264 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
12

3.8 termék 12 vásárlói vélemény alapján

6
1
2
3
0
Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

13 vásárlói vélemény

0

A little bit concerned.

430336962021.03.14. Rendezés elve: Pink Panther

Xperia 5 offers great features, but it is giving me a big trouble with the fingerprint set up.

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Awww

Xperia 5 2020.12.03. Rendezés elve: Evi777

I use sony mobile for meny years I got the 5 After 3 m the charging port mess up After 1 year the sound quality go bad too

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Pretty bad

Xperia 5 2020.12.01. Rendezés elve: MKBHD viewer

Poor quality front and rear camara. The phone side was gigantic. The Megapixels are very poor.

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Love this very much

Xperia 5 2020.11.18. Rendezés elve: Luk1508

I think Xperia 5 would be more popular if this product has wireless charging & super slow-mo video

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Superb device, in a small form factor!

Xperia 5 2020.10.09. Rendezés elve: Johnny085

As a long time Xperia user and upon seeing the reviews of the Xperia 5, I decided to give it a try. This was something new, original, and reminiscent to Sonys' previous generations of phone's, to which I enjoyed using. Astoundingly, this phone is small in size, comfortable in hand, but, with a large screen. While taking a different approach in terms of aspect ratio, the 21:9 form factor is very convenient under many situations, ones that I'd never thought to be useful. Movie watching, browsing the web, reading emails, text, just to name a few. Battery life is better that I initially expected. I'm able to get through most of the day without a charge. And if, I'm in need of charging, the quick charge will fill up the battery in no time. Did I mention the camera is astounding? Cinema Pro is something else entirely, truly innovating. Overall, I enjoy using this phone, and recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a new mobile device. Sony is heading in the right direction, and I believe it's worth your consideration.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

One Hand is a great feature!

Xperia 5 2020.09.09. Rendezés elve: Kairuz

So I switched from an Iphone, 7 plus years with apple. My main reason what that I could no longer do things with one hand with Iphone. I am always on the go and this phone fits in one hand, and that is amazing to me.. Also I would like to note the camera on this thing is amazing. And the software that comes with it is too..

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Praktický a krásný

Xperia 5 2020.08.16. Rendezés elve: Ondra369

Telefon užívám rok, jsem neskutečně spokojený s poměrem stran 21:9 a jiný už bych do ruky nevzal, telefon mám rád hlavně kvuli jeho jednoduchosti, nezatěžuje mě přebytečnými aplikacemi všechno funguje jak má a to znamená intuitivně snadno a rychle. Fotograf moc nejsem ale s fotoaparátem pracuju výhradně v manuálním režimu.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

No band71

Xperia 5 2020.06.23. Rendezés elve: Bobby42

no band71 support for rural areas in New Hampshire and Maine

Teljesítmény

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

5

0

Tmobile support??

Xperia 5 2020.06.05. Rendezés elve: LNes

Terrible oversight from Sony. No support for Tmobile's band 71(600 mhz spectrum) is a deal breaker. Having band 71 in New York City is the difference between good service and great service.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

6

0

GREAT POCKETABLE PHONE

Xperia 5 2020.05.28. Rendezés elve: 0684

I bought this phone last december, and I´m pretty satisfied with it. Good cameras,and great performance. Im wondering if its going to get the Photo App from X1 mk 2 and nightmode trough updates, since they had impoved the fingerprint sensor, at least in my case.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

6

0

Great phone but Faulty finger scanner

J8270US/B 2020.05.13. Rendezés elve: Armond

The phone is nice fast and takes great photos which is what I got it for only problem the fingerprint scanner is faulty and unusable based off forums it's a very common issue with the Xperia 5 and Xperia 1. I'm hoping it's just an update fix and not a phone repair issue.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

7

0

Super satisfying

Xperia 5 2020.05.07. Rendezés elve: KatherineK

This is my 3rd Xperia. Though the price is super high for me and the less expensive one (Xperia 10) is not available in my country, I had no choice but to buy this one as I totally don't want to use any other brand. Xperia's design and camera has never failed to amaze me. Its durability is another point that keep me stick with the brand.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

5

0

Xperia 5

Xperia 5 2020.04.12. Rendezés elve: Claire56857

There's no headphone jack and the dongle doesn't work. Other than that it's a very fast phone with a good battery.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

11