3239

4.6 termék 3,239 vásárlói vélemény alapján

2468
436
163
70
102
Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55") 2022.04.26. Rendezés elve: Mezz888 (Egyesült Királyság)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Very poor quality

195 cm (77") 2022.04.17. Rendezés elve: Luner (Egyesült Királyság)

Very good pic and sound quality, but extremely poor quality and support, a black line appears in the screen after 1 month and then the TV will shutdown suddenly if you are playing HDR stuff, and until now I'm still waiting for the replacement, over week already, it is my first TV broken in just after one month...

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

3,241 vásárlói vélemény

Modellek

0

Superbe téléviseur

195 cm (77") 2022.11.30. Rendezés elve: Akim27 (Franciaország)

J'ai acheté cette télé depuis un an, elle est exceptionnelle... Je ne regrette rien !

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beaux rendus en son et image

139 cm (55") 2022.11.29. Rendezés elve: Marcus29 (Franciaország)

Acheté hier, pas découvert pour l'instant toutes les fonctionnalités.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Song bravia xr-55A80j

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.11.28. Rendezés elve: Mpenzi (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought this few days ago online.its agood tv i can recommend it

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.30.

Hello Mpenzi, We are glad that you like your new Sony BRAVIA 4K smart Google TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thank you for trusting Sony! Vincent

0

A great picture, but…

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.11.27. Rendezés elve: Doubts (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

TV picture is great, but it was very difficult to set up, and unfortunately is incompatible with my Bose system. TV sound is disappointing. Instructions that came with the TV were very limited, and practically useless, and the online instructions just take you down a rabbit hole of frustration. The toll-free help line person I contacted was great, and helped me get the TV connected and working. I would have been lost without them. This is not a plug and play item.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.29.

Hi Doubts,

We're sorry to hear about this issue. We apologize for the inconvenience. This TV can connect to the soundbar using the HDMI cable. Please refer to this link for more details: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a80j/articles/00278242

Also, you can adjust the sound settings of this TV. You can configure various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode. The actual display may vary or some settings may not be available depending on your model/country/region, TV settings, and the connected device. Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — the desired option.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A80J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

This TV is Trash

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.11.25. Rendezés elve: jandrlove (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this TV 14 months ago and the panel went out. A blue verticle line has appeared from the top to the bottom of the panel. A product carrying the Sony Bravia Name and price tag should last longer than 14 months. I would stay away from this product.

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Teljesítmény

Gyenge

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.27.

Hi jandrlove,

We're sorry to hear what happen with the panel of your television. This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience.

The panel refresh feature is running. A white line, or a red, green, or blue line may be displayed on the screen during the panel refresh. This is not a malfunction of the TV. More details: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/08-02-31_03.html

If the lines are not visible on the menu screen, check if the issue is resolved while watching TV. If the issue continues, an external source (such as a cable or satellite box, internet video device, or other devices like a DVD player) or cable connections could be the cause of the issue. Check the following to resolve the issue.

1.Use another input terminal of the TV.
2.Plug the power cord into a different electrical outlet or surge protector.
These symptoms may occur if the electrical outlet is improperly wired or doesn't produce the proper voltage.
3.Turn off any electrical or battery-operated devices that may create radio frequency (RF) interference.

If the menu screen still displays the line, a repair is required. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Absolutely brilliant

139 cm (55") 2022.11.25. Rendezés elve: Golfmad14 (Egyesült Királyság)

Two weeks in, and we are having great enjoy from this television. The picture is sensational and the audio is brilliant

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony Software Apps

139 cm (55") 2022.11.25. Rendezés elve: Delbert 0465 (Egyesült Királyság)

Great TV, however apps are limited. ITV Hub not supported for live streaming

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2022.11.30.

Hi Delbert,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the apps, you can download any desired app from the Google Play Store since it's a Google TV.
For the ITV live-streaming, we can confirm that the ITVX will be available as part of the YouView platform on Sony TVs as of the 8th of December in the UK.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Image parfaite

139 cm (55") 2022.11.25. Rendezés elve: Philippe 77 (Franciaország)

Toujours fidèle à Sony, jamais eu d’autre marque et ce nouvel achat me satisfait encore plus car pour une qualité d’image encore plus belle grâce à cette technologie OLED, le son produit par ce téléviseur est vraiment excellent et me dispense d’utiliser mon système Bose. J’utilise également une console XBOX Série X avec quelques jeux de dernière génération et là c’est bluffant de réalisme. Franchement excellent

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brought this tv Sony A80J in a 55inch .

139 cm (55") 2022.11.25. Rendezés elve: Harvey harve (Egyesült Királyság)

The tv is very easy to set up ,apart from trying to connect to my virgin box .which was my fault . Watched an episode of planet earth. Wow what a picture .so crisp and sharpe.the sound quality is far better than my old Samsung .that’s the other thing I can not get it to connect to my Samsung sound bar .that might be me again . Tv is definitely worth a look

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony High Quality As Expected

139 cm (55") 2022.11.24. Rendezés elve: Keyser Soze (Egyesült Királyság)

Researched, researched & researched some more for the best 4k TV to suit my needs, the Sony comes out 5 stars on everything I read & have to say I'm not disappointed! I have always bought Sony products over the years, build quality is second to none, design is perfect, picture quality & features of this TV suit my needs perfectly! Waited until a black Friday deal came along & took the plunge, just in time for the world cup too!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

All good except

139 cm (55") 2022.11.24. Rendezés elve: Old kiddie (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this to run exclusively on Wi-Fi, unfortunately the ITV HUB does not service live tv. Tried to download ITV X and Sony don’t recognise it. Just when the World Cup in on.

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.11.28.

Hi,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, we'd like to confirm that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView. However, it requires an aerial to be connected to your TV to get the channels, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial. Also, it requires an internet connection to get the on-demand applications (Catch-up TV) such as BBC IPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4, My5, etc.

To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3z6EIHd.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 2022.11.24. Rendezés elve: Andy3010 (Egyesült Királyság)

Had this for about a year now and can't really fault it. Completely black blacks, highlights that pop out. Very reliable and feature filled operating system.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very good TV really clear good sound

139 cm (55") 2022.11.24. Rendezés elve: Aboodadda (Egyesült Királyság)

Really good quality TV fantastic picture good sound

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 2022.11.23. Rendezés elve: firstgym (Egyesült Királyság)

I`ve just bought this Sony Bravia tv, and I`m really pleased with it, the definition is amazing and the sound quality is great, easy to set up and looks great as well!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great quality

139 cm (55") 2022.11.23. Rendezés elve: Sonia37 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago great sound great picture quality.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent Value

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.11.22. Rendezés elve: Roy Bermea (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The Bravia A80J has turned out to be an amazing value. Perfect picture quality, great sound (with added HT-A5000 System), and a great price!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.23.

Hi Roy Bermea, Excellent setup! We're also glad that you are enjoying the picture and sound quality of your TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Cracking tv

139 cm (55") 2022.11.22. Rendezés elve: Leelou1971 (Egyesült Királyság)

I’m totally pleased with this tv but the screen could do with being a little bit brighter. The sound is awesome. So over all an amazing oled tv at a bargain price if purchased when discounted.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

139 cm (55") 2022.11.22. Rendezés elve: MarineSaint (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought this to replace Sony 3d tv and worth every penny. It has a fantastic picture. Sound through the sound bar is amazing. Setting up was so very easy.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

job done

139 cm (55") 2022.11.22. Rendezés elve: paul828 (Egyesült Királyság)

i spent along time learning and trying to find the right tv to get. this one ticked all the boxes so i went for it. im very happy that i did, the sound\base and pic is amazing, defo buy

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony - A80J | BRAVIA XR | OLED

139 cm (55") 2022.11.22. Rendezés elve: Alanandsally (Egyesült Királyság)

excelent customer service, easy to set up TV sounds great too

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Clear picture nice sound a very smart TV overall

139 cm (55") 2022.11.21. Rendezés elve: Tezz1862 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this a week ago it is a very good buy picture quality and sound is exelent

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound and picture

139 cm (55") 2022.11.21. Rendezés elve: Ianurz (Egyesült Királyság)

My 15 year old Sony TV packed up and it had been a great TV.The replacement is even better,stunning picture quality and sound.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Tout me plaît sur cet appareil

139 cm (55") 2022.11.20. Rendezés elve: Launaguet311 (Franciaország)

J'ai acheté cet article au mois de mai 2022 et je suis content a aujourd'hui de cet achat pour ces caractéristiques techniques et la qualité de l'image. Seul petit bémol c'est de voir la baisse du prix sur 6 mois environ 350€

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great Sound and Vision

139 cm (55") 2022.11.19. Rendezés elve: andy218 (Egyesült Királyság)

I both this TV 2 weeks ago. The picture is amazing even in a brightly lit room. The most impressive thing is the sound quality. We have been struggling with muffled voices on several programmes and box sets. That is a thing of the past now as the voice emphasising set up is brilliant. No need for sound bar as the sound comes straight from the screen. Aldo no need for my apple TV anymore as it is built in. Brilliant value from Currys.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Excellente tv

139 cm (55") 2022.11.19. Rendezés elve: chris89235 (Franciaország)

Une claque ! autant sur la qualité vidéo que sur le confort d'utilisation. La connectivité google TV est un vrai plus

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

No pause on live tv

139 cm (55") 2022.11.18. Rendezés elve: Sirrahdes (Írország)

Very disappointed that there is no pause on live TV. A feature I thought would have beeen standard. Would not have purchased had I known.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2022.11.21.

Hi Sirrahdes,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the functionality of the Live TV.
We would like to confirm that this is absolutely up to the broadcaster, not Sony.
However, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great picture awful TV guide

139 cm (55") 2022.11.18. Rendezés elve: Huw12 (Egyesült Királyság)

Love picture, great sound through hifi, but EPG for freesat awful. There’s no reason for it being so bad with an internet connection.

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2022.11.21.

Hi Huw12,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Having read your feedback about the satellite EPG, we would like to understand more about the issue so that we can help.
What exactly happens? How often does the issue happen? When did it start? What's the source of the channels? So please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Awsome

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022.11.17. Rendezés elve: zras01 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

My recent purchase of the Sony A80J 77 inch Bravia has far exceeded my expectations. I extensively researched the "big three" and ultimately decided on the Sony. While much of the information online from independent reviews was chock full of statistics and technical data I decided to do I my own review. I went to several big box stores that sold all the various 77 inch TV's and without a doubt in my opinion and my opinion only the best viewing was the Sony. The other 3, actually 2, because Samsung did not have a 77 inch OLED, I decided on the Sony. The decision was made quite easily in the final analysis. The brand, the quality of the television and the price. I was able to pick up this television for less then $2000.00 from an online retailer during a "limited time only" promotion and it was not a used product but one that was brand new. My only criticism is that Sony should provide an owners manual describing the features and how to use them in order to insure that the purchaser are taking advantage of all the features the product has to offer. Bottom line is I am thrilled with my purchase.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.18.

Hi zras01, We appreciate your detailed review. We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. As to the manuals, you can download a PDF copy from our support website.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great Value For Money

139 cm (55") 2022.11.17. Rendezés elve: The Boy Kent (Egyesült Királyság)

This is my third Sony TV in around four years and the other two (KD65A1 & KD55A1) are still going strong. Bought this to replace a Sony stalwart 2009 for my bedroom and I’m delighted with it. Fairly easy to set up, seemed to not register I had connected to WiFi at first attempt (probably my fault) but a soft restart did the trick. All the information you need is on line now at Sony and it’s worth taking the time to set up as the app makes you are aware of updates, problem solving and tips etc; Loving the Google TV and what it offers. I can even get Alexa to switch the TV on and off and change channels. Possibly the only disadvantage of this TV is I may not want to get out of my bed!!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Great product

139 cm (55") 2022.11.17. Rendezés elve: Yasin123 (Írország)

I bought Sony first time very happy with it I had Samsung before

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture great sound

139 cm (55") 2022.11.16. Rendezés elve: Ianmcc66 (Egyesült Királyság)

Purchased one week ago. Perfect! Great family Xmas present.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing value

139 cm (55") 2022.11.15. Rendezés elve: Kolash (Egyesült Királyság)

Fantastic picture. Bravia Core streaming is unbelievable.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 2022.11.15. Rendezés elve: Olly B (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this product this month and it is the best TV I have owned. The picture and sound are fantastic.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Happy.

139 cm (55") 2022.11.15. Rendezés elve: MallyBoroBoy (Egyesült Királyság)

Only had it a week but an exceptional television for its price. When watching Sony Movies with I Max the picture and sound are incredible. Bought from Richer Sounds Middlesbrough. Great service, good price and a 6 year guarantee. What's not to like.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality at a Bargain Price for OLED

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.11.15. Rendezés elve: apccpa (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this a few weeks ago on a deep discount sale since last year's model. Some reviews actually think that the picture is better than the newer model. Picture quality is great and TV works fine for the most part, except for random green screen, or other issues, that require a restart. Blacks are really great, as you would expect of an OLED, but the colors also seem more vivid and dynamic without any "boosting." Viewing angles are also very good compared to non-OLED TV's, especially since most TV manufacturers have moved away from IPS panels on their LCD models. My only concern, as someone that leaves the TV on all day, and usually on one news channel, is how the TV will hold up over time. One for wearing out the OLED's that loses brightness over time and for burn-in. From what I can see, LG may have more burn in mitigation than Sony does, so I would hope that this is something that Sony improves. But Sony does support Dolby Vision, that Samsung doesn't and the Google TV software has the most extensive library of Apps available on a Smart TV, something that LG falls short on.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.15.

Hi apccpa, Thank you so much for your honest review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the picture quality of your new TV! For the issues that you are encountering with the TV, please check if the issue occurs on the home screen, inputs or applications on the TV. You may also follow our article link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a80j/articles/00032635 (My TV has lines on the screen, blurred picture, double images, or odd colors)

If the issue still occurs after following the steps on our related article link, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Does what it's supposed to.

139 cm (55") 2022.11.15. Rendezés elve: Rob3112 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this TV in the Curry's Black Friday event. All the features I wanted, cannot fault the picture and the Ps5 looks great on it. The legs/feet are a little wide apart so does not fit on my TV cabinet, my fault I should have checked

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Rien à dire

139 cm (55") 2022.11.15. Rendezés elve: Birdy35000 (Franciaország)

Au top de la qualité que l’on est en droit d’attendre sur cette gamme à ce prix. On apprécie particulièrement le mécanisme astucieux des pieds réglables en largeur et en hauteur qui permettent de s’adapter au mieux à l’environnement.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Theater quality picture in my living room.

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.11.15. Rendezés elve: Bazarabo (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have been looking to purchase a 55" Bravia for 6 months. It was a great choice and I got a very good deal. Best Buys delivered it for free. The picture quality and color are better than comparable products. This TV has a Vivid selection for color it really makes newer movies look fantastic. Y

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.15.

Hi Bazarabo,
Thank you for 5-star rating! We're glad to hear your great deals from the store and satisfaction with the amazing picture and colors of your new TV. You definitely made the right choice. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Excellent Tv

139 cm (55") 2022.11.14. Rendezés elve: Badger1979 (Egyesült Királyság)

Love it unbelievable piece of technology. Great features

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Content de notre achat

139 cm (55") 2022.11.14. Rendezés elve: RandoDD (Franciaország)

Pas facile à mon age d'installer une télé moderne, mais sur la Sony Bravia j'ai pu suivre sans problème les étapes du logiciel d'installation jusqu'au bout en quelques minutes.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.11.13. Rendezés elve: Kikoman (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Very good features, been satisfied with the performance

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.13.

Hi Kikoman Awesome! We're glad that you are satisfied with the TV performance. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

The best TV I ever purchased

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022.11.09. Rendezés elve: Braviaman (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have been waiting to purchase this TV for several months and finally made the plunge.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.09.

Hi Braviaman,

Fabulous! You've made a great choice! We are happy that you are satisfied with the superb performance of your new A80J.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen.

Thank you for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

EXCELLENT PICTURE!!

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022.11.08. Rendezés elve: sirbuck (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought about 3wks ago to replace my 6 mths old LG C1 that was burnt when my house caught fire. Great picture and sound. Bought during the amazon prime special, a deal I couldn't pass up. 77" screen is beautiful!! Dont know too much about tech stuff. All I know is that it works for me. Movies like "No country for old men" looks EXCELLENT on this AWESOME screen. So glad I bought this SONY.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.10.

Hi sirbuck,

We regret to hear about what happened to your house. You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony A80J! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound and picture quality of the TV.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Fabulous T.V

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.11.08. Rendezés elve: Bella12 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Crystal clear t.v, easy to operate. I highly recommend d this t.v

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.09.

Hi Bella12, Great! We're glad you like the crystal clear display and ease of use of your Sony A80J. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Don't ever need to go to the theater again

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022.11.06. Rendezés elve: Jay2527x (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Love OLED TVs, love Sony's, love the big screen. Got a deal for this TV and couldn't be happier. My home theater is pretty much done. Had a projector before, was a pain but I loved the experience. Now all I do is press the on button and I have a big screen any time of the day. Thanks.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.11.06.

Hi Jay2527x, Excellent choice! We're very pleased to hear you love the large 77" display and movie theater-like experience of your Sony A80J. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 2022.11.06. Rendezés elve: OES lover (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this 3 weeks ago and love everything about it so easy to use.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Top TV

139 cm (55") 2022.11.04.  (Németország)

Preis Leistung, gut.Alles dabei was man braucht. Immer wieder.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

erwin

164 cm (65") 2022.11.03. Rendezés elve: erwint (Németország)

durch Zufall auf dieses Gerät gekommen. Sind sehr zufrieden

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Amazing television

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022.10.31. Rendezés elve: alexmkaplan (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

After much research on OLED TVs I settled on the Sony. I was impressed with the vibrancy of the colors and the clarity of the images, but you never know until you get it home. We couldn't be happier with the TV, it is a transformative viewing experience. In addition the sound quality from just the TV is also great. I'd highly recommend this TV to anyone.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.10.31.

Hi Alexmkaplan,

That's fantastic! We really appreciate your superb review of the A80J. We're happy to hear those positive remarks. It's good to know that you like the impressive picture and sound quality of this TV and you are having an enjoyable watching experience. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

Thank you for upgrading to your new 77" A80J and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

très belle image son correct

139 cm (55") 2022.10.30. Rendezés elve: jeanclaumickey (Franciaország)

j'ai acheté ce produit il y a 15 jours le seul problème c'est que je n'ai pas de notice d'utilisation

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Même pas 1 ans et montre déjà des signes de défaut

139 cm (55") 2022.10.28. Rendezés elve: Freddy R (Franciaország)

Il n'y a cas lire le titre... la dalle de la tv est defectueuse une ligne bleu verticale apparait

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.10.31.

Bonjour Freddy,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Super

139 cm (55") 2022.10.28. Rendezés elve: Fidler (Németország)

Vorgestern gekauft, heute kann ich alle Funktionen benutzen.....

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE PACAGE

139 cm (55") 2022.10.27. Rendezés elve: AAAA12 (Egyesült Királyság)

DOES WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO DO AND LOOKS VERY GOOD ON WALL

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.10.31.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022.10.27. Rendezés elve: 1811 JG (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this for our Master Bedroom and have it mounted on the wall. I had professionals do the mounting, don't mess around with this process and try to do this yourself. Anyway, our master is typically a dark space, so this unit works perfectly.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.10.28.

Hello 1811 JG, We are thrilled to know that you now have a great smart Google TV n your master bedroom. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy! Vincent

0

Das beste TVgerät

139 cm (55") 2022.10.24.  (Németország)

Bisher keinen Grund zur Klage. Super Bild, super Ton. 1A TVgerät.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Parfait

139 cm (55") 2022.10.23. Rendezés elve: Lolo 0006 (Franciaország)

Top , Dommage qu’une 2 eme petite télécommande ne soit pas disponible dans le packaging

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Super Bild, toller Ton, Top Fernseher

195 cm (77") 2022.10.20. Rendezés elve: Ralfi (Németország)

Seit 2 Wochen in Betrieb, bin sehr zufrieden. Timeshift wäre nicht schlecht, ansonsten tadellos.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great Tele, so far

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.10.20. Rendezés elve: zeddicuss (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We purchased this Tele about 9 months ago & I'm just now getting to find some stuff. It's a bit hard to find out how to do some simple stuff. But, all in all it is our 1st flat screen, it's quite different than me old 27" Magnavox to a 65"!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.10.20.

Hi zeddicuss, we're glad you like your purchase! We hope you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. ~Earl

0

Amazing Smart TV

139 cm (55") 2022.10.19. Rendezés elve: housty (Egyesült Királyság)

Blown away.. been a huge Samsung TV fanboy for years but recently thought I try SONY!!! .. What have I been missing!.. I can't even explain in words how amazing this TV and features are.. no comparison.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Extremely happy.

139 cm (55") 2022.10.19. Rendezés elve: MattSim (Egyesült Királyság)

We just picked the 2021 award winner from What Hi-Fi, having always been happy with our previous 10 year old Bravia. The new one is much easier to use with built in Prime Video, has superb picture quality and the convenience of voice control.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Guter TV

164 cm (65") 2022.10.19.  (Németország)

Vor 14 Tagen gekauft im großen ganzen bin ich zufrieden jedoch braucht der TV sehr lange wenn ich von einem Programm zu anderen schalte.

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2022.10.24.

Hi Hans,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt werden. Ziehe
dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten
wieder. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten
findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Great Resolution and features, but low durability

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.10.18.  (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this TV in July 2021, worked great for over a year, and then exactly after 1 year when the warranty expired (August 2022) stopped working, didn't turn on anymore, I called Sony and basically I was told I was on my own as they have not repair centers in San Diego CA (which is not a small town in the middle of nowhere) and the warranty was expired, this was an over $2,200 TV, so I was expecting more than a year of trouble free service, is sad to see Sony quality going down and support even worst .... I ended up finding a local TV repair shop after a few weeks willing to take this 65" inches TV for repair and cost me +$600 to put it back to work ... so this TV now has cost me close to $3,000, lets see how long more will work .... very disappointing and frustrating experience with this purchase.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Gyenge

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.10.20.

Hi Joseluisgarcia,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We really apologize for what happened on the TV and your experience with our customer support. This does not happen often with our products and not the experience we want our customers to have with us. We would like to know the case number so we can review your file in the system. You may reach us by sending an email to socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:
Case number:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and thanks again for purchasing Sony. - Kris


0

Sosem csalódom a Sony-ban!

139 cm (55") 2022.10.17. Rendezés elve: Peat76 (Magyarország)

Előtte is Sony 4K tv-t használtam, KD55X8509C, de az OLED minden várakozásom felülmúlta, bámulatos képminőség, Dolby Vision 4K hát az valami fantasztikus, részletgazdag, tökéletes kontraszt, a hangzás pedig tv-hez képest kellő dinamikával, hangerővel szól, ez az Aoucostic Surface Audio+ teszi igazán különlegessé és egyedivé és számomra tökéletes, mindenben hibátlan nagyszerű terméket! Ja és a Google tv egész gyors!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Kein Timeshift

164 cm (65") 2022.10.16. Rendezés elve: smirre68 (Németország)

Habe das Gerät vor 2 Wochen gekauft, bin im großen zufrieden, Was mir nicht gefällt ist, das es kein Timeshift gibt wie bei anderen Anbietern. Warum ist hier die Frage? Ich habe es gern genutzt. Auch muss ich mich noch an die neue Fernbedienung gewöhnen, hatte vorher LG da ist Sie viel besser. Aber das Gerät ist an sich sehr schön, hat ein sehr gutes Bild und ich hatte eine super Preis und das ist er wert

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2022.10.21.

Hi smirre68,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Timeshift-Funktion intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Tolles Gerät

139 cm (55") 2022.10.15. Rendezés elve: Jörg 1965 (Németország)

Bin begeistert von dem Bild und Ton würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Upgrade Remorse

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.10.14. Rendezés elve: TKungel (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We owned a prior Bravia that was excellent, it was a great experience. It prompted us to buy the Google Bravis XR. Unfortunately, while the 4K is stunning there has been no end of difficulties with the TV, its unreliable internet connections and its inability to reliably access Netflix and Prime has been totally frustrating.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Teljesítmény

Gyenge

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.10.15.

Hi TKungel,

While we're glad you like the excellent picture quality, we regret to hear you've been running difficulty with your BRAVIA XR A80J. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience. Get the most out of your TV through the Help Guide link below and easily find functions that is available on your TV. In no time, you’ll be able to configure how to install apps, configure Wi-Fi, Cast, AirPlay, Adjust Picture Mode and many more. Help Guide can also be accessed by pressing the Help button on the remote.

Ref: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/index.html

If the Wi‑Fi signal on your Google TV device drops or intermittently disconnects, check your network connection status and troubleshooting from this helpful article: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a80j/articles/00184183

We do have good information about tips to maximize network and internet performance in your home here: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a80j/articles/00133631

Should you need more information/technical assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can best assist you.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A80J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Jess

0

Sehr guter OLED Fernseher zu gutem Preis

139 cm (55") 2022.10.14. Rendezés elve: ThorstenGust (Németország)

Absolutes Spitzenprodukt von SONY und zu dem Preis wirklich emfehlenswert Bild und Ton einfach hervoragend !

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Leap Forward to new Oled Bravia

139 cm (55") 2022.10.13. Rendezés elve: GGG92 (Egyesült Királyság)

After owning a series of Sony Tv's over the years, I decided to take the plunge into a modern Sony Bravia with an Oled screen. The picture, sound etc was better than expected - top notch! One or two minor niggles - I have to use two Remote Controls, and a Manual/Guide is accessed on the TV set, not as a separate written publication, which I prefer. Apart from the above minor personal niggles, this Bravia is well worth a 5 Star Rating!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.10.17.

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony XR-55A80J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
You can control the TV box using the TV remote control, you can check this link that will guide you through how to set it up http://bit.do/fVrvh, once it is set up, you can use the Sony remote control to display the programme guide of the TV box from here http://bit.do/fVrvk
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great picture however…

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022.10.12. Rendezés elve: Dnaeg (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The sound on this tv is 9.5/10. No need for a soundbar. The picture was amazing, color beautiful and all was great on 4k, and we were pleased we with our purchase. then it started. Started shotingbit's self off after a few minutes. So aggravating. Luckily SONY warranty covered the repair and extended the warranty 6 months.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.10.13.

Hi Dnaeg,

Thank you for your review. While we are glad that you are satisfied with the amazing picture and sound quality of our XR-77A80J, we regret to hear that the unit had to be repaired due to the auto power off issue you've had with the unit. We are hoping that you are now enjoying the TV, and if there's anything we can do to help or you may need more information/technical assistance, you can always contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

A80J Bravia

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.10.11. Rendezés elve: Cirano de Bollas (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought for Super Bowl 2022 and love it! Great deal.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.10.11.

Hi Cirano de Bollas,

You made the right choice! With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Nothing special

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022.10.09. Rendezés elve: Donf (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

My tcl 6 series had a better picture. Sometimes when watching things (streaming, tv, or movie) there are fuzzy spots. Besides the black being true black there is nothing special about the tv.

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Teljesítmény

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.10.10.

Hi Donf, While we're glad you like the deep black level of this TV, we regret to hear that the overall picture quality did not live up to your expectations. This is usually not the case for our TVs nor the experience we want you to have.
There are various settings that can be configured in [Picture] settings to improve the viewing experience on your Google TV. Refer to the link below for more information about the picture adjustment settings of the TV:

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

And for fuzzy or blurry spots issue on your TV, please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/08-02_02.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Or contact our product support team via phone call or chat through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.


Sincerely,
Sam

0

It’s a Sony!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022.10.08. Rendezés elve: SteveBTN (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Pic is fantastic! Great viewing angle. Easy menus. I like google tv, but it is a little quirky. Sometimes sluggish. A restart fixes it.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2022.10.09.

Hi SteveBTN, We're glad that you like the picture quality, ease of navigating the menus and viewing angle. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin