149 990 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
71

4.4 termék 71 vásárlói vélemény alapján

45
17
5
3
1
Hangminőség

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

best surround sound

HTS40R 2021.07.19. Rendezés elve: ChelleBelle (USA)

I recent had tried another sound bar and then I tried this one and Sony for sure hit the bar just a bit higher. Easy to put together and easy to hook up. The sound quality is amazing. You can feel like you are watching at home in a nice toned down evening or you can feel like you are at the theater. The blue tooth option is also amazing, I can listen to my audio books on my surround sound or even just youtube and it is easy and not a hassle.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

2

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Did not work out of the box

HTS40R 2021.10.05. Rendezés elve: masterj (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The sound bar did not work right from the box hdmi or optical zero sound need to ship it for repairs should be replace not repaired

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

71 vásárlói vélemény

0

Später klarer Klang mit Surround

HT-S40R 2021.11.24. Rendezés elve: AndreAS_1978 (Németország)

(Produkttest von Sony bereit gestellt) Einfacher Anschluss, wurde von Sony TV auch automatisch erkannt und konfiguriert. Die Rücklautsprecher sind an einem kleinen Receiver angeschlossen, der auch eine Steckdose benötigt. Dafür hat man keine Kabel vom Hauptgerätdem Subwoofer zu den Lautsprechern. Verschiedene Soundmodis sind möglich und auch über die Fernbedienung kann etliches eingestellt werden. Die automatische Kalibrierung macht das aber unnötig. Bin sehr zufrieden, da Klang mir sehr wichtig ist und die LCD/OLED Monitore keinen satten ausgewogenen Klang aus baulicher Sicht hinbekommen können.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Clair et puissant avec la finition Sony

HT-S40R 2021.10.25. Rendezés elve: Franck031 (Franciaország)

L'installation de ce Home Cinéma est très simple. Contrairement à la majorité des ensembles, le câble HDMI vient se connecter sur le caisson de basse et non sur la barre de son. Une fois branchées, les enceintes arrières et le module sans fil se connectent automatiquement chose très pratique. La chose peu commune c'est que tout l'affichage se fait sur le caisson de basse. Il faut donc avoir le caisson visible si on veut avoir accès à l'affichage (inputs HDMI, optique, usb...). Les réglages sont assez simples dans l'ensemble, et les modes prédéfinis (ciné, voix, auto et nuit) ont chacun un bouton dédiés sur la télécommande, il est donc facile et rapide de passer d'un mode à l'autre. Pour les réglages avancés, il faudra se rendre dans le menu. Une option très appréciable et de pouvoir régler la distance des enceintes arrière indépendamment l'une de l'autre, ce qui permet une vraie flexibilité de la localisation des enceintes dans la pièce. Coté design la barre de son est relativement petite, due au fait que toutes les connectiques soient sur le caisson de basse elle restera très discrète placée sous un écran. Je trouve que les 3 grilles embossées sur la façade de la barre casse un peu sa ligne qui voulait se fondre dans le décor.Mais le design reste une affaire de goûts. Côté son et est très puissant, et clair on apprécie la multitude de réglages. Très bonne chose je suis vraiment satisfait de la qualité. Une belle immersion due aux réglages fins des enceintes arrière.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.10.27.

Bonjour Franck031,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony support FR

0

HT-40R

HTS40R 2021.10.22. Rendezés elve: cradad (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I called Sony to find a surround system that had wireless rear speakers and the agent I talked to recommended the HT-40R. I purchased the HT-40R to replace a BVD-E770W DVD surround system with wireless rear speakers. With the original system I could adjust each individual speaker for distance from the listener and the db level for each speaker. The new system you can only adjust the distance for either the right or left set of speakers. Most people are sitting closer to the rear speakers. The sound is decent but could be better if the adjustments were individual for each speaker.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Remek hangzásvilág

HT-S40R 2021.10.18. Rendezés elve: Sherlock007 (Magyarország)

Pár napja vásároltam a termeket eddig meg vagyok vele elégedve nagyon szeretem és nagyon élvezem a hangzását

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Un bon produit mais encore des cables !

HT-S40R 2021.10.10. Rendezés elve: Garenne91 (Franciaország)

Sony nous propose un produit hybride. Sur la plus part des produits du marche, la connexion se fait via la barre de son et le caisson est déporté. Sur le produit proposé par Sony, c'est par le caisson que passe la connexion. Il faut donc que ce dernier soit positionné à porté de câbles de votre TV. Ensuite le dialogue avec les enceintes placées à l'arrière se fait en Bluetooth via un petit boitier qui peut être positionné sous le canapé pour être discret. Dommage que les enceintes arrières soient filaires. La puissance est correct (j ai un salon/salle a mangé de 40 M2). Il est possible de connecté sont tél en Bluetooth au système pour écouter de la musique ou un podcast et bénéficié du son dans toute la pièce. La barre de son est de belle facture et pour sa puissance sait se faire discrète. Le caisson de basse a un bon rendu et sa puissance se gère à part.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Did not work out of the box

HTS40R 2021.10.05. Rendezés elve: masterj (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The sound bar did not work right from the box hdmi or optical zero sound need to ship it for repairs should be replace not repaired

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Super son, voix claires et net !

HT-S40R 2021.10.05. Rendezés elve: Snmdd (Franciaország)

Installé dans une chambre parentale, super son et surtout voix claires qui n'obligent pas à augmenter le son ! Système compact, et très pratique une fois configuré le mode son, se met en service automatiquement et se fait oublier. En tout cas, grande qualité de son, pour moi qui possède un vrai home cinema avec ampli SONY et enceintes, j'ai été bluffé par la grande qualité de son !!! Super rapport qualité prix, je recommande à 200 %.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Design, Bedienung Super, das war's leider

HT-S40R 2021.10.04. Rendezés elve: ManuDobs (Németország)

Die Anlage ist im Großen und ganzen ganz gut, nur was ich nicht verstehe was hier 600 Watt haben soll?! Ich hatte eine Musik Anlage davor vom Konkurrenz mit 1000 Watt, die Sony hat nicht einmal 1/4 davon. Es ist ja nicht so als wäre Sony erst neu im Gebiet Audio. Die Anlage wird zurück gehen. Sehr schade habe mich sehr gefreut über das Produkt. Liebe Grüße

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Très bon Home-Cinéma mais avec des petits défauts

HT-S40R 2021.09.20. Rendezés elve: Steuuplait (Franciaország)

TEST DU HT-S40R Dans le carton, on retrouve un caisson de graves, une enceinte barre, deux enceintes arrière (Surround), un amplificateur sans fil pour ces dernières, une télécommande avec deux piles, deux cordons d’alimentation, les notices dont un calibre de montage mural pour fixer l’enceinte barre au mur. L’ensemble est compatible Dolby Digital 5.1 avec une puissance de 600 Watts.A noter la présence d'un câble optique en cas d'absence de prise HDMI compatible ARC sur son téléviseur et c'est une excellente chose. Le cordon HDMI est lui absent. Le câble de l'enceinte barre est suffisamment long, blindé et plat, ce qui est très pratique pour le faire passer partout, sous le pied d’un téléviseur par exemple. Le branchement de tous les éléments est très facile grâce aux fiches de couleurs qui évitent les erreurs. Par contre, ces fiches sont en plastique et donnent l’impression d'une grande fragilité. A noter la présence d'un câble optique en cas d'absence de prise HDMI compatible ARC sur son téléviseur et c'est une excellente chose. Le cordon HDMI est lui absent. Comme toujours chez Sony la qualité de fabrication est irréprochable. L’ensemble est de couleur noir, en plastique mais très robuste, avec un aspect légèrement brossé. Le design est vraiment réussi et raffiné tout en restant sobre. Quand tous les éléments sont branchés et que l'on allume le caisson de basse, l’amplificateur sans fil se connecte automatiquement au caisson de graves. C’est vraiment appréciable de ne pas voir des fils d’enceintes Surround traverser toute sa pièce. Ce caisson de graves dispose de 5 touches tactiles sur le dessus (marche/arrêt, entrées, Bluetooth, + et-. Il possède également d'un petit écran de visualisation des réglages. Malheureusement les différents réglages sont visualisés sur ce petit écran et non sur le téléviseur. Du coup, la navigation entre les différents menus ne sont pas pratiques. Sur le panneau avant du caisson de graves, on retrouve également un port USB pour écouter des titres mis sur clé USB. A l'arrière, on retrouve les 3 prises de l'enceinte barre, une prise pour câble numérique optique et la prise pour le câble d'alimentation. On peut regretter l'absence d'une connexion NFC. L'enceinte barre, les enceintes Surround et l'amplificateur sans fil peuvent être fixés au mur ou posés. J'ai dans un premier temps branché le Home Cinéma au téléviseur avec un câble HDMI et après avoir sélectionné TV sur le caisson de graves et sélectionné la chaîne sur mon téléviseur, aucun son n'était délivré par le Home Cinéma. La première méthode que j'avais trouvée pour entendre le son de mon téléviseur sur le Home Cinéma était de passer par la connexion Bluetooth. Un boîtier TV étant branché sur mon téléviseur j'ai connecté celui-ci en Bluetooth à mon téléviseur. Le Home Cinéma délivré alors un son puissant et clair, sans aucune latence du son par rapport à l'image. Bien que ces enceintes Surround passent par un amplificateur sans fil, il n’y aucune perte de puissance ni de qualité sonore. On retrouve bien 600 Watts mais pour avoir une parfaite immersion, il va falloir paramétrer notamment la distance de chaque enceinte par rapport à l’endroit où on regarde son téléviseur, ce qui ne sera pas une mince affaire avec un si petit écran d’affichage. On peut ajouter davantage de graves au caisson, séparément du volume de l'enceinte barre et des enceintes Surround, avec la télécommande sans passer par des réglages fastidieux. Après avoir fait un reset du caisson de graves j'ai pu enfin connecter celui-ci au téléviseur avec un câble HDMI, sans passer par le Bluetooth mais en passant par le mode TV. Le son est très bon mais j’ai remarqué des crépitements lorsqu' il n'y a pas de sources sonores en diffusion. C'est la raison pour laquelle, je préfère la connexion en Bluetooth. Il y a également un mode USB pour écouter des fichiers à partir d'une clé USB. Cependant l'affichage des titres à l'écran est décevant, l’interface et la police d’écriture sont grossières et austères. Il y a un mode Musique sur la télécommande et si on ne veut pas passer par une clé USB on peut très facilement connecter son lecteur audio ou son smartphone en Bluetooth. On retrouve également un mode NIGHT qui est très pratique pour écouter un film sur son Home Cinéma sans faire de bruit. Pour résumer j’ai beaucoup aimé le son délivré par le Home Cinéma HT-S40R avec son réglage rapide des graves indépendamment de la barre des enceintes. La puissance des 600 W est bien là et le son est clair même lorsque le volume est assez élevé. Le design très réussi J’ai également apprécié son amplificateur sans fil qui nous évite de longs câbles dans son salon. Par contre, j’ai beaucoup moins aimé son minuscule écran d’affichage pas pratique lorsque l’on veut procéder à des réglages fastidieux. Je n’ai également pas aimé l’interface des titres contenus sur la clé USB affichée à l’écran ainsi que le message de sélection des chaines sur le téléviseur. Je suis tout de même très heureux de posséder un tel système Audio.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

What it says on the box!

HT-S40R 2021.09.11. Rendezés elve: Mike2311 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Very easy to set up, straight out of the box. It took about 10 minutes no more. Instructions were simple to understand, no problems. Looks good, much smaller and neater than my previous sound system. No wires between front and back speakers. The sound is good as well and certainly loud enough. The various modes, cinema, music etc all work well with audible differences between them. Overall very pleased

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

20

0

Disappointed with clarity

HT-S40R 2021.09.08. Rendezés elve: DeltaY (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

The system is of the usual high standard which one expects from Sony. The system worked and synchronised straight out of the box, and when connected with an HDMI ARC connected cable is controlled from the TV remote and goes into standby when the TV is switched off as described in the literature. However I find the dialogue sometimes is muffled and when speech is important, such as on chat shows or news reports, I have to turned the system off and revert to the TV speakers which have greater clarity; In addition, irrespective of which setting or 5.1 source I use, from DVD or broadcast film, the sound from the rear speakers is not unique or different just a lower volume from the front sound bar. I have owned a surround system before which actually makes you feel you are the middle of the action or film - this system does not, it is more like 2.1 not 5.1 but perhaps I have yet to find the ultimate setting.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

12

9

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support team
2021.09.10.

Hi,

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the clarity of your Soundbar.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend follow the manual on how to make the dialogue clearer page ''26'': https://bit.ly/3nh4rJb , also we always recommend checking the startup guide for the optimal setup environment for that Soundbar: https://bit.ly/3A0cZaV
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Klanglich Top

HT-S40R 2021.08.17. Rendezés elve: Rocky1684 (Németország)

Habe nun die Anlage seit ca einem Monat und habe sie ausführlich getestet. Ich muss sagen für das Geld bekommt man viel geboten. Der Klang ist sehr gut und man muss auch kein lästiges Kabel für die Rear Lautsprecher verlegen.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

11

0

Kabelloser Sound für den Einsteiger

HT-S40R 2021.08.16. Rendezés elve: Tester58135 (Németország)

Die Sony HT-S40R von Sony überrascht direkt beim Auspacken mit toller Verarbeitung und extrem übersichtlichen Anschlüssen. Selbst ein ungeübter Anwender benötigt dank der Farbcodierung der Kabel und der sehr guten Kurzanleitung nur wenige Minuten für Aufbau und Anschluss. Mit Hilfe der beiliegenden Bohrschablone wäre auch ein einfaches Aufhängen mit wenigen Handgriffen kein Problem. Bei der Verpackung hat Sony auf Effizienz und Umweltschutz gesetzt. Kein überflüssiges Plastik und dabei bester Schutz für die Hardware. Ein schöner Schwarzton und eine tolle Haptik geben der HT-S40R ein elegantes Aussehen. Dabei haben die Soundbar und die hinteren Boxen mit dem passenden Verstärker leicht abgerundet Kanten, wohingegen die schlichte Eleganz der Subwoofer mit einem dezenten Hochglanz-Element im unteren Teil und glatten Kanten betont wird. Die hinteren Boxen haben dank ihres eigenen Senders keine aufwendige Verkabelung zum Subwoofer oder der Soundbar nötig. Dies ist ein riesen Vorteil, da es mühsames Verlegen und vor allem Verstecken von Kabeln erspart. Die Verbindungskabel der hinteren Boxen sind ausreichend lang um auch in größeren Räumen zum Einsatz kommen zu können. Die einzelnen Elemente der Sony HT-S40R haben eine angenehme Größe und drängen sich auch in kleinen Räumen nicht auf. Achtgeben muss man jedoch beim Aufstellen des Subwoofers auf eine Besonderheit des Modells. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Systemen hat Sony sich bei Sony HT-S40R dazu entschieden, das dimmbare und ausschaltbare Display an der Vorderseite des Subwoofers zu platzieren. Sowohl das Abspielen von Musik und Hörbüchern über USB und Bluetooth habe ich probiert. Beides klappt problemlos und ist mit der handlichen und übersichtlichen Fernbedienung gut steuerbar. Mit den vorhandenen 600 Watt kann das System viel aus Filmen oder Games herausholen und die Boxen bilden einen tollen Raumklang. Filmgenuss ist dem Nutzer mit der Sony HT-S40R garantiert. Bei den Einstellungen des Klanges hätte ich mir mehr Optionen gewünscht. Die auf den Tasten eingestellten Sound-Modi Kino oder Musik und der Soundeffekt Voice reichen mir nicht aus um z.B. klassischer Musik für meine Bedürfnisse perfekt einzustellen. Insgesamt ist mir der Sound zu dumpf. Der Nachtmodus ist eine schöne Funktion um auch noch abends das System genießen zu können. Alles in Allem macht das System einen guten Job und bietet für das Preissegment ein gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

2

7

0

Noch nicht ausgereift !

HT-S40R 2021.08.15. Rendezés elve: PeterLau (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Bei der ersten Anlage Kurzschluss im Funkempfänger. Nach Austausch der Anlage laute Knackgeräusche in den Sorroundlautsprechern in unregelmäßigen Abständen. Customersupport überfordert. Nach 2 Anfragen (telefonisch und schriftlich) noch über 2 Wochen keine Antwort !

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

7

0

Phenomenal Sound Quality

HTS40R 2021.08.14. Rendezés elve: Dombomb (USA)

This sound system is nothing short of excellent. Super sharp quality. Crisp, clear sound all throughout the audio. The bass within the speakers are perfectly tuned. The Dynamics are all just perfectly pitched. The setup was simple as can be with wireless setup and color coded connections. Both movies and music sound flawless coming through the speakers. The surround sound with multiple speakers is similar to that of being in a theater or I can simply adjust through the enhancement for a simpler sound effect. I couldn't ask for more. I'm stunned by the quality of sound that comes through this system. Absolutely phenomenal. My entire family is loving the setup!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

3

1

0

Einfache Installation, toller Sound!

HT-S40R 2021.08.09. Rendezés elve: HeikoF (Németország)

Vorab, ich wollte ein Soundbar für unseren zweiten TV und dann... Wumms! Die Soundbar ist klasse und man kann sogar, wenn man denn will, seine "normale" Anlage ersetzen. Ich war ehrlicherweise skeptisch und ja, ich darf es ja schreiben, die Sony-Soundbar stellt meine mehr als doppelt so teure Bar, was den Klang betrifft in den Schatten. Die Sounds sind klar und "fett". Sie Soundbar lässt sich sowohl über HDMI ARC als auch über Bluetooth und Optik verbinden. Ich habe alles mal durchprobiert, der Einfachheit halber steuere ich sie über HDMI ARC (leider ist ein HDMI Kabel nicht dabei gewesen). Aber von Beginn an: Das Auspacken ist mir Styropor - schnipselfrei gelungen! Die Installation ist wirklich einfach und der mitgelieferte Schnellstarter ist sehr gut erklärt. Durch die farblichen Markierungen (siehe Bild) ist eine falsche Installation fast ausgeschlossen. HDMI ARC wird am Subwoofer angeschlossen, kannte ich so nicht. Die Kabellänger der Rear Speaker haben eine vernünftige Länge! Sehr einfach, sehr gut, Note 1. Die Fernbedienung ist einfach, aber liebe Sony, rein optisch nicht wirklich der Hit. Kleiner Abzug in der B-Note. Was ich so noch nicht kannte, ist, dass die Anzeige am Subwoofer wiedergegeben wird und nicht an der Bar, finde ich weder gut noch schlecht, ist einfach so. Qualitativ machen alle Komponenten einen hochwertigen Eindruck, auch Haptik und Optik passen. Über die Klangqualität habe ich mich ja schon ausgelassen. Ich finde die Bar toll und kann diese vorbehaltlos empfehlen. Tolle Soundbar!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

3

15

0

Satter Sound, gute Einstellmöglichkeiten

HT-S40R 2021.08.08. Rendezés elve: Andre_As (Németország)

Klang und Einstellmöglichkeiten sind toll, wobei gar nicht viel einzustellen war. Klasse sind die Rear Lautsprecher werden kabellos angesprochen über eine eigene kleine Konsole, an der die Rear Lautsprecher angeschlossen sind.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

2

14

0

Great sound, minimal wires

HTS40R 2021.08.08. Rendezés elve: Dallasdave (USA)

Had this for about a month. Admittedly I am not tech savvy so the length of time (2 or 3 hours) to set everything may seem long. Overall not difficult, wires fit together with a simple push and everything was color coded. I didn't find the syncing to my TV via HDMI audio return channel all that easy, after reading instructions twice I figured out that I had to turn tv on first then the speakers. 5 stars on sound from a low profile minimal wiring setup, minus 1 star overall for technical setup and trouble pairing the rear speakers. Otherwise I do like the installed product.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

1

0

Klarer Sound und starker Bass überzeugen!

HT-S40R 2021.08.06. Rendezés elve: Robert (Németország)

Das Heimkinosoundsystem kam sehr gut verpackt bei mir an. Allein dabei gibt sich Sony immer große Mühe, ihre Geräte sicher, aber dennoch platzsparend zu verpacken. Also alles erstmal ausgepackt und auf den Tisch gestellt. Die einzelnen Komponenten sind sehr sauber verarbeitet und alle Teile sehen sehr gut aus, wobei mir die Optik der Soundbar am besten gefällt. Insgesamt ist die Optik aller Teile super aufeinander abgestimmt und alles sieht sehr wertig aus. Die Inbetriebnahme ist super einfach. Ich habe erst die Soundbar und den Subwoofer an die gewünschte Stelle getan. Die Soundbar wird dann an den Subwoofer angeschlossen. Das zugehörige Kabel ist fest an der Soundbar als Flachbandkabel verbunden. Dann noch den separaten Netzstecker an den Subwoofer und an den Strom anschließen. Danach verbindet man die beiden Rear-Boxen mit dem Verstärker und schließt auch diesen per separaten Netzstecker an den Strom an. Alles sehr simpel, gut beschrieben und schnell erledigt. Jetzt noch die mitgelieferten Batterien in die Fernbedienung und es kann losgehen. Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten das Gerät mit dem TV zu verbinden. So kann dies per mitgeliefertem optischen Kabel erfolgen, per HDMI Kabel, wobei hier HDMI ARC unterstützt wird oder bei Sony TVs ab 2017 einfach per Bluetooth. Da ich einen neueren Sony TV besitze und mir möglichst jedes unnötige Kabel erspare, habe ich mich für die Bluetooth Variante entschieden. Einfach den Subwoofer einschalten und in den Pairingmodus bringen, dann am TV in die Einstellungen und unter Bluetooth-Einstellung nach dem Gerät suchen, auswählen und koppeln. Schon ist das ganze System aktiviert. Gesteuert wird alles per Fernbedienung über den Subwoofer, wobei man auch mit der TV Fernbedienung z.B. lauter/leiser stellen kann. Ich habe dann erstmal einen Film gestartet, per Fernbedienung die Lautstärke auf die Hälfte und den Subwoofer voll aufgedreht. Da ich es erst mit einem Actionfilm getestet habe, dazu noch den Cinema Modus ausgewählt. Es gibt aber auch einen Auto Modus, der quasi alleine erkennt welcher Modus gerade der richtige ist. Der Sound ist einfach klasse, gerade die Soundbar gibt einen sauberen, brachialen und hochwertigen Sound aus. Egal ob Action, Musik oder Stimmen, die Wiedergabe ist einfach perfekt. Kommt dann noch Action ins Spiel, meldet sich auch der Subwoofer zu Wort. Der Bass hat ordentlich Wumms ohne zu überdrehen, das Zusammenspiel zwischen Soundbar und Subwoofer ist einfach klasse. Danach habe ich noch mein Smartphone per Bluetooth verbunden und Musik abgespielt, natürlich im Music-Modus. War ich bei dem Actionfilm schon voll überzeugt, hat mich die Leistung bei Musik echt umgehauen. Ich hätte erwartet das Musik etwas schlechter widergegeben wird, als z.B. ein Film, aber hier ist das nicht der Fall. Musik klingt mindestens ebenbürtig, wenn nicht sogar besser. Stimmen, Höhen und Tiefen, dann noch der Bass. Ein echtes Sounderlebnis. Der Subwoofer bietet im übrigen auch einen USB-Port um Musik abzuspielen. Da ich jedoch Musik nur streame haben ich diesen bisher nicht benutzt. Abgerundet wird der Spitzensound dann noch durch das 5.1 Erlebnis. Der Subwoofer sendet hierbei kabellos das Signal an den Verstärker, an den die beiden Rear-Lautsprecher verbunden sind. Auch diese klingen top und man hat ein schönes Surroundfeeling. Neben den verschiedenen Modi, gibt es einen Voice- und Night-Modus welche man an- bzw. ausschalten kann. Das ist für uns sehr praktisch da wir einen Sohn haben und so nachts diese Modi aktivieren um alles besser zu verstehen ohne das System sonderlich laut stellen zu müssen. So kann er in Ruhe schlafen und wir verstehen dennoch alles einwandfrei. Wir sind nach einigen Kinoabenden und häufigem Musik hören mit dem 5.1 Heimkinosystem sehr zufrieden, es hat super Funktionen, sieht klasse aus, die Bluetooth-Verbindungen sind stets stabil und es bietet einen super Surroundsound. Von daher eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

15

2

0

Excellent sound quality!

HTS40R 2021.08.03. Rendezés elve: Ben R (USA)

I really like this Sony Home Cinema. It was really easy to install by just pairing to my smart tv via Bluetooth. The two back speakers connect to the amplifier by wire but via Bluetooth to the subwoofer which is nice, less wires to run and hide. The sound is great when watching TV and my wife likes to connect her phone and play music. I like that it turns on and connects to my TV as soon as I turn the TV on. I don't have to have the remote to turn it on, and the volume is controlled with my TV. Best experience when watching movies with the kids, definitely feels like a home theater.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

1

0

Angenehm überrascht!

HT-S40R 2021.08.02. Rendezés elve: Bakardia (Németország)

Habe das Entertainment System vor einer Woche erhalten und und bin sehr zufrieden. Wie immer war die Ware von Sony gut verpackt. Im Karton waren dann die Soundbar, der Subwoofer, die Lautsprecher mit Funkempfänger und ein Optisches Kabel sowie eine Fernbedienung. Optik ist voll in Ordnung. Was soll man bei einer Soundbar auch designtechnisch noch neu erfinden?! Die HT-S40R löst bei mir die HT-CT 80 von Sony ab. Angeschlossen wird sie an ein Sony KD-55XE8096 Smart-TV. Das Quick Install Heft ist mit seinen Bildchen selbsterklärend und das System schnell installiert. Das mitgelieferte Optische Kabel kommt etwas "billig" daher und zu kurz (1,5m). Da das TV ein HDMI mit ARC (Audio Return Channel)hat, konnte ich diesen direkt mit dem Subwoofer verbinden. Kaum eingesteckt, hat das TV das Entertainment System erkannt. Für die Lautsprecher hab ich mir eine universal Halterung bei einem großen Onlinehändler bestellt, da ein befestigen an der Wand für mich nicht möglich war. Die Funkverbindung zwischen dem Subwoofer und dem Empfänger für die Boxen funktioniert tadellos. Kein lästiges Kabelverlegen mehr nötig. Der Sound ist für mich satt und gut. Die 600watt konnte ich noch nicht vollumfänglich austesten, da noch Kinder mit im Haus leben ;-) Zur Lautstärkeregelung kann man die TV-Fernbedienung nehmen. Um aber die verschiedenen Modi (Auto, Standard, Voice, Music, Cinema und Night) einzustellen, benötigt man die mitgelieferte Fernbedienung. Das System lässt sich auch über Bluetooth anspielen. Schnell mit dem Smartspeaker verbunden und schon wir die gestreamte Musik wiedergegeben. Alles in allem ein gelungenes Entertainment System, von dem Ich nicht enttäuscht bin. Klar gibt es immer was Besseres, aber für den Preis?! Von mir eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

12

14

0

Great surround sound system for the price!

HTS40R 2021.08.01. Rendezés elve: Jeremy81 (USA)

I've been wanting a nice surround sound system for awhile now and decided to give this one a try. I like that there are no wires to run between the tv and the subwoofer. There is a little box that you attach the side speakers to so they are attached to that and not the subwoofer giving more flexibility for speaker placement. I had a much more expensive system years ago that was very difficult to set up and now no longer works. This system is extremely easy to set up only taking about 30 minutes. Love that I can also use the Bluetooth feature to connect it to my phone to play music. The overall sound and quality is wonderful for the price!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

2

1

0

Großartige Anlage mit paar kleinen aber

HT-S40R 2021.08.01. Rendezés elve: Oleks (Németország)

24.07. habe ich das System endlich erhalten und halbe Stunde später problemlos installiert. Alle Anschlüsse sind farbkodiert und die Installation lasst sich nicht irgendwas falsch machen. Aber im Lieferumfang fällt HDMI-Kabel, nur optischer Anschluss. Ich würde empfehlen, doch das Lautsprechersystem zum TV durch HDMI verbinden, falls eurer TV ARC - HDMI unterstützt. HDMI Anschluss erlaubt Lautstärke mit der Fernbedienung des TV einzustellen, und die Anlage schaltet sich automatisch mit TV ein -und aus. Es ist viel bequemer über eine Fernbedienung beide Geräte zu steuern. Dabei bemerkte ich ein kleines Problem: wenn Wiedergabe der Serie oder des Films pausiert wird und dann 2-3 Minuten später weiter gestartet, kommt Klang 3-4 Sekunden später, obwohl bleibt synchronisiert. Wo liegt Problem habe ich keine Ahnung. Kein sein, dass der TV schuld ist oder HDMI Kabel oder irgendwelche Einstellung anpassen soll. Paar Wörter um die Klangqualität. Ich bin selbst kein Fan von Bässen und reduziere immer das Niveau davon, sogar im Auto (Bose mit 11 Lautsprecher) Meine Erfahrung mit Edifier, Creativ, Bose zeigt, dass jede Audioanlage oft zusätzliche Einstellungen braucht, um Komfort zu erreichen. Meistens mit viel Bass versucht Hersteller andere Schwäche abzudecken. Sony mit dem HT-S40R ist ganz anderes Level, klangt saftig, klar, die Menge von Bässen, finde ich, genau so viel wie nötig. Meine Meinung nach passt das System gut nicht nur fürs Kino, sondern auch für die Musik. Für die Menschen, die viel Bass bekommen möchten, gibt es die Möglichkeit Niveau des Subwoofers zu erhöhen. Lautstärke selbst hat die Anlage mehr als genug. In meinem Wohnzimmer – Studio (38 m2) habe ich noch keine Halbe von Skala benutzt. Wiedergabe der Musik wird sich mit allen möglichen Quellen (Apple-Musik, Prime Musik) kinderleicht erledigt. Bluetooth-Pairing funktioniert schnell und einwandfrei mit iPad, mit FireHD, Galaxy S9 und S8. Verbindung bleibt stabil und die Musik geht ohne Unterbrechungen, sogar durch 2 dünnen Wände. Apple Musik hat ein neues 3D Modus und bringt mit dem S40R ganz andere Erlebnisse als mit Kopfhörer. Fazit: Für die mittlere Wohnung ist die Anlage für Heimkino und Musik bei dem so angenehmen Klangbild absolut empfehlenswert.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

4

15

0

Not wireless speakers.

HT-S40R 2021.08.01. Rendezés elve: Dizzy di (Egyesült Királyság)

Bought this a week ago. Looking forward to being able to place speakers back of room in desired place but unable to do because of wires, and where mains plug is situated in house.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

23

25

0

Nice sound.

HTS40R 2021.07.30. Rendezés elve: Alaoiswolf (USA)

It's a great little system for those not looking for super explosive sound. I love the look of the sound bar and sub. Speaking of the sub everything is control thru it, minus the rear speakers. The only negative I can give it is the rear speaker are very light weight so if you have a busy home with kids or animals, it would be a good idea to wall mount them. Overall I'm very pleased with the unit.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

1

0

Immersive Cinematic Experience

HTS40R 2021.07.29. Rendezés elve: Felix (USA)

I absolutely love our new Sony HT-S40R sound bar system! This slim profile sound bar is perfect for our setup as we lack ample wall space. The wireless amplifier can also be wall mounted or just resting on a table or shelf. Setup between the two satellite speakers is simple and pretty much mistake proof with the color coding. I do wish the wires were perhaps of a thicker gauge though this doesn’t seem to impact performance. The sync between the amplifier and the subwoofer is seamless as I did not have any issues with pairing. The sound quality is superb with the 5.1 surround setup. Our master bedroom tv is a bit dated so the sound quality passable but really needed some help. With the addition of the Sony HT-S40R, it feels like it’s practically a whole new television (while display quality hasn’t changed, the sound has dramatically improved). While I appreciate the feature with USB Bluetooth connectivity, this is not really something that I find myself using but is certainly a nice perk. The remote works well and is responsive but I think a bit over complicated with so many different buttons/features. All in all, this truly is an immersive sounds bar system that’s not only powerful, ergonomic, but also aesthetically pleasing. This is definitely a good value and priced reasonably where you won’t have to break the bank for superior sound quality.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Works great

HTS40R 2021.07.28. Rendezés elve: Christa17_81 (USA)

It works really great. It was pretty easy to set up. We did have a few issues but to me that is normal. Like at first out tv had no sound at all but we were able to fix it. I personally do not hear as well as I used to so I love it. My kids say it shakes their rooms and is too loud. It's a great addition to our livingroom.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Sounds good

HTS40R 2021.07.28. Rendezés elve: Jennka (USA)

This is a pretty solid surround sound system. I like the bass that this gives as well as the sound all around. This was very easy to install and really gives me a more clear sound when watching tv, movies, and listening to music. I do wish though that the rear speakers were actually wireless. Due to them having wires, I had to put them on a platform so I didn't have wires coming down my wall. There are times where when I am not watching anything, random beeps come from the rear speakers, but it may be just some interference with other chords. Overall a very nice system.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Huge upgrade from 2.1 soundbar

HTS40R 2021.07.27. Rendezés elve: sgrr (USA)

Initial setup was a pain with HDMI ARC. I had problems getting it to connect through HDMI-CEC Anynet+ on my Samsung TV. Finally got it connected, but the next time I turned on the TV, it couldn't even read the soundbar. Tried to get it working, but it just wouldn't connect. I have a lot of patience, and this was really testing it during setup. Not sure if it was my TV or the soundbar that was having issues with HDMI ARC. Switched over to Bluetooth because I didn't have an extra optical cable. The back speakers would make popping noises, ruining the surround sound experience. Plus, when switching apps (within Amazon FireStick) the soundbar would switch inputs for some reason. I was about to give this a bad review and switch back to my old soundbar. But.. Got an optical cable a few days later and it has worked flawlessly ever since! Even got the FireStick remote synced up because Amazon makes it extremely easy to do. What I like: Sounds great! It's a huge upgrade from a 2.1 soundbar. Instruction booklet is comprehensive and very helpful. I recommend keeping the manual close for awhile - there are many settings you can calibrate. What I didn't like: Bluetooth connection wasn't stable with rear speakers. The text interface is on the subwoofer - not the soundbar.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Great product and super easy to setup!

HTS40R 2021.07.27. Rendezés elve: Aaron (USA)

I got the product several weeks ago and just got around to setting it up. I was blown away by how easy it was to setup and how great the sound quality is. The sound bar is low profile and fits very neatly on my media stand. Setup was a breeze and the system immediately integrated with the tv. The rear speakers were automatically linked to the woofer and sound bad so there wasn’t the typical troubleshooting headaches that I’d normally have with something like this. Very happy with this product and would definitely recommend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

I love my home cinema!

HTS40R 2021.07.26. Rendezés elve: zacg6 (USA)

I have been wanting to purchase a speaker system for our living room for quite some time. I don’t know why I waited so long, because it is a total game changer! Setting everything up was what I was looking forward to the least— but it’s truly a piece of cake. We host movie nights and having the awesome sound quality from the sound bar, the subwoofer, and the two rear speakers makes such a difference. I can’t recommend this product enough.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Bei wenig Platz ausreichend

HT-S40R 2021.07.26. Rendezés elve: Conni110 (Németország)

Die Anlage war sehr gut verpackt und selbsterklärend aufgebaut. Die Installation war kinderleicht. Besonders gut erschienen mir die Surround-Lautsprecher. Es mußten keinerlei Kabel verlegt werden. Inbetriebnahme am Sony TV war kinderleicht und wurde sofort vom TV erkannt. Klanglich ist es eher nur Mittelmaß, da bin ich von Sony etwas enttäuscht. Mehr Bässe wären hier empfehlenswert gewesen. Allerdings ist das S40R System besser als normale TV-Lautsprecher. Wer aber wenig Platz zu Hause hat, oder wer keine Lust auf große Lautsprecher etc. hat, der ist mit dem kleinen S40R - System recht gut bedient. Sehr solide verarbeitet und sieht recht wertig aus.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

2

15

0

Great Quality Sound

HTS40R 2021.07.26. Rendezés elve: Jwyand1 (USA)

This home cinema system is simply amazing! The quality is so good and really does give you a cinema experience right from your own home!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Toller Dolby Audio

HT-S40R 2021.07.23. Rendezés elve: Usamah 31 (Németország)

Vor ein Monat gekauft und bin mit Sony Heimkino System sehr begeistert. 5.1 w, brandneuen fühlt jede Melodie und Szene mit einem 600w holen sie sich den besten Sitz im Wohnzimmer mit 5.1 ch echtem Surround Sound Lautsprecher liefert einen Leistungsstarken Surround um ihr Heimkino Erlebnis zu vervollständigen müheloses codierte Verbindung Drahtlose Konnektivität für Musikstreaming Man kann Verbinden mit tv über HDMI Optische oder Analogverbindungen Wählen Sie den Sound oder Audiomodus Ich wurde den sony HT-S40R zum kaufen weiter empfehlen

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

15

0

Nice solid home theater system

HTS40R 2021.07.23. Rendezés elve: Matt278 (USA)

I was excited to get this set up and compare to my Bose Cinemate 15 single sound bar and subwoofer system. I was impressed how easy the installation was and the Bluetooth and USB integration. Unfortunately it did not compare to the quality and clarity of my Bose system but to be fair it cost $100s more. I decided to keep the Bose in our living room and setup the Sony in our bedroom which with a smaller space and positioning the rear speakers on each night stand proved to be an impressive upgrade in our bedroom. Using the ARC HDMI input was a single input connection which is great and best of all my TV remote controls the volume and power of the system. My biggest complaint is the lack of clarity more treble is required to my ears and the sound is a bit muddy even with the subwoofer turned down. After a few days I adjusted and a huge upgrade over the TV speakers.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Just wow

HTS40R 2021.07.23. Rendezés elve: Chrissy11 (USA)

Got this a few weeks back and let me me tell you movie night had gotten more exciting. The sound is crisp and clear. What I like about this product is that is isn't too bulky and goes with any rooms decor..This product is definitely a go to for a over all great sound system.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Worth the wait

HT-S40R 2021.07.21. Rendezés elve: amigos (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Great sound, and no wires between the front and back. The subwoofer and soundbar share a single power connection and those with a Sony Bravia TV that supports "TV wireless connection" can beam audio between the TV and HT-S40R wirelessly. I thought it would be any Sony Bravia TV, but mine must be a budget version. Not a big problem as I still benefit from the lack of wires between front and back speakers. I find the rear speakers a bit too directional, as I can only ever hear one side (depending where I'm sitting), but I'm new to 5.1, so maybe that's just me. It doesn't support Dolby Atmos, but at this price, I think it does a great job. I find it a bit difficult to read the display when using the remote control, but you don't have to use it very often, so again it's not a big problem (for me). And I had to buy speaker stands for the rear speakers at an extra cost.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

4

0

Great Sound

HTS40R 2021.07.21. Rendezés elve: Clawbennett (USA)

Out of the box everything went well. The install was almost plug and play even with a different brand of TV. We hooked up to a Samsung branded TV and the install was very simple. After a little tweaking of the sound and placement of the speakers we got everything working for our space. The sound is clean and crisp. The bass at first was a little too boomy but we made the necessary adjustments and it sounds good. We have no major complaints. I would say that the wireless connection seemed iffy at first but things worked out no problem.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

2

0

0

Quality Sound

HTS40R 2021.07.19. Rendezés elve: Thecoolmom (USA)

I recently received the Sony Home Cinema and the sound quality is really great. I haven’t fully installed it into my walls yet but the set up to connect it took all of 10-15 mins. All of the cords were included but an additional optical digital cable is needed. The back 2 speakers are wireless and connected (by wire) to the wireless amplifier. They don’t need to connect to the subwoofer which is nice when installing. I am also happy to have the template for the wall mount when I am able to install soon. The other feature I really appreciate is being able to adjust the subwoofer volume separate from the speaker volume. I love the Bluetooth feature. It’s a quick connection to my phone for music. Great for entertaining! The style and look of the speakers are sleek and simple. I do wish the back speakers were a bit smaller but the sound is so good it makes up for it. My new stereo definitely makes movie watching much more exciting and realistic. I would definitely recommend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Good sound!

HTS40R 2021.07.19. Rendezés elve: Genbra (USA)

Overall, the home theatre system is decent quality and sound.  It came efficiently packaged. Instructions were easy to follow. It didn't take long to setup as the audio connectors are color coded so it's hard to get it wrong. The system has various input options so I was able to configure my tv and Bluetooth devices and use the home theatre system for sound. Also, it has a usb and other options e.g. analog. The system supports hdmi arc but you will need a compatible tv. Comes with rear speakers and they are wireless so I was able to strategically place the speakers throughout my living room. I like the different sound experiences! I can choose from auto sound, standard, cinema, music, voice or the night option depending on what type of sound I desire. Also, I like that I can control the volume using my smart tv control. The home theatre system has Dolby audio not Dolby atmos so the sound is not as crisp as Dolby atmos and it can sound muffled at times. It's not the top of the line but it takes the home theatre experience to the next level!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Crisp and Clear

HTS40R 2021.07.19. Rendezés elve: Waka (USA)

Th sony home cinema sound system is the audio system I've dreamed of. The entire setup took me no more than 10 minutes from unboxing to getting audio out of the speakers. The subwoofer packs and amazing punch and the sound bar has an amazing LCR that really feels like an actual LCR. The rear speakers also give an amazing surround sound feel that gives for an immersive movie experience.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

best surround sound

HTS40R 2021.07.19. Rendezés elve: ChelleBelle (USA)

I recent had tried another sound bar and then I tried this one and Sony for sure hit the bar just a bit higher. Easy to put together and easy to hook up. The sound quality is amazing. You can feel like you are watching at home in a nice toned down evening or you can feel like you are at the theater. The blue tooth option is also amazing, I can listen to my audio books on my surround sound or even just youtube and it is easy and not a hassle.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

2

0

0

Overall a good choice

HTS40R 2021.07.18. Rendezés elve: heathermthomas (USA)

The entire 5.1ch Home Cinema with Wireless Rear Speakers system was easy to setup and get working, took us about 30 minutes to set it all up with the clear instructions, after disconnecting our other system. We connected to our Samsung TV wirelessly, super nice to not see cords everywhere, by the TV itself. But there are wires to the back speakers, therefore you will see those connected still from those. The sound bar is not covered in fabric so no need to worry about that ripping at any point, gives it a nice sleek look. And it has HDMI ARC, optical and analogue input connections. There’s also bluetooth (so you can plat from any device) and a USB port. We’re able to see what input is being used with the monochromatic LCD display. Just a heads up, this has Dolby Digital audio not Dolby Atmos, but honestly this is so awesome with sound that the Dolby Digital is impeccable. We also have our Xbox One connected and when playing this, watching movies or any show it feels like we’re a part of the entertainment. Very nice sound. The remote allows you to select different sound options. It has 4 modes Cinema, Music, Standard and Auto Sound. Night and Voice modes are also included and you can adjust with the sub’s volume control. We set it on the Cinema sound, since it seems like the best and usually keep it there. Although, comparing to our other system, this one sounds muffled when we tested with the exact same song. Which is the reason we decided to take away 1 star.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Love it!!!

HTS40R 2021.07.18. Rendezés elve: Trillnita (USA)

This sound bar is everything!!! The volume on my tv isn’t the best but after hooking up this speaker it’s amazing!! This makes watching movies sound like I’m in the theatre!! Nice sound and great quality! Not only that but it’s Bluetooth so now I can listen to music from my phone on the speakers as well and it’s incredible!!!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Ein Hammer klang

HT-S40R 2021.07.18. Rendezés elve: Salzjod (Németország)

Schön das Auspacken und aufbauen ist einfach. Die Installation ist in wenigen Minuten durch. Einfach klar und simple. Das einrichten ist schnell und das Menü übersichtlich. Der Klang reist ein direkt mit. Ich nutze sie ein paar Wochen und das Filme schauen ist mitreißender als vorher mit der alten Soundbar. Der Wechsel hat sich gelohnt.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

2

16

0

Amazing Sound Quality

HTS40R 2021.07.18. Rendezés elve: Tommy S (USA)

This device was easy to set up. Long wires enable far reaches for the speakers. A blueprint of where to set up wall screws in order to wall mount was provided. The sound was extraordinary after setup, easy to use. The sound bar easily fit underneath my TV that was already wall mounted in a way that looked natural.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

2

0

0

Love it

HTS40R 2021.07.17. Rendezés elve: Gekigangar (USA)

Using a sound bar takes some getting used to since it's a fuller, richer sound than the tv gives. This product is nice and I especially love it when playing my video games. It has a few different modes that optimize sound based on what kind of program is on. I also love being able to adjust the subwoofer volume on its own. I actually would rate it 4.5 stars because: 1. You can't adjust the volume of the surround speakers. It increases and decreases with the main volume. Not everyone can have the speakers right next to the couch. 2. There should be a way to tweak the sound manually. Adjust the bass and treble as we like for example. Those are minor inconveniences for an otherwise awesome sound system. It's great to be able to put the surround speakers in the back of the room without having to run a wire from the main unit.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Discrete and Foolproof, the Sony HT-S40R

HT-S40R 2021.07.17. Rendezés elve: beastobadness666 (Egyesült Királyság)

As a person who has never owned a surround system before, this review is coming from a complete newbie to 5.1 surround sound systems. My expectations of a professional surround sound system are relatively large numbers of speakers spread around a room, usually attached to an A/V receiver by a spaghetti of cables needing management. So has the Sony HT-S40R 5.1 surround system changed my expectations? The fact that the rear speaker assembly has no wires connecting it to the forward speaker set should give you a big clue! The HT-S40R system is so discrete it's scary and as the rear speaker amp is wall mountable means it can be effectively hidden from sight behind a sofa, for example, if required. OK so it does require two power outputs but it's totally worth it for the lack of stress from cable management. I recently purchased a Sony Bravia XH92 TV but was a little underwhelmed by its internal speaker power probably due to its table top corner placement not helping the audio project properly, this is why I decided on this surround system and I can say without a doubt, I have no more issues! Initially, when I first received the S40R system I hadn't taken into account that the rear speakers would require a set of stands to position them correctly, at the time this didn't really matter as the surround system allows you to run in effectively a 3.1 configuration by switching the rear speaker capability off. This was impressive enough on its own but once I mounted the rear speakers in place the HT-S40R became a different animal. Note that regardless of surround system, your speaker placement is very important for multichannel audio focus. So how does it sound? Well the sound is as immersive as you would expect, it is just everywhere! Movies are a totally different experience, the rear and front speakers are crystal and well defined, the subwoofer gives a beautiful low rumble (just be wary of the volume on this one), for the money, it does a fantastic job. Music is very well presented and gives a well rounded experience however you must rely on the preset music EQ to deliver on this which if you are a traditionalist or audiophile probably wouldn't fulfil your expectations. I am curious as to whether the HT-S40R would output multichannel music but that is for another time. A note about the EQing of the system, usually a lack of control over a systems EQ is a bad thing but in this case it works, Sony, as you would expect, have done a very good job of tuning the presets and it adds to the S40R's simplicity of use. My feelings on surround sound systems are they should be set and forget, it should never be about pumping out watts at huge volumes but common sense tells you the system should have enough power to fill the room, something the HT-S40R system has plenty of at 600W RMS. I must mention my only annoyance with the HT-S40R and that is the remote and this is nitpicking!! The remote is nice and small but muscle memory is a thing when you use remotes, menu buttons like up/down (left/right don't apply to this remote) should be placed centrally on usually a large round arrow pad with select in the middle, which on the remote is right where the volume up/down is instead, rewiring my brain to use this remote is an absolute nightmare because each time I stray and hit the volume up instead of menu up say, it kicks me out of the menu tree to begin all over again. First setup was definately an OMG moment with expletives. Would I recommend the Sony HT-S40R 5.1 Wireless Surround System? Comfortably YES. The HT-S40R system is a true 'all-in-one-box' solution for discrete 5.1 surround sound, pure simplicity, everything you require is in the box and no extra cabling is required apart from maybe an HDMI cable to connect via the TV's ARC but a modern TV with a bluetooth connection (like my XH92) negates that and means the HDMI connection is not required. This does mean however that the system is totally proprietary, the cables can't be switched out and are hard-wired to the speakers, the connectors for the speakers are also proprietary but this is the difference between this and way higher price points. So if you need a 'plug and play' surround system that requires minimal setup and tinkering, the Sony HT-S40R 5.1 Wireless Surround System is a great option for anyone.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

10

3

0

Easy set up, real surround sound

HTS40R 2021.07.17. Rendezés elve: Junkyarddawwgg (USA)

Kudos to Sony for delivering on this product. It is SO easy to get set up and finally have a simple surround sound with a high quality speaker at a reasonable price. The bar itself and the speakers are very light and slim. I am wishing I had a Bluetooth compatible tv but I don’t so I had to run the wires behind the dry wall. This was pretty easy since I already had the setup on my current tv (wires suck!) I was floored with the surround feel in my living room. It could definitely work in a smaller room but these things really pack a punch even in a larger room. Love this product.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Sound is amazing~

HTS40R 2021.07.16. Rendezés elve: lucky4eva24 (USA)

This sound bar system is exactly what we were looking for for our home entertainment! It is very simple to set up, using the included instructions. Setup was a breeze and we were able to listen to it within minutes. We love that this system is wireless, and has Bluetooth connectivity for listening to our favorite music whenever we want without the hassle of needing to hook up the stereo we can just connect our smartphones with the push of a button. The sound is phenomenal, crisp, clear, and everything we've been looking for. The pieces are not very heavy, and can be moved around whenever needed. The subwoofer really adds to the effects of a movie, or song and enhances the experience!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Easy to set up, quality sound!

HTS40R 2021.07.16. Rendezés elve: aliciastaff87 (USA)

I needed a sound bar for my rather large front room.  As already owning a Sony Bravia TV I thought I would try the Sony HT-S40R.  The system was well packaged and had a quick setup instructions and a regular users manual.  As having owned a LG sound bar and a vizio surround sound.  This is by far the easiest to install surround sound setup.  All plugs are color coded and easily identified.   I really like that the wires to the soundbar are in a flat loom.  This was helpful to easily hide the wires.   The rear remote speakers have a wireless receiver that has wires going to the speakers.  These too are easily identified.  I did mount the rear speakers on stands as my front room has a weird layout for remote speakers. It took longer to inbox than to set up this unit.  The setup is very stylish with a wire mesh aluminum grill.  As a automotive enthusiast I was drawn to this system.   I turned on the TV and the system automatically configured its self! This might be my favorite part as previously I have spent quite some time configuring inputs. Out of the box the audio profile is very good.  I tweaked the system to my liking and have listened to music and watched an action film.  I would highly recommend this setup. 

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Love it

HTS40R 2021.07.15. Rendezés elve: Kat77 (USA)

As soon as we received this, We immediately set it up in our living room and was very surprised at the sound effects from such a valued item! It only took us about 10 minutes total to put it up, such a easy set up. I am in love with this. I highly recommend this, you will not regret it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

What a powerhouse!!!

HTS40R 2021.07.14. Rendezés elve: Rdj3000a (USA)

Holy cow! I was super surprised at the “Umph” this sound system has considering it so small (which I love)! The set up was quick and easy. Although instructions came with it I honestly didn’t need them. I love how small the remote is. I love that it has a Bluetooth connection so it was super easy to connect to my Sony tv. Let me tell you this little system gives the best sound of any system I’ve ever owned. The quality is crystal clear and it does allow for you to change the settings if needed. It easy to change your output with the small lcd screen on the subwoofer. I am super impressed and love this entertainment system!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Best sound system I have ever had

HT-S40R 2021.07.14. Rendezés elve: Hannah41 (Egyesült Királyság)

I was pleasantly surprised to find the sound bar and rear speakers were quite small compared to others I have had. The set up instructions provided a fast setup, and was easy to understand. There was a sound demonstration on the subwoofer but I was unable to get that to work. Anyway the sound was coming through perfectly in any case. The remote control was fairly small but easy to use. Sound effects can be changed individually or you can use an automatic button if you want. These tailored sound effects were a breath of fresh air and not complicated to use. I tend to watch some older programs by recording them and the sounds can be awful. However using the voice control made them easier to watch and enjoy. Bluetooth function was easy to use as was the handy USB slot on the subwoofer. My Blue ray player worked perfectly and the sound was superior. Finally this is a great Home Theatre System and I take my hat of to Sony for producing a first class product with an easy setup.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

10

1

0

Great surround sound, with a punch!

HT-S40R 2021.07.14. Rendezés elve: DoctorSimon31 (Egyesült Királyság)

This 5.1ch Home Cinema with Wireless Rear Speaker system from Sony was very simple start up to use with my TV via the provided optical cable, working first time in just a few minutes. You will need a room with a power socket behind your seating area to power the wireless amplifier for the rear speakers. I added an HDMI cable to "Interlock" the controls, which works seamlessly, allowing volume control of the system through the TV remote, as well as starting up and going into standby mode in sync with the TV. There is a template for wall mounting the speakers, if required. This system connects easily to Bluetooth devices, following the theme of one remote to control the volume. It will also connect to an aux cable for other wired devices. There is a very small rolling display at the top of the subwoofer speaker (below a set of function buttons) to show status, volume, menu options, etc. It is maybe too small and obviously positioned on a speaker at floor level, to easily read regularly, but I have found that after "fine tuning" the speaker system there was little need to look down at it. Within the settings menu are many configuration settings that you can alter according to speaker separation, audio preferences, etc. It is well worth spending some time experimenting with these settings to get the best sound for the room. I have two TV setups in my house: I found this system worked better in a smaller 3m setup than the larger room. The volume scale is literally 1-100, taking some time to move up the range with a remote, but 100 is extremely loud with little distortion, when tested with music. But I have found a disappointing lack of higher frequencies, this being my main criticism of the sound system. The remote control is simple to use and absolutely necessary for the menu options. You can change the type of sound setup you want, like night, voice, cinema, music, etc. with a single push of a button. There is also status and input buttons that require the visual feedback from the display. Overall it is an impressive system, easy to setup and use, powerful and versatile to different inputs, but I would like more higher range sound, and maybe put the display on the sound bar... just an idea.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

8

1

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.07.19.

Hi DoctorSimon31,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the display location, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

The best

HTS40R 2021.07.14. Rendezés elve: Detroit Willy (USA)

My Sony 5.1 channel home Cinema delivers probably the best sound I've ever had in a surround sound system. Setup and connection was simple. The 2 wireless back speakers are a game change. The sub woofer delivers rich and clear base. I couldn't be happier with a sound system.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Great Product

HT-S40R 2021.07.14. Rendezés elve: Simm1 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Awesome piece of kit for the price, turn the SW upto 12 and WOW !

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Amazing Product!

HTS40R 2021.07.14.  (USA)

I received this product in the mail today. The setup had the directions on how to do so and it was an easy connection. I was able to connect it to my phone with the Bluetooth option and I was able to connect it with my tv! It has an amazing sound to it. I would now have to have a movie night and have my family it enjoy the sound as well! I would recommend this product!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Disappointing

HT-S40R 2021.07.13. Rendezés elve: The blue koi (Egyesült Királyság)

Firstly this arrived well packaged and on opening I was please with the look and build quality, with one exception the little plastic push connectors on the speaker wires feel flimsy and the tabs probably won't last long if others of that type are anything to go by. Once everything was assembled (their is nothing in the instructions as to where the rear speakers should be positioned, height etc) I turned it on with great anticipation only to be disappointed. This system does not produce true surround sound, instead it just plays the source music from all speakers. If your expecting to hear sound effects that move from speaker to speaker like say an airplane pass over then this is not the system for you. I found the menu and very small display a pain to use and setup. I had to refer to the manual in the end to figure out how to get to the settings I wanted to change. I tried all sorts of different settings but still no true surround sound. The rear speakers are very quiet even when fully turned up in the settings. Although my son did like it for gaming. If your tv has bad speakers and is not huge as the soundbar is only 900mm long then this would probably be an improvement for you, but if you are after true surround sound then this is not for you.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

3

7

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.07.15.

Hi The blue koi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your soundbar. We'd like to highlight that the system features 5.1 discreet channels. However, it does not feature Dolby Atmos/DTS: X support. You can find more information about the supported audio formats on page 44 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/36Ccjez
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Wonderful

HTS40R 2021.07.13. Rendezés elve: Hoully111 (USA)

I am absolutely blown away by the quality and numerous options given with this Soundbar. The sound quality is absolutely amazing it makes me feel like I'm actually in the movie or in the show. It was extremely easy to set up I had it all set up in less than 20 minuets. I highly recommend for any home entertainment system.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Absolutely Brilliant, Stunning Quality

HTS40R 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: VideoGameMaster777 (USA)

I am thrilled by this sound system! It only took me about 30 minutes to take everything out of the packaging and set it all up. I think it could be setup in less than 5 minutes once you know what you're doing. In my case, I wanted to be careful and do everything slowly. The entire system was easy to setup and get working, everything is clearly labeled and obvious to avoid mistakes or confusion. The instruction manual was very simple to follow and understand, which is a huge plus. I connected it to one of my TV's via wireless Bluetooth within seconds and was blown away by the sound quality, truly amazing! I connected it to another TV via HDMI and an audio optical cable, works flawlessly! So far have tested the system with video games on my Playstation 4, with various movies, and with different types of music... everything sounds better then I could have ever imagined. Leaps and bounds better then my TV speakers. Sony really nailed it with this model. For the retail price point, is thing is a WINNER. I couldn't ask for a better sound system. The subwoofer bass hits hard in the best way possible, not too loud or too low. I love how more or less everything is matching black, it looks super luxurious. The remote control takes two AAA batteries and works great. I am thoroughly impressed and recommend this product to anyone looking for a new soundbar home theater speaker system. 10 out of 10 from me. Great job Sony!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Great quality and sound

HT-S40R 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: Gadget it 42 (Egyesült Királyság)

I've been using it for a couple of weeks now build quality is excellent setup is super simple for the rear wireless speakers. I'll start with the soundbar its got great solid feel to it no fabric cover as with many soundbars which give it a great look the subwoofer is also sleek looking with a little LCD panel for source and volume which is great addition on to the sound I've had a few bars over the years but this one even out of the box sounds fantastic the movies really come to life with 5.1 setup and for gaming it was awesome the bit I was really surprised by was how good it made normal TV sound speech was so clear better than any I've had before so if you're looking for a good quality looking setup and no wires and sound to match then have a look at this.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

2

0

0

Sound bar

HTS40R 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: Carebear (USA)

Very nice high quality sound bar. Very quick and easy to understand instructions. The remote came with a set of batteries. Has different options on the remote for whatever sound preference you would love to hear. Since we have a big flat screen television we put ours on the cinema sound like your sitting in a movie theater.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Surround Sounding Great!

HTS40R 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: mmhollywood (USA)

We just moved into a new home and of course after furnishing comes the electronics! We picked up the Sony home cinema to create a surround sound experience in our living room. We particularly liked this one because of the wireless rear speakers that could be place behind the couch. It was super easy to set up and once we got it all set up and configured, we turned up the sound. WOW! The sound is super crisp and provides a great sound experience for both movies and music. Sony delivers again!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Great Replacement cinema kit

HT-S40R 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: Chuckie832170 (Egyesült Királyság)

Absolutely love this cinema kit. It's easy to set up as the cables are colour coded. The sound is so much better than my previous kit (Sony HT-MT300) The subwoofer was easy to connect my phone to and play music via the speakers and at 600w output its better than my hifi. Although the soundbar is bigger than my previous model, it still fits in well with my TV and sits nicely in front of it. The subwoofer though is too big to fit at the side of my TV unit as I would have liked but although I've put it at the back of the TV it does not detract from the sound quality. The rear speakers were a welcome addition to my previous setup and the quality is apparent when watching an action film or concert. The only way this could be improved for me is that I would have liked the soundbar to have been wireless as well as the rear speakers, so I wouldn't have been so restricted as to where I could place the subwoofer. It would have also been good if the attached cables were detachable so that if any damage occurred they could be easily swapped/replaced. All in all a great piece of kit and a welcome addition to anyones viewing setup.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.07.15.

Hi Chuckie832170,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the cables and wireless units, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great value cinema quality sound!

HT-S40R 2021.07.12. Rendezés elve: Michaelw77 (Egyesült Királyság)

Sound is one area of my AV set up I have neglected. I had always considered a home cinema surround sound system but I ended up staying with my TV speakers or headphones. One reason was I have a fairly small living room and didn't want cables everywhere or speakers that dominated the room. Another was expense. When I saw the HT-S40R I immediately thought it looked compact and good value! Both a win, but after using it was it a worthwhile addition to my living room? The package as a whole is quite weighty mainly due to the Subwoofer although the soundbar itself also has a nice weight adding to the quality feel. The design of each component is fairly understated and would blend in with any other AV equipment you may have. The surrounds of the speakers, soundbar and front panel of the subwoofer are all finished in a black brushed metal effect which is very subtle. The grilles are all finished in a dark gunmetal grey. The two rear speakers are a nice small size perfect for my room. Other than the deep gloss black vent on the front of the subwoofer, nothing shouts 'look at me!' Perfect if you want something to just blend in to your surroundings. Initial set up was extremely easy. Due to how I have my TV set up, I decided to connect the amp using an optical cable. You can use HDMI if you have an ARC compatible TV, however that input on mine is already in use. Three connectors from the soundbar then plug into the rear of the subwoofer. The two rear speakers, whilst wireless from the subwoofer have to be plugged into the wireless amplifier. The wires are quite long so you have a fair amount to play with in terms of positioning the speakers. It means you don't have wires trailing across your from room from the sub which is a definite positive. The actual wirless set up was extremely easy with small link button the rear of the wireless amplifier. Worked first time! Now to find out what it sounds like! The subwoofer has touch sensitive buttons on the top and a small led display which tells you which mode and settings you are using. A small lightweight remote is also included. Turning on for the first time the TV sound was immediately pumped through the system. No issues at all, very fast and easy. You can also connect via Bluetooth and there is a USB port on the front of the Sub for playing back music. Using the remote you can choose four different sound options, Auto, Standard, Cinema, Music plus two other modes, Voice and Night. More on these later. You can also set up the wireless speakers in a couple of different ways. Firstly once you have them in the position you want you can then select the distance they are from where you are sat. This helps calibrate the sound to your own personal space. Secondly there is the option of changing the surround levels on each speaker individually in 0.5dB increments. All set up I wanted to try a couple of different films and see what difference it made to the experience, if any! The first film was The Dark Knight. Wow! The opening sequence came to life! Not since watching it in the cinema have I felt that immersed. The Dolby Digital 5.1 really surrounds you and the bass from the sub pack a punch with every gunshot. You can actually feel the vibration across the floor so if you have neighbours close by beware - or invite them round for movie night! I then gave BladeRunner a go. An old film now but the 5.1 really brings it to life especially the amazing soundtrack. Lastly was John Wick 3. Obviously not a subtle film which is backed up by the thump given from the Sub for every kick, punch and throw. A lot of glass is also broken (!) and you can hear it all around. Even though the rear speakers are small they do a tremendous job! That includes quieter more subtle noises as well. All sound effects are crystal clear and do actually sound like it's in the room, such as aa door closing behind you. Crystal clear sounds effects do unfortunately lead me onto my only real criticism of the HT-240R. Although it isn't really the fault of the system per say. The problem is dialogue. Films recently seemed to have got harder and harder to hear what the actors are saying. This can be an issue at the cinema not only at home. The Dark Knight is a case in point as are most Christopher Nolan films! I used just the cinema mode to start with as wanted to get the 'full effect' but ended up using the remote to turn the sound up during talking and down all the rest of the time! I then tried Voice mode which enhances voices which did help to some extent. You can also turn on the Dynamic Range Control so there is less range between loud and quiet passages. It may take a while and change with each film as to which combination (if any), is best. On top of that you also have Night mode which optimises the sound balance allowing you to hear everything clearly. Definitely trial and error. I have always been one to watch a film as the director intended which means leaving it on full cinema sound. It's not really the fault of the speakers as I have even had the problem on my TV and having to put subtitles on to understand what is being said. One thing that is missing from the speakers though is that there is no option to adjust the centre channel which could have helped. I would drop half a star on the review for this if possible but have leant towards the full five! Other than that though the HT-S40R is a great piece of equipment. The compact design really does help blend in, yet it still packs 600w of total power output, with true 5.1 Dolby Digital. It is tremendous value for money and will transform your listening experience especially for films. It really does feel like being in the cinema - just make sure you have the popcorn in if you invite those neighbours!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

23

1