1 476 883 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
195

4.5 termék 195 vásárlói vélemény alapján

134
43
9
4
5
Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 2020.05.29. Rendezés elve: Geoff101

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

13

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 2019.10.09. Rendezés elve: has been

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Dizájn

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

195 vásárlói vélemény

0

My New A7R iv

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.29. Rendezés elve: Rog42

I did not intend to buy this mega-pixel beast but am generally pleased that I did. The image quality is excellent and the files are not as large as I expected. The documentation is poor and gives no insights into how the camera can be set-up. The WEb material is rambling and not particularly. The autofocus seems excellent but requires a bit of getting used to as the various settings are tied together in non-obvious ways. The auto-exposure, likewise, is tricky but seems accurate. The level gauge in the viewfinder is faint and needs to be found. I found it difficult to use the finder in bright light - probably not set it up properly yet. This camera will undoubtedly produce excellent images but its initial impact is spoiled by inadequate documentation and some quirks.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

High End Hammer

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.28. Rendezés elve: AlphaRudi

neu in der Hand seit einer Woche, und in Bildqualität perfekt, auch mit APS Objektiven und dann 26MP eine gute sehr kompakte Möglichkeit unterwegs zu sein. Video in 4K und ohne Unterbrechung Stundenlang auf 1 File! schreiben, das ist hervorragend, mein Lieblingsobjektiv für diesen Boliden das Sony G Master F1.8 20mm schon bei Offenblende rattenscharf !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Extrem schneller Autofokus

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.19. Rendezés elve: CacheUpHH

Autofokus und Objektverfolgung sind um Klassenbesser als bei meiner A7-III. Pixelshift-Aufnahmen im Freien kann man nahezu vergessen, da die geringste Bewegung von Objekten wie Zweigen, Blättern etc. sofort zu Rasterartefakten führt. Bei wirklich unbewegten Motiven sind die Ergebnisse mit geeigneten Objektiven aber wirklich gut. Die ursprüngliche Absicht, meine A7R-II durch die R-IV zu ersetzen, habe ich verworfen, da die R-II in Sachen Bildqualität nicht hinterherhinkt, sie reduziert jetzt die Anzahl der Objektivwechsel :-)

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

GUT FÜR ALLES !

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.19. Rendezés elve: Dr Peter Hardt

Mein zweites Gehäuse nach langger positiver Erfahrung. Kann auch meine APS-C Objektive und die vorhandenen anderer Hersteller via diverser Adapter problemlos einsetzen, bis hin zu Mittelformat- +Pano-Objektiven.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

One of the best cameras with a minor drawback

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.18. Rendezés elve: rollingneurons

This still is one of the best cameras for stills 1.5 years after its initial release. I like everything of it except the huge file size. I hope Sony could enable either a "Small Raw" file feature in-camera or develop a raw file resize feature within Imaging Edge Desktop. I think even for professional photographers, 61MP is not always appreciated.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great camera, but flawed

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.18. Rendezés elve: Jamsey Boy

I purchased this camera new, from a Uk supplier, in late March 2021 only to find that a face-lift version was to be released in the following month. Still, apart from that, the camera is beginning to show me what it's capable of now for the principle reasons I purchased it, which is portrait, product and landscape photography, with back up use as a video camera to my Fuji Cameras. The features and menus are comprehensive and in my opinion those that criticise Sony, for the menu system, fail to grasp that this camera is intended for you to customise in the way that suits your workflow. Once you've set it up correctly, the results are truly remarkable. Even old manual adapted lenses that I have, mostly fast primes, the character and detail retrieval is astounding. I highly recommend it as the best value camera at the moment, with a price point at around 40% of a new A1 with little discernable photographic disadvantage, quite the contrary in my view, although the video features are better in the A1. So, a great camera then, marked down a little for no touch screen and a lower resolution rear screen. Did that stop me purchasing it? Obviously not! Should it stop you from purchasing it? I would say go for the newer version, but certainly, at least for now, the lenses in Sony's line up are often to be had for less than Nikon and Canon's offerings, and that, ultimately, played a large part in my decision making process.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

A7Riv review

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.08.

I upgraded from an A7iii and am glad I did. This camera exhibits insane levels of detail and resolution. One hardly needs a telephoto lens, you can crop as much as you want without losing detail. Simply brilliant once you get used to the over complex menu system.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Tolle Kamera - wenig bis gar keine Software-Update

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.07.

Also zuerst einmal, es ist eine tolle Kamera! Die Kamera wurde an vielen Stellen getestet und diese Tests geben ein ausgesprochen gutes Bild von der Kamera. Die Auflösung ist natürlich grandios. Wenn man die Kamera in den APC-Modus schaltet hat man immer noch 26MP Auflösung. Hin- und wieder liest man, dass die Kamera schnell anfängt zu rauschen. Das ist meiner Meinung nach oft zu verkürzt dargestellt. Das Rauschen fängt eigentlich erst bei ISO 6400 an "weh" zu tun. Wenn man dann doch mal mit höherer ISO fotografiert kann man das Problem in Lightroom/Photoshop aber gut in den Griff bekommen. Zur Not in dem man die Auflösung reduziert und dabei nachschärft. Diesen Kritikpunkt würde ich daher nicht unterstreichen. Was mich etwas ärgert ist die Update-Politik seitens Sony. Seit die Kamera auf den Markt gekommen ist, gab es für neuere Kameras Funktionen welche man sicherlich auch bei dieser Kamera nachrüsten könnte - aber nicht tut. Beim Wechsel des Objektiv wird der Shutter nicht geschlossen. Bei neueren Kameras gibt es die Möglichkeit RAW-Fotos verlustfrei & komprimiert abzuspeichern. Bei der A7C kann man eine Taste mit der Funktion Tracking & Fokussieren belegen - bei der A7R4 nicht. Warum Sony? Schade, schade bei einer ansonsten perfekten Kamera, die immer noch zu den besten Kameras von Sony gehört, werden Funktionen nicht nachgereicht, welche meiner Meinung nach problemlos per Update nachgerüstet werden könnten :-(.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera.

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.04. Rendezés elve: Alpha 7r

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Kamera. Bildqualität ist sehr hoch. Bedienung ist okay. Die deutsche Übersetzung in den Menüs ist teilweise etwas unklar und die Menüstruktur könnte besser sein.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony - α7R IV 35-mm-Vollformatkamera mit 61,0 MP

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.03. Rendezés elve: Test321

Perfekte Kamera, super Zubehör, was will man mehr.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Impressionant

ILCE-7RM4 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: mickael2929

J'ai un 24-70, un 85 et un 70-200, tous en monture A sur un alpha 99. Je voulais bien changer d'appareil mais pas mes objectifs. J'ai failli acheter un alpha 99 ii, mais c'était avant de découvrir la bague la-ea5 et ses promesses impressionnantes sur l'alpha 7r iv. J'ai tenté : j'ai gagné ! Les promesses sont largement au rendez-vous ! Rapidité d'af exceptionnelle sur mon vieux 85 non motorisé. La bufferisation : un bonheur ! Je ne fais pas de vidéo, donc tout va bien (sinon : pas d'af en prise de vue : ça serait rédhibitoire...).

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Tolle Extras

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.25. Rendezés elve: juwel

Vor einem Monat gekauft, keine Sekunde bereut, beste Kaufentscheidung

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great photography capability, but video lacks a lo

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.14. Rendezés elve: Dmaiano

I have been using this monster of a camera for over a year for photography and I'm fully satisfied! impressive quality, speed and reliability. What I'm expecting is a better video capability like internal 10bit recoding (or at least external) just to have the flexibility to shoot some nice video without being restricted to the very limited 8bit codec which shows too much banging in some circumstances

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

10

0

Change from Nikon

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.13. Rendezés elve: rmande

Having been a Nikon DSLR user for many decades culminating with the D850 which is a truely outstanding camera for many aspects of photography - I decide to go for a mirroless camera and chose Sony for wildlife photography because of the lenses avaiable - (ie 200-600mm and 600mm and the high resolution of the A7R IV. It has taken a while to adapt but getting very familar with it and its great felxibility in settings and controls via the many possible function assignment buttons or toggles. At last I am getting truely sharp images in most light settings and have become an admirer of the camera and the 200-600mm lens.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

2

0

Die schnellste und beste Sony die ich habe...

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.12. Rendezés elve: Tom Fototom

habe sie jetzt seit 6 wochen im einsatz. und bin immer wieder überrascht das Sony immer noch schneller und besser schaft. Arbeite noch mit einer A9 aber merke das ich immer wieder zur A7rM4 greife. vielen dank

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Qualité, fonctionnalité, paramétrage.. que du bon

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.12. Rendezés elve: droop13400

Pour l'instant je suis très satisfait de l'A7R4 Qualité des photos, top Fonctionnalité, top Ergonomie, top Autonomie, pas comparable à un reflex mais ca reste gérable Viseur, je ne peux plus m'en passer Ecran, dans la moyenne haute Qualité de fabrication, top Taille, top et vraiment agréable par rapport à mon ex D850 .. et si besoin j'ai le grip

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great with exception

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.11. Rendezés elve: DoctorB

Fantastic camera, marginally disappointed with higher ISO noise.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

8

0

hat meine Erwartungen erfüllt

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.11. Rendezés elve: rioengineer

Ich habe von einem anderen Hersteller zu sony gewechselt, da mir das Gesamtkonzept besser gefallen hat. Sich er gibt es immer noch etwas was zu verbessern ist, aber ich bin voll und ganz zufrieden.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Dust on Sensor Issues

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.11. Rendezés elve: CP1968

Shutter should close when changing lenses to keep dust off sensor.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Hervorragende Abbildungsleistung

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.07. Rendezés elve: Kamerafuchs

Hatte vorher schon die A7RIII in Gebrauch. Diese habe ich dann durch das neue Modell ersetzt. Viele teure CANON EF Objektive lassen sich mit einem SIGMA Objektivadapter mit dieser Kamera weiternutzen. Sehr empfehlenswert für Leute, die nicht alles neu kaufen wollen. Vielleicht schauen Sie nach einem Modell mit Betriebssystem in Englisch. So lassen sich schnell mal weit über 1000 EURO einsparen. Viele Begriffe im Menue sind gleich und es gibt keine Probleme - Ein Tipp vom Kamerafuchs :-))

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Fantastic quality photos, loads of options.

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.06. Rendezés elve: Grahammason5410

I have taken many photos of garden birds and wildlife, the images are fantastic quality. I can now crop into a photo and keep crystal clear focus

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

A 'real camera': technically A1, great to use

ILCE-7RM4 2021.03.06.

I had an A7R2 for many years, but did not use it a lot because it felt like a piece of consumer electronics rather than a 'real' camera. Hence I was dubious about the R4, but decided to go for the extra pixels! I have been pleasantly surprised. I won't go into the technical - there is no doubt that this camera is far more techincally capable than the A7R2, or the RAW image quality which is what you would expect from a 61MP Sony. However, importantly, this piece of electronic wizardry feels like a camera, and is a pleasure to use. I have finally got it set up (the menu's remain complicated) so that everything I need (in A-priority) is at the fingertips of my right hand - hence I can operate this camera fully, for my needs, without removing the camera from my eye. (Aperture, EComp, Drive Mode, ISO, Aspect Ratio (great to have 4:3 and 1:1), Creative Style, Display, Review and Review Zoom - all with one hand!.) This ia an excellent camera!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

Great quality camera, with less intuitive menus.

ILCE7RM4/B 2021.02.26. Rendezés elve: brigancook

Great quality camera, with less intuitive menus. Still happy with my purchase.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 2021.02.22. Rendezés elve: Bernd Fuchs

Super Kamera. Liegt super leicht in der Hand. Hatte vorher eine Alpha 65. Kein Vergleich.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 2021.02.12. Rendezés elve: zach1992

Great camera, easy to setup and use. Amazing image quality. Only downside is buffer fills up quick

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Top Produkt

ILCE-7RM4 2021.02.09. Rendezés elve: Gregor Wuehrl

Nach dem Aufstieg von der Sony Alpha 6400 zur Sony Alpha 7RIV bin ich absolut überwältigt.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit gutem Dynamikumfang

ILCE-7RM4 2021.02.05. Rendezés elve: David Halski

Diese Kamera hat alles was ein Fotograf brauch: schneller Autofokus, einigermaßen wetterfest, handlicher als die Vorgänger, sehr gute Batterielaufzeit, sehr guter Sucher. Warum dann nur 4 Sterne? Ganz einfach es wäre schön, wenn Sony ein Firmware Update bringt, dass die Megapixelzahlen einstellen lässt. Z.B. small 24 / mid 42 und Max 61

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

super camera

ILCE-7RM4 2021.02.04. Rendezés elve: busher

super camera, fast focus, great buffer. Really good

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

An Amazing Camera

ILCE-7RM4 2021.02.04. Rendezés elve: Mearnshowe

Bought this 4 weeks ago and to say I am well impressed would be an understatement. An amazing piece of kit which definitely benefits from good glass on it. It takes a little time to setup but is infinitely customisable to suit your own requirements.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

6

0

A stunning camera

ILCE-7RM4 2021.01.21. Rendezés elve: Nate Dizzle

I cannot believe how good this camera is! A stunning piece of kit. Great menu system. I was unsure about moving from nikon to Sony! NOT ANYMORE !!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

3

0

Amazing features

ILCE-7RM4 2021.01.16. Rendezés elve: Buyi

Bought this recently and it is great! Just starting out the photography officially

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

1

0

TOP

ILCE-7RM4 2021.01.10. Rendezés elve: Alpha18

Je viens d'acquérir ce boitier en remplacement de l'Alpha 7R3 et je trouve que les modifications apportés à ce nouvel appareil sont top. L'autofocus est plus performant, la colorimétrie,l'ergonomie est plus agréable , la qualité du viseur. Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon nouvel achat.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Solide kamera technisch gut umgesetzt

ILCE-7RM4 2020.12.30. Rendezés elve: Nic Wulff

Sehr gute Bildqualität, gut in der Handhabung. Ein Low-Res RAW Modus ist das einzige, was ich dringlich vermisse.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Not surprising, but absolutely top notch.

ILCE-7RM4 2020.12.24. Rendezés elve: Anglesey

I swore I wouldn't review until I'd lived with the camera for a while, but how could you not be completely wowed by a camera like this. I admit it, I'm a pixel peeper and I have no need to produce massive prints for commercial use, but sharpness is important to me and I've always been disappointed by APSC sensors. Have plasters handy- this is sharp! The EVF is also important to me and this is magnificent. Manual focussing reminds me of my old manual medium format cameras. There's no guess work with focus peaking needed. The magnified image shows you exactly where your focus area is at. The ergonomics are great for me: I've large hands and was concerned it might be too small, but no. I worried about the menu system from reviews I'd seen but I've found it ok so far. The only issue I've experienced was a very dusty sensor from the off- which I'd also read about. It took a few attempts to get it as clean as I wanted and I don't know how it will fair in practice.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

2

0

Great mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM4 2020.12.22. Rendezés elve: Brian58

Bought as a replacement for a much loved canon 5d mk 4, which I was starting to find heavy and bulky for carrying for a long time. Initially I found the menu and lack of touch screen a nuisance but you soon get used to the Sony way of working. The af is first class though I would like a firmware update to improve the animal af. Build quality I would describe as adequate, battery life is poor after a dslr but that it to be expected. The lens selection from both Sony and third party makers is great. It is a shame that some of the Sony lenses such as the f2.8 70-200 are so heavy and I found the tamron 70-180 suits the camera much better. Overall a great introduction to mirrorless

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

1

0

Exelent Camera

ILCE7RM4/B 2020.12.20. Rendezés elve: Karl61

I bought this camera about 12 days ago This is my 3rd Sony Camera love it

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Amazing!

ILCE-7RM4 2020.12.17. Rendezés elve: Mahmud

I'm really happy with my purchase , i wiwh you good luck Sony !!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Beeindruckende Bildqualität!

ILCE-7RM4 2020.12.12. Rendezés elve: Dusterer

Noch nie so eine tolle Kamera gehabt! Kann man nur weiter empfehlen!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Mega Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 2020.12.11. Rendezés elve: Herr Michael

Für Fortgeschrittene, dass beste was es im Moment auf dem Markt gibt

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Beste Kamera für meinen professionellen Einsatz

ILCE-7RM4 2020.12.07. Rendezés elve: soerenfunk

Ich hatte die A7R II und dachte nicht, dass ich irgendwelche zusätzlichen Funktionen brauche. Die Möglichkeiten, die ich nun mit der A7R IV habe sind einfach unglaublich. Neben den bekannten Spezifikationen gefällt mir vor allem die Möglichkeiten der Kombination aus Custom-Keys und Custom-Functions. Somit kann ich noch flexibler auf wechselnde Motive und Lichtverhältnisse eingehen, was mir meine Arbeit besonders bei Events und Hochzeiten erleichtert. Bisher konnte ich keine negativen Punkte feststellen – würde mir allerdings das neue Menü-Design der A7S III wünschen!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Super

ILCE-7RM4 2020.11.30. Rendezés elve: Ramirez225

Je débute en photo. J’ai préféré m’attaquer directement m’attaquer au haut du panier directement avec ce boîtier haut de gamme et j’en suis satisfait

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

This Camera is SERIOUS!

ILCE7RM4/B 2020.11.25. Rendezés elve: Picsmiths

I bought a So y a7iii a couple years ago & just bought another one but got the new a7r4 & WOW! The a7iii is an awesome camera but this one is next level! If you’re thinking about buying a camera DO NOT BUY A NIKON OR A CANON! Spend the extra money & get a Sony Alpha & you will not be disappointed. Pictures equal space saving memories & Sony clarity is where it’s at! Thank you Sony for helping me take my photography to the next level, @picsmiths

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

0

0

Beast

ILCE-7RM4 2020.11.18. Rendezés elve: Bassterra

Bought 9 months ago, it’s a beautiful camera for a very reasonable price, love it, would recommend this product to anyone

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

ideal work machine

ILCE-7RM4 2020.11.09.

i have had it for two weeks and am happy. also works as a family camera

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

Good Camera...but need option for lower resolution

ILCE-7RM4 2020.11.07. Rendezés elve: avng

While 61MP is a high resolution, it slows down the entire photography workflow from taking photos to editing.  It would be great if this camera allowed options to take full frame raw files at a lower resolution.  Please consider changing software or other things such that the camera can take full frame raw file at a lower resolution.  This would be a great feature and boost more sale if Sony can do it.  Other competitors can do it, no reason why Sony can’t.

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

5

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 2020.10.25. Rendezés elve: Pawel B

Lovely camera, perfect resolution. One minus files are like 70-90mbs you need speed and big cards

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Best camera I have ever owned

ILCE-7RM4 2020.10.23. Rendezés elve: GMW50

I have had the camera for 9 months and I am delighted with it.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

R=Resolution

ILCE-7RM4 2020.10.23. Rendezés elve: Markn9115

The first time is held the new grip, I smiled. It felt as though the camera was shaking my hand. It felt as though, from that day on, this camera and I had made a pact to create some mind-blowing and work. Sounds silly, right. Who has an actual relationship with their gear? I never had. After a year, the camera feels as if it is an extension of my arm. Once all of my customers menus were dialed in, it became a part of me. I know this sounds ridiculous. But I feel quite confident no other camera is configured quite like mine is. It is customized to my style of stills and video. knowing I have this flexibility is extremely liberating. As I grow as a photographer, I find néw and exciting ways to properly customize my camera. Do I feel as if I am the best photographer? Of course not. But this tool has definitely “upped” my skills to a level I hadn’t though possible. The resolution is just a bonus, but blows my mind when I capture a little something special which can be recompose in post. As if I were so good I captured the exposure intentionally...

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

0

0

Waouh

ILCE-7RM4 2020.10.21. Rendezés elve: Isikophotos

Je commence à peine à découvrir mon petit A7r4 petit physiquement mais grand caractéristiquement je ne pourrais plus utilisé un reflex il est véloce sur la mise au point et sa qualité d'image est pharaonique. Il me manque juste un a9ii si vous pouvez me l'offrir ca serai grandement sympa sony bravo pour vos produits.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

Au top !

ILCE-7RM4 2020.10.12. Rendezés elve: Thomasdu73

Super APN, rien a redire pour l’instant (seulement deux semaines d’utilisation). Très polyvalent, j’ai pu faire de l’astrophotographie sans problèmes. Je trouve que la batterie tient bien. Les fichiers RAW font 120MB mais possible d’enregistrer en raw compressé (environ 50MB) => à prendre en compte en fonction de votre utilisation ! Je ne l’ai pas encore testé en vidéo ! C’est un bon achat il y a largement de quoi faire pour quelques années !

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

good but with flaws

ILCE-7RM4 2020.10.07. Rendezés elve: geoff102

SENSOR IS A DUST MAGNET!! Urgently need option to close shutter on power down as introduced in latest firmware for A9ii. No lossless compression despite being asked for multiple times. No focus stacking. Looses bluetooth connection to phone on power save when location sharing.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

2

0

GAME CHANGER!

ILCE-7RM4 2020.10.03.

I bought this in March, so I've been using this for personal work and three international jobs now, The camera is awesome! The Image quality is incredible, its fast reliable and just lovely to shoot on, images are great out of camera and great to work with in post.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Gut, besser, a7R IV

ILCE-7RM4 2020.10.01. Rendezés elve: Vamp898

Ich bin, wie vermutlich viele, mit einer CyberShot von Sony in die Digitale Fotografie gefolgt und über die a580 --> a77 --> a99 jetzt bei der a7R IV gelandet. Ich hatte zwischenzeitlich auch Kameras anderer Hersteller für unterschiedliche Zeiträume (teilweise nur zum Test) und diese Kamera ist, für mich, in Ausnahmslos allen Punkten perfekt. Ich könnte jetzt nen langen Absatz über die Vor- und Nachteile der Kamera schreiben aber... wozu? Der Autofokus/Performance der a9 ist vielleicht besser (Ich bin kein Profi-Sportfotograf), ansonsten ist die a7R IV in allem perfekt. Auflösung, Dynamik, Rauschverhalten, Bildstabilisierung. Von mir aus kann die Weiterentwicklung der Kameras genau hier und jetzt stehen bleiben :D

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Tolles Teil

ILCE-7RM4 2020.09.27.

Für mich die erste Kamera der Alpha-7-Reihe, die wirklich gut in der Hand liegt (meine A7ii nutze ich seit 5 Jahren). Ich liste mal einige Pluspunkte auf (insbesondere im Vergleich zur A7ii): + Gehäuse liegt gut in der Hand. + Tasten und Drehräder fühlen sich gut an. + Angenehm leiser Verschluss. + Super Autofokus. + Dank der hohen Auflösung (die ich eigentlich nicht brauche) lassen sich Bildausschnitte hoher Qualität machen. + Guter Sucher. + Spotmessfeld kann dem Fokuspunkt folgen. + Größe des Spotmessfeldes einstellbar. + "Helle Überwachung" für die Bildkomposition im Dunkeln. + Gute Steuerbarkeit durch die Bluetooth Fernbedienung. + Gute Akkulaufzeit. + verbesserte Bedienung dadurch, dass ich das vordere Einstellrad im Menü zur schnellen Navigation von Hauptmenü zu Hauptmenü verwenden kann - ehrlich gesagt vermisse ich dabei keinen Touch Screen. Ein paar Details könnten aber auch besser sein bzw. einige Features fehlen. Einige meiner Wünsche sollten meiner Meinung nach mit einem Firmware Update erfüllbar sein: - Fokus Bracketing. - Histogramm bei Wiedergabe für den gewählten Bildausschnitt. - Verschluss schließen als Staubschutz, wenn das Objektiv abgenommen wird. - Pixel für geringere Auflösung bei RAW Aufnahmen zusammenfassen. - Spotmessfeld folgt dem Fokuspunkt auch beim Objekttracking (würde also dem Objekt folgen). - Keine Einschränkungen beim Zuweisen von Funktionen zu „Mein ReglerEinst“, Tasten oder FN Menü. - Zuweisung einer Funktion auf dem Filmaufnahme Button wenn die Kamera für Fotografie genutzt wird. - Die Einstellung, dass am Start „Mein Menü“ angezeigt wird sollte nicht bei Wiedergabe wirken. Ein paar Dinge lassen sich nur durch eine geänderte Hardware lösen: - Monitor klappbar für Hochkantaufnahmen in Bodennähe. - Moduswahlrad und Belichtungskorrekturwahlrad mit der gleichen Verriegelungsart. Da warte ich dann mal auf die fünfte Generation. In Summe überwiegen die Pluspunkte, zumal ich nur einige wenige aufgelistet habe. Diese Kamera werde ich wohl nie voll ausnutzen, stoße aber wahrscheinlich auch nie an Grenzen. Ich bin mit der Kamera hoch zufrieden.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 2020.09.26. Rendezés elve: Trev12

Great view finder ,fantastic picture quality easy to use

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

0

0

UNE BÊTE !!!

ILCE-7RM4 2020.09.23. Rendezés elve: MOKARAN

Superbe appareil, le viseur et l'écran mériteraient de progresser en qualité, les menus DOIVENT être revus pour plus de simplicité et plus "graphiques" pour le reste c'est un sublime boitier... Le début d'une histoire d'amour !! Belle gamme d'objectifs. Excellent dans la gamme GM.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Thee best stills, landscape camera of 2019-2020

ILCE-7RM4 2020.09.18. Rendezés elve: Chris the Photographer

So, honestly so much is good with this camera I'll make it quick. This is literally the best stills, protrait, landscape camera there is on market in 2019-2020 and probably will be for 2021. This is comfortable in hand, it takes sharp images, definitely geared for the stills person but I've gotten some great moving sports shots, great 4k video, and everything else. Like you could not go wrong. Heck, 5 years from now this camera will still be a serious contender. All a camera is a tool and you make it work. This "tool" in particular though will really help you do your craft. When shooting with it the camera just works with me becoming an extension of my visual art, when I'm doing protraits, landscapes, photo journalism it disappears and becomes part of me. The only cons are the touchscreen is only useful for selecting focus points. If it worked for menus it would be a huge improvement! The other the other downside is the menus. Which really aren't too bad especially after you get the hang of them.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Fast perfekt

ILCE-7RM4 2020.09.10. Rendezés elve: OrWell

Ich habe die SONY a7R M4 nun 2 Wochen ausgiebig testen und die Realität mit meinen hohen Erwartungen vergleichen können - schließlich musste ich auf dieses Gerät 45 Jahre lang warten. Um es vorweg zu sagen: die Kamera ist ein Traum für diejenigen, die mit ausgesuchten hochauflösenden Objektiven arbeiten wollen - oder müssen. Auch diejenigen, die gerne analoge Objektive benutzen oder Produkte anderer Hersteller adaptieren möchten, kommen wegen des integrierten Steady Shot voll auf ihre Kosten. Alle anderen dürfen getrost weiter mit leichterer Ausrüstung im M4/3 oder APS-C Format fotografieren. Denn ein mittelpreisiges Vollformat Zoomobjektiv erzeugt an den 61 MPixeln kein! schärferes Bild als an einem Sensor mit 16- oder 24 MPixeln. Der gewaltige Sensor der a7R M4 zeigt gnadenlos die Schwächen der hochgepriesenen Zoomobjektive und - die Stärken der Festbrennweiten. Tut mir echt leid für die bequemen unter euch, aber wer knackscharfe Bilder bis hinunter zur Pixelebene möchte, der kommt an einer ganzen Sammlung von guten Objektiven mit Festbrennweite nicht vorbei. Meine Lieblingsobjektive sind deshalb momentan ein analoges Voightländer NOCTON 35mm/1.2, ein F.Zuiko 50mm/1.8 und ein Sigma 400mm - alle mit Adapter für e-mount. Genau so habe ich das Fotografieren gelernt. Zur Vergleich angetreten waren eine legendäre SONY R1 aus dem Jahr 2005 mit dem wahrscheinlich ersten APS-C Sensor in einer SONY Kamera und meine hochwertige Micro- Four-Thirds Kamera eines Mitbewerbers

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

Haut niveau mais contraintes

ILCE-7RM4 2020.09.09. Rendezés elve: vaudoo7

Cet appareil a un niveau très élevé. Mais à condition de prévoir un budget important car il nécessite des objectifs également de haut niveau. Son grip un peu meilleur que sur les modèles précédents compense le poids élevé atteint dès qu'on passe aux zooms ou aux objectifs fixes longs. Des menus un peu difficiles à appréhender (par rapport à mes anciens Lumix ou Canon). Expérience encore courte à compléter plus tard, le cronavirus limitant l'expérimentation en zônes peuplées!

Képminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

2

0

Was für eine Detailwiedergabe!

ILCE-7RM4 2020.09.07.

Nachdem sich bei mir nach 4 Jahren ernsthafter Hobbyfotografie die Landschafts- und Architekturfotografie herauskristallieisert hat, wuchs der Wunsch nach einer hochauflösenden Kamera - und so habe ich mir vor 2 Monaten die A7R4 "gegönnt"! Die Auflösung ist der Wahnsinn! Und auch wenn sie natürlich nicht der alles entscheidende Qualitätsfaktor für "ein gutes Foto" ist, es ist beeindruckend welche Details im Gegensatz zu einer 24 MP Kamera eingefangen werden! Meine Befürchtung, nun eine sehr rauschanfällige Kamera zu besitzen, ist glücklicherweise auch unbegründet gewesen. Zwar war ich beim ersten genauen Betrachten der Bilder wortwörtlich geschockt von dem doch sehr deutlichen Bildrauschen, doch merkte ich bald dass ich mich bereits in der 600%-Ansicht befand - also alles gut! :D Ich werde sie so schnell nicht wieder hergeben!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

One word: unbelievable

ILCE-7RM4 2020.09.02. Rendezés elve: IcyMile

Swapped over after 20 years of Canon, and completely blown away with the quality, lightness, and performance of the Mk 4. It wasn’t love at first sight, but have now learnt the menus and how to set up the camera The resolution and image quality is impressive, and at 10 fps, + the lightness of the body and G Master lenses means it’s easier to lug about, and great results. Very happy with this equipment, not cheap, but for me a massive step to improving useability and love of photography.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

7

1

0

Hybride confortable

ILCE-7RM4 2020.08.21. Rendezés elve: SebCK007

Les plus : Rendu en temps réel dans le viseur Mode silencieux 61 mégapixels = cropper en cas d'accident Crop APS-C > ultra pratique pour rallonger la focale Précision zoom en mise au point manuelle Léger Les moins : Menus redondants, mal rangés avec appellations fantaisistes Petit gabarit = léger mais déséquilibré avec "gros objectif" donc rajout d'un gris = lourd Tactile pas très bien utilisé Ecran non amovible à 180° Autonomie de la batterie à revoir

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Sehr zufrieden

ILCE-7RM4 2020.08.20. Rendezés elve: Sebastian Sny

Hallo, nutze meine a7r4 zusammen mit dem 200-600G, dem 35mm1.4 Distagon und dem 55mm 1.8 und bin sehr zufrieden

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Leider enttäuscht die Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 2020.08.20. Rendezés elve: Jens_

Die Kamera enttäuscht leider, die Performance ist nicht so wie sie teilweise beschrieben wird. Einige Objektive haben mit der RIV Autofocus Probleme z.B. 100-400GM, 200-600G, 90mm Macro. Der TC14 Konverter läuft sogar noch viel schlechter als gedacht. Insgesamt bin ich einfach enttäuscht und kann die Kamera so nicht empfehlen.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

kleiner body, tolle aussttung, vollformat

ILCE-7RM4 2020.08.16. Rendezés elve: HW Klupp

tolles, wertiges produkt, oberstes niveau an systsemkameras, optimale symbiose von body und GM objektiv 2470

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Does most things .. 'ok'

ILCE-7RM4 2020.08.09. Rendezés elve: JimmyOs

Two main problems. Focus 'hits' aren't great, giving about a 90% 'in-focus result. This is unlike the A73 which is up to about 99% (same mix of native prime lenses tried). Secondly, the write buffer is awful.

Képminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

4

0

Ziggysmalls Photography

ILCE-7RM4 2020.08.06. Rendezés elve: Ziggysmalls

Excellent no complaints very worth while purchase.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

9

1

0

Spannende Testphase

ILCE-7RM4 2020.08.05.

Habe mir Anfang Juli besagte Kamera und das 200 - 600 G dazu gekauft um Tiere zu fotografieren. Da ich vorher mit einem anderen System fotografiert habe, bin ich noch beim einarbeiten. Ich bin aber auf jeden Fall vom Tigeraugen Focus, der tollen Farbwiedergabe und Detailreichtum sowieso sehr angetan!!!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

the A7r3 was great: this is even better

ILCE-7RM4 2020.08.04.

Only just bought it so too soon to have many results, but it's beautifully compact, the 60 megapixels feature is remarkable, I already have great lenses from my old A7r3. What else could I want?

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

1

0

Just great!

ILCE-7RM4 2020.07.31. Rendezés elve: TibAndy

Early days yet, I only had it for 2 weeks. But certain things stand out immediately apart from the mind-blowing 61 Mpx detail. Ergonomics: A7 which finally feels right in the hand from the moment you pick it up. New buttons and their locations - fall naturally under you fingers, the joystick particularly useful. Huge amount of customisation incl. 'My Menu', where you can keep the most used menu options for quick retrieval. The viewfinder: you forget it is electronic - looks very natural, without any graininess and even its standard frame rate gives a smooth viewing experience. Huge dynamic range. Manual focusing, is finally possible (even pleasurable) with great precision even with the old lenses (via adaptor). I didn't need 61 Mpx, but thought it worthy upgrading from A7RII for many of these features. But 61 MPx is great: much better images even if you only output them at 1920x1200 or similar. But you might need a new computer if you mainly shoot RAWs - the 60 MB files are quite demanding. All in all I'm in love with it!

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

1

0

Verbesserung zur 7r3 - aber (noch?) nicht optimal

ILCE-7RM4 2020.07.31. Rendezés elve: Dr K

... im Herbst gekauft und viel genutzt ... die Entwicklung von der 7r2 über die 7r3 zur 7 r4 ist erfreulich, macht Sony zu einem bedeutenden Player neben den etablierten Namen. Allerdings: Stackingfunktion feht immer noch, Monitor ist noch nicht umklappbar, Karten-Slot ist (leider) wieder zurück entwickelt worden

Képminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Love my new camera

ILCE-7RM4 2020.07.30. Rendezés elve: Boban1963

After two weeks I can see clear advantages of M4 over my previous A7RM3. Ergonomics much better. Autofocus is so much better and faster. My only problem is that old Lightroom version is not recognising AW format. Need to move to Capture One. Also need to learn to handle large RAW files. Highly recommended.

Képminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

2