E 18-200 MM F3,5–6,3 OSS

Termékismertetők

299 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
60

4.3 termék 60 vásárlói vélemény alapján

32
21
3
1
3
Képminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Great lens

SEL18200 2017.03.13. Rendezés elve: Enna

Was unsure whether to purchase reading some comments about the size compared with the camera body. However, I find it very comfortable to hold and also looks fine. Good quality and well built. Easy to use. Quite pricey but very impressed with this lens.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Sony, flash extender please!

SEL18200 2010.10.13. Rendezés elve: SeriousReviewer

This lens would have got at least 4 stars from me, if it is not because of the lack of the "rumored" flash extender. Without it, this lens is seriously handicapped. Sony, please do the right thing! The extender should have been included with the lens. Or at least make it available for purchase!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

41

5

60 vásárlói vélemény

0

I love this lens

SEL18200 2021.01.03. Rendezés elve: MomenGalal

One of the best lenses I ever had for a long time even in 2021 still great

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

SEL18200

SEL18200 2019.12.21. Rendezés elve: Redscorpian

Nice and smooth operation with the added bonus of Optical Steady Shot which is just sooooo good

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super lens

SEL18200 2019.11.07. Rendezés elve: mickmar1

Just took my first images with this lens and boy does it live up to its reputation of being one off the best 18-20mm superzooms available at this time.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Grande facilité d'emploi

SEL18200 2019.10.01. Rendezés elve: Matogrosso

C'est un excellent objectif que j'ai acquis recemment et il me convient parfaitement.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Gute Handhabung u. Abbildungsleistung.

SEL18200 2019.08.21. Rendezés elve: Mischa01

Vor dem Urlaub gekauft. Tolle Fotos/Videos gemacht. Voll zufrieden. Es bleibt die Sorge nach einer möglichen Staubeinlagerung im Objektiv u. wie diese problemlos zu besetigen ist.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Toutes les fonctionnalités du téléobjectif acheté

SEL18200 2019.08.04. Rendezés elve: Michel E

Photos très nettes. utilisation intuitive. Juste une peu lourd

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Un titan tout-en-un.

SEL18200 2019.07.22. Rendezés elve: PhotogrammetryDude

Très bon télé-objectif, il est victime de son propre poids, et la lentille se retrait sous son propre poids quand il est incliné vers le haut ou vers le bas, sinon c'est un excellent télé-objectif en général, capable de prendre aussi bien de loin que de proche,

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

I love this lens.... within reason!

SEL18200 2019.07.09. Rendezés elve: Bisquitlips

I purchased this lens about 4 months ago and was rather dramatic about its performance. For a walk around lens it is perfect! But I will not keep it on my camera. For what it is, it is very good. But don't try to extend it beyond its range. It is a solid and well built lens. The photos are good. It is a heavy lens. Love it! Enjoy it for what it is!

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Perfektes Immerdrauf...

SEL18200 2019.04.27. Rendezés elve: Gallo17

Habe es auf meiner neuen 6400, die Objektiv-Eigenschaften sind mindestens genau so gut, wenn nicht besser, als mit dem sel18135! Auch bei ungünstigen Lichtbedingungen, macht es was es soll, tolle Fotos! Nur habe ich jetzt über den Crop-Faktor von 1,5, 300mm statt 202,5mm Brennweite! Es ist zwar 199 Gramm schwerer, liegt aber dadurch besser in der Hand!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Sehr vielseitig!

SEL18200 2018.05.16. Rendezés elve: dia100

Benutze das Objektiv schon mehrere Jahre an meiner A6000. Bin sehr zufrieden. Einzig die Staubanfälligkeit ist negativ zu bemerken, deshalb nicht 5 Sterne. Der Staub zieht sich innen in das Objektiv. Ansonsten aber ein top Immerdrauf-Objektiv für vielseitige Anwendung.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Utter Waste

SEL18200 2017.12.31. Rendezés elve: PicGuy

OK at short focal lengths, if you can stand the distortion. Miserable at long focal lengths being no better than looking thru a coke-bottle bottom

Képminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

12

0

Versatile

SEL18200 2017.12.17. Rendezés elve: tizzyb

A brilliant lens covering a range of photo opportunities - ideal for street photography as it covers 18-200mm ... no lens changes required! Love it!

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

2

0

hohe Qualität der Fotos

SEL18200 2017.10.07.

fertiges Teil, für sehr gute bis gute Lichtverhältnisse nur zu empfehlen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Satisfied by the quality of this lens

SEL18200 2017.10.06. Rendezés elve: J biz

I am satisfied with the quality of the design, of the lens and the image quality (even though image quality is about something combined with the body). Good for video. I always bring it with me when I have to shoot something important.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Sehr universell als Reiseobjektiv

SEL18200 2017.10.01. Rendezés elve: UVO_

Mein "Immerdrauf" auf Reisen. Auch für Nahaufnahmen (0.35x!) hervorragend geeignet!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Zoom stuck between 100 and 200

SEL18200 2017.09.24. Rendezés elve: Bembot

I bought this lens 4 years ago. Currently, Until most recently, I noticed that the zoom is stuck between 100 and 200. There must be something wrong with the zoom mechanism. Maybe, wear and tear? Can this be fixed?

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

5

0

un bon tran standard

SEL18200 2017.08.24. Rendezés elve: fedor71

je l'utilise sur un alpha 6300.c'est un bel objectif fut en métal et non plastique. de ce fait il parait un peu lourd et nécessite la tenu de l’appareil a 2 mains. Le rendu est impeccable et je suis tres satisfait. attention toutefois a l'ombre projetée avec le flash .

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super objectif

SEL18200 2017.03.24.

Cela fait deja 3 ans que je l'ai et c'est un vrais bonheur Par contre il prend la poussière sur les lentilles frontales à l'intérieur c'est assez embêtant ... je dois le démonter pour tout nettoyer

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Sehr gute Ergebnisse

SEL18200 2017.03.23. Rendezés elve: Audi Q5 Fahrer

Objektiv preiswert und gut. Habe lange gewartet um das Objektiv zu kaufen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL18200 2017.03.13. Rendezés elve: Enna

Was unsure whether to purchase reading some comments about the size compared with the camera body. However, I find it very comfortable to hold and also looks fine. Good quality and well built. Easy to use. Quite pricey but very impressed with this lens.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

0

Bon objectif

SEL18200 2017.02.26. Rendezés elve: JMBA

J'ai acheté cet objectif avec une caméra Sony NEX VG10 en octobre 2010. Je n’utilise plus la camera car j'ai acheté depuis un Nex 7 puis un alpha 6500 qui sont plus performants en vidéo que la caméra. Mais je continue à utiliser l'E 18-200 qui a de bonne qualités optiques. Je pense qu'il y a maintenant des objectifs de la série E récents plus intéressants que cet objectifs déjà ancien. Mais cela pourrait être un bon achat d'occasion.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Passe partout

SEL18200 2017.02.18. Rendezés elve: Yaudo

Ideal en objo passe partout. Manque evidant de piquė mais ideal pour une utilisation courante.

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

All in One

SEL18200 2017.01.18. Rendezés elve: Mat65

Das perfekte Objektiv für alle Situationen in super Qualität

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bonnes performances

SEL18200 2017.01.16. Rendezés elve: aoineko

Téléobjectif donnant un très bon piqué son poids ajoute de la stabilité au boîtier NEX6 lors des prises de vues en environnement sombre. Permettant des longues focales à faibles vitesses 1/15 voire 1/8 sans pied. Par contre des poussières se sont introduites en nombre dans le train optique. Je ne peux plus utiliser le télé en l'état et doit l'envoyer pour nettoyage

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Ideal für den Urlaub, kein ständiger Objektivwechs

SEL18200 2016.07.06. Rendezés elve: Wil Sie

Relativ schwer, die Proprtionen passen nicht zur Kamera alpha 6000

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Kein echtes Allround-Objektiv, aber ...

SEL18200 2016.06.04. Rendezés elve: Jan HG

Ich habe mich bewusst für dieses Objektiv entschieden, da ich auch viel filme und das Objektiv - im Gegensatz zu anderen - den OSS im ActiveMode hat, also noch mal etwas besser stabilisiert. Für den gezahlten Preis überraschte mich, dass das Objektiv beim Fotografieren wesentlich mehr verzeichnet als die halb so teueren Objektive (z.B. das 16-50mm ebenfalls von Sony), wenn man den vollen Weitwinkel benutzt. Trotzdem ist das Objektiv für mich das richtige, denn mit bis zu 200mm bekommt man schon einen guten Telebereich, und sobald man aus dem Weitwinkel rausgeht, halten sich auch die Verzeichnungen in Grenzen. Was man beachten muss: Das Objektiv ist recht schwer. Auf der anderen Seite liegt es dadurch natürlich auch ruhiger in der Hand. Die Lichtstärke finde ich geht in Ordnung, zumindest hatte ich bis jetzt noch keine konkreten Probleme damit. Gut finde ich den "Lock"-Schalter, um das langsame Herausschleichen des Tubus zu unterbinden. Wenn man den Schalter nicht betätigt, schleicht der Tubus nämlich ziemlich schnell heraus.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL18200 2016.02.03. Rendezés elve: GAHA

Gute Anbindung an meine Alpha 6000, inklusive der verfügbaren Objektivkorrekturen in der Kamera. Sehr gute Makroeigenschaften, die im Zusammenspiel mit der Fokusvergrößerung der Kamera sehr hilfreich sind. Ungewohnt, dass der Zoomring vorne am Objektiv ist, während die Fokussierung aam Ring nah an der Kamera erfolgt. Hoffentlich gewöhnt man sich dran.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Toller Zoom!

SEL18200 2015.09.11. Rendezés elve: Michael1983

Tolle Fotos im Nah-und Zoombereich. Liegt gut in der Hand!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL18200 2015.09.11.

I have been using this lens for almost 1 year now and could not be happier. I have the lens paired with a NEX7 and it has proved to be a very adaptable lens for a variety of different photography scenarios. The lens feels heavy when first used but I don't really notice it so much now. The lens looks and feels very sturdy and is simple to use.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

2

0

Assez bon mais lourd

SEL18200 2015.06.22. Rendezés elve: imelca763

Qualité d'image acceptable mais ne rendant pas hommage au capteur de l'A6000... Un zoom 16-120mm F/3.5-5.6 serait plus pertinent et peut-être plus compact car lourd le 18-200... Le 16mm me manque plus que les longues focales (et le 16-70 Zeiss existant est trop cher et trop court à 70mm maxi). Ouverture 6.3 c'est trop sombre svp plus jamais ça, 5.6 grand maxi... Le gris métal ça fait joli mais c'est trop voyant !

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

No good!

SEL18200 2015.06.14. Rendezés elve: rkmarty

Nothing but problems with this lens. Its not sealed from external environmental dust. When zooming it breaths in outside air making things impossible to clean in the front lens element. Im not used to cheap kit lenses. I would classify this lens to be a Kit lens for basic starting packages.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

17

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL18200 2015.05.10. Rendezés elve: Erwin 69

Es befindet sich an meiner Alpha 6000 und macht im RAW-Format sehr gute Bilder mit hoher Detailauflösung. Einzig im Weitwinkelbereich sind die Senkrechten nicht mehr so senkrecht.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL18200 2015.05.08. Rendezés elve: speckbron1

I have been using this lens in South Africa and have taken some great wildlife photos. I am very pleased with the results. The lens is heavy compared to my NEX-5 camera, but this adds stability to the set-up.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

1

0

Polyvalent et de qualité

SEL18200 2015.02.12. Rendezés elve: Niala27

J'ai cette objectif depuis un bon mois et je l'ai testé durant un séjour de 3 semaine en Indes. Il est monté sur un A 6000 Points forts : très bonne qualité d'image pour un 18-200 (la version que je possède est le gros de couleurs alu qui est supérieur en qualité par rapport à la version récente en noir chez Sony ou Tamron, voir dxomark). Excellente qualité de fabrication, mise au point rapide, un peu moins à 200 mm mais encore très correcte. Sa prodigieuse polyvalence 18-200 (28-300) nous évite de changer d'objectif dans des conditions difficile et risquée pour le capteur et surtout de rater des occasions de photos. L'objectif idéal pour reportage avec une qualité d'image vraiment bonne. On peu photographier de très près avec et le Bokeh n'est pas mal. Points faible : un peu lourd 500 g mais normal par rapport au modèles concurrents. Pas très beau au niveau esthétique et surtout pourquoi pas une version noire de ce modèle pour la discrétion. Le mode panorama ne fonctionne pas. En résumé : ce qui m'a gêner le plus dans cette objectif est son manque de discrétion, une version voire aurait été l'idéal. Sur le A6000 en tout cas le mode panorama ne fonctionne pas chez moi. Ce qui m'a séduit le plus est sa polyvalence, sa qualité d'image et la possibilité de faire la mise au point d'assez près.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Réponds à mes attentes, sauf le poids.

SEL18200 2014.10.04. Rendezés elve: Psyphilo

Objectifs en aluminium, plus lourds certes, mais plus robustes. La taille : réduite pour ce téléobjectif Le poids : tout de même lourd, lui préférer la version LE (je ne l'ai su qu'après) Le look : il est en aluminium anodisé argent, ils s’accorde parfaitement avec le boitier argenté (silver) du ILCE-6000

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Hab' ich jetzt "Immer d'rauf!"

SEL18200 2014.09.04. Rendezés elve: Catweazle

Die Verwendung des SEL18200 als Standardobjektiv für unterwegs ist durchaus akzeptabel. Das Objektiv mach einen sehr soliden Eindruck und die beweglichen Teile laufen gleichmäßig und präzise. Die Auflösung ist bis auf einen vernachlässigbaren kleinen Bereich an den Rändern sehr gut. Chromatische Abbildungfehler sind für den Brennweitenumfang überraschend gering. Besonders gut gefällt mir auch der sehr leise Autofokus und die Möglichkeit der manuellen Fokussierung während der Aufnahme. Der Bildstabilisator arbeitet unhörbar und ist eine exzellente Unterstützung bei Aufnahmen aus der Hand. Die Abbildung könnte ab 180mm noch etwas besser sein, die Beugung wird bei zunehmender Abblendung nicht gerade besser. OK, für anspruchvollere Produktionen greife ich eben zu lichtstärkeren Festbrennweiten. Alles in Allem ist das SEL18200 eine Preiswerte Lösung als "Immerdrauf-Objektiv"

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Glad I made this purchase

SEL18200 2014.09.02.

Used this lens in Alaska. Got great shots. Unfortunately the camera itself allows one to hit format without asking if one is sure. I will be attempting to recapture pictures taken on land in Alaska. If you can help me with this problem please contact me. I will be heart sick if my pictures are permanently lost. I got some great shots

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

3

0

Much better than expected

SEL18200 2014.08.28. Rendezés elve: Cookie

Much better than expected Because of the slower speed’s {“F” stops} I have never before been an advocate of zoom lenses. I had a play with someone else’s camera with a zoom attached so I just had to get one. But I was literally blown away by this. The broken effect just unexpectedly brilliant, smooth focusing and the zoom range on an NEX7 superb. Many people complain about lens creep, but I found this not to be the case and thought the zoom lock may lock in any position but yes there is a very positive zoom lock when set to wide angle. It’s a zoom and a brilliant one at that and a lens for many outdoor occasions. Something that also persuaded me in the purchase was this was initially designed for the Sony move camera and image stabilisation is as I found necessary with a zoom. I always attach a filter to protect that wonderful glass, I did also “as expected” notice with versus filters attached the brightness and sharpness varied; therefore I would defiantly recommend splashing out for a B+W filter.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

5

0

Excellent produit !!

SEL18200 2014.07.29. Rendezés elve: Sonia17

Mes premiers essais sont concluants,très pratique grâce à sa large plage de focale et sa distance de mise au point faible.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Simplicite + efficacite

SEL18200 2014.07.29. Rendezés elve: chacal76

acheter pour les vacances et tres satisfait efficasse

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Allrounder für NEX-6, bei alpha-6000 Grenze

SEL18200 2014.06.23. Rendezés elve: wolfi

Super Allrounder für NEX-6, bei alpha-6000 im Auflösungs-Grenzbereich. Mein Objektiv war nicht richtig justiert und musste (selbstverständlich auf Garantie) nachjustiert werden.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Super Reiseobjektiv

SEL18200 2014.06.23. Rendezés elve: Brainlesspinky

Habe das Objektiv für Reisen gekauft um nicht andauernd das Objektiv wechseln zu müssen. Die Bilder gefallen und lässt sich für alle Gegebenheiten nutzen. Egal ob Landschaft oder Portraitfotografie.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Très belle polyvalence

SEL18200 2014.06.02. Rendezés elve: Emmanuel

Très bon piqué d'image. Avec une très belle réalisation tant en 18 qu'en 200. Très bonne acquisition. En cas de besoin d'utilisation du flash, revenir au 18-55

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

SEL18200 2012.10.29. Rendezés elve: AWS123

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

51

0

SEL 18200

SEL18200 2012.10.21. Rendezés elve: CTPro

This lens is awesome. I bought it for my FS100, and couldn't be happier. The "lens-crawl" issue everyone else has been complaining about must have been resolved, as my lens does not do move unless I move it -- even when the camera faces 90 degrees to the ground. Auto-focus is super-quick and sharp, with zero CA.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

37

1

0

Slow Lens

SEL18200 2012.09.19.

Took this lens on nature trip to photograph whales. The time it took to focus, if ever, was abysmally slow and amazing moments were completely lost. It's just not up to par with what is promised. Very disappointed.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

45

15

0

It was made for the NEX 7

SEL18200 2012.06.15. Rendezés elve: jnoeljr

When I discovered that the NEX 7 lets you use digital zoom with a zoom lense, the already significant range of this thing became amazing. But even without that newly-found capability, at 200 mm and using the viewfinder and the manual focus button, some exceptional macro-like shots are possible, just as I had hoped. Using it just as a traditioanl zoom I also got a picture of a bird a quarter mile away that we had no idea as to what it was. Armed with that image we got the experts to tell us we had seen a wimbrel. Combined with the amazing NEX 7 - I have upgraded from being a totally satisfied NEX 5 user to being an ecstatic NEX 7 user - I can't think of why $899 isn't a pretty fair price. Remember, 18 - 200 is a lot of possibilities. Add the digital zoom (I know it reduces quality, but with 24mpx there is a little quality to be spared) and you have a lens that lets you rule the world.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

46

1

0

Incredible Lens, A "Do-It-All" Wonder!

SEL18200 2012.04.22. Rendezés elve: SonyNEXwannabee

Great overall lens other than a bit bulky and pricey (and it just got pricier!). Very sharp at all focal lenghts and apertures. The lens "crawl" as the lens is tilted up or down is rather aggrivating. Looks like it could have been better engineered than that. The lock only works when the lens is all the way in at 18 mm.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

38

7

0

18-200mm f/3-6.3 Lens

SEL18200 2012.04.03. Rendezés elve: Micorama

Love this lens. My pictures look much better with this lens as opposed to the stock lens it came with.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

19

6

0

Good at all lengths

SEL18200 2012.03.15. Rendezés elve: JKWCA

The review by mrbige does not do justice to this lens. Yes, it was first sold only with a video camcorder but it has great optics. The photo was shot at 200mm at iso 110 with a Nex-7 (1/500 f8). Image represents about 1/5 of original.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

38

1

0

Excellent Image Quality

SEL18200 2011.11.08. Rendezés elve: MrBigE

Image was shot at 94mm f/8 (Original). A touch of Fractal Sharpen, a little crop and vibrance, and the photo is truly stunning (Final version). This was an Auto HDR shot, the combination of 3 images. From my experience with much more expensive systems, this lens performs extremely well below 100mm. Above 100mm it is a slightly soft, but then so are most telephotos, and I don't use it in that range a whole lot. I almost always use Aperture Priority with f/8 dialed in for maximum sharpness (even above 100mm!). I would have been very happy to have a 18-100 or 18-120 lens rather than the 18-200, but there is no lens like that today. While this lens is big and heavy, it is still smaller and lighter than its counterparts from Canon and Nikon, and frankly, is sharper. It is really the ultimate "walk around" lens (I find 18-55 just does not cut it - although the 18-55 lens is no doubt a very good lens, it just does not have the zoom range I want). I would have been even more delighted if this was a 16-100 or 16-120 lens. Not that would be perfect, and would eliminate the need to switch lenses to get the 16mm wide angle - a must for nature photography (well, OK, with the wide angle adapter, going to 12mm is really cool). One other factor: at long zoom ranges, the lens tends to take a long time to focus in some cases. This is the disadvantage of contrast focus vs. phase as in the A77, but since I don't use that range much, I can live with it. At lower zoom ranges, it focuses just fine. My final comment is about HDR. This is a MUST HAVE feature of the Sony cameras! I was disgusted that I could take HDR photos on my iPhone, but not on my Canon system. Sony has done a really wonderful job on this feature, and it is fantastic in lighting situations like the one in the photo (a forest with sun and shade). No more shooting 3 images and fiddling around with HDR software back home. Of course I can still do that, but having this feature in the camera is fantastic!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

57

5

0

very soft lens

SEL18200 2011.10.12. Rendezés elve: louis9

the 18-55mm kit lens is WAY sharper in range and this lens is horrible after 70mm not worth the money this is a video lens it is no good for stills

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

67

54

0

Love the lens

SEL18200 2011.05.20. Rendezés elve: Photoshop

It is a great lens but as instructions in box need a flash extender to work with flash otherwise you have shadows at the bottom of picture. --- Flash extender is not yet available will not even pull up with part number that came with the lens. --- Bad PR. Hopefully only due to everything that Japan is still going through. I hope Sony makes this part a priority since the lens does not work with the flash on in a quality known with the Sony products.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

43

3

0

Mandatory Lens

SEL18200 2011.05.17. Rendezés elve: df99

This is a must have lens for any NEX owner. The lens makes the camera perform at significantly better level providing broader control of your shots. As is typical, the included kit lens can only do so much - there's a reason they get bundled into the initial sale of the camera to get you started, but to extract maximum value from your camera, this is a must have purchase. Biggest negative is that the standard flash sits too low on the camera body and casts a shadow. This can be avoided by using the flash extender available at: www.servicesplus.sel.sony.com Part Number: A1787305A Price: $63 plus shipping Or wait for the new flash to be available this summer '11

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

63

1

0

I've got this for Xmas!

SEL18200 2011.04.30. Rendezés elve: THX2468

I was going to return this wonderful Xmas present because of the price, but after I tried it on my Nex-5 I've been taking tons of landscape photos, portraits and video with this lens and the images are wonderful on a well calibrated flat panel tele, computer monitor or high quality photo printer. The photos taken at 16:9 ratio are fantastic for a slide show on tele or a home theater projector. After using the camera with the original SEL1855 lens, this big lens makes a lot of difference as soon as you start to use it. More versatile and great zoom range. I don't need an HD video camcorder anymore with this lens, I just the microphone and I've to 2 in 1. I highly recommend it.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

23

1

0

Wide Angle

SEL18200 2010.10.17. Rendezés elve: joisa333

27mm (35mm equiv.) max. wide angle is good, but 25mm or 24mm would be better. I've always found I need all the wide angle I could get, and then some - whereas giving up some telephoto (to get the wider angle), at the same zoom range, has never been a problem for me. At 11.1x zoom, 24mm wide still gives you 266.4mm tele. A litttle more wide angle and a little less tele would suit me fine. Bigger tele mm numbers are a diminishing return versus smaller mm wide numbers Or, hey, go from an 11.1x zoom to a 12.5x and get 24mm to 300mm.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

18

0

Sony, flash extender please!

SEL18200 2010.10.13. Rendezés elve: SeriousReviewer

This lens would have got at least 4 stars from me, if it is not because of the lack of the "rumored" flash extender. Without it, this lens is seriously handicapped. Sony, please do the right thing! The extender should have been included with the lens. Or at least make it available for purchase!

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

41

5

0

18-200

SEL18200 2010.10.09. Rendezés elve: sdingeldein

Pre-release online literature from Sony noted that the flash extender would be included with the flash so I was disappointed to find that it was not included. A representative at Sony Style indicated it would be an extra $65 but is not yet available.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

23

5

0

Great lens!

SEL18200 2010.10.04. Rendezés elve: cjb65

I love the lens and it's great to move between the camera and camcorder with the same lenses. However, the press releases promised a bundled flash extended to help mitigate the shadows that show up if you try to use the NEX 5 flash and the lens at the same time. So far, Sony Parts and the Store are clueless in spite of a part number FA-EX1S

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

20

2

0

How do I get the NEX camera flash extender?

SEL18200 2010.09.23. Rendezés elve: AlbertInTexas

Can't wait to get this lens but my NEX-5 manual states that a flash extender is needed for this lens. The extender is not listed as in the box with the lens and I don't see where it can be ordered separately.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

25

14