615

4.6 termék 615 vásárlói vélemény alapján

448
112
34
6
15
Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

My first OLED TV

121 cm (48”) 2020.11.24. Rendezés elve: Mr Cheesecake

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

39

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Miserable Bedienungsanleitung

121 cm (48”) 2021.03.18. Rendezés elve: Mogli55

Ton und Bild sind sehr gut, aber wenn man Kanäle sortieren will oder andere Einstellungen machen muss dann muss man im Netz Hilfe bei anderen opfern suchen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

615 vásárlói vélemény

0

Great picture!

KE-48A9 2021.05.09. Rendezés elve: Carol70

Really pleased with the purchase, wanted a smaller OLED tv and this 48 inch is just right for our room. Great picture and sound. Easy to set up, decided to just plug in and go rather than connect through our BT box, just follow the on screen instructions. Picked up my Netflix and Amazon contracts easily. Like using the remote as a microphone to ask any questions. Great buy!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture with good sound.

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.07. Rendezés elve: Redtiger

Bought it replace 12 year old Bravia TV which had given excellent fault free service until the picture failed. Wanted best picture quality in a confined space and a decent contained sound system. This has been delivered.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very good

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.07. Rendezés elve: Kamanis

I bought it one manth ago and I’m very happy with this screen oled

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Overall value

KE-48A9 2021.05.07. Rendezés elve: Steve9

I bought this 2weeks ago as a replacement for my older generation Sony TV

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliantes Bild!!!

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.06. Rendezés elve: Hajo 71

Das Gerät hat ein brilliantes Bild und einen für einen Flachbild-Fernseher sehr guten Ton! Bin begeistert! Wünschenswert wäre eine PDF-Datei einer deutschen Bedienungsanleitung, die ich im PC für mich abspeichern könnte. So muss ich jedes mal ins Internet gehen, wenn ich etwas nachsehen möchte.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Great screen

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.06. Rendezés elve: Nanny pat

I bought this as I am particularly sighted and it’s great

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Sound

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.06. Rendezés elve: CBBC

Pictures are bright and the sound is great. Very easy to set up and no additional sound bar keeps it simple.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

It's alright

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.05. Rendezés elve: Nickname_bob27

I bought a few months ago as have never had a decent TV, maybe it's quality of Dolby Sound and that the audio comes directly out from the screen is wasted on me, as I can't tell the difference and often I find it even harder to hear dialogue and have to turn it way up, but then when the sound explodes when SFX or music comes in. The picture is grand, again I may be missing something here but it's no different to a regular TV really, and perhaps it's a feature I haven't figured out how to turn off but when watching a movie it can look like it was filmed with a cheap camcorder, instead of a cinematic look. I got the TV a few months ago, the first one had to be replaced as it was faulty and the screen had a big think green strip down the front so was unwatchable. Sometimes it takes a number of times to even switch the TV on with the remote, I have to press 'ON' up to five or six times sometimes just to get it to turn on. Overall, I thought I was buying a TV that would bring home viewing to a whole new level, but my experience it's no different than the TV I got for nothing in Argos. (I'm only writing this review because Sony asked me to - I wouldn't have bothered otherwise ; ) Cheers

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony Kd 48A9. being fitted with new screen !!!!!!!

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.05. Rendezés elve: Stan96

very disappointed, software problems with continual re-booting and now taken away for repairs for a new panel (Screen)

Képminőség

Gyenge

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superb performance

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.05. Rendezés elve: George11

Excellent picture and well defined sound. Many functions which can be complex to the uninitiated, online manual difficult to access - a printed edition would be a great improvement

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Lautsprecher gut. Anzeige PROGRAMME unzufrieden..

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.05.

Programmplatzierung nicht gut .Liste von1 auf 11??

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superb picture.

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.04. Rendezés elve: Kev9

Still finding out all the features Waiting for my Sonos sound bar to complete the system

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Très mécontent

KE-48A9 2021.05.04. Rendezés elve: Jpilet

Changé une TV Sony ancienne pour ce super produit qui s'avère ne pas répondre à mes besoins. Alors qu'aucune information sur le site Sony, ni dans les brochures fournies, (très succinctes), ne précise que cette TV ne supporte pas l'utilisation simultanée des haut-parleurs et d'oreillettes ou de casques pour mal entendant. Personne à ce jour ne m'a fourni d'explication ni de solutions pour résoudre ce problème. Résultat, mon épouse regarde et écoute la TV via les haut-parleurs alors que pour ma part, pas de TV. Ça m'apprendra à faire confiance à des marques comme Sony. Seriez-vous à même de me fournir une solution ?

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Easy to set up guides you through

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.03. Rendezés elve: Mozza 123

Picture and sound fantastic feel you are in a cinema.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Fantastic. You get what you pay for

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.03. Rendezés elve: Alchemic

Full featured. Blacks are BLACK and colours vivid. YouView seems OK but no apps for iPlayer or STV Player so you need YouView to start these apps. Need to broaden the available apps to cover this deficiency. Connected with a recorder that did not have aerial pass through so YouView channels lost each night when recorder left on standby. Took a while to understand this foible but a coax splitter fixed issue.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Good size for us!

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.03. Rendezés elve: Nauei

Bought this TV from John Lewis 2 weeks ago. Wonderful picture! The only disappointing aspect of it is I have to use two remotes as it won’t work with Sky Q box. I have to turn Tv on with Sony remote and then use Sky Q remote. Sky remote was working to turn the Tv on and off but was intermittent and very annoying! Any advice would be very welcome. I have already contacted technical support, but the matter was not resolved.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Exceeded my cautious expectation.

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.03. Rendezés elve: David0901

I bought this Sony KD48A9 after reading reviews and comparisons and am pleased with its performance. I now see that there are other tv’s that are cheaper and probably also good, but I wouldn’t change.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best tele so far

KE-48A9 2021.05.02. Rendezés elve: a cod

Beautiful looks terrific picture very easy to setup, definitely my best choice couldn’t be more happy.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent Picture and Sound

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.02. Rendezés elve: Moray33

A first class upgrade on my previous HD tv. The 48” size integrates well in a smaller living space and the picture quality is excellent.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Stunning picture

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.02. Rendezés elve: Helgaingrid

Completed extensive research on all OLED TV of this size and by far this came out the best. Now had fo one week and has been fantastic, the TV even improved the viewing of non HD channels. Easy to set up and now added the Sky Q package really shows all that the television can do.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

bon produit

121 cm (48”) 2021.05.02. Rendezés elve: permi77

ce produit en remplacement d'un KD55, par darty, un petit soucis avec installatin de ITPV smarters pro !!!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Correct

KE-48A9 2021.05.02. Rendezés elve: Geo33

Ayant déjà acheté un 55 oled voici trois ans, parfait, bien que non mis à jour pour AirPlay’ ce qui n’est pas sympathique, j ai choisi, les yeux fermés, le 48 oled pour une résidence secondaire. Si la partie streaming est devenu plus fluide, par contre le son n’est pas à la hauteur du 55 oled. Sur le 48 un complément sonore sera à prévoir. Donc un peu déçu d autant que le 55 et le 48 sont vendus au même prix

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sleek and stylish

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.30. Rendezés elve: mlw18

Excellent picture quality. We had been thinking of buying a sound bar too but the sound from the TV is so good that we don't need to.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Really, brilliant best picture ever

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.29. Rendezés elve: Alan 2

Had telly two weeks best I've ever had and have purchased songs over many years, nothing better

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.29. Rendezés elve: Horst der Filmer

Habe es gestern gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden tolles Bild und guter Ton.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great tv

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.28. Rendezés elve: Ola111

Picture quality is excellent, it is Master of TV's. I love it. we bought additional speakers for better sound, but TV sound quality is good.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très belles couleurs

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.28. Rendezés elve: KrisPa

Téléviseur design. Rend de belles couleurs. Facile à utiliser.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super TV!!!

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.27. Rendezés elve: Dom85

Very happy with this tv , excellent sound and picture.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

tolles Gerät bin begeistert

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.27. Rendezés elve: Dieter Klaas

der einzige Makel ist die nicht ganz einfache Fernbedienung

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.27. Rendezés elve: PeterSooty

Highly recommend John Lewis ...their advice in store & their installation support. Helped guide us through the wide choice of TV's and able to select the one that was ideal. Great choice with a beautiful picture. Well done John Lewis & Sony

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

die beste Entscheidung!

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.26. Rendezés elve: Edek Jusinski

nach langem Suchen das beste Gerät beim Expert gefunden!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good features poor sound.

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.26. Rendezés elve: M33 in

I needed a 28 inch OIEDtv and also a sound bar unfortunately the TV has a table top stand and doesn't operate well together.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Ausstattung

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.24. Rendezés elve: Aussie Axel

Da passt einfach alles von Bildqualität bis zum Ton

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great tv

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.24. Rendezés elve: Bobbins148

No problems at all, excellent tv,great picture, great sound, great features.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Etwas enttäuscht

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.24. Rendezés elve: Frida12

Vor einem Monat gekauft nicht ganz zufrieden.Bedienung schwierig

Képminőség

Átlagos

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliant

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.23. Rendezés elve: Well1250

Really pleased best tv I’ve ever purchased and would recommend it highly

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

bon produit

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.22. Rendezés elve: lienad56

je possède ce télé depuis 1 mois il me satisfait,à une exception je ne peux pas gérer le son comme je pouvais le faire avant avec mon home cinéma je suis un amateur d'orchestre symphonique,je ne gère pas les basses comme je pouvais le faire avant il faut que je m'habitue

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Dark

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.22. Rendezés elve: Lee1977

Not as bright as other rivals, but you have to ramp up the colour levels to make this TV bright. Not a problem if you like dark pictures and scenes. This is an oled TV though

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superb Performance

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.22. Rendezés elve: Rufus Oculus

I wanted an OLED TV but in a smaller size. At 48 inches this model is ideal for me. Really like the low stand which reduces the TV's height in a small room like mine. The screen seems to float on the stand rather than dominate the room. This looks like a real luxury item. I did some calibration based on recommendations from a couple of review sites. A lot of the settings are fine out of the box. My main adjustment was reducing brightness from a neutral setting of 50 down to 35 but that's just me. I watch a lot of sport so motion handling is very important to me. Having adjusted the motion flow settings a little I am delighted at the results. No juddering I can detect or artefacts. The colours are truly excellent. I can't believe how black is now black rather than a sort of grey as displayed on my old HD LCD TV. Sound was decent and may suit some but I prefer using my Sound Base so have reconnected that. The upscaling of HD transmission gives very enjoyable results. Much much better than on my old HD TV. More vibrant, more natural. As for 4K HDR viewing. Well all I can say is "wow". Eye popping gorgeousness. I just love this television.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.17. Rendezés elve: Kalle2

Vor 1 Woche gekauft, zusammen mit der Bose Soundbar sehr zufrieden

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent OLED TV

XBR48A9S 2021.04.17. Rendezés elve: Chester54

I bought this for a smaller area. I have the 55in A9 Master Series. Itt is a superb OLED!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great futures!

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.16. Rendezés elve: Greg80

I bought this TV as an upgrade for my 10 years old Sony Bravia HD which was still working perfectly, but the quality of the picture and sound with the oled is impressive. Can't compare with the old one.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

If you want the best you cannot go wrong with Sony

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.16. Rendezés elve: Rod 1

Great picture great sound without using a sound bar

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very Good all round TV

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.15. Rendezés elve: Nutman

Very easy to set up it even looks good one not switched on. Excellent picture and the sound isn’t bad also

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Easy to set up

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.13. Rendezés elve: 007DR

Good quality picture good looking TV easy to set up

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Crystal clear

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.13. Rendezés elve: MrPerky

Had this TV now for 3 weeks - the only issue I have with it is that 'Brilliance' tends to stay on 'Max' and there are certain days when the sunshine dictates a higher brilliance. Apart from that the TV itself and picture is fantastic. Super clear and colour perfect.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Impressive 48 inch Oled

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.13.

A stunning OLED Tv which, being 48 inches, is probably the largest set we could have accommodated in our small living room. The initial setup consists of linking your google account, wifi network and any external devices. After that, the tv hunts for updates, which is promptly downloads and installs and then you are free to start playing with it. The interface is android based and is quick. The tv scheduler is based on the Youview and, unlike some Youview systems, is fast and responsive. Sony have included all of the catchup services under the Youview menu, which is a nice touch, so you can access live and catchup. There is also a usb connector at the back of the tv dedicated for a Hard drive, so I'm guessing this implementation of Youview can record, if you have a storage device connected. Out of the box this tv is great. But look up some calibration guides on the internet, for SDR, HDR and Dolby Vision and this set really comes alive. Picture rendering in all formats is sublime. With either the brilliant OLED contrast and impressive upscaling really showing off BluRays, or HDR from the native streaming apps or a UHD player looking brilliant. I'd been watching the Expanse on Amazon on my old 40inch HD set for a number of years. But watching it on this with Dolby Vision active is just another league. Wonderful. Sunlight actually makes you squint, where dark areas which were once clipped, now contain detail. Every TV I've owned has always been let down by it's audio, So I've always run audio from an external amp. The sound coming from this set though is light years ahead of anything I've heard. Yeah, it lacks low end grunt but, the installed subwoofer does rumble and the sound emitted is spacious and detailed. On par with some soundbars i've heard. The virtual atmos surround system doesn't seem to have a lot of presence, but it does render sounds behind you and above...but you have to ramp it up. Good effort there. The supplied brushed aluminium stand is stealthy and compliments the TV's thin bezel design, but I opted to mount it on a pedestal stand due to space issues. Either way though, this is a good looking set no matter where you put it.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

1

0

The most visually involving TV I've seen.

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.13. Rendezés elve: Pete10

Sitting down to watch a program is a mini-event—a bit like going to the cinema.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Incredible Picture

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: JustChaz

I bought the A9 48" TV about a month ago, and from the off the picture quality is incredible. Watching UHD/4K content is as good as the demos in the shops. My partner and I just kept exclaiming WOW as we watched Planet Earth. The sound quality is very good considering it uses actuators on the panel. Obvioulsy srurround sound setups etc would be better but for the unit on its own, very good. The stand only leaves a few mm between panel and surface, so it can be difficult to move safely as according to instructions. HD channels play clearly, but obviously those channels on lower res output do suffer quality-wise, although the TV does a good job of smoothing the upscaling, it can only go so far.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Tolles Bild

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: Anderrl

Vor ca.einer Woche gekauft - voll zufrieden - brillante Farben - innerhalb einer Stunde alle Kanäle bzw. Programmspeicherplätze eingestellt - war total easy

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent picture

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Ian the Smiler

Bought this to replace ageing existing telly. The picture quality is very sharp. Love the way the picture goes virtually to the edge. Has loads of really useful features such as Airplay, Apple TV. If attached a storage device (USB stick or drive) could get find of my PVR. And best of all the wife loves it.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Klasse Bild

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: disito

Installation einfach, Klasse Bild, Super Ton!!!!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Bildschärfe

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Tacke

Vor 4 Wochen gekauft und total zufrieden. Gutes Design.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

New Sony TV

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: Had enough Tech

So far so good. Nice colour and sound. Don't need a soundbar ....hurrah. Set up was an issue , not helped by not having access to a detailed manual. I know I'm probably an old codger Don't know why there's a text button on the remote , when this service isn't available.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Mind blowing picture.

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Thepork

I bought this to replace a 43" QLED as in that size Samsung don't offer a full array panel & I was always disappointed with it compared to my larger proper QLED, the picture of the Sony OLED is superb & noticeably better than the full array QLED. The operating system is quick but not as slick as the Samsung, although that may just be because i'm not used to it. That said there are some glaring issues such as no programable sleep timer to turn it off at a given time everyday, just a basic off timer that you need to set each time. The other issue is that I can't seem to use the mic button on the remote to do much other than control apps, I can't seem to use it to change channels on the Virgin media box or set the off timer, again it may be me not using it correctly but I have done a bit of searching & haven't been able to sort it. Overall a great picture which is what I want from a TV, sound is OK but nothing special, I would still recommend it to anybody.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Klaus1408

Sehr gute Bildqualität, sehr guter Ton, Bedienerfreundlichkeit

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

An excellent TV

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Wadswick

I bought this TV a couple of months ago. The picture is outstanding and the detail superb. Good remote control and was very easy to set up.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Kaufempfehlung

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Rudy62

Toller Fernseher, super Bild und guter Sound (viel besser als viele Mitbewerber. Anschließen war recht einfach. Fernbedienung sieht sehr hochwertig aus, leider ohne Beleuchtung (daher ein Punkt Abzug). Energieeffizienz leider schlechter als andere vergleichbare Hersteller.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: mb1234

Great picture and sound and easy to setup and use and is an android tv

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best smaller oled

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Pink 66

I wanted a smaller oled this fits the space with quality

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing picture and the sound!!

XBR48A9S 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: JP Colorado

I absolutely Love this tv, the picture is amazing, and the sound that comes through the screen is perfect, I see no need for a sound bar, This is not my home theatre tv but more of a News tv, and you tube stuff. Excellent quality and features

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

An excellent TV, but marred by random glitches

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.02. Rendezés elve: Ianfatfingers

I have had this TV for 3 months now, and am very impressed with its excellent picture, and sound.However, I am less impressed with the number of glitches, (10 so far), involving either loss of sound or picture or twice being unable to change channel or volume. Fortunately, all these problems were able to be solved by switching off, and back on again. So, a small, but irritating problem with what I think is an otherwise excellent TV.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony48 A9TV

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Tonyp 51

Great tv 5*picture and sound menus a bit complicated.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliant screen

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: mnspain

We have had the TV for 3+ months now and are delighted with the picture and qhality of the screen. Watching sport is such an improvement over our LED screen. It's easy to use and the inbuilt apps is a useful feature. Setup can be a bit frustrating sometimes as some of the settings are not clear as to their function/ purpose, particularly the ones relating to sound. The sound quality is good, but not as good as my Bose sound bar, the supposed sound coming from different parts of the screen according to who is speaking doesn't really improve it. Hence 4 stars.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Pure, clear sound that easily fills any room

121 cm (48”) 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Ian62

Great picture and sound quality, well built, pleasing to the eye, what's not to like

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Great picture quality

121 cm (48”) 2021.03.31. Rendezés elve: Lola 691

I bought this 2 weeks ago really pleased with picture quality,very disappointed with the sound quality,I had to then purchase the Sony sound bar,still not fantastic maybe a little bit more tinkering required.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

All in One

121 cm (48”) 2021.03.31. Rendezés elve: Sjfk

We bought this one month ago and paid extra to have it wall mounted. The picture quality is very good, and the response times when changing between and in apps is quick and smooth. But most of all we enjoy only needing one remote control to access all the apps from YouView to Prime to Netflix, Disney and NOW TV; all are available. Well done Sony. The only improvement we would like is to have a 51” screen which would have been perfect for us. The 55” is too big so we went for the 48” in the end. The sound is good and much better in the wall mounted position than the free standing position. We are very pleased with our decision to buy Sony.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

mind blowing entertainment

121 cm (48”) 2021.03.31. Rendezés elve: sassafras

This is our first new telly for about 15 years. Our old one just refused to die but we decided it was time for an upgrade, anyway. Well, we are so pleased with every aspect of it. The picture resolution is incredible and the sound is amazing. We keep looking for more amazing content to watch that shows it off.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality

121 cm (48”) 2021.03.31. Rendezés elve: SatiPanesar

The Sony 48" OLED Television was purchased online from John Lewis. We are extremely pleased with the unit. The picture quality is excellent.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Smart TV - sehr zufrieden

121 cm (48”) 2021.03.29. Rendezés elve: Phenomerone

Der Fernseher ist seit zwei Wochen bei uns in Benutzung. Wir nutzen ihn hauptsächlich zum Schauen der Mediatheken, für DVDs, Videos über YouTube und neuerdings auch zur Videotelefonie per Google Duo. Bis dato durchweg positives Urteil. Sehr gute Verarbeitung (viel Metall, gute Haptik), super Bild und auch der Ton ist gut.. sehr gut. Die Software reagiert schnell, ist selbsterklärend und die Einrichtung ist einfach. Videotelefonie gehen super einfach mit Google Duo und machen richtig Spaß (Videokamera wurde über USB angeschlossen und sofort erkannt). Die Suchfunktion per Sprache funktioniert einwandfrei und alle Google Funktionen sind gut erreichbar. Alles in allem voll zufrieden

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolles Bild

121 cm (48”) 2021.03.29. Rendezés elve: wabbes

Bedienung bzw. Menüführung verbesserungswürdig. Meine Frau kommt damit nicht klar.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Lautsprecher - Kopfhörer

121 cm (48”) 2021.03.28. Rendezés elve: Misch 86

Für das Gerät erwarte ich, dass eine parallele und individuelle Steuerung der Lautsprecher und Kopfhörer möglich ist.

Képminőség

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0