104 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
46

4.9 termék 46 vásárlói vélemény alapján

43
3
0
0
0
Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

36 vásárlói vélemény

0

Great Sound - Good Value

HTS400 2022.06.28. Rendezés elve: Wthom100 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I purchased this Sony soundbar product several months ago. Set-up was much easier than expected. Used the HDMI ARC connection as I also have a Sony Bravia TV. Sound eas much improved vs. listening with just the TV speakers. The sub-woofer provided some deep rumbling bass at times. I basically just watch TV / Movies - I do not do any gaming or other things like that. I typically listen at lower / moderate volumes. So this Sony product really met my basic needs. I did not need ultra high performance. As such, this product was a great value to me. I recommend this for people who just need something basic that will get the job done.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Teljesítmény

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS400 2022.06.24. Rendezés elve: GDHOPKINS (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Sounds better than our old system. No Wiring to speakers.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Teljesítmény

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Wow

HTS400 2022.04.09. Rendezés elve: Hasler (USA)

Wow wow wow is all I can say. We got this for our playroom tv to add a sound bar for quality sound. Highly recommend! Great sound easy set up and easy to use.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS400 2022.04.09. Rendezés elve: AmandaK08 (USA)

We got the ‘ Sony - 2.1ch Soundbar with powerful wireless subwoofer | HT-S400’ for the living room tv. The set up was easy, took less than ten minutes. And the quality is amazing.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Best Soundbar Hands Down!

HTS400 2022.04.08. Rendezés elve: Pobilly1973 (USA)

Wow! This soundbar is amazing! You enjoy movies and sports as if you were in person! Sony never disappoints, this is another one of their great products. We have a large family movie night once a week about 20 people. We were all super excited to try out the new Sony HT-400 Soundbar. It was easy to install with the wireless subwoofer made it even easier. We all got our seats, popcorn was popped and we were ready to enjoy! Oh my did we enjoy! Just the sound of the introduction of the movie and the music, everyone was so impressed with the way the sound came through and the way the bass moved you. My daughter is completely deaf and watches caption, said she could feel the vibrations, bass and music and really enjoyed a movie more than she EVER had due to the soundbar. It was breathtaking, entertaining, and simply amazing! Everyone commented on how they felt as if they were at the movies, a few of them already ordered the Sony soundbar and can’t wait to have movie night at their house. I would give this a million stars if I could, outstanding product.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Good sound quality, sleek design

HTS400 2022.04.06. Rendezés elve: Jeff Q (USA)

The sound bar has a sleek design and I like that the subwoofer is wireless (so I can tuck it away). I would say this sound bar is on par with others that I have used for this price. Personally, I use it for music (not movies or TV) but I am happy with the quality. It pairs with my Google Home so I can play music as I wander my apartment.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

The best!!!!

HTS400 2022.03.31. Rendezés elve: Taylor13 (USA)

I have never ran to review something so quickly! This sound bar and sub is amazing. It was easy to hook up. Make sure you have an hdmi cord because it is required but doesn’t come with one. The bass is amazing!!!!! Easily my favorite. I want to have dance party’s playing music videos. I couldn’t even wait to install the bar to make the pictures look more appealing. I need my husband to install that because I’m not allowed to touch the screw gun lol. It comes with a template and will be simple. I love how it connects to my regular tv remote automatically. I hate having too many remotes. I definitely recommend this sound bar and sub!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Incredible Sound Quality!

HTS400 2022.03.30. Rendezés elve: Char_b (USA)

Wow! I am so happy with the Sony HT-S400 Soundbar with wireless subwoofer! It seriously sounds like we are in a movie theater! Having the subwoofer makes you actually feel the vibrations! It’s awesome!! The soundbar and the subwoofer connected easily with our Sony Bravia XVR85!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Compact

HTS400 2022.03.29. Rendezés elve: Proudmama (USA)

I love that the design is slim and sleek. It doesn't take up much room. We have never used a sound bar before but it sure does make a huge difference. Sound quality is great. Mini theater experience in the comfort of your home. The speaker is wireless so you can move it anywhere in your home to get the best sound effect. You are able to adjust the bass and sound field to what you like best. We absolutely love our sound bar, it's a whole new TV experience.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

A big improvement over tv audio

HTS400 2022.03.27. Rendezés elve: NanP (USA)

The Sony HT-S400 helps you understand how much better a soundbar and sub is compared to tv audio alone. It was easy to set up using an HDMI cable, though it would be great if one was included. The remote is easy to use, the sound is much more room filling for a smaller room and the build quality is excellent!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Very much love it

HTS400 2022.03.26. Rendezés elve: odins dad (USA)

This soundbar and subwoofer was quite possibly the easiest system i've ever set up. Took me less than 3 minutes to set up and get working. The sound quality is amazing with just the sound bar but add the subwoofer and it is booming. The build and functionality are top notch

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Loud

HTS400 2022.03.25. Rendezés elve: Kari1990 (USA)

Wow. I am surprised how much power this has! It was super easy to connect and so loud.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

This is nice

HTS400 2022.03.24. Rendezés elve: ernest0504 (USA)

I have been using this for a week now and I am loving it. The sound is great, the instructions is easy to follow and it is easy to install. The surround is superb, it’s like we are watching in a cinema. Thimbs up to this!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Powerful Soundbar!

HTS400 2022.03.24. Rendezés elve: movingmatter (USA)

This is the best one I've owned of three. It's a very full, clear sound. Brings the tv to life! Also great for listening to music through YouTube or Spotify. Technology continues to get better and this soundbar with woofer, sound really good.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Great Sound

HTS400 2022.03.24. Rendezés elve: Dave T (USA)

I have always been a fan of Sony products. I know I'm getting a product that is of high quality and will last a long time. It is one of my favorite electronic brands. This soundbar is small but mighty. It is amazing the sound that comes out of this thing. I really love the wireless subwoofer. I don't have to try to be clever hiding wires, it works even on the opposite side of the room. It is really easy to set up and you can be enjoying an awesome action flick with movie theater sound quality in a few short steps. I'm going to get a lot of enjoyment out of this equipment.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Amazing sound

HTS400 2022.03.23. Rendezés elve: AlanaR (USA)

So pleased with this system. We looked at multiple for selecting this system. We wanted something that looked sleek and also delivered great impact sound. We upgraded from an older system and the difference is really impressive, it's like having a movie theater experience. We found setup really quick and simple, we were able to enjoy a movie shortly after getting it out of the box.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Great quality

HTS400 2022.03.22. Rendezés elve: Clarissa (USA)

The Sony 2.1 soundbar with powerful wireless subwoofer has great base to it. The virtual surrounding sound gives a theater feel at the comfort and ease at your home. It was very easy to install and has definitely enhanced my viewing experience.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Crystal Clear Sound

HTS400 2022.03.22. Rendezés elve: Matt (USA)

First of all you cant get much easier of a set up. With Bluetooth this is a wire free set up that could not be any easier. Next, and the most important part, the sound quality is really amazing. It is crystal clear and adds so much to your viewing experience. I also like the ability to play music to it wirelessly as well. It has a nice sleek design as well which will match any home taste.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Great quality sound definition and clean look

HTS400 2022.03.22. Rendezés elve: Shawn M (USA)

One of the biggest problems I have noticed with most sound bars is that the sounds can get muddled which is not only annoying but also can make dialogue difficult to understand at all. Sony seems to have fixed that somehow and found a way to get crisp audio out of a sound bar that also has great sound levels. This sound bar system is easy to set up and has several options for how to connect to it which is great. The sub woofer connects to the sound bar completely wirelessly which keeps my entertainment system from getting too cluttered. The sub itself is about 18 inches tall and packs more than enough bass power for TV or movies, it really shines when playing music though. Overall I'm really enjoying this sound system and would highly recommend. Great sound quality from a sound bar, easy to set up, and flexible with how you can use it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Good sound and super easy to set up

HTS400 2022.03.22. Rendezés elve: DHarris (USA)

I have always wanted something like this but didn't want to have to deal with cords and the setup/configuration. I was really excited to give Sony version a shot even though I don't have a Sony TV. My TV is a Vizio and was still very easy to set up and now use. My configuration is a Vizio TV with a Google TV Chromecast. The Google TV remote now powers both the TV and is able to simply turn on the soundbar (this was important so as make it as easy as possible for my wife and daughter to use). I've also got the wireless subwoofer tucked away off to the side so it's also out of the way. The sound is great and I really like the night mode on the Sony remote that helps for late-night watching when everyone else is asleep. We've still not found the perfect bass setting, but I would expect to make adjustments based on the movies we are watching.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Theater Quality at home!

HTS400 2022.03.21. Rendezés elve: Retrograve (USA)

Took a minute to set up but once done the soundbar puts out clear movie theater quality sound. Definitely have to have more than 2 outlets because both the bar and subwoofer require it which I dont really care for. The voice button does help clear speech up and the bass can be turned up without taking away from the sound. I dont notice much in the way of surround sound. Con: i feel like it takes to many cables and wires Pro: amazing sound quality at home.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Better experience for ANY television.

HTS400 2022.03.21. Rendezés elve: Trevor (USA)

It does not matter what TV you have, this soundbar and sub will sound so much better. It really grabs the low end on the sub and packs a powerful punch to any TV show or movie. Setup is quick and easy (especially with HDMI ARC), and the sub will pair to the soundbar on plugin. It's a nice looking set that blends in nicely to pretty much any display. Pair this thing with a PS5 playing God of War and you have yourself an amazing experience ahead. Easy and seamless to use, and adds a huge (and much needed) layer to any TV experience.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Sounds like we're in the movie theaters!

HTS400 2022.03.21. Rendezés elve: Egeier014 (USA)

We're extremely happy with this product! It took a minute to figure out how to set it up, but once I got it, it's been very easy to use. I turned on a movie to test it out and immediately could tell the difference. My husband was shocked and loved that it sounds like we're in the movie theater! We've listened to music paired to my phone as well and you can really hear when the beat drops or changes. We love it!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Great sound Bar

HTS400 2022.03.21. Rendezés elve: Guera (USA)

The 2.1ch Soundbar with powerful wireless subwoofer | HT-S400 is pretty epic. This sound bar and subwoofer just made my whole living room have the best quality sound when watching movies. This was really easy to set up also did not take me long to get everything connected. The sound is amazing that this thing has. The movies sound so good and clear. You can adjust the bass level how you want it also. The sound bar and speaker are made with high quality material to last a very long time. I would definitely recommend this soundbar with subwoofer very epic product.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS400 2022.03.20. Rendezés elve: Carriew1214 (USA)

This Sony sound bar with wireless subwoofer has amazing sound . It is super easy to set up and has amazing features the sound quality is crystal clear . I love that I can also use my tv remote to turn up the volume on the sound bar and subwoofer. It comes with its own remote that is super easy to use . The instructions are great and easy to understand which is a plus for me . I love that it took so little time to set up . The set up was a breeze . The quality of this is item is amazing .i love the sleek modern design .

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Loud and crisper TV sound now

HTS400 2022.03.20. Rendezés elve: Nico21 (USA)

All I can say is wow! What a difference in sound my TV has. I am using it on my TV that is not a smart TV and the sound from the TV was not good. Once I set up this sound bar and connected it, I was so happy the sound was 10x better than before. The setup was quick, only wished the subwoofer was smaller to fit behind my TV so I will have to move it to not have it showing.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Amazing sound

HTS400 2022.03.20. Rendezés elve: JP37 (USA)

The Sony 2.1ch Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer is AWESOME!! I have had several soundbars in the past, but this one is by far one of my favorites! The sound is crystal clear, the base is perfect, and the wireless subwoofer allows for several different options on where to place it that works for your home! I highly recommend it to anyone looking to improve their sound and tv watching experience!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Very good quality

HTS400 2022.03.18. Rendezés elve: Kodajayden (USA)

I love the quality of this! The sound is amazing! The sound bar was super easy to set up and use! The subwoofer was also easy to set up and it's wireless so it makes it sooo much easier to move around and use! Overall very great system to use and definitely recommend!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

2.1 ch soundboard and subwoofer amazing

HTS400 2022.03.18.  (USA)

2.1ch Soundbar with powerful wireless subwoofer is great has a nice loud sound very clear it has Bluetooth connection and also hdmi hookup possible it was quick and easy to get setup and I'm very happy with how awesome it sounds not only with music but also watching movies really makes you feel like your in a movie I definitely would recommend this if your wanting a nice high quality sound bar and subwoofer you will be absolutely stunned at how awesome it sounds.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

The best sound bar

HTS400 2022.03.17. Rendezés elve: annyadms (USA)

The Sony S400 soundbar has amazing powerful sound, was easy to install and set up, HDMI cable not included. Now we are enjoying a family movie and it is as if we were in the cinema.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Sound Bar is amazing!

HTS400 2022.03.17. Rendezés elve: Kim J (USA)

I have never owned a sound bar. I am blown away with how amazing everything sounds on the TV now! The bass from the sub woofer enhances the sound so much. The video really doesn't justify how good it sounds in person. We have a 55 inch TV so you can see how long the sound bar is. There's Bluetooth capabilities so you can run your phone through it, too! The set up was so simple! You can't go wrong with this product. Highly recommend!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

0

0

Crazy Amazing Sound

HTS400 2022.03.17. Rendezés elve: momtomonkeys (USA)

The Sony Soundbar and Wireless Subwoofer is one of the best investments we have made recently for our home. The sound is crazy amazing! Watching a movie is like being in the theater, and our kids have awesome dance parties now!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Love it

HTS400 2022.03.17. Rendezés elve: Monica40 (USA)

I really like this product works really well super loud and it’s very convenient I like everything about it was easy to hook up works right on with my TV with no problem has a remote control for the volume it is really good I really enjoy this product I couldn’t hear nothing before with my little old TV and now I can hear everything I’m super happy about that

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

1

0

Super easy to use

HTS400 2022.03.17. Rendezés elve: Zenw (USA)

Easy to set up and use. I love the look and style. Has great sound and bass also.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Excellent

HTS400 2022.03.17. Rendezés elve: Goldfish2 (USA)

This sound bar and subwoofer completely changed my audio quality while watching TV. It's absolutely amazing. The sound quality is now 360, I can hear my tv from behind me. It's crazy! The installation is also very quick and simple.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

I love it

HTS400 2022.03.17. Rendezés elve: Babydoll8707 (USA)

I hooked up this Sony soundboard with the subwoofer in my bedroom and I love it you can turn the base up and down you can also pair it with your Bluetooth. This sound system has very good sound ibwould most definitely recommend this Sony soundboard and subwoofer to anybody that wants a good sound system.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

1