17 386 Ft

Becsült fogyasztói ártól

tartalmazza az ÁFA-t
11

3.5 termék 11 vásárlói vélemény alapján

5
2
1
0
3
Kialakítás

Átlagos

Egyszerű használat

Figyelem: A termékekről írt értékelésekben termékváltozatok jelenhetnek meg. A termékekről írt értékelésekben olyan termékváltozatok, szolgáltatások és/vagy funkciók szerepelhetnek, amelyek nem érhetők el minden országban.

Leghasznosabb pozitív értékelés
0

Upgrades

VCTAMP1 2015.07.12. Rendezés elve: TheMan123 (USA)

I have this product and I love it but I'm wondering when Sony is going to make a monopod that can be used in the water like your competitors have with their GroPro I've been waiting for this product since I bought my action cam 8 months ago

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

Leghasznosabb negatív értékelés
0

Is good but needs improvement

VCTAMP1 2015.02.01. Rendezés elve: FKubami (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

A lot of times you got stuck when you try to enlarge or shorten it. The plastic part to unlock is running free and is annoying. Anyway when you have everything in place works excellent

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

11 vásárlói vélemény

0

Awful product!

VCT-AMP1 2018.11.11. Rendezés elve: Bsjdi (USA)

I bought this about a month ago and I’m so insatisfaced

Képminőség

Megfelelő

Hangminőség

Gyenge

Funkciók

Gyenge

Dizájn

Gyenge

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

2

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Social Support
2018.11.12.

Hi Bsjdi, For best assistance, we kindly recommend visiting our Sony Global Website for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.
Vincent

0

nice monopod

VCT-AMP1 2018.01.19. Rendezés elve: sl1derrr (USA)

good item easy to use. ,

Képminőség

Kiváló

Hangminőség

Kiváló

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

pratique

VCT-AMP1 2016.01.06. Rendezés elve: CLÈM 666 (Franciaország) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a deux mois et il me satisfait entièrement

Funkciók

Kiváló

Dizájn

Egyszerű használat

Kiváló

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

0

Broke in first week

VCTAMP1 2015.08.01. Rendezés elve: JuiceEllis2424 (USA)

Broke it in the first week. Not durable at all.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

2

Válasz a következőtől: SonySupport
2015.08.05.

Hello JuiceEllis2424, your feedback is important to us as it helps us to identify areas we need to improve. I’ll pass what you've said onto proper department. Thank you

0

Upgrades

VCTAMP1 2015.07.12. Rendezés elve: TheMan123 (USA)

I have this product and I love it but I'm wondering when Sony is going to make a monopod that can be used in the water like your competitors have with their GroPro I've been waiting for this product since I bought my action cam 8 months ago

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

5

0

0

Do not purchase

VCTAMP1 2015.05.27. Rendezés elve: Teee (USA)

The monopod is nicely made and its not flensy. But the problem is it's extremely difficult to extend but even more difficult to close. This monopod is really annoying it takes too much time to just close & open. I'm really disappointed with this product. Right now my monopod is stuck in the extended position because it won't go down. I don't know if it's just mine monopod, but I'm still trying to decide if I want to send it back or exchange for a new one. I thought I was making a good decision buying a monopod from the actual store but I guess I didn't.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

8

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support
2015.05.29.

Hi Teee,

We're sorry to hear about what happened. If you cannot loosen the lock grip, perform the following
steps.
1. Move the strap attachment to the head of the monopod.
2. Insert the strap attachment into the lock grip and turn it
counterclockwise.
3. After unlocking the lock grip, remove the strap
attachment, and lock back in the original position.
An illustration can be found on the operating guide( Illustration C)

0

Works how it is supposed to

VCTAMP1 2015.02.02. Rendezés elve: brtndr (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

Item works well and to adjust it is a simple twist to tighten for each segment. It seems to be tight in either direction with the telescoping action in the middle of the twist for each segment so to loosen one section may tighten another if they are not turned the same direction. had to glue the top plastic cap on right away as it was not been glued very well from the start. Came with a standard camera screw mount and that can come off and you can add other ends. Looks similar to a Go Pro hinge system but never did check to see if it will accommodate a Go Pro.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

1

0

0

Is good but needs improvement

VCTAMP1 2015.02.01. Rendezés elve: FKubami (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

A lot of times you got stuck when you try to enlarge or shorten it. The plastic part to unlock is running free and is annoying. Anyway when you have everything in place works excellent

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0

Válasz a következőtől: Sony Support
2015.02.02.

Hi FKubami,

Thanks for taking the time to review the product. We'll pass this along to the right department.

0

VCTAMP1 2015.01.22. Rendezés elve: Gamboa (USA) Ellenőrzött vásárló Ellenőrizve

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

good quality and compact

VCTAMP1 2014.12.28. Rendezés elve: enockin (USA)

I love the size ,very compact and very good quality it can go everywhere. I'm very happy.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

0

0

0

Very usefull

VCTAMP1 2014.10.29.  (USA)

Useful tool and telescoping. I use this all the time, unless the Action Camera is on my bike or helmet.

A fordítás jelenleg nem érhető el, próbálja meg később

2

0