100 MM F2,8 MAKRÓOBJEKTÍV

Termékismertetők

372 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
26

4.6 termék 26 vásárlói vélemény alapján

18
6
2
0
0
Képminőség

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Great lens, sharp images

SAL100M28 2013.09.08. Rendezés elve: MiltonAmaya (USA)

I used it for weddings, shooting detail photos is the perfect companion for my A99. Love it.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

A MAL VIEILLI

SAL100M28 2019.04.17. Rendezés elve: Maurice 13340 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

J' ai acheté cet objectif pour remplacer un 105 macro de + de 10 ans et qui n'avait pas une résolution en rapport avec le 99II et ses 42Mp. Cet objectif malheureusement n'est qu'une version rebaptisée du Minolta. Pas de moteur SSM, pas de débrayage AF/Manu rapide. Je pense n'avoir pas fait le meilleur choix.Il y a mieux et bien moins cher sur le marcher.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

26 vásárlói vélemény

0

Aufnahmen von Wildbienen W

SAL100M28 2023.04.02. Rendezés elve: ManniKra (Németország)

Ich benutze das Objektiv mit viel Freude wg der Handhabbarkeit und Qualität!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

unentbehrlich für Insektenaufnahmen

SAL100M28 2021.07.06. Rendezés elve: A350 (Németország)

leider etwas träger Autofocus ansonsten ideal für Makros

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

manque de temps pour en profiter davantage

SAL100M28 2020.08.06. Rendezés elve: pv59 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

pour le peu de photos que j'ai pu prendre suis très content du rendu de l'objectif avec mon alpha 99 II

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bon piqué des première photos

SAL100M28 2019.10.04. Rendezés elve: Patrick67600 (Franciaország)

Je viens de faire quelques tests, le produit me semble tenir les promesses qu''annonce Sony. il est parfait. A voir après un temps d'utilisation plus long.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

A MAL VIEILLI

SAL100M28 2019.04.17. Rendezés elve: Maurice 13340 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

J' ai acheté cet objectif pour remplacer un 105 macro de + de 10 ans et qui n'avait pas une résolution en rapport avec le 99II et ses 42Mp. Cet objectif malheureusement n'est qu'une version rebaptisée du Minolta. Pas de moteur SSM, pas de débrayage AF/Manu rapide. Je pense n'avoir pas fait le meilleur choix.Il y a mieux et bien moins cher sur le marcher.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Schön leichtgängig

SAL100M28 2018.08.09. Rendezés elve: BeateM (Németország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

mein "altes" Sigma 105mm leider nicht zu reparieren, deswegen dieses geholt - super zufrieden damit!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Brill macro

SAL100M28 2018.03.06. Rendezés elve: Chunky Monkey (Egyesült Királyság) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

I have had this lens about a month, have had great results in Macro.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

SONY 100 mm MACRO F2,8

SAL100M28 2016.07.02. Rendezés elve: Alain 40 (Franciaország)

Un piqué excellent, et une bague de mise au point très agréable, malgré l'absence d'un AF de dernière générations l'autofocus accroche bien. En macrophotographie il est préférable de faire la MAP en manuel.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Très bon produit

SAL100M28 2015.09.11. Rendezés elve: jacques85 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Ça fait plusieurs semaines que je l'ai il ne me quitte plus

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

parfait est trop faible pour ce superbe objectif !

SAL100M28 2015.06.05. Rendezés elve: J P 27 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

je viens de faire mon premier essais qui pour moi et ce que j en attendez c est encore un peu top il n y a que deux semaines qu il est en ma possession je vous tiendrez au courant un peut plus tard !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

je suis trés satisfait du résultat

SAL100M28 2015.04.30. Rendezés elve: janopolo (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Les membres du club photos adores mes premières photos

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Objectif Macro

SAL100M28 2015.01.25. Rendezés elve: giemmere (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

J'ai acheté cet objectif car c'est le seul "vrai" objectif macro chez Sony conçu pour les boitiers Alpha. Il a donc pour principal inconvénient de nécessiter un adaptateur LAE3 ou LAE4 pour l'utiliser sur un boitier de la série A7. De plus, c'est un objectif de conception ancienne (Origine Konica Minolta AF) et il n'y a pas d'autofocus avec ce type de boitiers, même si dans son utilisation en macro, cet inconvénient est presque secondaire. Malgré tout, la qualité est bonne et les résultats sont au rendez-vous, bien que par rapport à la concurrence le rapport qualité/prix ne soit pas en sa faveur. Son utilisation avec les montures E souffre de l'absence de stabilisation. Ce problème est résolu avec l'arrivée du A7II et sur le terrain cela se ressent très positivement. On pourrait se demander quand arrivera un objectif macro 100 ou 135 mm digne de ce nom pour les A7.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

1

0

Excellent rien a dire

SAL100M28 2014.08.11. Rendezés elve: Sandeur (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Précis et excellent qualité d'image, dommage qu'il n'est pas une otique carle zess .

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

3

0

Nice Lens

SAL100M28 2014.03.03. Rendezés elve: PZ1234 (USA)

Nice lens, good contrast , but quite a bit of focus hunting in my lens! Light weight lens and feels cheep but I am very satisfied results with the resulting images.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

18

3

0

Great lens, sharp images

SAL100M28 2013.09.08. Rendezés elve: MiltonAmaya (USA)

I used it for weddings, shooting detail photos is the perfect companion for my A99. Love it.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

0

0

Awesome Addition

SAL100M28 2013.04.28. Rendezés elve: KSharp (USA)

I absolutely love this lens!!! It's a perfect addition to my collection. I have been taking photos of flowers for a long time, but I never had a decent macro lens that would allow me to get those extra details. This lens produces some high quality images. Colors seem to come alive and with great detail. If you're trying to decide which macro lens to add to your collection, this is the one to choose. The lens can also provide that nice depth of field focus that adds that extra touch to your photography. Thanks to this lens, I am discovering a whole new facet of spring that I have not really explored.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

2

0

Useful Tool

SAL100M28 2011.11.12. Rendezés elve: ElGueroMasLoco (USA)

The advantage of this lens over Sony's other macro offerings is the much greater working distance (6.2" vs 1.9" for the 50mm or 3/4" for the 30mm). This makes lighting the subject much easier, as well as closeups of live, moving subjects that might run away with a massive camera millimeters from their heads. The longer the focal length, the greater the working distance for 1:1 magnification, but beware the changes in perspective for different focal lengths. Also on the plus side, the 100mm focal length is good for portraits, and this lens is very workable in that function, so perhaps easier to justify than Sony's other Macros based on its dual purpose. The bokeh is smooth and pleasing. The downside, and I'm nitpicking, is the slight decrease in sharpness I observe wider than about f/4. There's also a bit of chromatic aberration, but that too clears up with smaller apertures.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

51

4

0

SAL100M28 2011.03.11. Rendezés elve: Delta (USA)

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

35

0

My Favorite Lens

SAL100M28 2010.08.09. Rendezés elve: jlcordova (USA)

This is my favorite lens. It produces the most amazing close-up photographs. I have used it on flowers and bugs, and even as a portrait lens, and the results are amazing every time. The clarity and sharp focus are astounding, even using larger apertures in low light conditions. The quality of this lens is very well matched to the performance capability of the A900. The only real complaint is the unreliable auto-focus capability: the lens jogs back and forth, several times, and often fails to lock the focus automatically--I have not figured out when or why it will do this, and when it might succeed. I still love this lens, however, and I am attaching a picture of the head of a dragonfly that I captured using manual focus.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

56

6

0

Lovely !!!

SAL100M28 2010.05.16. Rendezés elve: Sehrawy (USA)

I am a macro fan so it goes without saying that I ADORE this thing. It does what it was designed to do brilliantly. I do not see it as expensive. I think that its worth its price. I just love what it can do. The colors are excellent too. Especially when you know what ur doing in terms of lighting and all that. However, that being said, this really is not an easy lens to use. this is actually one of the hardest lenses to hand hold with low shutter speeds and at f2.8. Simply because at f2.8 the depth of field is sooooooo narrow that just breathing in and out, even gently, just throws your focus out of whack. But of course that is expected out of a f2.8 at this focal length in a macro. Anyway, all in all it is a great lens. The only thing I do NOT like at all about this lens, is the focusing speed and accuracy and sound. It simply refuses to see in low light. And when it DOES see, it takes forever to focus. its painfully slow and noisy. I really wish Sony would add a SSM motor to this thing. It really could use it. I know that usually you don't need fast and silent focusing with a Macro, but just how lovely would it be if you did. Sometimes there are fast moving insects that you try to capture and you miss soooo many times its frustrating. But other than that, this thing is lovely in terms of quality and it is an absolute workhorse.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

45

7

0

a "must have" lens

SAL100M28 2010.01.12. Rendezés elve: DewmanFu (USA)

I've had this lens for a little more than a year and I cannot find a serious flaw with it. The design is solid, witha nice wide focusing ring for critical manual focus. The weight is well balanced throughout the lens. It's fast and sharp, even at 2.8. The 100mm lets you stay back from subjects that might be skittish - bugs, bees etc... If you are interested in macro photography then this is a MUST have buy.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

33

8

0

Perfect Portrait Lens

SAL100M28 2009.05.04. Rendezés elve: Macroman (USA)

This 100mm macro is a very versatile lens. It's ideal for taking portraits of a single person, a couple, or several people in the shot. Simply move farther back to get everyone in the frame. The image quality is amazing. Super sharp, no color cast, no visible distortion, no chromatic aberration, and extremely high contrast. In short-perfect. It has very fast auto focus. The focus distance range can be pre-limited to the intended distance to the subject. For example if you plan to take only macro shots of 0.59 m or closer you set the focus limiter switch to 0.59m or less, so the lens will not try to focus for a distance of more than 0.59m. This speeds up the AF. I have taken fantastic photographs at a wedding, and extreme close-ups of my niece, and can record the "peach fuzz" on a four year old girl's face easily. If it's possible for a lens to be too sharp, this is the one. I also use it to make copies of prints I have and my mother's paintings. The lens is very well made and looks very impressive, inside and out. I hardly ever get into a situation where a zoom lens would be preferable. Highly recommended to any perfectionist.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

42

1

0

Flexable Macro

SAL100M28 2009.05.03. Rendezés elve: SLUF1354 (USA)

Let's face it, you need a macro lens in your kit. Period. Once I purchased this lens, I found myself shooting more than flora and tiny fauna with it. I use it with the Sony ringlight frequently as well, which provides some unusual still life opportunities and exposure variations. Overall I rate it in the must have column.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

3

0

Outstanding lens...

SAL100M28 2009.05.02. Rendezés elve: ScubaDoc (USA)

I just finished a week of diving in Cozumel and bought this lens a few days before the trip. I anticipated i would use the zoom lens mainly for broad shots and the macro lens sparingly. It turned out to be the opposite. I used the macro lens after the second day and never put it down. The underwater pics I was able to capture with this lens were amazing. The sharks, turtles, angelfish, and barracuda seemed as if they were swimming right beside me!! It does take a minute to focus sometimes, but once I got used to it, it was a minor disruption. I was drift diving when I used the camera, so I was moving as well as trying to shoot a moving target. Needless to say, it was an interesting chase. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend it to anyone who desires clarity in their macro shots.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

16

2

0

Sweet

SAL100M28 2009.02.25. Rendezés elve: cheshirekat (USA)

When considering a macro lens, I visited a local store as part of my research. I brought my camera, attached this lens, and fell completely in love with this lens. But then I decided I hadn't given it a fair test. My real world use did not include store interiors. But it was a cold cold winter day - totally different than my planned use in my garden. Two more times I visited local stores and each time I walked away without this lens because the price was high. But the third time, I had the store order my very own unopened box copy. Then I had to wait 3-4 days to pick it up. I actually had to wait 5 days before it arrived at the store. Just my luck, more cold cold days and strong winds kept me from finding out how wonderful this lens is in real use. I fully tested it for one day and was surprised to find myself using this lens for macros and other shots for several hours at a local zoo. I expected this to be a stay-at-home lens to be used only for garden macros. However, it is truly wonderful and fun with smooth bokeh for people shots and scenery. On cloudy days and indoors it is very fast. Sometimes it will hunt to focus but I love to manual focus with this lens and see my composition pop clearly in the viewfinder. Now I need a bigger bag because I plan to take this lens everywhere to see how versatile it will be as a permanent resident of my gear bag.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

21

10

0

Outstanding lens

SAL100M28 2009.01.24. Rendezés elve: CorvetteJunkie (USA)

This lens is tack sharp. By far my my favorite lens for clean sharp closeups.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

17

4