1 490 954 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
71

4.7 termék 71 vásárlói vélemény alapján

50
19
1
1
0
Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Absolutely Stunning Image Quality

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.07.07. Rendezés elve: HermanL

I bought this camera for my trip to Japan. I was amazed on the crispness and quality. It has a very small footprint which makes it easy for traveling with a shoulder strap. Controls are easy to make quick adjustments.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

16

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

great cameras but expect much better quality price

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.01.19. Rendezés elve: mogolter

i have had a bunch of sony cameras, from the NEX series to the RX100 to the A7 and now the RX1R ii. None of the cheaper models i had lasted too long but they were much cheaper with this camera i expect better, "professional" quality as sony calls it. the image quality is very nice no doubt but some of the controls feel subpar for this price. Flimsy control wheels etc. now the EVF simply stopped working for now particular reason. For this price a three year lifespan is just embarrassing .

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

2

71 vásárlói vélemény

0

Love the Low Light

DSC-RX1RM2 2020.12.29. Rendezés elve: RJ08ELL

When I got this camera in the summer, it was a hot steamy evening. So being near the coast we went for a walk on the beach. I took a few shots in the dark, and wow ! it captured pictures where being almost totally dark, never had a camera that worked in such low light, very pleased and impressed.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Not the II, but...

DSC-RX1RM2 2020.11.23. Rendezés elve: olaf s

I have had the original RX1 for many years now. The image quality to this day is absolutely outstanding. The downsides are the viewfinder, auto-focus, and the battery life. I understand the focus, and the viewfinder are greatly improved with the II. I am holding off on replacing my trusty I because I keep hearing rumors about a III which might be 40mm and f1.8.....hoping that is right around the corner

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

5

0

My favorite camera!

DSC-RX1RM2 2020.09.08.

I've shot with Sony cameras starting in 2012 with their NEX-5n. I moved to the a7 in 2014, then the a7II and the a7rIII. I found a good deal on an RX1 and loved the idea of a small point and shoot with a full frame sensor. I loved it so much and it quickyl became my go to camera. I bought the RX1RII becasue of the updated hybrid autofocus system that is snappy and much improved from the first version. The popup EVF is much nicer than having to attach to the hotshoe like the older version. This is my favorite camera, it gives me joy to use each time I pick it up. It goes everywhere with me!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Vollformat Kompaktkamera mit Steigerungspotential

DSC-RX1RM2 2020.05.23. Rendezés elve: Andreas_T

Eine professionelle Bildqualität mit Festbrennweite in Kompaktkameraformat und dies mit hochwertigem eingebauten Sucher und Klappdisplay - damit ist die RX2M2 ohne Konkurrenz. Allerdings gibt es noch Luft nach oben. Zu Beispiel fehlt mir die Griffigkeit, da wäre eine Ausformung am Gehäuse wünschenswert, weswegen ich mir einen anschraubbaren Handgriff gekauft habe, was diesen Mangel ausgleicht. Wünschenswert wäre auch ein Bildstabilisator (wie ihn die Leica Q besitzt), da es bei schnellen Schnappschüssen doch hin und wieder zu minimalen Verwacklungen kommt. Es wird vielfach die Akkukapazität bemängelt, aber damit habe ich kein Problem. Ich finde es im Gegenteil gut, dass kein spezieller Akku entwickelt wurde, sondern ein Modell genommen wurde, das auch in anderen Sony-Kameras verwendet wird und sich daher unkompliziert nachkaufen lässt.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Très compacte et leger, idéal pour les balades

DSC-RX1RM2 2020.04.12. Rendezés elve: DominiqueNice

Très compacte et leger, idéal pour les balades et la photogrammetrie par drone. Sa résolution de 42mpix plein cadre, sa très bonne tennue dans les ISO élevés permet des prises de vues à des vitesses ouverture élevé tout en gardant une définition de qualité supérieur. Le seul outil que je connaisse qui rassemble ces qualités dans un format aussi réduit et d'un poids aussi léger. La qualité des prises de vues sont exceptionnel. Un produit encore plus léger avec les mêmes qualités serait pour moi le nec plus ultra, mais ne demandons pas l'impossible!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superb... with professional specifications

DSC-RX1RM2 2020.03.13. Rendezés elve: Jabruson

This is the purchase of my second unit of this generation, having had the previous iterations: RX1 and the RX1R too. This is a camera that I'm already very familiar with for professional applications and delivery of top quality image files. The only draw-back is poor battery life, but the solution to that is to have multiple batteries. First rate camera, excellent build quality and excellent value for money too!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Still the best!

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.09.03.

Had the RX1 now owning the RX1R II which makes life a lot easier because of the faster AF and the build-in EVF. The Megapixels are a welcome addition. Best thing though: they kept the ZEISS Sonnar 35/2 which still is one of my alltime favorites. I use it mostly always wide open. The Bokeh transition is unbelievable. I shoot the RX alongside my Nikon Z7 but the 35 and Its compact form factor makes it the perfect reportage camera. People are just reacting differently to it. Was thinking about the Q2 but 28mm is just not my cup of tea. One more thing: had my cameras through really bad weather, beaches and hot kitchens and never had a problem. Who needs Weather sealing, if you not drain your cameras?

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Legendary Camera - please update to RX1R III now!

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.07.24. Rendezés elve: johp

I have the Sony RX1, the RX1R m1 and m2 but this camera needs two things to make it the best compact full frame ever made: 1) better AF (use the latest A7 or A9 tech) and 2) better battery (use the Sony Z battery if possible). Sony can leave the sensor and lens alone because they are exceptionally good. Just those two changes, Sony, and you will have a legendary full frame compact that will be better than the Leica Q2.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

0

0

A Great Walking Around Camera

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.07.12. Rendezés elve: LBrook

This is my go to camera. When traveling I always take my RX1RII. On major trips, it's in the bag with my a7RII. Although you're stuck with a fixed 35mm lens, it is a fabulous point & shot camera and much easier to carry around than my a7. I love the low light capability and the image quality of this little camera. One photographer called it a great street camera....I couldn't agree more. It is expensive, but in my opinion, if you can afford it...get it! You will fall in love with it!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Impressive resolution

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.06.21. Rendezés elve: apGwallter

Impressed by reviews, I sold 2 Panasonic cameras and lenses to purchase this one. I actually like a fixed focal length, and 35mm is my preferred choice. I am also an admirer of Zeiss optics. Image resolution is excellent. I find, however, that there are too many features and an over complicated menu system. I prefer the Leica approach to features and menus, but the Q is not for me. However, one can reduce the need to access the main menu but assigning functions to various keys - excellent. The EVF is a delight.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

1

0

Awesome cam

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.05.22. Rendezés elve: JacquesAP

Bought this for aerial photography use and it’s a game changer

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

3

0

Small Wonder

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.04.27. Rendezés elve: WJAtk

I bought this camera to go along side my A7R3 and haven't been disappointed, image quality is excellent, on par with my A7R3.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Excellente Kamera mit Defiziten

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.04.06. Rendezés elve: SamsungThom

Die Kamera macht excellente Fotos und war sicherlich vor vier Jahren an der Spitze. Leider fehlt ihr aus heutiger Sicht ein flexibel zu bedienendes Display - das kann jedes Handy besser.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

7

0

Enfin un petit 24x36 performant !

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.03.07. Rendezés elve: Clau34

Depuis un mois que que j'ai ce RX1R II, je l'emmène partout avec moi, c'est un vrai régal !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Excellente qualité d'image

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.02.25. Rendezés elve: Clau34

Depuis un mois que j'utilise ce boîtier ce n'est que du plaisir ! Dommage que la batterie soit trop faible !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Vollformat und doch klein

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.01.27. Rendezés elve: Max Man

Immer dabei mit klassischer Brennweite. Super Bildqualität! Man kann mit Voll- oder mit Halbautomatik, oder ganz manuell wie früher wie z. B. mit Leica M Kameras arbeiten. Billig ist sie nicht, aber preiswert für den Wert den man erhält. Für Filmer ist die Kamera nicht so gut geeignet. Mit einer RX 100 M 6 eine super Kombination.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

0

0

great cameras but expect much better quality price

DSC-RX1RM2 2019.01.19. Rendezés elve: mogolter

i have had a bunch of sony cameras, from the NEX series to the RX100 to the A7 and now the RX1R ii. None of the cheaper models i had lasted too long but they were much cheaper with this camera i expect better, "professional" quality as sony calls it. the image quality is very nice no doubt but some of the controls feel subpar for this price. Flimsy control wheels etc. now the EVF simply stopped working for now particular reason. For this price a three year lifespan is just embarrassing .

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

2

0

Kleine beste Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.11.25. Rendezés elve: RX1Rii

ist überall dabei - stört nie und macht Aufnahmen wie eine Große

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

2

0

Profesional

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.08.13. Rendezés elve: triglav341

This is a very expensive, top of the range, professional camera, which gives outstanding results every time. It is a pleasure to use, and exactly what I was looking for. Well done Sony! My only complaint is "The instruction manual" It is written on paper so thin you can see the text on the other side, moisture from your fingers wrinkles the pages, and is just stapled together. At a price of £3000 I would expect, not one, but two good quality manuals, one basic, and the other in-depth so I can get the most out of this superb camera. It is just not the same referring the computer all the time.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

17

2

0

Absolutely Stunning Image Quality

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.07.07. Rendezés elve: HermanL

I bought this camera for my trip to Japan. I was amazed on the crispness and quality. It has a very small footprint which makes it easy for traveling with a shoulder strap. Controls are easy to make quick adjustments.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

16

0

0

Great Features Small Package

DSCRX1RM2/B 2018.07.05. Rendezés elve: SqrlLrd

Got Tired Of Luging Around a full size DSLR on my vacations. This camera is great, fits in a shoulder bag with plenty of room for guide book, sunscreen, and snacks. takes great pictures and can download them to my smartphone so I can send them to family and friends. Really happy with this camera. Only drawbacks are 1: its a bit of a power hog so a spare battery is a must. 2: have found the 35mm only lens a bit frustrating at times. (I've learned to do more editing as a result, but being able to zoom from 24mm- 80mm would just make this camera perfect)

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

0

An amazing camera

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.07.04. Rendezés elve: phillipsr

Truely a wonderful camera. It is great as a travel camera, has the play memories application software, can really be the only camera you need. The 35F2 lens is spectacular.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Miniaturization at its technical best.

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.05.14. Rendezés elve: Reglin

I am at an age when carrying around 2 + kilos of cameras, lenses and associated equipment has become a real problem for me. I have been using Canon DSLR bodies and "L" lenses for quite a few years and have always been very impressed with the quality of image etc. Making up my mind to cut way down on equipment has been a very trying time, however, I was fortunate enough to be in a position to test a few quality CSC's and Compacts, some were interesting and others very poor. The camera that kept jumping out at me was the Sony RXIR II, I was intrigued by some of the comments I read and heard and finally decided to take the plunge and buy one. I relunctantly part exchanged the majority of my equipment and ordered the Sony, a difficult day I can tell you, turns out to be the best move I could have made, I am, quite honestly, besotted with this little gem. The quality of image in whatever mode I decide to use can be outstanding, even the odd macro picture proves to be quite a revelation at times. I will no doubt miss some of my Canon gear, I don't, however, miss lugging around all the weight though! A perfect Camera to ease me through my old age and be still able to take a quality picture.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

22

6

0

Pocket Powerhouse

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.05.05. Rendezés elve: Taid

I use only prime lenses and favour 35mm. The fact that I cannot change the lens on this small camera does not worry me. I found the slightly larger Leica Q (at 28mm) just too wide (though it is a great camera) and so bought the RX1R MkII. It is excellent. The menu is extensive and can be reduced to easily accessible "favourites" using the Fn button. Images are brilliant and sharp. This is a Full-Frame small camera that will happily live alongside my Leica CL that I use when I need changeable prime lenses. The RX1R MkII will be my travelling companion (but I do take a lot of (cheap) batteries as they are quite small).

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

15

1

0

Outstanding compact full frame

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.04.08. Rendezés elve: Tommy10

Travelling light is important so Sony impressed me with what could be packed into a small, robust body. Full frame images are outstanding. The menu set is demanding but worth the effort to access such great customization and flexibility. As expected the quality of the sensor creates superb images. As always learning this camera well brings great dividends.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

0

Amazing Camera

DSCRX1RM2/B 2018.03.14. Rendezés elve: DrKP

I purchased RX1, 4 years ago and was so satisfied that I decided to buy and gift this to my son in law on arrival of their new baby girl, This is am amazing compact light DRL camera one of its kind with simple shoot features as well as most advanced features, so easy to use. This new model is RX1 II , with a built in view finder.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

1

0

Für Hier um Da

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.03.05. Rendezés elve: Dotti

Praktische Kammera für Unterwegs, mit Abstrichen bei der Qualität gegenüber der 7R II.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

16

0

Fantastic image quality

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.03.03. Rendezés elve: RLJA

I had an RX100 camera first and moving on to this RX1R II was really easy, all the controls and menus are in logical places. Don't listen to the reviews that say it is complicated, it isn't. It took a while to remember that the focus mode is now a switch, not a menu, but that was all the learning required of me. Image quality is incredibly good, even with the lens wide open. Single click lens correction is available in photoshop too which means vignetting is gone in seconds. Focussing is quite fast, nothing like as quick as the RX100, but as it's accurate you get a good hit rate. An often stated negative is battery life, but if you're spending this much on a camera just buy two more batteries. Three batteries means I can shoot all day without worry and they are small enough not to be an effort to carry. I'm pleased Sony prioritised camera size over battery life. Build quality is very good. All the controls feel solid and positive. Weather sealing would have been nice. The only negative is lack of 4k video recording, as this is often the only camera I carry and occasionally it's nice to grab a decent video of a scene. That said, I bought it for stills and it is incredibly good at taking those.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

12

0

0

My RX1RM11 is Simply a Joy to shoot with!

DSC-RX1RM2 2018.02.11. Rendezés elve: Mr Simon

Owned the RX1R11 for two weeks now, a camera has never been so much fun! The menus are a pleasure and, for me, intuitive. Switching between auto through screen, to manual is simple and solid. Switching up to the RX1R11 from a DSC R100 m3 has been a GOOD MOVE! I would love to share some photos but they are too large to post here, sad.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

3

0

The smallest professional camera in the world!

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.12.30. Rendezés elve: sereshka60

This is my third camera from RX1 series.This particular camera I bought over two years ago and still it amazed and please me every time I go out to take a pictures. Two thumbs up,Sony and of course waiting for the model from RX1 legacy.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

0

0

It was the RX1R I bought and not the RX1R II.

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.12.09. Rendezés elve: LPS1

I bought this camera a mouth ago and I am still happy with it.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

9

0

Tolle Vollformat Fotokamera

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.11.08. Rendezés elve: Marek25

Die Sony RX1R II habe ich vor fast zwei Monaten gekauft. Die ist nicht ganz billig aber sehr gut, sehr solide gebaut und macht hervorragende Bilder. Und ich habe die Entscheidung diese Kamera zu kaufen keine Sekunde bereut…

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

4

0

Great carry everywhere camera

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.10.05. Rendezés elve: SteveA50

I wanted a compact camera that was not only a great take everywhere point and shoot but also a serious image making device. Having owned the camera for 9 months I am not disappointed in any respect. The lens is superb the full frame sensor produces a very satisfactory image. The only downside is the cost hence 4 stars

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

11

0

0

Enfin un 24X36 de petite taille et de remarquable

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.10.01. Rendezés elve: olivier24

Un 24X36 dans la poche, le rêve. Et puis, la qualité au bout des doigts et surtout de l'œil !!!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Extreme Reserven bei der RAW Verarbeitung

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.09.20. Rendezés elve: wgt24

klein, handlich bei höchster auflösung. das zeiss objektiv ist eine blanke sahne. stets dabei und sofort einsetzbar. ich habe in den letzten 20 jahren gut 40 kameras getestet und diese überzeugt mich.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

14

12

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.07.14. Rendezés elve: stippenhauer

Positiv : 1.) kompakt und kleiner als DLSR 2.) fantastische Bilder - die beste, die ich je mit einer digitalen Kamera aufgenommen hatte - aber genau dafür kauft man ja eine Kamera - nicht für Videos sondern für Photos. Deswegen ist Videoqualität für mich nachrangig und mir egal ob 4k oder nicht. 3.) sehr vielfältige Einstellmöglichkeiten 4.) sehr gute Verarbeitung 5.) einen Sucher - das Blitzlicht ist wegen seiner geringen Größe - wenn die Kamera ein solches hätte ( wie das Vorgängermodell ) ohnehin nicht notwendig. 6.) schwenkbares Display Negativ : 1.) fehlender Spritz- und Staubschutz - einfach ein MUSS für eine moderne Kamera, vor allem in dieser Preisklasse 2.) erstklassig hoher Preis - zu teuer, vor allem wegen Punkt 1.) 3.) viele Sprachen einstellbar - nur kein Deutsch

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

16

2

0

Simply Phenomenal!

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.07.11. Rendezés elve: EdoTera

I've been shooting professional and personal work for a few weeks now on the RX1RM2 and I keep being amazed by this tiny camera. Amazing image quality and very user friendly. Batteries only last around 200 shots, so definitely recommend a few spare batteries. I also bought the thumb grip which makes shooting much more comfortable. Highly recommended!! See my Instagram @terakopian for some examples shot on this.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

11

0

0

Extraordinary potentials in the arts

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.06.23. Rendezés elve: syates

Working with several of various RX100s in recent years, replacing Nikons after decades of work as an artist and scholar worldwide, acquired the finer RX1R II professional after announced to be on the market by Sony after reading specs. Never looked back. Continually surprised by newfound qualities in color, resolution and other digitally captured features when fine printing into large scale (4x6'+) prints with the Epson 9900 professional printer in the studio for site-specific installations globally. Trained in painting and printmaking in formative university years, there are qualities realized here thanks to the RX1R II never experienced to any great degree in photography. Yet with hands-on visual potentials unfolding especially with color to contribute photographically in extraordinary ways beyond other mediums and media. Now acquired by museum collections internationally, the work to expand newer directions thanks to the remarkable digital camera system is hardly limited by the imagination.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

0

my camera

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.06.09. Rendezés elve: to much

the camera is the right size,with the right features that I need. meaning small and compact with a 35mm sensor giving great picture quality and the one feature that the previous camera did not have a built in an EVF.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

3

0

Performance and weight

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.04.09. Rendezés elve: bj80

I have only had the camera for 10 days and know that I have made the right decision. Being an active members of a Camera Club and an Audio Visual Group I needed quality and this I have without excessive weight. Eureka!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

0

0

Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.03.16. Rendezés elve: Steffen M

Sag mal so, bei gutem Licht macht auch meine a6000 super Bilder.In höheren Isobereichen merkt man dann den Unterschied. Die Akku Laufzeit, zumindest bei meiner, ist eine Katastrophe. Flugzeugmodus hilft klein wenig.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

12

0

super boitier

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.02.26.

très content de ce boitier très compact et discret

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

compact!

DSC-RX1RM2 2017.02.04. Rendezés elve: Paletoque7

Les résultats sont bons; je regrette simplement le manque d'autonomie

Képminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Der kompakte Allrounder

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.12.25.

Vor einem 3 Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Klein, kompakt, voller technischem Know How, hervorragend verarbeitet. Eine Klasse für sich, die im Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis seines gleichen sucht. Einziges Manko: Nach Kauf festgestellt das eine Inspektion notwendig ist, da es bei einigen Modellen der Vollformatkompaktkamera Sony RX1 R II zu einem unerwünschten Lichteinfall in den Bildern kommen kann. Sony bietet bis März 2018 an, betroffene Geräte zu prüfen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

17

0

An esoteric classic

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.12.05. Rendezés elve: MNB1

I had the original RX1 and although it could be difficult to use sometimes, the images it was capable of 'painting' were just outstanding. The RX1R II builds on the original, improving the image quality, but also improving practically everything else at the same time. As a result, the RX1R II is just so enjoyable to use, with faster auto focus and in much lower light than before, face detection AF (this is amazing) and that lovely built in viewfinder. The build is the same as the original – it feels like a solid chunk of metal. It is such a neat and clever little package - it just wants to be picked up and used! And because it is so small, it isn't intimidating, so has the potential of taking far more natural shots of people. A lot of work was put into this camera (and the originals) by its designers, and it shows. I thank Sony for having the foresight and the vision to create these RX1 cameras in the first place. They are true classics, and very, very special.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

23

1

0

Great pictures

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.10.13. Rendezés elve: Roland II

New camera, photos quality better than my Nikon D810's

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

22

12

0

Excellente Bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.09.25. Rendezés elve: Hallenser

Bilder scharf bis ins Detail, die Farben sind exakt, Gegenlicht aufnahmen werden genau belichtet

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

3

0

Attire les geek, mais pour photographe amateur

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.06.30. Rendezés elve: fMR3

Après une quinzaine de jours, j'ai hâte d'automatismer mes gestes sur la multitude de réglages. Un peu petit pour mes grosses paluches... Avec un grip, plus de problème. J'espère ne pas avoir la nécessité d'un flash... Un stabilisateur débrayable pourrait être intéressant de temps à autre. Quel capteur !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

2

0

bel objet

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.06.29. Rendezés elve: MarinaAnca

La batterie tient trop peu pour que l'appareil soit top.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

3

0

Hervorragende Bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.06.07. Rendezés elve: PKHI

Kamera ist zwar nicht ganz billig, aber qualitativ dafür top.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

3

0

Beste Kompaktkamera der Welt

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.05.15. Rendezés elve: Gibika

Weitere Steigerung im Vergleich zur super RX1. Neue Features und trotzdem kompakt.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

1

0

Quelques lacunes pour un tres haut de gamme.

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.05.10. Rendezés elve: mlm35

Le produit est évidemment excellent, digne d'un tres haut de gamme, par sa qualité de finition, mais surtout par sa qualité d'image exceptionnelle. L'ensemble capteur/objectif est superlatif, surtout dans un boitier aussi compact. Les fonds flou et la transition net/flou sont tout simplement magnifiques. Toutefois, je note un AF un tout petit peu trop lent, un petit manque de grip à droite (il eu fallu un début de poignée), mais surtout, il lui manque deux fonctions tres importantes sur un boitier expert: la stabilisation, et la tropicalisation. Quelle dommage de pouvoir utiliser ce fantastique boitier dans une atmosphere humide ou poussiereuse, ce qui le rend inadapté au voyage, alors que cela aurait pu etre sa premiere qualité. Enfin, je suis très déçu par quelques petites "mesquineries" difficilement acceptables à ce niveau de prix: pas de petit flash externe d'appoint (pour déboucher un contre jour par exemple), une sangle pas assez large pour etre confortable, et pas de pare soleil. La tropicalisation et la stabilisation, auraient, à mes yeux, effaçés tous ces défauts. Merci quand meme à Sony de faire ce genre de boitier, presque unique sur le marché

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

10

2

0

Superlative performance. Neat Package.

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.05.05. Rendezés elve: Gadgetman2

I purchased and have used this camera for a couple of months. It may be small but its performance is exceptionally strong. I use whenever I don't feel like taking out my A7rmk2. It delivers amazing performance.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

22

9

0

Feels so special and takes beautiful images

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.04.12. Rendezés elve: Ash007

Only had it a month so still getting used to it. Loving it so far! Takes amazingly sharp pictures and is lovely in terms of size and weight. Professional results instantly! Needs a spare battery or two on tap though. Fantastic travel camera and street camera

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

17

12

0

pocket size pro camera

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.04.02. Rendezés elve: Bobthedog

I received this two weeks ago, and because of its small size I can have it with me, whereas I wouldn't have bothered to take my nikon 700 and lens out with me. Far more convenient, and hence I am back in to taking a lot more shots than before.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

20

4

0

A Marvel of Engineering - 42MP Full Frame is Tiny!

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.04.01. Rendezés elve: Splat

Having had the original RX1R, sold it and then bought it back again, i knew what i was getting into. These produce stunning results with the Zeiss Sonnar 35mm f2 lens and now with the 42mp sensor, built in EVF & flip out rear screen, it had everything i thought the first version was missing. I tent now to leave my larger Sony A7Rii at homeless i know i'm planning to take plenty of pictures. I find the form factor of this little camera makes me want to take it and use it more & more. Sony have done very well to combine their best sensor to date with one of the best 35mm f2 lenses made. The pictures have a unique look to them and i am very happy.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

33

2

0

Before I die !

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.03.18.

In over four decades of picture taking I lusted after a compact quality tool to record images with. In the old days a red spot signified such a tool but hideously inflated purchase prices put things well out of reach. The RX 1 r m2 is now fulfilling may dream. Sure it is also expensive but is probably better than similar items with red dots on them. I just had to have one before I die !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

29

6

0

Superb in every way, but one...

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.03.13. Rendezés elve: Nowelly

The best compact camera you can buy, but get many batteries!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

19

8

0

Gute Kamera, leider noch nicht perfekt.

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.03.07.

Zu der Perfektion dieses Produkts und meiner vollen Zufriedenheit fehl mir noch Touchscreen Display, optische Stabilisierung, 4K Video und eingebautes Blitz. Sonst ohne Frage, Sony ist Sony!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

3

0

Einfach Klasse (ok das Menü ist nicht so einfach..

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.02.25. Rendezés elve: Jc2016

Ausgezeichnete Bildqualität, lichtstarkes Objektiv, AF gegenüber d. Vorgänger stark verbessert. Einfach ein tolles Gerät.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

Eine (fast) Traumkamera.

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.02.01. Rendezés elve: Foto45

Sony hat auf die Wünsche der Kunden gehört. Die Verbesserungen hat die Kamera zu dem gemacht, was sie eigentlich sein sollte. Eine Kompakte mit exzelenten Qualitäten. Einzige Nachteile: Lange Einschaltzeit nach längerer Ausschaltphase. Ackuleistung leider sehr schwach. Zwei Zusatzackus sind ein Muss. Trotz allem ist sie eine Kamera auf die man nicht mehr verzichten will, hat man sie einmal in Händen gehalten.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

8

2

0

The best !!!.

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.01.16. Rendezés elve: impman

I owned one of the first NEX cameras and although it was a lovely little camera and the results were stunning it lacked a view finder and the screen was difficult to see in bright sunlight.That was then, this is now. I have been a photographer since the 70,s, and always wanted to own a camera manufactured by the German company beginning with L.So recently with the introduction of their new full frame no so compact camera I started to look at the reviews, which are all very good.However,my research lead me on to consider the Sony RX1R 11 and I quickly discovered that the cameras although neck and neck on the specs front, offered different things.Firstly, the Sony is truly compact and is as well made as any top of the range camera.Secondly, the results are stunning, this lens is as good as it gets,and finally it is easy to use.I,m so glad I went for this camera and is one camera I will keep for a long time.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

83

62

0

un produit très attachant

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.01.08. Rendezés elve: neric

un excellent capteur doté d'une colorimétrie et d'une dynamique à faire pâlir le canoniste que je suis.Le viseur est pratique et le zeiss parfait.En revanche je ne tient pas une journée avec 3 accus et ça je ne supporte pas ! Enfin si car je le garde.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

1

0

Eine Traumkamera

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.01.06. Rendezés elve: peterpuppen

Fantastische Neuerungen im Gegensatz zur älteren RX1. Sony hat alle Kundenwünsche Erfüllt. Neben der Sony 7s und der Sony 7rM2 ist diese handliche Kamera zu meiner ständigen Begleiterin geworden. Ebenso leider 3 zusätzliche wiederaufladbare Batterien.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

2

0

Angekommen...

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.01.05. Rendezés elve: TomH

Sehe ich von der nicht beigelegten Gegenlichtblende ab (die bei dem Preis der Kamera ein Bestandteil des mitgelieferten Zubehörs sein sollte) bin ich nun nach vielen Jahren am Ziel angekommen. Der Sensor ist fantastisch und bietet ungeahnte Cropmöglichkeiten. Sensationelle Bildschärfe bereits bei Offenblende, ein wirklich guter Sucher, der Klappmonitor und die kompakte Größe lassen kaum Wünsche offen. Ein kleiner aufsteckbarer Blitz wäre super gewesen - aber einen Tod muss man ja sterben...

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

23

6

0

sehr gutes Gerät !

DSC-RX1RM2 2016.01.01. Rendezés elve: Neumann1

Sehr guter Apparat ! Ein eingebauten Blitz wäre interessant. Aber auch so ein tolles Gerät.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

4

0

Le rx1 avec un evf et un autofocus top

DSC-RX1RM2 2015.12.30. Rendezés elve: Pglaw

J'avais le rx1 le rx1r2 est une merveille comme le rx1 avec un capteur ameliore toujours le même superbe objectif et un viseur électronique de grande qualité un seul défaut pas de filtre nd

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

5

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 2015.12.17. Rendezés elve: Robaa

Wenn man eine Allroundkamera im 35mm Vollformat (eigentlich korrekt eine Kleinbildkamera) pur möchte, gibt es nichts besseres! Kritik: Die Dioptrieneinstellung am eingebauten EVF (Viewfinder) ist sehr schlecht zu bedienen und bei einer so teuren Kamera darf das eigentlich nicht sein. Die Sony Menu Einstellung bleiben weiterhin verwirrend und schlecht gegliedert, aber da man alle wichtigen Funktionen anpassen kann, fällt das nicht so ins Gewicht.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Outil de luxe

DSC-RX1RM2 2015.12.09. Rendezés elve: Pacmoab

Acquis en complément de mes 2 A7, j'adore le coté super compact de ce RX1

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

2

0

Juste parfait!

DSC-RX1RM2 2015.12.09. Rendezés elve: ManuMRS

J'utilise le RXIRM2 depuis plus d'une semaine maintenant et même si je n'en ai pas fait le tour je suis très impressionné par la qualité de l'image, la réactivité de l'AF, les performances en low light, la visée, la finition.. Pour ceux qui aiment voyager léger sans concession ce nouveau Sony est l'arme absolue!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

13

26