579 000 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
166

4.4 termék 166 vásárlói vélemény alapján

94
56
9
5
2
Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Great low light, wonderful when well lit

Body Only 2014.12.20. Rendezés elve: duotone

All the complaints about no 4k is crazy. Seriously, for those complaining about no 4k, go buy a different camera, like the GH4. Of course if you do, then you'll be complaining about the lack of low light abilities.... crazy.... I bought TWO a7s bodies strictly for the low light. Period. Done. There is NO match to the a7s. My commercial work for clients is 95% very low light, and very dusty conditions. The a7s is good. Crazy good! And not just for video, either. I shoot stills (landscape) and print them 60" wide on canvas, and they look very good.... If you want great dynamic range, and wonderful low light video, then buy this. If you want 4k on the cheap, go somewhere else, but you;ll be back to buy this eventually.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

21

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Banding Problems

Body Only 2015.04.28. Rendezés elve: bcolomby

A great camera for videos. Amazing ISO threshold... can literally shoot in the dark. The silent shutter is a wonderful feature. The problem is, when you shoot in low light situations, there's a banding (stripes) issue, that can ruin your photos. My friend bought the same camera and is having the same issue with the banding. We were told by technical support that it's because of the silent shutter. We turned that feature off and still saw the banding.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

167 vásárlói vélemény

0

excellent à tous niveaux

ILCE-7S 2021.04.15. Rendezés elve: bgprimetime

C’est un boîtier que je recommande vivement à tous les photographes et vidéastes, Il complète mon set d’appareils photos de la série Alpha 7 et je compte réaliser l’upgrade vers l’A7s3 rapidement j’espère

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Ein kompromissloser Lichtsammler.

ILCE-7S 2020.12.08. Rendezés elve: WE83313

Ein absolutes „must have“ für gelungene Astrofotos. Allerdings nur in Kombinaten mit stabilem Stativ und ordentlicher Nachführ-Montierung.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent camera which set a future standard.

ILCE-7S 2020.08.09. Rendezés elve: Combatcameraman

Hard to write this in 2020 when the 7SM3 has just been released, but the A7S is still a highly capable camera with some great features. Another update would be great, as it’s still a widely used camera.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fantastic low light video camera

ILCE-7S 2020.07.17. Rendezés elve: Astrobiscuit

Just a shame I can't control it with a computer for astrophotography.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité-prix

ILCE-7S 2020.06.26. Rendezés elve: EricZola

Voilà quatre ans que j'utilise ce boitier (j'ai aussi un A9 II) et j'en suis très content. Seul petit problème : l'écran de contrôle que j'ai déjà fait changer (sous garantie) parce qu'il se détériore au fil du temps, problème qui semble récurrent.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

jewel

ILCE-7S 2020.05.29. Rendezés elve: jewelbtv

i bought this a 3 years ago still i use nicely.................................

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Wow still great in 2020!

ILCE-7S 2020.05.25.

I got this camera due to excellent low light performance and it is superb!! Also you may get great price to pay. In my opinion it’s very good value for money.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-7S 2020.02.20. Rendezés elve: Kamill88

Very good product. Thanks sony for this amazing kit

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Macht was sie verspricht.

ILCE-7S 2020.02.09.

Spitzen Kamera, auch noch 2020. Die 12 MB reichen für DIN A2 Ausdrucke. Leicht und gut zu handlen. Die Menüführung ist OK. Sollte die 6000er Reihe rauschfreie Bilder bei ISO 10.000 zulassen, hat man Konkurrenz im eigenen Stall, weil dann günstige Vollformat Gläser noch besser verwendet werden können. Für kleine Hände perfekt.^^

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

vielseitig

ILCE-7S 2019.02.09. Rendezés elve: papra

Beste low light Kamera, auch mit alten objektiven hervorragend zu verwenden.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Wahnsinnig gute Kamera

ILCE-7S 2018.11.26. Rendezés elve: dsFoto

Die A7s und mit ihr alle A7 Kameras der ersten Generation sehen auf den ersten Blick eher filigran aus, haben sich aber im Berufsaltag als stabile Arbeitstiere bewiesen. Die Kamera wird bei uns seit 3 Jahren oft und viel benutzt. Sie funktioniert noch wie am ersten Tag und haut mich immernoch von den Socken. Sie ist klein, leise und extrem performant. Da sie "nur 12 Megapixel" hat laufen die Bildbearbeitungsprogramme mit den RAW-Dateien der A7s sehr flüssig. Im großen und ganzen würde ich diese Kamera immer weiter empfehlen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

low light sensitivity good for astronomy

ILCE-7S 2018.10.15. Rendezés elve: rob5353

I bought the a7s for astronomy after using my a72 for general photography excellent

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great feature

Body Only 2018.08.28. Rendezés elve: Rajvir

i bought this 3 year ago and very happy this. i bought this 3 year ago and very happy this.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Immense image quality

ILCE-7S 2018.03.10. Rendezés elve: Stork

Fabulous all round - apart from the weird frictionless shutter release button.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

New Tech for Vintage Look

ilce7sb 2018.01.17. Rendezés elve: Dave2112

Bought this to replace a full frame competitor that is wearing out. I also wanted to eagerly use some vintage Rokkor Minolta lenses I've had on hand forever. Super Pleased!

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Carpe Diem

ILCE-7S 2018.01.16. Rendezés elve: Gocha

Sehr handliches, gut durchgedachtes Gerät. Gleichzeitig: leicht, robust, intuitive Tastatur & Rädchen Verteilung, aber gleichzeitig Multitalent, für höchste Qualitätsansprüche...

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gute Kamera bei wenig Licht

ILCE-7S 2018.01.15. Rendezés elve: chmuc

Ich denke über diese Kamera muss man nichts mehr sagen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Filmen im Test

ILCE-7S 2018.01.09. Rendezés elve: ThomasE

Ich bin noch in der Testphase, weil ich die a7S 2 für dokumentarische Aufnahmen nutzen will. Ich habe meine Leica und Nikonobjektive adaptiert. Alles passt und sieht erstmal gut aus.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Empfehlenswert

ILCE-7S 2018.01.08. Rendezés elve: hejosom

Leiser Verschluss! Hohe OSO möglich! Sehr gut auch ohne Blitz!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Die Sterne sehen!

ILCE-7S 2018.01.07. Rendezés elve: Frontmotor

Die Kamera hält, was Astrophotographen mir von ihr versprochen haben: Sie ist außergewöhnlich lichtstark und eignet sich vorzüglich für Aufnahmen vom Sternenhimmel (z. B. Milchstraße). Einziges mir ersichtliches Manko ist die Ladekapazität des Akkus.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

A very versatile camera (in my view)

ILCE-7S 2017.11.24. Rendezés elve: bazerbee

After spending a fair bit of time (age related issue!) getting to understand the nuances of the camera I was really surprised just how good it is, rapid shooting was impressive, numerous features, great for night photography which was the main reason for buying it. A very neat size yet robust. Very very pleased indeed.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

bel appareil mais tres décu par la partie logiciel

ILCE-7S 2017.08.16. Rendezés elve: tt8ed

sensibilité formidable mais très décu par l'environnement logiciel. Je ne comprends pas pourquoi le logiciel PlayMemories Mobile ne rapatrie qu'une partie des fonctions. pas de possibilité de programmer des séquences, pas de commande de la mise au point, vitesse, ISO, zoom à la mise au point manuel pas assez puissant, BULB non dispo en remote controle. C'est décevant pour un appareil de ce prix d'autant plus si l'on compare au logiciel fournit gratuitement par CANON même avec un appareil d'une valeur très inférieure. Je pense que le développement des applications a été bâclé et je ne parle pas du prétraitement des RAW

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super Kamera mit vielen Extras

ILCE-7S 2017.07.07. Rendezés elve: HDBR

Kamera ist hochwertig verarbeitet und leicht zu bedienen

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bonnes fonctionnalités

ILCE-7S 2017.05.31. Rendezés elve: Xyz2

Trés bon achat en mai 2017, malgré la nouvelle monture E

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Perfekt für Filme

ILCE-7S 2017.05.20. Rendezés elve: Shate

Wer eine Gute Film Kamera sucht die auch bei wenig Licht überzeugt ist bei der Sony A7s an der richtigen Adresse. Ich finde das die Pixel Voll und ganz ausreichen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Kamera und würde sie weiter enpfehlen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very good for my needs as stills photographer.

ILCE-7S 2017.04.15. Rendezés elve: Melbourne

I bought the Sony A7s to shoot film stills. it's one of the only full frame cameras that shoots silently and also has top of the range high ISO ability, as a stills photographer these are two absolute requirements. I also use it for shooting video too which is very good.. I like the files from this camera and do not need mega pixels. I use this camera professionally and find it reliable and does what it says.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

2

0

Tolle Kamera!

ILCE-7S 2017.03.24.

seit ein paar Monaten im Einsatz, tolle Kamera! Super Umfang! Stolzer Preis!

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

More than a camera

ILCE-7S 2017.03.19. Rendezés elve: mmaja

The Sony A7s is the perfect companion for every situation. Not only does it have the most detailed Full HD sensor of all cameras in this price range, but also the endless possibilities this camera gives are amazing. It starts with mounting pretty much every lens that was ever designed apart from the m43 standard and ends with low noise performance even in high ISO range. It is small, lightweight and unreached in pretty much every aspect in it's price range and way beyond that. There are a few things which should be improved (hopefully in future models) such as: - 4:3 video mode for anamorphic filming (i put this on top together with 4k 60p because it is sooo important) - internal 4k 60p - internal nd filter - Full HD slowmotion up to 240 frames - keep the menu system it's great, just make it a few less options - shutter button record video, I love the side button, which is great but it should be able to record on the shutter too, don't you think. - 2 sd card slots (pretty much every wedding videographer who is serious about his business uses this camera) we trust you sony, but we need that 2nd slot for double recording in case of card failure! - better and more codecs (the images sooc are amazing already, imagine what a 10bit prores or whatever could achieve) - give us some a6500 AF performance, not for video but for stills, 20mpx would be awesome too. I think that's pretty much it. Add my features and we have the perfect camera.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

luvit all

Body Only 2017.02.16. Rendezés elve: eherrera1

great product definately will keep purchasingluvthe stuff

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Klasse Kamera!!!

ILCE-7S 2017.02.12. Rendezés elve: maikyindamix

Ich bin total begeistert! Die Beste Kamera für mich

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

design et poids agréables

ILCE-7S 2017.01.24. Rendezés elve: FabCaz6

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a quelques jours et apparaissent déjà trois poussières sur le capteur après quelques photos! J'avais monté des optiques canon et leica avec des bagues mais c'est tout de même décevant.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great run&gun .

Body Only 2017.01.18. Rendezés elve: tokjh

Beat up this camera on some very rugged shoots. Super durable. Extremely high quality, and amazing image. Keeping the sensor clean is a very delicate process; be extra careful!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gute Kamera, Display teilweise defekt

ILCE-7S 2016.12.08. Rendezés elve: JCT1

Gute Kamera, Display oben rechts teilweise defekt - deshalb muss ich mich jetzt um einen Umtausch bemühen, was Aufwand bedeutet, über den ich nicht erfreut bin. BURRR.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Can't take a bad shot.

ILCE-7S 2016.11.11. Rendezés elve: Notgoliath

Loving the A7S. With the 1.8 55 lens, I'm suddenly far more talented. The best thing is the iso. Why do they even make the other cameras? I had the A7r for a day and immediately went back and swapped for the 7S. Stunning shots. I can see in the dark with style!! My only complaint and it's a big one, is Playmemorieshome and software upgrades and use of online features does NOT play nice with Windows 10. Come on Sony, the whole creative world is NOT on Mac. Sort this out now please.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

ISO-Wunder

ILCE-7S 2016.11.04. Rendezés elve: Stufos

als erfahrener Fotograf ist die A7S die perfekte Ergänzung

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Best camera l've ever owned

ILCE-7S 2016.09.10. Rendezés elve: Stefan_UK

I purchased this photographic revelation a while ago and it has proven it's worth. Despite it's 12 megapixel sensor it takes excellent stills and in low light situations it execels capturing vibrant colours even in the dimmest of lighting conditions. This camera is best suited for videography. You really have to own one to experience what would have been considered almost impossible a view years ago. Sony products have always been my first choice and have never let me down.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

super appareil mais le site sony est pourri !!!!

ILCE-7S 2016.08.20. Rendezés elve: astrojo

rien à dire sur le alpha 7s si ce n'est que c'est une bombe en basses lumières . mais alors votre site et ses moyens de paiements sont le pire exemple que je n'ai jamais vu ! impossible de créditer mon porte monnaie que ce soit avec une carte bancaire ou via paypal.... ?! il m'est impossible d'acheter la moindre application sur le playmemories caméra apps. trois semaines que j'essaye en vain... embauchez un web-master digne de ce nom svp !!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

Good

ILCE-7S 2016.07.30. Rendezés elve: DuFi

I'm using it for 3 months and I'm happy to have this camera.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super

ILCE-7S 2016.07.18. Rendezés elve: micarno

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a un mois et je le trouve à la hauteur de ce que j'attendais toutefois 3 remarques - Batterie un peu faible - au delà de 30" de pose pas de vrai raw une faute de la part de Sony - Pas exactement le produit mais remote camera control devrait utiliser le Live view pour aider à la mise au point c'est dommage de laisser cela à des applications tièrces

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Kann was, ist aber teuer

ILCE-7S 2016.06.15. Rendezés elve: Fabian1251562651236

Relativ teuer für den Preis.. Mit Monitor auf 4K ist also ein muss, wenn es sich auch auf Dauer lohnen sollte

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Gut für Astrofotografie

ILCE-7S 2016.06.09.

Zu wenig Info für die Astrofotografie und im Netz gibt es auch wenig zu lesen!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Mr

ILCE-7S 2016.05.14. Rendezés elve: Cowboy mike

Great camera very disappointed with instructions book very poor

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

4

0

Tolles Low-Light Verhalten

ILCE-7S 2016.05.14. Rendezés elve: UliP

Zuverlässig und sieht mehr als meine Augen. Ausgabe in 4K bei APS-C erbringt gute Schärfe jenseits von HD und weniger Rolling Shutter.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

un petit bijou

ILCE-7S 2016.05.14. Rendezés elve: Gabelle

Correspond parfaitement à mes attentes. Les basses lumières et les nuances sont superbes.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

EXCELLENT CAMERA FOR VIDEO

ILCE-7S 2016.05.05. Rendezés elve: MD Khaled

This is the best dslr camera for video i ever used for my production.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent but more needed on battery & resolution

ILCE-7S 2016.04.24. Rendezés elve: ElegantSolution

Product is excellent for landscape, night, portrait, zoom, and general photography. Not as good for extended use in video due to battery length limitations (2 hour videos) and timing (30 min videos only) and heating limitations (heats fast).

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Sony a 7 s avec objectif 24-70 f4

ILCE-7S 2016.04.11. Rendezés elve: jeanot

Très content , mais pour le moment j'apprivoise mon appareil

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

beste Kamera für schlechte Lichtverhältnisse

ILCE-7S 2016.04.02. Rendezés elve: Haribo55

Lichtstarke Sensor. 12MP sind etwas wenig. Gute Bedienung. Gute Ausstattung. Kamera kommt mit 2 Akkus und Ladeschale !

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

LowLight Beast

ILCE-7S 2016.03.04.

Keine perfekte Kamera, aber definitiv das beste was für den Lowlight Sektor im Moment auf dem Markt ist (abgesehen von der Mark II). Da ich genau das wollte, bin ich im höchsten Maße zufrieden mit der A7s.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

RAS

ILCE-7S 2016.02.23. Rendezés elve: TSTNK

Jusque qu'à maintenant il tient toutes ses promesses, la seule chose qu'on puisse regretter étant l'impossibilité de monter à plus de 60fps en fullHD

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sehr gute Fotos bei schlechter Beleuchtung

ILCE-7S 2016.02.13. Rendezés elve: Rolli55

Sehr gute Kamera mit sehr vielen Möglichkeiten im Bereich Foto und Video.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great camera!

ILCE-7S 2016.02.11. Rendezés elve: ayam747

I bought this about 2 or 3 weeks ago and its truly a fantastic camera.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Eine sensationelle Videokamera

ILCE-7S 2016.02.03. Rendezés elve: Daniel2016

Diese Kamera hat es mir erstmals ermöglicht, mit Leichtigkeit einen echten "Filmlook" zu erzeugen.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good Low Light, bad battery, not straightforward

ILCE-7S 2016.01.30. Rendezés elve: Ant M

If you're coming from a Canon, you'll know the ergonomics are terrible on this camera, the ease of use is not so good, but there are Youtube vids to help, definitely look for an external battery source and a cage to help with ergonomics. Always good to join a forum to discover the potential of this camera. Picture quality and low light performance is great, a real upgrade from Canon rebel lines.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Great camera!

ILCE-7S 2016.01.20. Rendezés elve: szmyk

Bought about 2 weeks ago as main astrophotography and night photo camera. My first impression on build quality is excellent, well made solid feel metal body. The only thing I don't like is the strap which looks very cheap. Company should improve that. Image quality is excellent, I could reach around 10 000ISO without much noise appearance. Still experimenting with the settings but I'm sure the one interested in low light photography will be very happy with this camera.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Unglaubliche Videobildqualität

ILCE-7S 2016.01.17.

Unglaubliche Lowlight performance + tolles 4k bild

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony A7S

ILCE-7S 2015.12.30. Rendezés elve: Shanvest

I love it for its compactness and digital viewfinder.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Je l'adore en basse sensibilité

ILCE-7S 2015.12.16. Rendezés elve: gilles P

J'aime cet appareil avec sa poignée et son 35mm. Stable, ergonomie correct, toutes les fonctions nécessaires avec un mode auto performant quand on ne veut pas réfléchir. Le flash intégré manque cruellement pour déboucher en fill-in. Venant de Nikon me manque des objectifs, Beau travail Sony, belle sagesse de ne pas mettre trop de pixels.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

voir la nuit et mourrir

ILCE-7S 2015.12.10. Rendezés elve: yvanduteuch

Dommage pas de 4k interne. tres bonne courbe slog.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Une belle évolution mais...

ILCE-7S 2015.11.13. Rendezés elve: benjamindenantes

Belle évolution car prendre le contre pied des concurrents en utilisant un capteur de 12mp pour améliorer significativement la sensibilité était un pari risqué mais gagné! MAIS! En tant qu'astrophotographe, je suis extrêmement déçu de constater que cet apn ne fourni pas de vrais raw. En effet, ils subissent un traitement dévastateur qui efface les petites étoites considérées comme des pixels morts ou chaud... Horreur! Pour certaines disciplines en astro ça le rend totalement inutilisable! Pour l'astro photo classique c'est la finesse des étoiles qui en prend un gros coup. Le traitement (surnommé star eater) déformant les étoiles... Bref, mon avis est donc mitigé. En diurne il est excellent, en astro il est décevant! Ce que la communauté astro voudrait simplement: La possibilité de désactiver tous traitement électronique afin d'obtenir une VRAI RAW! (Nous traitons nos photos avec nos propres techniques non destructives) POur info, nikon utilisait la même technique il y a 10 ans et ils sont désormais totalement absents de la sphère astro... Malgré l'arrêt d'un tel traitement chez eux, canon (qui fourni des vrais raw) a le quasi monopole dans la discipline. Réagissez en laissant la possibilité a l'utilisateur de désactiver ces traitements!

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

2

0

excellent camera, especially for video BUT......

ILCE-7S 2015.11.08. Rendezés elve: solkazu

I bought this just over six months ago. it has been a great camera, but is severely let down by battery performance, and the lack of low cost/low profile native lenses. I generally use 3rd party lenses with an adapter which is a great alternative, but it would be a massive improvement to see a range of small, light and low price lenses which match the potential of the body.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Super ISO!

ILCE-7S 2015.11.07.

Happy with the results. Sturdy well built camera. Compact. Many functions.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalité et sensibilité

ILCE-7S 2015.10.11. Rendezés elve: PLP05

Point négatif le bouton de mise en marche de la vidéo, trop petit, pas accessible, mal positionné

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Lowlight Kamera...

ILCE-7S 2015.10.07. Rendezés elve: Stefan_Fotograf_49

Gute Lowlightfähigkeit, Sehr guter Silentmodus, leider nur 12 MP Auflösung, sehr empfindliche Monitoroberfläche (zerkratzt leicht), sehr ungünstig gelegener Video-Aufnahmeknopf. Vorsicht beim Firmwareupdate, es kann die Kamera komplett funktionsunfähig machen.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Très bon plein format

ILCE-7S 2015.09.11.

Les videos de nuit sont impressionnantes, la camera discerne bcp plus que mes yeux. 12 mp est largement suffisant sauf si vous ne savez pas cadrer ou voulez zoomer. L'ergonomie est heureusement corriger avec le A7 II. Ici le confort n'est pas optimale. Le niveau de finition est impec. L'écran est orientable mais seulement de haute en bas.. très étrange comme logique, pourquoi Sony ? Le bouton pour prendre les photos est mou. Mais ce sont de petits détails.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Vif et efficace

ILCE-7S 2015.09.11. Rendezés elve: GuyGuy

J'ai acheté cet appareil photo qui est aussi une caméra qui est beaucoup plus rapide que AR7 Il est efficace en toutes circonstances.

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

ich bin begeistert und würde sofort wieder kaufen

ILCE-7S 2015.09.11. Rendezés elve: sony_44

das feinste was ich bisher hatte und ich kann das Gerät nur bestens empfehlen,insbesondere die vielen Möglichkeiten

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Hervorragend!

ILCE-7S 2015.09.11.

Wunderbare Kamera die eine Welt an Möglichkeiten eröffnete. Abgesehen von kleinen Umständlichkeiten in der Bedienung bin ich rundum zufrieden. Neben der ausgezeichneten Qualität von Fotos und Videos, sind es auch kleine Dinge, wie z.B. die Möglichkeit in den APS-C Modus zu wechseln, die die Möglichkeiten der Kamera erweitern. Selbst bei fester Brennweite kann ich so schnell hin und her wechseln. Es wäre allerdings gut wenn man diese Funktion auf einen der frei belegbaren Knöpfe speichern könnte. Focus peaking funktioniert in 9 von 10 Fällen exzellent, sehr wichtig für mich da alle meine Objektive manuell sind. Zebras sind auch sehr hilfreich, sowie die verschiedenen Picture Profile Einstellungen...und und und. Billiger und besser als vergleichbare Kameras von Canon, vor allem wenn es um Video geht. Merke wohl: in dieser Kritik habe ich noch mit keinem einzigen Wort die Fähigkeiten dieser Kamera im dunkeln besungen. Absolut fantastisch!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Großer Spassfaktor beim Fotografieren

ILCE-7S 2015.09.11. Rendezés elve: Consch

Ich bin Hobbyfotograf und fotografiere Leidenschaftlich gern und einfach alles seit vielen Jahren. Mit dieser Kamera habe ich bereits so oft Aha-Momente erlebt, wie Toll es gelingt die Stimmung einzufangen, der ISO Bereich ist einfach genial. Die Kamera hat für mich den"Spaßfaktor" den ich mir erhofft habe. Das mehr an Gewicht nehme ich dafür wieder in Kauf, denn in den letzten Jahren hatte ich diverse Kameras versucht, um Gewicht und Volumen zu sparen.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Amazing low light for video

ILCE-7S 2015.09.11. Rendezés elve: ajchelsea

I bought this camera for it's video capability. I had been using a Canon 7D but I needed something more flexible for lighting conditions. The low light ability of this camera along with S-log2 has greatly increased the quality of my work.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

A camera in its own field

ILCE-7S 2015.07.09. Rendezés elve: ideas

I bought this camera six months ago. It has become my pet and a great tool in my hand. The satisfying results of video captured with this high end in small body media equipment brings you par with many of the industrial professional acquisition devices. There are features like HDR capture for photos which can be used if you need photos of higher quality than the 12MP the camera's limit. For now I have abandoned an idea to get a video camera. This seem enough for all my video acquisition and delivery requirements when the appropriate accessories are used. Adverts, wedding and poster creation, name them. The automatic switching of the viewfinder to monitor can be turned off if not required.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Bien mais de nombreux problèmes d'ergonomie.

ILCE-7S 2015.07.07. Rendezés elve: Auxfruits

Voilà, cela fait un petit peu plus de 2 mois que j'utilise cette appareil et il a de très bon coté et de moins bon. au niveau de l'ergonomie, je trouve incroyable que l'on ne puisse affecter les boutons personnalisable des fonctions de reduction du capteurs (aps-c vers Full Frame) et aussi des fonctions de désactivations de l'écran pour économiser de l'énergie. Je trouve aussi démentiel que la fonction d'économie d'énergie se desactive seulement en activant le mode de commande à distance. Sinon, les qualités en basse lumière sont tout simplement incroyable. J'ai un peu de mal à le maitriser en haute lumière (en slog2 notamment). Venant d'un reflex canon avec magiclantern, je trouve que l'ergonomie peut aller encore plus loin en video comme en photo. Le codec de compression en 8bit est un peu léger pour l'étalonnage (surtout en slog 2) et il faut faire très attention à bien exposer l'image. Le fait de pouvoir mettre plein d'objectif tiers via des bagues est un peu la cerise sur le gateau. J'ai plein d'objectifs MD de minollta qui ont enfin retrouvé vie en full frame ce qui était impossible avec le canon. Pour les problème d'alimentation, je me suis équipé d'un grip et aussi pour les tournages de longue haleine, d'une dummy battery relié à une platine supportant le célèbre batterie np f 970 de sony. En laissant l'appareil allumé et en tournant des plans de temps à autres une npf 970 m'a duré environ 6h. c'est impressionnant et appréciable. On peut trouver sur le net de multiple grip adapté à cet appareil qui la transformeront en une caméra en full frame, très sensible et pas très cher. Et aussi, autre defaut, le facteur de grossissement du viseur est assez faible ce qui le rend assez peu confortable à la longue (surtout en video). Il y aurait plein de choses à dire encore.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0