USB-S LEMEZJÁTSZÓ

Termékismertetők

49 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
164

4.1 termék 164 vásárlói vélemény alapján

86
40
13
11
14
Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Very happy

PSLX300USB 2015.02.21. Rendezés elve: olwill

I bought a few different Crosley's and the sound was tinny,even hooked up to my stereo speakers it was not a good sound.This Sony turntable sounds great on my stereo speakers.It was easy to assemble and is easy to operate.The usb ability to convert music to the computer works great and is much easier to do than some reviews indicated.I have over 600 classic rock albums and I am pleased with how they sound and how easy it is to put in computer to burn cd's.Very,Very happy!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

11

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Impossibilité d'enregistrer le logiciel sound forg

PS-LX300USB 2020.04.17. Rendezés elve: Mouthier25

Platine très bien mais impossible d'enregistrer le logiciel sound forge audio studio 9.0 pourtant fourni avec et donc impossible de profiter pleinement de tout les avantage de la platine + logiciel

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

164 vásárlói vélemény

0

Für Digitalisierung von Singles i. O.

PS-LX300USB 2021.06.03. Rendezés elve: Krautp

Habe das Gerät schon länger und wollte jetzt mit den Langspielplatten anfangen zum Digitalisieren, dabei läuft die LP zu schnell, in der Werkstatt kein Reparatur Erfolg. Habe die Geschwindigkeit selber bis auf Anschlag heruntergedreht noch immer zu schnell, jetzt kann ich den Plattenspieler weg werfen und bekomme nichts dafür Garantie ist schon lange abgelaufen.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Moteur trop rapide

PS-LX300USB 2021.05.08. Rendezés elve: Meg50

La platine tourne à 34 tours/min au lieu de 33, ça déforme les musiques et les accélère, très déçue de ce produit Sony !!

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Schallplattensammlung wieder hören

PS-LX300USB 2020.12.07. Rendezés elve: Musicman2

Der Plattenspieler bietet ein gutes Aussehen und ist einfach zu bedienen. Die Klangqualität ist gut. Leider lässt sich die Software zur Digitalisierung von Schallplatten nicht registrieren.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Love it!

PS-LX300USB 2020.12.06. Rendezés elve: themist

Super happy with my purchase, would recommend to anyone looking for a solid, affordable turntable.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound

PSLX300USB 2020.11.03. Rendezés elve: Finlenhimer

Works great as it should software included cheers!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Des détails irrritants

PS-LX300USB 2020.08.16. Rendezés elve: Machin333

Deux détails irritants - le câble RCA est bien trop court (50cm) - le marquage des touches aurait mérité plus de contraste - le logiciel de numérisation fourni est complètement obsolète (2008)

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Sehr gutes Gerät

PS-LX300USB 2020.05.31. Rendezés elve: Alianzrambo

Klasse Gerät wie man es von Sony gewohnt ist,und leicht zu bedienen auch die Software zum Digitaliesierung ist schnell installiert .Danke

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Remek funkció

PS-LX300USB 2020.05.22. Rendezés elve: Bujdi

Meg vásárolt termék elvárásaimnak nagyon megfelelt, és aki szeretne olyan automata lemezjátszót vásárolni ami kielégíti igényeit mindenkinek ajánlom.Formailag tökéletes ár arányban mindenféle szempontból megfelelő.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Sounds horrible speed is off

PS-LX300USB 2020.04.18. Rendezés elve: Drbad

Turns 38-39 RPM instead of 33 no adjustment to correct speed

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Impossibilité d'enregistrer le logiciel sound forg

PS-LX300USB 2020.04.17. Rendezés elve: Mouthier25

Platine très bien mais impossible d'enregistrer le logiciel sound forge audio studio 9.0 pourtant fourni avec et donc impossible de profiter pleinement de tout les avantage de la platine + logiciel

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Bonne platine

PS-LX300USB 2020.03.22. Rendezés elve: Ab23

Bone qualité et bon son. Design sobre et efficace. Branchement Usb pratique.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

En panne

PS-LX300USB 2020.02.18. Rendezés elve: Jacq310880

Déjà en panne après l’achat effectuer au 15 janvier 2020

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great value and simple to use.

PS-LX300USB 2020.02.16. Rendezés elve: Esamai

I have owned this turntable for over 5 years and it has been through a couple of moves cross-country. After collecting dust for a couple of years, I dug it out from storage and hooked it up to a SONOS Play:5. It didn’t play at first and I was bummed until I realized that the drive belt had fallen off the platter after the unit was manhandled by movers. Took only minutes to hook the drive belt back up then amazing sound followed. Bummer is the 45 rpm adapter is missing and I cannot enjoy some of my records.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Simple to use 5* quality sound !

PS-LX300USB 2020.01.23. Rendezés elve: Red 57

Bought this unit several years ago , plays as good now as it did then , super easy set up with dynamic sound !

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

It skips.

PS-LX300USB 2020.01.23. Rendezés elve: Billy Bob 8

Sometimes it starts out fine, but it always skips either right away or after a couple of seconds. Check out the stylus. Dunno what it should look like but it seems ok. Not sure what to do. Not sure if there is a replacement stylus, but thought not.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound and easy to hook up and operate.

PSLX300USB 2019.12.27. Rendezés elve: Don1948

I had been looking for a good turntable for some time and am very pleased with the Sony that I bought.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great Sound at a Great Price!

PSLX300USB 2019.12.25. Rendezés elve: Banditt0113

The Sony PS-LX300USB turntable has great sound with all the options that more expensive high-end brands have. Was able to purchase this item at a $50 discount over the current version that has Bluetooth capabilities. I have no use for the Bluetooth on a turntable so this model was an extreme value to me. Really can't go wrong with this model.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Great sound and user friendly

PS-LX300USB 2019.12.21. Rendezés elve: Andyswfc

I bought this 2 weeks ago and this turntable surpasses my expectations it is amazing value for money.The sound quality is excellent.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung

PS-LX300USB 2019.12.07. Rendezés elve: Thomswa

Super Gerät. Sauberes Abspielen der Platten ohne Nebengeräusche

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good little packet

PS-LX300USB 2019.11.21. Rendezés elve: walnutsalad

I purchased this privately and was surprised with the way it preforms not a bad little table

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Spins too fast, no way to calibrate, zero stars!!

PS-LX300USB 2019.11.14. Rendezés elve: This turntable is garbage

I bought this yesterday and the 33 rpm setting spins records at about 36 rpm. No way to adjust the speed.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Plattenspieler gut.

PS-LX300USB 2019.10.10. Rendezés elve: Unerkannt

Plattenspieler ist gut. Nur die Tastenbeschriftung ist kaum lesbar , speziell bei schlechtem Licht. Die Software für PC soll zwar registriert werden, klappt aber nicht , Seriennummer unbekannt.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Disappointed

PS-LX300USB 2019.09.25. Rendezés elve: Rainbow2019

I brought this less than a year ago, and it stop working. I can't figure out why.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Easy set up

PSLX300USB 2019.09.13.

Plays through amp on phono setting or aux with a flip of a switch.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

good deal

PS-LX300USB 2019.09.10. Rendezés elve: greywolf61

for the price this is a good purchase, easy to use, no him or rumble and ideal for those with no phono stage on amp

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Simple et de qualité

PS-LX300USB 2019.09.01. Rendezés elve: Smity

Très satisfait de mon achat. Mise en route ultra facile, belle qualité et quel plaisir musical. Le plus, la digitalisation des vinyles.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Low price, great sound

PS-LX300USB 2019.08.28. Rendezés elve: EastAngular

I've had this for a month or so and it's the first player I've owned in over 20+ years. Hooked up to my Sony 1080 amp and surround speakers, it sounds amazing. I was genuinely impressed with the sound quality from new and old vinyl. Really pleased with the player.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0