86 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
219

4.3 termék 219 vásárlói vélemény alapján

112
79
20
5
3
Hangminőség

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Simply the very best!

FM/AM 2014.02.16. Rendezés elve: JGWP (USA)

What a system. Have Sony 5 disc CD changer and Sony A/V amp but for my bedroom this system is tops for its size. The sound from the two speakers is equal to if not better than my much higher priced Sony A/V equipment. Glad I read all the reviews, and purchased this. Easy to understand instructions, well solid build, great remote, and very clear view of messages from across a not so well lit at times room. After buying and returning a much more expensive music system this is the only way to go. Enjoy!!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

35

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Great for CDs and radio play - no bluetooth

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 2019.12.24. Rendezés elve: Gremlyn6 (USA)

I bought this 2 years ago.CD is still functioning properly and radio is fine. Sounds great. Bluetooth never worked. Tried pairing Android and Apple phones and Apple products and nothing. You will need a jack to connect to mobile devices to the stereo. USB only works as a charger. If you want a simple stereo system to play CDs and radio, this system is fine. But if you want a device with bluetooth capabilities, look elsewhere.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

219 vásárlói vélemény

0

Not working

DAB/FM/AM 2021.04.29. Rendezés elve: Eric125 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have purchased item long time ago with no cord cable so I couldn't check if its working. I hope I will find centre which fix the problem and start using it fully and enjoy SONY quality.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.05.03.

Hi Eric125,

Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that if you still can’t find the power cord, maybe the Sony community can help: http://bit.do/fKKdg
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Slow to get started

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: bbbbbJ (USA)

This device takes a long time to wake up and allow it to be used. Once it gets going, it works fine. For example, when you put a CD in it, it says 'READING READING...." for a long time - much longer than any other device that I have ever used.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Great features and fantastic sound quality.

DAB/FM/AM 2021.02.16. Rendezés elve: Paul1974 (Egyesült Királyság)

I bought this HiFi system because I wanted to be able to play CDs, listen to the radio and stream music via Bluetooth. I'm also picky about sound quality. I love this HiFi system and I use it daily. The depth of sound quality is amazing for such a small system. Its a compact size which suits my flat well. My only wish is that I'd bought one of these systems years ago.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Good sound at a reasonable price.

DAB/FM/AM 2020.11.13. Rendezés elve: Safod (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I'm very pleased with the quality of the reproduction and the ease of operation. One slight gripe - I received five sets of operating instructions in five different European languages but not one in English.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer support
2020.11.16.

Hi Safod

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up the TV and would like to recommend checking the English Manual in the following to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: https://bit.ly/2UzUh6W

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Wrong speaker

DAB/FM/AM 2020.08.31. Rendezés elve: unhappy67 (Egyesült Királyság)

Got this via Amazon -no woofer speaker,ie both speakers like the one shown on left System looks good,works o.k but the sound quality is not as good as it shoud be as there was no woofer speaker on the box containing the system(two speakers like the one on left hand side of illustration).Sure it would be brilliant if I the system advertised

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

3

Válasz a következőtől: Customer support
2020.09.03.

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the bass performance of the system through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Terrific

DAB/FM/AM 2020.08.15. Rendezés elve: Zazu1956 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Great compact unit. Bought as a replacement for an aging Panasonic. Very high quality, a cinch to set up and excellent audio quality. All in all, very pleased with it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Easy to use, great sound

DAB/FM/AM 2020.07.25. Rendezés elve: Donjag (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bought to replace an old system, very happy with it, looks classy on the shelf.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Device with pleasant and contemporary design.

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 2020.07.08. Rendezés elve: TM75 (USA)

Clear, immersive and serious sounds that fill the environment.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

EIGENTLICH ein tolles Produkt, ABER...

DAB/FM/AM 2020.06.30. Rendezés elve: Gabi36118 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

EIGENTLICH ein tolles Produkt, ABER die mitgelieferte Wurfantenne ist absolut indiskutabel und da es sich nicht um einen Standardanschluss handelt, kann man auch keine leistungsfähigere Antenne anschließen. Ich werde die Anlage bei nächster Gelegenheit weiterverkaufen und mir von einem anderen Hersteller etwas Besseres kaufen. Sorry, aber da nützt auch der Preis nichts. Ich bin unzufrieden. Die drei Sterne bekommt das Produkt von mir nur, weil es auch USB und Bluetooth kann.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 2020.06.17. Rendezés elve: Archie106 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I've been looking for a new sound system for a while & this one give me everything I need. Including DAB radio and Bluetooth for a turntable and headphones. Would recommend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

excellent sound quality from all connected devices

DAB/FM/AM 2020.06.11. Rendezés elve: Hairy Norm (Egyesült Királyság)

the dab reception is great. I am very pleased with my choice

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

My new Sony hi-fi

DAB/FM/AM 2020.04.10. Rendezés elve: Jack spat (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

It's very smart so easy to set up and the sound is fantastic

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

dissapointed

DAB/FM/AM 2020.03.28. Rendezés elve: j d 17 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

the dab and fm rec is just a flimsey wire you tape on the wall.the one previous had coax connectors.would not have purchased if it had been stated.insteaded of presets i find it difficult to to program and find the channel to play back difficult.would not recommend this model

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

Válasz a következőtől: customer support
2020.03.31.

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Very good purchase

DAB/FM/AM 2020.03.20. Rendezés elve: Ajra1 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this system a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for my Nakamichi Soundscape 1. I'm really happy with it so far - it's compact, easy to set up and use, and the sound is excellent. It seems bigger, warmer and with more bottom end than the Nakamichi. I bought it as a Which? Best Buy and can see why it got this rating.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very Good

DAB/FM/AM 2020.03.17. Rendezés elve: Cresswell (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Needed a small music system due to lack of space . Very pleasantly surprised by the sound quality of this unit .

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

AM FM reception does not work

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 2020.02.07. Rendezés elve: greggie33 (USA)

got as gift and was too complicated to set up and use. the unit is too dependant on the remote

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.02.10.

Hello greggie33,

We are sorry if the unit is dependent on the remote control and for the inconvenience you have encountered setting it up. You may visit our Contact Us page and talk to one of our best specialists to assist you in setting up the unit. https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US


Let's isolate the issue you have with the AM/FM reception by following the troubleshooting steps on the following link below.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-systems-cmt-series/cmt-sbt100/articles/00023421 and https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-systems-cmt-series/cmt-sbt100/articles/00023437

Should you need further assistance, do not hesitate to send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:
Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

chaine hi-fi

FM/AM 2020.02.06. Rendezés elve: Alain56248 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Tres content de mon achat.Cette chaine hi-fi est parfaite pour mon appartement

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great stereo

DAB/FM/AM 2020.01.18. Rendezés elve: Chief Baldhead (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Great sound, easy to set up and decent size remote so you can see what you are doing.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very compact and a good sound

DAB/FM/AM 2020.01.08. Rendezés elve: FionaWm (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I am extremely pleased with my purchase and no reason for complaint

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Son agréablement efficace

FM/AM 2020.01.07. Rendezés elve: BouvRéser (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Pas trop d'occasion de le tester depuis un peu plus de 15j. Rapport qualité prix très sympathique M. Pas de Dab+, c'est un peu contraignant car sensible aux parasites. Réaction lente via la télécommande.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 2020.01.02. Rendezés elve: Bgha (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

CD and Bluetooth work fine still to get the radio working

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great for CDs and radio play - no bluetooth

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 2019.12.24. Rendezés elve: Gremlyn6 (USA)

I bought this 2 years ago.CD is still functioning properly and radio is fine. Sounds great. Bluetooth never worked. Tried pairing Android and Apple phones and Apple products and nothing. You will need a jack to connect to mobile devices to the stereo. USB only works as a charger. If you want a simple stereo system to play CDs and radio, this system is fine. But if you want a device with bluetooth capabilities, look elsewhere.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.12.26.

Hello, Gremlyn6!

We regret to hear about this experience, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can help you out:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Sincerely,

Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 2019.12.22. Rendezés elve: Valann123 (Írország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We are delighted with the sound and the build of this product.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

DAB/FM/AM 2019.11.18. Rendezés elve: Jeannie69 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

We bought this for our elderly mum and she finds it very easy to operate.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Klangerlebnis

DAB/FM/AM 2019.11.15. Rendezés elve: Dino85 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Täglich genutzt und sehr zufrieden, einfache Bedienung

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Leichte Bedienung

DAB/FM/AM 2019.10.26. Rendezés elve: Joachim 54 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Im August gekauft noch nicht bereut. Gerät ist jeden Tag in Betrieb.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Többet vártam tőle :(

FM/AM 2019.09.29. Rendezés elve: Zotius (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Tuner: Koaxiális antennacsatlakozó jobb lett volna. Panellakásban az FM zsinórantenna kevés. :( FM band: Megfelelő AM band: Manapság minek? Aki ma még AM frekvencián hallgat, az vegyen zsebrádiót. CD player: Megfelelő Audio IN: Megfelelő USB: Jó Bluetooth: Nem sikerült a Samsung J4+ telefonomat csatlakoztatni :( Bass/Treble, Bass boost: Jó Zenei teljesítmény: 50 W - Jó, számomra elegendő. Kétutas hangszórók: Lehetne jobb is. A korábbi Sony HCD 695 midicenterem (mely sajnos ma már elavult típus) háromutas hangszórói szebben szóltak. Távirányító: Jó.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 2019.09.15. Rendezés elve: Crystal57 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This was purchased to replace a hi fi system that is 15 +years old. It still works perfectly but needed a more modern system after redecoration. The item looks and sounds good and is what I have come to expect from Sony. Very happy with this item and would definitely recommend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

It sounds like a much bigger system

DAB/FM/AM 2019.08.27. Rendezés elve: Denee (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I replaced a much bigger hifi with this and I am very glad I did.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sieht gut aus aber Mittelmaß

DAB/FM/AM 2019.07.29.  (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Der FM Empfang ist mit der Wurfantenne ein Katastrophe. Hier sollte ein Extra-75 Ohm UKW vorhanden sein, DAB+ funktioniert, genauso Bluetooth und NFC. Der Klang ist auch sehr gut. Leider gibt es meine Ortssender nicht auf DAB. Habe ich erst zu Hause festellen können - also zurück.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Powerful Hi-Fi

DAB/FM/AM 2019.07.12. Rendezés elve: BartLondon (Egyesült Királyság)

Enough for ONE room. Excellent sounds from both loudspeakers. Perfect communication with iPod and iPhone. Well done SONY !!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Remote controll NOT working just bought bran new

DAB/FM/AM 2019.06.30. Rendezés elve: peter16 20 30 40 50 (Egyesült Királyság)

I just bought this mini hi-fi today and the remote control is not working I'm worried just bought from Argos Woodgreen and I'm not sure what to do or who to ask for help ?

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

3

Válasz a következőtől: Customer support
2019.07.04.

Hi Peter,

We've read your review and we recommend that you contact us using the following link so we can offer further assistance: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Loud

DAB/FM/AM 2019.06.27. Rendezés elve: Monks (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Great loud bass. Hope this helps noisy selfish neighbours leave! Display cant be read if in too bright location. Garden.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

Great sound

DAB/FM/AM 2019.06.15. Rendezés elve: Sandy582 (Egyesült Királyság)

Only had the system a short while ,but I am very happy so far.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A very good looking product. Fits in well.

DAB/FM/AM 2019.06.15. Rendezés elve: Red Baron (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I found this hi-fi unit very easy to set up and use. The volume is quite adequate for my requirements as is the sound quality, and the remote is very handy.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great features and excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 2019.05.26. Rendezés elve: Knittingnanna (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The music center is ideal, good size and fits into our small flat. Bought as wanted to use blue tooth and this ahas worked out ideal.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good Buy

DAB/FM/AM 2019.05.21. Rendezés elve: Rockyfleming (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I brought this product to replace a previous cumbersome product. It is small, compact, easy to use and a useful audio jack at the back, so you can have a turn table or cassette player attached to it.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Good features

DAB/FM/AM 2019.04.18. Rendezés elve: squeak the original (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this before Christmas 2018 . very pleased with the system has a good tone.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Lovely sound quality

DAB/FM/AM 2019.04.14. Rendezés elve: Wren (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

This was a birthday present, from my long suffering husband, who was bored of me moaning about my mismatched music listening appliances. All in one place, plus easy to add my record deck. Surprisingly loud and good quality sound. Very user friendly.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

A great Unit But Some Issues

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 2019.02.25. Rendezés elve: Mike12054 (USA)

I bought this an am happy. However: 1. Nowhere in the description on Amazon did it say that you have to use a propritary USB device to play MP3/WMA files. I went to list list of devices on your site and it seems none of the 32 or 65 gigabyte devices are available any longer for purchase. 2. I attached my Audio technica USB turntable and I get no sound from it through the speakers. It has a preamp setting which is not suppoosed to be needed if connected via USB. Any help or guidance on either issue would be appreciated.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Sony CMT-SBT100B

DAB/FM/AM 2019.01.27. Rendezés elve: Oldman75 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Overall happy with the product, however the aerial is not as good as our previous Sony HiFi.

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Ebay to use

DAB/FM/AM 2019.01.21. Rendezés elve: Perfume (Egyesült Királyság)

This was bought for gift for me by my husband it's great

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

CD player

DAB/FM/AM 2019.01.17. Rendezés elve: Rubytuesday (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I got this for Xmas from my mum to play music in my kitchen and I love it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0