292 100 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
459

4.1 termék 459 vásárlói vélemény alapján

260
93
43
29
34
Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kialakítás

Egyszerű használat

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Très bon ampli home cinema

STR-DN1080 2017.09.21. Rendezés elve: Vivich

Acheté le mois dernier config 5.1.2 avec des focal sib xl mes film déjà vu demande a être revue son parfait le volume rest a 25/30 très clair . Les maj sont toujours le bienvenu .

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

11

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Unreliable and Slow

STR-DN1080 2018.10.26. Rendezés elve: Matthewl0799

I bought this new from Crutchfield in November 2017. I'm sending it to United Radio for it's second warranty repair in October 2018. The first time was because I kept loosing audio from all the HDMI inputs. Got the unit back and it worked for a few weeks. The second time is because it's now loosing the video from all the HDMI inputs. It also displays a strip of static (for lack of a better term) across the bottom of the TV screen whenever I use the remote control volume. The unit is extremely slow to respond to inputs, power up, and change channels. The FM channel scan is the slowest I've ever seen in my life. Why do I have a 20 year old Sony receiver that is literally 50 times faster? The only positive for this unit is the sound quality. It really brought my speakers alive with power, punch, and depth to movies and music. But what good is that if it never works or is always out for repair?

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

459 vásárlói vélemény

0

Works where two other brands failed

STRDN1080 2021.06.13. Rendezés elve: Davenlr

I wont mention the brands, but they are both well known, and refused to play any audio from my TV using ARC or eARC. They would switch to the input, but never play anything. Out of despiration, I bought this unit, figuring if it didnt work, at least I would have a Zone 2 for my bedroom. Plugged all the cables and speakers in, ran the setup, and turned on the TV and instantly got sound. Well done. Was so impressed, when the cheap TV started rebooting after a Roku update, I returned it and bought a Sony TV and 4K Bluray player too.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

great features, easy set up!

STR-DN1080 2021.06.08. Rendezés elve: Stan1449

bought this recently to replace 1040. seems more dynamic sound and better clarity, only small hiccup! the resolution, input and clock banner kept appearing across top of screen, very annoying! was sorted out by richer sounds who advised me in was the tv not the amp, they showed me how to switch it off soon all good.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Superb sound quality

STR-DN1080 2021.05.30. Rendezés elve: Andrew Movie and Jazz Fan

I am delighted with my STR-DN1080 AV receiver because the improvement in sound quality over my previous system is amazing. Why? the room where the system is installed unfortunately suffers from annoying resonances and with the previous AV amplifier (STR-DH790) or with the TV's own speakers and even with the radio, the room acoustics caused resonances at the low end of the speech spectrum, producing an unpleasant "honking" tone on male and female voices and an uneven bass and vocals on music, varying with listener position. Nothing I could do could cure this, by changing the loudspeaker positions or recalibrating the amp. or adjusting the equaliser controls. However the STR-DN1080 has completely eliminated these effects, as if by magic. My guess is that it is a combination of the new and superior Auto Calibration (D.C.A.C. EX) the stereo calibration microphone, speaker relocation and the automatic phase matching (Calibration Matching). With the new STR-DN1080, speech and vocals are now perfectly reproduced and music has smooth extended bass without holes and peaks, wherever I am positioned in the room. FYI most of the other component of the new set up have been carried over from the old - Bowers & Wilkins M1 speakers for front L, R and centre, B&W ASW608 subwoofer, smaller Boston Acoustics SoundWare XS for surround and height speakers, Sony BDP-S580 for Blu Ray, DVD and CD, Sony KDL46HX903 TV, Virgin TiVo cable TV box (HDMI connected) and an unbranded Android TV media box with 2TB HDD connected to the higher quality SA-CD/CD HDMI input. The only difference is that the previous system used Surround Back speakers, which are now used for Height, while Phantom Surround Back has been selected during calibration. The media box is used for viewing stored home videos, photos and slideshows, extensive music collection (mp3 format) plus downloaded video and Internet radio (e.g. Jazz FM, BBC iPlayer). So altogether quite a high quality system, which all works simply and seamlessly with the STR-DN1080 due to the ARC/eARC, Bravia Sync and because the TiVo and media boxes have semi programmable remotes meaning that only one remote at a time is needed to control the TV, Amp, TiVo, media box or BD player, making for a simple to control "home friendly" system. I do not use any of the analogue inputs or outputs, but a stereo analogue output, mixed down from the 7.2 HDMI output would have been useful for connecting to my Sennheiser wireless (not Bluetooth) headphones. Because these are low latency wireless, I can use them at the same time that the speaker system is on, which I do sometimes (by direct connection to the source analogue outputs via a manual switch). The regular headphone socket turns off the speakers, as does the Bluetooth transmitter facility. I have tried the Bluetooth transmitter facility with cheap Bluetooth earbuds, but while OK for music, the delay (latency) is so high that it makes speech on video awkward to watch. I see that STR-DN1080 features a high quality, low latency Bluetooth feature - LDAC, but I notice that LDAC does not feature in the specifications for the well reviewed Sony Bluetooth WF-1000XM3 premium earbuds, but rather the industry standard aptX, which the STR-DN1080 does not, so I wonder what is going on here? I have not used the Bluetooth receiver function for casting etc. but I do like the Sony Music Center App which is a nice alternative way of controlling the receiver from my smartphone. The second HDMI output (B) is useful. I occasionally use it with an HDMI capture device to back up stuff recorded on the TiVo box, but in the future, will probably wire up an HDMI extension for a TV in another room so that we are able watch the same media that is playing on the main TV . It is rather complicated to set up the STR-DN1080 in this way and it is not really explained simply in the user guide: 1. On Handset HDMI Out select HDMI A+B (view Amp display) 2. From Home – Zone Controls, select HDMI Zone Power – On 3. From Home – Zone Controls, select HDMI input - Source 4. From Home – Settings – HDMI - HDMI B Mode, select Main 5. From HDMI Settings – select Audio Out – AMP + TV Phew! and note that when mains power is switched off, Audio Out reverts to AMP (only) and if not reset to AMP + TV there will be no audio from the second TV. Ever since I had my first home theatre system (Sony DAV DZ-280), I preferred to use Dolby Pro Logic (Movie or Music) 5.1 rather than stereo for listening to music, because Dolby produces a good sound stage, with precisely located vocalist or soloist (centre channel) even when listening way off the "sweet spot" position required for 2 speaker stereo. It also sounded good when previous room layouts prevented far from ideal location of the speakers (which auto calibration overcomes). When listening way off the "sweet spot" (i.e. much nearer to one of the speakers), ordinary stereo sounds as if most of the output (especially the vocalist) is coming from the nearest speaker and there is little or no effective sound stage. Now, the new "Dolby Surround" gives even better results, with clear location of the performers. I also like listening to music with "Multi Ch Stereo", which seems to give a softer but wider sound stage, with a centre channel, rather like the old Dolby Pro Logic Music. it would be good if the User Guide gave a better explanation of what it is. The receiver is located right next to my router (cable broadband) which means that the receiver and the Android media box can have a direct ethernet connection, which takes advantage of the very high speed available and provides for excellent buffering-free video and audio streaming. However the RF hash from the router completely drowns out the FM tuner signal for the receiver and its wire antenna. In my case this does not matter because I use Internet radio, which is better anyway, via the media box rather than FM, but I suspect many users would prefer a DAB+ tuner with a coax. connector for an external antenna. One slight disappointment is that the STR-DN1080's Internet Radio Service only provides Spotify Premium (in UK), so Hi-Res streaming services, such as Qobuz or Tidal cannot be played directly by the receiver. USB playback has always been useful on Sony equipment, but the ability to interface with higher capacity (e.g. 2TB) partitioned HDDs would be better. The Custom Presets are a very useful feature and have an excellent selection of controls. I have programmed some of them slightly differently and for different purposes than the Sony defaults. Therefore it would have been nice to be able to re-name them to suit. Also, the Remote only allows Custom Preset 1 (Movie) to be selected. Being able to select any of the four (e.g. by cycling through them like the sound field buttons) would be better, rather than having to go through the Home Menu to access the other three Presets. The Preset 1 button is still useful, since it is the most used Custom Preset. Summarising, all the slightly negative comments mentioned above are very minor (suggestions for future improvements?) compared to the superb sound quality, which has brought back my listening pleasure enormously. I would recommend the Sony STR-DN1080 to anyone!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Known Software Defect - Buyer Beware

STRDN1080 2021.05.27. Rendezés elve: Robert Oakley

I purchased this receiver Dec 2021 to use with my XBR-55A9G and DefTec surround speakers. Basically a killer set up, that has turned into a nightmare. There is a known defect that causes the audio to momentarily cutout and cause a pronounced (and somewhat startling) crack/pop when streaming UHD Atmos content via the TV. It happens randomly but generally every 10-20 minutes. And as you might expect, extraordinarily frustrating and disruptive to the movie experience. I’ve done everything under the sun to try and resolve and finally sent in for warranty repair. Guess what, it’s a known issue and Sony has no timeline for resolution! Yea you read that right, they are actively selling these units with 100% knowledge that the software is defective. The last firmware update was October 2020 so there has been a huge amount of time to remediate the issue and ship a patch or update to the firmware, but still hasn’t been done. So now I’m stuck with a receiver that is defective, out the time and money to ship it in for repair and to add insult, the receiver was damaged at the repair facility. I’m assured the tech was able to “bend it back” though. Good grief! For what it’s worth I actually believe this issue is presenting itself in the aforementioned TV as well but at this point I’m exhausted with dealing with this absolute nonsense. Steer clear fiends this potentially great receiver is defective at the core - its firmware. Such a bummer.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great sound however features do perform correctly

STRDN1080 2021.04.22. Rendezés elve: poor quality

I had a conversation with one of the engineering representatives and the response was not a favorable response. Basically the representative explained to me that the airplay operation does not function in the zone 2. I explained that this did not make much sense to me since the airplay pause, play and skip tracks all function in airplay in the main speakers and the zone2. The only thing that does not function is the volume control in zone 2. Main speakers perform correctly in all aspects. The volume can not be adjusted even with the remote in zone 2 once the volume is set in the zone control menu. I find it hard to believe that this is the normal function of this application. It defeats the whole purpose of zone 2 control option. I am very disappointed with this response and would like some clarity. I do not believe the representative had a clear understanding of the problem and was basically reading from a script.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Not the easiest...

STR-DN1080 2021.04.19. Rendezés elve: greeelis

... and not the cheapest, either. No DAB radio or dedicated hifi add-on provision. It is primarily a visual media amplifier, not necessarily for cd or radio listening. Sound fields are not easy to find and the manual isn't much help.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Sounds fab! and packed with features.

STR-DN1080 2021.04.18. Rendezés elve: BigE01

I bought this to replace my Sony 1300es amp, and wasn't sure if I would hear a difference(mainly updating for 4K on the new LG 75inch (getting ready for Dune later in the year hopefully).Well you can really tell a difference in the surround sound/multi channel, on movies TV and music. I use it 7.1 with JBL Control 1's and a Tanoy Sub pleased so far.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Love it.

STRDN1080 2021.04.09. Rendezés elve: RobW0048

I love all the features and ease of use. I just wish there was a way to adjust the volume of the speakers individually. Sometimes I like the sound to just come from the rear speakers.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Mitigé

STR-DN1080 2021.04.08. Rendezés elve: Manuel78

L ampli en lui même est satisfaisant . La calibration est simple . Mais au bout de 15 jours il est tombé en panne , déclaré non réparable par le centre de support de Sony et maintenant je suis ds une procédure de dédommagement via LDLC . Je ne sais même pas combien je vais être remboursé , la procédure va être longue et en attendant je n ai plus d ampli . Je déconseille donc .

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Home Menu is Annoying!

STRDN1080 2021.04.07. Rendezés elve: Scorch

The sound on this unit is very good however, there is an annoying feature where the “Home” menu comes on every time the unit is turned on. It doesn’t simply default to the last input it was set to. I read about other buyers finding this to be a nuisance AFTER I bought the unit with Sony not proving a fix. If I had known this in advance I wouldn’t have purchased it.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

STR-DN1080 2021.04.02. Rendezés elve: bpaul77

Enfin la 4k disponible en HDMI et 2 sorties HDMI c'est impécable

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

STR-DN1080 2021.04.01. Rendezés elve: Vamadedel74

Très content de mon achat. Ampli av puissant et très précis dans ses décodages.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great Unit

STRDN1080 2021.03.29. Rendezés elve: DPB001

Purchased this Home Theatre/ Receiver for my new home, and after swapping it out once for a new one, I am quite happy with the purchase. The first one would simply not auto calibrate despite no problems on my end. New Unit was able to self calibrate to teh new room, and it has worked flawlessly ever since then!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

This thing's amazing

STRDN1080 2021.03.27. Rendezés elve: Rigbly

I upgraded from the Onkyo TX nr515 and I could not have made a better purchase for my needs. Yes there are other receivers out there that one could consider better however I have been scoping out this particular receiver for over a year-and-a-half and waiting for the moment to purchase. It just so happened that my video out on my Onkyo died. I went ahead and purchased this receiver from a retailer and the switch out was effortless. I was able to immediately notice the sound quality upgrade coming from the new board. My speakers are primarily Bowers & Wilkins and living an apartment I don't have a sub connected but don't need it thanks to the way that this particular receiver allows for various configurations. This is such a good receiver I went ahead and purchased Atmos speakers to complement the configuration and am just now even more happy. I'm hoping that this receiver lasts a very long time. The interface menu, the wireless capabilities, the software upgrade over internet or network in general is excellent. I don't have to worry about this device at all in short. I did purchase a nice little and Tech topper for the top of the receiver to suck any hot air out as it accumulates because this sits in a closed environment so it can get warm obviously. Last Lady I run a few gaming consoles on it and since the TV is Sony and the receiver is Sony in the gaming console with Sony, everything just works as it should. I do have a Nintendo switch hooked up so anytime I turn that on the receiver automatically turns to that input Channel and sends that signal to the TV and the TV takes the upscale from the receiver. If you are an audio file like I am you'll know that there are several options out there that are better but it's not always about better as it is to be the exact needs for the environment that you're in. So based on the power output and the configuration capabilities and the build itself, this thing's amazing. I'm so happy I'm broke again. Haha Oh one more thing, on the atmos hookup I used the recommended back surround and then the configuration interface allows for the back surround to be utilized as the front top Atmos speakers. You can also buy amp off the main fronts if you wanted oh, there are clear markers on the back of the receiver for bi amping but I didn't need to do that oh, but you could. Anyway go by this and stop reading my gibberish.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Exceeds Every Expectation

STR-DN1080 2021.03.26. Rendezés elve: Cheshirechap

I already owned the STR-DN1050, so sort of knew what I was getting. I needed the newer 1080 model for 4K in my library, and I needed to replace my much-hated Denon AVR-X2400H. The difference in sound quality between the Denon and the Sony is extraordinary - so much clearer, more detailed and also fuller. Gone are the days of having to boost the centre channel volume due to the Denon's lack of power and precision - now every word is crystal clear and every explosion, thud, crunch of gravel pin-point accurate. The build quality is excellent too - slightly smaller (shorter) than the Denon, but beautifully and logically laid out. My only gripe is the insistence on having the USB on the front - it spoils the looks to have a USB stick jutting out, so why not have an alternative one on the back - at the price surely that's not too expensive an option. But the front display is clear, and the whole thing is as understated as a big black metal box can be. It's easy to set-up too - the built-in assistant with microphone works reasonably well, though it took me two attempts to get it to eventually accept that I do only have a 5.1 speaker set-up. But once set up it was just a couple of minor tweaks to get it to sound awesome. Linked to a Sky Q box, Sony PS4 and Sony 4K player means switching any of those on turns on the amp (to the correct channel and with the previously selected sound options) and there is no lag changing from source to source - it just works, every time. A couple of niggles, but nothing to knock a star off: the remote control feels cheap and nasty. The same remote (pretty much) for the 1050 feels better made, whereas the buttons on this feel loose and unresponsive. The amp does love to default to creating surround sound for everything - turning on Pure Direct resolves it, but it's an annoying assumption in a supposedly all-about-the-sound amp. And that's it - it's a well-made, well-specified, well-thought out amp. Expect to pay considerably more if you want to go beyond the Sony's capabilities.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

1

0

Great features, sounds superb, looks good

STR-DN1080 2021.03.23. Rendezés elve: Dave 885

I bought this 2 weeks ago after reading superb reviews, and i have to say it is a great piece of kit for the money. I have had problems with poor sony software on products before (tvs mainly) but i have had no problems so far.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

2

0

Works well

STRDN1080 2021.03.22. Rendezés elve: Ron weien

I bought this a mounts a go and am glad and glad I did

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

New Sony Receiver

STRDN1080 2021.03.21. Rendezés elve: opmmotorsports

I’ve had it a little better than a month, my 30yr. old Pioneer receiver had 1 channel that was all static. Not a real easy unit to set up and adjust, ACTUALLY TO 21ST CENTURY.,!! In time I will figure it out, but overall, NOT impressed

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Megfelelő

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Feature packed and fantastically equipped

STR-DN1080 2021.03.16. Rendezés elve: YT76

Since upgrading from my previous (fairly decent Onkyo) amp to this I am simply blown away. The sound quality is as good as the myriad of reviews will tell you, and the features for the price point are astonishing. The on-screen display when selecting the various options is very user friendly and it was a cinch to set up. This is a fab product and with change out of £500 I couldn’t be happier!

Hangminőség

Megfelelő

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Great product, great value

STR-DN1080 2021.03.12. Rendezés elve: noname1234

Bought to upgrade from an older 840. basically very similar with a better menu, better setup/calibration, and ATMOS, at an amazing price. Upgraded speakers at same time so hard to judge if the sound quality is significantly different from the older model, but it sounds great, easy to use and setup. 4K capable and Dolby Atmos at an incredible price (from Richer sounds). Build quality seems same high quality as the older model, and no problems with that (i only replaced due to the better menu, 4k and Atmos).

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Humming noise and intermittent remote control

STR-DN1080 2021.03.12. Rendezés elve: Wibble59

Bought this based on good reviews and recent price cut. In operation the unit sounds great. Sadly, there's an audible hum from the unit during quiet periods (even there with all speakers and HDMI cables disconnected). The unit intermittently stops responding to power on commands from the remote (and my other multi-function remotes), so I have to manually push the unit's power button to start it up. It also failed to update firmware over the internet and I had to do it via USB. It also didn't seem to always accept my speaker config when I entered it during the auto-cal procedure resulting in calibration failure. I had to repeat a couple of times before it accepted it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Love the ease of set up

STRDN1080 2021.03.08. Rendezés elve: GTPhys70

Just bought this and set up yesterday. Don’t have a lot of experience with the unit but set up was incredibly easy. Love the speaker calibration ease. The remote and accompanying software is, in my opinion, quite easy to use. I really wanted to be able to access Spotify and listen thru the system. This turned out to be super easy.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Tel que je l'attendais...

STR-DN1080 2021.03.06. Rendezés elve: Geologeek072

Après des mois d'attentes pour en trouver un en stock, j'ai finalement pu mettre la main dessus ! Il est largement à la hauteur des reviews faites depuis 4 ans à son sujet.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Works great

STRDN1080 2021.03.02. Rendezés elve: rustyrussell

I set this up about three weeks ago and it has performed well.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Room-shaking power, great sound, good interface

STR-DN1080 2021.03.01. Rendezés elve: mrnmn

Straightforward setup with easy auto-configuration using the provided mic. Great sound. Really user-friendly interface makes device selection and setup easy. More than enough power for my needs at home. Ample HDMI inputs. The remote control received with the unit didn't work and had to be replaced - and the unit is difficult or impossible to operate fully without the remote.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

1

0

Eigentlich 5 Sterne

STR-DN1080 2021.03.01.

Sound und Bedienung sehr gut, harmoniert sehr gut mit den peripheren Geräten

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent receiver

STRDN1080 2021.02.27. Rendezés elve: Diowoptom

This is a replacement for my twenty year old cd recorder and receiver. I lived the cd recorder but Sony has no replacement I’m very happy with the receiver but setting it up can be problematic since you need to connect the unit to your tv to get any sort of instruction and be able to set it up properly. However, once you figure out how to do it, the sound is fantastic. No AM capability and still having trouble setting pre-set stations. No phono input so you need to use one of the video hookups. My primary use is for playing cds and when combined with a CD player you won’t be disappointed

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

The best bang for your buck

STR-DN1080 2021.02.26. Rendezés elve: Budget Enthusiast

I have had this DN1080 for about 2 years now. I had an Onkyo before I got this one and I like the sound of the Sony better. It is powering the JBL Venue series speakers (towers for fronts, large center, and nice sized rears), and some Sony Atmos Front height speakers. The TV is a Sony 65X900H. It all sounds awesome, and I like the ease of use. The thing that blew me away the most was the sound quality with music. I stream Spotify through it and when you turn the sound optimizer on it really gives the music depth and nuance. You can't beat all the features, sound Codecs, user interface, and sound quality for the price. It's a budget AV enthusiasts dream!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

A good and a bad, one box solution!

STR-DN1080 2021.02.26. Rendezés elve: Scottie148

I bought the DN1080 Sony amp on the back of some great reviews by those in the know. Unfortunately, though it’s packed with features, it keeps hanging, locking up. The Home, Listen and Watch buttons on the remote control, just don’t do anything, after a while. The only way to get round this is to clear the amps system, but that leads to having to set the whole amp up again, from scratch. It happens three times a week. Yes, I’ve checked the software’s up to date, before I’m asked. I see from looking online, that many have encountered this problem, but sat after clearing the system, theirs has been OK. Well, mine hadn’t been! When it is working, it’s very good. I’ve a 5.1 speaker system connected. I also use Zone 2, to play hi-res music through my tri-amped Linn Ninka speakers, though as the Home button doesn’t work, I can’t navigate to the Zone control feature, so you can’t control the volume. Hence, a good and a bad one box solution.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Excellent en home-cinéma comme en Hi-Fi.

STR-DN1080 2021.02.21. Rendezés elve: Gejeba83

Amplificateur avec un rendu home-cinéma très convaincant. Scène sonore très dynamique et détaillée. Très bon en Hi-Fi également. Restitue la musique avec beaucoup de profondeur et de chaleur. Côté connectique, il ne lui manque qu'une prise HDMI en façade pour être complet.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Doesn't play well with older TVs

STRDN1080 2021.02.21. Rendezés elve: Masked Mosquito

When programming it to play from a cable box through a Harmony remote, setting the input to Cbl/Sat the unit will revert to TV mode after awhile and no sound will play, just video. I talked with Tech support and it doesn't appear to be a way to get it to stay on the Cbl/Sat input and get the audio from the HDMI cable. Going to try an HDMI video/audio splitter to see if that helps.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Another Sony

STRDN1080 2021.02.18. Rendezés elve: DU1974

Very happy with new unit . Had similar Sony unit almost 40 years.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Super Gerät

STR-DN1080 2021.02.14. Rendezés elve: Fritzi

4 Wochen in Betrieb und voll zu Frieden.Gerät funktioniert super . Einfache Einrichtung einfach nur Klasse . Ein Markel gibt es nur der FM Anschluss mit der Wurfantenne ist nichts .

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

A Powerhouse Packed with Features

STRDN1080 2021.02.09. Rendezés elve: Wynndi

Can't say enough about this Receiver! All of the features I need and then some - enough HDMI to connect all of my gear and then some. The auto-calibration using provided microphone is an exceptional feature that should be used at setup for impressive results - glad that Sony continues to provide the feature!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Sound outstanding easy-to-use

STRDN1080 2021.02.08. Rendezés elve: Andy35

Great piece of sound equipment. Ease of installation and interface with other features, surround sound and video.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Versatile,good sound and a bargain!

STR-DN1080 2021.02.08. Rendezés elve: Bullivap

Versatile,sounds great and a bargain! I needed flexibility around the TV and Blu-ray/4K set up! I looked around and saw this model- all singing all dancing and a repeat What Hifi winner! So bought it- Richer sounds were great and once set up with good quality HDMI leads I was in business! The picture from Blu-ray was outstanding with the Audioquest Chocolate HDMI leads- couldn’t stop watching and the sound I bi amped ( a form of biamping) into a stereo pair of speakers! Once again the sound was great from the TV- did coaxial out on an old Rotel CD player effectively turning into a CD transport and again lovely detailed sound! Happy yes! Future proof! Well for what my needs are yes- HDMI 2.1 and 8k broadcasting is not around the corner and 4K pass through to an 8k TV will allow the TV to upscale which is the usual way to go about things! So plenty of mileage here! Great product and great price

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Qualité au rendez-vous ; beau design.

STR-DN1080 2021.02.07. Rendezés elve: Papy57

J’ai cet appareil depuis quelques semaines,j’en suis très content.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Fragwürdige Ausstattung

STR-DN1080 2021.02.07. Rendezés elve: servimuc

In der heutigen Zeit noch Geräte mit derartig miserablen analogen (UKW) Radioempfang auszustatten gelingt auch nur Sony. Knapp vorbei ist eben auch vorbei. Das bei dem Preis nicht einmal DAB Radio-Empfang oder Internetradio dabei ist, spricht für sich. Weiterhin lässt auch die Anzeige zu wünschen übrig. Wie wäre es mit einem LCD-Display? Ansonsten ist es hinsichtlich der Steuerbarkeit für Home Entertainment ein wirklich gutes Gerät.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Megfelelő

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

6

2

0

Fantastic sound!

STRDN1080 2021.01.31. Rendezés elve: Extremely good looking

The extras are amazing and the sound is fantastic!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Feature packed A/V Amplifier

STR-DN1080 2021.01.28. Rendezés elve: No Sa

I bought this a month ago to replace an older model found this had everything I required for the price

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Comportement aléatoire

STR-DN1080 2021.01.27. Rendezés elve: Pat35000

Juste un exemple parmi d'autres. Vous commencez un film sur netflix (nvidia shield) donc l'ampli se met directement sur dolby surround, ensuite vous faites une pause et appuyer sur la touche movie pour passer à neural puis front surround et de nouveau à dolby surround et bien le son est différent que lors de la mise en route magnifique non! Le pire c'est l'upmixing 2.0 en dolby surround. Le temps de latence quand on change de mode est peut-être très long .....

Hangminőség

Átlagos

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

overheating unit

STR-DN1080 2021.01.26. Rendezés elve: Romeo1964

I brought home the Sony STR-DN1080 with the highest of confidence I made the right choice. After playing the receiver at a relatively high level it shut off by itself. I mirrored the scenario again.checked all my connections and again it failed.but this time we noticed the unit was exceptionally hot. long story short my second receiver preformed the same as the first.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

AWEsome Sound!!!

STRDN1080 2021.01.25. Rendezés elve: Grif

I am so happy that I bought this and it is so easy to use.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Sound with all 7.2 Speakers.

STR-DN1080 2021.01.25. Rendezés elve: Step1

Kit when it arrived in very good packaging. Set the unit up using my smart TV which is needed for this kit. instructions could be better. Sound can be processed in a few ways. I found just using my ears give me the sound I wanted.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

1

0

Kiváló

STR-DN1080 2021.01.24. Rendezés elve: Hrpt

Tökéletes hangminőség még a több mint 10 éves Sony 5.1 hangfalakkal. Egyedül a kijelzője lehetne nagyobb és informatívabb.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

0

0

0

Gut geeignet für Heimkino

STR-DN1080 2021.01.23. Rendezés elve: Ssiara

Sehr gute Reciever! Aber jetzt kommt Dolby Atmos wo bist du? Rufe ich vergeblich beim Netflix schauen (mit filmen mit Dolby Atmos). Zweitens Software benötigt dringent Größen update. Steuerung mit ARrC bedingt. Resümee meiner "Bester" freunde werde ich es empfelen.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Megfelelő

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

brilliant amp

STR-DN1080 2021.01.21. Rendezés elve: norm83

Superb amp in every way purchased to replace older Sony str-dn1030 Just one complaint the lack of proper fm aerial socket

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

4

1

0

great features

STRDN1080 2021.01.19. Rendezés elve: bearz40

I love this sounds so good easy to use and better than our onkyo!!!! we had 4 onkyo receivers and this one beats them by far!!!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Nice upgrade!

STRDN1080 2021.01.17. Rendezés elve: Tom6951

Bought to upgrade my previous Sony receiver. More features and more power. I love how it improved the sound of my klipsch speakers with the extra power. The 4K pass through is definitely a plus.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Quality of STR-DN1080

STRDN1080 2021.01.14. Rendezés elve: labdr

I bought this unit several weeks ago and use it with my Sony TV. I am amazed at the sound quality and ease of use when combined with my TV and the ease of use with the Bravia sync.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

qualité du son mais manque quelques options

STR-DN1080 2021.01.10. Rendezés elve: pg35000

Avec netflix pas de problèmes, en revanche avec prime vidéo, ll y a parfois des différences de volumes sonores extrêmement importants entre la voie centrale et les surrounds et cela aussi bien avec la shield que le fire tv. Sinon l'upmixing du 2.0 émis par 'my canal' par le dolby surround est très aléatoire puisque souvent les effets surrounds sont plus fort à gauche qu'à droite. Cela revient normal en stoppant le film et en le remettant à nouveau. En neural, c'est mieux. Sinon, y a t'il une possibilité pour que le volume sonore au démarrage ne soit pas le dernier utilisé mais une valeur fixe disons 20 par exemple. D'autre part, un multicalibrage serait le bienvenu.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Très bon son et intégration parfaite! il manque...

STR-DN1080 2021.01.07. Rendezés elve: MrJACKfr

J'ai testé une autre marque, qui a cramé, la galère à faire fonctionner... bref retour au vendeur et je suis passé à sony... et là...(^_^) Très belle qualité... la calibration grâce au micro stéréo fourni donne de très bons résultats. le son est clair, puissant... nombreux réglages de la taille des enceintes, du crossover, de la distance... bref pour ma petite config en 6.1 c'est parfait... juste un cable HDMI branché en ARC sur la TV et ça fonctionne direct sans se poser de question... bravo à sony - j'ai rajouté cependant un système de cadres imprimés en 3D à l'arrière de l'ampli pour éviter de le pousser trop loin dans son rangement et d'abimer les prises HDMI. cela pourrait être une réflexion en terme de design. - Il manque juste une fonction de volume maximum pour éviter une mauvaise manipulation qui détruirait les enceintes! car 100w+100w par canal envoyé sur une enceinte qui en tient 50-70w... peut faire des dégâts si un invité tourne un peu trop le volume... Vivement une mise à jour... (^_^) - un léger ronflement 50hz se fait entendre dans l'ampli si on coupe le son... mais absolument pas gênant en usage car il faut être juste à côté de l'ampli pour le percevoir et son coupé... Cependant je conseille à 100% cet ampli, il est super efficace, vous ne regretterez pas votre achat!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Love the new technology.

STRDN1080 2021.01.05.

Wish I did not wait so long to buy a new receiver and believe I bought the right one. With the ARC on TVs and all the Bluetooth devices of today’s era this receiver is easy to make all things look and sound great. You can notice a better picture runnings HDMI cables through the receiver and Bluetooth and all the features to make all things sound great was easy. Hooked up some old Bose speakers and a stand alone base and wow sounds great. I’ll bet if I invest in some nice speakers I could even take it up another level. I think the system is simple to set up and to calibrate with Sony’s technology and pretty awesome. The only thing I wished was I could have 1 remote for receiver and cable tv. Glad I spent the money wellwithin my budget.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Très bon produit

STR-DN1080 2021.01.03. Rendezés elve: Romesss

J'ai cette ampli depuis quelque mois déjà et c'est un très bon ampli. Les menus sont assez clair, assez facile. Ce que j'aimerais qu'ils améliorent : la traduction des menus, plus de place sur le panneau arrière entre les connecteurs HDMI et entre les HP, plus d'info sur le connecteur IR bref des petits détails. Autre l'écoute est parfaite et les menus bien desservie en paramétrage.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Love it, but...

STRDN1080 2021.01.02. Rendezés elve: Upper NW

I have a 1060 that I really like, but wanted the new audio features (Atmos, etc.), so I bought the 1080. It's working well with my 7.1 setup and my 4K HDR TV. The "but.." comes from two issues. I live in a small city on the north coast of Washington. I listen a lot to an FM station that is many miles away via a rooftop antenna. For whatever reason, Sony changed from the coax connector to a single wire connector which may be okay for a big city, but is lousy for here. I've built a coax connector from a TV adapter and a JST plug that works, but what a pain. The other "but.." is the change to the remote for choosing "presets". The old remote has 1, 2, and 3 while the new remote only has 1. Fortunately, the old remote works with the 1080. Other than those issues (antenna being the real pain), I love it.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät

STR-DN1080 2020.12.31. Rendezés elve: Andy1001

OK leider muss man sich entschieden Atmos oder 7.1

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

0

Awesome

STRDN1080 2020.12.29. Rendezés elve: Shorty123

I've never heard my Bose surround sound speakers sound so good

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Installation was self intuitive...!

STRDN1080 2020.12.29.

I bought the receiver a week ago, & it has performed flawlessly...!

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Good unit but has some glitches

STRDN1080 2020.12.28. Rendezés elve: AV8TER

Purchased this unit last month after multiple online recommendations. We were also lucky to score a PS5 for my son but when we tried connecting via the DN1080 we were only able to get audio only (no video). I was surprised as both of these units are Sony products. After researching the issue online it seems to be a well known issue and the only fix is to wait for a software patch from Sony. Last week we were unable to get any video to display from this unit and ended up having to do a total reboot to get the video back which requires me to go back and redo my speaker setup and renaming all my source inputs again. I hope this does not continue otherwise I will be returning the unit.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Gut angedachter Receiver

STR-DN1080 2020.12.27.

Ein sehr gut angedachtes Gerät. Leider funktioniert die automatische sowie die manuelle Kalibrierung der Lautsprecher nicht. Links findet das System die Einstellung + 10 dB, rechts - 10 dB; das sind die maximal möglichen Einstellungen für den linken und rechten Lautsprecher. Trotz dieser Einstellungen ist der linke Lautsprecher gegenüber dem rechten Lautsprecher zu leise. Austausch der Lautsprecher führt zum gleichen Ergebnis. Auch an den Ohren liegt es nicht: eine 180°-Bewegung des Kopfes lässt den linken Lautsprecher nicht lauter erscheinen.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

4

0

Outstanding features and support is great

STRDN1080 2020.12.26. Rendezés elve: RayRap

We brought the new Receiver last November, six weeks ago, and the sound is fantastic. The built in FM antenna provides very good reception. We have established six pre-set channels, which works very well.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Excellent sound / but poor functionality

STR-DN1080 2020.12.26. Rendezés elve: Disappointed Ted

We brought this produce as it was suggested as being a compatible product for Sony’s Master range KD-65AG9 Bravia TV. It’s produces a fantastic range of sound with a full deep rich spectrum. This was also a replacement for an earlier STR-DB925 which gave years of service without a glitch and is still fully functional. I love the ease of the set up process. However if you can’t get a picture there’s no way to access the setup meme. The only way I could change basic settings after a software glitch which Sony still have not corrected was to use a none Sony product which supported HDMI ( eARC / ARC ) It’s a great product if Sony would only get their finger out and sort its software issues.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Excellent Upgrade

STR-DN1080 2020.12.24. Rendezés elve: Charmer67

Bought this to replace a Sony STRDN1030 that had served me well for a number of years. This is a definite step up with better sound, 4K capability, HDR capability and Dolby Atmos. Very pleased with my purchase.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Très bon ampli pour débutant

STR-DN1080 2020.12.20. Rendezés elve: joeyy62

Sur de nombreux avis et tests j'ai acheté le dn1080 pour mon premier 5.1 et je suis très satisfait du son et de la prise en main. Il me manque simplement 1 sortie trigger pour gérer au mieux le caisson de basses. Rapport qualité prix au top.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

1

0

Impressive Value

STRDN1080 2020.12.19. Rendezés elve: Tarp1960

Very easy to set up and the sound fills the room...Plenty of power to drive 7 speakers and sub...I have set up at 5.1.2 with over head atmos...

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Great for the price!

STR-DN1080 2020.12.17. Rendezés elve: Tony100

The plus points are that this box has brought my home cinema system to life. My old Pioneer was very outdated and wouldn’t work with HDMI ARC or the latest Dolby sound sound releases. Only disappointment is that I haven’t been able to get it to work with Alexa to channel music through the surround sound speakers. But I can do this bluetooth from my iPhone. Highly recommend this system.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

VRR PASSTHROUGH !!!!!!

STR-DN1080 2020.12.17. Rendezés elve: Will1962

Please for the love of god!!! Add VRR PASSTHROUGH . I have a ps5 and would like to use vrr

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Átlagos

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

3

0

0

Very Intuitive Set-up

STRDN1080 2020.12.16. Rendezés elve: Jimmy708

Took about 2 hours to set-up. Thought the receiver had a problem as the speakers on the lanai we're not working. Turns out the volume control on the lanai had died. Replaced it, receiver worked fine. Like the Spotify button. Nice feature.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Really nice but....

STRDN1080 2020.12.16. Rendezés elve: Scottthedentaltech

It's great has all the bells and whistles. My only issue is when using the hdmi port with my computer, I try to play a file it will screech super loud and you have to restart the file. Oh 31 clicks to set the sleep timer? Seriously sony, 31?

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Átlagos

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Sony delivers again!

STRDN1080 2020.12.13. Rendezés elve: Sunny1966

We used/enjoyed our last Sony Amp Model STR-K9900P for 15 years and it performed well. We were over due for an upgrade so we stayed with Sony. We are very happy thus far. Many inputs, HDMI, and we don't own a 4K TV yet so we are covered there too.

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Kiváló

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Great Value!

STRDN1080 2020.12.06. Rendezés elve: Don708

I currently have three Sony receivers at home and I really like them. I've never found the power and features for comparable prices from anyone else.

Hangminőség

Funkciók

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Poor, Useless for FM Reception

STR-DN1080 2020.12.01. Rendezés elve: M7955

The FM jack to plug in the antenna is an unconventional design, and is NOT compatible to connect to a industry standard outdoor FM antenna. The single wire, OEM antenna included with the purchase provides extremely poor reception. For as many decades as FM radio has existed, this is an unacceptable and an embarrassing product for SONY to even consider putting on the market. When contacting SONY technical support, they tell you to try relocating the unit in the room, which is only an excuse, not a solution

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

Gyenge

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

3