113 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
24

4.3 termék 24 vásárlói vélemény alapján

11
11
1
1
0
Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

great value

SAL55200-2 2012.04.02. Rendezés elve: deltadave44

fantastic lens to add to your collection...easy to use and results are fantastic!...

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

12

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Für den Preis Ok.

SAL55200-2 2018.03.09. Rendezés elve: fstw

Ziemlich kompakt und sehr leicht. Das war auch der Grund für den Kauf. Insgesamt ordentliche Verarbeitung. Der Zoom könnte etwas schneller und leise sein.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

25 vásárlói vélemény

0

Light but not Sharp

sal552002 2019.09.25. Rendezés elve: GEGIJR

This lens doesn't have full compatibility with A77M2 and A99M2.

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Favorite lens

SAL55200-2 2019.02.04. Rendezés elve: SBoyceRN

I got my kid a sony with 2 lens in high school, this was one of them. She got so many great shots with this lens! She has got a great student job shooting campus photos including sporting events. For a young person this lens is not only affordable but really expands their options.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Für den Preis Ok.

SAL55200-2 2018.03.09. Rendezés elve: fstw

Ziemlich kompakt und sehr leicht. Das war auch der Grund für den Kauf. Insgesamt ordentliche Verarbeitung. Der Zoom könnte etwas schneller und leise sein.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Für Einsteiger

SAL55200-2 2017.10.20.

Entspricht meinen Erwartungen nicht ganz, Benutzerfreundlichkeit könnte besser sein

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Tolles Teil

SAL55200-2 2016.12.22. Rendezés elve: Cash01

Tolles Objektiv, Gute Handhabung, leises Autofokus

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

simple d utilisation

SAL55200-2 2016.05.16. Rendezés elve: roll24

produit a conseiller resultat exellent qualite prix tres raisonnable

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

nice quick lens solidly built.

SAL55200-2 2016.05.06.

came with a another shorter lens and an A57, whorks fine, very pleased with the quality. Not too big, solidly built, looks like it will last a lifetime

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Fantastischer Zoom, super Qualität!

SAL55200-2 2016.03.26.

Ich habe das Produkt erst vor zwei Wochen gekauft und bin auch neuer Amateur im fotografieren. Aus meiner Sicht gibt es nichts zu bemängeln, meine Motivation zum Fotografieren steigt, wenn ich die Ergebnisse sehe.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Szép rajzolat

SAL55200-2 2015.09.12. Rendezés elve: Dolphine

A terméket több hónapja vásároltam. Rekeszelve nagyon szép képeket lehet vele készíteni. Egy kicsit nehéz, valamint az AF lassú, de ezekkel együtt lehet élni! :)

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Sony Teleobjektiv

SAL55200-2 2015.05.13. Rendezés elve: wolve_74

Ich habe das Objektiv mit der SLT-A58 zusammen gekauft zu. Mit der A58 harmoniert das Objektiv sehr gut und liefert, in Relation zum Preis, sehr gute Bilder. Mir sind bislang noch keine (mich) störenden Abbildungsfehler aufgefallen. Bei einer 100% Ansicht sieht man sicherlich schwächen, die spielen aber keine Rolle, wenn man das Bild im üblichen Rahmen (Abzüge bis DIN A4, Fotobuch, Diashow am HD-Fernseher) verwendet. Für die Marktüblichen Preise bzw. als KIT Objektiv zusammen mit der Kamera immer eine absolute Empfehlung.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Looking forward to trying it out

SAL55200-2 2015.01.31. Rendezés elve: Willat 1

I bought this lens in preparation for a forthcoming holiday. Although I have yet to try it in the field, I am impressed by the quality and operation of the lens. It enhances the capability of my Alpha 55 camera and looks good without being too bulky to carry around and is very easy to fit and change.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Echt gut.

SAL55200-2 2015.01.25. Rendezés elve: Ponyhof

Ich bin zwar noch Anfänger habe jetzt schon, nach so kurzer Zeit ein paar echt tolle Fotos gemacht. Bin sehr froh das ich mich hierfür entschieden habe.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Très bon produit, bonne luminosité.

SAL55200-2 2015.01.23. Rendezés elve: ervstr

Bonne qualité d'image, facile d'installation sur le boitier, fonctionnement souple

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great price

SAL55200-2 2015.01.09. Rendezés elve: jo613

Brought for my partner as a crimbo prezzie. We have just had a baby boy so wanted to capture every moment.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

2

0

Reasonable kit lens.

SAL55200-2 2014.12.08. Rendezés elve: clarkieathome

This lens came as a kit lens with my Alpha 58 SLT. It has useful range and is good for general photography. It is not the sharpest out there but it is not the most expensive. A good general zoom to have in the bag.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

6

0

Hakelige Haptik

SAL55200-2 2014.09.09.

Immer noch hakelige Haptik beim zoomen. Gegenlichtblende ließ sich nur mit Gefühl anbringen

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

4

0

Sympa

SAL55200-2 2014.08.23. Rendezés elve: Sanka06

Bon Rapport Qualité / Prix. Bonne Finition et toucher agréable

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent Product

SAL55200-2 2013.09.13. Rendezés elve: AlanLuu

Easy to use

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

9

0

Good Lens

SAL55200-2 2013.07.09. Rendezés elve: trentw1966

This lens produces outstanding images with my A55 camera. However, zooming in and out is not very smooth. This should not be in a lens of otherwise high quality. Quality control slipped on this one.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

8

0

Excellent Value

SAL55200-2 2012.06.04. Rendezés elve: Playswithrocks

I bought this to replace/augment an older minolta 100-300mm lens that was pretty soft. This has become my primary lens since I shoot mainly outdoors. I love that it's fast with the AF and produces nice crisp photos with good color. I rarely experience the AF "hunting" like some lenses do in lower light. There are times I wish I had a bit more reach with it, and when wanting to zoom in close I'm often unable to get as tight as I want since you have to be at least 3.5ft from your subject. Those are minor nits considering the capabilities and price of this lens. For the price, I couldn't be happier with this lens.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

23

2

0

GREAT LENS.

SAL55200-2 2012.05.31. Rendezés elve: yeper

Lens has great quality and versitility of zoom for open field shots and just about anything else. The autofocus is very quiet and therefore great for wildlife. You can't get a better lens for even twice the price. (The pics look much better than here.)

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

15

5

0

great value

SAL55200-2 2012.04.02. Rendezés elve: deltadave44

fantastic lens to add to your collection...easy to use and results are fantastic!...

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

12

0

0

I love this lens

SAL55200-2 2011.12.20. Rendezés elve: ChelseaDH

I received this lens with my new a55 as an early Christmas gift and I absolutely love it. I am an amateur photographer and I have a lot to learn, and so far, I feel like this is the perfect lens for me to learn with. I have been able to take a wide range of photos with this lens; including portraits, landscapes, flowers, action shots, and even food. Although you have to be rather far from a subject to get a good shot, and it doesn't always focus as quickly as I want it to (which is only sometimes frustrating when I'm taking pictures of my step kids who are constantly on the go) I would say this is a perfect lens for any beginner or a good day to day lens for anyone. Also, the photo quality on this site do not do these photo's justice because they actually came out to be much more vivid and pristine.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

2

0

Lens hood does not lock into place

SAL55200-2 2011.10.31. Rendezés elve: Isaac

It's a shame that the enjoyment of using the lens is interrupted every half hour when the lens hood falls off into the dirt. The provided lens hood doesn't lock into place, so simply walking around holding the camera is enough to loosen the lens hood until (surprisingly soon, and surprisingly often) it falls off the lens. So far I haven't figured out how to work-around this problem - because the front lens element turns when focusing, simply taping the lens hood onto the lens won't work. (Similarly, it's a little annoying that no lens-cap-strap is provided to attach the lens-cap to the body of the camera. A lens-cap-strap was provided with the simple DSC-H9 camera - why not with this kit zoom lens?).

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

20

2

0

Nice all around lense

SAL55200-2 2010.10.08. Rendezés elve: GoBucs

Overall this is a great lense. I am just getting into the hobby and am very surprised of the photos I have been able to take with this lense. My father is a die hard Nikon person and he is impressed with the quality of photos I am producing with the 200mm on my A-330. For the price, buy it. You will not be upset. The included photos do not do it justice. They are actually much clearer and do not have the grainy fuzz you see here.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

42

2