FE 600 MM F4 GM OSS

Termékismertetők

4 309 930 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
10

5.0 termék 10 vásárlói vélemény alapján

10
0
0
0
0
Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

10 vásárlói vélemény

0

Amazing Lens

SEL600F40GM 2021.01.13. Rendezés elve: 1MRB

I've had this lens for about a month and have used it quite a bit. For a large lens it is very easy to handle. I thought I'd have to shoot it on a tripod or at least a monopod but most of my shots have been hand held. The lens is really sharp. The detail is fantastic and the backgrounds just melt away. Worth every penny!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

best telephoto on the market

SEL600F40GM 2020.12.22. Rendezés elve: dhoshide

coming from a Nikon 500F4E FL ED and thought about adding the Nikon 600 but way too heavy. did hours of research and it turns out Sony has the best Pro camera/lens combo and is at least two generations ahead of the competition. decided to add the ultimate setup (A9II + 600GM) for action and birds. the Sony FE 600 GM is as light as my 500mm and is excellent beyond words! if you want the very best, this is it.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Perfection

SEL600F40GM 2020.08.12. Rendezés elve: mikeInAlaska

I have been using this lens for a month and it is simply astounding. I have been using it with the A9ii and A7R4 and the focus is extremely precise anywhere from closest focus distance to subjects hundreds of feet away. Color correction is superb and the bokeh is pure butter. This lens works great with the 1.4x converter, as seen in the attached photographs of bears. Weight and balance for a 600 f4 is as good as it gets.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

16

0

0

Superbe téléobjectif

SEL600F40GM 2020.06.18. Rendezés elve: fred17165

J'ai acheté cet objectif début mai juste après le déconfinement. Il est très léger pour un 600mm, associé au A9 c'est un régal. Ça me change de mon ancien 500F4 monté sur un D5, une vraie enclume... Le piqué est top dès F4, la stab super efficace et avec le silence du a9 c'est top pour les photos animalières.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Exzellente Bildqualität

SEL600F40GM 2020.04.24.

Verwende das Objektiv für Tierfotografie. Dafür ist es in allen Punkten exzellent.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Ultra sharp lens

SEL600F40GM 2020.03.26. Rendezés elve: JPlight

Extremely sharp lens, noticeably sharper than the 200-600

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Fantastic Wildlife Lens

SEL600F40GM 2019.12.27. Rendezés elve: JR_Photo

I've owned many telephoto lenses in the past. This Sony out-performs all others in every aspect! The weight alone is insane, and is easily manageable using handheld. I've used this lens with the A7r IV and A9, and performs beautifully! The image quality is outstanding with some of the best Bokeh I've seen in a telephoto lens.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

29

10

0

Extrem gutes Superteleobjektiv

SEL600F40GM 2019.12.05. Rendezés elve: mahe138

Die Abbildungsleistung und AF-Geschwindigkeit des Objektivs sind ausgezeichnet und haben meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Insbesondere in Kombination mit der Sony A9 ist es bei bewegten Objekten schnell und von außerordentlicher Präzision. Die Zahl unscharfer Bilder liegt unter 1%. Im Vergleich wirken die Bilder mit dem 200-600er eher flau, welches ich auf einer vorangegangen Reise testen konnte. Die Kombination mit dem 1.4fach Extender führt nicht zu unmittelbar sichtbaren Abbildungsverlusten. Das Bokeh ist beeindruckend. Aufgrund dieser Erfahrung habe ich mich dann für den Kauf des 600er entschieden.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

12

0

0

Its sharp at 1200mm

SEL600F40GM 2019.09.16. Rendezés elve: mike09162019

I had a Canon 600mm for ten years and switched to Sony. I bought the Sony 400 f/2.8 and its a great lens but I always wanted just a little more and the Sony 600mm ive me that!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

12

4

0

Phenomenal Performance and lighting quick focus!

SEL600F40GM 2019.09.06.

I picked up this lens to replace a Nikon 600mm f/4 - which from the get go was an extreme headache and just didn't meet what I was looking for - even after sending in for repair (even tho it was brand new). The moment I took this 600 out of the box I was blown away by how light it was and how well balanced! After an evening of shooting with it I was extremely impressed. AF was lightning fast and always spot on, sharpness, detail and the ability to resolve the image was beyond my expectations! Phenomenal performance on both the A9 and A7riii. Cannot wait to attach it to the a7riv!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

28

5