129 999 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
653

4.3 termék 653 vásárlói vélemény alapján

431
112
47
24
39
Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 2021.02.11. Rendezés elve: GabiStancu

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

28

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 2021.03.05. Rendezés elve: mrsexytime

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

659 vásárlói vélemény

0

Sehr gute Klang, Klarheit und ANC

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.16. Rendezés elve: HH300100

Ich habe sony Wh-1000XM4 vor ein paar Monaten gekauft. Ich mag ihn sehr. Klang ist sehr sehr gut. Man kann auch mit Hilfe der App den Klang so gut anpassen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

very useful and confortable

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.16. Rendezés elve: FrancoisS

I bought this month, I am very satisfied overall. But the control of the level noise cancelling will be a great feature ! (without going on the app)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing!!

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.15. Rendezés elve: Woollieman

This is my first pair of noise cancelling headphones and I'm really impressed. The ambient noise control is amazing, the features are easy to use and very intuitive and, best of all, the sound is rich, textured, with excellent separation and clarity. Really pleased with these headphones.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

un son incroyable

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.15. Rendezés elve: Arcadia22

un super produit avec une qualité sonore de dingue et un poids agréable , la réduction de son est bluffante

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Formidable

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.14. Rendezés elve: obongo

SUPER , bon produit il respecte vraiment mes attentes

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The best ever!!!

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.14. Rendezés elve: Ozi58

Its peefect sound recomand for everybody thanks sony

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing Sound quality

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.14. Rendezés elve: Zuhrong

Big comfort, Battery is nearly limitless and the Sound is fantastic. You can also use the integrated Equalizer from the App (Bass Boosted, Vocal.. I couldn't find an other Product with this skills. And the Noicecancelling is awesome

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.14. Rendezés elve: GenericName913111

Sehr gutes Gerät. Klang und Lieferumfang top. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great headphones.

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.13. Rendezés elve: Pitarrr

I’m using them for few days only but really glad I’ve decided to go with them. Some might say they’re expensive but comparing to other brands within this price range you simply get a lot more...So it’s worth every penny.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very classy headphones indeed.

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.13. Rendezés elve: Stevie King

I just love my new headphones, they are so comfortable to wear and reproduce the sound perfectly, they have a lot of useful features and are just what I was looking for. They also come in a very stylish carry case.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.13. Rendezés elve: Dbr75

I've been using the headphones for 2 weeks now. Sound quality is outstanding and the noice cancelling is extremely effecctive.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Une réduction de bruit exceptionnelle

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.13. Rendezés elve: Will98

Une excellente réduction de bruit ainsi qu'une qualité audio de haute volée.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Love them WOO

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.12. Rendezés elve: Ella1573

I brought these off amazon, I have nothing negative to say about them it is clear why they are the best headphones on the market! The noise cancelling is brilliant, I like that when you speak they pause. Also the multiple connections is so helpful for doing work and is so easy.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best value for the money

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.12. Rendezés elve: mdokuman

It’s been a couple of weeks since purchase. Extremely satisfied with the performance. Very comfortable, sound quality is among the best closed backs I’ve tried. ANC is just perfect. Wish the charging cable was a bit longer though!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Absolutely delighted

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.12. Rendezés elve: PostRacing

Perfect for my needs! Love the pause function when taking the headphones off and the auto play when I put them back on again. Extremely comfortable and whilst I’ll most likely not use all the features at least they are there should I need to do so. The sound quality is great and so good is the noise cancellation that the dog can now only get my attention by jumping up on me!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.12. Rendezés elve: Frog Hall

Works well on both Bluetooth as well as being plugged in,

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

awesome sound and noise canceling capibilities

WH1000XM4/B 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: rick57

I bought this to use on the plane flying to costa rica it is all I expected and more

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

One of the best in its category

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: Normox

I bought these headphones about 2 weeks ago and I'm really satisfied with the build and sound quality. I should also mention that these headphones are really comfortable and do not hurt your ears during extended use. I am still amazed by the performance of active noise cancellation. They somehow managed balance the pressure inside the earcups. When I activate active noise cancellation the headphones balance out the pressure and it feels like I'm listening to speakers in my room. As a previous in-ear headphone user I can recommend these on-ears to everyone.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Que pour la musique

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: Franc123

Casque bon pour écouter de la musique mais inutilisable sur une télévision ( son atroce) et mauvais sur streaming vidéo via ordinateur. De plus il y a un souffle en réduction de bruit.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Super casque

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: Perrotjlg

Super avec le codec Ldac très bon son un peu trop de basses ( je suis abonné Deezer hifi)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

OK

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: mlxx

The Akku Time is max 20 H incl Noice canceling enabled :-(

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super schöner Kopfhörer

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: Jen99

Habe viele verschiedene Marken von Kopfhörern ausprobiert am besten gefiel mir die das Sony der ist auch schön laut gegenüber den anderen

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound quality, can be better with functional

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.11. Rendezés elve: ash88

Sound quality is grea, but it has few bugs: once you remove from ears, the music pauses but when you play the music after that even if it is out of ears, it is still paired and plays music. Multiple device switching is sometimes not that seamless. Hire better software engineers.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Confort et efficacité

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: JPGH51

Produit acheté il y a un mois. Après un petit temps d'adaptation pour le régler avec l'application Headphones, j'en suis finalement très content.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: Gords

Bought this 3weeks ago brilliant headphones would recommend these

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: vincvia

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et j'en suis ravis.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Simply WOW

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: Maddad

This is the best sound quality in a pair of headphones I've ever experienced, the technology is awesome, the noise cancelling is fab and when you need to talk the music pauses, I really enjoy my music and I'm really happy I can listen to it perfectly

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

I’m literally so impressed

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: Student86

So due to covid I am having to continue studying (mature student) for my masters degree at home rather than in an architectural studio... my house is noisy and being stressed I tune into all sorts of noises which impact my work and creativity, these headphones are brilliant, I love the speak to chat function although sometimes singing can be problematic as it turns what you are listening off... but They are easy to set up and sync with other devices and generally use, not to mention give you a really immersive sound experience. They have saved my work and I’m so impressed with the noise cancelling, well worth the rather pricy plunge.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Au top

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.10. Rendezés elve: Fisherr

Superbe casque, pour moi la priorité était la réduction de bruit et c'est instantané des qu'on pose le casque et l'allume on sent la différence. Le son est très bon, beaucoup de fonctionnalité peut être même trop on s'y perd. J'aurai préféré quelque chose de plus simple avec des paramètres plus clair

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super produit !!!!

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: Laiko971

Je recommande, réduction de bruit optimale et un son vraiment très bon.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Le son magnifique

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: Lyon66

Mon produit est au top facile à configurer et le son est magique

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Product

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: nada24

great Product! really easy to use and provides an excellent listening experience

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gutes ANC aber Probleme mit Samsung TV

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: xlz110

Sehr guter Kopfhörer aber mit massiven Problemen bei Samsung TV's, Alle 3 min muss neu verbunden werden, sonst stottert die Verbindung extrem. Super ANC, auch sehr bequem. Ich hoffe der Bug wird bald entfernt. Das Problem scheint oft vorzukommen.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Excellent, but not the best for sound quality

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: MarkC86

Fantastic noise cancelling, feature packed, battery lasts forever, excellent reproduction of Sony 360 Audio using the Sony headphone app and Tidal free trial, just lacking some definition on standard bit rate recordings

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tres bon casque

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Virtudu36

Ce produit et excellent dans l'ensemble mais comme tout produit il y a des default (plastique sujet au trace, le prix)

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Awesome.

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Jas73

They are awesome best headphones ever and I don't lie.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Geräuschunterdrückung

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: WH1000XM4

Ich habe die Kopfhörer in erster Linie zur Geräuschunterdrückung gekauft. Das funktioniert super! Sie sind leicht und die Akkulaufzeit ist hervorragend! Absolut empfehlenswertes Produkt!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

made a move from Bose, do not regret a bit!

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Mayck

Got it a few weeks ago after spending years with my Bose QC Headphones and I don't regret making this move not even a bit! The Headphones are just great, such good quality, NC is just amazing and the comfort is crazy... Absolutely great Headphones! Highly recommend.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top technologie

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Maddox94

J’ai acheter ce produit le mois dernier et j’en suis très content Utilisation au quotidien

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Unbelievable balance of sound

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: Jozymator

Having had this for over a month now, I can’t believe the quality of the sound that comes out of it. I also love how it doesn’t feel heavy, hence could wear it all day.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Worlds best headphones

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: Z1aeem

These are the best headphones on the planet None better than these

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Best headphones

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: JoeCroc

Loved these, bought them a month ago and they are great. Best headphones I've ever owned

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.07.

Crystal clear sound, comfortable to wear, overall excellent Sony product.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: Brutal77

Bought after a very long consideration and caught them at the lowest price. In short. Best headphones I've ever used. Noise cancelling is outstanding. Sound quality the same and battery is class leading.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Awful App

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: fridonium

Grate device, but quality of software so low. Looks like it is not native application, also without UI-design. I can't permanently switch off noise-cancelling. Please hire normal software engineer for writing software instead freelancers (or restrict hardware engineers writing software)

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Encore mieux que le MDR-1000X !

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: James Eustil

J'ai un point de comparaison: le MDR-1000X qui est déjà vraiment bien. _ La qualité de la réduction du bruit est encore mieux. _ L'autonomie (déjà de 8h sur le MDR-1000X) est explosée à 30h. _ L'actualisation du logiciel et les paramétrages avec mon smartphone Android n'ont posé aucun problème: c'était vraiment facile avec l'appli 'Sony headphones connect'. _ J'apprécie particulièrement la précision de l'annonce en français du niveau de la batterie en pourcentage (mieux que le MDR-1000X qui n'est que de 3 niveaux: faible moyen et haut) _ Enfin la mousse protectrice sur le sommet a été raffermie (celle du MDR-1000X est vraiment trop molle).

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great headset

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: SneakyDemise

Great headset, i decieded to make the expensive purchase of this headset & i wasnt disapointed the noise canceling is next level! Downside to this headset is the software, when you have adaptive noise canceling on every time it changes state it changes the music volume to let you know its changed state which can become anouying when you stop walking for traffic lights and then start again it kind of takes you out of the expeireance.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Lifesaver!

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: TheGreatPerformer

I feel like I can relax and be my self with the noice canceling amongs friends and family. Normally I would be completely spent after joust a dinner with family. And the sound is excellent when listening to music and podcast. Best purchase in a long time! I would definitely recommend these to someone who needs noise cancelling and joust a great pare of cans.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Absolutely Great

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Cybermonkey

Ive had them for about 2 weeks now and use them for many hours a day and they feel and sound great. This is my first pair or noise cancelling headphones, the noise cancellation is great it blocks out a lot but not all sounds when on with nothing playing, but with it on and with something playing you cannot hear a thing outside of them. The standard levels sound great out the box but these can be toggled in the app which has a few presets and also the option to customise go to 3 settings for your preference. Battery life is outstanding, if you are in the market for noise cancelling headphones I would definitely recommend these.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Ok

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Goran124

Im not very happy with battery and headset looks cheap but it has great sound and lots of useful functions

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super casque

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.06. Rendezés elve: Philypp2000

Tout ce qui est dit sur le net à propos du casque est vrai! Super casque ! Top qualité du son !

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

SUPER

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: lagrafeur

très très satisfait de mon achat, achat effectué l'année dernier

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Super produit

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: sylvinho_2

Très satisfait de ce casque, très confortable, niveau du son c'est excellent et pour la réduction du bruit je n'ai rien à dire, je recommande.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

enjoying it

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: tekkie

bought it +- a month ago and am enjoying it since only minus is when connected to both laptop and smartphone, receiving a call on the iPhone interrupts the laptop ... even when refusing the call - I loose the contact on the laptop what's problematic when being in a virtual meeting ... There is probably a way how to avoid this... not that user-friendly it does what I wanted it to do for the rest .... good sound and good noice canceling ...

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Superbe compromis

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Chechuialsachièngue

J'ai choisi ce produit sur la base de nombreuses headphone reviews concordantes et je ne suis pas déçu !

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super sound, super quality

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Continental drifter13

Great pair of headphones for all those that like great sounds on the move

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sound great!

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: chooch2

Received the WH-1000XM4 a couple of weeks ago and have been alternating with a pair of Bose Quiet Comfort. The Sony really sound a lot clearer with good treble and bass not to heavy or light. The DSEE upscaling technology is excellent and works really well with my Sony Walkman NW-A505. I have not use the sound cancelling yet as I am usually cycling (off road). I look forward to doing so when we are permitted to fly.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing sound and amazing noise canceling

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: jvcastello

I’m a professional musician and I highly recommend those headphones. The quality of sound and noice canceling is astonishing.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Die besten Kopfhörer!

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: MaSe1619

Bessere Kopfhörer hatte ich noch nie! Alle einzelnen Details sind perfekt!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super casque !

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.05. Rendezés elve: Marj28

Très bon casque mais impossible d'utiliser le micro en filaire et impossible d'écouter quelque chose d'autre que la communication lorsque le casque est connecté en Bluetooth à l'ordinateur, le son se sature et je perd toute la qualité du casque.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good sound quality and load of features

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: NaaZ

I bout this 3 weeks ago. I loved the sound quality and the extra feature. App is easy to use however I couldn't wear it more than an hour. It is not comfortable and I was surprised by that. Am still not wearing it for long time and am kind of stuck with the headphone. It turned out that I cannot return them for hygiene reason.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Delighted

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: LionEuropa

I did my research and went for these over the nearest competitors. I’m delighted - sound stage is awesome, noise cancelling exceptional, features and customisability wonderful.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

The best in the market!

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Renataa

I've been a long time user of noise-cancellation headphones and I didn't think anything could top Bose's latest product, but the WH-1000XM4 proved me wrong. It's much more comfortable and with better noise cancellation levels. Take it from someone who bought a dozen of high-end productions. This one is definitely the best in the market.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Au top mais...

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Kinale

Le réducteur de bruit est génial, le son est superbe aucun regret. Juste 2 bémol, le micro quand on l'utilise en bluetooth téléphone est très médiocre, puis le fait qu'on ne puisse pas l'utiliser en vocal sur la Playstation.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Exceptional

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: UV007

The best headphones I have owned. These take noise cancelling and sound quality to the next level. These are lighter than other headphones and build quality is extremely high. Very happy with this purchase.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

super son

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: charles92

super son ca marche avec 2 connexions en plus!! les accesoires sont complets

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Quel Confort !

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: Dédé la Bricole

Confort physique car n'agresse par l'oreille Confort d'écoute. Pas besoin de mettre fort pour sentir le son

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Nice ANC

WH-1000XM4 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: Meme9283

Im more than satisfied but: Microphone for Calls are a catasprophe. Have to switch to my Laptop microphone for calls

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0