WI-SP500 SPORTFÜLHALLGATÓ

Termékismertetők

14 990 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
89

2.5 termék 89 vásárlói vélemény alapján

18
11
7
14
39
Hangminőség

Kialakítás

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Sitzen gut und laufen lange!

WI-SP500 2018.11.02. Rendezés elve: ArgoX (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Die Kopfhörer sitzen sehr angenehm, nicht zu tief im Ohr, wie andere In-ears, aber fest genug, dass sie bei Bewegungen nicht heraus fallen Die Akkus halten über 6 h ohne Probleme und sind in ca. 1h wieder voll aufgeladen. Der Sound ist gut, klare Höhen, saubere Mitten. Nur der Bass könnte etwas mehr bumms haben! Mir gefallen sie trotzdem gut.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

OK....until you lose a ear tip...then junk

WI-SP500 2019.02.01. Rendezés elve: Boseisthewaytogose (USA)

Worked OK until you no longer have a rubber ear bud tip. They split or fall off easily. If you do not have a ear bud tip then its worthless as it will not stay in your ear. Finding replacement tips makes this product garbage. First the part numbers make it difficult to know what you are buying since the right and left are different parts. Second they cost upwards of $13-15/each plus shipping. So if you are considering buying 1-2 pair you might as well buy another set of headphone!

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

0

89 vásárlói vélemény

0

Christmas gift but they are not withing

WI-SP500 2021.02.13. Rendezés elve: Monda (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Unfortunately whilst on calls they make a screaming noise. I can't hear it but everyone else can. I am in the process of trying to sort it with Sony.but there is no option on line for this problem.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony support
2021.02.15.

Hi Monda,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the headphones.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Can only be connected to one device at a time

WI-SP500 2020.11.19. Rendezés elve: Alexander16540 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Even the cheapest bluetooth headphones I've used in the past allowed me to be connected to both my computer and my mobile phone at the same time, seamlessly switching from one to another. Deciding to invest in some more expensive headphones from a famous brand, I was baffled that such an elementary feature was missing.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Ohrstöpsel wird häufig abgenommen

WI-SP500 2020.11.15.  (Németország)

Ohrstöpsel wird häufig abgenommen, wann ich das Produkt z.B. in der Tasche, Jacken-/Hosentasche lasse. SONY Webshop verkauft Ersatz-Ohrstöpsel leider nicht...

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony
2020.11.18.

Hi Ryohei,

danke für dein Feedback. Die Ersatzteile für Sony-Produkte kannst du unter dem folgenden Link bestellen: http://bit.do/fLbGN (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

In weniger als ein Monat Kaput geganen

WI-SP500 2020.06.23. Rendezés elve: Dina26 (Németország)

Vor Einem Monat gekauft und jetzt ist es schon seit eine Woche Kaput. Playback time is unbedingt viel weniger als 8 Stunden

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Customer Support
2020.06.26.

Hi Dina,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support Team

0

Stopped working after a year.

WI-SP500 2020.05.08. Rendezés elve: Spidey616 (USA)

Bought this last year for workout headphones and use in general. Randomly it shuts off. Wont turn on. Wont charge. Trash. Dont buy this.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.05.13.

Hi Spidey616, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. Please initialize the unit to isolate the issue by holding the power button and the - button simultaneously for more than 7 seconds. The indicator (blue) flashes 4 times and the settings such as the volume adjustment are reset to the factory settings. This operation resets volume settings, etc., and deletes all pairing information. In this case, delete the pairing information of the headset from the Bluetooth device, and then pair them again. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

The sound is excellent!

WI-SP500 2020.04.18. Rendezés elve: MrMe (USA)

Had them a while but never synced them. I hate I missed out on not using them. The sound is excellent.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

3

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.04.18.

Hi MrMe, we're glad you like the sound quality of our SONY unit. Make sports and workouts brighter with your favorite music. The WI-SP500 wireless in-ear headphones feature a 0.53" open-type driver that allows natural ambient sound. With a lightweight behind-the-neck style and ergonomic rubber grips to make sure your ear-buds stay in place. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Such a downer

WI-SP500 2020.04.14. Rendezés elve: Joran (USA)

I bought this a few months ago when my previous version Sony MDR-XB50BS finally failed me after two years of weekly use. These were presented as the newest version / one step up from those. They have, however, proven to be quite the opposite. The design looks good but the fit and finish is worse, the cables are more annoying even though they're a lot thinner. The pairing/connectivity is OK but the fit is horrid. They move around, aren't at all useable when sweating and the rubbers that come with it move around and make a cracking noise. I hate being this negative but I have to be honest about this product.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2020.04.16.

Hi Joran, we're glad you like the design of our product. The WI-SP500 wireless in-ear headphones feature a 0.53" open-type driver that allows natural ambient sound. With a lightweight behind-the-neck style and ergonomic rubber grips to make sure your ear-buds stay in place. We're sorry to hear that you have issues with your SONY unit. You may want to check these links: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-sp500/articles/00015243

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-sp500/articles/00235161

SONY provides a 1-year limited warranty for this model. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

~Earl

0

Bonne qualité audio

WI-SP500 2020.01.05. Rendezés elve: Twinie (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Un peu de difficulté pour adapter correctement à son oreille.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony wireless

WI-SP500 2019.12.18. Rendezés elve: L332206 (Egyesült Királyság)

There ok bit big but tbh there the best fitted wireless I have came across bar Apple airpods

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

Not so good

WI-SP500 2019.12.17. Rendezés elve: bards (USA)

It's not so bad until the ear bud tips come off. Quality of the ear bud tips were pretty cheap. Am constantly adjusting it. Didn't realize it but when I purchased the earphones it didn't come with different size ear tips (unlike some competitors -- you get 3 different sizes).

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.12.20.

Hi, bards! We regret to hear that it didn't live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and we will surely take note of this for the betterment of our products. ~Ralph

0

Termék értékelése

WI-SP500 2019.12.17. Rendezés elve: Tímea (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Két hete vásároltam a terméket, meg vagyok vele elégedve nagyon! Használata egyszerű, a fülbe illesztés picit bonyolult, de ez egyéni helyzet. Pozitív funkció, hogy léptetni lehet a számokat! Telefonáláshoz is tökéletes. Futáshoz, jógázáshoz vagy a mindennapi teendőkhöz is tökéletes.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Poor

WI-SP500 2019.12.12. Rendezés elve: Orangewomble (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Poor fit, poor sound quality, bulky. Had to send back

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

Válasz a következőtől: Customer support
2019.12.16.

Hi Orangewomble

Thank you for your review.
We would like to point out that the headphones are supplied with replacement buds that cover the average ear size from small to large.

Sony support team

0

Rubber bumps is the worst part of the device

WI-SP500 2019.12.11. Rendezés elve: Rustem (USA)

I do not mind sound quality, battery charge duration. But both pairs of the rubber bumps rubbed my ears to blood. Plus they appeared to be taken off easily, this is how i have lost 1 piece of 1 pair immediately. Buttons must be long pressed for the alternate functions... Seriously? Have you ever tried to hold hand near your head for more than 1 sec time during run?

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.12.23.

Hello, Rustem!

We regret to hear about what happened. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

The worst workout headphones I've ever owned.

WI-SP500 2019.12.03.  (USA)

I bought these when my $15 bluetooth ear-hook workout heaphones went kaput, thinking I was getting an upgrade. These fall out at the slightest motion (Jump-roping, jogging, box-jumping) even with the bigger speaker covers. The "ergonomic bumps" don't help in the slighest to keep these in-ear. Don't buy these as a pair or sport headphones. As earbuds, they would probably be just fine.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.12.07.

Hello, Aaron!

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. Let's try to isolate the issue by performing some troubleshooting steps provided on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-sp500/articles/00199407 (Fit the headphones securely in your ears - WI-SP500)

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Truly great earbuds, but they fall short of glory

WI-SP500 2019.11.03. Rendezés elve: Sned (USA)

I have always avoided purchasing any earphone (ear buds) from Sony because the fit is always very uncomfortable for more than 12-20 minutes. This was back when walkmans were popular 15 years ago. I found these in store new reduced down to $32 & I took a chance on these. 25 years later, nothing has changed for comfort. They're still very uncomfortable for prolonged use. I wouldn't purchase these as full retail price because of it. Otherwise, every aspect of these is absolutely perfect.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

3

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.11.13.

Hi, Sned!

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks!

~Earl

0

Horrible sound

WI-SP500 2019.10.11. Rendezés elve: Ryan801 (USA)

I used to be a Sony believer, everything electronic had to be Sony all my life! My TV's- Sony, my stereos- Sony MY Walkman MY Discman- Sony. These headphones produce terrible static sound, I just don't understand I have ran through all the suggested resets & fixes listed. I used Android and iphone... I was so disappointed I ended up taking them back to the store. -moderated! The sound these produce are like radio static when they transmit. Disappointing.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.10.13.

Hi, Ryan801!

We regret to hear that the unit had to be returned. For further assistance regarding this issue, please refer to the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00024669

Regards,
Sam

0

Falls out of ears

WI-SP500 2019.10.06. Rendezés elve: Sonytim (USA)

These were great at first, but now they fall out if my ears all the time. I like them for the other features if they didn’t fall out while running. Is there any type of add-on product that I can clip on to keep them on my ears? I have tried different sizes of the ear plug cover.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.10.08.

Hi, Sonytim!

We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. To further help you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Erin

0

terrible design

WI-SP500 2019.09.22. Rendezés elve: Parisa (USA)

I bought this a month ago. It does not fit properly into the ears and is uncomfortable. The sound quality is not good. The sound is so low that when I am in the bus I cannot listen to my podcasts. Beside this, just after one week, one of the earplug tips was lost. It is so lose that I even didn't notice when it fell off. After a months now, both tips are lost. Without the tips it is even worse fitting to my ears. Such a lose design should at least come with a spare pair of tips. I am really unhappy with my purchase. a waste of money!

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.09.23.

Hello, Parisa!

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.


~Zac

0

Geeohnungsbedürftig

WI-SP500 2019.09.17. Rendezés elve: Serdar 82 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Preis Leistung Verhältnis stimmt überhaupt nicht überein die Noppen gehen immer wieder ab halten nicht so richtig sonst styl ist gut aber der preis ist zu hoch

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Difficile d’être adapté

WI-SP500 2019.09.15. Rendezés elve: mrhotimex (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Je l’ai acheté ce mois à carrefour ( la part Dieu - Lyon ) Le son est excellent mais l’adaptation aux oreilles difficile .

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great for the gym

WI-SP500 2019.09.10. Rendezés elve: Joss Sheepdog (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought these to replace my corded phones which were a pain, they kept pulling out. These cordless phones weren't expensive, my hearing isn't great so there was no point in splashing out a lot of cash. Sound quality is fine for me and they are fairly stable in my ears which have, according to my doctor, narrow passages. Battery life and recharge times haven't been a problem.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

2

0

They sound great but don’t stay put.

WI-SP500 2019.09.02. Rendezés elve: SkinnyWag (USA)

Just got them from Kohl’s. Great value and sound but I can’t get them to stay in my ear.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.09.04.

Hello, SkinnyWag!

We're sorry for the inconvenience. We provide an assortment of earbuds in various sizes to ensure there is a great fit for all ear sizes. Please refer to this link https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp500/v1/en/contents/TP0001613511.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Gute Klang

WI-SP500 2019.08.23. Rendezés elve: Alexfoox17 (Németország)

Ziemlich schwer. Springen von Ohr ab und zu raus. Gute Verarbeitung, gute Akku.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

DO NOT BUY

WI-SP500 2019.08.20. Rendezés elve: AJCNFL (USA)

Have used these headphones maybe 20 times, always falling out of ear. Will not turn on now!. I have used Sony products for a long time (Walkman, Betamax, XBR TVs, playstations....) because of the trust in the quality. This headphone is useless junk.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.08.22.

Hi, AJCNFL!

We regret to hear about what happened. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Terrible Volume!

WI-SP500 2019.08.11. Rendezés elve: nwdewalt (USA)

The product is designed well, but the volume is terrible! I thought that Sony would surely get something as basic as volume right, but the headphones are not nearly loud enough. I wish I had bought a pair of $8 throwaways, because at least they get something as basic as volume right. Very disappointed. I will not buy from Sony again.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.08.14.

Hello, nwdewalt!


We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations.


~Zac

0

Good Sound and Battery Life...!!!

WI-SP500 2019.07.15. Rendezés elve: Shanthamani (USA)

It's good with Music and Battery life... I usally connect my headsets with phone and laptop alternatively... But this one dont appear in my laptop bluetooth devices and checked with other laptops too. Does it compatible with laptop or not.?

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

4

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.07.17.

Hi, Shanthamani!

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,

Erin

0

Quite disappointed

WI-SP500 2019.07.13.  (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this at the airport en route to Tenerife. It was a choice between these and a cheaper brand. I went with the more well known brand but now wish I hadn't. If I still had the packaging I would return them. The volume level is so low at maximum that I struggle to hear the sound on movies or Spotify. With the noise of the plane I had to put them away. If you push them in your ears it's slightly better but as soon as you release them, the weight of the earbuds makes them come away again. Not good at all.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

0

0

Uncomfortable

WI-SP500 2019.07.05. Rendezés elve: Lorie (USA)

I got these for my birthday. They are so uncomfortable. My ears and jaw hurt the next day. The sound is good.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.07.08.

Hi, Lorie!

We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. Please try following the steps on the link below help correct the issue.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-ch500/articles/00015243

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


-Erin

0

Bluetooth kapcsolódással gond van

WI-SP500 2019.06.12. Rendezés elve: Hobby12 (Magyarország)

Tegnap vettem a fenti fülhallgatót, hazaérve ki akartam próbálni az Apple által gyártott iPhone és iPad termékeimen (összesen 6 különféle típuson, Bluetooth verziók: 4.0, 4.2, 5.0) de csak 1 telefon ismerte fel, a többivel nem tudott kommunikálni! Számomra ez nagy csalódás volt!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WI-SP500 2019.05.20. Rendezés elve: DGIE (USA)

I am coming from over the ear headphones and am very picky as far as sound, I want the full range with bass to plenty of mid’s and highs so lately I have been testing various in-ear headphones including Beats X and Jabra Elite 65t. These SP 500’s are way better than them and much cheaper. The sound they put out has much better range from lows to highs. I have noticed a little static in the background at times, but over all, I really like them so far. Further I would like to add that the range is pretty good, I can be in another room and still not loose a connection, roughly about 30 feet away.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Worst value for money , bad quality

WI-SP500 2019.05.13. Rendezés elve: v_panos (USA)

Considering the brand name and the market sector you would expect an above average performance across all its aspects. BUT these earphones are truly disappointing. By far the worst i have ever used when you take into account the expectations you get from Sony. Call quality is non-existent, people on the other side of the line can't hear anything i say unless i sit in a whisper quiet room!

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony North America Customer Support
2019.05.14.

Hello v_panos,

We regret to hear about what happened. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Fair

WI-SP500 2019.05.10. Rendezés elve: T_cos (Írország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Great sound and fit but little plastic piece off the top broke after just a few weeks leaving wires exposed. Would not reccomend for this reason.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Over priced and plan on needing extra ear tips

WI-SP500 2019.05.05. Rendezés elve: dsfgasdfs (USA)

These headphones are over priced and the flexible ear tips fall off easily. You will not be happy if you ever have to put these in your pocket or back pack, as the ear tips will get lost too easily.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

0

0

Good Sound, BUT......

WI-SP500 2019.04.28. Rendezés elve: Keith F (USA)

I received this product as a gift four months ago. Sound is good, BUT the rubber earbuds are not secure enough, and you WILL lose them. The earbuds are a unique design, and these earphones are absolutely WORTHLESS without the rubber earbuds. You do get one extra set of earbuds, but Sony should resdesign, or package a dozen extra sets.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

12

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.04.29.

Hi Keith F, Thank you for your feedback on your experience with your earbuds. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. We will pass this to a relevant team. Regards, -Erin

0

ear tips fall off

WI-SP500 2019.04.17. Rendezés elve: Lawton (USA)

I bought these for jogging. Ear tips are poorly designed . They tear and fall off. Cannot find replacements

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.04.19.

Hi Lawton,

Thank you for your feedback on your experience with your headphones. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. Regards, Sam

0

I’d love to meet the model they tested these on...

WI-SP500 2019.04.16. Rendezés elve: Duke4 (USA)

I’ve owned dozens of headphones over the years, and this has to be the poorest design I’ve ever come across. They were on sale at Sams Club so I figured I’d take a chance on them, but it took me 10 seconds into my first workout to realize I made a mistake. Both sizes of inserts were terribly painful and refused to stay in my ears, even when standing still. Laying down or walking with them and expecting to have them stay put is laughable, and that’s kinda what you need when listening to music at the gym. I see in these reviews they started at 79.99 and have slowly come down ever since; I got them on sale for $44. Won’t be long before they are $10, and I still wouldn’t buy them again.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.04.17.

Hi Duke4,

We regret to hear that the unit failed to meet your expectations. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products.

Regards,
Sam
Sony Social Support

0

most painful headphones ever

WI-SP500 2019.04.15. Rendezés elve: glaneww (USA)

I got them as a Christmas gift and I was hoping to get used to them after some time. Instead, they are still a real pain, as their design make them super uncomfortable to wear. I wanted to re-sell them, but the price dropped down (probably the word about the quality spread...) and they were half price on Amazon. Worst purchase ever

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.04.16.

Hi glaneww, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Good product, but...

WI-SP500 2019.04.13. Rendezés elve: Duana (USA)

I received these as a Christmas gift and really like the sound. Unfortunately the earbuds wouldn't stay on and eventually they came off and there's no replacement buds. Now I don't have the luxury of listening to music or conversation through my headphones.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Not good

WI-SP500 2019.04.10. Rendezés elve: Mdsooner (USA)

I boght these at Walmart and they worre 69 or 79 dollars. Battery life is great, but the buds dont really stay in your ears well. I tried both sets of ear pieces to make sure I got the best fit, neither fit well. The ear pieces fall off easily and now I have lost an earpiece. They do joy have replacements. $70 bucks down the drain, an upset customer who probably wont go back to Sony for future electronics

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.04.11.

Hi Mdsooner,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We're always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Regards,
Earl

0

poor design

WI-SP500 2019.04.09.  (USA)

Wanted to try Sony after some time of using skull candy. This one disappointed me with the design part, does not fit in the ear and the cable around the neck feels clumsy like it would fall off any time.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.04.11.

Hi Jayakrishnan, We are sorry to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We will forward your information to the proper department. Thank you for your feedback.

0

Did not last 3 months

WI-SP500 2019.04.01. Rendezés elve: JoanneLB (USA)

These were a present. After 3 months of normal use, the end cap of the left earbud fell off and cannot be found. I am dissatisfied because these are not cheap earbuds

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.04.03.

HI JoanneLB, Thank you for your feedback on your experience with your headphones. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. -Erin

0

Sehr guter Bluetooth Kopfhörer für unterwegs

WI-SP500 2019.03.31. Rendezés elve: diet100 (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Funktioniert einwandfrei. Gute Akkulaufzeit. Handlich und ideal für unterwegs

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Does not look Sony's product

WI-SP500 2019.03.26. Rendezés elve: Ejanz (USA)

- Very hard to keep inside ears keep on coming out - Does not connect with IPhone-7 - Design is awkward

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.03.29.

Hi Ejanz, Thank you for your feedback on your experience with your headphones. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com to further assist you. Regards, -Erin

0

Good duration, good avr. use. Poor fit.

WI-SP500 2019.03.10. Rendezés elve: Madish82 (USA)

Bought this 3 months ago. The headphones are ok, if you wish to be able to talk and listen while wearing these. The duration on 8 hours is the best thing to mention. The design is ugly, but you are free from any weight pulling down, other than the line connecting the earpods. These do not fit completely with your ear and will most likely fall out your ears very often. There are no possible ways of getting different ear pads for a more prober fit.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.03.27.

Hi Madish82,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks!

Regards,
Earl

0

Nicht gut !

WI-SP500 2019.03.07.  (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Leider nach 2 Monaten sind die kaputt gegangen ! Weil die Batterie nicht mehr funktioniert . Würde es nie empfehlen

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Blieb leider nicht in meinen Ohren

WI-SP500 2019.03.01. Rendezés elve: MJung (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

An sich sind die Kopfhörer nicht schlecht, sie blieben aber einfach nicht in meinen Ohren (egal mit welchen Aufsätzen). Gerade beim Laufen musste ich sie alle Minute zurück ins Ohr schieben. Deshalb kann ich sie leider nicht gebrauchen. Wieso gibt es keinen (optionalen) Nackenbügel?

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

gut

WI-SP500 2019.02.26. Rendezés elve: Andras07 (Németország)

Die Kopfhörer sind vom klang super nur die Passform ist nicht optimal.Zum laufen ungeeignet,das sie immer raussfallen

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Great sound, but horrible fit!

WI-SP500 2019.02.11. Rendezés elve: Becky in Bama (USA)

The sound quality is great, but the fit is terrible. The earpieces have two interchangeable sets of covers, one supposedly smaller than the other. Neither is small enough to fit in my ear. They are too big and painful to wear for any length of time. And because they are too big to fit snugly and comfortably in my ear, they constantly fall out, even if I'm sitting still. I would not recommend these headphones unless you have really big ears or Sony redesigns them with smaller earpieces.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

0

Great Product

WI-SP500 2019.02.08. Rendezés elve: samw1 (USA)

These are a great pair of Bluetooth, in-ear headphones. I really like the ease of using this product. I was a little unsure of the look of them at first because they stick out a little bit from your ear. However, now that I have used them for a while, I do not mind it as much. I could see how some people may not like the style though. Setup is very easy for these headphones. I have not had any issues with the battery life up to this point. In fact, the battery lasts me more than a day of good use. The fit of these headphones was a little bit uncomfortable, but I got used to it after using them a few times. The sound quality of these headphones is quite good for the price. The sound is clear, full, and balanced. Other wireless headphones I have owned did not stay in my ears very well. Especially while working out or running, I would have to constantly adjust the position of previous headphones. I have had no such trouble so far with this product not staying in my ears, which is a huge plus. The wireless setup of these earbuds makes them perfect for using while at the gym or on the go. I have had no issues with the wireless connection cutting out. The Bluetooth signal seems reliable and strong. These headphones let some outside noise in so that you can stay alert and safe while listening to them in public places. Another nice feature is the water resistance that allows you to get sweat and water on them without affecting the performance. I have long searched for a pair of wireless headphones that stay in my ear and perform well while working out. I have finally found them in these headphones. The only thing I have against these headphones is that when I use them for extended periods of time, they can get a little uncomfortable in my ear. I usually do not use them for long enough for this to occur, however. I am pleased with the way they work both while exercising and just everyday use. These headphones are very affordable, and for the quality, you get your money’s worth. Overall, I am very satisfied with these wireless earbuds, and I would recommend them to anyone.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Works good but...

WI-SP500 2019.02.02. Rendezés elve: emh2012 (USA)

I received these headphones as a Christmas gift and have only used them for about 2 weeks. The sound is good, and as long as my phone is in the same room I don't have any problems with the sound cutting out, which is good. However, the tip cover of the left earpiece fell off and is now loose and unable to stay on. There are several reviews that describe the same thing happening to them. I was told there was a 1 year warranty that only covers functional problems of the headphones and since this is a physical problem, they could not be replaced. You can get ahold of repair support to fix them but basically, they're just going to superglue it back together (in that case, anyone can do that without going through the trouble). Personally, I just feel like this problem shouldn't occur (especially after only a few weeks of use) for the price of the product.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

OK....until you lose a ear tip...then junk

WI-SP500 2019.02.01. Rendezés elve: Boseisthewaytogose (USA)

Worked OK until you no longer have a rubber ear bud tip. They split or fall off easily. If you do not have a ear bud tip then its worthless as it will not stay in your ear. Finding replacement tips makes this product garbage. First the part numbers make it difficult to know what you are buying since the right and left are different parts. Second they cost upwards of $13-15/each plus shipping. So if you are considering buying 1-2 pair you might as well buy another set of headphone!

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

0

0

Sound is good but they hurt my ears to much to use

WI-SP500 2019.01.29. Rendezés elve: Wendy16 (USA)

Bought these for my husband but he said they hurt to wear, I tried to use them and they are painful to wear and won't stay in very well. We tried both sizes on the earbud covers and neither made a difference. Second complaint is that the covers keep falling off and we have lost one set, can't seem to find replacements either.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.01.31.

Hi Wendy16, we regret to hear what happened. We recommend checking some guidelines below in relations to the issue you have encountered:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-sp500/articles/00015243


Regards,
Erin

0

Jól szól

WI-SP500 2019.01.26. Rendezés elve: valaki111111111 (Magyarország)

Jó vétel volt a Sony hozza a megszokott hangzást..

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Tapasztalataim

WI-SP500 2019.01.26. Rendezés elve: KPPeti (Magyarország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Kiváló a hangminősége, a környezetet megfelelően lehet hallani. Egyetlen problémám a termékkel, hogy ugyan a jobb fülemben olyan fixen van mintha beleöntötték volna, a bal fülemből viszont rendszeresen kiesik.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

They slip out of your ear during workout

WI-SP500 2019.01.24.  (USA)

I bought this last week and I hadn’t used them during workout until now. I noticed that they didn’t stay put in my ear during everyday activities, and just now I had to stop my workout because I could feel them slipping out! They definitely can’t deal with sweat, I have to adjust them every now and then so they don’t fall. Not happy with my purchase, since they aren’t supposedly designed for this purpose.

Hangminőség

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.01.26.

Hi Laetitiamoon, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Great Music

WI-SP500 2019.01.18. Rendezés elve: Adithya (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I bought this during Christmas season. There were no test piece available even I bought this product. Sound: The sound quality is awesome, exactly with sony digital technology. I can ensure that the one who listens will get goosbumbs. Design: When coming to design, it's unique and the adjustments(play, pause, shuffle and call keys) are quitely designed and comfortable. With NFC technnology it's more easy to connect with upcominng smartphones. Fitting: I'd give 0/5 rating, one of the worst fitting ever I used till now. There were 2 different sizes given but none of them doesn't fit in ear perfectly. It iis designed for sports, but it gets out from the ear even performing simple head moves. Fitting is more important because one couldn't always adjust all time to get complete movie or sound experience. Sony should redesign or change the fitting issues atleast. Charge: The charge time is perfect, it takes 1.30 hours to charge and the bckup time is almost similar to 8 hours (I didn't count).

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Great Sound Clarity, Smooth Bass

WI-SP500 2019.01.09. Rendezés elve: Ryan_778899 (USA)

The sound clarity is good, the bass is smooth, comfort to use during sports, stylish and fashionable.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

perfect sound and bass

WI-SP500 2019.01.08. Rendezés elve: yamout (USA)

I bought these ear headphones, it's maybe not the perfect one to wear, but it has a perfect sound, its so clear and the bass is very good

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Great headphones, but will only last you months..

WI-SP500 2019.01.05. Rendezés elve: wilma1 (USA)

I loved these headphones! they stayed in my ears during runs and the sound- quality was perfect for me. However, unfortunately the top bit (not on the right earbud where you charge, but on the left one) of the earphones started falling of after just 3 months of use, and I finally lost it yesterday, which left the wires exposed. It looks like this bit has just been superglued on, so I was hoping to find a replacement part, that I could glue on myself, but can't get a hold of one anywhere. The experience was good, but for only lasting 3 months, these headphones are really not worth the money.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2019.01.10.

Hi wilma1,

We regret to hear about what happened. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

0

Christmas ruined

WI-SP500 2019.01.04. Rendezés elve: Rpress38 (USA)

I had received them as a Christmas gift, wouldn't stay in ears. Very painful fit. Tried switching out the inserts and still wouldn't fit in ear.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Jó árarány

WI-SP500 2019.01.02. Rendezés elve: dominik15 (Magyarország)

Most vettem de már nagyon tetszik. Nagyon jó minősége van.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Love them!

WI-SP500 2018.12.31. Rendezés elve: HannahB21 (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Really great headphones, stay in whilst running and great sound quality.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1