89 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
150

4.2 termék 150 vásárlói vélemény alapján

96
20
15
10
9
Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Excellent Sony Headphone for Work From Home

WH-H910N 2020.11.15. Rendezés elve: gansha

I bought this item from Costco about 3 months back and I am extremely pleased that I made the right decision. There was an excellent coupon deal available in Costco at that time. What are my likes in this headphone? (1) This headphone has the latest bluetooth 5.0 version. So it is future proof for at least 4 to 5 years (2) Sound quality is superb and very very clear (3) I work from home in this COVID season for the past several months and I use this Sony headphone to connect with my Windows 10 Laptop for all MS Teams, Webex, Zoom, Skype, etc without need for Bluetooth adapter. The BT connection is spontaneous upon turning on, after the first time establishing connection (4) Due to BT 5.0, I can walk around without being close to laptop, as long as 60 feet away (2, 3 rooms away). I am happy that I am not tied to the laptop and nearby chair sitting in front of laptop all the time. (5) Noise cancellation quality is very good for an over-ear headphone. (6) Ear Cushions are excellent and I am able to use the headphone for longer hours in a day (7) Battery life is very good and I charge once a week upon hearing the low battery warning (7) Headphone connect app both in Google play and Apple store, is excellent and there are frequent updates and improvements by Sony. What are my dislikes in this headphone? (1) Folding design of Sony WH-H910N is awkward and not flexible, compared to smooth flexible folding of Sony WH-1000XM3 or 4. (2) Sony has provided a travel pouch. I wish that they can provide a carrying case. I bought a hardshell case from the market (3) I am not complaining, but I wish that Sony has provided the option of connecting two devices at the same time. Over all, I like Sony WH-H910N for the excellent sound and call quality and recommend the product for those who Work From Home. PS: Based on my experience, my partner who also works from home bought same model headphone for herself and we bought a new one (same model) for my son's online classes.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Casqu à la connexion capricieuse

WH-H910N 2020.01.12. Rendezés elve: Padsu

J'ai eu ce casque en tant que testeur Amazon. Si son confort est réel, le son bon et l'annulation de bruit correct, j'ai eu des soucis pour le connecter en bluetooth sur un téléviseur Samsung. Au bout de quelques minutes, le son devient mauvais avec un roulement. Le support Sony contacté m'a envoyé une fin de non recevoir disant que ses produits ne sont garantis qu'avec ses autres produits. Un comble quand on sait que des oreilletes bluetooth Sony fonctionnent avec ce téléviseur et quand on sait que le Bluetooth est une norme qui, justement, doit rendre compatibles les produits entre eux. J'aurais aimé un peu plus de recherche du support Sony.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

150 vásárlói vélemény

0

Great Sound

WH-H910N 2021.05.04. Rendezés elve: Dan03

Bought these to connect to Sony turntable. Very easy to use and great sound.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Worth every penny

WH-H910N 2021.05.04. Rendezés elve: kreemi

Bought the product a week ago and it blew my mind. It’s less then half the price of the m3 and the value is crazy. ANC and sound quality is great.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Brilliant Headphones

WH-H910N 2021.04.28. Rendezés elve: Mam06

I bought this headphones from currys PC World. I didn't do much of a review on this and just went with the flow. I came home connected it to my phone and boom its the best thing I ever did.. Good job, Sony !!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Un excellent casque pour travailler et se detendre

WH-H910N 2021.04.27. Rendezés elve: Korto

J'utise ce casque pour travailler au bureau et a la maison afin de m'isoler du bruit environant. La qualite du son est excellent (ce qui est important pour moi) et la reduction du bruit tres bonne. L'application qui supporte le casque pourrait etre plus intuitive.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Piece of junk

WHH910N/B 2021.04.24. Rendezés elve: DBW50

These would be great if it stayed connected to my computer, but the bluetooth disconnects and reconnects from my iMac every few minutes. Otherwise they do sound great when they are working

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Well built! Great sound

WH-H910N 2021.04.19. Rendezés elve: IRMcK

Great sound, VERY comfortable, seems very strong and well built. I'm picking up sounds on music that I know I would otherwise have missed (eg listening to Gilles Peterson on BBC6 Music I can hear clearly the difference when he plays vinyl to CD or digital) which is great! I'm really please I bought these.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N 2021.04.19. Rendezés elve: Tattedgeek

I got these headphones at Costco. They were reasonably priced and work exactly as advertised. The noise cancel features are amazing. Best headphones I've used for noise reduction

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

excellent noise cancellation

WH-H910N 2021.04.13. Rendezés elve: joe98

perfect quality and sound and bluetooth range, overall really comfortable and easy to use

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

I don't recommend it

WH-H910N 2021.04.12. Rendezés elve: iAnonymous

This is my first headset from Sony but I do not recommend it for so many reason. The Voice cancellation ok but it's doesn't work on a call using Totalk or WhatsApp call. I don't like the design specially when I put the headset around my neck (too tide). They said there is free trial for 360 reality audio but I didn't find the voucher code to active it.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Can’t give 5 Stars

WH-H910N 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: UlsterSam

I’ve just given myself a present. Because I already have a pair of the fantastic CH700 headphones, I decided to get a pair of the H910N as well. The sound quality I’d say is as good as the top of the range but Sony, come on, what is with the tiny little cable to charge them, it can’t be any more than an inch and half long so, after paying almost £180 I now have to buy a USB C cable at £5.00 just to charge them because the cable supplied is USELESS. If I’m going to pay £180 for headphones, I WANT a cable long enough to reach the plug on the wall.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

h.ear on 3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-H910N 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: MADDOGINC

MY HEAD PHONES CAME WITH A VIRGIN PHONE CONTRACT HAS I,V BEEN WITH VIRGIN FOR 10YRS THEASE HEADPHONE ARE GREAT FIT AND SOUND EASY TO CONECT TO A PHONE

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

Tres bien !

WH-H910N 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: HornetMaX

Utilise avec une tele + soundbar (Sony HT-Z9F), tres bonne qualite audio.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very comfortable, wonderfully designed headphones!

WH-H910N 2021.04.02. Rendezés elve: Car_88

I have used numerous cheap-mid priced headphones, all of them hurt so bad after just 10 minutes of wearing it that I could no longer use them. I decided to go for this one hoping that it would be comfortable. When I put them on, I immediately realised that this would be a success purchase because it was super comfortable. I am no so fussy with sound quality nor am I too fussy with the extent to which this product provides noise cancellation. I just really needed to find a headphone that I can wear for a long time without hurting. This headphone is perfect! I can wear it for hours now. I do not have a particularly big head, I did not need to expand the headband so this maybe different for those who need to. But I love the product and the design and colour is simply wonderful. LOVE IT!

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent sound, headband uncomfortable

WH-H910N 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Dds42

I have had this, for just over a week. Great sound, noise cancelling excellent. The one thing letting it down is the lack of padding on the headband, there is some but the plastic underneath gradually digs in to my head after 30 minute or more use. Still impressed overall.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Too expensive for this sound quality

WH-H910N 2021.03.27. Rendezés elve: Chris Kozani

I expected better sound quality. The depth is missing.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good headphones

WH-H910N 2021.03.23. Rendezés elve: Smudge50

Good headphones, nice sound. Disappointed with Sony customer service. As wanted a spare set of ear pads and got little help.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nice and comfy

WH-H910N 2021.03.23. Rendezés elve: Ruudman

I bought these headphones primarily for comfort and they don't disappoint. The noise cancellation is great and it allows me to listen to audiobooks etc whilst in a noisy environment. The sound is great and the touch, on ear, volume etc controls are very easy to use.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-H910N 2021.03.22. Rendezés elve: RebbieO

These are my first Bluetooth headphones and I found them simple and easy to set up, with great sound and feel comfortable when worn. I'm still getting used to the features but they seem pretty straightforward.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great

WH-H910N 2021.03.21. Rendezés elve: Evys

I bought a few months ago and Im very happy with the headphones,

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Too Expensive to Only Get Half Use

WH-H910N 2021.03.19. Rendezés elve: BioSciStudent

I bought these headphones about a year ago at Costco to use while studying with online school, since I live with other people. They work great with the app - the problem is the app is only available on my phone. I cannot use them wirelessly with my laptop AT ALL - which defeats half the purpose for which I purchased them I can use them with the cord on my laptop, but not wirelessly, and I really hate being tethered to my laptop by a stupid cord with as much as I paid for these headphones. Sony needs to make the app available on laptops, or better yet, don't restrict blutooth usage of these freaking expensive headphones to a proprietary app. I should be be able to connect them to whatever blutooth device I want, without needing a stupid app.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Can't recommend these enough

WH-H910N 2021.03.17. Rendezés elve: Vespertinestar

I got these for free with my phone and I'm glad I did as I'm really sold on the concept now after being burned so many times by wireless headphones in years past. The sound quality doesn't match my wired headphones, largely due to driver size differences but they do sound fantastic and they're really comfortable for long listening sessions especially while on the go; the battery seems to last forever even with the excellent noise cancelling feature turned on. Connecting them is a breeze with my phone but a little more involved when tethering them to my laptop. Once they are connected they swap between devices themselves without any input required from me. All in all I'm blown away by them, even if I had to buy them next time I'd call them well worth the money for the quality and convenience on offer.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good Headphones

WH-H910N 2021.03.16. Rendezés elve: Loso86

Good headphones with no real negatives. I think the noise cancelling is good but not the best, but far from bad

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Beautiful sound

WH-H910N 2021.03.12. Rendezés elve: Nigex3

I got these about two weeks ago, and there by far my best headphones to date, Sony never disappoint with there audio and electrics. And absolute delite. Beautiful headphones ll.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very impressive

WH-H910N 2021.03.11. Rendezés elve: Sollitt

These headphones are comfortable and sound fantastic. I've not even used all the features. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family, and anyone else.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Happy

WH-H910N 2021.03.10. Rendezés elve: Stuart65

Came with new Sony mobile I purchased. Great set of headphones.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Sound

WH-H910N 2021.03.10. Rendezés elve: Evgenii Betke

10 Monate verwende ich diesen Kopfhörer und genieße gute Qualität. Gute Soundqualität. Bequeme Steuerung. Voicen Assistent ist sehr hilfreich. Ich kann diesen Kopfhörer anderen Menschen empfehlen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

QUALITY HEADPHONES

WH-H910N 2021.03.07. Rendezés elve: Roger Dodge

I bought this last week and am very impressed with the build quality and sound reproduction

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Performs as expected

WH-H910N 2021.03.05. Rendezés elve: Connecticut Yankee

I bought this several weeks ago and so far, I enjoy its performance. I especially like the feature where it adjusts the noise suppression level depending on whether I am sitting standing walking or on a bus or train.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Doesn't do what I want it to.

WH-H910N 2021.03.05. Rendezés elve: LeeRatbag

These headphones came as a bonus with my latest phone contract, and I must admit that they were something of a factor in my choice of phone. Unfortunately I find myself underwhelmed with them. The issue is the quality of the Bluetooth connection. Now, when in use with my phone, they're absolutely perfect - the sound is crisp, clear and powerful and the noise cancellation is excellent. However, I don't really have a need for over-ear headphones for my phone, I want to use them with my laptop. The Bluetooth connection with the laptop is glitchy as hell, and I know that's not down to the laptop because I have a cheap pair of JBLs that work perfectly and don't suffer from the issues I'm having with the WH-H910s (which, incidentally, retail at ten times the price of the JBLs). I've tried everything, and nothing works. I can't claim on the warranty, because as they were free with my phone contract, I don't have a receipt. I own a pair of nice, expensive headphones that I can't use and can't replace.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

3

0

Super Headphones

WH-H910N 2021.03.04. Rendezés elve: Atesz53

I bought a WH-H910n today and i'm fully satisfied with iit. :)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent quality

WH-H910N 2021.03.04. Rendezés elve: Forzkin

Superb sound quality and noise cancelling headphones

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good sound put signal drops

WH-H910N 2021.03.04. Rendezés elve: Ollac

Bought these headphone around 3 weeks ago. Sound quality is brilliant, however, signal drops every so often. Also, if trying to send a voice note it will often not record at all.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin. Great product

WH-H910N 2021.03.02. Rendezés elve: Towyvalley

I was given this headset as a free offer with a Sony mobile phone that I received as a free update. Would never have bought them but they are very useful. Great product .

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sound quality and battery life is awesome

WH-H910N 2021.03.01. Rendezés elve: MAdnan

I bought this headphones in Dec 2020, Sound quality and bass is awesome specially when you listen any music in 360 Reality or 8D music and battery life is very good and Noise Cancelling is great but its shame that you can't connect this headphones with any mobile phone or tablet simply with Bluetooth without installing the sony ''Connect App'', Specially you can't connect your Laptop & computer via Bluetooth because there is no microsoft Web App available on there website but you can connect with the Aux cable wire which is provided with this headphones. Thanks to Sony. If you can't able to download & install Sony ''Connect App'' on any device which you want to connect with this headphones then you can't connect your device with only Bluetooth.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The best value pair of bluetooth headphones

WH-H910N 2021.02.25. Rendezés elve: total longo

I needed a new pair of bluetooth headphones after my old headphones became damaged so i scoured online reviews. I decided to plump for these for several reasons 1) The almost all positive reviews 2) The looks 3) Sony are a reputable make. The sound quality on these headphones is fantastic, straight out of the box, i've never been a great believer in "burning in" headphones, they usually sound the same in six months as they do from new, in my experience. With the easy to use smartphone app you can adjust the bass, EQ and almost everything you need to. The top and mid ranges are incredible and if i have one gripe it's that on some tracks the bass could do with a little more punch, but believe me it is a very minor quibble. The bluetooth range is pretty impressive as well, i have left my phone in the kitchen a few times to travel to various places in the house and even out into the garden and it has never lost signal. The noise cancelling is perfectly adequate as well, i have to turn it off whilst running or i don't hear cars coming down the country lanes that i run down, so it's clearly working. Comfort wise, not a gripe from me, i've seen some people say that the inside of the can itself (with the small plastic insert) can be uncomfortable on the ears. Not for me, but then i have small flat ears anyway. The build quality is excellent too and a hard case would have been a bonus for travel, but the sound quality is that good that you let this pass. Truly and excellent pair of bluetooth headphones.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

I love it!

WH-H910N 2021.02.19. Rendezés elve: Micash

I love it! Maybe one issue: During calls (when mic. is enabled) it is changing sound mode, noise-cancelling does not work, do not know how to change it

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät

WH-H910N 2021.02.17. Rendezés elve: olbert

Bis jetzt bin ich rundum zufrieden und von den vielen Möglichkeiten überrascht.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very happy

WH-H910N 2021.02.17. Rendezés elve: Siragama

I bought these 1 week ago and I am very glad. Sound is excellent and very confortable.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best Headphones for Your Money

WH-H910N 2021.02.14. Rendezés elve: Mr Hong

Purchased these from Costco for a decent price $179.99, they are the best pair of Bluetooth on the market for this price range hands down, great sound, great battery and great price. Highly recommend, if you're in the market for some Bluetooth, definitely check these out, they will not disappoint.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Worst Headpone

WH-H910N 2021.02.12. Rendezés elve: Man100

I bought this few weeks ago it wont connect easily to laptop and sound quality is very bad and it disconnects by itself. even the same story with Samsung TV sound quality suddenly becomes cracking, volume doesn't increases to the required and disconnects suddenly. To say Sony manufactured dud product i will return it to Costco.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Horrible!

WH-H910N 2021.02.11. Rendezés elve: Cole35

I bought this to connect to my windows 10 pc. To start off, it took me an hour to figure out how to connect which was awful. After that the connection was very poor and spotty. Crackles and disconnects while I listen to music.

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Fabulous

WH-H910N 2021.02.10. Rendezés elve: Shee

I received mine as a gift it was difficult to pair with the T V but got rhee in the end , sound quality is amazing. I can watch TV without disturbing my husband who is not a great TV watcher .

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Les arceaux ne sont pas du tout solides

WH-H910N 2021.02.06. Rendezés elve: JackiyJHV

J'ai achete ce casque il n' y a pas si longtemps 5 mois l'arceau a casse Autre élément a ce prix Sony aurait pu nous offrir une sacoche de qualite au lieu d'une simple poche banale qui n'inspire pas la qualité du produit

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-H910N 2021.02.06. Rendezés elve: Pete069

These are great headphones, takes a short time to get to grips with adjusting sound etc as it all touch operated. I have mixed genres of music and have tested all and the sound reproduction is excellent, even though the headphones are not fully run in yet. For me comfortable to wear and I hope they will be long lasting, that will be a time issue. Overall very pleased as they are a 70th birthday gift from my daughter.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Seriously impressed

WH-H910N 2021.02.06. Rendezés elve: pipandposy

Sonny's attention to detail is illustrated well here. These are the only pair of headphones I've ever been comfortable enough to sleep with - very soft and surprisingly light. The sound quality is rich and noise cancellation excellent. Bluetooth pairs instantly, and I like that a traditional 3.5mm cable is included if you want/need to use with older devices. My only minor gripe isn't with the headphones themselves but the package - including a hard case (instead of the soft bag that's provided) would really help protect them whilst on the move. Such a case isn't hard to find online, but given other Sony models include one it would have been nice. That's not to take anything away from these fantastic headphones - they're simply brilliant.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Happy with purchase

WH-H910N 2021.02.06. Rendezés elve: richdorling71

Great build quality and reliability. Noise cancellation is superb. Sound is crystal clear and well defined but maybe lacks a bit of character. Having a bit of an issue with night time listening where after an hour my ear becomes sore; I thought this was due to the protuding assembly behind the thin speaker mesh but is more likely the overall pressure on the ears, which is a little to high for my liking.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very pleased with purchase

WH-H910N 2021.02.03. Rendezés elve: barry40

Excellent sound quality, comfortable to wear and good connectivity to other devices.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Really! Noise canceling

WHH910N/B 2021.02.03. Rendezés elve: Loudcrime

I work in an office where my coworkers are loud, and the thin walls cannot do anything to stop the distraction of cackling and other annoying noises. These were ear savers. I don't need to raise the volume to red! Normal volume and notice, and still can hear people knocking on my door.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Not working

WH-H910N 2021.02.01. Rendezés elve: Unhappy787

The good: confortable, sound quality and light The bad: after downloading the headphone app I am unable to control what music from my library will play. iTunes plays on the iPhone speakers and something else plays on the headphones. The sound coming out of the headphones is great although very low volume and can only raise it so much. If I want to blast my ears out I should be allowed to do it without Sony regulating the volume. The Sony help files on the internet are useless. Very disappointed- Sony used to be great now it is practically garbage. Oh, and these Sony Headphones will not connect wirelessly to my Sony TV (2 years old). I had use my Apple TV. Thank you Apple for connecting my Sony headphones to my Sony TV.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling for price

WH-H910N 2021.01.27. Rendezés elve: ConGillen

Quality sound, comfortable and stylish. Very light to wear and excellent battery life.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Passable

WH-H910N 2021.01.26. Rendezés elve: phival2003

Casque perfectible.Le packaging est indigne de Sony vu le prix.Une housse de protection solide serait idéal .Niveau son, les basses sont faibles, la réduction de bruit passable, des medium qui tiennent la route sans être execptionnels. Des coupures récurrentes du bluetooth. Medium passables. Le plastique fait un peu bas de gamme comparé au wh h900nanche Le design est revanche très léché, une belle esthétique.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Awesome sounds

WH-H910N 2021.01.24. Rendezés elve: Dalboy48

Thank you for my Sony headset WH-H910N h.ear on 3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones which I find really comfortable to wear and the sound is amazing..

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

More than I bargained for!

WH-H910N 2021.01.24. Rendezés elve: Sixixix

After having had an amazing sound from Beats headphones in the past, I originally set out for some more but, after reading reviews, it seemed Sony were clear winners in the sound department. I plumped for these ones and got a whole lot more than just great sound! Most of the extras, such as noise cancelling and Alexa, for me, aren't needed but are great features nonetheless. The "touch" control pad is an innovative idea and works well. The accompanying app to gain even more personal control over the sound is fantastic! Wearing them is fairly comfortable and although plastic, still feel robust. Overall, I was looking for a simple set of cans with a good sound. I got what I was looking for and more!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

ANC für kleines Geld

WH-H910N 2021.01.22. Rendezés elve: Alucardris

Ich war von der WH-1000XM-Reihe schon immer begeistert (habe sie bei Freunden testen können), habe sie mir aber nie leisten wollen. Dann habe ich mir dieses Modell zu einem "Nice Price" gegönnt und bin äusserst begeistert von der Preis/Leistung. Das ANC funktioniert sehr gut bei diesen Kopfhöhrern und es wird "fast" alles weggefiltert von aussen. Wenn man dann noch Musik höhrt ist man von der Aussenwelt abgeschottet (ich habe schon den Belastungstest "Zugfahrten" ohne nennenswerte Störgeräusche absolviert). Der Tragekomfort ist für mich auf jeden Fall angenehm und habe bei 4 Stunden Zugfahrt noch keine Beschwerden gehabt. Wahrscheinlich werde ich auch meinen Musikstreamingdienst upgraden um die volle Audioqualität und das 360° Feature mit diesen Kopfhörern zu erleben.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great features intuitive design bad mic poor sound

WH-H910N 2021.01.21. Rendezés elve: Nicknameclay

Switched from quiet comfort 35 to these after my last pair of Bose but the dust. Noise cancelling is acceptable but not great sound quality especially on vocals or louder volume with podcasts etc is very poor. But I paid 130 for them at Costco so for 130 they’re decent. Expected then to be at a quality that reflected the 250 price point. Honestly I bought the second generation of the original noise cancelling headphones from Bose and they’re still a notch below them. Good low end and bass very clear on classical and instrumental. Hard rock anything gritty with a big unified sound it doesn’t sound good. Strange sound quality. Very comfortable and good for Rap though.

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

offered as a gift

WH-H910N 2021.01.20. Rendezés elve: mart72

Offered as a gift from Sony with the purchase of a mobile phone

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Fantastic sound and so comfortable

WH-H910N 2021.01.18. Rendezés elve: LovelyLor

Best pair of wireless headphones I have ever used so comfortable on the ears and light weight id highly recommend them. Sound is amazing and the feature that allows u to hear while u put ur hand over the ear is really good

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The sound quality and comfort are excellent

WH-H910N 2021.01.16. Rendezés elve: Petenico

I got these with the Xperia 5 ii phone and they're probably my favourite part of the phone deal! Excellent for gaming, with fantastic base quality and really comfy to wear for longer periods.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Amazing!!

WH-H910N 2021.01.16. Rendezés elve: Kazik208

All products it's amazing!!! Quality and design it's absolutely spot on!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A start for something better

WH-H910N 2021.01.13. Rendezés elve: Micboy

They really lived up to my expectations and more with a very slight bother inside the ear-cups,That being the drivers inside sticking out a slight bit to far sometimes touching your ears.The sound is fantastic, and noise canceling is more on a basic level, but the slim design and comfortable ear-pads is just so nice, I think the best thing is the battery life lasting me all week, using them at least 5 hours every day even with noise canceling on.

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Fabulous Headphones

WH-H910N 2021.01.10. Rendezés elve: Plumbum

I have had my headphones now over 2 weeks and use them everyday. No sign yet of power running out. I am so impressed. They are so comfy to wear. Sound is fabulous and all outside noise eliminated. I am discovering all my music all over again as a result. Thank you. Answering my phone while wearing them is great too. Controls for volume etc so easy too. Best headphones I have ever had.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N 2021.01.08. Rendezés elve: Nigel54

Had these as a present after my son bought a pair. Great sound, good to be wire free. Excellent range love the flexibility of ambient sound or not and best noise cancelling I have come across, which was a god send with the workmen next door. Would recommend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

REALLY needs an on-headphone mute button

WH-H910N 2021.01.07. Rendezés elve: pretty good

These headphones work well and sound is good. I really like the conversation function where you can mute the music for a minute. HOWEVER, you can't mute the microphone from the headphones. This is a MAJOR disadvantage for wireless headphones.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Easy to set up

WH-H910N 2021.01.06.

Headphone was a free gift when I bought the excellent Xperia 5 11 Mobile phone. Very easy to set up. Very impressed with the 360 surround sound

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Effective and easy to use

WH-H910N 2020.12.30. Rendezés elve: Monty82

Bought to improve coworking in shared space with partner on lots of work calls. Very easy to use, really helps with focus in shared space and great sound quality. Have become my primary pair of headphones! (Disclaimer: Bought during Black Friday weekend so snagged a deal!)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

No complaints

WH-H910N 2020.12.30. Rendezés elve: Rev82

Came as a free gift for purchasing Sony Xperia 5 II. Good size and fit over my ears, good features such as swipe/gesture controls, quick access to Google Assistant and good sound quality.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Premium Quality

WH-H910N 2020.12.28. Rendezés elve: SHC_KUH

Outstanding sound & Noise Cancelling. Good battery life.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

1

0

Headset review

WH-H910N 2020.12.17. Rendezés elve: Jme2020

My wife bought these for me for Xmas. When I first put them on I was amazed at how comfortable they were and sound cancellation they made compared to a cheap pair I had bought on Amazon. But then, after using them I noticed the little piece inside the headset keeps poking me in my ear so it irritates my outer ear. I think if that little piece was flatten and more inside the headset these would probably be a perfect headset for me. I wear these close to 3 hours at a time.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

4

0

Geräuschreduzierung und 360 Grad Sound

WH-H910N 2020.12.12. Rendezés elve: rropi

Endlich lassen sich alle meine Geräte verbinden, auch mein Fernseher und die Klangqualität ist wirklich gut. Ich bin zu 100% zufrieden und habe viel Spaß.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

mr

WH-H910N 2020.12.09. Rendezés elve: Kazik208

it's excellent!!! very recommend! sounds its amazing

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

Love Them

WH-H910N 2020.12.08. Rendezés elve: JosephB

I’ve had some headphones but I got these on sale for Costco and I love them. Great sound quality and the app is useful.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0