558 203 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
659

4.5 termék 659 vásárlói vélemény alapján

410
206
27
5
11
Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

The Ideal Travel Solution ?

DSC-RX10M3 2017.02.13. Rendezés elve: Maltadon 60

I bought the RX10 MK3 a month ago. I was looking for a one piece travel option for those occasions when it simply is not practical to take a DSLR and a bag of lenses. The principal attraction was the 24-600mm lens. Although I have not had a chance to use it extensively yet ( winter weather ! ) The shots I have taken are very impressive. I've printed a few to A3+ and the image quality is stunning. It's not high end DSLR lens quality. But, it's very close ! I'm not really a big movie person so have not had a chance to use the 4k facility to it's best advantage but I'm sure I will get there. The build quality is superb. Overall, very pleased. two shots attached. landscape at 24mm ISO 125 and a Sparrowhawk at 600mm ISO 1250

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

19

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

SAV pour Sony RX10 III

DSC-RX10M3 2017.09.03. Rendezés elve: Michden

J'ai acheté le produit il y a moins de 2 mois. Après un peu plus de 2000 clichés il est tombé en panne: l'écran s'est mis à avoir une image qui vacillait à toute vitesse puis j'ai eu une grande barre noire en travers de l'écran. Je l'ai envoyé au SAV Sony à Ribeauvillé en suivant les instructions du vendeur Digixo (très très bien, facile à contacter et bons renseignements) . Sony emploie un sous traitant pour réparer ses produits. Après réception au service SAV aucun contact de ce service pour m'avertir quand mon produit sera réparé (je les ai avertis que je partais en voyage dans un délai bref, je crois qu'ils s'en moquent !!!) , à l'accueil de ce sav on me donne un numéro surtaxé (merci bien) si je veux en savoir plus.... Donc j'attends le retour de ce produit , il parait que ça prend entre 2 et 3 semaines .... Sinon le produit est excellent mais je pense qu'il s'adresse à des photographes avertis car il y a de nombreuses fonctionnalités et de très nombreux réglages à faire avant utilisation... un seul gros point noir , le SAV Sony...

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

3

0

659 vásárlói vélemény

0

hyper complet

DSC-RX10M3 2021.05.06. Rendezés elve: grogrou

moins d'un mois que je l'ai acheté et pas encore maîtrisé. Mais déjà il me séduit avec de superbes photos avec le 600 mm.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Excellent pour remplacer un reflex et objectifs

DSC-RX10M3 2021.05.05. Rendezés elve: Tanker 67

Appareil de très bonne facture! Les images sont superbes à tous points de vue!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Sony RX 10 III

DSC-RX10M3 2021.04.25. Rendezés elve: Infamerru

Très satisfait de ce produit qui pour moi est un excellent compromis

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Mode d'emploi déplorable

DSC-RX10M3 2021.04.22. Rendezés elve: jojo69490

Ce produit a l'air super, dommage que le premier jour il ne fonctionne déjà pas correctement: Pas d'illumination de l'AF Pas de loupe de mise au point sans compter le manque de chargeur !!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Excellent

DSC-RX10M3 2021.04.16. Rendezés elve: Landscape Dave

I purchased my Sony RX10M3 a couple weeks ago and have been very please with the range of test shots that I have so far taken. These test shot include macro, wide angle and 600mm telephoto shot and series of fill in flash test, all of which have produced good results. The range of options and servings is at first somewhat daunting but having purchased a good user guide book and using a little common sense and experimentation I now feel comfortable with the cameras operations. The images of small birds in the garden using high speed must shutter setting are amazing. The camera on first handling feels quite heavy compared to other bridge cameras but after only a couple of week I do not really notice this, although some other users have commented on this. With the relaxation of travel rules on 26th April I am looking forward to a couple weeks in the Scottish Highlands and the chance to put the camera through it's paces etc.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Leicht Bedienbar

DSC-RX10M3 2021.04.13. Rendezés elve: Hapelau

Toll in der Bedienung und um Klassen besser als meine Spiegelreflexkamera von Nikon.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

De très bonne qualité.

DSC-RX10M3 2021.03.31. Rendezés elve: Mick 37

Débutant en photographie je trouve ce bridge très accessible. On peut facilement progresser et se faire plaisir avec. Le seul bémol c'est l'autonomie. Point faible visiblement de tous les bridge.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

If I Could Only Own 1 Camera

DSC-RX10M3 2021.03.26. Rendezés elve: RussellP

I'm an old man. It took me a long time to convert to digital from film. I only used DSLR's. I got this camera because of it's versatility, quality, incredibly wide ranging lens, and sensor size. I am an outdoor person. I've used the camera now for 3 years and I just keep getting better and better with it. I have lovely 15 X 30 prints on the wall of my home shot with this. Why am I writing this today? I just returned from 3 days of kayak camping in FL Bay's 10,000 Islands. Heading out to the islands the camera was on my deck. I endured high winds and surf, 4 to 5 foot swells washed over me and the kayak. I was certain that I would be using my camera insurance to get a new one. I got to the island, and the camera was fine, worked beautifully. Besides a great all-in-one camera it is one tough beauty. I have a DSLR, GoPro's, an RX0 plus my RX10. All have their place and purpose, but if I were forced to to choose only one camera, it would hands down be my RX10.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Not having to use so many different lenses.

DSC-RX10M3 2021.03.24. Rendezés elve: sand46

I bought it some weeks ago.I am still learning my way around all the features.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Licht und Schatten

DSC-RX10M3 2021.03.19. Rendezés elve: Siegfried J

Die Leistungsfähigkeit im Bereich Foto und Videoaufnahmen ist sehr überzeugend. Umso bescheidener ist dagegen das mit gelieferte Handbuch. Unheimlich vielseitig und vielsprachig, aber für die Handhabung der hochkarätigen Kamera keine echte Unterstützung. Schade, dass das Handbuch den Gesamteindruck nachhaltig stört.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Very good small camera

DSC-RX10M3 2021.03.15. Rendezés elve: funnel

I bought this a couple of weeks ago. I was pleasantly surprised how good the image quality is. I am used to carrying an DSLR and additional lenses so practicality is great.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great Zoom

DSC-RX10M3 2021.03.14. Rendezés elve: Murphy2010

Great camera for wildlife enthusiasts, auto focus is superb

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

DSC-RX10M3 2021.03.08. Rendezés elve: Prosecco

Bisher hab ich den Kauf dieser Kamera nicht bereut

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

plein de possibilités

DSC-RX10M3 2021.03.04. Rendezés elve: krikri85

très content de mon achat reste maintenant à maîtriser son potentiel pas toujours évident....

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Un tout en 1

DSC-RX10M3 2021.02.15. Rendezés elve: nicbart

Bon produit et bon rapport qualité/prix pour qui veut tout faire que ce soit du paysage, portrait, et surtout animalier avec un seul boitier/Objectif. Bien sure ce n'est pas un reflex mais pour ce prix là la palette des fonctionnalités est large avec une bonne qualité d'image qui reste proche des reflex du moment que l'on ne zoom pas à 100% ce qui n'est pas souvent le cas (sauf tirage grand format). Seul reproche le viseur qui est pour moi un peu petit pour de l'animalier (habitué au reflex) et qui demande une certaine habitude pour cadrer à pleine focale. Sur la vidéo pas de commentaire car je ne l'utilise pas. D'ailleurs ce serait bien que les marques construisent des boitiers spécifiques photo afin de ne pas avoir à payer des fonctionnalités (4K, 8K....) qui ne servent pas du tout à ceux qui veulent uniquement faire de la photo.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great Cameral et down by Sony's refusal to honour

DSC-RX10M3 2021.02.10. Rendezés elve: Nigel1

Bought this camera through Amazon as Amazon were shown as a "recommended" retailer on Sony web page. Sony have now refused to honour their 2021 Winter cashback promotion saying that Amazon is not on the list of participating retailers. There is no option to view the list of participating retailers before making a purchase as you cannot see tis until you make a claim which 30 days after purchase. Sony are still pushing Amazon as a retailer to purchase camera from on their website. Have always bought Sony tvs for decades but will not buy another Sony product after this if this is how they behave.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Excellent appareil polyvalent

DSC-RX10M3 2021.01.31. Rendezés elve: 10Jeff

Possédant dans le passé un RX100, deux caméras Pro (Sony) et un reflex avec plusieurs objectifs d'une autre marque je n'ai pas été dépaysé par le menu du RX10 III. Un petit temps d'adaptation est nécessaire pour maitriser l'appareil mais une fois l'assimilation des fonctions faites ce n'est franchement que du positif !. L'appareil vous permet d'avoir une qualité-photo qui s'approche d'un reflex avec son parc d'objectifs en moins !. Le zoom qui monte à 600 mm est franchement impressionnant un grand bravo aux ingénieurs de chez Sony car le RX10 III nous permet d'avoir un appareil de qualité en toutes situations, je pense aux journalistes, randonneurs, les passionnés de photos animalières, en gros tous ceux qui n'ont parfois pas la place d'avoir du matériel photo ou vidéo de qualité dans de nombreux types de déplacements. Dernière petite précision qui concerne le mode vidéo, c'est franchement bon !, nous pouvons régler plusieurs profils colorimétriques et le stabilisateur est très efficace. En résumé ; un excellent appareil !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Pas encore convaincue

DSC-RX10M3 2021.01.29. Rendezés elve: Sj76940

Bonne image sur longue focale par contre dès que je fais appel au téléobjectif je n'arrive pas à avoir une image avec un bon piqué même en bas ISO.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Spaß muss sein. Sony RX10M3

DSC-RX10M3 2021.01.29. Rendezés elve: eric1953

Ich habe die Sony RX10M3 vor 6 Wochen gekauft. Ich fotografiere, als reiner Amateur, seit Jahren mit Canon EOS und mit der Sony RX100 für die Jackentasche. Die neue Sony habe ich primär für Wildlife Aufnahmen gekauft. Bisher war ich stets mit der Canon plus ein 400 Tele unterwegs, was 2,7 Kg auf die Waage brachte. Mit der Sony sind es gerade mal 1,3 KG. Die ersten Aufnahmen sind tadelos, wenn gleich noch nicht wirklich aussagekräftig. Warten wir mal das Frühjahr ab und die Möglichkeit wieder zu reisen. Erst dann wird sich zeigen was sie wirklich kann.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Super Kamera !

DSC-RX10M3 2021.01.27. Rendezés elve: FotoZnarf

Super Kamera, Top Ausstattung, bin sehr zufrieden damit. 100 % tige Bildqualität , kann sie nur weiter empfhelen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Gute Kamera und tolles Ojektiv

DSC-RX10M3 2021.01.17. Rendezés elve: Willi2455

Ein Softwareupdate wäre mal nötig. Es gibt einstellungen die könnte man überarbeiten.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Wildlife

DSC-RX10M3 2021.01.16. Rendezés elve: Kellys Hero

We run wildlife and birdwatching trips in Torbay Devon and I wanted to improve my long range shots, couple of customers were using Sony products RX10M4 so that is the reason we purchased the M3

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Excellente Kamera

DSC-RX10M3 2021.01.14. Rendezés elve: Tomi51

Besitze die Kamera seit 4 Wochen und habe bereits viele Bilder gemacht. Bildqualität sehr, sehr gut für die Sensorgrösse. Erstaunlich auch das sehr geringe Rauschen bis mindestens 800 ISO, erst danach allmählicher Abfall. Toll natürlich der Zoom Bereich.......

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great picture quality... but....

DSC-RX10M3 2021.01.10. Rendezés elve: DAVE7

This could be a great camera. If only Sony could come up with a way to make it more user friendly. It has the most arcane and complex menu system .. buried in a myriad of screens are every conceivable option but you'll probably never find most of them. None of it is intuitive, you really need to buy a book to help you , and study the dozens of helpful Youtube videos that have sprung up to answer the need. On the plus side , image quality can be excellent.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

1

0

0

L'accord parfait !

DSC-RX10M3 2021.01.04. Rendezés elve: Syrinx

Je viens du monde du Reflex, et transporter le boîtier et les objectifs devenait ingérable. Le Sony est l'accord parfait entre confort d'utilisation, qualité des photos, et praticité. Un seul appareil, un seul objectif, mais quel objectif : 24x600 avec un piqué de fou. Une fois l'ergonomie maîtrisée, je retrouve mes réflexes du Reflex. Il ne lui manque que le taggage GPS des photos.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

trop lourd

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.29. Rendezés elve: HENRI VI

je l'ai testé sur une rando de 6h00 ,photographiquement parlant il est excellent .Mais il est lourd sur longue distance .J'ai repris un Sony HX400v malgré son problème d'erreur E62/10

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Schlechter Support

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.27. Rendezés elve: Fenja1

Habe mit dem Support gemailt. Grund ältere Firmensoftware im Gerät. Und es gibt keine neuere Version./

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Mieux qu'un réflex et moins encombrant !

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.25. Rendezés elve: JRAF1

Habitué des réflex depuis toujours, j'ai tenté le coup avec ce Sony et j'en suis très satisfait. Comme je n'en maîtrise pas encore toutes les fonctionnalités, je ne peux pas dire qu'il soit parfait, mais de manière générale, il me permet de prendre des photos que je ne pouvais pas faire avant !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

1

0

0

Impressionnant !!!

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.24. Rendezés elve: Elmoungar

J'étais en VéloSolex...j'ai acheté une Cadillac automatique et à l'énergie Hydrogène !! C'est regrettable de ne pas avoir un mode d'emploi (450 pages !!! ) prévu avec cet achat ...J'ai , seul, beaucoup de difficultés...surtout habitant retiré à la campagne...Je me suis offert un superbe cadeau de Noel , l'utilisation viendra plus tard !!!

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Très bon matos !

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.20. Rendezés elve: Olcinal

Seul point négatif : La durée de la batterie très limitée.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Great features | poor service

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.19. Rendezés elve: jcharwell

I really like the product. It produces wonderful pictures. I like that I can get RAW files from a "compact" camera. My only issue is I cannot purchase apps through the PlayMemories service though I have been trying for almost 2 years.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Une bête

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.15. Rendezés elve: Jphz

Reçu depuis peu. Semble impressionnant dans ses possibilités :qualité image zoom ralenti.....

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.12. Rendezés elve: Eye UU

Though I've only had this for a week, I think it is a fantastic-quality bridge camera. Sure, I'd love the fully articulated screen I've had on previous cameras, but everything it has or does is top quality.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Guter Allrounder, schlechte Software

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.06. Rendezés elve: Oliver10000

Zufrieden mit der Qualität...langsamer Zoom und AF

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

1

1

0

Die Kamera ist super

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.05. Rendezés elve: Rainer Dagge

Die Kamera habe ich vor da. 1,5 Jahren gekauft. Den riesigen Funktionsumfang dieser Kamera wurde bis heute intensiv genutzt und entdeckt immer noch neue Möglichkeiten. Ein Wermutstropfen ist jedoch das bei den ARW Fotodateien in den Fotoecken das Objektiv sichtbar ist und die Bilder sich gewölbt darstellen. Dieses Problem tritt jedoch nur in der Grundstellung des Objektiv auf. Der Fotofachhändler hat mir empfohlen die Fotos im PC mit der Linsenkorretur der Sony App Edit nachzuarbeiten. Beim ersten Versuch hat die Korrektur jedoch nicht geklappt und muss den Fachhändler nochmals aufsuchen. Ansonsten gibt es keine Kritik an dem Fotoapparat.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Superb lens and camera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.12.02. Rendezés elve: Neil_T

I bought this a month ago to replace a Lumix MFT camera. Although the Sony has a slightly smaller sensor, the results are better, absolutely stunning pictures. What an amazing lens. And no need to carry additional lenses, Also, the layout of the camera seems more intuitive, I especially like the EV wheel which makes adjusting exposure so easy.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

A beast of a camera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.11.28. Rendezés elve: Telewacker

Very happy with this purchase,fortunately I have a good knowledge of photography, this camera is not for beginners. A good compromise if you want decent images without having to spend thousands on a DSLR and multiple lenses.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

So many features

DSC-RX10M3 2020.11.26. Rendezés elve: Jane289

A very armature photographer I am still learning about all the amazing features of this camera

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

1

0

0

A great camera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.11.26. Rendezés elve: Granzilla

I had this camera as a special birthday present to save me from either carrying around my heavy long lens or complaining that I haven’t got it with me when I want to photograph a bird! This camera is a perfect compromise to cover all situations.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

dysfonctionnement au niveau de la date

DSC-RX10M3 2020.11.20. Rendezés elve: jetiss

je crains pour le fonctionnement futur par manque de moyen j'ai choisi l’occasion mais il serait préférable d'acheter du neuf

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

1

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

DSC-RX10M3 2020.11.17. Rendezés elve: Byli08

Fait de très belles photos et vidéos mais un peu compliqué a utiliser

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

First class camera.

DSC-RX10M3 2020.11.11. Rendezés elve: Ben dog

I have found this camera produces high quality images without the need to carry extra lenses as with DSLR. It is easy to use and not complicated. I thoroughly recommend it.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

2

0

0

Wertig

DSC-RX10M3 2020.10.29. Rendezés elve: Achimka

Eine sehr wertige Kamara im Segment "Bridge- Kameras". Es fehlt mir ein wenig die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche und die Abgrenzung zum SmartPhone; die Möglichkeiten der Software sind zu verwirrend.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

comment remplacer l'argentique et les reflex

DSC-RX10M3 2020.10.28. Rendezés elve: michel6971

j' aurai juré que rien ne remplacerai mon Leica et son sumicron de 50 ni mon Mamiya press 23,et pourtant Le Sony RX10 M3 et son optique me font oublier les heures passées dans mon labo ,le piqué et le rendu sont parfait et lors des ballades je ne suis plus à la recherche de l'objectif qui irai bien mais que j'ai laissé à la maison .Pour les photos nous nous reverrons l'année prochaine après un tour complet des quatre saisons

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

1

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX10M3 2020.10.20. Rendezés elve: Daveo65

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago. The camera is awesome I’ve got some excellent photos whilst out on my travels. The zoom is just awesome. I’m actually enjoying using the manual mode. I’ve not yet used the movie mode yet but am sure it’s going to be fantastic with the 4K recording.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

1

0

0

Il sait tout faire !

DSC-RX10M3 2020.10.16. Rendezés elve: JMT13

Ce bridge est reconnu pour ses qualités du niveau d'un reflex. Je confirme. J'arrive à faire des miracles avec son optique.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

1

0

0

Un appareil polyvalent et tout-terrain

DSC-RX10M3 2020.10.05. Rendezés elve: Lolo68

Je recherchais un bridge expert ultime pour mes divers besoins : voyages, reportage, photos animalières, famille, macro... Je ne voulais pas d'un équipement Reflex avec plusieurs objectifs encombrant et peu pratique. Le RX10 III possède un objectif très performant à l'aise dans toute les circonstances (24-600 mm). De plus, il est très lumineux avec une ouverture incroyable à 2,4 - 4,0. Le boitier est similaire à celui d'un réflex avec son grand capteur 20 Mpx. Son prix est élevé pour un bridge mais il est au dessus d'un équipement reflex du même prix.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

1

0

0

Un monstre de technologie

DSC-RX10M3 2020.10.03. Rendezés elve: lolodrome

Acheté d'occasion à un passionné, je suis stupéfait par les possibilités de ce bridge, la qualité photo et l'extraordinaire zoom 600mm.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.09.26. Rendezés elve: Trevv

Just about the best camera I have ever used and owned.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.09.18. Rendezés elve: MGNP

My photographs have improved greatly... very happy with the results. Just need time to learn how to use all its features and think I will grow to like it even more.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Rx10 m3

DSC-RX10M3 2020.09.08. Rendezés elve: Sieben

Die Kamera hab ich über einen Händler gebraucht gekauft. Sehr guter Zustand. Die Bilder hauen mich wirklich von Hocker. So gestochen scharf, selbst noch bei vollem Tele. Ich jatte zuvor die FZ 1000. Die Sony RX 10 spielt in einer komplett eigenen Liega.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Eine Klasse für sich

DSC-RX10M3 2020.09.02. Rendezés elve: burgmanfan

Ich war es leid mehrere Objektive für meine SR-Kamera mitzunehmen. Ein Freund empfahl diese Sony und ich bin begeistert. Sowohl Automatik- als auch Szeneprogramme liefern TOP-Bilder. Beeindruckender Zoom-Bereich und ein lichtstarkes Objektiv. Negativ: kein brauchbares Handbuch, um die Vielfältigkeit der Kamera zu erfassen. Ein separates Handbuch ist absolut empfehlenswert.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Superb sharpness

DSC-RX10M3 2020.08.30. Rendezés elve: Eellis

I love the sharp detail this camera takes and i can be lazy on auto or techno on manual. Perfect for the next step up from a bridge camera and a beginner

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

1

0

0

Sensor, Bildqualität, Haptik gut

DSC-RX10M3 2020.08.29.

Habe den Umstieg von einem anderen Hersteller nicht bereut und werde mir ein weiteres Produkt von SONY kaufen (warscheinlich HRX-NX 200)

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

0

0

0

Frustriert!

DSC-RX10M3 2020.08.22. Rendezés elve: Kalinus

Vor drei Jahren habe ich mir die Sony RX10M3 gekauft in der Hoffnung, nicht nur eine gute sondern für den Preis auch eine langlebige Kamera zu erhalten. Doch die Hoffnung war ein Irrtum: Nach drei Jahren war das Objektiv defekt (garantiert kein Anwenderfehler). 500 Euro Reparaturkosten. Auf verschiedenen Kanälen habe ich mich mit Sony in Verbindung gesetzt und um eine Kulanzregelung gebeten. Kann vorkommen, war der Kommentar von Sony, aber die Kamera ist zu alt für eine Kulanzregelung. Unfassbar! Angeblich hochwertige, garantiert hoch teure Kamera, nach drei Jahren defekt, neues Objektiv muss her und zu alt für Kulanz?

Képminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Tolle kompakte Kamera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.08.14. Rendezés elve: Alex37

Hatte bereits viel Spass mit der Kamera. Leider fiel mir auf, dass der angezeigte Abstand zum Schärfepunkt im MF kürzer als in Wirklichkeit ist und tatsächlich lässt sich Unendlich überdrehen. Solange ich mich an der Schärfe im Sucher. bzw. der MF Unterstützung orientiere, kein Problem. Nur nützt mir dies nichts, wenn ich auf Sterne "scharf" stellen möchte. Da tappe ich dann leider im Dunkel und kann den Focus nicht auf unendlich stellen. Komische Sache, werde mich von Heilbronn nach Nürnberg zu meinem Händler bequemen müssen. Oder kann mir hier geholfen werden?

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Klasse Kamera sehr gute Bilder

DSC-RX10M3 2020.08.12. Rendezés elve: Woifi

Macht super Bilder, bin Mega begeistert, Menueführung für mich einfach da meine Vorgänger Kamera auch eine sony war.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Ausgezeichnet

DSC-RX10M3 2020.08.05.

große Zufriedenheit mit Produkt. Ausstattung und Handhabung hervorragend.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Rundum tolle Kamera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.08.04. Rendezés elve: Ebiarndt

Vor etwa 3 Wochen gekauft und bisher nicht bereut.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Gut Kamera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.08.04. Rendezés elve: Fuerchtenix

Man muss sich erst richtig einarbeiten, besonders beim Video

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Mega Zoom und Bildqualität

DSC-RX10M3 2020.08.03. Rendezés elve: Maik_RX10M3

Tolle Kamera in Sachen Handling, Ausstattung und Bildqualität. Ich bin total begeistert über die enorme Brennweite und dem Lichtstarken Objektiv. Brilliante Bilder. Erst bei Low Light sind ein paar Einbußen hinzunehmen aber für eine Bridgekamera geht das absolut okay. Alles in allem eine super Kamera die ihr Geld absolut wert ist.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

1

0

0

Autofocus qui bugge et appareil lourd

DSC-RX10M3 2020.08.02. Rendezés elve: Saphir93

Acheté d'occasion, peut-être est-ce le souci. Utilisation complexe cela étant. Point positif, le zoom

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

0

0

0

Great Camera

DSCRX10M3/B 2020.07.30. Rendezés elve: MarlinLM

I bought this camera a little over a year ago and have taken hundreds of photos with it. The picture quality is great, the zoom lenses exceeded my expectations, and it has a powerful set of controls. If you want a powerful point and shoot camera, that can be your only camera and produce SLR quality photos this is a very good choice. My only complaints with the camera are it is bulky and heavy and it has horrible battery life. In a day of shooting a couple hundred typical tourist shoots on a trip to Europe I would go through two to three batteries.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Good for money

DSC-RX10M3 2020.07.25.

Good camera, great zoom . Can control by smartphone.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

3

0

0

Excellent capability

DSC-RX10M3 2020.07.23. Rendezés elve: higgorugby

Very, very impressed, with the quality and capabilities ... from simple "point and shoot", through to very artistic and dramatic portraits and landscapes ... this really is a huge step up for me, and I really love it!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Excellent

DSC-RX10M3 2020.07.23. Rendezés elve: Gpy59

Je possédais un bon réflex récent mais trop compliqué à utiliser et dont l'utilisation de plusieurs objectifs le rendait très encombrant. Avec ce Sony DSC RX10 M3 j'ai un appareil qui demeure compact et qui possède un seul objectif, le RX10 M3 est digne des meilleurs appareils réflex. Dès la première utilisation j'en suis très satisfait.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

0

0

Best camera I ever had

DSC-RX10M3 2020.07.21. Rendezés elve: KSC2009

Ich finde die Kamera richtig gut, leider taugt die Software die man sich heruntergeladen kann nicht viel

Képminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

0

0

0

Beste Qualität bei allen Brennweiten

DSC-RX10M3 2020.07.20. Rendezés elve: digimen0

Schon mehrere hundert Aufnahmen geschossen. Alle Brennweiten ausprobiert. Besonders vom kritischen Telebereich sehr positiv überrascht. Bildqualität ist über den gesamten Brennweitenbereich wirklich sehr gut. Form und Gewicht sehr angenehm. Haptik sehr hochwertig. Als Besitzer u.a. auch einer Leica M sind die Ansprüche schon recht hoch. Die Sony RX 10 III erfüllt die Erwartungen voll.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

1

1

0

Almost 5 stars

DSC-RX10M3 2020.07.18. Rendezés elve: Lippo

I was wary moving from a DSLR to a bridge with 'only' a 1" sensor but I need not have been. The quality of the lens on the RX10 mk3 is outstanding and I'm delighted with the results achieved so far. So why not 5 stars? Two reasons. First the menu system is cumbersome but much more importantly the focussing system is just not good enough - too slow and the tracking function is not good enough for a camera at this price point. The answer for me is an upgrade to the MK 4 which I am actively contemplating.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

1

0

0

Traumkamera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.07.17. Rendezés elve: Bayreuther

Bereits nach kurzen Tests: Super Bildqualität!!! Sony typisches Menü, Umstieg von a6300 also kein Problem. Sehr wertiger Eindruck, irre Funktionsvielfalt. Braucht Zeit um alles in den Griff zu kriegen - macht aber unglaublich Spaß damit zu arbeiten und zu experimentieren.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

SUPER !!!

DSC-RX10M3 2020.06.30. Rendezés elve: Papet 46

Pas encore tout exploré mais super content, j'envisage l'avenir avec bonheur

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10M3 2020.06.29. Rendezés elve: Griff_55

Only had this camera for two weeks but really pleased with it. It’s a great camera.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0