RÁDIÓS ÓRA

Termékismertetők

13 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
136

3.7 termék 136 vásárlói vélemény alapján

44
48
17
13
14
Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Small, practical with a good sound.

ICF-C1T 2016.09.19. Rendezés elve: Murghy (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This product was better than expected. I was able to pick up a local commercial radio station, which was not possible previously. The clock function is very practical.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Disappointed

ICFC1TWHITE 2014.11.04. Rendezés elve: Reddi (USA)

Was unable to tune in area FM public radio station. Tuner knob is very small, difficult to tune in stations. Item was returned (return shipping cost was half the original cost of the item.)

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

11

0

136 vásárlói vélemény

0

NOT HAPPY - GAINS A MINUTE OF TIME EVERY WEEK

ICFC1TBLACK 2021.12.28. Rendezés elve: Tuffy1 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This clock GAINS about one minute a week ... I have read and re-read the instructions and still can't fig out their explanation for why this is happening. Every 4 to 6 weeks, I have to reset the time - it's a pain in the butt :( Wish I never bought it. No one answers the phone at Sony or returns emails.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Beautiful mirrored front.

ICFC1TBLACK 2021.06.29. Rendezés elve: Tennis player (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

My favorite feature is the mirrored front. The cube shape of the radio I like too.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony is the Best

ICFC1TBLACK 2021.04.16. Rendezés elve: BLikens16 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this just for the clock and it's perfect!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Wakes me up like it's supposed to

ICF-C1T 2021.03.17. Rendezés elve: Alresin (USA)

Main Point: It wakes me up and has very good sound quality unlike any other budget alarm clock Full review: It's very nice and well made, works very well, and is really a good clock, I mean, automatic DST setting? How could you not want that? Now, it has an analog tuner so it is a pain in the (you know what), but when it's tuned to a station, it has amazing sound quality as well as amazing FM reception, AM reception, no. I had to put another AM antenna in the unit to receive AM radio.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best Alarm Clock

ICFC1TBLACK 2021.03.01. Rendezés elve: MattP91 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this a few months ago and I'm happy I did. It offers both simplicity and functionality, all in a small form. The sound quality on the radio is good for such a small device. I like the two feature alarm, allowing one set for my week and the other the weekend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

radio reveil

ICF-C1T 2020.12.11. Rendezés elve: maison (Franciaország)

parait fiable bien a voir dans le temps fin fin fin

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

Conforme à l'attente

ICF-C1T 2020.12.02. Rendezés elve: Christ33 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Très bien, correspond au produit attendu. Joli miroir.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Great clock, arrived with dead battery.

ICFC1TBLACK 2020.11.13. Rendezés elve: TLMH (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I love the clock. Is a replacement for a Sony Dream Machine which I never had a problem with. Arrived with dead battery.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

LOOKS GREAT

ICF-C1T 2020.11.10. Rendezés elve: Sengirl1 (USA)

I like Sony products. I needed a small clock. I had it for many years. It still works. It looks good.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

How to change time??

ICF-C1T 2020.11.02. Rendezés elve: Sengirl (USA)

This clock is very user UNfriendly. Its difficult to operate. I'd rather a clock that is easy to figure out.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

1

0

Nice looking clock radio

ICFC1TBLACK 2020.10.08. Rendezés elve: Lendeec (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

the radio has a small hum in it. the buzzer is not very loud and you can also hear a hum in it. the battery was dead.,So another trip to the store and hope to find the right size battery.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Time is never correct!!

ICF-C1T 2020.09.06. Rendezés elve: DanATL1 (USA)

This clock is supposed to keep correct time just by entering the time zone. Mine is always about 7 minutes behind. Even if I manually set the time it drifts back to the wrong time. Useless!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

1

0

Great look

ICF-C1T 2020.09.03. Rendezés elve: La Fleur (USA)

It's got reliable features with the built-in radio and alarm clock. There's so many others that look really cheap and but this Sony clock has a sleek design that looks great in my bedroom.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Fairly easy to use

ICF-C1T 2020.08.03. Rendezés elve: Swimsal (Egyesült Királyság)

Ok but buzzes slightly at times quite loudly and seems worse when near mobile phone

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Lasts a While and Works Well!

ICF-C1T 2020.08.01. Rendezés elve: jenna1420 (USA)

This was my sister's 7 years ago and now it's been passed down to me. It works well after all this time! It's pretty easy to use, although it may take a while to get the hang of it. It does everything I hoped it would, and I'm satisfied with this product :)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Works well, but battery has problems

ICF-C1T 2020.07.11. Rendezés elve: msw22 (USA)

I’m very happy with this so far! I like that it has two alarms and multiple settings for the brightness of the display. My difficulty is with the battery. My first radio came with a deactivated (dead) battery. The vendor (B&H Photo) replaced the unit for me, but the second one arrived also with a deactivated battery. This time I decided to just buy a new $5 battery myself - but it stills shows up as deactivated! I have read the instructions but I feel like I must be missing something. Maybe there was something I was supposed to do to activate the battery?

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Efficace

ICF-C1T 2020.06.17. Rendezés elve: Diestorm (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Acheté il y a 15 jours, il a tout de suite trouvé sa place et il remplit parfaitement son rôle. En radio ou en réveil. Affichage pas trop lumineux, c'est appréciable. Seul regret, le bouton pour arrêter le buzzer est de la même taille que les autres, on le cherche un peu du bout du doigt lorsque les yeux sont encore collés de la nuit.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Dead battery as received.

ICFC1TBLACK 2020.05.27. Rendezés elve: GTR Driver (USA)

I bought this and set it up the same day and it came with a dead battery. I tried for over two hours to get through to Best Buy to get a replacement battery and the closest I came was they are not a Sony dealer and they don’t have any responsibility.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.06.02.

Hi GTR Driver, We regret to hear about this. This unit contains a CR2032 battery as a backup power source to keep the clock and the alarm operating during a power interruption. If your clock radio doesn't turn on even if its plugged into the wall outlet, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Compact size with large time display

ICFC1TBLACK 2020.05.15. Rendezés elve: BusyMe (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I purchased this powerful little clock radio about a month ago and I really like it on my bathroom counter. The display is easy to read, day or night, and the AM/FM radio is clear. It's very useful to hear news or music as I'm getting ready for day or night.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.05.21.

HI, BusyMe, We are glad you like your new clock radio. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Alarms not functioning after a month

ICF-C1T 2020.03.26. Rendezés elve: twokitties (USA)

I bought this radio a month ago. The alarms never got very loud and now they are both not working and we have to set it on radio to wake us up, not happy both alarms are broken.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.03.27.

Hi twokitties,

I am sorry to hear about what happened. Allow us to help you with the issues that you are having. Please email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Won't change to daylight time

ICFC1TBLACK 2020.03.11. Rendezés elve: Unclejim (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Won't let me set it to daylight time. Was supposed to reset automatically at 2AM March 6 but did not reset.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.03.13.

Hi Unclejim,

We regret to hear about what happened. Make sure that the Automatic DST function is activated. Press and hold DST for more than 3 seconds. A beep sounds and “Auto-On” appears on the display to show that Automatic DST/summer time adjustment has been activated. The clock display returns.

~Ralph

0

moderne peu encombrant

ICF-C1T 2020.03.02. Rendezés elve: gdmamie (Franciaország)

reçu en cadeau à l'occasion d'une fête très satisfaite

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Recherche station

ICF-C1T 2020.02.28. Rendezés elve: J L V (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Quasi impossible de bloquer sur fm 104.3, reception instable

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2020.03.02.

Bonjour J L V,
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Love this; small, well-lit

ICFC1TBLACK 2020.02.18. Rendezés elve: Judy382 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Received as Christmas present from my husband this past holiday

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.02.20.

Hi, Judy3825rev53nkzim2brf7v18x86dg3!

Good to know that you are happy with your purchase! Thank you for sharing this feedback!

0

AWFUL

ICF-C1T 2020.01.06. Rendezés elve: ARMJAM79 (USA)

We bought this clock radio to replace another one we had. This is the worst. Doesn't keep the right time and you CANNOT shut off the radio or alarm without pulling out the plug.Very frustrating at 5:00am.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.01.09.

Hi, ARMJAM79!

We are sorry to hear about your experience. To isolate this issue, we suggest unplugging the AC power cord and removing the battery of the unit. This will reset the settings of the clock radio.

If you are still getting the same issue, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Amazon Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,

Vincent
Sony Social Support

0

Features I was looking for

ICFC1TBLACK 2019.12.30. Rendezés elve: RTorres81 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Looking for a product that is just a clock. Doesn't connect to the internet, no extra features like wireless charging, clock projector, connect to phone. Just a dual alarm with radio. This is what I was looking for and got. The price was right for the features I was looking for just a clock radio with dual alarm. The mirror face is a plus I didn't expect it to have.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Belle esthétique mais c'est tout

ICF-C1T 2019.11.08. Rendezés elve: Xiandh (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Il est beau mais - trop compliqué à utiliser, les boutons ne sont pas logiques et mal placés. - une radio FM en 2019 doit utiliser le RDS et donc afficher le nom des stations et afficher l'heure du RDS et non pas une heure pré-réglée en usine. (Tenue dans le temps?)

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

utilisation tres sensistifs

ICF-C1T 2019.10.31. Rendezés elve: gandalf le gris (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

cet appareil a un tres bon rapport qualité prix et de plus il est très facile d utilisation

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fonctionnel et beau

ICF-C1T 2019.10.16. Rendezés elve: Dominois (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

je suis ravi, la radio est hyper nette, très facile à régler, le son est impeccable. Avec sa double alarme, ce réveil-radio est très fonctionnel. Parfait.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great features Am and Fm radio!

ICFC1TBLACK 2019.10.05. Rendezés elve: Hitheir (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Good product great for AM broadcast! We just listened to game one of Houston ASTROs!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.10.08.

Hello, Hitheir! Thanks for the 5 Star review! We're glad to hear that you're having an enjoyable experience with our product. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Romeo

0

Very disappointed

ICF-C1T 2019.09.03. Rendezés elve: Gayle 44 (USA)

I won't buy this again. Not the same as it was years ago.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.09.07.

Hi, Gayle!

You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Please include the model of your unit and the issue so we can assist you further.

Regards,

Vincent

0

super fonctions et très bonne sonorité

ICF-C1T 2019.07.31. Rendezés elve: chdu (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

bon design moderne je suis satisfaite de mon achat

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony Cube Radio

ICFC1TBLACK 2019.07.14. Rendezés elve: Vsherman (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Cool radio ... we replace one that was 41 years old! Unfortunately, the backup battery in our new radio has to be replaced. We'll be making a trip to Best Buy to see if they can make it good.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Lovely bedroom clock

ICF-C1T 2019.06.09. Rendezés elve: Lb06 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this clock and love it I can see the display clearly and just plugged it in and the correct time was on the screen perfect

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

ultra simple d'utilisation

ICF-C1T 2019.05.29. Rendezés elve: didou09 (Franciaország)

ce cadeau est récent mais a l'air facile d'utilisation.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

bon reveil mais...

ICF-C1T 2019.05.23. Rendezés elve: JMRD (Franciaország)

bon reveil mais dommage que l'ecran ne s'eteingne pas completement sinon R A S

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Disappointed in New Model

ICFC1TB 2019.05.22. Rendezés elve: Patty08 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I received this as a gift. I have used Sony square clock radios for over 20 years. My new clock keeps losing time, it is currently 5 minutes behind, within the next several hours, it will be 10 to 12 minutes behind. I have older models that work perfectly but this one is not of the same quality.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.05.24.

Hi Patty08,

We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with this model. If you keep losing time using this clock radio, Kindly try to replace the battery of the unit.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Sam

0

ESTHETIQUE

ICF-C1T 2019.05.08. Rendezés elve: mecro (Franciaország)

JE REMPLACE DEUX RADIO- REVEIL PAR CE PRODUIT. A L'ACHAT LES PILES DE SECOURS SEMBLENT ËTRE HORS D'USAGE? SUIVANT UN TEMOIN ALLUME. JE VAIS ACHETER DEUX NOUVELLES PILES BOUTON.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bonne

ICF-C1T 2019.05.02. Rendezés elve: nyctalope (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Fait très bien le job, le réglage déjà intégré de l'heure est un plus. Par contre, un affichage encore assez lumineux même à la plus basse intensité.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

New alarm clock

ICF-C1T 2019.04.12. Rendezés elve: Atomicd (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Only one of its kind available on a Sunday. Came with ‘battery failed’ indicator. Settings not too difficult, seems to keep decent time.

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great Clock Radio

ICFC1TBLACK 2019.03.24. Rendezés elve: Wickerinthemorning (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This clock radio has everything I was looking for. Two alarms. auto daylight savings time set and easy to use. Highly recommend. Great item.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Good clock - not so good keeping time

ICF-C1T 2019.03.08. Rendezés elve: SP in ATL (USA)

I have had this clock for a few years now, and it consistently loses time. Loses about 1-2 minutes per month. Frustrating.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.03.28.

Hi SP in ATL,

We regret to hear that you're having issues with your SONY clock radio. I will have your feedback forwarded to the relevant department as we always looking to make Sony better.

Regards,
Sam
Sony Social Support

0

Réglages radio

ICF-C1T 2019.03.03. Rendezés elve: Pistache46 (Franciaország)

Cet appareil bon marché est minable du point de vue ergonomie.Alors que les fonctions vitales soient correctement illustrées, le réglage de radio est manuel, par un potentionètre mal documenté et il est impossible de garder les fréquences des stations en mémoire

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Missing features

ICFC1TBLACK 2019.02.23. Rendezés elve: windsorrider (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Looks like a decent clock radio but it could have been better. The radio tuner is something out of the 1960s, analog, with a tiny dial. Setting the radio to the right station has to be done by ear, the tuner jumps from 88 FM to 92 FM in about a quarter of an inch, which is useless. For the price I expected a digital tuner. The display is rather small, given that it has a 4 x 4 display area all to itself, the clock numerals are only about an inch. Hard to read with my glasses off. And, nothing else displays, you can see which alarm(s) are set, but not what they are set to. To check the alarm, you have to turn it on, and once on, there is no way to display it again. I needed a clock radio quickly., and I trust the Sony brand, but this is a weak product.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.02.28.

Hi windsorrider,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
Earl

0

Not great product

ICF-C1T 2019.02.12. Rendezés elve: Extremely Disappointed 2 (USA)

Purchased this product year ago. Followed manual precisely to set up. Have had multiple issues since purchasing. Past few weeks radio quit working. Now, clock randomly starts beeping then flashing month, date, hour and minute (without even touching it). Only way to get it to stop was by unplugging, since none of the buttons worked. After plugging it back in, unable to change any numbers displayed. Just flashes numbers and beeps, still no radio either. Tried to add video to show, but sony requires to be posted through you tube, which I don't have.

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

I Have Never Gotten The Correct Time - Slow

ICF-C1T 2019.01.10. Rendezés elve: Beautiful (USA)

I have the white version of this clock. The clock has never given me the correct time since I took it out of the box and plugged it in. I can't figure out how to adjust it. It is now off by over 10 minutes. Can you help me with this? The reason why I purchased this radio was because of the SONY name. I've always chosen SONY products over the years for their quality. This little radio was very disappointing because a radio with a digital clock should be adjustable if needed. New York time is EST. No matter the Time Zone it displays the incorrect time. Not good for waking up or staying on schedule for this simple reason. The channel choices are very limited and the reception changes, and you have to fine tune the channel often (or move the clocks position. You also sometimes lose the channel when you try to fine tune it. I keep it in the bathroom to listen to, but I can't use its features.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.01.11.

Hi Beautiful,

We regret to hear that you're having issues with this clock radio. Let's try to isolate the issue by following some troubleshooting steps included on this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/radios-clock-radios/icf-c1t/articles/00026233

0

Simple d'utilisation

ICF-C1T 2018.12.26. Rendezés elve: titi50 (Franciaország)

je viens d'acheter cet article. Dommage que la radio ne soit pas PLL avec affichage numérique des stations et que le bouton de réglage volume ne soit pas en incrémentation + et -

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Eigentlich gut, aber Uhrzeit sehr ungenau

ICF-C1T 2018.11.15. Rendezés elve: MikeDo (Németország)

Das Gerät sieht gut aus und ist grundsätzlich bedienungsfreundlich. Großes Manko: Die Zeitangabe ist sehr ungenau, Uhr geht vor, pro Monat mindestens 1 Minute. Eigentlich unverständlich, dass keine Funkuhr verbaut worden ist. Da trauert man der guten alten Sony Dream Machine nach.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Looks nice but cannot keep time.

ICF-C1T 2018.11.09. Rendezés elve: Arpeet (USA)

I bought this years back but haven't found where I can get support for this. I've struggled with it losing a minute every so often. Since my last adjustment, it's now 8 minutes behind. Please invest in better circuit designers as I didn't purchase this to get something made by interns. Or, correct your sourcing strategy.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2018.11.12.

We are sorry for the inconvenience, Arpeet . Below are the troubleshooting steps that you can follow to fix the issue.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/radios-clock-radios/icf-c1t/articles/00026233


Regards,
Erin

0

BON QUALITE PRIX

ICF-C1T 2018.11.05. Rendezés elve: MICKdebo (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

J'ai acheté ce radio réveil car le mien était vieux, j'en suis contente. Moins perfectionné que l'ancien.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Looks great, but disappointing design

ICFC1TBLACK 2018.10.29. Rendezés elve: CraigSG (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The unit looks good, but I'm somewhat disappointed given Sony's great reputation for well designed products. Quality of the speakers is not very good. Controls and buttons are not ideally located - it's too easy to accidentally touch the tuner dial and lose your station. The tuner dial is not well designed - it's too small with too few numbers, making it hard to locate a station. Also the labels next to the buttons are printed too light and hard to read. I do like the snooze features and blinking indicator though.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2018.10.29.

Hi CraigSG, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Terrible Product

ICF-C1T 2018.10.24. Rendezés elve: Aaron2018 (USA)

I bought This clock radio Sr. # F4145945. I regret buying it. It gains a minute every couple of days. So surprised that company like Sony cannot make a simple clock. I am going to trash this piece of sh...t.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2018.10.25.

Hi Aaron2018,

We're sorry to hear that you're having issues with this Clock Radio, please check if it's set to DST mode. Press and hold DST for more than 3
seconds while the clock is displayed. A beep sounds, and “Aut OFF” appears on the display to show that the Automatic
DST/summer time adjustment has been canceled. The clock display returns.

0

Produit conforme à mes attentes

ICF-C1T 2018.09.26. Rendezés elve: CM78 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Ce produit me donne satisfaction. j'apprécie la qualité du son

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good sound clock radio

ICFC1TBLACK 2018.06.23. Rendezés elve: Rbpatch (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought it for the battery backup during a storm and was surprised that the radio reception was excellent

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The great coverup???

ICF-C1T 2018.05.28. Rendezés elve: Aakar (USA)

I took the time to write a review in 5/18, apparently Sony was not happy with what I had to say, as it has now gone missing!!!!???? So to repeat The "tuner" is a tiny little ANALOG number, exactly like you would find on a 1960's transistor radio!! There are NO presets To change a station, you must use one hand to hold magnifying glass, one hand to turn the tiny analog wheel and one hand to hold the radio @an angle The radio does NOT keep accurate atomic time, is always ahead of all other clocks, setting is almost impossible There is NO way to know what station is playing, and as said before changing station is a complicated, full time issue Sony has replaced my original radio, with another with the same identical issues My reason for complaining is because Sony customers are perfectionists who are willing to pay extra for high end products, if this radio is where Sony is going, we all, the customers and company have a huge problem.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2018.05.30.

Hi aakar88,



We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. Rest assured that your feedback will not go unseen and will be directed to the proper department. We place a very high value on feedback from our customers because it allows us to continue to improve.

0

It's OK; not quite as nice as I had hoped

ICFC1TBLACK 2018.05.28. Rendezés elve: MarsbarCT (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I purchased this mostly for the radio. I'm disappointed that there is no bright display of the radio station you're on--instead there is this TINY (repeat: TINY) faint "dial" on top of the unit. Also, the buttons are so tiny, you could never see them in the dark, nor could you distinguish them with your fingertips. The radio OFF button is utterly not obvious. Come on Sony....

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2018.05.28.

Hi MarsbarCT,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. Rest assured that your feedback will not go unseen and will be directed to the proper department. We place a very high value on feedback from our customers because it allows us to continue to improve.

0

Good, but I lost the instructions.

ICF-C1T 2018.04.19. Rendezés elve: toothfairy (USA)

The item works great, however losing the instructions, the site makes hard to get a print-out and I had to unplug it and maybe get one less complicated.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Big disappointment

ICF-C1T 2018.04.08. Rendezés elve: Disappointed10003 (USA)

Difficult to set the time accurately if not impossible. Despite "DST" button, clock must be reset manually twice a year. Today is April and, when I woke, the clock was back at standard time. Impossible to see the station setting without turning on a light, sitting up and, if one needs glasses to see tiny things, putting on glasses to read the tiny station number in the tiny window. I wanted a 'real' clock radio -- with station showing on the face and ease of use -- the old ones that were about twice as wide as this one, but Sony no longer makes them. I seems that no one does!

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2018.04.08.

We are sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. With regards to your concern, kindly follow the steps from the link below: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00026233

Regards,
-Erin

0

Ein wirklich tolles Produkt. Stylisch

ICF-C1T 2018.02.08. Rendezés elve: Felix02 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Sehr gutes Produkt. Enthält vieles Finessen und ist wirklich praktisch.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

article en panne

ICF-C1T 2018.02.03. Rendezés elve: Boisjo (Franciaország)

article en panne malgré 4 changements. La batterie est en panne au bout de 4h de fonctionnement !

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 2018.01.12. Rendezés elve: Ryano (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Easy to use and set up even for a technophobe like me.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 2018.01.06. Rendezés elve: rosiesmam (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I got this as a Christmas present and was pleased at how easy it is to set and use. My only issue is that one of the lines which make up the 1st number 2 is missing. Although it doesn't affect the performance I was disappointed to find out when I registered it, that because I don't have the receipt I can't get it fixed without paying for it even though it is under guarantee. Apart from this small issue I haven't had any problems with its use.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Lautloser Helfer

ICF-C1T 2018.01.04. Rendezés elve: Waltherr (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Das war ein tolles und nützliches Weihnachtsgeschenk.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

compact & easy

ICFC1TBLACK 2017.11.30. Rendezés elve: EllenMH (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I love the small size and the fact that the orange-colored display is not too bright in a dark room, yet is easily visible in daylight. I'm so glad I found this clock radio.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

trés bon produit

ICF-C1T 2017.11.03. Rendezés elve: Gerard16v (Franciaország)

Super désign, produit trés facile a mettre en oeuvre, qualité sony

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bon fonctionnement

ICF-C1T 2017.10.09. Rendezés elve: Rg6974 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Cadeau de fête des pères 2017, pour remplacer un radio réveil plus encombrant. Très satisfait de l'utilisation et du volume. La fonction projection de l'heure au plafond (non permanente) est très pratique.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great

ICF-C1T 2017.08.24. Rendezés elve: Brian999 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Easy to use, good sound and nice to look at and reasonable price.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Cheap radio

ICF-C1T 2017.08.21. Rendezés elve: Ian57 (USA)

They say preset 10 stations. I thought I could set ten stations. So I also thought the stations would be Digital also like the time. If only want this clock to wake you up in the morning excellent buy. If you expect anything more then poor buy. The dream machine was ten times better than his product. If it isn't broken why fix it? Still have a dream machine clock since 1998. I bet this clock will not last a year. Two years tops.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2017.08.22.

Hi, Ian57, We're sorry for the inconvenience. We always appreciate customers who take the time to give us their feedback. I’ll pass what you've said into the proper department.
Regards, _Bob

0

Good alarm clock

ICFC1TBLACK 2017.08.02. Rendezés elve: akv54 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

this item is good as a clock and alarm. The date is also registered but not displayed. An analog Radio is however an outdated concept and should have been digital.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2017.08.03.

Hi akv54, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. ~Ralph

0

Lovely product

ICF-C1T 2017.06.21. Rendezés elve: John BFS (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This was pricier than I had planned to purchase, but I liked the styling. A little disappointed that the tuning is so manual but still a nice item.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0