499 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
244

4.6 termék 244 vásárlói vélemény alapján

182
37
11
8
6
Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Top Display ohne Notch und Punchhole!

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.20. Rendezés elve: Ingolf Schütz (Németország)

Ein Display ohne notch und Punchhole, eine absolute Seltenheit die mir sehr wichtig ist. Über das positive werde ich nichts sagen, ist einfach ein top Gerät. Was mich stört ist z.B. das bei netflix und prime Video nicht mit 4k gestreamt werden kann, sind zwar die Apps dran schuld aber hier muss Sony sich meiner Meinung nach drum kümmern wenn man das 4k Display so groß feiert. Würde 5 Sterne geben aber 1 Stern Abzug für den Akku. Die Akku Leistung ist einfach nur unglaublich schlecht. Gefühlt ist das Gerät nur am Ladegerät. Selbst nachts wenn man schläft und fast alle Funktionen aus sind purzeln die Prozente. Hab ein 4 Jahre altes Xperia XZ1 selbst der kleinere deutlich ältere Akku macht da eine bessere Figur. Wollte es deswegen erst zurückschicken aber es gibt noch keine passenden Alternativen für mich. Natürlich bei einem high end Gerät ist der Stromverbrauch klar höher aber alle Konkurrenten in der Kategorie halten hier länger durch, teilweise sehr deutlich ... Alles in allem, sehr gut aber halt der Akku. Da muss Sony in Zukunft deutlich nachbessern sonst werde ich irgendwann schweren Herzens auch zur Konkurrenz wechseln. Falls es bis dahin überhaupt noch Smartphones von Sony gibt...

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Great sound and screen. Poor battery life.

Xperia 1 III 2021.09.28. Rendezés elve: Sgary7 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this three weeks ago and am still getting used to it. The sound is amazing, the screen is great for videos. However, it is quite narrow for internet reading and difficult to read at times. The most disappointing thing is the poor battery life, which is something I would not expect for the cost of this phone. Sony suggest a variety of ways to save the battery but why should I have to resort to scaling down the quality this phone offers, I would expect more from this phone.

Teljesítmény

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

244 vásárlói vélemény

0

Good but not perfect

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.23. Rendezés elve: All worn out (Egyesült Királyság)

Previously had a Sony Xperia XZ2, with which I was very happy. Bought a new Google pixel 6 with which I was not happy. The thing had more bugs than an Entomologist. After only three weeks I bought a Sony Xperia 1 lll. This phone is still a little too big for me,. Maybe I should have bought the Xperia 5 lll. However the user interface is far superior to that of the Pixel six and runs on the same Android 12. More comfortable to hold and the screen quality is excellent. Furthermore I managed to transfer all my settings without a glitch. It maybe a personal choice but I do prefer the Sony to the Pixel.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Wunbar viel erweitert

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.20. Rendezés elve: Denoak (Németország)

Alles top eine schöne Verbesserung von Sony ein negative Punkt gibt es der Akku hält sich nicht so gut und der Preis ist hoch aber ansonsten super Handy

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top Display ohne Notch und Punchhole!

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.20. Rendezés elve: Ingolf Schütz (Németország)

Ein Display ohne notch und Punchhole, eine absolute Seltenheit die mir sehr wichtig ist. Über das positive werde ich nichts sagen, ist einfach ein top Gerät. Was mich stört ist z.B. das bei netflix und prime Video nicht mit 4k gestreamt werden kann, sind zwar die Apps dran schuld aber hier muss Sony sich meiner Meinung nach drum kümmern wenn man das 4k Display so groß feiert. Würde 5 Sterne geben aber 1 Stern Abzug für den Akku. Die Akku Leistung ist einfach nur unglaublich schlecht. Gefühlt ist das Gerät nur am Ladegerät. Selbst nachts wenn man schläft und fast alle Funktionen aus sind purzeln die Prozente. Hab ein 4 Jahre altes Xperia XZ1 selbst der kleinere deutlich ältere Akku macht da eine bessere Figur. Wollte es deswegen erst zurückschicken aber es gibt noch keine passenden Alternativen für mich. Natürlich bei einem high end Gerät ist der Stromverbrauch klar höher aber alle Konkurrenten in der Kategorie halten hier länger durch, teilweise sehr deutlich ... Alles in allem, sehr gut aber halt der Akku. Da muss Sony in Zukunft deutlich nachbessern sonst werde ich irgendwann schweren Herzens auch zur Konkurrenz wechseln. Falls es bis dahin überhaupt noch Smartphones von Sony gibt...

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2022.01.24.

Hi Ingolf,
Es tut uns leid, dass du mit deinem Xperia nicht zufrieden bist. Unter folgendem Link findest du hilfreiche Anleitung, um die die Akkuleistung zu verbessern: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/mobile-phones-tablets/articles/00232835 Ansonsten leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE

0

Blown Away

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.15. Rendezés elve: Chris2w (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought a few weeks ago and everything about this phone is amazing. It's light, easy to use but has pro modes for camera and video. As a user of Sony Alpha cameras (A9) I can truly say that this is just great for a mobile phone camera. Including object tracking. Took a little w he Ile to get used to the unusual asp CT ratio but now love it. Especially easy for holding in one hand.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Premium smart phone

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.15. Rendezés elve: Leppy999 (Egyesült Királyság)

I brought this Xperia 1iii phone in Jan 2022. So far it has been a great experience, as you would expect from Sony, this is my 3rd consecutive Sony smart phone, I really like the set up, and features, the screen is amazing. I am still working my way through all the features. Very happy with my purchase.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Sehr schönes Handy mit vielen Extras

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.15. Rendezés elve: Tomhoschi (Németország)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Nur die Akkulaufzeit könnte besser sein. Man sollte die Auflösung verändern können. Sonst eine Toppausstattung.

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2022.01.17.

Hi Tomhoschi,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du mit der Akkulaufzeit nicht ganz zufrieden bist. Prüfe mal die folgende Anleitung, um die Akkulaufzeit zu verbessern: http://bit.do/fTbMU Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE

0

Poor everything

XQBC62/B 2022.01.10. Rendezés elve: Tom16 (USA)

Not as expected. Not worth $1,200 plus tax. My SO takes better photos and videos.

Teljesítmény

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sehr tolles Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.10. Rendezés elve: perry010 (Németország)

Ende Dezember 2021 gekauft. Gefällt mir durch und durch. Preis könnte besser sein.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Does what says on the tin

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.10. Rendezés elve: Svelte_Sony (Egyesült Királyság)

Backed up from Google and all transfers worked. Charging all good, In operation, all basics good. Only just picked up some headphones so testing out media stuff. My old ones just plugged into USB C. Cannot find an equalizer for audio, surprising on the fully loaded Sony product. See what BT does to the battery. Seems fine at present. Does what it says on the tin.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Top phone

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.06. Rendezés elve: Pollardshill72 (Egyesült Királyság)

Brought a month ago Too replace my older Sony Xperia ,even more impressive than I was with my older phone

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Tolle Kamera

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.05. Rendezés elve: Buchholz 69 (Németország)

Vor einem Monat gekauft ... tolles Handy jeder Zeit gerne wieder

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony Xperia 1 iii

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.05. Rendezés elve: Zal74 (Egyesült Királyság)

I got this phone just before Xmas upgraded from Sony Xperia 1 to Sony Xperia 1 iii great phone but for me I got the phone more for the camera and what it has to offer . Photos are clear and crisp and the extra features are just the added bonus and because of what the camera has to offer and have now sold my Nikon camera. Sony has done itself proud with this phone even down to clear crisp screen perfect for watching film's etc and the sound is spot on. Always been proud to be a Sony fan and can't wait for what Sony does next especially when it comes to photography. Keep it Sony and keep moving with the times of photography.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Highend Gerät

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.04. Rendezés elve: Chrs3636 (Németország)

Vor etwa einem Monat gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden. Zuvor hatte ich bereits das Xperia I. Dieses Modell ist eine tolle Weiterentwicklung. Wurde noch nie von einem Sony Produkt enttäuscht.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Super Handy!!!

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.04.  (Németország)

Mega Handy!!! Super Kamera, super Display, fingerprint sensor ist perfekt, und, und und. Bin sehr zufrieden

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great sound, video andpictures

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.04. Rendezés elve: Walt53 (Egyesült Királyság)

I have always used Sony Xperia mobiles and this one is tops.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Kauf

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.04. Rendezés elve: Da Schmied (Németország)

Hallo das Gerät, ist sehr Gut, der Akku könnte besser sein.

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

How I've missed you!

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.03. Rendezés elve: Annimi (Egyesült Királyság)

After a short experiment with another brand, I'm back! I love the Sony Xperia 1 iii - the features, size, look and feel of this phone are perfect for me. I especially like the split screen function and notification light. Wireless charging and dual SIM makes it a perfect work and personal phone. Yes, the price is high - but the Zeiss camera lenses, screen resolution and sound quality make it a great all round device that can be customised to your heart's content!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Amazing phone with truly outstanding features.

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.03. Rendezés elve: Bandetto25565 (Egyesült Királyság)

The phone is truly the best phone I have ever had, no other phone compares! Android is Android, no disgusting skins or heavy bloatware that changes the way you use the phone - which is the perfect experience to have. The screen is to die for, with 120Hz at 4k is already a wonderful sight to see but in addition to this, it is also OLED! This phone is truly the best phone you can get at the moment, Sony is leading the innovation, and I urge you all to try the real experience of owning a Sony device.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Experia 1iii

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.03. Rendezés elve: Melab (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this 2 weeks ago. Most of the features are still very good. However, you now have to press 2 buttons for a screen shot instead of one? Why?! Whoever thought this idea was an upgrade was an adult... It's tricky trying to press both buttons at the same time... NOT GOOD Also the battery drains far quicker than my L4 and I barely have any apps on my phone.

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.01.05.

Hi Melab,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 1 lll.
We highly appreciate your feedback, we're always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs. We've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations.
You can follow the instructions in this link to optimise the battery of your Xperia phone: https://bit.ly/376nhJI
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Best kamera

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.03.  (Németország)

Very good camera,easy to use . I will recommend to anyone

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony quality

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.02. Rendezés elve: NIEMO (Egyesült Királyság)

Upgraded from the Xperia 1 to the Xperia 1iii & it's a far superior phone all round. Feels nicer in hand, better cameras & a far superior sound from the front facing stereo speakers. The addition of a dual sim tray (or use the second tray for a micro sd expansion card) & the return of the 3.5mm headphone jack make this THE phone to get your hands on. Highly recommended. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Almost perfect- just the battery

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.02. Rendezés elve: Jansan3011 (Egyesült Királyság)

Really good phone just the battery. Camera needs more tutorial. Selfie cam not good for flagship phone.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.01.05.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 1 lll.
You can have a look on the instructions in this link to optimise the battery of your Xperia phone: https://bit.ly/376nhJI
And you can check the manual of the camera to adjust its settings as per your preferences from this link: https://bit.ly/3HHnNy5
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Nur 4

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.01. Rendezés elve: 45678 (Németország)

Hab es ca nen Monat ist eigentlich n top Gerät nur hat es Probleme Videos bei WhatsApp zu verschicken braucht ewig und bricht dann einfach ab an was könnte denn das liegen ?außerdem vermisse ich die slomo Funktion was mein altes Sony hatte

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2022.01.05.

Hi 45678,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du eine Schwierigkeit mit Verschicken von Videos bei WhatsApp. Es könnte daran liegen, wenn du ein existierendes Video senden möchtest, ist dieses auf 16 Megabytes begrenzt. Auf den meisten Telefonen entspricht das ungefähr einem Video von 90 Sekunden bis drei Minuten. Wenn du ein existierendes Video auswählst, das größer als 16 MB ist, hast du die Möglichkeit, das Video zu kürzen bevor du es sendest. Wenn du ein längeres Video empfangen hast, kannst du versuchen, es in WhatsApp mit der Weiterleiten-Taste weiterzuleiten. Falls das nicht der Fall ist, versuch mal bitte die WhatsApp zu reinstallieren. In Bezug auf Slomo Funktion" Slow Motion" kannst du mit dem Videomodus „Zeitlupe“ deinen Videos beeindruckende Effekte hinzufügen: http://bit.do/fS4Ny Ansonsten leiten wir gerne dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE

0

Die Kamera macht wundervolle Bilder.

Xperia 1 III 2022.01.01. Rendezés elve: Selinaa (Németország)

Es ist mein erstes Sony und ich war am Anfang sehr skeptisch aber ich muss sagen jetzt liebe ich es.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Klasse in jedem Ausmaß

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.31. Rendezés elve: Wlodzimierz (Németország)

Wahre Kunst besteht immer in der Verzicht auf egal welche Moden. Ein Produkt für erhobene Ansprüche und erhobenen Geschmack.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

gutes Handy

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.31. Rendezés elve: Meise07 (Németország)

Ich habe das Handy im August gekauft. Aber ich muss sagen ich bin etwas entäuscht.Es hängt sich sehr schnell auf,so das man es immer wieder ausschalten muss.Vieleicht kann man es mit einem Update besser machen. Die Kamera ist sehr gut,da gibt es nichts zu meckern. Ansonsten ist es ein Handy was in der oberen Liga mitspielen kann. Lg Ralph

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2022.01.03.

Hi Meise07,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du solches Anliegen mit deinem Xperia hast. Probiere mal die folgende Anleitung, um die Leistung des Geräts zu verbessern: http://bit.do/fS3UM Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE

0

Fast and easy to use

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.30. Rendezés elve: Hughesies (Egyesült Királyság)

I've had this phone for about 5 months now and I can't fault it the screen is unreal playing games and watching movies on

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Better than I thought

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.29. Rendezés elve: MarkyA (Egyesült Királyság)

I usually get the latest Samsung but opted for the Xperia 1 iii due to, primarily, hardware reasons - it has expandable memory storage and a headphone jack - which is being fazed out with the latest models. The screen is lovely and I'm enjoying the unique rectangular shape. The transition from Samsung to Sony has been seamless and that, to me, is indicative of the phones quality.

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.01.03.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 1 lll and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

Dualsim Microsd Klinkenanschluss

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.28.  (Németország)

Sehr lange akkulaufzeit biz zu 48 stunden Speicherkartensteckplatz Dualsim Kopfhöreranschluss bisher nichts negatives

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Wow what a surprise!

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.26. Rendezés elve: Jambo4170 (Egyesült Királyság)

So glad I went for it in the end. Coming from a huge phone I'm so glad it still has a big screen but with a much nicer aspect ratio to still be comfortable to hold in one hand. The other big bonus is the cameras. Coming from a Sony Alpha mirrorless camera, I was instantly comfortable with them and can now take the best pictures I've ever taken on a smart phone.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

just good

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.24. Rendezés elve: costa6754 (Egyesült Királyság)

Got the phone 2 weeks ago and I would say its ok. I love the 21:9 aspect ratio and that is my mainly reason to return to sony. I had all the z series before than I went for samsung note 10 series ( serviced note 10+ after a week ,... battery issues and then after a month again but worked for 2 years after) . Regarding sony I love the design the display and the sound is pretty good but they are some really big issues. The camera is really poor on quality and it's really ANNOYING that you need to set all the camera settings to take a simple photo. There is no chance for a quick shoot that looks perfect. Then the battery life is poor aswell . Besides all of that they are still some softwere bugs due to 21:9 aspect ratio in games .( the image in games are either cropped to much or to wided) My last issue is due to touchscreen response. For some reason sometimes when you press a key ,you can see that u pressed on it but nothing happens..... Kinda disappointed.. As a phone is definitely not wort the price but I was to boored of the most popular brands and they're bloatwere . I forgot to mention that the front camera is totally crap and useless. Writing this review made me understand I kinda dislike the phone....))

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.12.27.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 1 lll. We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant channels for future developments. Regarding the battery issue, you can try the instructions in this link: https://bit.ly/3lVwRal
Also, you can try the steps in this link as an attempt to resolve the touchscreen issue: https://bit.ly/3JkSRoT
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

All round excellence.

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.18. Rendezés elve: x20spec (Egyesült Királyság)

I've had my 1iii for two weeks. I chose the device because it has everything a film, music & photo junkie like myself was looking for in pocketable hardware. I'm totally impressed with the photo's I've shot, (Lots and lots of Bohka guys), I've loaded it up with my HiRes audio library (the Sound... WoW) and I've watched a couple of the more recent Star Wars movies in 4K (the picture just looks the bomb), using the in-built setero speakers (excellent sound reproduction). I got myself the Sony Style case with the kick stand and this has made the 1iii my first ever completely portable, true multi-media companion. I love it. I'd highly recommend anyone who like me doesn't own a TV or HiFi and is in the market for something special to seriously consider biting the bullet and getting one of these bad boys.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Fantastic

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.18. Rendezés elve: Gazza12 (Egyesült Királyság)

Sleek elegant design. Super quick with 5g capability. Really light for the size. Great value for money and sharp resolution

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Awesome unit

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.17. Rendezés elve: Ossie1 (Egyesült Királyság)

Awesome unit that combines speed with utility. The camera button is the best thing since sliced bread

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Grundsolide wie erwartet

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.17. Rendezés elve: Kopli (Németország)

Alles zufriedenstellend wie ich es gewohnt bin von Sony

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Bestes Android Smartphoe mit vielen Extras

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.17. Rendezés elve: smart23 (Németország)

Was gibt es zum Xperia 1 III zu sagen - technisch ist es meiner Meinung nach gerade das beste Smartphone mit Android. Das Display ist fantastisch Filme und Videos sehen auf dem 4k Display atemberaubend aus. Auch für Gamer können mit den 120 Hz mehr als zufrieden sein. Der Sound der integrierten Lautsprecher ist sehr beeindruckend gut. Zudem hat das Mark III auch noch einen Klinkenanschluss, der für mich echt wichtig war. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist die Kamera - egal ob Fotos oder Video - das Mark III liefert auf top Level ab - nicht nur bei der Hardware auch die Software für die Kamera ist extrem gut. Dazu kommen viele nützliche Funktionen, die Sony - im Gegensatz zu anderen Herstellern - im Android zulässt oder implementiert hat. Die Haptik ist auch wirklich angenehm - dank dem 21:9 Format lässt sich das Gerät gut mit einer Hand bedienen (besonders cool ist hierfür das "Popup Menü" das auf Daumenhöhe angebracht ist und zugriff auf Apps und Funktionen zulässt). Der einzige Wehrmutstropfen ist der Akku, der ein bisschen größer hätte sein können. Dafür legt Sony aber zum Glück ein 30W Ladegerät dazu, um den Akku schnell wieder zu laden. Ich kann nur sagen, dass ich mit dem Mark III mehr als zufrieden bin und es jedem nur weiter empfehlen kann.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Love the camera

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.17. Rendezés elve: Roarz123 (Egyesült Királyság)

I've always used Sony mobiles up until the XZ3 I hated the curved screen and got rid of it quite quickly before moving to a Samsung. Glad to see the flat screen has returned! I've had the phone for a couple of weeks and have been very pleased with it. The only negative so far is the battery life but that seems to be improving. Really like the camera which produces really good pictures. The speakers are amazing too

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great features

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.15. Rendezés elve: Archie40 (Egyesült Királyság)

I brought this phone as a replacement for the Sony Xperia 1 in September. Always have had xperia phones and must admit that the 1 111 has a super camera with variable zoom lens. I also like its remote charging facility which is great whilst in the car.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

1 keep one star to myself for battery life

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.15. Rendezés elve: ST3 Album (Egyesült Királyság)

Everything is just excellent, I love this phone but battery life.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.12.17.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XPERIA 1 III and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Regarding the battery life, we recommend following the steps mentioned on the following link: https://bit.ly/2VQxmYC as an attempt of maximizing the battery performance.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Tolles Handy sehr zufrieden

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.12. Rendezés elve: Gerd 1967 (Németország)

Tolles Handy, sehr zufrieden es ist mein viertes Handy von Sony war immer mit der Qualität überzeugt

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gelungenes Gerät mit

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.12. Rendezés elve: GismoBarney (Németország)

Tolles Handy ,spielt in der Premiumliga Finde es besser als Apple , Samsung usw.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super!!!

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.07. Rendezés elve: Rosie_22 (Németország)

Ich möchte sagen das die Akku oder Batterie muss mehr lange dauert blieben z.B 5000 mAH. Aber alles ist super!! Danke vier Mals Sony.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Beste Produkte

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.05. Rendezés elve: MJD17 (Németország)

Auch diesmal habe ich mich erneut für Sony entschieden. Bin immer überrascht, das Sony noch besser wird. So werde ich mich auch die kommende Jahre für Sony entscheiden.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Top Handy!!!

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.04. Rendezés elve: Bugs77 (Németország)

Habe schon immer Sony aber das ist bis jetzt das beste, was ich hatte, super Teil voll zufrieden!!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.03. Rendezés elve: Sj416 (Egyesült Királyság)

I've had Sony phones for the last 20 years and upgraded my old XZ to this new Xperia 1 111. It's been a massive upgrade.screen is crystal clear and phone is so fast. Normal Xperia layout which is brilliant. The split screen to use 2 apps at once is brilliant. Best phone I've had.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Thoughts on Xperia pro i

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.02. Rendezés elve: Pr67 (Egyesült Királyság)

Faulty screen dampened my enthusiasm. Some of the applications were poorly executed. For example when you rotate the phone the camera app remains in landscape mode. Photos are OK, video is OK too, screen is great, sound is wonderful, overall a good phone and camera but a little over priced compared with the competition. I Genuiny believe Sony will deliver a game changer in the future but they are not quite up there with the competition just yet.

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

5

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.12.06.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia PRO-I.
For the camera issue, can you try the steps in this link on the camera app as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2YDMYRi
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

Great All round

Xperia 1 III 2021.12.02. Rendezés elve: Bucko22 (Egyesült Királyság)

Upgraded from the Xperia 5 my past few phones have been Sony and I don't think i would go with a different brand this phone works so smooth and the camera is fantastic it also catches people's eye with the large lense

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Tolle Oberklasse

Xperia 1 III 2021.11.27. Rendezés elve: Klandy67 (Németország)

Ein tolles Gerät bei dem ich erst einen Haken gefunden habe,meiner Meinung nach hat der Fingerabdrucksensor nichts im Power butten zu suchen ,mir gefiehl das am XZ2 soviel besser.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2021.11.29.

Hi Klandy67,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Mehr Infos zum Xperia 1 lll findest du unter folgendem Link: http://bit.do/fSJs3
Gehad @ Sony DE

0

Top

Xperia 1 III 2021.11.22. Rendezés elve: Reiner_L (Németország)

Als langjähriger Sony Kunde ( mehrere Handys,Fernseher, Kopfhörer) nie enttäuscht worden. Jederzeit wieder. Updatepolitik könnte besser und schneller sein.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Tolle Kamera, Sound der Spitzenklasse

Xperia 1 III 2021.11.20. Rendezés elve: Jörn C (Németország)

Endlich wieder ein Sound der Spitzenklasse. Die Photos der Kamera sind sehr natürlich in den Farben und Nachtaufnahmen sind prima.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gutes Audioverhalten, Kamera

Xperia 1 III 2021.11.17. Rendezés elve: Oregon (Németország)

Ich finde es einfach toll, gute Bedeung, gute Kamera

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Kamera einfach super

Xperia 1 III 2021.11.16.  (Németország)

Vor 14 Tagen erworben nicht bereit super Smartphone

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Absolutes Flaggschiff

Xperia 1 III 2021.11.16. Rendezés elve: Geengerossa (Németország)

Hervorragende Geschwindigkeit, tolle Kamera, angenehmes Design, einfache Bedienung und tolle Sony-eigene Features.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nicht sehr Stabil !

Xperia 1 III 2021.11.15. Rendezés elve: stefan Manteuffel (Németország)

Man sollte es auf keinen Fall in die Hosentasche stecken und dann auf die Idee kommen und sich hinzusetzen. Danach ist es krumm

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2021.11.17.

Hi Stefan,
es tut uns leid, dass du mit deinem Xperia nicht zufrieden bist. Gerne leiten wir deinen Verbesserungsvorschlag an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @ Sony DE

0

Tollee Handy , super Funktionen sowie die Kamera

Xperia 1 III 2021.11.14.  (Németország)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft ,hatte davor das Sony Xperia 1

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Akku schwach

Xperia 1 III 2021.11.05. Rendezés elve: Xperia 1iii Besitzer (Németország)

Alles OK außer Akkuleistung. Warum ist das immer noch nicht ganz gelöst?

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2021.11.08.

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du Probleme mit dem Akku hast. Probiere mal die folgende Schritte, um die Akkuleistung zu verbessern: http://bit.do/fSvhJ Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE

0

Overall, a great phone

Xperia 1 III 2021.11.01. Rendezés elve: MarcB572 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this phone just over a month ago, and overall I'm very pleased with it. The screen is brilliant for watching movies and trailers on You Tube and Netflix, but it needs to be brighter for outdoors, particularly when it's reasonably sunny. The phone is very fast which I love, and the Dynamic vibration system for watching films etc is brilliant, but there are a few issues that need to be resolved, hopefully by just a simple software update. 1. The screen flickers on/off when holding the phone to my ear, which in turn hits buttons and activates certain features. This is extremely annoying and disruptive during a phone call, but it doesn't happen all the time which is a godsend. 2. No separate Call /Notification volume. This should be a separate featur,e as if I turn the Notification volume higher to hear text messages, then I've got to have a louder ringtone, which I don't want. Please address this issue. My only other gripe, is that I didn't receive a pair of the free headphones with my phone, as apparently I missed the offer by 2 days from the O2 store which is really petty and frustrating, especially after opting for the flagship model. SONY, IF YOUR READING THIS REVIEW, COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME A PAIR OF FREE HEADPHONES, IT'S A TOKEN GESTURE, AND WOULD GREATLY APPRECIATED IN ALLOWING ME TO SAMPLE THE EXCELLENT AUDIO CAPABILITIES OF THIS DEVICE. I haven't had the chance to try out the gaming performance of the phone yet, but I'm sure it will be excellent, especially with the large screen, high refresh rate and customisable Game Enhancer features. The same goes for audio, but that's partly down to not getting my free headphones with the handset, which is still a sore point, but again, I'm sure the sound will be amazing. I hope this in depth review has been beneficial to you.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.11.05.

Hi MarcB572,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 1 lll.
We highly appreciate your feedback regarding the call & notifications separate volume and we've raised it to the relevant channels for future developments. In regards to the flickering display, can you perform the ear proximity sensor test from the support app on the phone, you can go to settings> Support> Xperia tests> Ear proximity sensor test. In regards to the headphones promotion, unfortunately, if the phone was delivered outside the claim/purchase period stated in the campaign terms in the link:https://bit.ly/2Zcwsb5 , the promotion is no longer valid in such cases. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Product GreatGreat Product, But

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.15. Rendezés elve: dfl2036 (Egyesült Királyság)

Great Features, especially the Camera, but the Battery is still as Poor as the previous models

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2021.10.18.

Hi dfl2036,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia despite having some issues with the battery.

We'd recommend trying the troubleshooting steps mentioned on the following link as an attempt of rectifying the issue: https://bit.ly/2VQxmYC.

If the issue is still evident, you can try to perform a software repair via Xperia Companion as an attempt of rectifying the issue, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: https://bit.ly/3gWZ0Ly (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

It's just a phone

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.14. Rendezés elve: Doothcrow (Egyesült Királyság)

I've loved Sony phones for a long time, and loved showing off my previous Sony phone, the Xperia XZ Premium. I enjoyed showing off the world's first 4K screen, the world's first 960FPS ultra-slowmo capability. It was a beautiful phone that received a lot of compliments. So much so I couldn't bring myself to put a cover on it. I just wanted it out, on show, all the time. The Sony Xperia 1 III however, I've had to cover immediately. After just 3 days with the phone, the matte finish was scratched and it looks cheap. It looks like a babies toy, especially as the glass doesn't seem to reach the edge. You can almost see into the phone. It's so bad in fact that I wondered initially whether I'd accidently bought a knock off. Then there's the fact it can't lay flat on a desk because the lens protrudes so far. You 100% require a case for this phone. My next complaint would be about how noisy and simultaneously quiet it is. The vibrate is almost inaudible, which is an issue as I usually have the sound off. Previously, I've relied on a phone vibrating for me to find it in a bag (or down the couch cushions!) but this one really doesn't shake much. Yet, by default, it has this weird 'vibrate with sound' function, which means it vibrates to the beat of music. I dread to think how much battery that wastes, and however quiet the vibrate is, it does actually make a sound and so isn't something I necessarily want to be listening to while listening to music. Other than that, the sound on the phone is actually really good. The best I've ever heard. I was worried it would be compromised when I added the screen protector and case, but it hasn't been noticeable. The other thing that makes this a 'noisy' phone, is that it appears to always be active. It's constantly lighting up, even if no notification appears. I think a lot of it has to do with the pre-installed bloatware, such as Lifelog. I don't really need my phone to be recording my every movement, so I do wish these things were just quieter by default. I think the other thing is that it's constantly listening for a "hey Google" or perhaps the sensor is overly sensitive and thinks I've touched it when I haven't. It lights up, unnecessarily, a lot. Then, there's the finger print scanner. I probably input my pin more often than use the finger print scanner, despite requiring to press the finger print scanner in order to activate the phone screen, before I can input the pin. This is because it's so unreliable. It's constantly failing to read my finger. Yet if I press it just to check the time, the phone unlocks! I just can't win. It's very fiddly. Unfortunately, it ultimately fails as a 'Phone' as well, as it hates being next to my face. It keeps lighting up and regularly accidently mutes me or hangs up on people, because it thinks my face is a finger. I've never had so many issue just trying to make a phone call. Overall, I'm not happy with the product. It's the least excited I've been over a new smart phone is over a decade, for most of which I've had Sony flagship phones. The specs on this are just nothing to write home about. I don't feel the same love has been dedicated to the 'selfie' camera as other brands have given, which is a failing on Sony's part. Especially during the pandemic, we are all using out cameras more - whether it's for Facetime with family and friends, Zoom for work, or for many of us, a move away from Zuckerberg products to platforms such as Tiktok and Snapchat - 2 video driven, primarily self-shoot platforms. If I can find a plus, it's that it still has a headphone jack and the corners are more rounded than the Xperia XZ Premium, which will result in less damage to my pockets (not that this phone fits in your average pocket).

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

12

12

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.10.19.

Hi Doothcrow,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 1 lll.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.
In regards to the ear proximity sensor issue during calls, could you try to perform its test from the support app on your phone, you can go to Settings> Support> Xperia test> Ear proximity sensor test,and check if it'll pass or not.
In regards to the heat issue, the phone is operating as expected, and a software update will not improve this. Sony is aware that the Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 (processor) generates heat when it works at high speed. However, there is no need to be worried: you can safely continue to use the device without the risk of contracting a burn injury. The safety mechanism helps to keep the CPU performance at an optimal level. In case the phone detects an abnormality, it initiates a thermal shut down function. In other words, the phone shuts itself off before it reaches a dangerous temperature.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

Super Kamera

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.14. Rendezés elve: René321 (Németország)

Nach langem zögern, wegen den hohen Anschaffungskosten, habe ich mich vor 3 Wochen das Xperia 1 lll gekauft. Am meisten hat mich die Kamera beeindruckt. Wenn ich mich noch einmal für ein Handy entscheiden müsste, dann würde ich wieder das Xperia 1 lll holen.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Great feature's

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.14. Rendezés elve: Tommy Gun79 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this ago and am so happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Oberklasse made by SONY

XQBC52C2B.EEAC 2021.10.12. Rendezés elve: Horst Uehlein (Németország)

Sony Xperia 1 III Das Xperia 1 III war jetzt über Wochen aktiv im täglichen gebrauch und es gefällt! Die Performance des Oberklasse-Handys ist dank des Snapdragon 888 über jeden Zweifel erhaben. Der Sony typische Formfaktor schmeichelt der Hand , Verarbeitung und Haptik sind auf höchstem Niveau. Das Kamera-Setup ist gut, die Software genial und erinnert stark an die Alpha Kameras von Sony. Tolle realistische Farbwiedergabe der Fotos bei Tageslicht, lowlight Aufnahmen gehen in Ordnung, der Telezoom hat noch Luft nach oben. Das 120Hz Display ist reaktionsschnell und hat eine tolle Farbwiedergabe. Im strahlenden Sonnenschein könnte die maximale Helligkeit gerne höher sein, hier braucht es dann doch manchmal Schatten, um noch alles zu erkennen! Die Akkulaufzeit ist durchschnitt, hie macht sich das 120Hz Display bemerkbar, bei 60Hz verlängert sich die Laufzeit nochmal um gut 25%. Die Audiowiedergabe der Stereo Frontlautsprecher kann überzeugen, der verbaute 3,5er Klinke Anschluss hat mich begeistert. Mit entsprechenden Kopfhörern klingt das Xperia genial. Einschaltknopf mit Sony typischen Fingerabdruck Sensor und IP68 sind schon Standard. Pro: Design, Haptik und Verarbeitung Hervorragende Performence Kamera-Setup und geniale Software Audio-Fähigkeiten (Klinke) IP68, 5G, 256GB Speicher wireless-Charging, microSD erweiterbar Contra; niedrige Displayhelligkeit Akkulaufzeit vor allem bei 120Hz Telezoomlinse hat noch einige Luft nach oben nicht gerade ein Schnäppchen Alles in Allem bin ich begeistert und auch wenn es nicht perfekt ist, mag ich es nicht mehr hergeben!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

4

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2021.10.29.

Hi Horst,
danke für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir deinen Verbesserungsvorschlag bezüglich der Tele Zoom, der Helligkeit und der Akkulaufzeit an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE

0

Great camera , good battery life

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.12. Rendezés elve: Nicolynno (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought it over a week ago , so far so good , as long as I have good battery life which it has I'm ok with it , camera is very good and I'm very happy with it . I have also purchased the case for the phone from Sony and it is a good combination too bad they don't make a screen protector as well .

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Tophandy

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.12. Rendezés elve: Didimaus89 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Die frontkamera da kann man sich streiten die ist nicht so toll aber die hauptkamera ist perfekt nur dreimal 12 Megapixel hätte man vielleicht etwas besser machen können aber trotzdem top die Leistung ist perfekt aber der Akku den hätte man etwas besser machen können bessere Leistung verpassen besseren Akku aber im großen ganzen ist es ein richtig top gutes Handy ist macht ordentliche Bilder ist macht gute Videos ist einfach zu handhaben das Design ist wunderschön und gut liegt es in der Hand ist es empfehlenswert

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2021.10.14.

Hi Didimaus89,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir deinen Verbesserungsvorschlag an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann.
Gehad @ Sony Support DE

0

21:9 nicht optimal

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.12.  (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Das Handy ist gut aber die Software ist nicht gut. Das Seitenverhältnis wird in den meistens Apps nicht gut genutzt, Chrunchyroll weigert sich die Videos in Vollbild anzuzeigen , Flashspiele schneiden die wichtigen Steuertasten ab. Usw. Es existiert keine eigene Fotogallerie. Es wird auf Google Foto oder Google Gallerie Go zurück gegriffen. Das ist sehr schade Das Handy wird beim Filmen schnell heiß und schaltet sich ab. Die Google Assistent Taste kann nicht frei belegt werde. Die Akkulaufzeit ist nicht lang , man sollte erwarten daß ein Fallschiff 2 Tage locker durchhält. Das Herunterwischen um an das Pop-up Menü zu kommen funktioniert nicht in jeder App. Die Fotoqualität ist nicht gut für den Preis. Da hatte Sony auf ihren einen Sensor bauen sollen und nicht einen einkaufen sollen wenn ich ein Sony Smartphone kaufe dann möchte ich auch Qualität die den Spiegelreflexkameras von sony gerecht wirs und keine Fotoqualität von vor 2 Generationen.

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

2

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2021.10.14.

Hi Torben Schwering,
es tut uns leid, dass du Probleme mit deinem Xperia hast. Probiere mal die folgende Schritte, um die Akkuleistung zu verbessern: http://bit.do/fSenR Gerne leiten wir deinen Verbesserungsvorschlag an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @ Sony Support DE

0

Kamera

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.12. Rendezés elve: elias Duvor (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Alles super bis auf die Frontkamera wirkt etwas verschwommen

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

tolles Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.11. Rendezés elve: klemme007 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Ich habe es jetzt seit ein paar Wochen und finde es immernoch toll, aber ich merke auch die Veränderungen zu den Vorgänger Modellen. Das was mir im wesentlichen aufgefallen ist, das ich leider keine WLAN Verbindung nutzen kann und gleichzeitig einen Hotspot machen kann das ist sehr schade. Aber ansonsten bin sehr zufrieden mit Sony Xperia 1 iii

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Service
2021.10.29.

Hi Klemme007,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @ Sony DE

0

Top Ausstattung

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.08. Rendezés elve: Soulstalker (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Habe das Smartphone jetzt knapp 2 Wochen in Benutzung und bereue davon keine Sekunde. Super Kamera und dazu gehörige Software. Super schnell und top Display

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Absolut der Hammer Gerät...

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.07. Rendezés elve: Buddacold (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut...

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Best Cinematic Phone

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.07. Rendezés elve: Tekki (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Great phone for people that want the best cinematic experience on the move. Camera is great but if you know a bit about camera settings rather than point and shoot. Eliminates notch and hole punch by having slim bezels which have decent speakers in them for stereo sound. This is the best solution for watching content.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

GREAT PHONE

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.06. Rendezés elve: SONYUK (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

GREAT PHONE IN ALL LIFE WAYS!!! WORKS PERFECTLY, GREAT CAMERA AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PHONE

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Das schöne an Android ; -)

Xperia 1 III 2021.10.06. Rendezés elve: Felix Vaßen (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Vorweg hatte bis zum 4s jedes IPhone, ab dann Android, letzte Sony war ein Z1 und dann ein Z3, dann verschwand der magnetische Lade Stecker und kein Qi, danach Samsung, S6,S7,S8,S10,S20. Jedoch mach Samsung jetzt einiges falsch, keine Speicherkarte und nur 256gb (nein ohne Netz habe ich keine Cloud und ich möchte nich Musik etc. löschen), kein Klinkenstecker (ok auch beim S20) beim S21. ...aber Sony macht es jetzt richtig, alles vorhanden und dabei noch sauschnell, Akkuleistung auch besser...nur wenn man die Navigationstasten tauschen könnte wäre super. Zurück ist rechts einfach besser erreichbar ; -) Hoffe Sony bleibt so, dann werden noch einige Handys folgen.

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0