359 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
76

4.5 termék 76 vásárlói vélemény alapján

54
14
4
2
2
Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Sony is simply Sony

XQAS62/B 2020.12.29. Rendezés elve: Gohans (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Beautifully crafted piece of engineering, fast, feel great in the hands, great camera, buttery smooth Android 10 (almost stock), Audio minijack included :-) and amazing display from Sony Great choice from Sony to not include wireless charging because that shortens the length of the battery.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

23

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Nice sound

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.02. Rendezés elve: Krisz31 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The sound system is very good, but the microphone feels like the cheapest part in the phone

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

78 vásárlói vélemény

0

Sehr gutes Gerät, aber....

Xperia 5 II 2021.12.06. Rendezés elve: Heinz Bergner (Németország)

Das neuwertig erworbene Gerät mit dem Product Code 43040590 wurde im Juni initial mit Android 11 ausgeliefert und erhält seitdem keine Updates. Ansonsten ein wunderbar handliches Design mit leistungsfähiger Hardware, besonders mit der tollen Kamera und dem Fingerabdrucksensor im Powerknopf.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

prima technik, rutschige haptik

Xperia 5 II 2021.12.05. Rendezés elve: gerolf (Németország)

technisch ein tolles gerät, das schlanke format ist sehr angenehm. haptisch leider viel zu glatt – man hat das dauernd das gefühl, es rutscht einem aus den fingern,

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Teil mit Schwachstellen

Xperia 5 II 2021.12.02. Rendezés elve: Phil maruhn (Németország)

Ich bin seit vielen Jahren Sony Kunde und war immer von der Robustheit und langlebigkeit der Produkte überzeugt allerdings hat das Gerät jetzt schon auch einem geringen Sturz mit Schutzhülle einen Riss bekommen ob es ein Einzelfall ist kann ich so nicht sagen aber wenn man sich die Spezifikationen des Displays anschaut dürfte das nicht passieren . Aber Software, Hardware wie. Kamera absolut top

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2021.12.06.

Hi Phil Maruhn,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass das mit dir passiert ist. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @ Sony DE

0

Handliches Format und gute Haptik

Xperia 5 II 2021.11.22. Rendezés elve: Torsten aus MD (Németország)

Ich habe das Sony Xperia 5ıı als Nachfolger vom Xperia 5 gekauft und bisher bin ich sehr zufrieden. Fotos und Videos lassen sich in sehr guter Qualität erstellen, die beigestellten Apps sind super.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

das Nokia von damals

Xperia 5 II 2021.10.26.  (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Das Smartphone ist für zeitlose, die Qualität noch wertschätzen. Ich werde keine lange Rezession schreiben weil die Leute sowieso wieder IPhone kaufen. Dieses Handy (und alle davor [von Sony natürlich] bis auf das Xperia 1 haha, geben mir stets das Gefühl von damals, wo noch alles besser, schöner und vor allem leidenschaftlicher war. Dieses Smartphone unterstützt mich beim Fernhalten vom Gruppenzwang.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Wieder ein tolles Sony-Handy

Xperia 5 II 2021.10.05. Rendezés elve: FF_Paule (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Vor diesem Handy hatte ich über Jahre ein sperrangelweit XZ1 Compact und war auf der Suche nach einem ebenbürtigem Nachfolger. Die Suche hat sich schwierig gestaltet, da der große magentafarbene Provider Sony nicht mehr in seinem Portfolio hat (warum eigentlich nicht mehr?) Das 5II ist leider deutlich in den Abmessungen gewachsen, aber dennoch noch handlich genug. Bei der Einhandbedienung empfiehlt sich diese im Menü zu aktivieren. Im normalen Modus ist es hierfür zu groß. Es läuft stabil und sehr leistungsstark. Der Akku hält bei mir zwei Tage ohne Laden locker aus. Passt für mich super. Bis jetzt gibt es nichts zu meckern. Tolles Gerät!!!

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Gut zu händeln!

Xperia 5 II 2021.10.02. Rendezés elve: sfmaster (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Leider runtergefallen und Display hat Sprung, ansonsten funktioniert es!

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

wenn camera app verbesser kann top

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.29. Rendezés elve: chao fu (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

wenn camera app verbesser kann ist die Geräte top. Hardware super . software naja

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

Nice size and good features

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.28. Rendezés elve: Gadlard (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Fast , well built phone with excellent camera Only issue is fingerprint only saves 3 fingers and not very well...

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

2

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.09.30.

Hi Gadlard,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 5 ll.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant department for future developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

The great SONY

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.28. Rendezés elve: Tom146 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought it for myself. You know everything a modern device needs to know. Real SONY ...

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Excellent Sony mobile

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.19. Rendezés elve: TraceyB (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this mobile about a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. I am glad I made the switch from a Samsung now!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

sehr gutes Smartphone

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.16. Rendezés elve: kh448 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Ein Wermutstropfen - ich konnte Musik und anderes ohne BT Dongle auf meinen Hörgeräten hören, das wurde jedoch bei einem Systemupgrade ausgeknipst. Das alte Kantigere Design meines Z5c war besser, das 5II flutsch etwas leicht aus der Hand

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Xperia 5 II

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.13. Rendezés elve: goodthings (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

hat en direkten Vorgänger abgelöst uns ist seit 2 Wochen in Verwendung. Die Weiterentwicklung ist an den richtigen Stellen vorgenommen worden und so macht es Spass mit dem Handy unterwegs zu sein.

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fast simple quality pictures and videos

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.12. Rendezés elve: Strangetee (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought 8 months ago and pictures, videos, function, navigation everything topnotch. No engine lags

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

I love it.

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.09. Rendezés elve: Somerset hillbilly (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have had this phone for 9 months now, having moved on from having an Xperia Z5 for previous 3 years. I bought it mainly for the cameras and for the screen, both of which live up to my expectations and the cameras especially are a step change from my Z5. Also though the quality of the phone and the battery life of nearly 3 days are fantastic. I bought it on the £599 deal, still double what I have paid for a phone previously. I would not have spent £799 on any phone.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Sony quality

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.08. Rendezés elve: balladaniel (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This is my 4th Sony smartphone in a row.I love this new.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Akku, Display, Handling

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.07. Rendezés elve: Ralf_64 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

hervorragend, um nur einiges zu nennen was mir gefällt. Aber auch Sound und Kamera sind Klasse. Die Bedienung der Apps sind einfach, übersichtlich und laufen flüssig. Da das 5 II schmaler als das XZ1 ist, lässt es sich wesentlich besser bedienen. Zwei Kritikpunkte habe ich allerdings und darum gibt es auch nur 4 Sterne. Simm- und Speicherkarte sind in einem Schacht verbaut, war beim XZ1 getrennt, und die Halterung ist katastrophal. Beide zusammen einstecken erfordert eine ruhige Hand und Geduld wenn es dann erst im dritten Anlauf funktioniert. Zweiter Kritikpunkt hängt wahrscheinlich mit der Software zusammen. Aus mir n.b. Gründen hängt sich das Telefon auf wenn man telefonieren will bzw. angerufen wird. Plötzlich ist kein Netz da und ich muss das Telefon neu starten. Passiert zwei dreimal in der Woche zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2021.09.10.

Hi Ralf,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du solche Probleme mit deinem Xperia hast. In Bezug auf das Netzproblem probiere mal das Folgende: 1-Stoppen Erzwingen der Telefon App und Cache leeren " Einstellungen, Apps und Benachrichtigungen, App Info, 3 Punkte Symbol, alle System Prozesse anzeigen, Telefon, Stoppen erzwingen, Speicher, Cache leeren. 2-Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, starte das Handy im abgesicherten Modus: http://bit.do/fRSca Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @ Sony Support DE

0

Sony are the best!!!

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.06. Rendezés elve: amberleaf (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I look for longevity in my tech so when I buy it I want the best quality parts. I've only had 2 smartphones since 2014, the first was the Xperia Z2 and my 2nd was the Xperia 5 II. Both times I bought I compared the specs with competitor phones and considered the Sony products the best. I particularly like the camera technology, I really appreciate the way photos are captured as I see things instead of artificially enhanced by default. I'm no expert with cameras but the pro apps are excellent when you are prepared to try out the settings. The overall design is perfect for me too, headphone jack and expandable memory, 21:9 format - there is nothing I dislike about the product. And like all Sony products the phone looks fantastic, clean and uncluttered and easy to use.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Gutes Handy mit kleinen Defiziten

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.05. Rendezés elve: rene30670 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Anfänglich dachte ich an einen Fehlkauf. Lang und schmal. Die Anordnung der Apps war gewöhnungsbedürftig. Besonders das fehlen einer eigenen Galerie und eines Kalenders war nicht so schön. Dass man ab jetzt mit Google-Fotos und Google-Kalender arbeiten muss ist nicht so schön, aber auch nicht weiter tragisch. Hatte vorher ein Huawei P30 und war eine komfortable Benutzeroberfläche gewohnt. Hier musste ich mich umgewöhnen. Mittlerweile bin ich mit dem Handling und der Geschwindigkeit sehr zufrieden. Alles läuft flüssig und auch der IP68 Standard ist klasse. Das Display ist im Sonnenlicht etwas schlecht zu erkennen. Fotos sind ok, aber mehr auch nicht. Man muß schon die Pro-App verwenden, die allerdings kostenfrei vorinstalliert ist, um gute Bilder zu machen. Dann aber sind die Bilder top. Sehr lobenswert ist die Kompatibilität mit Kopfhörern, Ear-Buds und der SmartWatch von Huawei/Honor. Da tun sich andere Hersteller schwerer. Alles in allem bin ich mittlerweile sehr zufrieden mit dem Xperia 5 II.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Neu und wieder Sony.

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.04. Rendezés elve: Jescha (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

In Summe ganz auf der Linie, aber für die google- updates kann ja SONY nichts.

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Absolut empfehlenswert

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.04. Rendezés elve: Woti (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

- Sony Xperia 5II Farbe blau - ein sehr gutes Smartphone. - sehr schönes Design - absolutes Alleinstellungsmerkmal - es liegt sehr gut in der Hand - die Bildqualität ist hervorragend - die Bildschirmdiagonale ist ideal für zwei gleichzeitig geöffnte Fenster - das ansehen von Videos ist sehr schön - mir dem Side Sense Menü lässt es sich hervorragend steuern - die Tonqualität ist sehr gut - die Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit ist sehr schnell - die Kamera macht gute (natürliche Farben) Fotos - die Möglichkeit zur Speichererweiterung ist sehr gut - als früherer Nutzer von kleinen Sony Compact Smartphones möchte ich das 21/9 Design nicht mehr missen

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nice sound

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.02. Rendezés elve: Krisz31 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The sound system is very good, but the microphone feels like the cheapest part in the phone

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.09.07.

Hi Krisz31,

Thank you for leaving your review.

Thank you for leaving your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your device and we hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Regarding the microphone, we'd recommend trying the troubleshooting steps mentioned on the following link: https://bit.ly/3jPajqI.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Best phone for me.

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.01. Rendezés elve: Mikey09 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I'm delighted with only one exception. For photos you need to download an application.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Upgraded from XZ2?

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.01. Rendezés elve: Classicfan (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have only owned Sony phones, in the early days for the music capability and have always been impressed with them. This time, whilst overall think it's good, the zoom on the camera is not as good as the XZ2, which is disappointing.

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Good Upgrade Mostly

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.01. Rendezés elve: Nerf Herder (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I've had this phone a little over a month now, after upgrading from the XZ2. I'm mostly happy with it, it's fast, easy to use, but get a case because it's very slippery. The main gripe I have is why it doesn't have wireless charging, in an increasingly wireless world. I got so used to just sitting my phone onto the wireless charger on my desk while I work, it was annoying at first that I couldn't do that anymore, and that annoyance has not faded. So a good upgrade, mostly, but I can't get past the lack of a function first made available to me 3 years ago. If not for this, I would have given 5 stars.

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.09.03.

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, we highly appreciate your feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels for future consideration.

We're also glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always
aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Amazing phone overall

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.01. Rendezés elve: Billybutcher (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Very happy with this phone it's easy to use Top of the range cam Clear calls and just the right size for my large hands The interface is great and playing movies and games on it is a blast This phone has something for everyone

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.01. Rendezés elve: Elbysnake (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Good phone, quick and reliable. Good battery but it misses the wireless charging feature

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Excellent hardware with a few software bugs

Xperia 5 II 2021.09.01. Rendezés elve: Merphidos (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Everything is very good, but there are occasional software bugs. For example when calling someone, the other party sometimes doesn't hear you until you turn the speaker on and off. This wasn't always a case and it just appeared. But it's all manageable.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Sehr gutes robustes Handy

Xperia 5 II 2021.08.31. Rendezés elve: Olaf G (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Ich habe das Telefon seid einem halben Jahr und bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top class camera and performance

Xperia 5 II 2021.08.31. Rendezés elve: Teejay2012 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought Xperia 5 ii to replace an old Z5. Was very impressed with the camera and overall performance of the phone. The battery life I have yet to experience as have only owned it for a couple of weeks but seems to hold charge very well and even when using the phone a lot does not drop battery percentage too much. However, updating to Android 11 (or even pervious Android versions) the app Album (for all your photos) has been replaced by Google Photos. Would prefer the Album app to return. That said I am learning to live with Google Photos.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Such a good phone, just wish it was shorter

Xperia 5 II 2021.08.31. Rendezés elve: Willow200 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Having had a string of Sony Compact phones I was waiting for another but eventually had to give in and go for the 5 ii. I had looked at other smaller phones such as the S10e but the designs and interface are never as well thought out as the Sony devices. I have now had his phone for 6 months and it is a truly world class phone in everyway, my wife has the S10e and this is so much better, but I still wish it was shorter. The width is fine, the bezels to house the speakers and camera are welcome in the current style madness of phones, as are the headphone jack and SD card slot, but the height just makes it awkward in pockets designed for phone. If Sony launched a 5 iii Compact I would swap it tomorrow.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Top Smartphone

Xperia 5 II 2021.08.29. Rendezés elve: Rafeu (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Ausgezeichnete Akkulaufzeit, super Performance, schön kompakt, sehr wertig verarbeitet. Ich bin damit sehr zufrieden. Gewöhnungsbedürftig ist die Lage des Fingerabdruck-Sensors auf der Seite, wäre auf der Rückseite besser aufgehoben. Überflüssig ist die Google-Assistant-Taste.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Einmaliges Design und Haptik.

Xperia 5 II 2021.08.21.  (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Schon seit dem Z1 treuer Kunde von Sony Smartphones.Design,Haptik und Technik immer auf Top Niveau.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Phone upgrade

Xperia 5 II 2021.08.19. Rendezés elve: Vondafone (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Had this phone for a month now from virgin, to replace my old worn Xperia xa1.where to start, good design, large storage( going from 32 to 128 gig+128gig card). Excellent battery life using normal stuff, camera pro can use more power, but the results are worth it. Stereo speakers are loud and punchy, pretty much all Sony quality in build and spec’s. My only criticism, which Sony never perfected, is the screen brightness on sunny daylight, just never enough, it would be the perfect product, if sorted.

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Sony sounds around the world

XQAS62/B 2021.05.31. Rendezés elve: Christopher Robin (USA)

Would love to do a review over this amazing gamers phone dream would only ask to be sent phones test them out for call of duty players as well, show everyone that on the go cellar gaming is the best! . Msg back for email and more details

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Decent phone

XQAS62/B 2021.05.08. Rendezés elve: 9107 (USA)

Miss truly compact smartphones, last being xz2 compact. Great smartphone. solid design all around. 100% quality. (Sound, camera, screen images) Only complaint is touch screen is too much for non-gamers. Also waiting for next generation to get 5g Services in USA

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Great Phone Overall

XQAS62/B 2021.05.05. Rendezés elve: SonyFan22 (USA)

Camera, Sound, Battery... Cannot go wrong with Sony

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Greart phone but.

Xperia 5 II 2021.03.30. Rendezés elve: Waad (USA)

Overall it's a great phone but the screen size is annoying.. I had to fix the resolution of the apps am using to be able to actually see.. And of course I had to sacrifice part of the app screen.. The other thing is it is missing a built-in album app I had to install a third party app to be able to see the photos and Google photos is not helping.

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

4

0

NOT A COMPACT! Bring back compact phones.

Xperia 5 II 2021.03.26. Rendezés elve: JohnwantsAcompact (USA)

Please bring back a true COMPACT PHONE! Something under 140mm

Teljesítmény

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

19

0

Beautiful phone but no radio

Xperia 5 II 2021.03.24. Rendezés elve: Ronia (USA)

Have been with Sony/Xperia since Sony Ericsson times, this is a beautiful phone. One of the few not huge but fully equipped phones, glorious performance, power and speed, sturdy frame and glass, water resistant, can take it anywhere BUT when we take it to the wilderness, there is no radio. Please bring back or at least enable the FM radio. Those of us who travel, camp, do mountaineering, etc. don't always have wifi, in fact often don't and there is very important safety side to a radio. Of course, for Canadians, there is also the lack of availability which means Ebay and no reliable support. Otherwise, top notch, compared to all gigantic phones that are hard to even hold, this one is a miracle.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

3

0

Nearly Perfect!

Xperia 5 II 2021.03.24. Rendezés elve: LurrOP8 (USA)

It runs buttery smooth when taking photos and multitasking. I wish it was slightly more narrow, 65 mm would be nice, 1500x720 resolution OLED Android is Mostly Clean and Pro Apps are amazing.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

3

0

Sound & Vision

Xperia 5 II 2021.03.19.  (USA)

I have had this phone a month now and was motivated to write a review as the last few have been from people who don't even own the phone moaning about the price. I came from a Galaxy S10. I was prepared to sacrifice lack of face recognition and wireless charging for better video and sound quality. I have a photography background and appreciate the natural colour reproduction. Sound tech gives a more vibrant experience both through my Galaxy Buds+ and, more importantly, my old Bang & Olufsen wired headphones. I like the way the volume button increases in small investments. I normally change my phone every 2 years but as this was on offer at 699CHF here in Switzerland I made the switch early. Good choice!! .

Teljesítmény

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

18

0

0

Missing some features from old Sony and A11 bugs

Xperia 5 II 2021.03.15. Rendezés elve: DariusLithuania (USA)

Hello. I have this phone about 1 month, after using old Sony Z5. Most apps works only with google services like photos/phone contacts/calendar and etc and I think it's not good for basic user. I thought everything will be alright after android 11 update, but no. Phone became slower, increased battery drain, decreased performance/speed and mentioned original sony apps not came back. Please fix bugs and return original Sony Album/Sony callendar apps. XQ-AS52 58.1.A.3.87 Europe. March 16 2021

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

13

7

0

not so good for price

Xperia 5 II 2021.01.27. Rendezés elve: super cool sally87 (USA)

i bought this phone a while ago and i put my old sim card in it and it didint even recognize that it was a sim card they said i need a officially branded Sony sim card. then i looked it up and they dont even make there own sim card. like did i get a PlayStation phone or somthin. i thought my phone was hakkked. it made me switch sim cards it was a pain in my behind. and it was 950 DARN DOLLARS. but the phone is ok i guess.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

40

0

Great phone High PRICE

Xperia 5 II 2021.01.13. Rendezés elve: rathi_4400 (USA)

I am a fan of SONY the brand but the cost just makes me think twice before buying. The cost part being the problem .Also in addition to we in India rarely see anyone with a SONY phone which draws down the motivation to buy one. Hope so we se something awesome in 2021.

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

23

23

0

Great Features

Xperia 5 II 2021.01.12. Rendezés elve: Ravikumar B (USA)

Hi I like to Sony Xperia devices. Please relaunched in india SonyXperia new device.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

20

6

0

The combo that is perfect for me

Xperia 5 II 2021.01.08. Rendezés elve: catalinirimia (USA)

Even though i have never owned a sony phone since now, beeing a galaxy user, i bought the xperia 5 ii because of the ease of holding it an more important the 3.5mm jack, the looks of the device, it looks very elegant. All the other features can be found anywhere in the competitors offers. Good job Sony for the first 2 of my remarks!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

19

1

0

Sony is simply Sony

XQAS62/B 2020.12.29. Rendezés elve: Gohans (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Beautifully crafted piece of engineering, fast, feel great in the hands, great camera, buttery smooth Android 10 (almost stock), Audio minijack included :-) and amazing display from Sony Great choice from Sony to not include wireless charging because that shortens the length of the battery.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

23

0

0

Awesome Phone

Xperia 5 II 2020.12.22. Rendezés elve: Blacksct27 (USA)

Got this last week after having used XZ Premium for past 3 years. Great phone overall. Fast, comfortable in hands (although too slippery - I added a case). Still getting used to dimensions. If I were Sony I would offer same phone but in 16:9 dimensions, and with a textured vs glass back (of they added BlackBerry intuitive typing keyboard they'd have the ultimate phone). Camera is very cool, great pics, but I'm still figuring out how to use all the functionality. One note worth mentioning - not sure if it's the 120hz refreshed rate, but this screen seems sharper than the 4k on the XZ Premium and I don't believe this one is 4k. Overall very happy with the phone.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

21

0

0

comfortable to use

Xperia 5 II 2020.12.17. Rendezés elve: icemanjd26 (USA)

just got this, but so far I like it a lot. I'm nota fan of larger phones, and this one strikes a happy medium from my Pixel 2. Only thing I wish I could change so far is to make it where you have to push the power button to unlock with fingerprint. Now you accidentally put your thumb there and it unlocks with the slightest touch. Do with it had wireless changing. Otherwise great phone.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

13

2

0

The perfect phone

Xperia 5 II 2020.12.13. Rendezés elve: Jon James Sony Guy (USA)

Incredible design, battery life, features, size... Amazing

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

13

0

0

Glad I switched from iPhone

Xperia 5 II 2020.12.12. Rendezés elve: Sahil S (USA)

I have been an iPhone user since the 3GS released. I also have a macbook pro and so you could say I have been deep in the apple ecosystem. I bought the Sony xperia 5 ii, looking for change for something better, more free, and in part support for a product I believe in as well. I am so glad I have switched, the freedom and the ease of use and features are too numerous to name. I was worried I might want to switch back, I have not felt a single inkling to do so. The only loss has been iMessage, but tbh social connectivity on the xperia has been so good, I do not miss it. Amazing phone that is flawlessly smooth, and the battery is deadly. I end my day of heavy use at 50% from 9 Am to 9 Pm. Grateful for this phone. Sony has made a product for the consumer, and with the rebates available, it is the most competitively priced compared to ANY android phone. This is like a heavyweight (int terms of tech) fighting in the lightweights, in terms of price. To disregard this phone, and its broad appeal, would be a big mistake.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

22

0

0

This is the quickest phone I have ever owned!

Xperia 5 II 2020.12.11. Rendezés elve: Tmoney727 (USA)

I am not a blogger, however I am a Sony fan, and I can tell you that this is the best phone I have ever had. I have owned almost every generation of Sony phone and the Xperia 5 ii is there best so far. I am on Verizon's 4G LTE and the speed is amazing. #iamvz thank you Sony!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

19

0

0

Dream Phone of 2020!

Xperia 5 II 2020.12.08. Rendezés elve: PPGOVEKAR (USA)

Ordered a week before release in US and got it exactly on release date i.e. December 4th. Overall very satisfied with the phone and features. I owned following Sony phone from start: 1. Sony Ericsson K310i@W200 in 2005 (Was working till battery gave up) 2. Sony Ericsson W710 in 2007 (Got stolen after a year of use) 3. Sony Ericsson W705 in 2008 (Display flex problem for slider phone) 4. Sony Ericsson Elm in 2011 (Still working) 5. Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini Pro in 2011 (Display flex problem for slider phone) 6. Sony Xperia ZR 2013 (Still working with Custom OS) 7. Sony Xperia X Dual 2017 (Current phone before this having display burnout issue) and now this amazing Xperia 5 II (Hope it will last eternity) Everything on plus side except these couple of things which I believe new update can easily fix but Sony needs to Ack on these: 1. No 5G support in US (Chipset have this support so easily update can fix) 2. No Double tap to sleep which I am used to on Xperia X (again easily fixable by update) Price point is another thing but if Sony is going to support it for 3 years as per rumers then definitely worth it!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

16

0

0

Good phone

Xperia 5 II 2020.12.07. Rendezés elve: Snaker (USA)

Got it two days ago it tops the Samsung S 20 Ultra I have with no problems hands down very simple and quick to setup and just the right size not to big but not to small either

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

13

0

0

Perfect Phone for everything i need

Xperia 5 II 2020.12.01. Rendezés elve: Noel1589 (USA)

Absolutely everything i ever wanted from my phone, i have available with this. This phone is Awesome. One request though Sony, could you please add the NFC option back in the drop down menu of the phone. It was easy and convenient to connect to most of your products with that instead of having to go into settings every time.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

0

0

Awesome product

Xperia 5 II 2020.11.22. Rendezés elve: dpcat237 (USA)

I’m amazed with this phone. The most I like it’s battery life, camera quality, and design. It’s very comfortable to have physical camera button. For me it has best place for fingerprint scanner. The size of this mobile it’s very nice to use it with one hand and on another hand to play in game without external controller. I like that Sony doesn’t change very much original Android. Overall I’m very satisfied.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

13

0

0

Poor and Funny Marketing Management

Xperia 5 II 2020.11.13. Rendezés elve: Tewolde Girmay araya (USA)

I'm using for last year's many times and I love Sony Xperia but this year is so expensive

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

49

0

Excellent

Xperia 5 II 2020.11.06.  (USA)

I used this phone a month ago and I'm very satisfied about this experience

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

11

3

0

Speachless !

Xperia 5 II 2020.11.05. Rendezés elve: Anandhu (USA)

I wish I could buy this in India :-( please make available in any online purchasing platform

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

16

3

0

Fantastic 5G Phone

Xperia 5 II 2020.10.25. Rendezés elve: jonw (Egyesült Királyság)

Having used the new Xperia for a few weeks now this is definitely the best android phone I have used. My previous phones have been a Samsung S10 ans a Huawei P30 Pro but the Xperia is a far better all round phone than both of those. For a start it's easier to use in one hand and a lot lighter and fits in your pocket unlike other bulky handsets. Battery life is the best I've seen on a mobile easy lasting me 3 days with heavy use and over week on light use. The 21:9 OLED screen is super bright and has crystal clear definition, games and movies look amazingly slick and apps load up in rapid time. Music wise both streaming Spotify, youtube and mp3 files sound superb with dolby atmos and the Bluetooth connection to my headphones has been excellent with no drop outs plus the phone has a 3.5 headphone jack which is most welcome. The camera only has 12mp but takes brilliant close up and wide angle pictures and the telephoto lens is up there with the best other smart phones on the market in my opinion. Shooting 4K Cinema video mode is very very good and the auto focus on moving images is sublime. Anyone considering a new 5G smartphone needs to seriously look at this new Xperia it beats all the competition by some margin. Well done Sony.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

70

24

0

Great phone

Xperia 5 II 2020.10.21. Rendezés elve: Marvy (USA)

The phone does and is what they say it is, its compact and easy to handle, it is a powerful machine and good looking, up to now no complaints, and enjoying the experience.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

19

1

0

easy set up

Xperia 5 II 2020.10.17. Rendezés elve: shep (Egyesült Királyság)

I have never previously owned such a mobile with so many features and so advanced in specification. I was a little apprehensive at first about transferring from my existing mobile apps etc onto the New Xperia 5-II. however after opening the box and switching on the partly pre-charged mobile I realised from the installed apps that there was an app already installed that allowed me to do this with ease...no worries there as everything transferred just as I'd had the apps on my other mobile. I was very interested in the camera features as I already own 2 Sony Alpha digital cameras. It didn't disappoint and the operation and use was extremely easy to adapt to. There are 2 camera features and 2 video features one each of which is classed as 'pro'. You can snap away or set up very professional auto or manually adjusted shots and videos. There are also options to use various side controls of the phone to alter different features available. The photos were crisp in their sharpness and the colours are very defined. When using the video camera and a zoom option, the zoom was smooth and the focus was kept . I have uploaded photo files from the Xperia to my PC and using edit, was able to show the quality and the detail that any of the 3 included lenses had picked up ..I have added photos as examples. Another impressive feature is the use of the audio app included...The sound reproduction is absolutely stunning and the featured Dolby Atmos is an incredible tool to obtain the best from any music...I again uploaded some of my own music and I can honestly say I was hearing instruments and sound details that I hadn't known was there but the Xperia picked it up... I have used both Bluetooth headphones and a pair of cable connected Sony headphones via the jack and the effects are outstanding . I also used the mobile to listen to music with it actually still in my pocket and there was hardly any distortion at all and the sound was really sharp and positive. It's an absolute joy listening to music on this Xperia. As for the Phone itself...it feels robust and very easy to handle it's size is just right. the screen size shows videos and streamed films etc in a perfect format for a portable device. the colours and sharpness needed no adjustment to see the best reproduction of any film. When browsing or swapping opened apps, the transition from one to another or the change onto other pages is amazingly fast. I would say that it equals easily the way a good quality or higher spec PC does. it's like having a mini PC in your hands and a top one at that...I would add one point of advice though, There is a tendency for the phone to 'slip' off non flat surfaces.. this I think is due to the extremely high quality of the build in its smoothness of the 'gorilla glass'.. I have 0vercome this issue by setting the mobile into a silicon modern case that protects all aspects of the sides and faces and stops the sliding effect. It cost less than £10.. The way the mobile is built with such quality materials means that as you use a finger to touch the screen or use a swiping motion, the screen seems to stay very clean and smooth and is a pleasure at all times to handle and use. I have of course used the mobile as a 'phone' and the 5G ready specification is a bonus and with my provider I am finding it much more efficient to make and receive calls... There are also many options to customise and make individual ways of operating most of the features built in to this mobile.. To conclude I would say that it is without doubt a very special piece of equipment to own and use. There are still features I will need to practice and learn but honestly I cannot see that for the foreseeable future I will need to have any requirement for any other mobile.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

57

31

0

Stylish, Durable, Totally Functional!

Xperia 5 II 2020.10.16. Rendezés elve: Capt Radar (Egyesült Királyság)

Stylish, durable, totally functional; Yes, this is the latest premium smartphone from Sony. Measuring just 158 x 68 x 8mm and looking every bit as good as I expected, with smooth, sleek deepest black lines and pleasing format that falls into the palm very nicely. It is clear this is a very high quality device from the moment you pick it up. Clad in super strong Gorilla Glass, it’s probably a lot stronger and hard wearing than such a shiny slim package would indicate. After only a few days I stupidly (accidentally!) dropped mine from about 1.5m onto a solid concrete floor and, when I plucked up the courage to look what damage I had done, there was nothing to see, no dented edges, no split glass, just a gleaming new Sony looking back at me! Regarding buttons and sockets, everything appears logical and easy to use with one hand, with volume, power, Google Assistant and camera shutter buttons on the right edge. The SIM tray is on the left edge and can be conveniently removed with just your fingernail. I’m pleased a 3.5mm audio jack has been retained because I love to use my headphones, the Dolby Atmos sound makes the most of movies, plus DSEE Ultimate makes my previous music files sound great. The front stereo speakers sound good and clean. The USB C charging socket is where it should be, at the bottom edge. Whilst talking about charging, I found a full charge is achieved surprisingly quickly using the included 18W fast charger, reaching about 50% in half an hour. Battery life has been a very pleasing 2 days on average with fairly high usage, and when stamina mode is enabled even longer again. There is no wireless charging, but for me that’s no loss providing battery life is good and charging fast when required. I particularly liked the fingerprint sensor combined with the power button on the right edge, so much more convenient than other layouts I have experienced. Setting up is typical Android, Simple! Importing all my previous apps, data etc. from my old phone was as a doddle using Google Drive backup, inserting my SIM and then restoring to the new device. The 21:9 full HD OLED screen display measures 6.1 inch with ultra-fast refresh rate of 120 Hz. Based on Sony Bravia technology, quality is fantastic, which must be as good as any available and makes everything look so clear and sharp. It’s great for wide screen movies and gaming. I had no problems viewing the bright screen from various angles. I also liked the split-screen multitasking, which suits the taller display. My Sony came with 8GB RAM and 128GB storage, more than enough for my needs. Processing is super-fast with nothing showing sluggishness or lags. I’m not a budding photographer, but love the camera options from the more basic to Photo Pro level for those who want a more profession feel with controls to match. The triple lens camera features Zeiss optics. I found the real time auto focus works well on humans and my horses! All photos looked very natural in colour tone, something I liked. I’m still exploring the Photography Pro mode, which is very powerful and suited to the more advanced user. Pictures I have imported from my old phone show all the metadata that was somehow missing previously, bringing new options to managing those older images and my new fantastically sharp shots. Video filming can either be with the standard software or the 4k 120fps Cinematography Pro mode, which I found rather sophisticated. So you definitely have to know what you are doing in this mode! Day to day, I have found the Xperia 5 II a delight to use and with looks to match. I find myself thinking ‘how do they cram so much into this wonderful small package?’ If you fancy an Android Phone that’s as good as it gets, than take a look at this sleek handset – you won’t be disappointed! Summary: Great Look & Feel Strong as They Come 21:9 120Hz Display Headphone Jack Superfast Performance Long Battery Life Extended Features for Professional Users

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

55

16

0

Not just a phone!

Xperia 5 II 2020.10.16. Rendezés elve: Merv the swerve (Egyesült Királyság)

Where do I start? If you just want a mobile phone in order to make and receive calls, texts, messages and e-mails then this phone will do all of these very easily, but you could purchase other models which will be almost as good for a lot less money. However, if you want your mobile phone to do all of the above but also to watch films/documentaries on, to play video games on and to take stunning pictures and videos on then this is the phone for you. The phone was extremely easy to set up, and I transferred my apps and contacts from my existing android phone in a matter of minutes. The phone is slim, lightweight, feels high quality and can be easily used with one hand. There are an array of buttons down the right hand side, and my only criticism is that I occasionally press the Google Assistant button in error, and cannot find a way to disable it at present. The picture and sound quality are incredible. I first watched a David Attenborogh documentary on Netflix, and the picture was simply stunning, it almost seemed 3D at times. The stereo sound perfectly compliments the picture, and is fantastic for a small phone, plus you can use the headphone jack to avoid annoying people nearby! When watching a film I turned on the Dynamic Vibration setting which gave a real cinematic experience. The camera and 4k video camera are both extremely easy to use, with all the controls shown on screen beside the view of the picture being taken. There are a choice of normal, wide angle and telephoto lenses, and there is a button on the bottom right hand side to press to take a photo, just as on a SLR camera, so much easier than having to touch the screen. The picture/video quality is extremely high quality, and were clear and in focus when cast to my 55" smart TV. There are so many features with the camera that I am still experimenting and learning. The 128 Gb storage the phone comes with should be more than adequate for most people, particularly if you regularly download pictures and videos to a storage device. However, you can add a micro SD card if you require more storage. The fingerprint scanner button on the right hand side provides great security and is easy to use, and allows very quick access to the phones various functions. Scrolling through Apps and pictures is very easy and smooth. Turn on the 120Hz screen refresh rate for enhancing screen use. The battery easily lasts all day and more, and can be quickly recharged with the fast charger supplied. All in all, a fantastic device which is much more than a phone, and I cannot recommend it highly enough,

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

36

15

0

Very impressed!

Xperia 5 II 2020.10.15. Rendezés elve: Enigamic (Egyesült Királyság)

So the phone, it’s a sleek piece of kit right from the off. The glass front and back just looks and feels excellent in the hand. It’s slimmer than my previous phones but somehow I much prefer it when it’s in my hand. I’m a long term iPhone user since 2007, so this was a completely different experience for me and it did take me a few days to adjust to the changes that my muscle memory had ingrained in me. It took no time at all to set up, the google functions were a bonus as it’s my primary use on my laptop so all my details clicked into place. With being an iPhone user I transferred my data, photos, videos, apps via Google drive having done a backup and then off I went. Was surprised just how effortless this was. I immediately loved the cleanness of the screen and the apps, I didn’t realise just what I was missing out on from such a simple change. The screen is just excellent, I’ve already streamed a few films and tv series testing it out. The sound quality with the front speakers and Dolby Atmos is just next level. I even let my dad watch a video to test the virtual surround without telling him and he looked at me confused but impressed and couldn’t figure out how it was possible on the phone. I’m still figuring a lot of things out and I do miss some of the features and functionality of an iPhone but then I’d now say the same about the Xperia and the Android operating system. While i’m not fantastic at photography I already like the functions and ease of use. The cinema and camera pro apps really take the functionality up another level. I let my friend see them and they dived right checking it all out and said they’d teach me how to use the functions of the apps properly. As you can see from on of my pictures, I’ve been on the go since 6am for work, making calls, texting and accessing social media regularly and the battery life in my opinion is as good as I would expect. Plus the phone jack is perfect for me as it’s on the top of the phone so perfect in my pocket and I can finally use my headphones properly! I’ve yet to test the 5G, I’m three network and they support it, but it’s just not in my city at the moment, but I’ll be making a trip soon so will know how it performs in time. For a first time android user and Xperia user I’m impressed.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

31

15

0

All Round Winner.......Five Stars.

Xperia 5 II 2020.10.12. Rendezés elve: Rio 44 (Egyesült Királyság)

Sony has done it again with this flagship phone,it actually has a headphones jack(hurray).Love that you can use with one hand so comfortable to hold and the finger print sensor on the side is very convenient to use.All the features packed into this size of phone is truly amazing,learn how to use professional photography and video awesome quality standard for Sony of course as well as excellent quality audio.The connectivity options are some of the best on the market atm.Great for gaming,streaming and also video conferencing picture quality is awesome.There is so much more I could say about this phone, but I feel you should experience it yourself Sony build quality and excellence in electronics put this phone up there with the best.Try it yourself it’s a winner.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

30

17