30 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
27

3.0 termék 27 vásárlói vélemény alapján

10
1
3
4
9
Hangminőség

Átlagos

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

27 vásárlói vélemény

0

Jó volt

WI-SP510 2024.01.19. Rendezés elve: Judit19751017 (Magyarország)

2020. július 29-én vettem a terméket, akkor kiválóan működött. Sokáig nem használtam, de most elővettem, de sajnos már nem kapcsolódik a telefonomhoz.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Pas fiable

WI-SP510 2022.09.28. Rendezés elve: Sophie de Lyon (Franciaország)

Écouteurs ne fonctionnent plus bien que très peu utilisé

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.09.30.

Bonjour Sophie,


Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3y6z7kN (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Durchschnitt

WI-SP510 2022.06.15. Rendezés elve: Daanda (Németország)

Hatte diverse AussetzerSound für meinen Geschmack zu oberflächlich

Teljesítmény

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support Team
2022.06.17.

Hi Daanda,
danke für deine Bewertung. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung durch: https://bit.ly/3Qv8Moj (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Ár/tulajdonság arányban nagyon jó.

WI-SP510 2022.03.31. Rendezés elve: EndController (Magyarország)

Hangzás tökéletes, az akkumulátor idő is teljesen rendben van, bír annyit amennyit rá írnak. Kellően hangos és teljes hangerőn sem torzít. Tény és való hogy nem egy 500 forintos prémium dolog, de a maga ár kategóriájában ez egy kimagaslóan jó minőséggel és tulajdonsággal rendelkező fülhallgató. (Én Sony Xperia xz prémium-mal használom)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Schlechte Gehäuse. Leider geht schnell kapput

WI-SP510 2022.02.28. Rendezés elve: Joawos (Németország)

Ist nach paar Tage Nutzung kapput gegangen . Gummidichtung ist abgefallen

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support DE
2022.03.02.

Hi Joawos,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass es kapputt gegangen ist. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

User friendly!!

WISP510/B 2021.10.18. Rendezés elve: Michellec (USA)

This product sounds phenomenal! The easy to wear ear phones are compatible,soft and fit fantastic I definitely will buys these again and have already told my family and my husband bought a set already.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

1

1

0

Love them

WISP510/B 2021.09.28. Rendezés elve: londac (USA)

I love these wireless headphones. They have great sound quality and great noise reduction features. They setup of pairing to a device is very easy and the battery life is great.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

0

0

Très pratique. Bon Son

WI-SP510 2021.07.30. Rendezés elve: PaulLyon54 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Pratique tiens bien dans les oreilles et autour du coup Très bonne autonomie

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Great set!

WISP510/B 2021.07.28. Rendezés elve: Weirdfish (USA)

I've been testing headphones for the sole purpose of the exercise, and I'm so glad I grabbed these wireless in-ear headphones to try. They connect easily to my iPhone, and they stay in my ears when running. Functionality is excellent, and usability is simple. Excellent product.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

1

0

Bluetooth

WI-SP510 2021.06.30. Rendezés elve: Tibus36 (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Hát mit mondjak,jóval de jóval többet vártam tőle. A leg főbb problémám vele hogy ga mondjuk a zsebemben tam a telcsi és ad állok egy asztal elé tulajdon képen akadálya van csatlakoztatott telefon és a füles közt lényegesen romlik a minőség. Tiszta halk,vagy teljesen ki esik. Sajnálom hogy ezt kell mondanom de ez van.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Comfy!

WISP510/B 2021.05.26. Rendezés elve: mrh222 (USA)

I was pleased with the comfort of these wireless in-ear headphones. I could use it easily when exercising. I used them while at home on my stationary bike, walking as well as running and dint run into any issues with any of these. I love that they are water resistant as well.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

1

0

extremely good headphones

WISP510/B 2021.05.24. Rendezés elve: Jorts (USA)

This is my first pair of headphones with one of the neck bands. I had been avoiding them thinking it would be a burden or uncomfortable (I was wrong). These headphones sound amazing and are super easy to use with the button configuration on the inside left side. The controls are very intuitive. The only minor complaint I have is that I don't like the rounded in-ear arch piece -- it's cumbersome and I think unnecessary as long as the bud piece is correctly fitted into the ear canal.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

1

0

Best headphones

WISP510/B 2021.05.14. Rendezés elve: Dark (USA)

I got these after my others took a dive into some water. I was throughly surprised at the quality as I’ve been using another since high school...so 12+ years. I feel that these are louder than my others, last longer and have a quicker charge time. Which is really good when you want to drown people out and not pay attention, or your walking and want to focus on something else than the chatter around you. It completely tunes the world around you out

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

Ez a véleményező ingyenesen kapta meg a terméket, vagy egy termékkölcsönzési program résztvevője volt

0

1

0

Not worth the money

WI-SP510 2021.03.31. Rendezés elve: ZhanSDU (USA)

I just bought it. The sound quality is not as good as I expected

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

0

Great earphones until the died on me

WISP510/B 2021.03.25. Rendezés elve: Moefren (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

They have been the best by far when it comes to staying in your ears during any type of workout. But they died on me all of a sudden for no reason at all (in my eyes).

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Ár/értékben kiváló

WI-SP510 2021.03.03. Rendezés elve: Szil (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Egy hóbapja vettem. Zavart korábban, hogy az agybadugósak mindig kiesnek a fülemből, főleg sok beszéd, sportolás, evés közben. Ennél még egyszer sem éreztem, hogy ki akarna esni, nagyon meg vagyok vele elégedve. A hangminőség is jó, de nem kell audióminőségre számítani. A basszust nagyon szeretem benne. Hallhatóan zúg egy kicsit, de nem zavaró

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

1

0

Crappy construction

WI-SP510 2021.02.22. Rendezés elve: Fed up consumer (USA)

Less than 2 months old, charged twice. And the protective covering has separated at the seam on both sides. Sony will not support their warranty. Lost an hour of my time in chat support to be told this is not a defect, it is cosmetic?

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

30

0

0

Bon produit mais mauvaises finitions

WI-SP510 2021.01.18. Rendezés elve: fab44 (Franciaország)

J'apprécie utiliser ce casque lors de mes sorties sportives et pour écouter de la musique dans les transports mais les finitions sont de mauvaise qualité. L'enveloppe plastique des 2 boitiers latéraux se décolle après seulement 2 mois d'utilisation, dommage.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2021.01.21.

Bonjour fab44,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Stopped Working After 1st Time Use

WISP510/B 2021.01.05. Rendezés elve: MoJo111 (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

For the amount of money I spent, these headphones are awful. They worked only once for me and completely shut off as if they needed to be charged. Thankfully i took them off when they started to make a terrible screeching static noise that I couldn’t turn off. After about 15 minutes the static stopped. I can’t turn them back on; if they even did turn on I would be afraid they’d impair my hearing with the piercing static noise.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

11

1

0

3rd earphone REPLACEMENT within 2 months

WI-SP510 2020.12.21.  (USA)

LOVED the design, great for running. BUT it keeps BREAKING. 1st one BROKE within 2 weeks. 2nd one BROKE within 1.5 week. 3rd one - just got it, praying it lasts. Can't get a refund because they won't give me, only replacements. And each replacement takes about 1 to 3 weeks to process - VERY SLOW Process. Quite disappointed. I have been a loyal supported of all related Sony audio devices my whole life. Thinking it's time for a change.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

19

0

0

WI-SP510

WI-SP510 2020.11.25. Rendezés elve: JackJACKjack (USA)

I bought it a few week and all water proof cover come out not even wet. useless paid over 80$. no more buying SONY product

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

15

0

0

Broke 100 ft from my home on my first run, SAD

WI-SP510 2020.10.27. Rendezés elve: neilux (USA)

I loved my first pair of Sony sports in the ear bluetooth headsets MDR-XB50BS until they stopped working seven months later. I expected that I had a 1 year warranty as we are accustomed to and was SHOCKED that they came with a 90 day warranty instead. BestBuy said TOO Bad. I loved them, but yet they didn't work so I was scared to buy the same ones so I purchased the WI-Sp510 even though I didn't want the neck style. However, they were affordable and had water resistance that my older LG headsets did NOT have (although the LG still work, battery life not as good after 6 years). Back tothe SP510,. I purchased these from Best Buy and they were comfortable, sounded almost as nice as the broken Sony pair I was replacing with these. I charged them fully, then I went for an hour run. 100ft from my house DEAD. I figured maybe my phone picked-up on my Wi-Fi and paused the song. NOPE. Never worked again. I charged, recharged, tried to get any power to sync with my other devices. NO PAIRING options appeared. I returned to Best Buy the next day. I loved the sound, but the Sony quality FAILS. After three attempts (my son also has the 510 and his failed this week so I'm letting everyone know on Amazon reviews, Best Buy,and Sony's site.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

18

1

0

Great headset!

WI-SP510 2020.08.28. Rendezés elve: SteelDirty43 (USA)

First, these headphones sound great! Good bass, good mids and highs. They fit secure in my ear with the added silicone ear pieces and battery life is great. Neckband they finally got right, the solid plastic ones suck and the fully flexible ones slip off. All around I'm very satisfied.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Very short lifetime

WI-SP510 2020.08.07. Rendezés elve: Mehbod (USA)

I bought this product 50 days ago. Sound quality was great, looks great, fairly comfortable. But it stopped functioning after 15 days. So, I managed to get a new one, and the new one also stopped working after 30 days. I have had headphones from sony in the past, still using them, but this one seems to have a very short life time. Maybe if one purchases anew battery it works. Apart from short lifetime, I had a nice (average) 20 days experience with the device.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

0

0

Solid Product

WI-SP510 2020.08.05. Rendezés elve: hardgumbo (USA)

The headphones are secure in my ears. The battery life is excellent. The bluetooth operation is effective. The neckband is comfortable and stays in place. All at a better price than the competitors. I am totally satisfied.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

2

0

White noise is ridiculously loud for earphones

WI-SP510 2020.07.26. Rendezés elve: Notsatisfiedwithheadphone (USA)

For how much these cost, I wasn't expecting this bad of white noise. Will be returning and not purchasing earphones from Sony ever again. White noise turns on on startup, off, and then on again during listening.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

2

0

Excessive White Noise

WI-SP510 2020.05.22. Rendezés elve: CPN2 (USA)

I bought these headphones yesterday from Target, and right after turning on (not even paired with my phone), I experienced excessive white noise. I paired with two different phones, and the issue still persisted. Followed Sony's CS reset instructions and continued to have the issue. The white noise is present for about 5 seconds when the headphones are first turned on, then it goes away, like the headphones went into an idle mode. When music or podcasts are started, the noise returns, and can be heard when the volume is low. After pausing the music, the white noise is heard for 5 seconds then goes idle. I would expect a little white noise from ANC headphones, but these are not ANC. GOing to return or do a warranty exchange. I would not expect this from an $80 pair of headphones.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

27

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.05.25.

Hi CPN2, we regret to hear about the experience you have with your new headphones. Allow us to help you with the issues that you are having. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely, Erin