. I decided to really upgrade to this Sony OLED TV. Boy, am I glad I did. This TV has a great picture, excellent features and is extremely easy to set up. I highly recommend this TV.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Product

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.18. Rendezés elve: Udai

Really pleased with the product. Good value for the money.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

What a Telly

KD-48A9 2021.07.18. Rendezés elve: PB180

Beautiful and sleek looks like a sheet of glass when off but when you turn it on the picture quality is absolutely stunning. Best tv I’ve ever owned.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great pictures and sounds

KD-48A9 2021.07.17. Rendezés elve: Nicolajane60

Just amazing. Was concerned about the sound as I had read one or two that were not happy but we have found the sound is excellent and you definitely do not need a sound bar. Looks very stylish but also on a really sturdy base with a nice feature that tidies all the cables neatly. I would highly recommend purchasing.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great TV, many hidden features, hard to find & set

KD-48A9 2021.07.17. Rendezés elve: PhilChad

Great TV, many hidden features extremely complex to setup and would greatly benefit from a hard copy handbook that explains the setup process, that you can refer back too. Software a little quarrelsome with Sony CD player and Humax set top box. Needs sorting to be perfect.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A Smart TV which lives up to its reputation mostly

KD-48A9 2021.07.17. Rendezés elve: unsire

We had had this TV for three weeks now, purchased from a local retailer, who also set it up for us. We don't have an external TV Aerial and set the set up for receiving Sky transmissions via our Sky Box and an adapter supplied by the retailer. With the Sky Box we have all of the channels we subscribed to with a much clearer picture. We bought an internal FreeView aerial but have had some difficulty receiving a signal for either analogue or digital services. I don't think that this particular model has digital tuner, so we might go for a STB, but there is no rush.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony Oled

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.17. Rendezés elve: Daveyk77772

Bought this to replace my Panasonic Plasma and I can say I was not disappointed with the black levels. Not exactly a budget TV but wow the picture is amazing and I think worth every penny. I did compare this to a QLED and for what I watch SCI FI and horror films it suited my needs best.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superbe téléviseur

KD-48A9 2021.07.17. Rendezés elve: Papyba

Très beau téléviseur; image superbe et son excellent.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Not Happy

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.16. Rendezés elve: Michael_R

I am really disappointed with this TV. I thought that buying a higher specification model would give me a TV that would be good for a few years, unfortunately this TV is not up to expectations. Fast moving items on screen are blurred. Any sports therefore show players in focus, then they run quickly and the screen cannot keep up. The colours are impressive, set up was straightforward, the sound quality is odd as there are no speakers. I assume Sony expect every purchaser to use a soundbar. All in all, an expensive mistake and I will return if I can.

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beaucoup de possibilités de fonction

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.16. Rendezés elve: Mimi83

J ai acheté ce produit il y a1 mois. J ai choisi ce téléviseur pour la qualité de son image et surtout le son c est une des grandes qualités de Sony j'ai toujours eu cette marque.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Rundum Sorglos Packet

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.16. Rendezés elve: gucker021

Tolle Sache für den Preis unschlagbar typisch Sony

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Design sobre et élégant

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.15. Rendezés elve: Lahcenes

Avantage de ce téléviseur Oled (qualité de l'image) : son pied métal ultra plat m'a permis de mettre un plus grand écran alors qu'il est encastré dans un meuble. Surprenant : le son est très bon alors que l'on ne voit aucun haut-parleur!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bravia 48" smart tv

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.15. Rendezés elve: nw200

A super tele withal the extras a good buy. Would highly recommend it.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

La qualité SONY est au rendez-vous ,

KD-48A9 2021.07.15. Rendezés elve: biker37

Très satisfait de la télévision, un vrai plaisir et la télécommande bien étudiée.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Hohe Bildqualität

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.14.

Der Fernseher hat eine hervorragende Bildqualität und ist mit vielen Tools ausgestattet

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Absolute crap

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.13. Rendezés elve: Chris 976

Picture excellent, but no instructions on how to operate the TV, you are left completely on your own. Even trying to select iplayer can take hours!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superbe téléviseur.

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.13. Rendezés elve: Jazzy_Michel

Ayant acheté ce téléviseur juin 2021, l'image est sublime et le son est incroyable, je ne regrette en aucun cas mon achat.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superbe télévision OLED

KD-48A9 2021.07.13. Rendezés elve: Jazzy_Michel

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur il y a presque un mois, la qualité de l'image est sublime et la qualité du son est incroyable.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Quality

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.13. Rendezés elve: Simoaner61

I bought this telly last week, great bit of kit, easy set up and brilliant picture quality.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bildqualität ist enttäuschend

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.13. Rendezés elve: AP S

Aufgrund meiner bisherigen Erfahrung mit Sony Smart TV's habe ich mich auf die Bildqualität verlassen und ein OLED-TV ohne vorherige Prüfung online gekauft und wurde prompt enttäuscht. Obwohl ich in den Einstellungen den höheren Stromverbrauch zugunsten einer besseren Bildqualität akzeptiert habe ist die Bildqualität über Kabelanschluss nach wie vor nicht überzeugend.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

High quality, Excellent leg plate design.

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.13.

More dynamic setting choices can be made in custom setting. Default dobly audio is low volume, custom adjust can fix it with EQ and voice zoom setting. Overall top picture and audio quality. With android, YouTube, Netflix etc built in definitely made this becoming a family central HUB

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic picture quality.

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.13. Rendezés elve: Sgf42

The best of Sony image quality and processing talent, in a screen size suitable for the smaller room. Brilliant!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound quality

KD-48A9 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: Jamster

I bought this TV a month ago by visiting a store post lockdown. The picture quality was stunning - even though it was playing a 4K retail 'loop'. Sound was impressive too. The TV is easy to configure - movies in Ultra HD are awesome and the Dolby Atmos sound doesn't require a sound bar. Although, I do sometimes output my picture and sound via an Apple TV 4K linked to a pair of HomePods (Dolby Atmos). Stunning detail. No need to go to a cinema now ! Cables are discretely hidden with plastic panels - very aesthetic.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Trop tôt pour le dire

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: Demandezplustard75

Les fonctionnalités sont là et intéressantes. À ce stade je ne regrette pas l’achat. Pour autant, j’attends aussi de la durabilité et pour me prononcer sur ce point il faudrait me demander mon avis dans 10 ans. Merci

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Au top

KD-48A9 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: bonhommecoyote

Pas déçu par les produits Sony. L'ajout d'Android TV ( j'avais auparavant une vieille bravia ) est top

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très belle image

KD-48A9 2021.07.11. Rendezés elve: HApa44

Très satisfait de mon achat Belle image et design parfait

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fabulous colour

KD-48A9 2021.07.11. Rendezés elve: Mandy10

Bought a week ago very happy with everything about this television

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent tv

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.11. Rendezés elve: HoytY

Bought this to watch Euros so happy , my wife eyesight not so good and she s so delight with it

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great

KD-48A9 2021.07.08.

Sony oled best TV screen as thin as glass Really happy

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Lovely OLED

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.08. Rendezés elve: EA_TWells

Bought this 48" TV to replace another Sony which suffered screen damage. Great visuals and screen with minimal bezel so I look at screen nothing else. Colours feel deep and rich and provide a better experience as you can see the depth on screen especially with characters to the fore. Love the Stand which again is minimal so does not distract. I cannot envisage buying anything other than an OLED again.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic

KD-48A9 2021.07.08. Rendezés elve: Dodger 24

Had this tv for two months and it’s great pictures are out of this world in normal hd and amazing in ultra hd everything you would want is already installed and very easy to use. I would recommend this tv to anybody, looks good when it’s on looks when it’s off.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

etwas komplizierte Einrichtung

KD-48A9 2021.07.08. Rendezés elve: loki35

Das Sortieren der Sender war für mich sehr umständlich. Das Produkt selbst ist sehr gut.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Replaced expensive to run 15 year old Plasma TV

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.08. Rendezés elve: S Mills

Pleased with features and picture quality after 15 years of a plasma tv.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.07. Rendezés elve: Ant w

I've been looking for a TV to replace my ageing Panasonic plasma set. Naturally the plasma set has a fantastic quality picture and was a little worried I'd be disappointed. I was considering another set, the LG 48 oled C1 and the Sony x90J. However saw the set and there was no contest. The A9 had the edge. I thing you get why you pay for.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great TV

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.07. Rendezés elve: England

Easy to set up Great picture quality Great TV Excellent features

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Der Fernseher hat eine sehr gute Bildqualität

KD-48A9 2021.07.07. Rendezés elve: Rennecke

Ich habe den Fernseher vor zwei Monaten gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Gerät

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gewöhnungsbedürftig

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.06. Rendezés elve: Tannenzäpfle

Vor 1 Monat gekauft. Bild und Ton sehr gut.Bedienung sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig. Keine Bedienungsanleitung wie gewohnt. Internetverbindung notwendig, weil Bedienungshinweise teilweise über YouTube angeboten werden.Doch auch diese helfen oft nicht weiter, weil sie allgemein gehalten und für das aktuelle Modell nicht zutreffen.Ein größeres Problem scheint der Systemspeicher zu sein.Möchte man eine neue App z.B. ARD-Mediathek laden, bekommt man die Meldung: zu wenig Speicher. Egal welche Mediathek man wählt, immer dasselbe Problem. Obwohl der Speicher nur mit 6.GB von 16GB belegt ist. Dann kommt der Hinweis: löschen sie Apps. Laut Forum wohl ein bekanntes Problem von Sony, was offensichtlich immer noch nicht behoben wurde. Warum, es ist ja noch ca. 10MB frei . Zudem ist außer ein paar MB im Cache nichts da zum Löschen ! Habe meine Senderliste auf USB-Stick (vorher über TV formatiert ) exportiert. Wollte nach einem Sendersuchlauf ( nachdem alle Sender durcheinander waren ) meine alte gesicherte Senderliste über den USB-Stick wieder zurückspielen. Fehler: USB nicht erkannt, obwohl die Senderliste vorher erfolgreich exportiert wurde. Weiteres Problem: über dem Media-Payer werden Videos ( MPEG4 ) von meinen externen USB-Festplatten nicht wiedergegeben, Dia-Shows und Fotos werden nur teilweise erkannt. Wollte den VLC-Player ( der ja wohl alles kann ) herunterladen. Aber das ging ja wiederum nicht, weil angeblich zu wenig Speicher zur Verfügung steht. Mir reicht`s. Würde das Gerät sofort zurück geben.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Kopfhörer und Lautsprecher können nicht gemeinsam

KD-48A9 2021.07.06. Rendezés elve: Ruge

Einstellungen kompliziert! Anschlüsse schlecht handbar!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Picture is wonderful

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.06. Rendezés elve: Bri 23

I am very happy with this TV and my wife likes it as well

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

amazing tv , but no volume control sonos soundbar

KD-48A9 2021.07.06. Rendezés elve: FutureMatta

awesome tv in all respects , good picture , easy to use for gaming , internet netflicks etc etc , my only problem is that it does not control the volume of my mark 1 sonos soundbar and sub bass. it does connect to them and no sync issues ( awesomeness...) but the tv remote will not turn the volume up and down on the sosnos soundbar :-( Apart from that one tiny gripe - I LOVE MY NEW TV :-)))

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

love it

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.05. Rendezés elve: snodga

always liked sony very good tv,s very good qaulity and build

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beautiful Color

XBR48A9S 2021.07.05. Rendezés elve: Trapperista

Great picture, but was surprised by the lack of audio treble & bass controls.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bildqualität und Funktionsumfang hervorragend

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.05. Rendezés elve: rope3

Wie bei OLED zu erwarten, ist die Bildqualität hervorragend. Die Anschlußmöglichkeiten decken meine Anforderungen komplett ab. Die Einstellmöglichkeiten und der Funktionsumfang sind sehr groß; daher braucht man schon etwas Übung, bis man alles, was für einen persönlich wichtig ist, einigermaßen im Griff hat. Ich vermisse ein Handbuch, da es etwas mühsam ist, sich bei jedem Thema durch die online-Hilfen zu hangeln. Leider stören auf der Hochglanzfläche des Bildschirms die Spiegelungen heller oder beleuchteter Gegenstände im Raum etwas; besser wäre ein matterer Bildschirm. Was den Klang betrifft, da habe ich meine eigene Vorstellung: Ich höre den TV-Ton schon sehr lange über meine Stereo-Anlage.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

KD-48A9 2021.07.05. Rendezés elve: Mrchips

Had this tv for two weeks best purchase I’ve made in years love it

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beautiful 4K HDR picture

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.05. Rendezés elve: Skippermonkey

Was a toss up between this and the 48-inch LG, but the lack a large stand was the deciding factor (it sits on smallish unit). So far I haven't noticed the lack of HDMI 2.1 features and the picture is gorgeous. Looks great with Xbox Series X and PS5, and the 48-inch size is absolutely perfect for my living room alcove. Very happy with my purchase, but if this model gets updated with a brighter OLED screen and HDMI 2.1 features I will upgrade!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A looks good

121 cm (48”) 2021.07.04. Rendezés elve: Leo 792

I needed a new tv and this ticked all the right boxes

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Alles gut durchdacht

KD-48A9 2021.07.04. Rendezés elve: Sauters

Bin noch in der Testphase Bis jetzt überzeugt mich der gute Sound

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super TV

KD-48A9 2021.07.04. Rendezés elve: Peter Gügel

Bis jetzt alles ausgezeichnet. Klare Empfehlung. :-)

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0